This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Amplifi Alien Review - What Is Wifi 6? - Is This The Best WiFi 6 Router?

x
  • Amplifi Alien Review - What Is Wifi 6? - Is This The Best WiFi 6 Router?

    7:22

    A brief overview of of Wifi 6 and an Amplifi Alien Review with speed tests. The new Amplifi Alien outperforms all of the popular Wifi 5 routers like the Orbi, Nest Wifi, Velop, and Eero. Be sure to subscribe so you don't miss out of my reviews of new Wifi 6 routers as they're released.

    Support Majestechs on Patreon:
    SUBSCRIBE to my channel
    Majestechs Website
    Facebook
    Twitter
    Instagram

  • x
  • Best Wifi 6 Mesh System 2020 Alien Router by Amplifi Review after 6 Months

    11:10

    Sponsored By Trend Micro
    Buy The Trend Micro Home Security System: (discount code for $20 off: STARNES20)
    #trendmicro #homenetworksecurity #trendmicrosafe

    Buy The Alien Router System Here:



    FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial:

    To support DroidModderX bookmark this amazon link. It won't cost you any extra, and I get credit every time you use it. I can use this to purchase equipment to make my videos better. Thanks! Currently working on a new mic.


    (news and downloads)


    Twitter @DroidModderX




    SUBSCRIBE to this channel coverage on all the latest Android devices!

    If this channel has helped you in any way you can help me by LIKING and SHARING every video! It helps me more than you know! and I will Forever Owe You!


    Royalty Free Music by

  • x
  • AmpliFi Alien WiFi 6 Mesh Router Review

    12:00

    This is my review of the AmpliFi Alien WiFi 6 mesh router. Learn more here ▶︎

    ------

    Support the channel and shop through these affiliate links -

    Shop Amazon ▶︎
    Shop B&H ▶︎
    Shop Adorama ▶︎

    ------

    Music from Epidemic Sound ▶︎

    ------

    Free 30-days of Amazon Prime ▶︎

    Tip jar ▶︎

    ------

    Official Website ▶︎
    YouTube ▶︎
    Twitter ▶︎
    Instagram ▶︎

    ------

    #amplifi #amplifialien

  • Amplifi Alien Mesh Router - Real World Review...I REALLY wanted this thing to be perfect...

    14:37

    Not regrets on the upgrade. Performance across the board for all devices, WIFI6 capable or not has improved. For example, from my iPad 4 mini (latest generation as of this video) I get between 200-300MB download speeds anywhere in my house - including downstairs which is at least 50 feet and multiple walls away from the access point. On the previous AmplifiHD system speeds were in the 50-80MB download range on the same iPad. So again, for most devices the performance has improved. For crappy USB 802.11ac devices that we had plugged in - performance didn't change much - only slightly better speeds going to the new router. It's worth noting that I put in the WIFI6 PCI cards prior to making the Alien upgrade and performance doubled when using the older AmplfiHD system. So, even with an older access point with only ac/N capabilities - upgrading the WIFI adapter in the client may significantly increased the speeds your seeing even without upgrading your router/access point.

    The bummer part as I mention in the video is the BRIDGED MODE settings. Enabling bridged mode puts all the devices on the same IP scheme/subnet because the Alien is no longer acting as a DHCP server - simply a switch connecting it to your internet router. Easy enough. Except in bridged mode you lose ALL ability to create profiles and group devices together (in our case for our kids) and put schedules in place to turn devices off at specific times and days.

    Only other real gripe for me at this point is the inability to force a device to either the access point or the mesh extender. A device makes some kind of decision on what to connect to and I've found that some devices will connect to the base unit even though it's clearly closer in proximity to the mesh extender. Would be nice to allow the administrator to force a switch and force a device to always connect to that all the time.

  • x
  • AmpliFi Alien WiFi 6 Router Review

    14:54

    A look at AmpliFi's Alien WiFi 6 Router. The Alien features an LCD touchscreen, free VPN, and built in ad-blocker. It can be used as a stand-alone router, or you can add an unlimited number of AmpliFi Alien Routers for use as MeshPoints to expand range coverage.

    FREE Creative Commons License
    Music:

  • ✅ WIFI 6 Router: Best WIFI 6 Router 2021

    9:00

    WIFI 6 Router: Our trained experts have spent days researching the best WIFI 6 Routers:
    ✅1. HONOR Router 3:
    * Find a great deal on eBay:
    ✅2. NETGEAR Nighthawk AX12 Router:
    * Find a great deal on eBay:
    ✅3. TP-Link Archer AX3000:
    * Find a great deal on eBay:
    ✅4. ASUS RT-AX56U AX1800 Router:
    * Find a great deal on eBay:

    To save you both time and money, we’ve narrowed down to some of the best WIFI 6 Routers.
    Check out an in-depth review of the best WIFI 6 Router in 2021.

    In this video, we make new research on the top best WIFI Routers.
    This is the best WIFI Router review.
    Best time for buying your new Router.
    --------------- WATCH SOME MORE VIDEOS ---------------

    Best SmartWatch


    Best Outdoor Security Camera


    Best Portable Air Conditioner


    Best Budget 4K TV


    Best DSLR Camera


    Best Mirrorless Camera


    Best Induction Cooktop


    Best Car Polisher


    Best USB WiFi Adapter


    Best Smartphone Gimbal


    Best Gaming Laptop


    The Best Electric Razor


    DISCLAIMER:
    Portions of footage found in this video are not original content produced by Review Tube. Portions of stock footage of products were gathered from multiple sources including, manufactures, fellow creators, and various other sources.
    All claims, guarantees, and product specifications are provided by the manufacturer or vendor. REVIEW TUBE cannot be held responsible for these claims, guarantees or specifications
    *Please note that this description may include affiliate links. This means that we may receive commissions when you click our links and make purchases without any extra cost to you. However, this does not impact our reviews and comparisons. We try our best to keep things fair and balanced, in order to help you make the best choice for you.


    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    WIFI Router
    Best WIFI Router
    WIFI 6 Router
    Best WIFI 6 Router

    #WIFI6 #WIFIRouter

  • x
  • The Fastest Internet Ive Tested...

    9:08

    Ubiquiti AmpliFi Alien Wi-Fi 6 Mesh Router -

    AmpliFi Alien is a Tri-Band Wi-Fi 6 Router that is elegantly designed to bring revolutionary Wi-Fi 6 speeds and benefits to your home. Enjoy true gigabit speeds and increase your network capacity by 4x and boost coverage by 2x, while reducing battery drain in mobile devices.

    AmpliFi Alien tri-band router comes with 2.4/5 GHz Wi-Fi 6 and 5 GHz Wi-Fi 5 radios. They deliver 7685 Mbps total capacity and 16 spatial streams from a single AmpliFi Alien unit.

    Easily mesh multiple units over the air to build virtually unlimited Wi-Fi capacity in your home.

    Video sponsored by AmpliFi

    FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES
    Twitter -
    Facebook -
    Instagram -

  • 超難買的全新 Amplifi Alien AX Wifi6 Router 路由器 開箱

    16:39

    全新Wi-Fi6已經上市! 802.11AX!
    但是... 它真的有那麼快嗎? 我們需不需要馬上買來用?

    Wi-Fi5 802.11AC 難道已經不夠了? 我們趕快來測試看看!

    全新 Amplifi Alien AX Router 路由器!

    ** 這不是業配 **


    趕快追蹤我:
    IG:
    FB:


    #amplifi #amplifialien #Wi-Fi6 #802.11ax #開箱

  • Wi-Fi 6 vs Wi-Fi 6E: Heres the difference

    3:17

    Wi-Fi 6 is the fastest version of Wi-Fi yet, but now, Wi-Fi 6E wants to take it to a whole new level. Here's what you need to know.

    Subscribe to CNET:
    CNET playlists:
    Download the new CNET app:
    Like us on Facebook:
    Follow us on Twitter:
    Follow us on Instagram:

  • x
  • Best Wifi Router - Netgear Orbi Wifi 6, Eero Pro 6, Asus Zenwifi AX

    14:29

    It's that time of year again where I do the Wifi shootout and test all of the best wireless routers and tell you which ones are the best. This year's lineup includes the Netgear Orbi Wifi 6 (RBK852), Eero Pro 6, Asus ZenWifi AX (XT8), Amplifi Alien, TP-Link Deco X60, Linksys Velop MX10, and the Ubiquiti Unifi 6 Lite access point.

    Buy the Netgear Orbi Wifi 6 on Amazon:


    Buy the Eero Pro 6 on Amazon:


    Buy the Asus ZenWifi AX on Amazon:


    Buy the TP-Link Deco X60 on Amazon:


    Buy the Amplifi Alien on Amazon:


    Buy the Linksys Velop MX10 on Amazon:


    0:00 Introduction
    1:09 Testing Methods
    2:21 Linksys Velop MX10
    4:06 Netgear Orbi
    5:07 Amplifi Alien
    6:24 Eero Pro 6
    7:51 Asus Zenwifi AX
    8:53 TP-Link Deco X60
    10:12 Unifi 6 Lite
    11:22 Combined Results
    12:06 Winners
    13:54 Final Thoughts

    SUBSCRIBE to my channel
    Majestechs Website
    Facebook
    Twitter
    Instagram

  • Amplifi Alien WiFi 6 路由器開箱測試 Ubiquiti networks - Wilson說給你聽

    12:32

    #Amplifi #Ubiquiti #Unifi
    Amplifi Alien WiFi 6 路由器開箱測試 - Wilson說給你聽
    Amplifi Alien 是 Ubiquiti 旗下家用品牌Amplifi 所出的第一款WiFi 6 路由器
    這個產品有幾個特點:
    1. WiFi 6 混和WiFi 5 全三頻 4x4 天線設計
    2. 觸控式使用者介面
    3. 支援多台Mesh串接
    4. Amplifi App簡易設定與管理

    詳細大家可以參考Alien官方網站喔

  • Top 5 Best Wi-Fi 6 Wireless Router

    11:35

    If you are ready to make this jump to new tech, we are here to help you as we've taken a look at the options out there right now and made a list of the very best Wi-Fi 6 routers available right now.

    Top 5 Best Wi-Fi 6 Wireless Router List (Affiliate Link)
    1. Netgear Nighthawk AX8
    Amazon Link:
    Amazon International:
    Walmart Link:

    2. TP-Link Archer AX6000
    Amazon Link:
    Amazon International:
    Walmart Link:

    3. Asus RT-AX88U
    Amazon Link:
    Amazon International:
    Walmart Link:

    4. D-Link AX6000 DIR-X6060
    Amazon Link:
    Amazon International:
    Walmart Link:

    5. Asus ROG Rapture GT-AX11000
    Amazon Link:
    Amazon International:
    Walmart Link:
    ---------------------------------------------------------------
    ****Intro and Animation Credit:
    Boring motion:
    ***Music Source:
    Cruise_With_Me
    Forgiveness
    Mission_to_Mars
    Nimbus
    One_Life
    Sweet_Tides
    ***Video Source:
    ROG Global:
    youtube.com/user/RoG
    D-Link:
    youtube.com/channel/UC400gDnYKlcv8Jr45iF8loA
    Asus:
    youtube.com/channel/UCBK_MzhanH8HamrFbABbe8Q
    TP-Link:
    youtube.com/channel/UCbdQjm1J3gIJ2E_2Yq6nxlQ
    NETGEAR:
    youtube.com/channel/UCAPys1-RzEzZpjODxo-pRzg
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------
    ***Disclaimer: The following video abides by the YouTube Community Guideline. The footage used in this video is for educational purposes and all the information covered in this video was collected from unofficial sources and assumptions.
    ***Footage, music, images, and graphics used in the video falls under YouTube Fair Usage Policy Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. If you have any copyright issues, please contact us.
    ***All Affiliated links in the video description help us support this channel.

    #WiFi6 #Wireless #Router

  • The Best WiFi 6 Routers For Every Scenario

    9:34

    I did a video not too long ago explaining what WiFi 6 is and why you should get a WiFi 6 router. But, now, I want to try and answer the next obvious question: which are the best WiFi 6 routers to get?

    So I bought a bunch of them and tested them all and now I believe I have a good list of the ones I think are the best WiFi 6 routers ou can buy right now and which scenarios each router might be best suited for.

    HERE ARE THE MESH WIFI ROUTERS:
    TP-Link AX3000:
    TP-Link AX6000:
    Netgear:
    Arris:
    ASUS:

    SIGN UP FOR MY WEEKLY, NOT-AT-ALL-ANNOYING NEWSLETTER FOR THE LATEST TIPS, TRICKS, AND TECH!


    REPAIR YOUR IPHONE YOURSELF WITH PARTS FROM MY SHOP AND SAVE MONEY:
    My Site -

    UNLOCK YOUR PHONE:
    Set your phone free! You can buy unlock codes to allow you to use any carrier with your phone, head here! -

    LETS CHAT:
    Subscribe -
    Facebook -
    Twitter -
    Instagram -

  • Upgrading to WiFi 6 - Whats the Difference? | The Tech Chap

    7:58

    AD - With WiFi 6 and Mesh Networks now available - now is a great time to upgrade your home WiFi! But does upgrading your router really make a difference and is it worth it? Check out the Orbi ▶

    This video is made in partnership with NEGEAR.

    Notice: [Paid Links] As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. The Tech Chap is a member of the Amazon Associate Program, and can earn fees from links to Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk.

    Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) ????
    ▶ YouTube:
    ???? Instagram:
    ????Twitter:

    ???? Music by Epidemic & Artlist

    Notice: [Paid Links] As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. The Tech Chap is a member of the Amazon Associate Program, and can earn fees from links to Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk.

    Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) ????
    ▶ YouTube:
    ???? Instagram:
    ????Twitter:

    ???? Music by Epidemic & Artlist

  • TP-Link Deco X20 review: Easy to use WiFi 6 mesh system for the whole house and some of my yard

    6:53

    Read full article ► | Subscribe ►

    Buy TP-Link Deco X20:

    With a quick and easy setup, powerful controsl and covering homes up to 5,800Sq. Ft, the TP-Link Deco X20 is a great WiFi 6 mesh system.

    FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links:

    Camera Gear
    -Sony a7s II:
    -Sony 50mm f/1.8:
    -Canon 24-70mm f/2.8:
    -Canon 100mm f/2.8:
    -Metabones smart adapter:
    -Manfrotto tripod & head:
    -Blue Yeti X:
    -Razer Seiren Emote:

    Current computer peripherals
    -Razer Huntsman Elite:
    -Razer Basilisk Ultimate:
    -Razer Seiren Emote:
    -Audio-Technica ATH-G1WL:

    Follow us:




    Other channels:



  • BEST WiFi GAMING ROUTER 2021 | TOP 5 BEST ROUTERS - WiFi 6 & 6E WIRELESS GAMING ROUTER

    12:22

    In today's video, we take a look at the 5 best gaming routers that you can buy in 2021.

    0:00​​​ - ✪ Intro
    0:32​​ - ✪ ASUS WiFi 6 Router (RT-AX3000) - Dual Band Gigabit Wireless Internet Router, Gaming & Streaming, AiMesh Compatible, Free Lifetime Internet Security, Parental Control, MU-MIMO, OFDMA
    ● US ???????? ► ◄
    ● UK ???????? ► ◄
    ● DE ???????? ► ◄
    ● CA ???????? ► ◄
    ● IT ???????? ► ◄
    ● FR ???????? ► ◄
    ● ES ???????? ► ◄
    ● AU ???????? ► ◄
    ● SE ???????? ► ◄
    ● SA ???????? ► ◄

    1:10​​​ - ✪ TP-Link AX6000 WiFi 6 Router, 8-Stream Smart WiFi Router (Archer AX6000) - Next-Gen 802.11ax Wireless Router, 2.5G WAN Port, 8 Gigabit LAN Ports, MU-MIMO, 1.8GHz Quad-Core CPU, USB 3.0
    ● US ???????? ► ◄
    ● UK ???????? ► ◄
    ● DE ???????? ► ◄
    ● CA ???????? ► ◄
    ● IT ???????? ► ◄
    ● FR ???????? ► ◄
    ● ES ???????? ► ◄
    ● AU ???????? ► ◄
    ● SE ???????? ► ◄
    ● SA ???????? ► ◄

    3:37​​​ - ✪ Ubiquiti AmpliFi Alien Router AFI-ALN-R
    ● US ???????? ► ◄
    ● UK ???????? ► ◄
    ● DE ???????? ► ◄
    ● CA ???????? ► ◄
    ● IT ???????? ► ◄
    ● FR ???????? ► ◄
    ● ES ???????? ► ◄
    ● AU ???????? ► ◄
    ● SE ???????? ► ◄
    ● SA ???????? ► ◄

    6:06​​​ - ✪ NETGEAR Nighthawk 12-Stream WiFi 6E Router (RAXE500) | AXE11000 Tri-Band Wireless Speed (Up to 10.8Gbps) |New 6GHz Band | 2,500 sq. ft. Coverage
    ● US ???????? ► ◄
    ● UK ???????? ► ◄
    ● DE ???????? ► ◄
    ● CA ???????? ► ◄
    ● IT ???????? ► ◄
    ● FR ???????? ► ◄
    ● ES ???????? ► ◄
    ● AU ???????? ► ◄

    9:40​​ - ✪ ASUS WiFi 6E Gaming (ROG Rapture GT-AXE11000) -Tri 10 Gigabit Wireless Router, World's First 6Ghz Band for Wider Channels & Higher Capacity, 1.8GHz Quad-Core Processor, 2.5G Port, Gaming & Streaming
    ● US ???????? ► ◄
    ● UK ???????? ► ◄
    ● DE ???????? ► ◄
    ● CA ???????? ► ◄
    ● SA ???????? ► ◄

    11:43​​​ - ✪ Outro

    ✮✮✮ Try Amazon Prime 30-Day FREE Trial | Unlimited Fast and Free Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime ► ◄
    ✮✮✮ Get a FREE 6 Month Amazon Prime Shipping, if you're a STUDENT: ► ◄
    ✮✮✮ Try FREE Audible Plus and Get Two Free Audiobooks ► ◄
    ✮✮✮ Try 30 Days Free Amazon Prime Video ► ◄
    ✮✮✮ Try 30 Days Free Amazon Prime Music ► ◄

    Amazon Affiliate Disclosure Notice: Tech Legend is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

    Business inquiries: techlegendofficial[at]gmail[dot]com

    Subscribe:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Website:

    best gaming routers 2021, best gaming routers 2021, best gaming routers under 100, best gaming routers for xbox one, best gaming routers under 200, best gaming routers for fortnite, best gaming routers for 0 ping, best gaming routers wifi 6, best gaming routers and modems, a good router for gaming, the best gaming routers, top 5 best gaming routers, best budget gaming routers, best budget gaming routers 2021, top 10 best gaming routers, best gaming wifi routers, best gaming routers cheap, the best gaming router, top 10 gaming routers, best gaming routers for pc, best gaming routers for spectrum, best gaming routers for xfinity, best gaming routers for ps5, best gaming routers for xbox series x, best gaming router, good gaming routers, top gaming router, best gaming routers 2021, best gaming router 2021, best gaming router for pc, best gaming routers in 2021, best gaming routers usa, best gaming routers in 2021, #bestgamingrouters2021 #WiFi6E #Wifi6

    Disclaimer: The footage in this video falls under fair use and was created as promotional/educational material. Some of the footage of these products were gathered from multiple sources including, manufactures, fellow creators, and various other sources. However, If you are the creator or owner of the footage and have reservations please notify us via email at [techlegendofficial[at]gmail.com] and we will be happy to discuss the issue.

    © All rights reserved by respective owners

  • Wifi 6 vs Wifi 5 - Is it Worth It ?

    10:16

    Is the Wifi 6 Juplink RX4-1500 better than a Wifi 5 router? What effect do we see when we use an intel 9560 network adapter vs a Killer 1650x wifi 6 adapter?
    I test in 4 locations and also test with multiple users on the same network.
    Wifi 6 brings several benefits to the table but are they worth it?

    Juplink RX4-1500 Wifi 6 router:

    Orbi:
    Wifi 5 set of two:
    Wifi 6 set of two:

    Subscribe:

    I participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and HP.com - an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for me to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com, HP.com and affiliated sites.
    Doing so helps support the funding of the channel.
    Thanks !

  • Linksys VELOP MX10 AX5300 Mesh WiFi 6 Review - Best Mesh WiFi 6

    10:21

    Linksys VELOP MX10 AX5300 Mesh WiFi 6 Review - Best Mesh WiFi 6 System for 2020 and beyond.

    ▶Linksys VELOP MX10 AX5300 Mesh (Product Link) =
    ▶ ORBI WiFi 6 Mesh (Product Link) =
    ▶ ORBI WiFi 5 Mesh (Product Link) =


    ▶Last Video -
    ▶DONT CLICK THIS -

    #velop #linksys #wifi6
    _______________________________

    ★Official Network Channel★ [SUBSCRIBE]:


    The New Linksys MX10 Velop AX5300 Tri-Band Mesh Wi-Fi 6 System
    is the followup to the massively successful 1st Generation LinkSys Velop Tri-Band Mesh Wifi system. According to Linksys there are some new design updates, Improve wifi speed, and some great new features.

    Supports 802.11ax (AX5300) up to 5.3 Gbps
    Four times better performance than an AC router
    Tri-Band Dynamic Backhaul
    4x4 Spatial Streams
    Next-generation Orthogonal Frequency-Division Multiple Access (OFDMA) technology
    Reduced power consumption
    2.2 GHz quad-core processor
    Intelligent Mesh
    MU-MIMO technology
    Wi-Fi security
    Seamless Roaming
    Guest network
    Parental Controls
    Coverage of up to 3,000 square feet per node
    Four Gigabit LAN ports
    One Gigabit internet port
    Power port (12V, 4A)
    One USB 3.0 port for external storage support
    Tri-band AX5300 (1,147Mbps 2.4GHz, 2,402 Mbps 5GHz, 1,733Mbps 5GHz)
    2.2 GHz quad-core processor
    512MB Flash memory, 1GB RAM
    4x4 MU-MIMO
    4 x 1Gbps LAN Ethernet ports
    USB 3.0 port

  • 【藍圈不藏私】地表最強!!!三頻WiFi 6路由器|AmpliFi Alien開箱實測

    7:06

    #AmpliFiAlien #AmpliFi #Alien #Ubiquiti #wifi6
    #影片末有抽獎!!!!

    Alien是 Ubiquiti 旗下家用品牌 Amplifi 所推出的第一款 WiFi 6 路由器
    有著優雅外觀的 AmpliFi Alien,將革命性效能的 Wi-Fi 6 帶入所有人家裡!全新設計的射頻系統,增加了四倍網路頻寬及雙倍的無線覆蓋範圍,能讓行動裝置更省電。AmpliFi Alien 配備高速三頻道結合 Wi-Fi 6 的 2.4/5 GHz 兩個頻段,並額外配置了一個 Wi-Fi 5 的 5GHz 頻段,支援總容量高達 7685 Mbps 及 16 個空間串流。
    AmpliFi 讓您的家裡 Mesh 網路更為簡單,在家建立無限制的 Wi-Fi 環境。 AmpliFi Alien 可以單獨使用,亦可以跟更多無限數量的 AmpliFi Alien 搭配延伸,輕易達成收訊無死角。

    ❗️❗️傳染途徑:Alien抽獎趣❗️❗️
    ➤活動時間:即日起~2020/11/10 23:59
    ➤抽獎時間:2020/11/11 15:11
    ➤抽獎資格:依照影片說明步驟,完成即可參加!
    #藍圈科技 保有活動最終修改、變更、終止之權利


    \立即訂閱藍圈不藏私/
    ➤官方網站:
    ➤Facebook:
    ➤Ubiquiti Unifi UI藍圈科技社團 :
    更多問題歡迎留言至下方↓↓↓↓↓

  • How Fast is WiFi 6?–WiFi 5 vs. WiFi 6 Speed Comparison Test | ASUS

    2:43

    Is WiFi 6 really faster?
    Check out our real-world WiFi 5 (802.11ac) vs. WiFi 6 (802.11ax) speed test to find out.

    See the peak throughput we got in previous RT-AX88U testing at:


    Watch the speed test of RT-AX88U and a WiFi 6 mothboard at:

    Learn more about ASUS RT-AX88U at:

  • x
  • Ubiquiti Labs AMPLIFI Alien WiFi 6 Router Review: is it the best WiFi 6 router on the market?

    12:36

    Buy the AMPLIFI Alien:

    Full Review:

    I recently upgrade my ISP to fiber and 1 Gigabit download/upload speeds. The problem I had was my router was not capable of producing those types of speeds over WiFi.

    I also wanted a WiFi 6 router to take advantage of my WiFi 6 enabled iPad Pro 2020.

    After researching some of the bigger brands like Netgear, TP Link, and others... I came across the AMPLIFI Alien from Ubiquiti Labs. It offered a ton of features for a very competitive price.

    It also look really cool and had great reviews online. So, I picked up the AMPLIFI Alien WiFi 6 router and this is my review of it!

    Check out my blog for more reviews and tips:

    Subscribe to the channel:

    Follow me on social media:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Pinterest:
    Instagram:

    #router #wifi6 #smarthome

  • AmpliFi Alien Mesh WiFi 6 Router Review!

    10:25

    AmpliFi Alien:
    WiFi 6 Information:

    AmpliFi makes AMAZING mesh WiFi systems and after using their HD system for years now I have nothing but good things to say. AmpliFi has now released a new router, the Alien, which has WiFi 6 and a ton of other new features which makes this the best router I’ve used so far.

    Buying a Tesla? Known someone who is? Tesla referrals code gets you 1,000 miles of free Supercharging on a new Tesla:
    ——————————————————————————————————————
    All My Gear -
    Twitter -
    TechReview Forum -
    Wallpapers -

    Hope to see you, in the next video :)
    Like, Comment & Subscribe to stay updated with the latest content!

    Business Inquires:

  • WiFi 6 Router | AmpliFi Alien WiFi 6 Router Review

    11:30

    WiFi 6 Router (2020) | AmpliFi Alien WiFi 6 Router Review - Best WiFi 6 Router in the market.

    ▶ Product Link:

    ▶WiFi Routers, Mesh WiFi Reviews -
    ▶Laptop Reviews Playlist -
    ▶Mini PC Reviews -
    ▶DONT CLICK THIS -

    #wifi6 #amplifi #router
    _______________________________

    ★Official Network Channel★ [SUBSCRIBE]:

    Welcome back to the Deal Unboxing and today we are going to review Amplifi Alien WiFi 6 router. This is a First WiFi 6 router from Amplifi. So In this in depth review, we are going to go over the features, WiFi Speed, Coverage and Performance test to see how well Alien WiFi 6 router performs in the ever growing market of WiFi 6 routers.

    Please subscribe to the channel and hit the bell icon for notifications for the future videos.

    IN THE BOX:

    - Alien WiFi 6 Router
    - Power cable - The router has internal powersupply
    - Network cable and a
    - Quick Start guides.




    SPECS:

    - 64bit 2.2 Ghz Quad Core Processor.
    - 4.7” Full Color Touch Screen Display.
    - It is a Tri-Brand Router and Supports 2 x WiFi 6 802.11AX standard bands 2.4Ghz and 5Ghz , and also has 3rd 5GHZ Band which is WiFi 5 802.11ac standard.
    - Router also supports OFDMA + MU-MIMO
    - Also Includes AmpliFi Teleport configuration-free VPN solution.
    - AmpliFi Alien can be used as a stand-alone router, or you can add an unlimited number of AmpliFi Alien Routers for use as MeshPoints to expand range coverage.
    - And also Supports iOS & Android Apps.
    - AmpliFi Alien comes with 2.4/5 GHz Wi-Fi 6 and 5 GHz Wi-Fi 5 radios. They deliver 7685 Mbps total capacity and 16 spatial streams from a single AmpliFi Alien unit.
    - Wi-Fi 6 performance
    - 5 GHz 8x8 Wi-Fi 6 radio (Max speed 4804 Mbps)
    - 2.4 GHz 4x4 Wi-Fi 6 radio (Max speed 1148 Mbps)
    - 5 GHz 4x4 Wi-Fi 5 radio (Max speed 1733 Mbps)

  • AmpliFi Alien WiFi 6 Router - In depth review and test. Fastest router available.

    19:46

    In this video I review and test the AmpliFi Alien WiFi 6 router (802.11ax) by Ubiquiti. From my testing this is the fastest router I have ever used and super easy to set up via the iPhone and Android apps. I ran speed tests including using iPerf3. I also installed a PCI express WiFi 6 card into my Dell PC.

    If you want faster WiFi, give this router a try! I would say this may be the best router on the market today.

    To support the channel use our affiliate link to buy your AmpliFi Alien!

    You can also support us on Patreon!

    Human IT - Non profit refurb tech eBay store:

    Ubit WiFi 6 802.11ax card PCI Express:

    iPerf3 free network tester:

    Join our Discord Server!

    Email: info@cajolingtech.com
    Instagram:

    Visit our website at:

    Have a product or service you would like considered for review on this channel? Here is our shipping address:

    Cajoling Technologies
    222 Main Street
    Suite 260
    Farmington, CT 06032

  • Is AmpliFi Alien WiFi 6 Mesh Router Worth It?

    13:28

    Is AmpliFi Alien WiFi 6 Mesh Router Worth It?

    Full Review - Fiber Speed Tests In Advanced Configuration Bridge Mode

    Buy AmpliFi Alien =

    -The Alien will automatically create a new Network, handling DHCP and Port Forwarding when your old Modem/Gateway/Router from your ISP is already doing this. This results in Windows showing two Networks and will cause slow downs in speeds. Resolve this by enabling Bridge Mode on Alien.
    -Simply type Network Reset into Windows 10 Search in order to revert established Networks to your original ISP Router after activating Bridge Mode within Advanced Configuration.
    -In Bridge mode, you will lose the ability to control DHCP and Port Forwarding from Alien, and will need to continue to manage these settings from your ISP router instead, but Bridge Mode should increase your speeds.
    -Don't forget to run InSSIDer and make sure you aren't jamming all your WiFi traffic into the same channels as your neighbor, and adjust accordingly.
    -InSSIDer WiFi Analyzer =

    CONNECT:
    YouTube =
    Twitch =
    Steam =
    Instagram =
    Twitter =
    Facebook =
    Discord =

    SUPPORT:
    Patreon =
    Donations =
    Tips =
    Buy Your Stuff With Affiliate Link =

    BUILD:
    (Pro Audio Components):
    - Blue Yeti X USB Microphone
    - Blue Compass Boom Arm
    - AUPHONIX PRO Blue Yeti Shock Mount
    - Foam Windscreen for Blue Yeti
    - Micro USB Cable,15Ft Extra Long
    - Sennheiser HD 598 Special Edition Headphones

    (Main PC Components):
    - Lian Li PC-O11DW 011 Dynamic Case (White)
    - CORSAIR RM Series, RM850, 850 Watt, 80+ Gold Certified, Fully Modular
    - AMD Ryzen 9 3950X 16-core, 32-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor
    - Gigabyte X570 AORUS Master Gaming Motherboard
    - ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce RTX 2080TI Overclocked 11G
    - NZXT Kraken X72 360mm AIO RGB CPU Liquid Cooler
    - HP EX950 M.2 2TB PCIe 3.1 x4 NVMe 3D TLC NAND Internal SSD
    - G.SKILL Trident Z Neo Series 64GB (4x16GB) 288-Pin RGB DDR4 3600
    - Noctua NF-S12A PWM Chromax Premium Quiet Fan, 4-Pin 120mm

    (Optional PC Components):
    - ASUS ROG PG279Q 27 Gaming Monitor, 1440P WQHD G-Sync
    - CORSAIR STRAFE RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard
    - Logitech Multimedia Speakers Z200 with Stereo Sound
    - Logitech G502 Proteus Core Tunable Gaming Mouse
    - Seagate ST4000NM0033 Constellation ES.3 4TB SATA 7200
    - CableMod PRO ModMesh Cable Extension Kit Black/White
    - SilverStone Technology Silverstone 8-Port PWM Fan Hub/Splitter
    - WMYCONGCONG 10 PCS 10 4 Pin PWM Fan Extension Connectors
    - CORSAIR MM350 - Premium Anti-Fray Extra Thick Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad

    Tools/Add-Ons/Misc:
    - Monoprice Multimedia Desktop Stand 22 x 9.5
    - 45-in-1 Professional Torx Screwdriver Kit
    - Titan Tools 11061 Mini Magnetic Parts Tray
    - ARCTIC MX-4 - Thermal Compound Paste - 4 Grams
    - MG Chemicals 824 99.9% Isopropyl Alcohol Electronics Cleaner
    - XSPC Radiator Screw Set, 6-32 UNC, 30mm, Black, 16-Pack
    - Cable Zip Ties Nylon Self Locking 4 inch 200 Pieces Black

  • Amplifi Alien Wifi 6 | Upgrading To Wifi 6 With Speed Test

    7:06

    Amplifi Alien Wifi 6 | Upgrading To Wifi 6 With Speed Test

    Upgrading the wifi in my house to wifi 6 using the Amplifi Alien Mesh Router system, comparing the new mesh router to my old system with a speed test.

    ???? Amplifi Alien Mesh Router


    ????Eero Mesh Wifi Router


    ✅ Check Out My Vlog Channel


    ✅ Try Amazon Prime 30 Day Trial


    Follow Me:
    ????
    ????
    ???? techplughd@gmail.com

    ???? Video Gear
    Main Camera -
    Secondary Camera -
    Main Lens (A Roll) -
    B ROLL Lens -
    Top-Down Lens -
    Mic -
    Audio Recorder -
    Lights -
    Alternative Light -
    Softbox -
    Fill Light -
    Tripod -
    Tripod Fluid Head -
    Slider/Monopod -
    Music used in my videos -

    #wifi6 #amplifialienrouter #meshrouter

  • Amplifi Alien Router & MeshPoint WiFi 6 REVIEW - 4K

    6:44

    Review and speed test of my Amplifi Alien Router and Mesh network setup. Check out the before and after of this WiFi 6 speed demon to see if you should purchase one yourself.

    Quick link:

    With the latest 802.11ax Wi-Fi 6 technology, AmpliFi Alien delivers 4x the overall network capacity and 2x the coverage while reaching true gigabit speeds. It features a tri-band radio with 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz 802.11ax radios optimized for Wi-Fi 6 performance. The dual 5 GHz radio configuration with a dedicated 5 GHz mesh link offers superior system performance.

    This combination pack comprises one AmpliFi Alien Router and one Amplifi Alien MeshPoint. The MeshPoint expands wireless range coverage and includes a Gigabit Ethernet port to extend wired connectivity.

    Features:
    Wi-Fi 6 performance
    5 GHz 8x8 Wi-Fi 6 radio (Max. aggregate speed: 4804 Mbps)
    2.4 GHz 4x4 Wi-Fi 6 radio (Max. aggregate speed: 1148 Mbps)
    5 GHz 4x4 Wi-Fi 5 radio (Max. aggregate speed: 1733 Mbps)
    Router with 4-Port Gigabit Ethernet switch
    MeshPoint with (1) Gigabit Ethernet port
    Touchscreen display on Router
    Includes AmpliFi Teleport configuration-free VPN solution

    Tools I use (affiliate links to help support the channel):
    Canva -
    Web Hosting -
    Web Hosting 2 -
    Website Builder -

  • Amplifi Alien WiFi 6 Router Final test

    6:55

    Amplifi Alien WiFi 6 Router Final test

    Updated: January 27, 2021

    NEW!
    Buy the [Alien Router and Meshpoint] (

    Price $699.00

    Buy the [Alien Router] (

    Price $379

    Buy the Alien Router:








    Amazon links:

    ASUS ROG RAPTURE GT-AX11000


    Killer Wi-Fi 6 AX1650:


    OIU Wi-Fi 6 PCIe Adapter Intel AX200 WiFi Card for PC 2x2 802.11ax Wireless PCI-E Network Card 2.4Gbps BT5.0 Windows 10 64bit WLAN Adapter



    Use the PCIe card and swap the Intel card with the Killer card.

    GIGABYTE GC-Wbax200 2x2 802.11Ax Dual Band WiFi + Bluetooth 5 PCIe Expansion Card
    did a full review on YouTube. I have a fiber 1GB Download and 1GB Upload. Multiple reviews including iperf3 testing for LAN WiFi Throughput. I will ad another video with WiFi 6 waiting on a [WiFi 6 killer]( and [WiFi 6 Intel adapter]( to come in today to test on latest WiFi 6 cards available on [Amazon](

    **Initial setup and testing before 1st reset:**

    **iperf3 testing LAN WiFi:**

    **Final speed test review:**

    The Router is stable. No USB, Excellent WiFi coverage with 5Ghz, Comparabled to Unifi HD AP for WiFi Coverage if not better.

    Would have liked to see more options in the AmpliFi App and a USB for NAS or Print server. This is one of the fastest WiFi 6 Routers out.

    iperf3 testing max throughput about 960 up and down on Note 10Plus WiFi 6.

  • AmpliFi Alien Wifi 6 Router : Overhyped? Hows It Compared to Linksys Velop MX5?

    12:09

    Got myself the AmpliFi Alien Wifi 6 router and got some thoughts to share as well as the speed comparison between the Alien and the Linksys Velop MX5

    Spoiler alert it's slow compared to the Linksys...

    I should note that all tests were conducted on a 1Gbps Internet connection (AT&T Fiber).

    More info on the Alien:
    More info on the Linksys Velop MX5:

    AmpliFi support/community forum:

  • Making My WiFi Faster! | AMPLIFI Alien

    13:22

    More info on the Amplifi Alien -

    Instagram -
    Twitter -

    My presets -
    My wallpapers -

    Camera I use for my videos -

    Links to the rest of my gear -

  • This Device Will SPEED UP Your Internet! AmpliFi Alien Mesh WiFi 6 Router

    8:20

    If you are having trouble with internet speeds at home, here is a solution that will make your internet faster and more reliable! #Amplifi #WiFi #Internet

    AmpliFi Alien Router:

    CleanMyMac (Sponsor):
    Become a channel member!
    TechReview Forum:
    Updted Podcast:

    COMMENT “Hey Jeff” if you see this ????

    Buying a Tesla? Known someone who is? Tesla referrals code gets you 1,000 miles of free Supercharging on a new Tesla:
    ——————————————————————————————————————
    Business Inquires:
    All My Gear -
    Twitter -
    Wallpapers -

    Hope to see you, in the next video :)
    Like, Comment & Subscribe to stay updated with the latest content!

  • AmpliFi Alien Final Thoughts with Q&A

    22:59

    Answering your AmpliFi Alien Questions and providing my final thoughts.

    For more details and to purchase please visit:

    Please note purchases made through the affiliate link above will help support this channel.

    Other AmpliFi Alien Videos on my channel:

    AmpliFi Alien WiFi 6 Router Unboxing:
    AmpliFi Alien Router Size Comparison:
    AmpliFi Alien Mesh Update:
    AmpliFi Alien Mesh Router is Fixed:
    Breaking Down the AmpliFi Alien Touch Screen:
    What's Different about the AmpliFi Alien Mesh Kit?:

  • AmpliFi Alien Router Review

    20:17

    Purchase Direct -

    Full Setup Video -

    This router is quite fast, and absolutely smashed every router I have tested so far for speed. I will say that the range is very good for a single point (you can get a unit with an extra mesh point that increases range, but for $320 more). The only issue I had while testing this guy was connection in 2 rooms in my house furthest from the router, but I did have a 3 point system prior to this and I have to respect that! In my home, I would need the mesh point, if only I could purchase it currently (still out of stock). I hope you enjoy the video, and be sure to watch the setup if interested using the link above.

    Introduction Music:
    DJ Quads
    Downtown Funk

  • Looking for a New Router? Amplifi Alien by Ubiquity....Is it a worthy upgrade?

    10:15

    Not all Routers are created equal. Some look like spaceships.. others round orbs of some kind. My family has been using Apple Airport Extreme and Time-capsules over the last 10+ years. Its time to try something new.

    #AmplifiAlien
    #WiFi6
    #WirelessRouter

  • Do You Need A Wi-Fi 6 Router?

    4:27

    How much better are Wi-Fi 6 routers over Wi-Fi 5 routers, and do you really need one?

    Support us and get it on Amazon here
    ASUS RT-AX88U -
    ASUS RT-AX56U -

    Read more here

  • AmpliFi Alien

    25:44

    A look at the AmpliFi Alien.

    Product links (some are affiliate):
    AmpliFi Alien:
    WiFi 6 PCIe adapter:

    ----------

    Crosstalk Store on Amazon - RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS:

    Crosstalk Discord:

    Amazon Wish List:

    Crosstalk Solutions offers best practice phone systems, network design and deployment, and UniFi Video camera systems. Visit for details.

    Crosstalk Solutions is an authorized Sangoma partner and reseller.

    Connect with Chris:
    Twitter: @CrosstalkSol
    LinkedIn:
    YouTube:

  • Amplifi alien wifi 6 vs amplifi hd mesh router.

    16:06

  • Ubiquiti Amplifi Alien Wifi 6 Router - WiFi Speeds Out Of This World? Best For 2021?

    11:47

    It's an age old problem. WiFi routers tend to send a GREAT signal if you're within an eyesight of the device; not so much when it's out of sight. But Ubiquiti is trying it's darndest to create products for commercial buildings as well as home sweet home that'll end the nightmare of a poor Wifi signal. Will the Amplifi Alien Wifi 6 Router shine like a golden city on a hill or is it an expensive piece of trash? Click the video to find out.

    Products:
    Ubiquiti Amplifi Alien WiFi 6 Routers:

    Ubiquiti Amplifi HD:


    PC:
    HP Omen PC:


    Set-
    ErgotronHome Workspace Wall Mounted, Standing Desk:

    Lighting-
    GVM RGB LED Video Light with APP Control,
    Video Lighting Kit for YouTube Studio:

    Philips Hue White A19 4-Pack 60W:

    RALENO LED Video Soft Light Panel with LCD Display:


    Video-
    Canon 90D:

    Albott 70 Travel Portable DSLR Camera Tripod Monopod Flexible Head for Canon Nikon with Carry Bag:


    Audio-
    Blue YetiCaster:


    Music-
    Music/SFX I use: - AMAZING for YouTubers

    (My Other Channel)
    Handsome Gadgets Gaming:


    FREE 30 DAY PRIME TRIAL:


    Support me and my channel by using the links provided.
    Some links are associated with Amazon Affiliate.

    FOLLOW ME:
    Twitter:
    IG:

    Timecodes
    0:00​​ - Intro
    0:10 - I've Got My Eye On You
    1:14 - Please Let Me In
    1:26 - I Scratched The Itch
    1:59 - This Thing Is YUGE
    2:20 - Boxy Time
    3:26 - Let's Take A Peek Inside
    4:26 - Here She Be
    5:12 - All Setup
    5:44 - First Speed Test
    6:13 - Deeper Dive In The LCD Screen
    6:32 - WOW! An App That Actually Works
    8:11 - WiFi, Start Your Engines
    9:40 - Do My Eyes Deceive Me?
    10:59 - Stay Tuned For The WiFi Battle Of The Century
    11:19 - Please Like, Share, Subscribe, And Turn On The Notification Bell

    #WiFi​​ #Ubiquiti​​ #Alien

  • Amplifi Alien WiFi 6 Router Review November 22 2019

    18:04

    Amplifi Alien WiFi 6 Router Review

    Date: November 22 2019
    Updated: January 2, 2020

    NEW!
    Buy the [Alien Router and Meshpoint] (



    Price $699.00

    Buy the [Alien Router]




    Price $379

    INTERNET CONNECTION: Fiber 1GB Download 1GB Upload

    I have a fiber 1GB Download and 1GB Upload. Multiple reviews including iperf3 testing for LAN WiFi Throughput. I will ad another video with WiFi 6 waiting on a [WiFi 6 killer]( and [WiFi 6 Intel adapter]( to come in today to test on latest WiFi 6 cards available on [Amazon](

    Buy all WiFi 6 products on my shop:


    ASUS GT-AX11000


    **Initial setup and testing before 1st reset:**

    **iperf3 testing LAN WiFi:**

    **Final speed test review:**

    The Router is stable. No USB, Excellent WiFi coverage with 5Ghz, Comparable to Unifi HD AP for WiFi Coverage if not better.

    Would have liked to see more options in the AmpliFi App and a USB for NAS or Print server. This is one of the fastest WiFi 6 Routers out.

    iperf3 testing max throughput about 960 up and down on Note 10Plus WiFi 6.

    WiFi SPEED TEST WINNER = ASUS ROG RAPTURE GT-AX11000

    WiFi RANGE: EXCELLENT ON BOTH ROUTERS

    RECOMMENED FOR FASTEST WIFI 6 SPEED PURCHASE: ASUS GT-AX11000

    ASUS ROG RAPTURE GT-AX11000 vs AMPLIFI ALIEN WiFi 6 Router Showdown

    Amazon links:

    ASUS ROG RAPTURE GT-AX11000


    Killer Wi-Fi 6 AX1650:


    OIU Wi-Fi 6 PCIe Adapter Intel AX200 WiFi Card for PC 2x2 802.11ax Wireless PCI-E Network Card 2.4Gbps BT5.0 Windows 10 64bit WLAN Adapter



    Use the PCIe card and swap the Intel card with the Killer card.

    GIGABYTE GC-Wbax200 2x2 802.11Ax Dual Band WiFi + Bluetooth 5 PCIe Expansion Card

  • Amplifi Alien Wifi 6 Mesh Router

    9:38

    Join our Discord server:

    In this video we take a look at the Amplifi Alien Wifi 6 Mesh router by Ubiquiti. We start off with an unboxing and then the initial setup to get internet access.

    This all in one router/access point is amazing. The speeds are super quick

    Amazon Wishlist:

    Canadian Amazon Store front:


    USA Amazon store front:

  • AmpliFi ALIEN Router Unboxing & Setup

    18:52

    Purchase on Amazon -


    NEW INTERFACE -

    Full Review - Coming Soon

    With the latest WiFi 6 technology, this router really is quite the beast. I cannot wait to put it through its paces, but lets start by doing a full unboxing and setup of this new, beautiful router! Be sure to visit me at if you have any direct questions.

    Intro Music - HOLAR - Sunrise Run -

  • What is WiFi 6?

    5:41

    There has been a lot of talk about the next generation of WiFi called WiFi 6 a lot lately. But what is WiFi 6 exactly? What are the benefits of it and why is it being called the future of WiFi?

    In this video, I'll explain exactly what features your 802.11ax (the original name for WiFi 6) router needs to have to be considered WiFi 6 capable and why those features are here to help future proof our wireless networks.

    HEAD HERE TO CHECK OUT SOME OF THE LATEST WIFI6 ROUTERS:


    #wifi6 #decodr

    SIGN UP FOR MY WEEKLY, NOT-AT-ALL-ANNOYING NEWSLETTER FOR THE LATEST TIPS, TRICKS, AND TECH!


    CHECK OUT WEWORK FOR UP 20% OFF ON A COWORKING LOCATION BY USING MY LINK HERE:


    REPAIR YOUR IPHONE YOURSELF WITH PARTS FROM MY SHOP AND SAVE MONEY:
    My Site -

    UNLOCK YOUR PHONE:
    Set your phone free! You can buy unlock codes to allow you to use any carrier with your phone, head here! -

    LETS CHAT:
    Subscribe -
    Facebook -
    Twitter -
    Instagram -

  • Killer AX1650x WiFi 6 Wireless card review Amplifi Alien

    2:08

    Killer AX1650x WiFi 6 Wireless card review

    I have a fiber 1GB Download and 1GB Upload. Multiple reviews including iperf3 testing for LAN WiFi Throughput. I will ad another video with WiFi 6 waiting on a [WiFi 6 killer]( and [WiFi 6 Intel adapter]( to come in today to test on latest WiFi 6 cards available on [Amazon](

    **Initial setup and testing before 1st reset:**

    **iperf3 testing LAN WiFi:**

    **Final speed test review:**

    The Router is stable. No USB, Excellent WiFi coverage with 5Ghz, Comparabled to Unifi HD AP for WiFi Coverage if not better.

    Would have liked to see more options in the AmpliFi App and a USB for NAS or Print server. This is one of the fastest WiFi 6 Routers out.

    iperf3 testing max throughput about 960 up and down on Note 10Plus WiFi 6.

  • Best Budget WiFi 6 Mesh || AZORES WiFi 6 Mesh Review

    12:27

    Best Budget WiFi 6 Mesh (2020) || AZORES WiFi 6 Mesh Review

    ▶ Product Link:

    ▶WiFi Routers, Mesh WiFi Reviews -
    ▶Laptop Reviews Playlist -
    ▶Mini PC Reviews -
    ▶Channel:
    ▶DONT CLICK THIS -

    #AZORES #WIFI6 #Mesh
    _______________________________

    ★Official Network Channel★ [SUBSCRIBE]:

    AZORES WiFi 6 Whole Home Mesh WiFi System:

    -Whole home WiFi 6 mesh system delivers reliable coverage up to 5,000 sq. ft
    -Next-gen Wifi6 802.11ax standard compatible with previous wifi stands 802.11 ac/n. Dual-band ultra--fast wireless speed up to 300 Mbps on 2.4GHz band and 1201 Mbps on 5GHz band.
    -Larger and highly-reliable wifi coverage with less interference and excellent seamless roaming capability. Best suitable partner for residential and small office applications.
    -4 Gigabit Ethernet ports (auto-WAN detection) adaptive for multiple wired devices connection. Plug in computers, game consoles, streaming players, etc. Ideal as a gaming router.
    -Easy set up and management with AZORES mobile APP.

  • WiFi 6 Mesh X6600 WiFi 6 Mesh REVIEW

    10:44

    WiFi 6 Mesh (2020) | Asus ZenWiFi AX (XT8) X6600 WiFi 6 Mesh REVIEW - Best Mid Tier WiFi 6 Mesh system.

    ▶ Product Link:

    ▶Velop Wifi 6 Mesh Review -
    ▶Orbi Wifi 6 Mesh Review -
    ▶Netgear NightHawk MK62 AX1800 Mesh WiFi 6 REVIEW -


    ▶DONT CLICK THIS -

    #wifi6 #zenwifi #asus
    _______________________________

    ★Official Network Channel★ [SUBSCRIBE]:


    At CES 2020 Asus introduces new WiFi 6 Mesh system under the ZenWiFi lineup. According to Asus ZenWiFi AX XT8 WiFi 6 Mesh delivers unparalleled performance and coverage, and it cost $450 at the time of this review.

    ZenWiFi AX (XT8):

    AX6600 Whole-Home Tri-band Mesh WiFi 6 System - Coverage up to 5,500 Sq. ft or 6+ rooms, 6.6 Gbps WiFi, 3 SSIDs, life-time free network security and parental controls, 2.5G port

  • NETGEARs INSANE Nighthawk AX12 WiFi 6 Router!

    13:32

    Unboxing & speed testing of NETGEAR's new NIGHTHAWK AX12 WiFi 6 Router! ✅ Buy it on Amazon:

    - NETGEAR Nighthawk M1 4G Modem on Amazon:
    - NETGEAR Nighthawk AX12 on Amazon:

    ✅ EVERYTHING in my Gaming Setup:
    ???? Instagram:
    ???? Twitter:
    ???? TechBlock Clothing:
    ★ Cololight (10% OFF: TB10):
    ★ GT OMEGA (5% OFF: TechBlock):
    ????️ TB Amazon Store:
    ???? Join the RGB Culture:

    ★ The Gaming Setup ★
    - Cololights on my wall: (Discount Code: TB10)
    - My chair: (Discount Code: TechBlock)
    - Razer Monitor:
    - MSI Monitors on Amazon:
    - Razer Kiyo on Amazon:
    - Keyboard on Amazon:
    - Mouse Charging Dock:
    - Mouse on Amazon:
    - Mouse Mat on Amazon:
    - Headset on Amazon:
    - Headset Stand on Amazon:
    - Stream Deck on Amazon:
    - That Cool Clock on my desk on Amazon:
    - Desks on Amazon:
    ★ PC Build ★

    ???? Music Credit ????
    ♪ Track: Late Night Driving — Broke In Summer [Audio Library Release]
    Music provided by Audio Library Plus
    Watch:
    Free Download / Stream:
    ♪ Outro song: BraveLion - Sleeping Jungle (Vlog No Copyright Music)
    Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music.
    Video Link:

    TechBlock is a participant in the Amazon Associates Programme

    #NETGEAR #WiFi6 #Router

  • 5 of 7 WiFi6 Router Review Asus VS Netgear

    1:57

    Wifi6 Router review

    Updated: January 2, 2020

    NEW!
    Buy the [Alien Router and Meshpoint] (

    Price $699.00

    Buy the [Alien Router] (

    Price $379

  • WiFi 6 Explained

    6:49

    Today we explain why WiFi 6 is one of the most technological advancements that we've ever seen in WiFi before...

    TOOLS I USE FOR MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL
    ???? Get More Views Using TubeBuddy:
    ???? Better MUSIC for your YOUTUBE (30 Day Free Trial):

    MY 2020 GEAR KITS
    ???? Camera Gear I use for YouTube:
    ???? Beginner YouTuber Kit:
    ???? Livestreaming Setup:
    ???? Podcasting Gear:

    MY 2020 YOUTUBE GEAR
    ???? Main Camera:
    ???? Vlog Camera:
    ???? Vlog Lens:
    ???? Shotgun Mic:
    ???? Wireless Mic:
    ???? Vlog Tripod:
    ???? Gimbal:
    ???? Drone:
    ???? Studio Light:
    ???? Camera Backpack:
    ???? Recorder & Monitor:

    NON RELATED USEFUL LINKS
    ???? Get £50 Cashback and cheap UK renewable electricity:
    ???? 1,000 Free Tesla Supercharging Miles:
    ???? The most rewarding Business Credit Card:

    ???????? FOLLOW ME ????????
    YouTube:
    Twitter:
    LinkedIn:
    Website:

    ???? NEW HERE? ????
    My name is Pete and from 2011, I started and grew an IT Support and Services Company from £0 to over £1m in turnover. New video's on our channel every week! I upload vlogs, tech reviews, how-to / behind the scenes technology videos.

    ???? Business Enquiries ????
    Website:

    Disclosures: All opinions are my own. Some links in the descriptions are affiliate links that if you click on, I’ll receive a commission at no additional cost to you.

  • Best Budget WiFi 6 Mesh || AZORES WiFi 6 AX1800 Mesh Review

    11:39

    Best Budget WiFi 6 Mesh (2020) || AZORES WiFi 6 AX1800 Mesh Review

    ▶ Product Link:

    ▶WiFi Routers, Mesh WiFi Reviews -
    ▶Laptop Reviews Playlist -
    ▶Mini PC Reviews -
    ▶Channel:
    ▶DONT CLICK THIS -

    #AZORES #WIFI6 #Mesh
    _______________________________

    ★Official Network Channel★ [SUBSCRIBE]:


    AZORES WiFi 6 Whole Home Mesh WiFi System AX1800-2 Pack

    - Next-gen WiFi6 802.11ax standard compatible with previous wifi stands 802.11 ac/n. Dual-band ultra-fast wireless speed up to 574Mbps on 2.4GHz band and 1200Mbps on 5GHz band.
    - More devices connection simultaneously with OFDMA and MU-MIMO while reducing lag.
    - Larger and highly-reliable wifi coverage with less interference and excellent seamless roaming capability. Best suitable partner for residential and small office applications.
    - 4 Gigabit Ethernet ports (auto-WAN detection) adaptive for multiple wired devices connection. Plug in computers, game consoles, streaming players, etc. Ideal for Online Gaming/4K UHD Streaming.
    - Easy set up and management with AZORES mobile APP. Support EasyMesh.

  • Netgear NightHawk MK63 AX1800 Mesh WiFi 6 From Costco Unboxing REVIEW Quick Install

    9:27

    Clary Studios unboxing, setting up, and quick review of the new WiFi 6 Mesh (2020) | Netgear NightHawk MK63 AX1800 Mesh WiFi 6.

    New Flagship WiFi 6 routers and Mesh systems are getting extremely expensive, and not everyone needs 6000 sq ft of WiFi coverage. At CES 2020 Netgear introduces new more budget friendly mid-tier WiFi 6 Mesh system under the Nighthawk brand, and it is called Netgear Nighthawk MK 63 ax1800 WiFi 6 Mesh system, and it is priced at $250 from Costco at the time of this review.

    So please sit back, relax and enjoy the review and see if Netgear Nighthawk MK 63 ax1800 Wifi 6 Mesh system is a good WiFi solution for you.

    First Let’s do a Quick Unboxing and see it contents;

    The Mesh System comes with;

    -One (1) Nighthawk Mesh WiFi 6 Router
    -One (2) Nighthawk Mesh WiFi 6 Satellite
    -Power adapters.
    -an Ethernet Cable, and a quick start guide.

    Now let’s CHECKOUT at the Specs:

    Nighthawk Mesh WiFi 6 Router is powered by

    Dual-band WiFi 6 AX1800
    4 High Performance Internal Antennas
    Explicit Beamforming for 2.4GHz & 5GHz bands
    MU-MIMO, WPA3, OFDMA
    Powerful Qual-Core 1.5GHz processor
    Memory — Router - 128MB Flash and 256MB RAM
    Memory — Satellite - 128MB Flash and 256MB DRAM
    Radio 1: IEEE 802.11b/g/n/ax 2.4GHz–1024QAM support (600Mbps)
    Radio 2: IEEE 802.11a/n/ac/ax 5GHz-1024QAM support (1200Mbps)
    Tx/Rx: 2x2 (2.4GHz) + 2x2 (5GHz)
    600 + 1200mbps

Shares

x

Check Also

Menu