This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Apple iPhone 13 Review - What Apple Didn't tell you !

x
  • iPhone 13 Pro Max....What They DONT Tell You!

    15:15

    Thanks to AfterShokz for sponsoring today's video.

    AfterShokz 10th Anniversary, get 10% off using the link below and the code: ASBYT5 for £5 off on top of the 10% discount.

    Aeropex:

    Follow @aftershokzuk on Instagram.
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    iPhone 13 Pro Max....What They DON'T Tell You! Longer term review is here! Real world every use for the camera, display, battery, drop and scratch tests etc!

    Chapters:
    0:00 - Why I am making this video
    0:41 - Damage! Drop tests, and scratches!
    2:42 - Video sponsor
    4:40 - Speaker test vs samsung s21 ultra, oneplus 9 pro, huawei mate 40 pro and xiaomi mi 11 ultra!
    6:46 - Some other problems with the phone, including camera, software etc.
    8:39 - More on camera and a success story. Also vs iPhone 12 Pro Max
    11:05 - Display upgrades
    12:20 - Impressive battery!
    13:21 - Performance
    13:54 - What I would recommend


    Subscribe for free here:


    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Our other Social Media channels:
    ➡️ Follow me on Twitter:
    ➡️ Follow me on Instagram:
    ➡️ Follow me on Facebook:

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    ➡️ TOP 7 BEST VPNS for 2021:


    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    #iPhone13ProMax #iPhone13 #iPhone13Pro

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Music is by Epidemicsound.

  • x
  • iPhone 13 and 13 Mini review

    9:19

    The iPhone 13 starts at $829 (£779, AU$1,349) and the 13 Mini at $729 (£679, AU$1,199) and that's the price for the base model with 128GB of storage. They have new cameras, a bigger battery, more storage, a brighter screen and Apple's new A15 Bionic chip all for the price. Here's our review.

    Check out the iPhone 13 and 13 mini here ????
    iPhone 13 mini:
    iPhone 13:
    *CNET may get a commission from this offer.

    Subscribe to CNET:
    Like us on Facebook:
    Follow us on Twitter:
    Follow us on Instagram:
    Follow us on TikTok:

  • x
  • iPhone 13 Event Reaction: Everything New!

    12:24

    Reacting to the iPhone 13 lineup and everything new announced today.

    That pillow!

    0:00 Intro
    0:52 New $329 iPad
    1:39 The iPad mini Refresh
    3:09 Apple Watch Series 7
    5:27 The iPhone 13 Lineup
    5:52 The displays + ProMotion!
    7:15 The new iPhone cameras
    10:42 The new specs/prices

    Tech I'm using right now:

    Intro Track:
    Playlist of MKBHD Intro music:

    ~


  • honest iPhone 13 commercial

    7:27

    100k likes for another vid

    sub to my secret channel:
    ig:
    socks:
    outro song: OK - TRAQULA

    business: spiza@stayuncmmn.com

  • x
  • M1 Pro vs. Max — What Apple Didnt Tell You!

    18:58

    Your MacBook Pro / Max questions answered!
    ???? Go to and use promo code RENE for 15% off your first order!

    Why no Face ID? 14 vs 16-inch thermals? E-cores vs P-cores? M1 Pro vs M1 Max? M2 Predictions? Mac mini Pro? Mac Pro? Why the notch? RAM vs unified memory? Why so many SKUs? AAA gaming? Why no Center Stage? 10-bit panel?

    ???? SUBSCRIBE

    ???? New Apple Products for 2021:


    ???? Apple Silicon Macs (M1):


    ???? iPhone 13 Coverage:


    ???? LINKS

    ???? PATREON THANK YOU!

    Get access to exclusive Discord, previews, even your name in this description or credits!

    Jacob Uribe, John Malkin, Ryan Parman, Roy Burns, Henk van Ess, Paco Arango, Rich Stakounis, Chad Potts, Daniel Pinto, Rod Gray, Daniel Z Wilkerson, Daniel Pasco, Jeffrey David Marraccini, Steven Kaplan, Mark Lussier, Martin Perry, Christopher Wiggins, Dude, Jon Wheeler, Josef, Frederick Lakes Jr., Steven Perry, Michael Dreves, Sam Fingold, Sven Jasper, Kyle Giglio

    ???????? APPLE TALK PODCAST

    Apple:

    RSS:
    YouTube:

    NEBULA subscribers get a bonus topic each week:

    Audio:
    Video:

    CHAPTERS

    0:00 - Overview
    0:24 - Why No Face ID?
    1:52 - 14 vs 16-inch Throttling?
    2:43 - Is it Real 2x Retina?
    3:06 - Apple silicon Mac Pro?
    3:39 - Efficiency vs Performance Cores?
    4:52 - High Power Mode?
    5:45 - Speed & Responsiveness?
    6:51 - M1 Pro vs M1 Max?
    8:00 - M2 vs. M1 Pro/Max?
    9:08 - Why No HDMI 2.1?
    10:09 - Why the Notch?
    11:44 - Mac mini Pro?
    12:23 - RAM/VRAM vs Unified Memory?
    14:17 - What Did I Order?
    14:46 - Why So Many SKUs?
    15:16 - AAA Gaming?
    15:36 - Why No Center Stage?
    16:47 - 10-Bit Panel?

    DISCLAIMER

    This channel does not produce sponsored or paid reviews. Companies occasionally make sample products available to facilitate reviews but provide no payment and get no editorial input, content approval, or advanced previews of the reviews. They see them for the first time when you do.

    Links may contain referrals for affiliate programs that provide this channel with a tiny commission should you make a purchase. They likewise receive zero editorial input or consideration.

    ???? Some video and images courtesy of Apple Inc.
    ???? Some video and imagery supplied by Getty Images
    ???? Some music supplied by Epidemic

    MORE

    ⭐️ Nebula:
    ???? Twitter:
    ???? Instagram:
    ???? Web:
    ???? Podcasts:
    ???? Overcast:
    ???? Pocket Cast:

    Thanks for watching, see you next video!

  • iPhone 13 Pro vs iPhone 13 Pro Max - 60 Days Later!

    12:01

    After some time with the iPhone 13 Pro and 13 Pro Max... which device is my favorite between the two to use? Also, check out CapCut here:

    TikTok:
    Instagram:

    Corrections in videos:
    00:38 - iPhone 13 Pro screen size is 6.1” inches versus iPhone 13 Pro Max screen size at 6.7” inches. The numbers I referenced in the video were the size of the device, not the display size

    01:50 - It is a SIM card tray, not micro SD card slot

    ★ J O I N T E A M T M O:


    ★ B U S I N E S S I N Q U I R I E S :
    partnerships@techmeoutnow.com

    ★ S O C I A L
    • Twitter:
    • Instagram:
    • Facebook:

    ★ T E C H M E O U T M E R C H:


    Big thank you to CapCut for sponsoring this video and supporting the channel! #CapCut #editingtutorial #ad
    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

    ???? Help support the channel using any of the following links. I do receive a small percentage for every sale. Thank you! ????

    ★ TOP DEALS AT BEST BUY:


    ★ BEST AMAZON TECH DEALS:


    ★ MUSIC FOR YOUR VIDEOS (1st month is FREE):


    ★ PRODUCTS USED TO MAKE THIS VIDEO:
    • Main Camera
    Amazon:
    B&H:

    • Favorite Lens:
    Amazon:
    B&H:

    • Microphone:
    Amazon:
    B&H:

    • Main Light:
    Amazon:
    B&H:

    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

    W E B S I T E


    B U S I N E S S I N Q U I R I E S :
    partnerships@techmeoutnow.com

    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

  • x
  • iPhone 13 Unboxing & Impressions!

    11:03

    Unboxing every iPhone 13 model and some honest early takes!
    Studio iPhone 13 reaction:
    dbrand cases:

    MKBHD Merch:

    Tech I'm using right now:

    Intro Track: Jordyn Edmonds
    Playlist of MKBHD Intro music:

    Phone provided by Apple for review.

    ~


  • iPhone 13 Honest Review!

    20:42

    iPhone 13 Honest Review! Hello all and welcome to my Apple iPhone 13 review and in this video I am going to give you my honest review of Apple's latest and greatest iPhone 13 to help you decide if this is going to be your next iPhone. Apple iPhone 13 features a 6.1 Super Retina XDR OLED display, Dual 12MP 4K60P camera with cinematic mode, Apple A15 Bionic, 4GB of ram, a larger 3240 mAH battery and comes with iOS 15 shipping right out of the box. You can pick up the iPhone 13 in blue, pink, midnight, starlight, and product red. iPhone 13 starts at $799 for the 128GB and goes up to $1099 for the 512GB. If you have iPhone 13 or are planning on getting one, please consider sharing your experience with the community down below in the comment section of this video! As always, thank you for watching and be sure to well and peace.

    #iPhone13 #iPhone13Pro #iPhone13mini #iPhone13series #iPhone #Mobile #technology #blueiPhone13 #apple #apple2021

    Watch related content here:

    iPhone 13 Unboxing:

    (Paid Amazon Affiliate Links) #CommissionsEarned
    Pick up this iPhone here:

    Video Chapters:

    Introduction 0:00-1:08
    Design, Build, Feel: 1:09-2:57
    Display Quality, Notch: 2:58-5:09
    Software: 5:10-6:26
    Performance, A15: 6:27-7:50
    Ram and Storage: 7:51-8:56
    Camera and Video: 8:57-10:26
    Camera and Video Samples: 10:27-16:31
    Battery life: 16:32-17:33
    Charging, Phone call quality, 5G, Audio, Conclusion: 17:34-20:40
    Thank you for watching :)

    TOOLS I MAKE VIDEOS WITH:
    (Paid Amazon Affiliate Links) #CommissionsEarned

    ????Main Camera :
    ????B camera/Vlog camera:
    ????Secondary Camera :
    ????Favorite Lens:
    ????Laptop I use to edit:
    ????Primary Tripod :
    ????Main Mic:
    ????Main Headphones:
    ????Favorite Headphones:
    ????Amazing editing headphones:
    ????Backpack I store gear in:
    ????Best SD card I use:
    ????External SSD to store videos:


    LET'S CONNECT!!

    SUBSCRIBE:
    TWITTER:
    INSTAGRAM:

    *Disclaimer: Nick Ackerman is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program which is an affiliate program designed to provide means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking products to (All amazon links posted in description are usually affiliate links to help support this channel)
    Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

  • The Portless iPhone 13: Lets Talk!

    12:37

    An iPhone with no ports. We all seem to have accepted it already... but why?
    The WVFRM podcast:
    That shirt:

    Mark Gurman:

    MKBHD Merch:

    Tech I'm using right now:

    Intro Track: On and On Part 2 by Hocus Pocus
    Playlist of MKBHD Intro music:

    ~


  • x
  • iPhone 13 Series Unboxing & First Look ⚡ #TrakinTechStyleUnboxing

    7:07

    Doston Saal Ka Wo Din Aa Gaya Hain Jab Hum Unbox Karte Hain All New iPhones Ko, Aak ke Video Me Hum Unbox Kar Rahe Hain iPhone 13 Series Ko.To Aap Ye Video Ant Tak Dekhiye Aur Video Ko Like Aur Share Karna Na Bhoole.

    #iPhone13Series #iPhone13Unboxing #iPhone13Pro

    Check Out iPhone 13 :
    Check Out iPhone 13 Pro :

    Our New YouTube Channel :
    Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel -
    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
    ****************************************************************

    Video Highlights
    ***************************************************************
    00:00 introduction
    01:17 iPhone 13 Series
    01:34 iPhone 13 mini First Look
    02:03 iPhone 13
    02:40 iPhone 13 Pro
    03:14 iPhone 13 Pro Max
    03:38 iPhone 13 Series Box Content
    04:00 iPhone 13 Series Camera Sensors
    04:15 iPhone 13 Series Battery
    04:28 iPhone 13 Series Frame
    04:43 iPhone 13 Series Chipset
    05:03 iPhone 13 Series Storage Variant
    05:25 iPhone 13 Series Drop Test

    Latest Videos on
    *****************************************************************
    Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡ July 2021 -

    Battlegrounds Mobile India Is Finally Here -


    Our Recommendations
    ***************************************************************
    *Best Smartphones under 15000*
    realme 7 :
    realme Narzo 20 Pro :
    POCO M2 Pro :
    realme 8 :
    Redmi Note 10 :
    POCO X3 :

    *Best Smartphones under 10000*
    realme Narzo 30A :
    POCO M3 :
    Redmi 9 Power :
    Infinix Hot 10 :
    Micromax In 1 :
    Moto G10 Power :

    Social Media Handles
    *****************************************************************
    Follow us on:
    Web:
    Telegram :
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Twitter personal:
    Facebook:
    English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel -
    ******************************************************************

    *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules*
    a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines ( and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified.
    b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service
    c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube
    d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone.
    e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

  • iPhone 13 - was it worth it?

    11:35

    iPhone 13 - was it worth it? Apple iPhone 13 launched on the scene September 24th, 2021 and I've had this phone in for review for about 45 days and in this video I will share with you my full experience and if this was worth it or not. Apple iPhone 13 features a 6.1 Super Retina XDR OLED display, Apple A15 Bionic CPU, 4GB of ram, iOS 15.1, Dual 12MP 4K60 with cinematic video camera, 128GB of storage base model with a maximum. If you have the iPhone 13 or plan on getting one, go ahead and share your thoughts, questions, comments, concerns, and experiences with the community down below in the comment section! As always, thank you for watching and be sure to be well and peace.

    #iPhone13 #iPhone13series #iPhone13pro #Apple #iPhones #mobile #technology #smartphones

    Watch Related Content:

    iPhone 13 Unboxing:

    iPhone 13 Full Review:

    (Support the channel by using my Paid Links below)

    Pick up iPhone 13 here:

    Video Chapters:
    Introduction, colors, price: 0:00-0:48
    Design, build, and body: 0:49-2:14
    Display 2:15-4:03
    Software 4:04-5:28
    Performance 5:29-6:13
    Storage: 6:14-6:40
    Battery life: 6:41-7:33
    Camera: 7:34-8:34
    Camera samples: 8:35-9:38
    Audio: 9:39-10:10
    Final Conclusion: 10:11-11:34

    TOOLS I MAKE VIDEOS WITH:
    (These links are Paid Links, where I earn some commission if you purchase through them below! Thank you for your support!)

    ????Main Camera :
    ????B camera/Vlog camera:
    ????Secondary Camera :
    ????Favorite Lens:
    ????Laptop I use to edit:
    ????Primary Tripod :
    ????Main Mic:
    ????Main Headphones:
    ????Favorite Headphones:
    ????Amazing editing headphones:
    ????Backpack I store gear in:
    ????Best SD card I use:
    ????External SSD to store videos:


    LET'S CONNECT!!

    SUBSCRIBE:
    TWITTER:
    INSTAGRAM:

    *Disclaimer: Nick Ackerman is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program which is an affiliate program designed to provide means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking products to As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

    Disclaimers: All opinions are my own and sponsors are acknowledged.
    All products reviewed on this channel are paid for by the content creator, Nick Ackerman. If a product is given by company, sponsored, or is a paid advertisement or endorsed by another business entity or brand, this will be explicitly stated in the video and in the description.

  • iOS 14 SECRET Feature Apple didn’t tell you about !

    2:47

    #ios14 #apple #iphone

    ???? Social Media ????
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:

    Wallpapers Available Here:


    iPhone SE (1st gen) is Amazing on iOS 14

    Install iOS 14 Now Free No Developer Account required

    iOS 14 Beta 1 BEST NEW Feature - What’s New?

    iOS 14 New Wallpaper leaked, BETA profile & More...

    Call Recording Coming to iPhone ? Screenshots LEAKED

  • iPhone 13 Pro Hammer & Knife Scratch Test!

    5:08

    Another year another Apple iPhone. Time to silence this new sierra blue 13 pro.

    FACEBOOK:

    TWITTER:

    INSTAGRAM:

  • iOS 15: Top 10 Tips for Apple’s New iPhone Software Update | WSJ

    7:08

    Don't you dare mess with the Safari address bar, Apple!

    Apple’s iOS 15 is full of new features and tools—if you can find them. WSJ’s Joanna Stern shows you how to use the new FaceTime tricks, Focus Mode, Live Text, weather alerts and so much more. Photo illustration: John McColgan

    More from the Wall Street Journal:
    Visit WSJ.com:
    Visit the WSJ Video Center:

    On Facebook:
    On Twitter:
    On Snapchat:

    00:00 - 00:27 - Intro
    00:27 - 1:04 1) Safari Address Bar
    1:04 - 1:46 - 2) Live Text
    1:47 - 2:13 - 3) Photo Information
    2:13 - 2:42 4) Weather notifications
    2:42 - 3:14 5) FaceTime for Android / Windows
    3:14 - 3:41 6) Portrait Mode for FaceTime
    3:41 - 4:18 7) Focus Mode
    4:18 - 5:22 8) Siri Offline
    5:22 - 6:03 9) Hide My Email
    6:03 - 6: 10) Notification Summary
    6:21 - End Bonus round!

  • The iPhone 13: How Apple Ends Facebook

    12:39

    Amazon link: Official website link:
    Save 10% on Magcube 30W on Amazon through Coupon Code: AppleC30W
    The war between Apple and Facebook is really starting to heat up! With the announcement of iOS 15 and all of the new privacy features, Apple is going all-in on privacy, but how will this impact apps like Facebook and Instagram? Let's break it all down!

    -MORE GREAT VIDEOS FROM THE APPLE CIRCLE-
    We tracked an AirTag around the world!
    August Apple Event 2021 Leaks!

    -VIDEOS FEATURED-
    Apple’s Craig Federighi Explains iOS 14.5's Privacy Features | WSJ
    Mark Zuckerberg testifies before Congress - watch live
    Apple CEO Tim Cook Slams Facebook's Mark Zuckerberg: I Wouldn't Be In This Situation | MSNBC
    How Instagram And Facebook Make Money
    How to Use Facebook
    How Facebook Tracks Your Data | NYT

    Like our music? Check out our music library:

    If you found this helpful or entertaining, let us know in the comments and don't forget to leave a like.

    Also, follow us on social media
    Facebook -
    Twitter -
    Instagram -
    The Apple Circle Podcast:

  • iPhone 13 Pro Max Real Life Review After 3 Weeks ⚡ Definitely Pro, Not So Max

    13:12

    Friends, In today’s video I am sharing my 3 Weeks experience with the all new iPhone 13 Pro Max. So do watch this video till the end to know everything and don’t forget to like and share this video with your friends and family.

    #iPhone13ProMax #iPhone13ProMaxFullReview #iPhone13Pro

    Check Out iPhone 13 Pro Series :

    **The Device shown in the video has been provided by respective brand. However, opinion mentioned in this video is completely personal and based on my usage only.**

    ***************************************************************

    Safar - The 10 Million Rap
    Streaming On All Platforms Listen or Set Your Callertune Enjoy & Stay Connected With Us !

    ♫ ???????????? ???????????????????? -
    ♫ ???????????????????? -
    ♫ ???????????????????? ???????????????????? -
    ♫ ???????????????????????????? -
    ♫ ???????????????????????????? ???????????????????? -
    ♫ ???????????????????????? ???????????????????? -

    Our New YouTube Channel :
    Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel -
    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
    ****************************************************************

    Video Highlights
    ***************************************************************
    00:00 Introduction
    01:02 iPhone 13 Pro Max Size
    01:34 iPhone 13 Pro Max Build Quality
    02:39 iPhone 13 Pro Max Shift
    02:46 iPhone 13 Pro Max Display
    03:54 iPhone 13 Pro Max Multimedia
    04:50 iPhone 13 Pro Max Performance
    05:46 iPhone 13 Pro Max Camera
    09:18 iPhone 13 Pro Max Connectivity
    09:48 iPhone 13 Pro Max Other Features
    10:52 iPhone 13 Pro Max Charging

    Latest Videos on
    *****************************************************************
    Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡ July 2021 -



    Battlegrounds Mobile India Is Finally Here -


    Our Recommendations
    ***************************************************************
    *Best Smartphones under 15000*
    realme 7 :
    realme Narzo 20 Pro :
    POCO M2 Pro :
    realme 8 :
    Redmi Note 10 :
    POCO X3 :

    *Best Smartphones under 10000*
    realme Narzo 30A :
    POCO M3 :
    Redmi 9 Power :
    Infinix Hot 10 :
    Micromax In 1 :
    Moto G10 Power :

    Social Media Handles
    *****************************************************************
    Follow us on:
    Web:
    Telegram :
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Twitter personal:
    Facebook:
    English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel -
    ******************************************************************

    *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules*
    a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines ( and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified.
    b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service
    c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube
    d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone.
    e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

  • iPhone 13 Pro Max // Recreating HOLLYWOOD Scenes

    16:33

    To join our Ultimate Online Film School OR Watch our Free 1-Hour Training:


    To see links to all the gear in this video:


    Learn the Top 6 MISTAKES Filmmakers Make with AUDIO:


    To learn how to create, market, and sell online courses:


    For business inquiries email me at business@parkerwalbeck.com

    00:00 Intro
    0:39 iPhone Cons
    1:56 Filming Scene #1
    5:58 Scene #1 Reveal
    8:30 Filming Scene #2
    12:10 Scene #2 Reveal
    13:20 Final Thoughts

  • 13 Problems with the iPhone 13 Pro & Pro Max

    9:12

    As impressive as the iPhone 13 Pro & Pro Max are.. there's always room for improvement. These are my top 10 problems with the latest iPhones (and how to fix where possible!)
    ▶ iPhone 13 PM - US: | UK:

    00:00 New Studio!
    00:28 1 Wi-Fi 6E
    01:18 2 Always on Display
    01:54 3 Brightness & Dimming
    02:58 4 Auto Macro
    03:39 5 ProRes Video
    04:32 6 Slow Lightning Port
    05:08 7 Cinematic Mode
    05:27 8 Lens Flare
    05:44 9 Touch Issues
    06:20 10 Universal Back Swipe
    06:43 11 No Split Screen
    07:30 12 Charging
    08:02 13 Fingerprint
    08:33 Wrap up

    Notice: [Paid Links] As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. The Tech Chap is a member of the Amazon Associate Program, and can earn fees from links to Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk.

    #iPhone13Pro #iPhone13ProMax #iPhone #AppleiPhone #

    Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) ????
    ▶ YouTube:
    ???? Instagram:
    ????Twitter:

    ???? Music by Epidemic & Artlist

  • Switching from Android to iPhone after 10 Years - THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW!

    18:12

    After being an Android user for the 10 years, I've decided to make the switch to iPhone 12 Pro - so here's the things I've encountered that you should know if you come across the same situation!

    0:00 - Intro
    1:24 - Backup and Transfer
    4:38 - Loss of features
    8:37 - Pains
    12:30 - Gains
    17:35 - Conclusion

    Transfer Whatsapp & More from Android to iOS:

    //Trending Reviews - Subscribe for reviews, tutorials and a lot more awesome videos on the latest gadgets, tech and various other products that are trending today!

    AMAZON STOREFRONT:

    MY CAMERA GEAR:
    Sony A7 iii:
    Sony 35mm Prime Lens: (
    Sigma 24-70mm Lens:
    Tamron 28-200mm Lens:
    Sony Wireless Remote:

    MY FILMING ACCESSORIES:
    4K Monitor:
    Studio Ring Light:
    Tripod:
    Camera Bag:

    AUDIO EQUIPMENT:
    Rode Wireless Go:
    MixPre Sound Devices Audio Recorder:
    Sennheiser Shotgun Mic:
    Mic Boom Stand:

    SMARTPHONE ACCESSORIES:
    Mini Tripod:
    Phone Tripod Mount:
    Phone Ring Light:

    ExpressVPN 3 Months Free Discount:

    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Business/Sponsor Enquiries: trendingreviews3@gmail.com

  • Why The iPhone 11 Pro Is Better Than iPhone 13 Pro

    3:58

    GET SUPER CHEAP PHONES HERE:
    GET AWESOME WALLPAPERS HERE:
    MY SECOND CHANNEL!
    GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!:

    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca

    Cheap Prices For iPhones:
    Get The iPhone 13 Here:
    Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here:
    Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here:
    Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here:
    Get The iPhone 12 Here:
    Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here:
    Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here:
    Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here:
    Get The iPhone 11 Here:
    Get The iPhone XS Here:
    Get The iPhone XR Here:
    Get The iPhone X Here:
    Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here:
    Get The iPhone 8 Here:


    Cheap Prices For Androids:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy S20+ Here:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here:
    Get The OnePlus 8 Here:
    Get The OnePlus 8 Pro Here:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here:
    Get The Google Pixel 5 Here:
    Get The Google Pixel 4a Here:

    Why The iPhone 11 Pro Is Better Than iPhone 13 Pro

    Should You Buy a iPhone 6S In 2021:

    Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2021:

    Nintendo Switch In 2021:

    iPhone X In 2021:

    Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2021:

    All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

  • x
  • iPhone 12 Pro Max Review: The Biggest Ever!

    10:09

    iPhone 12 Pro Max is massive in every way... And that's what it's best at.
    iPhone 12 Pro:
    iPhone 12 Mini:

    Dbrand skins:

    MKBHD Merch:

    Tech I'm using right now:

    Intro Track: Who Are You by C2C
    Playlist of MKBHD Intro music:

    Phone provided by Apple for review.

    ~


  • iPhone 13 Pro Charge Test: MagSafe vs Fast Wireless Charger!

    8:09

    Last year, Apple introduced the Magsafe charger and wasn't impressed with the charging speeds. Did it Improve in 2021? How does it compare to a Belkin BoostCharge 15W fast wireless charger?
    Subscribe:

    Anker Nano Pro 20w Power Adapter:


    Apple MagSafe Charger


    Apple 20w Power Adapter:


    Belkin BoostCharge 15W Fast Wireless Charger Pad

    ~
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Website: Solo.to/SimplyPops

    GEAR
    Camera:
    Camera Lens:
    Camera Mic:
    SD Card:
    Lights:
    Tripod:
    FREE Amazon Prime Trial:

    For business inquiries:
    simplypopsbusiness@gmail.com

  • iPhone 13 Mini vs iPhone 13 - Which To Buy?

    14:37

    iPhone 13 Mini vs iPhone 13 - Which To Buy? Hello all and welcome to this video comparison between the all new Apple iPhone 13 Mini and Apple iPhone 13 and in this video we will compare both iPhones and help you discover through this in depth comparison video which is the one for you. The intentions of this video is to make that decision making process a bit easier if you are having trouble. Apple iPhone 13 Mini features a 5.4 Super Retina XDR OLED display, Apple A15 Bionic chip, and Dual 12MP 4KHDR cameras. Apple iPhone 13 features a 6.1 Super Retina XDR OLED display, Apple A15 Bionic chip, and Dual 12MP 4KHDR cameras. The iPhone 13 has a physically smaller battery than the iPhone 13 as well. If you have either iPhone 13 Mini or iPhone 13, please consider sharing your experience with using either with the community down below in the comment section of this video! As always, thank you for watching and be sure to be well and peace.

    #iPhone13mini #iPhone13 #Apple #iPhone13series #mobile #smartphones

    (Support the channel by using my Paid Links below)

    iPhone 13 Mini:

    iPhone 13:

    Video Chapters:

    Introduction, colors, price, feel in hand: 0:00-2:41
    Display quality, differences: 2:42-5:49
    Software differences between both: 5:50-7:18
    Performance between both devices: 7:19-7:51
    Storage: 7:52-9:05
    Battery life differences: 9:06-10:30
    Cameras which to buy: 10:31-12:16
    Similarities between both: 12:17-12:42
    Final conclusion, which to buy: 12:43-14:36
    Thank you for watching :)

    TOOLS I MAKE VIDEOS WITH:
    (These links are Paid Links, where I earn some commision if you purchase through them below! Thank you for your support!)

    ????Main Camera :
    ????B camera/Vlog camera:
    ????Secondary Camera :
    ????Favorite Lens:
    ????Laptop I use to edit:
    ????Primary Tripod :
    ????Main Mic:
    ????Main Headphones:
    ????Favorite Headphones:
    ????Amazing editing headphones:
    ????Backpack I store gear in:
    ????Best SD card I use:
    ????External SSD to store videos:


    LET'S CONNECT!!

    SUBSCRIBE:
    TWITTER:
    INSTAGRAM:

    *Disclaimer: Nick Ackerman is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program which is an affiliate program designed to provide means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking products to As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

    Disclaimers: All opinions are my own and sponsors are acknowledged.
    All products reviewed on this channel are paid for by the content creator, Nick Ackerman. If a product is given by company, sponsored, or is a paid advertisement or endorsed by another business entity or brand, this will be explicitly stated in the video and in the description.

  • What Makes Apples New $499 Glasses So Special

    7:27

    What Makes Apple's New $499 Glasses So Special.

    If you enjoyed it, please, like, comment, and subscribe, it helps us a lot!

    Thanks for watching this video: What Makes Apple's New $499 Glasses So Special

    Check Out These Videos:

    Apple's Next Big Product: The Apple Glasses


    Apple Glasses: They're Coming


    Apple Glasses: Coming in 2021 and Everything to Know


    Apple AR Glasses | Everything To Know About Apple Smart Glasses


    The New $499 Apple Glasses
    Apple Just Unveiled Their New $499 Glasses
    What Makes Apple's New Glasses So Good

  • How To Check iPhone for Viruses & Remove Them !

    10:11

    Check iPhone for viruses or spam. iPhone viruses are not very common but they can happen under a few circumstances. iPhone viruses might cause problems to your device so you should know how to check your device for viruses and what to do if you think your iPhone has a virus or spam like the one that you might get on the iPhone calendar app.

    MORE VIDEOS:

    ????iOS 15 Features Leaked:

    ????iOS 14 Tricks - You Will Actually USE:

    ????iOS 14 Shortcuts - You MUST Have:

    ????iOS 14 Custom Charging SOUND:

    ????Top iOS 14 Automations:

    ????Best iOS 14 Shortcuts:

    ????Top 10 iOS 14 Widgets:

    ????iOS 14 App Library - Tips & Tricks:

    ????HIDDEN Features Coming to iOS 14:

    ????Things You Didn't Know iOS 14 Can Do:

    ????New Apps You Must Download:

    ????NEW iPhone Tricks You Didn't Know:


    To be updated with the latest iOS 14 videos ( tips, tricks, features and more) make sure you subscribe to my channel. New iOS 14 videos coming soon.

  • iPhone 13 Series, iPad Mini & Apple Watch Series 7 Is Here ⚡ My Honest Thoughts

    8:16

    Hello Doston, Swagat Hain aapka ek aur Naye Video Me. Aaj ke video me hum baat kr rahe Hain Apple Ke Special Event ke baare me jisme 2021 iPhones launch hue. To ye video ant tak dekhiye aur aapko ye video kaisa laga ye comments me jaroor bataye.

    #iPhone13 #iPadMini #AppleWatchSeries7

    iPhone 13 :
    iPhone 13 Pro :
    iPad Mini :
    Apple Watch Series 7 :

    Our New YouTube Channel :
    Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel -
    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
    ****************************************************************

    Video Highlights
    ***************************************************************
    00:00 Introduction
    00:46 iPhone 13 Series
    01:13 iPhone 13 Series Storage
    01:25 iPhone 13 Series Camera
    01:41 iPhone 13 Series Processor
    02:11 iPhone 13 Series iOS 15
    02:14 iPhone 13 Series Colour Variants
    02:21 iPhone 13 Series Features
    02:25 iPhone 13 Series Pricing
    02:54 iPhone 13 Pro Series
    03:50 iPhone 13 Series Battery
    04:18 iPhone 13 Pro Series Pricing
    04:37 Apple Watch Series 7
    05:37 iPad Mini

    Latest Videos on
    *****************************************************************
    Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡ July 2021 -

    Battlegrounds Mobile India Is Finally Here -


    Our Recommendations
    ***************************************************************
    *Best Smartphones under 15000*
    realme 7 :
    realme Narzo 20 Pro :
    POCO M2 Pro :
    realme 8 :
    Redmi Note 10 :
    POCO X3 :

    *Best Smartphones under 10000*
    realme Narzo 30A :
    POCO M3 :
    Redmi 9 Power :
    Infinix Hot 10 :
    Micromax In 1 :
    Moto G10 Power :

    Social Media Handles
    *****************************************************************
    Follow us on:
    Web:
    Telegram :
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Twitter personal:
    Facebook:
    English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel -
    ******************************************************************

    *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules*
    a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines ( and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified.
    b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service
    c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube
    d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone.
    e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

  • iPhone 12 Pro Review: You Sure About That?

    10:37

    iPhone 12 Pro is in a tricky spot. Choose wisely.
    That shirt!
    iPhone 12 Review:

    Tech I'm using right now:

    Intro Track:
    Playlist of MKBHD Intro music:

    Phone provided by Apple for review.

    ~


  • iPhone 13 vs iPhone 13 Pro - Which to choose?

    16:03

    iPhone 13 vs iPhone 13 Pro - Which to choose? Hello all and welcome to this Apple iPhone 13 vs Apple iPhone 13 Pro comparison video and in this video we will take a look at both of Apple's iPhone 13 models to help you decide which is the better choice for you. Apple iPhone 13 features a 6.1 Super Retina XDR OLED 60HZ display, Dual 12MP 4K60 cameras, Apple A15 Bionic, and 4GB of ram. Apple iPhone 13 Pro features a 6.1 Super Retina XDR OLED 120HZ Pro-Motion display, Triple 12MP 4K60 cameras, Apple A15 bionic, and 6GB of ram. The intentions of this video is to break down and analyze both phones in detail to help you make the final decision. As always, thank you for watching and be sure to be well and peace:

    #iPhone13 #iPhone13Pro #iPhone13series #mobile #technology

    (Support the channel by using my Paid Links below)

    Pick up iPhone 13:

    Pick up iPhone 13 Pro:

    Video Chapters:

    Introduction, Pricing, Storage, Colors, Build: 0:00-3:23
    Displays, brightness, quality, refresh rates: 3:24-6:13
    Software and Performance: 6:14-8:26
    Battery life experience and differences: 8:27-9:34
    Camera real differences: 9:35-11:38
    Audio differences, Mobile data, Phone call quality: 11:39-12:56
    People who should pick up 13: 12:57-14:04
    People who should pick up 13 Pro: 14:05-15:25
    Final conclusion: 15:26-16:02

    TOOLS I MAKE VIDEOS WITH:
    (These links are Paid Links, where I earn some commision if you purchase through them below! Thank you for your support!)

    ????Main Camera :
    ????B camera/Vlog camera:
    ????Secondary Camera :
    ????Favorite Lens:
    ????Laptop I use to edit:
    ????Primary Tripod :
    ????Main Mic:
    ????Main Headphones:
    ????Favorite Headphones:
    ????Amazing editing headphones:
    ????Backpack I store gear in:
    ????Best SD card I use:
    ????External SSD to store videos:


    LET'S CONNECT!!

    SUBSCRIBE:
    TWITTER:
    INSTAGRAM:

    *Disclaimer: Nick Ackerman is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program which is an affiliate program designed to provide means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking products to As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

    Disclaimers: All opinions are my own and sponsors are acknowledged.
    All products reviewed on this channel are paid for by the content creator, Nick Ackerman. If a product is given by company, sponsored, or is a paid advertisement or endorsed by another business entity or brand, this will be explicitly stated in the video and in the description.

  • Best iPhone 13/12 MagSafe Accessories - 2021

    15:53

    These are the best iPhone 13/iPhone 13 Pro MagSafe accessories I've come across so far. MagSafe cases, MagSafe wallets, MagSafe docks, and even my own DIY MagSafe Battery.

    ➡️ WATCH NEXT: Best iPhone 13 Accessories -

    ⭐️ FEATURED:
    ➡️ Spigen Tough Armor Case -
    ➡️ Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case -
    ➡️ Spigen Valentinus Card Holder -
    ➡️ Spigen Mag Fit Duo -

    ----------------------------------------------------

    [0:00] Team iPhone or Team Android?!

    ???? ACCESSORIES:

    [0:13] 1. Spigen Tough Armor Case -
    [1:49] 2. Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case -
    [2:54] 3. dbrand Grip Case -
    [4:19] 4. Moment Thin Case -
    [5:33] 5. Nomad Rugged Case -
    [6:30] 6. Spigen Valentinus Card Holder -
    [7:49] 7. MOFT Snap-On Stand & Wallet -
    [9:12] 8. PopSockets PopGrip -
    [9:55] 9. MagSafe Base for PopSockets -
    + Rubber Base -
    [10:46] 10. Spigen Mag Fit Duo -
    [11:39] 11. Grovemade Wood MagSafe Stand -
    [12:37] 12. Clutch Battery -
    ⬆️ SAVE 20%, USE CODE: CLUTCH20
    [13:03] 13. ESR HaloLock Universal Ring -
    [14:12] 14. Moment MagSafe Mounts -

    ???? Shop BEST Accessories and EDC -

    ⚠️ DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links and complete a purchase, I may receive a small commission.

    ----------------------------------------------------

    This video is sponsored by Spigen. All opinions expressed are based on my own experience.

    ----------------------------------------------------

    ⬇️ SAVE 20% ON FIRST BESPOKE POST BOX, USE CODE: BOXME20
    SUBSCRIBE TO BESPOKE POST HERE -

    ----------------------------------------------------

    ➡️ SAVE $10, SHOP EXCLUSIVE EDC/TECH -
    ➡️ EARN $10 FOR FREE THROUGH EBATES -
    ➡️ FREE AMAZON PRIME TRIAL -

    ----------------------------------------------------

    GEAR LIST -

    ----------------------------------------------------

    Website:
    Discord:
    TikTok:
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:

    ----------------------------------------------------

    #MagSafe #iPhoneAccessories #iPhone12

  • iPhone 13 vs iPhone 12 - Every Single Difference TESTED!

    11:55

    Apple's new iPhone 13 has a bunch of new features and changes compared to the iPhone 12, but is it ACTUALLY worth the extra $100? Let's find out!
    Need a fast charger? BEST 20W charger on Amazon ➡

    Like our wallpapers? Find them here ➡

    Support us by buying an Apple Product shirt ➡ teespring.com/stores/max-tech-store

    Amazon Links to best deals ⬇️
    iPhone 13 ➡
    iPhone 12 ➡
    Anker 20W Fast-Charger ➡
    MagSafe Charger ➡
    Apple MagSafe Cases & Accessories ➡

    In this video, we compare EVERYTHING between the NEW iPhone 13 and the iPhone 12 including the displays, the design, the cameras, the speakers, the performance and MUCH MORE to find out if it's actually worth upgrading from the 12 to the 13.

    We also answer the question if whether it's worth paying $100 extra for the iPhone 13 compared to saving $100 with the iPhone 12!

    If you enjoyed this video, Tap Like & Subscribe for more videos like this one!

    Timestamps ⬇️
    iPhone 13 vs iPhone 12 - 00:00
    Exterior Differences - 00:50
    Speaker Comparison - 03:17
    Display Differences Compared - 04:17
    Geekbench 5 CPU - 04:49
    Geekbench 5 Metal GPU - 05:46
    SSD Storage Speed Test - 06:39
    Camera Quality Comparison - 07:58
    Should You Upgrade?! - 09:53


    Max Tech Wallpapers ➡
    Buy one of our NEW T-Shirts to help support us! ➡
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Shop on Amazon ➡
    Shop on B&H ➡
    Shop on Adorama ➡

    10% off unlimited yearly music licensing on Soundstripe (what I use for all my videos) use coupon code Max here:

    Shot with (Amazon) ➡
    Lens (B&H) ➡
    Mic (Amazon)➡

    If you enjoy our content please consider supporting us on Patreon. Even $2 a month helps us make more and better content for you!

    -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
    PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE:
    °Max Tech is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com
    °Max Tech is a participant in the B&H Photo Video affiliate program that provides an advertising commission if you purchase through our links.
    °If you purchase something from our affiliate links will get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for us to make more videos. Thank you!
    °We DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you.
    -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

  • iPhone 13 vs 13 Pro In-Depth Review | Do you NEED the Pro?

    14:40

    iPhone 13 vs 13 Pro | In-Depth Comparison & Review

    Buy Anker Nano Pro here ????????


    Is the iPhone 13 Pro actually better than the iPhone 13 in terms of value? And do you actually NEED the Pro? In this video, we'll compare all of the specs and features between these two phones to answer this very question.

    p.s. I don't get notifications for all comments, even if you tag my name. Make sure to follow @insidetechltd on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram where I'll definitely be able to respond to you!

    Featuring:

    - Intro: 0:00
    - Design: 0:40
    - Displays: 1:39
    - Performance: 3:01
    - Battery: 4:26
    - Anker Nano Pro: 5:39
    - Cameras: 6:33
    - Main + Ultra wide: 7:01
    - Night mode: 7:48
    - Apple ProRAW: 9:00
    - Portrait mode: 9:37
    - Zoom/telephoto: 10:13
    - Macro: 10:42
    - Video: 11:05
    - Front cameras: 11:49
    - Prices/do you NEED the Pro?: 12:47

    #iPhone13 #Anker #AnkerNanoPro
    -------------------------------------------

    iPhone 13 Pro vs Pro Max In-Depth Review ????????


    iPhone 13 mini vs 13 In-Depth Review ????????


    Apple ProRAW Review ????????


    Get 3 extra months of ExpressVPN FREE.

    ExpressVPN is the world's largest premium VPN service. It uses best-in-class encryption to help you browse securely (and privately) on the web, unlock geo-restricted access like Netflix and much more! Works with iOS, Android, Mac, Windows, Playstation, Xbox, your Wi-Fi router etc.

    If you liked the video then please give it a 'like', comment and subscribe to help the channel grow!
    Stay tuned for more tech videos!

    Support the channel by making your Amazon purchases here. It costs no extra to you, but I may earn a little bit of money with each purchase, so it can really help me out!
    (U.S.)
    (U.K.)

    As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

    • Twitter: @insidetechltd


    • Instagram: @insidetechltd


    • Facebook: @insidetechltd


    • Subscribe so you don't miss anything else!


    • Unboxing & Reviews Playlist:

  • PINK IPHONE 13 UNBOXING + PHONE CASE COLLECTION

    27:52

    hey pretties! welcome to my pink channel. for todays pink video we are unboxing the new pink iPhone 13. when I saw there was a pink iPhone 13 available I just had to get my hands on it! I hope you enjoy todays very pink iPhone 13 unboxing video and my iPhone case collection that I had for my 12 pro.
    #iphone13 #pinkiphone13 #pinkiphone

    FOLLOW ME ON TIKTOK:

    GET YOUR PINK IPHONE:
    Apple -
    Bestbuy -

    GLITTER IPHONE 13 CASE:



    OTHER CASES:
    -
    -
    - pink and brown monogram:
    - pink and brown monogram 2:
    - pink Prada case:
    - Pink LV phone case:
    - similar pink Dior case:
    - casetify:
    - pink princess cases:

    WHAT I'M WEARING:
    - shoes -
    - top:
    - biker shorts:


    ♥ SHOP MY EYELASHES ♥


    ♥ BUISNESS INQUIRIES ONLY ♥
    THANIASBEAUTY@GMAIL.COM


    My Favorite Makeup Subscription:
    *

    ♥ SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS ♥
    Instagram: @ThaniasOfficial
    Twitter: @ThaniasOfficial
    Facebook: Thanias Beauty
    Snapchat: ThaniasBeauty



    ♥ DISCLAIMER ♥
    All opinions are honest and 100% My own. Any Affiliate links are marked with a *.

  • Switching from iOS to Android - What They Dont Tell You!

    12:48

    If you've been considering switching from an iPhone to an Android device there are a couple of things you should know before doing so. I'm constantly jumping between the two and these are the things that I have learned along the way to help make the transition smoother and the pro/cons of making the switching from iPhone to Android

    ★ Reserve Samsung's Newest Device:


    ★ Samsung Galaxy Ultra 20:
    ★ Samsung Galaxy Watch 3:
    ★ Apple Iphone12:
    ★ Apple Iphone 12 pro:

    ★ Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra Photoshoot:


    ★ What's On My Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra:


    ★ Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra - 48 Hours Later:


    ★ B U S I N E S S I N Q U I R I E S :
    partnerships@techmeoutnow.com

    ★ S O C I A L
    • Twitter:
    • Instagram:
    • Facebook:

    ★ T E C H M E O U T M E R C H:

    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

    ???? Help support the channel using any of the following links. I do receive a small percentage for every sale. Thank you! ????

    ★ BEST AMAZON TECH DEALS:


    ★ MUSIC FOR YOUR VIDEOS (1st month is FREE):


    ★ PRODUCTS USED TO MAKE THIS VIDEO:
    • Main Camera
    Amazon:
    B&H:

    • Second Camera:
    Amazon:
    B&H:

    • Favorite Lens:
    Amazon:
    B&H:

    • Microphone:
    Amazon:
    B&H:

    • Main Light:
    Amazon:
    B&H:

    • Second Light:
    Amazon:
    B&H:

    • Computer:
    Amazon:
    B&H:

    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

    W E B S I T E


    ★ B U S I N E S S I N Q U I R I E S :
    partnerships@techmeoutnow.com

    ★ S O C I A L
    • Twitter:
    • Instagram:
    • Facebook:

    ★ T E C H M E O U T M E R C H:

    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

  • iPhone 13 - What Apple Didn’t Tell You

    9:39

    What Apple Didn’t Tell You about iPhone 13
    iPhone 13 RAM
    iPhone 13 Battery
    cinematic mode

    ????????Our Amazon Affiliate Page:
    [Check out Our Recommended Products]

    ???????? Our YouTube Shorts Channel:

    ???????? Join Our Elite Membership Plan:

    ????????Recommended and Cheap Products to Buy (Affiliate)????????????????
    Recommended iPhone Accessories:

    ????????Gear that we use (Affiliate Link):
    Mic:
    2nd Mic:
    Laptop:
    Camera: / /

    ???????? This video shows following information:
    [1] iphone 13
    [2] iphone 13 before buying
    [3] iphone 13 pro max
    [4] iphone 13 things you didn't know
    [5] iphone 13 facts in hindi
    #iPhone13

    ????????Some Recent Videos:
    1. Find my iPhone on iOS 15 -
    2. Second Hand iPhone Lene Se Pahle Kya Dekhe -
    3. Which iPhone to Buy in 2021 ? -
    4. How to Use iPhone Camera ? -
    5. Useful iPhone Tips & Tricks in Hindi -

    ????????Playlists of OlogynTech in Hindi:
    1. Tech Basics Series -
    2. Powerful Playlist -
    3. iPhone Kaise Chalaye ? -
    4. Techie Tech -
    5. Tech in Hindi -
    6. Quick Tips Series -
    7. iOS 14 Series -
    8. YouTube Shorts -
    9. iPhone Tips & Tricks -

    ????????Share, like and subscribe:
    YouTube Channel:
    Facebook Page:
    Instagram Handle:

    ????????Disclaimer:
    All rights reserved.
    We do not own any of the music in this video.
    Due to the social nature of this site, this channel may make use of copyrighted material the use of which has not always been specifically authorised by the copyright owner. Its applications constitutes a fair use of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this channel is offered publicly and without profit, to the users of the internet for comment and nonprofit educational, information purposes. The work intended to be shared, is free and only for educational purposes. This material is available in an effort to explain issues relevant to the video / subject.
    The material and information contained in this video is for general information purposes only. You should not rely upon the material or information in this video as a basis for making any business, legal or any other decisions. Whilst we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the information, products, services or related graphics contained in this video for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such material is therefore strictly at your own risk.
    While we have made every attempt to ensure that the information contained in this video has been obtained from reliables sources, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions, or for the results obtained from the use of this information.

  • iPhone 13: Im not buying one.

    5:45

    I'm not going to buy the iPhone 13. I won't be reviewing the iPhone 13. If you're curious why, let's chat.
    TEAM SGG PATREON
    Juan's Phone Photography Book

    SomeGadgetGuy's Gear List
    Panasonic G85
    Panasonic G9
    Sigma 16mm f/1.4
    Olympus 17mm f/1.8
    Panasonic 12-35mm f/2.8
    Audio-Technica Lavalier
    Focusrite 6i6 Audio Interface
    Shure SM57 Microphone
    Cloudlifter CL1
    LED Light Panels
    AJA U-TAP HDMI
    Elgato HD60 S

    --------------------------------------
    SGGQA Podcast RSS:
    SGGQA Podcast on Spotify:
    SGGQA Podcast Google Play:
    SGGQA Podcast iTunes:
    SGGQA Podcast on Stitcher:
    SGGQA Podcast on PlayerFM:
    SGGQA Podcast on Archive.org:

    Official site:
    Juan on Twitter -
    Juan on Instagram -
    Juan on Patreon -
    Links on this page may be affiliate links which help support production on this website.

  • iPhone 13 Pink Color!

    6:41

    iPhone 13 Pink Color! Hello all and welcome to my Apple iPhone 13 Pink video review. In this video it is all about color, we will take a detailed look at the Apple iPhone 13 Pink to help you decide if this is the color for you! Apple released the Pink iPhone 13 to customers around the world yesterday for the first time since 2016 when they launched Rose Gold iPhone 7 series models and its exciting to see the pink return to Apple Stores. If you are interested in Pink iPhone 13 be sure to leave your questions, comments, concerns down below in the comment section of this video. Apple iPhone 13 features a 6.1 Super Retina OLED display, Apple A15 Bionic, 4GB of ram, larger battery, cinematic dual cameras, and much more! As always, thank you for watching and be sure to well and peace.

    #iPhone13Pink #iPhone13PinkColor #iPhone13 #Apple #iPhone13Series #apple2021 #iphone #mobile #smartphones #trending #technology


    Paid Amazon Affiliate Links) #CommissionsEarned
    Pick it up here:

    Cases Shown in the video:

    Pink Case:


    TOOLS I MAKE VIDEOS WITH:
    (Paid Amazon Affiliate Links) #CommissionsEarned

    ????Main Camera :
    ????B camera/Vlog camera:
    ????Secondary Camera :
    ????Favorite Lens:
    ????Laptop I use to edit:
    ????Primary Tripod :
    ????Main Mic:
    ????Main Headphones:
    ????Favorite Headphones:
    ????Amazing editing headphones:
    ????Backpack I store gear in:
    ????Best SD card I use:
    ????External SSD to store videos:


    LET'S CONNECT!!

    SUBSCRIBE:
    TWITTER:
    INSTAGRAM:

    *Disclaimer: Nick Ackerman is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program which is an affiliate program designed to provide means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking products to (All amazon links posted in description are usually affiliate links to help support this channel)
    Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

  • iPhone 13, iPhone 13 mini, iPhone 13 Pro and iPhone 13 Pro Max Design - First Look

    9:16

    iPhone 13 release is just a couple months away. In this video I show you the iPhone 13, iPhone 13 mini, iPhone 13 Pro and iPhone 13 Pro Max prototype models. The iPhone 12s models are what we can expect for an updated design with the 2021 iPhone later this year. In this video I talk about the new iPhone 12s design, possible specs, prices, display and compare it with iPhone 12 Pro Max, iPhone 12 Pro and iPhone 12 mini. iPhone 12s should release later this year and ship with iOS 15. #iPhone 12s #iPhone13 #iOS15 #Apple

    —————————————————————————
    Watch Band I use on Amazon -
    Screen Protectors on Amazon:
    Apple Case I use on Amazon:
    Check AirPods Pro Prices -
    Check AirPods 2 Prices -
    Wireless Charger I use for AirPods and iPhone -
    ------------------------------------------------------------------

    ***Time Codes***
    00:00 - Introduction
    00:25 - iPhone 11 and iPhone 12 models
    00:51 - iPhone 13 models this year
    01:24 - Design
    02:39 - Colors
    03:16 - Buttons and ports
    04:39 - Battery
    05:31 - Display and Notch
    06:54 - iPhone 13 Price
    07:06 - Conclusion
    08:54 - Outro

    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    Gear I use:
    ???? CAMERA:
    ???? Microphone -
    —————————————————————————————————
    watchOS 8 Beta 2 is Out! - What’s New? -

    iOS 15 Beta 2 is Out! - What’s New? -

    iOS 15 - Even More New Features -

    iOS 15 and iOS 14 - YouTube App Picture in Picture -

    iOS 15 - AirPods, AirPods Pro and AirPods Max - What's New? -

    macOS 12 Monterey is Out! - What’s New? -

    watchOS 8 Beta 1 is Out! - What’s New? -

    iPadOS 15 Beta 1 is Out! - What’s New? -

    iOS 15 Beta 1 is Out! - What’s New? -

    New iPad Pro 2021 Review - The Good and The Bad -

    iOS 14.6 is Out! - What’s New? -

    New 2021 Apple TV 4K - Unboxing, Comparison and Overview -

    M1 iMac Unboxing, Overview and First Look -

    M1 iPad Pro - Unboxing, Overview and First Look -

    iOS 14.5.1 is Out! - What’s New? -

    iPhone 12 in Purple - Unboxing and First Look -

    iPad Pro 12.9 (2020) - Long Term Review (1 Year Later) -

    iPhone 12 mini - Long Term Review (A Few Months Later) -

    How to Clean and Disinfect iPhone properly -

    5 AirPod Tips and Features You Might Not Know


    ———————————————————
    Support ZOLLOTECH on Amazon:

    Outro Music: “Halos” by Yung Logos - Available in the YouTube Create Audio Library
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Wallpaper for iPhone -
    Wallpaper for iPhone on Pinterest -
    Wallpaper on Imgur -
    By @Hk3ToN
    ----------------------------------------------------
    Website -
    Follow me on Twitter -
    Facebook page -
    Instagram -
    Pinterest -
    Telegram -
    Discord -
    ———————————————————
    [DISCLOSURES]

    This post may contain affiliate links, which help Aaron / Zollotech with a commission if you make a purchase.

    ——Subscribe to stay up to date with the channel! ——
    Subscribe - user/zollotech?sub_confirmation=1
    Make sure to subscribe to the channel & select the bell push notifications (click the BELL icon next to the subscribe button) to be notified immediately when I release a new video.

    If you watched this video and scrolled to the bottom and are reading this I would love to hear from you.

    If you have any questions, give me a shout on social media & I'll try and answer all the questions you might have.

    Thanks for watching and I’ll see you next time!

  • iPhone 13 Pro Vs iPhone 11 Pro!

    9:51

    Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here:
    Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here:

    GET SUPER CHEAP PHONES HERE:
    GET AWESOME WALLPAPERS HERE:
    MY SECOND CHANNEL!
    GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!:

    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca

    Cheap Prices For iPhones:
    Get The iPhone 13 Here:
    Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here:
    Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here:
    Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here:
    Get The iPhone 12 Here:
    Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here:
    Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here:
    Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here:
    Get The iPhone 11 Here:
    Get The iPhone XS Here:
    Get The iPhone XR Here:
    Get The iPhone X Here:
    Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here:
    Get The iPhone 8 Here:


    Cheap Prices For Androids:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy S20+ Here:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here:
    Get The OnePlus 8 Here:
    Get The OnePlus 8 Pro Here:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here:
    Get The Google Pixel 5 Here:
    Get The Google Pixel 4a Here:

    The iPhone 13 Pro just came out, so lets see how it compares against the iPhone 11 Pro.

    Should You Buy a iPhone 6S In 2021:

    Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2021:

    Nintendo Switch In 2021:

    iPhone X In 2021:

    Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2021:

    All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

  • NEW Apple CarPlay for iOS 13!

    14:09

    1:34 - How to Start Using CarPlay
    3:07 - New Home screen
    4:22 - Google Maps
    4:51 - New Home Button
    5:25 - How to leave Apple CarPlay
    5:48 - Apple Music
    6:39 - How to use Siri
    7:23 - Apple Maps
    8:14 - Phone & Contacts
    8:45 - Calendar
    10:03 - YouTube Music
    11:05 - The BEST feature of Apple CarPlay
    12:31 - Dark Mode

    In today’s video we give you a preview of the new Apple CarPlay found on iOS 13! This video will also teach you how to use this new Car Play! This tutorial is using the Ford Sync 3 system found in all of the Ford vehicles, but we are using a 2019 Ford Ranger!

    If you would like to watch our review of the 2019 Black Widow Ranger, click here -



    Follow me on Instagram!




    Video Gear We Use…
    4K Camera -
    Camera Lens -
    Wireless Microphone -
    Camera Stabilizer -
    Drone -



    This is Town and Country TV! We are dedicated to showing you videos of all types of cars and trucks. We are a Ford Dealership in Birmingham Alabama, but we will never use this channel to try and sell you a car. We use our knowledge of Ford vehicles to show you great videos of the cars and trucks we get to work with! Make sure to subscribe to our channel! You will be glad you did!

    Subscribe to our Youtube channel ---
    Visit our Youtube Channel ---
    Facebook ---
    Website ---
    Twitter ---


    Town & Country Ford
    5041 Ford Parkway, Bessemer, AL 35022
    (205) 491-0000

  • iOS 15.0.2 is Out! - Whats New?

    11:23

    iOS 15.0.2 released for all supported devices and brings with it a number of fixes for iPhone and iPad. iOS 15.0.2 brings updates to fix an issue with CarPlay, Apple MagSafe Wallet with Find My, AirTags, and Restoring on iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro, iPhone 13 min and iPhone 13 Pro Max. In this video I go over all the features, updates and changes in iOS 15.0.2 using iPhone 13 Pro Max, iPad Air 2, iPhone 7 and iPhone 12 Pro Max. #iOS15 #iPadOS15 #iPhone #apple

    Apple Security Updates -

    —————————————————————————
    Anker Nano Pro -
    Watch Band I use on Amazon -
    Screen Protectors on Amazon:
    Apple Case I use on Amazon:
    Check AirPods Pro Prices -
    Check AirPods 2 Prices -
    ------------------------------------------------------------------

    ***Time Codes***
    00:00 - Introduction
    00:12 - Supported Devices
    00:24 - Apple also released
    00:44 - How to install iOS 15.0.2
    00:59 - If you are on iOS 15.1 Betas
    01:09 - Size
    01:27 - Build number
    01:46 - Modem update
    02:04 - Bug Fixes and Resolved Issues
    03:42 - Apple CarPlay
    05:26 - iPhone 13 and 13 Pro Touch bug
    06:02 - Widgets
    06:47 - Storage bug
    07:26 - Security Updates
    08:07 - Battery Life
    08:51 - Performance
    09:38 - Should you install iOS 15.0.2?
    10:07 - iOS 15.1 Release
    10:39 - Conclusion
    11:02 - Outro

    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    iPhone 13 Pro Review -

    iOS 15.1 Beta 3 is Out! - What’s New? -

    iPhone 13 Pro Max - Unboxing, Setup and First Look -

    iPhone 13 Pro - Unboxing and Everything You Wanted To Know -

    iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 mini - Unboxing, Setup and First Look -

    watchOS 8 is Out! - What’s New? -

    iPadOS 15 is Out! - What’s New? -

    iOS 15 is Out! - WHat's New? -

    iPhone 13 Buyer's Guide - Should You Upgrade? -

    iOS 14.8 is Out! - What’s New? -

    iOS 15 - Top Features Now -

    Apple MagSafe Battery Pack - Unboxing and Everything You Wanted To Know - 4K -

    iOS 14.7 is Out! - What's New? -

    How to Clean and Disinfect iPhone properly -

    5 AirPod Tips and Features You Might Not Know

    ———————————————————
    Support ZOLLOTECH on Amazon:

    Outro Music: “Halos” by Yung Logos - Available in the YouTube Create Audio Library
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Wallpaper -
    Wallpaper on Pinterest -
    Wallpaper on Imgur -
    By @Hk3ToN
    ----------------------------------------------------
    Website -
    Follow me on Twitter -
    Facebook page -
    Instagram -
    Pinterest -
    Telegram -
    Discord -
    ———————————————————
    [DISCLOSURES]

    This post may contain affiliate links, which help Aaron / Zollotech with a commission if you make a purchase.

    ——Subscribe to stay up to date with the channel! ——
    Subscribe -
    Make sure to subscribe to the channel & select the bell push notifications (click the BELL icon next to the subscribe button) to be notified immediately when I release a new video.

    If you watched this video and scrolled to the bottom and are reading this I would love to hear from you.

    If you have any questions, give me a shout on social media & I'll try and answer all the questions you might have.

    Thanks for watching and I’ll see you next time!

  • iPhone 13 Pro vs Samsung Galaxy S20 FE Camera Comparison

    5:51

    Today I will be comparing the cameras on the iPhone 13 Pro versus the Samsung Galaxy S20 FE. I will be taking a bunch of photo and video samples throughout my trip to Laguna Beach. Check out the sponsor Mott and Bow for some awesome jeans too!

    Sponsor:


    Discount code: danielsin
    10% off first time use for new customers!

    My Links in one place:


    Timestamps:
    0:00 Intro and Mic Test
    0:15 Mott and Bow
    0:45 Comparisons at the Airport and Airplane
    1:41 Portrait Mode Comparison
    2:33 Telephoto Comparison
    3:44 Cinematic Mode and Video Portrait
    4:11 Hotel and Beach
    4:39 Low light and Overall Camera Experience

    Amazon Store Front Lists of Featured Items on this channel:


    Items featured in this video:
    iPhone 13 Pro:
    Samsung Galaxy S20 FE:

    Where I get my songs:
    SoundStripe

    Business Inquiries ONLY:
    danielsinfilms@gmail.com

    The gear I use:
    Editor: FCPX
    Camera:
    Lens:
    Phone:
    Phone 2:
    Gimbal:
    Phone Gimbal:
    Travel Phone Gimbal:
    Tripod:
    Tablet:
    Laptop:
    Camera bag:
    Everyday Bag:

    FTC Legal Disclaimer - Any links listed here may be affiliate links. Meaning I will make commissions from your orders but it will not change any of your shopping experience. No extra cost, just supporting me and the channel! - Thanks :)

    Hi everyone, I'm just a regular guy that likes to make videos. I like to review tech and show the camera capabilities on the newest mobile phones.

    #iPhone13Pro #samsunggalaxyS20FE #S20FE

  • Google Pixel 6 Vs iPhone 13!

    9:50

    Get The iPhone 13 Here:
    Get The Google Pixel 6 Here:

    GET SUPER CHEAP PHONES HERE:
    GET AWESOME WALLPAPERS HERE:
    MY SECOND CHANNEL!
    GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!:

    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca

    Cheap Prices For iPhones:
    Get The iPhone 13 Here:
    Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here:
    Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here:
    Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here:
    Get The iPhone 12 Here:
    Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here:
    Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here:
    Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here:
    Get The iPhone 11 Here:
    Get The iPhone XS Here:
    Get The iPhone XR Here:
    Get The iPhone X Here:
    Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here:
    Get The iPhone 8 Here:


    Cheap Prices For Androids:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy S20+ Here:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here:
    Get The OnePlus 8 Here:
    Get The OnePlus 8 Pro Here:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here:
    Get The Google Pixel 5 Here:
    Get The Google Pixel 4a Here:

    The Google Pixel 6 just came out, so let's see how it compares against the iPhone 13! (Comparison) (Review)

    Should You Buy a iPhone 6S In 2021:

    Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2021:

    Nintendo Switch In 2021:

    iPhone X In 2021:

    Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2021:

    All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

  • iPhone 13 Vs iPhone 8 Plus!

    10:10

    Get The iPhone 13 Here:
    Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here:

    GET SUPER CHEAP PHONES HERE:
    GET AWESOME WALLPAPERS HERE:
    MY SECOND CHANNEL!
    GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!:

    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca

    Cheap Prices For iPhones:
    Get The iPhone 13 Here:
    Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here:
    Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here:
    Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here:
    Get The iPhone 12 Here:
    Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here:
    Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here:
    Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here:
    Get The iPhone 11 Here:
    Get The iPhone XS Here:
    Get The iPhone XR Here:
    Get The iPhone X Here:
    Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here:
    Get The iPhone 8 Here:


    Cheap Prices For Androids:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy S20+ Here:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here:
    Get The OnePlus 8 Here:
    Get The OnePlus 8 Pro Here:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here:
    Get The Google Pixel 5 Here:
    Get The Google Pixel 4a Here:

    The iPhone 13 just came out, so let's see how it holds up against the iPhone 8 Plus!

    Should You Buy a iPhone 6S In 2021:

    Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2021:

    Nintendo Switch In 2021:

    iPhone X In 2021:

    Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2021:

    All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

  • iPhone 13 vs iPhone 12 Pro Detailed Comparison - which one is better for you?

    13:49

    Hey, Guys, this is the Detailed full Comparison between iPhone 13 vs iPhone 12 Pro and iPhone 13 Pro Max, Which one is better for you to buy? Last year's Pro or This Year's Non-Pro.

    Buy Now:
    ESR Cases: (10% Discount code ESR12333)

    iPhone 13:

    VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS:
    iPhone 13 vs iPhone 12 Pro Speed Test,
    iPhone 13 vs iPhone 12 Pro Benchmarks,
    iPhone 13 vs iPhone 12 Pro Comparison,
    iPhone 13 vs iPhone 12 Pro Gaming Comparison,
    iPhone 13 vs iPhone 12 Pro CPU Throttling Test,
    A14 Bionic vs A15 Bionic,
    iPhone 13 vs iPhone 12 Pro Build Quality and looks,
    iPhone 13 vs iPhone 12 Pro Display,
    iPhone 13 vs iPhone 12 Pro Performace,
    iPhone 13 vs iPhone 12 Pro,
    iPhone 13 vs iPhone 12 Pro Speaker Test,
    iPhone 13 vs iPhone 12 Pro Network,

    My Gears List:

    follow me on
    Instagram:

  • Apple iphone 13 review

    9:24

    Check Price on Amazon Apple iphone 13

    iphone 13
    iphone 13 pro max
    iphone 13 pro
    iphone 13 mini
    iphone 13 mini review
    iphone 13 unboxing
    iphone 13 pro max unboxing
    iphone 13 trailer
    iphone 13 pro max battery test
    iphone 13 camera
    iphone 13 review
    iphone 13 vs iphone 13 pro
    iphone 13 pro max review
    iphone 13 pro unboxing
    iphone 13 apple
    iphone 13 ad
    iphone 13 apple event
    iphone 13 announcement
    iphone 13 apple trailer
    iphone 13 accessories
    iphone 13 advertisement
    iphone 13 all colors
    iphone 13 advert
    iphone 13 and 13 pro
    iphone 13 apple pro
    iphone 13 announcement event
    iphone 13 and 13 pro difference
    iphone 13 and 12 pro difference
    iphone 13 battery test
    iphone 13 blue
    iphone 13 blue unboxing
    iphone 13 black
    iphone 13 battery
    iphone 13 battery drain test
    iphone 13 battery life
    iphone 13 black unboxing
    iphone 13 bend test
    iphone 13 bangla review
    iphone 13 bugs
    iphone 13 battery comparison
    iphone 13 best color
    iphone 13 battery replacement
    iphone 13 cinematic mode
    iphone 13 cases
    iphone 13 cinematic
    iphone 13 colours
    iphone 13 charger
    iphone 13 china
    iphone 13 cinematic video
    iphone 13 charging test
    iphone 13 camera test
    iphone 13 clear case
    iphone 13 camera protector
    iphone 13 commercial
    iphone 13 colors available
    iphone 13 drop test
    iphone 13 durability test
    iphone 13 dum maro dum
    iphone 13 disassembly
    iphone 13 dual sim
    iphone 13 design
    iphone 13 differences
    iphone 13 demo
    iphone 13 disappointment
    iphone 13 display
    iphone 13 date of release
    iphone 13 details
    iphone 13 difference from iphone 12
    iphone 13 deals
    iphone 13 event
    iphone 13 everythingapplepro
    iphone 13 español
    iphone 13 event 2021
    iphone 13 event live
    iphone 13 esim
    iphone 13 expected price
    iphone 13 early look
    iphone 13 event reaction
    iphone 13 event date
    iphone 13 eap
    iphone 13 end of samsung
    iphone 13 expectations
    iphone 13 event in 15 minutes
    iphone 13 features
    iphone 13 fold
    iphone 13 fingerprint
    iphone 13 flossy carter
    iphone 13 first look
    iphone 13 footage
    iphone 13 fake
    iphone 13 flip
    iphone 13 features confirmed
    iphone 13 flip phone
    iphone 13 free fire gameplay
    iphone 13 fortnite
    iphone 13 fingerprint sensor
    iphone 13 funny
    iphone 13 giveaway
    iphone 13 gold
    iphone 13 graphite
    iphone 13 gaming test
    iphone 13 genshin impact
    iphone 13 gaming
    iphone 13 gold unboxing
    iphone 13 galeazzi
    iphone 13 gameplay
    iphone 13 gold colour
    iphone 13 giveaway 2021
    iphone 13 geekbench
    iphone 13 green case
    iphone 13 green
    iphone 13 hands on
    iphone 13 hindi
    iphone 13 home screen
    iphone 13 highlights
    iphone 13 hammer test
    iphone 13 hacks
    iphone 13 hands on review
    iphone 13 heat
    iphone 13 how much price
    iphone 13 honest review
    iphone 13 hindi video
    iphone 13 hindi review
    iphone 13 hollywood
    iphone 13 headphone jack
    iphone 13 ijustine
    iphone 13 introduction
    iphone 13 issues
    iphone 13 ios 15
    iphone 13 in hindi
    iphone 13 in hand
    iphone 13 india
    iphone 13 iphone 12
    iphone 13 iphone 13 pro
    iphone 13 intro
    iphone 13 indonesia
    iphone 13 in tamil
    iphone 13 is it worth it
    iphone 13 inside
    iphone 13 jerry rig everything
    iphone 13 jailbreak
    iphone 13 joeman
    iphone 13 jerry rig
    iphone 13 jon prosser
    iphone 13 joke
    iphone 13 john sey
    iphone 13 justin
    iphone 13 jojol
    iphone 13 jacksfilms
    iphone 13 japan
    iphone 13 jose tecnofanatico
    iphone 13 jon
    iphone 13 justin tse
    iphone 13 keynote
    iphone 13 kab launch hoga
    iphone 13 khmer
    iphone 13 kurdish
    iphone 13 kracc bacc
    iphone 13 keynote 2021
    iphone 13 khi nào ra mắt
    iphone 13 kutu açılımı
    iphone 13 kitne ka hai
    iphone 13 keynote apple
    iphone 13 ki price
    iphone 13 kit unboxing
    iphone 13 kaka
    iphone 13 leaks
    iphone 13 launch
    iphone 13 launch date
    iphone 13 launch event
    iphone 13 live stream
    iphone 13 leather case
    iphone 13 launch video
    iphone 13 leaks 2021
    iphone 13 live event
    iphone 13 lidar
    iphone 13 launch dum maro dum
    iphone 13 live wallpaper
    iphone 13 launch date in india
    iphone 13 look
    iphone 13 mini battery test
    iphone 13 mini vs iphone 13
    iphone 13 mini vs iphone 12 mini
    iphone 13 mkbhd
    iphone 13 mini pink
    iphone 13 max pro
    iphone 13 midnight
    iphone 13 mini unboxing
    iphone 13 mini camera
    iphone 13 mini colors
    iphone 13 mini blue
    iphone 13 mini cases
    iphone 13 new features
    iphone 13 news
    iphone 13 night mode camera
    iphone 13 notch
    iphone 13 new color
    iphone 13 nabeel nawab
    iphone 13 nomad case
    iphone 13 night mode
    iphone 13 no charging port
    iphone 13 normal
    iphone 13 new update
    iphone 13 not worth it
    iphone 13 no notch
    iphone 13 notchless
    iphone 13 official trailer
    iphone 13 or 13 pro
    iphone 13 or 12
    iphone 13 official
    iphone 13 official video by apple
    iphone 13 orange
    iphone 13 or 14
    iphone 13 on hand
    iphone 13 opening
    iphone 13 or 12 pro
    iphone 13 official launch
    iphone 13 open box
    iphone 13 official trailer 2021 by apple
    iphone 13 official release date
    iphone 13 pro review
    iphone 13 pro max camera test
    iphone 13 pink
    iphone 13 pro vs pro max
    iphone 13 pro max gold
    iphone 13 pro max vs iphone 12 pro max
    iphone 13 pro camera
    iphone 13 pro max case
    iphone 13 pro max colors

  • PRORES HQ on iPhone 13 Pro - Crazy Video Quality OR Just Huge Data?

    9:47

    COLOR GRADED WITH MY PRESETS -
    BEST PLACE TO GET MUSIC FOR ALL FILMMAKERS (FREE TRIAL) -
    MY CINEMATIC LIGHTROOM PRESETS -
    MAKE YOUR AUDIO SOUND CRISP (PRESETS FOR PREMIERE + FCPX) -
    FASTEST ANIMATED TITLES EVER FOR PREMIERE -
    EASY, FAST MOTION GRAPHICS FOR YOU -
    MUSIC PERFECT FOR CLIENT VIDEOS (2 MONTHS FREE) -
    GET YOUR MATTI MERCH -

    BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY - CONTACTMATTIH@GMAIL.COM

    COURSES!
    CINEMATIC COLOR GRADING COURSE -
    WEDDING COURSE -
    EARN 6 FIGURES MAKING FILMS COURSE -

    MY GEAR THAT I USE ↓↓↓

    BEST VLOGGING CAMERA IN 20221 -
    MY ALL TIME FAV VLOGGING LENS -
    MY BEAST STUDIO/DOC CAMERA -
    BEST GIMBAL OUT THERE -
    MY GO TO VARIABLE ND's -
    GREAT LOW LIGHT LENS -
    ABSOLUTE FAVORITE DRONE -
    TINY AFFORDABLE DRONE -
    BEST VLOGGING MIC -
    PERFECT TRAVELLING TRIPOD -
    BEST LIGHT FOR YOUTUBE -

    As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

    IF YOU WANT TO SEND SOMETHING
    Suite 276
    12-16715 Yonge St
    Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
    L3X 1X4

    MY SOCIALS
    INSTAGRAM -
    TWITTER -

  • I Used My iPhone 13 Without a Case For 2 Months

    3:13

    GET SUPER CHEAP PHONES HERE:
    GET AWESOME WALLPAPERS HERE:
    MY SECOND CHANNEL!
    GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!:

    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca

    Cheap Prices For iPhones:
    Get The iPhone 13 Here:
    Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here:
    Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here:
    Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here:
    Get The iPhone 12 Here:
    Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here:
    Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here:
    Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here:
    Get The iPhone 11 Here:
    Get The iPhone XS Here:
    Get The iPhone XR Here:
    Get The iPhone X Here:
    Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here:
    Get The iPhone 8 Here:


    Cheap Prices For Androids:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy S20+ Here:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here:
    Get The OnePlus 8 Here:
    Get The OnePlus 8 Pro Here:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here:
    Get The Google Pixel 5 Here:
    Get The Google Pixel 4a Here:

    I Used My iPhone 13 Without a Case For 2 Months

    Should You Buy a iPhone 6S In 2021:

    Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2021:

    Nintendo Switch In 2021:

    iPhone X In 2021:

    Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2021:

    All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

  • Best iPhone 13 deals from T-Mobile, AT&T & Verizon

    4:48

    #iphone13 #tmobile #apple

    Do you appreciate what SMT offers and want to support your favorite wireless news creator?
    Consider a small or occasional donation:
    PayPal:
    Venmo: @sneedmobile
    Cash App Cashtag: $sneedmobile

    Join SneedMobileTech on Patreon, become a Patron to get early access to videos and exclusives not found anywhere else:
    link to view the page:

    Patron Shout-outs:
    Pete, Dave, Joel S., Martin, Jamaal, George, Joeseph, Mark, Matt, Jonathan, Cesar, Roger, Ken, John M., Therald C., Dominick V., c ova, Carlos, dan, stacey, Phil, William, Feye H., Austin, Alexis, Lou, Qais, Gregory, Hideika, James, Alvin, Gene, Mike W., RFK Tech, Nino Beatz, Rafael, Greg A., Carlos JT, Paul B., Matt S., Sean, baby Yoda, Tucson Bob, Alan. Darius, The Tyronecus, Leon G., Rich Z., Master Jeffy, Kimon, Sebby, Robert, Cesar, Dave, Ken, Edgar, Marc G., David V., Theodore R., Vincent V., Lawrence, Dantay, Sophak, Jose, Caleb, Nelson H. Mike P., Austin S., Jake S., Joseph R., Boost OG, Nael S., Giovanni, Henry, Troy, Tony D., Tim R., Alan, Chuck, technoid, Stephanie, Knocks, Livendi, Keeyon, Jack, Kazi, Barry, Natasha, Terry, Michael T., Shawn W., Joshua, Adam, David H., Dennis P., Johnothy, Chaim, Spacex, Stetson, Joey, Tim, gene, jose, oihh, Zach, SincityJ., 267 Technologies, Dan N., Brian P., CMCray, David H., Luis N., Nicolas S., Anthony B., Dan 5G Testing, Kevin M., Hector H., Ethan M., Thomas H., Adam C., Mario, Zac, Joseph, Jeremy H., Bradley, Philip, Armando, Tim C., Tomas J., Joe L., James G., Nick S., Ryan., Victor C., C Diesel, Erwin, Moore, Danny W., Don O., MS., Dan 5G Tech, Wesley W., Lennie J., Nathan A. Anshuman S. Quentin S., Pat, Isaiah D., Bobby B., Sophak S., Kaeo M., Jesse P., Rizaaq, Max Tech Studios, CoolTech, Victor, JTS, Blaze, Davide, Hamms, Bernard P., Evan D., Kevin O., NoRadio, Lance H., Edward, Richard.

    Missed the Livestream podcast? No problem. Watch them on replay or the audio only version can be found on any of your favorite podcast platforms.

    The SMT Wireless Report Podcast is now live! Listen & support on your favorite podcast platform:

    Apple Podcasts:

    Spotify:

    Anchor:

    Google Podcasts:

    RadioPublic:

    Breaker:

    PocketCasts:

    Overcast:

    RSS Feed:

    Connect with SMT and the SMT Nation on Discord and get in on the discussion: smt-nation on Discord; smtdiscord@protonmail.com

    Follow the SMT on Twitter: Check out Sneed Mobile Tech (@SneedTech):

    • to inquire about a sponsorship or ad spot, contact the SMT at sneedmobiletech@gmail.com

    Verizon, Verizon Wireless, VZW, Verizon Wireless Home Internet, Verizon Wireless Home Broadband, LTE, 4G, 5G, Wireless, Fixed Wireless Access, T-Mobile, T-Mobile Home Internet, t mobile, tmobile, AT&T, Fast.com, ookla speed test, speedtest.net, C Band, N77, New Radio, NR, Ericsson, FirstNet, Dish Wireless, Dish, DishNet, Dish Network, Boost Mobile, US Cellular, Magenta, Magenta MAX, N71, N41, 600 mhz, 2.5 ghz, cbrs, 3.5 ghz, B48, B49, mmWave, N260, 39 ghz, ericsson, samsung, nokia, Ultrawide band, uwb, Hans Vestberg, Rakuten, sub 6 ghz, NTT Docomo, beam forming, echo, pivot, pivotal commware, repeater, iPhone, Samsung Galaxy s21, Apple Arcade, Google Play Plus, Project Genesis, Project Gene5is, Altice Mobile, Optimum Mobile, C Band, Metro PCS, Metro by T-Mobile.

  • iPhone 13 - Last Minute LEAKS! AirPods 3 & Apple Watch Series 7!

    11:01

    2021 September Apple Event Last Minute Leaks & Rumors - iPhone 13 Release Date + Apple Watch Series 7 + AirPods 3 Features

    Apple California Streaming event takes place on September 14th and just before the event goes live, we got some last minute leaks and rumors surrounding every product we're expecting to see !

    In this video, we discuss new rumors about the iPhone 13, Apple Watch Series 7, AirPods 3 and even a new iPad! Which are you most excited for?

    My Apple Event Live Stream Coverage:

    Apple iPhone 13 Event Confirmed, iOS 15 Release Date & More:
    iOS 15 - Top 15 Features So Far:
    Phone 12 Pro Max vs iPhone 12 Pro - (Nearly) 1 Year Later:
    18 INSANE iPhone Tricks You Didn’t Know Existed:
    Purple M1 iMac - Unboxing, Setup & Review:

    Chapters:
    0:00 Intro
    0:23 2 Apple Events this Fall?
    1:16 Apple Watch Series 7
    2:52 iPhone 13 Getting 1TB!?
    4:05 iPhone 13 Colors
    4:39 iPhone 13 Release Date & Price
    5:29 AirPods 3 Coming Tomorrow!!
    7:08 AirPods 3 Pricing
    8:16 New iPad Too!?
    9:35 Conclusion

    Are you excited for the upcoming iPhone 13 and AirPods 3?

    Sources:
    Ming-Chi Kuo (via MacRumors)
    PineLeaks
    Mark Gurman

    ???? Become a Channel Member to get access to exclusive wallpapers, VIP Member Discord role, see videos early, get VIP support + other perks:
    ???? Join our Discord server to continue the conversation:
    ???? Get a FREE stock (worth up to $300):
    ???? Ordering a Tesla? Get 1,000 miles of FREE Supercharging:
    ???? Subscribe Here (it's FREE!):

    ???? Best tech deals (updated daily):

    ▬ SOCIAL MEDIA ▬
    ▶️ Twitter:
    ▶️ Instagram:
    ▶️ TikTok:
    ▶️ Facebook:
    ▶️ Discord:
    ▶️ Apple Music:

    ▬ GEAR used to make this video ▬
    ???? Camera:
    ???? Lens:
    ????️ Mic:
    ???? Other Mic:
    ????️ Audio Interface:

    ????Outro: Fresh by Ikson (

    ▬ STAY UP-TO-DATE! ▬
    Make sure to subscribe to the channel & opt-in for push notifications (click the BELL icon next to the subscribe button) to be notified immediately when I release new videos!

    ▬▬
    If you watched this video and made it this deep into the description, I greatly appreciate you & would love to connect!

    If you have any questions, give me a shout on social media & I'll answer any question(s) you may have.

    Have a fantastic day & I'll see you in the next video!

  • iPhone 12 Pro Camera: 10 Things You Didnt Know!

    8:42

    The iPhone 12 Pro packs an all new triple camera system with improved stabilization, the ability to record 4K up to 60fps in Dolby Vision HDR, and uses a new Lidar sensor for better low light focusing (kinda). In this video we're going to explore the iPhone 12 Pro camera and go over several tips and tricks to help get you the most out of your iPhone 12 camera. For more iPhone 12 videos including my iPhone 12 Pro Max and iPhone 12 Mini unboxing make sure to subscribe and stay tuned. Let me know what iPhone 12 vs and iPhone 12 Pro vs videos you want to see. I'm currently working on my iPhone 12 Pro review. I'm taking my time on in it, in order to deliver a comprehensive video for you that you won't want to miss!

    Check Out My KIT Page Here:
    Get My Music HERE:
    Get Your Colorware Skin HERE:

    *********************Stay Connected************************

    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Pintrest:
    LinkedIn:

    #Apple #iPhone12 #iPhone12Pro

Shares

x

Check Also

Menu