This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Apple iPhone X Review: The Best Yet!

  • Apple iPhone X Review: The Best Yet!

    15:55

    iPhone X is a $1000 animoji machine... But it's also an excellent phone!
    dbrand Grip:
    That wallpaper:

    That sweatshirt/hoodie:

    Tesla Wrap/4K Camera Test:
    iPhone X vs iPhone 8:
    iPhone X Unboxing:

    Verge iPhone clip:

    Video Gear I use:

    Intro Track:

    ~




  • Apple iPhone X Unboxing!

    5:44

    iPhone X is finally here. This is the unboxing and... second impressions.

    iPhone X First Impressions:

    Video Gear I use:

    Intro Track: Disarm by Alltta

    ~






    Phone provided by Apple for video/review.

  • iPhone X review

    17:13

    The iPhone X is now in stores. The iPhone X is clearly the best iPhone ever made. It’s thin, it’s powerful, it has ambitious ideas about what cameras on phones can be used for, and it pushes the design language of phones into a strange new place. It is a huge step forward in terms of phone hardware, and it has the notch to show for it.

    Host: Nilay Patel
    Director: Phil Esposito
    Camera: Becca Farsace, Cory Zapatka
    Audio: Andrew Marino
    Edit Assist: Christian Mazza
    Creative Director: James Bareham
    Director of Audience Development: Ruben Salvadori
    Social Media Manager: Mariya Abdulkaf
    Graphics: Garret Beard, Sam Stringer-Hye
    Production Assistant: Owen Grove
    Art Director: Will Joel
    Supervising Director: Tom Connors
    Supervising Producer: Sophie Erickson
    Production Manager: Meg Toth

    Subscribe:

    Here's a link to buy the iPhone X:

    Note: we sometimes place affiliate links directly to the best deals in our video descriptions, so we may earn a commission if you buy something.

    Check out our full video catalog:
    Visit our playlists:
    Like The Verge on Facebook:
    Follow on Twitter:
    Follow on Instagram:
    Read More:

  • DONT Buy The iPhone X

    8:24

    I used the iPhone X for 2 weeks. I don’t think you should buy the iPhone X.
    Follow me on Twitter for giveaway -
    Sponsored by GoDaddy, check out GoCentral here -

    The iPhone X is the latest Apple flagship smartphone. With the iPhone X Apple has entered the realm of near bezel-less smartphones. The screen-to-body ratio on the iPhone X is one of the most impressive on the market. The camera on the iPhone X is also market leading and competitive with the Google Pixel 2 XL. Many users will be happy living with the iPhone X but I think the purchase is tough to justify. Given the emergence of truly high quality smartphone options retailing for half the price. Devices like the OnePlus 5T, Essential Phone, Razer Phone and even the heavily discounted Samsung Galaxy S8 offer better value for money. The iPhone X is not twice as good as any of those devices. Of course, this is my opinion… There is no perfect smartphone, just the best smartphone for you. The iPhone X will be great for some but I think most would be better served pocketing the extra $500 and grabbing something like the OnePlus 5T.
    __________________________________________

    WATCH SOME MORE VIDEOS...

    The Super Smartphone You've Never heard Of...


    This 3D Audio Experience Will Blow Your Mind (Wear Headphones)


    How LOUD Is The Razer Phone? (vs iPhone X, Pixel 2 XL, Note 8)


    OnePlus 5T Unboxing - Is This The One?


    The Most Insane Workstation + Gaming Setup


    Removing The Notch From iPhone X


    The Best 9 Dollars You'll Ever Spend...


    Switching to the iPhone X


    The Smartphone Battery Life World Champion - 10,000mAh!


    The Dual Screen, Foldable Smartphone Is REAL!


    The $2800 Game Console You Didn't Know Existed...


    How terrible is a $58 smartphone?


    The iPhone X Unboxing You Deserve.


    Razer Phone Unboxing - My New Daily Driver?


    You'll Never Guess What's Hidden In This Hat...


    Google Pixelbook Unboxing - Could You Switch?


    DON'T Buy A Wireless Speaker Without Watching This...


    Xbox One X Unboxing


    The Most INSANE Dual 75-inch Screen Setup!


    Unboxing The iPhone X Clone Edition


    You've Never Seen A Keyboard Like This...


    Samsung Galaxy S9 Concept


    You've Never Seen Shoes Do This...


    TOP SECRET SMARTPHONE UNBOXING


    The Fidget Spinner Phone Is Real...


    They Say It's The Fastest In The World...


    Would You Wear This Thing In Public?


    FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES
    Twitter -
    Facebook -
    Instagram -
    Google Plus -

  • iPhone X Revisited: Still Worth $1000?!

    10:26

    iPhone X has been out for 6 months. How has it held up on my pocket?

    The iPhone X Review:

    MKBHD Merch:

    Video Gear I use:
    Tech I'm using right now:

    Intro Track: Choo Choo (Instrumental) by Alltta

    ~




  • The 2019 iPhone X Models!

    6:17

    iPhone 9? iPhone X Plus? iPhone Xs? iPhone 11? iPhone 2019? The new iPhone?

    We don't know the name... but we know what it'll look like!

    MKBHD Merch:

    Video Gear I use:
    Tech I'm using right now:

    ~




  • iPhone X Review - Still worth it in 2020?

    10:37

    Check Out MOGUL NEWS:


    Buy the iPhone X on eBay:
    US:
    UK:


    *The above links are affiliated and if you make a purchase, I will be given a percentage as commission. Thank you.

    //FOLLOW ME:
    Twitter : @AlexTechFocus
    Instagram : @AlexTechFocus

    //The GEAR I commonly use (Affiliate links)
    BlackMagic Pocket 4K:
    17mm 1.8:
    25mm 0.95 (A ROLL):
    45mm 1.8 (B ROLL):
    VideoMic Pro+:
    LED PANELS:

    All the opinions expressed here are my own. No influence from any company, who's products are featured in this video, their partners or associates, has been taken.

  • Should you still buy the iPhone X? A long term Review!

    11:01

    SUBSCRIBE TO JOIN THE FAM ►►
    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER ►►
    FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM►►

    While these videos are completely free for you to watch, they take a considerable amount of time for me to make, so I'd be very grateful if you used my Amazon Affiliate link. (It doesn't cost you a penny lol):

    Music from Epidemic Sound
    Watch in 4K

    My equipment:
    Camera: Panasonic GH5 (Used Panasonic G7 on videos up to Sept. 12th 2018 )
    Lenses: Canon 17-40L, Panasonic 12-60, Helios 44-2
    Microphone: Blue Yeti, Rode VideoMic
    Computer: 2017 27 - inch 5K iMac
    Editing software: Final Cut Pro X/Premiere Pro CC
    Music software: Logic Pro X with Omnisphere

    Sources for:

    Battery life 2nd opinion:

    Gorilla glass (for):
    Gorilla glass (against):


    Video uploaded by and full rights belong to BubVisuals

  • iPhone X in 2020 - worth buying?

    9:21

    The iPhone X completely shook up the smartphone world when it came out, but that was over 2 years ago- is this $400 iPhone worth it in 2020?
    2020 iPhone Buying Guide -

    Follow me @91_Tech! Or don't. But please do
    Insta:
    Twitter:

    Join the Discord community maybe?


    Music:
    A-GON - Simplicity (intro/outro music)

    HOME - Chemical Burns

    HOME - Above All

  • 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy the iPhone X in 2020!

    6:33

    Sponsored by SurfShark. They gave me a code (BUB) so you get 83% off as well as an extra month free:

    SUBSCRIBE TO JOIN THE FAM ►►
    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER ►►
    FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM►►


    As some of you may know, I’ve been using the iPhone X as my personal phone for a really long time now, I even did a long term review of it back in November. In 2020, it’s as good as ever, and, should you be looking to upgrade, here are my top 5 reasons as to why you may want to consider the iPhone X in 2020!

    While these videos are completely free for you to watch, they take a considerable amount of time for me to make, so I'd be very grateful if you used my Amazon Affiliate link. (It doesn't cost you a penny lol):

    Music from Epidemic Sound
    Watch in 4K

    My equipment:
    Camera: Panasonic GH5 (Used Panasonic G7 on videos up to Sept. 12th 2018 )
    Lenses: Canon 17-40L, Panasonic 12-60, Helios 44-2
    Microphone: Blue Yeti, Rode VideoMic
    Computer: 2017 27 - inch 5K iMac
    Editing software: Final Cut Pro X/Premiere Pro CC
    Music software: Logic Pro X with Omnisphere



    Video uploaded by and full rights belong to BubVisuals

  • Which iPhone X to get!

    14:41

    Which iPhone X to get! Hello all and welcome to my video comparison of the iPhone X family and in this video I compare the iPhone X, iPhone XS, iPhone XR, and iPhone XS Max to see which one may be the best overall option in many different categories for you. If you have any of these devices please consider sharing your experiences with the community below! Any further questions, comments, concerns, feedback, suggestions, please be sure to go ahead and post that down below in the comment section of this video. As always thank you for watching and be sure to be well and peace :)

    Should You Buy iPhone X or iPhone XR:


    iPhone X is back!


    Nick Ackerman Channel MERCH:

    GEAR KIT:
    MAIN CAMERA:
    B CAMERA:
    TRIPOD IN THE VIDEO:
    WHERE I SAVE FOOTAGE:
    AUDIO MIC I USED:
    MY OTHER YOUTUBE CAMERA:
    LAPTOP I EDITED THIS VIDEO WITH:
    PHONE USED TO WRITE VIDEO POINTS:

    Let's Connect!!

    SUBSCRIBE:

    TWITTER:
    INSTAGRAM:
    GOOGLE PLUS:
    FACEBOOK FANPAGE:
    *Disclaimer: Nick Ackerman is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program which is an affiliate program designed to provide means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking products to

    Disclaimers: All opinions are my own and sponsors are acknowledged.
    All products reviewed on this channel are paid for by the content creator, Nick Ackerman. If a product is given by company, sponsored, or is a paid advertisement or endorsed by another business entity or brand, this will be explicitly stated in the video and in the description.

    Attention* Nickackermanchannel.com contact landing page was officially closed down on December 9th, 2019 but businesses and potential partners can still contact me for video collaborations, and sponsorships at nickackermanchannel@gmail.com

  • iPhone X Durability Test - Scratch BURN and Bend TESTED!

    8:34

    Customize your iPhone X HERE: HUGE thanks to dbrand for supporting my channel. Show 'em some love.
    Its time to durability test the iPhone X to check its build quality. Will those antenna lines on the side of the phone be a weak point like they were with the Pixel 2? Has apple upgraded their sapphire? Does the emoji machine even work? All of the important questions, and non important questions will be answered in this durability video for the iPhone X.

    Would you buy an iPhone X? Apple claims to have the most durable glass ever in a smartphone... but glass is still glass, and gravity is still gravity.

    iPhone X Teardown:

    Fix your iPhone yourself with repair guides and parts from iFixit!:

    Current iPhone X Pricing on Amazon:

    Awesome iPhone Tool Kit:
    Green Pry tool:
    Metal phone opening tool:

    The camera I used to film this video:
    Wide angle lens:
    And this Metabones adapter:
    This is the drone I use:

    *Follow me for updates!*
    Instagram:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Snapchat:
    GooglePlus:

    JerryRigEverything assumes no liability for property damage or injury incurred as a result of any of the information contained in this video. JerryRigEverything recommends safe practices when working with power tools, automotive lifts, lifting tools, jack stands, electrical equipment, blunt instruments, chemicals, lubricants, expensive electronics, or any other tools or equipment seen or implied in this video. Due to factors beyond the control of JerryRigEverything, no information contained in this video shall create any express or implied warranty or guarantee of any particular result. Any injury, damage or loss that may result from improper use of these tools, equipment, or the information contained in this video is the sole responsibility of the user and not JerryRigEverything. Only attempt your own repairs if you can accept personal responsibility for the results, whether they are good or bad.

  • The iPhone XR Is Depressing...

    6:08

    The iPhone XR could've been a good deal... iPhone XR review coming soon.
    _________________________________________

    WATCH SOME MORE VIDEOS...

    Pocophone F1 Review - Is It Really That Good?


    Is This The Ultimate Gaming Smartphone?


    This iPhone XS Max Was Not Made By Apple…


    The Most Insane Keyboard Yet...


    Is This The Best Smartphone Notch Yet?


    iPhone XS, XS Max, XR - Did Apple Do Enough?


    The Samsung Foldable Smartphone is Real...


    Switching to the Pocophone F1...


    The Truth About The Huawei P20 Pro...


    The Xiaomi Mi A2 is a crazy good deal...


    The $3000 Sony Aibo Robot Dog


    Pocophone F1 - How Is This Smartphone Possible?


    This is the Google Pixel 3 XL


    This Won't Let You Use Your Smartphone...


    HUAWEI CAUGHT FAKING


    The Best Smartphone For YouTube


    Your smartphone is blinding you, here's what to do.


    The Oppo Find X Lamborghini Edition


    Is The Galaxy Note 9 The Best Smartphone of 2018?


    Switching To The Huawei P20 Pro...


    HUAWEI BEATS APPLE


    What's In My Gadget Bag Right Now?


    APPLE RESPONDS


    The Surprising Truth About The iPhone X…


    Is The 2018 MacBook Pro Hot Garbage?


    Which Smartphone Do I Actually Use?


    This Unique Smartphone Is Fat For A Reason...


    Here's What A $4200 Smartphone Looks Like...


    I'm Switching To The Blackberry KEY2...


    The Next iPhone Will Be HUGE!


    This Smartphone Changes Everything...


    The Mind Blowing ROG Gaming Smartphone


    Top 5 Most Unusual Phones In The World...


    The RGB Gaming Smartphone is Here...


    OnePlus 6 Unboxing - Is This The One?


    Should You Buy The Samsung Galaxy S9?


    The True All-Screen Smartphone is Here...


    The TRUTH About Smartphones in 2018


    The Weirdest Phones In The World...


    The Coolest Smartphone You'll Never Touch...


    I'm Switching To The Samsung Galaxy S9


    The Most Expensive iPhone I've Ever Seen...


    FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES
    Twitter -
    Facebook -
    Instagram -
    Google Plus -

  • iPhone X: A Photographers Review

    9:42

    In depth iPhone X review & camera test by a professional photographer
    Listen to the podcast
    Download FilmBorn on iOS
    Follow me on Instagram
    Follow me on Twitter

    Camera shooting this video
    Lens for most of this video

    A massive thank you Chris Dowsett for 3D work on this. VFX is more time consuming than you think!

    --

    UPDATE: A few people have pointed out that the video is a little soft in this video. I hate to admit it, but I had a last minute issue during export, lost a lot of the quality on upload, and didn't notice until it was too late. For those interested, I have now uploaded a 4K version. Some shots are 1080, but I think you'll agree the whole thing looks a lot better.

    iPhone X Review: 4K Edition

  • iPhone 11 Pro review: the BEST camera on a phone

    17:46

    Apple’s iPhone 11 Pro and 11 Pro Max have the best cameras on a phone; a huge improvement in battery life; bright, beautiful displays; and they come in midnight green. These are some of the most well-balanced, most capable phones Apple — or anyone — has ever made. But starting at $999, they’ll cost you. Here's the review of our midnight green unit.

    Check out the full review here:
    How to preorder:
    How to choose which phone to buy:
    The 3 best and worst features:
    Apple Watch Series 5 review:
    iPhone 11 review:

    Subscribe:
    Like The Verge on Facebook:
    Follow on Twitter:
    Follow on Instagram:

    Why'd You Push That Button Podcast:
    The Vergecast Podcast:
    More about our podcasts:

    Read More:
    Community guidelines:
    Wallpapers from The Verge:

    Subscribe to Verge Science on YouTube, a new home base for our explorations into the future of science:

  • iPhone X Review: Testing FaceID

    4:09

    The number one new feature on the iPhone X is its facial recognition system. WSJ's Joanna Stern put it to the test with masks, costumes and identical triplets. Photo: Drew Evans/The Wall Street Journal


    Don’t miss a WSJ video, subscribe here:

    More from the Wall Street Journal:
    Visit WSJ.com:
    Visit the WSJ Video Center:

    On Facebook:
    On Twitter:
    On Snapchat:

  • iPhone X Review

    5:23

    iPhone X reviewed by Dan Stapleton. Narrated by Daemon Hatfield.

    iPhone 8 Review:


    Subscribe to IGN for more!


    ------------------------------­----
    Follow IGN for more!
    ------------------------------­----

    YOUTUBE:
    IGN OFFICIAL APP:
    FACEBOOK:
    TWITTER:
    INSTAGRAM:
    WEBSITE:
    GOOGLE+:

  • iPhone X Review: Great, But Not Grand

    8:18

    By this point, you probably know that the iPhone X is the most expensive iPhone Apple has ever offered – and you might also have heard that it’s the best iPhone the company has ever made. Both of these things are true. The question, then, asks itself: is the best iPhone actually worth a thousand dollars? Come find out in MrMobile's iPhone X Review, brought to you by Tech21.


    [SPONSOR]

    This video sponsored by Tech21. Get your Tech21 iPhone X case from Verizon Wireless:


    [SUBSCRIBE]




    [ABOUT MRMOBILE'S iPHONE X REVIEW]

    MrMobile's iPhone X Review was produced following five days with a retail iPhone X handset purchased from Apple by Mobile Nations. The iPhone X review device was tested on T-Mobile US in Eastern Long Island New York, with an additional iPhone X review unit tested on T-Mobile in Greater Boston, MA. Neither device was paired with a wearable.


    [FURTHER READING]

    iPhone X Review [iMore]:



    [MUSIC]

    “Live Up” by Cymatix, available at Premium Beat:


    “First Thing” by JAM Studio, available at Premium Beat:



    [SOCIALIZE]








    [DISCLOSURE]

    This post may contain affiliate links. See Mobile Nations' disclosure policy for more details:

  • Apple iPhone X Review

    8:20

    Apple iPhone X Review Philippines

    Leave a thumbs up because that helps us a lot. Don't forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel for more content!

    Check out more of Tech News and reviews at
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Google+:
    Instagram:

  • Apple iPhone X review: Sweet or sour?

    7:22

    ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the iPhone X's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. To learn more, read our detailed test results over at GSMArena.com:

    ▶ Check out our gear on Kit:

  • iPhone X - Honest 6-Month Review

    6:08

    I've been using Apple's iPhone X for around 6 months now. Here are my thoughts surrounding the controversial features of 2018's worldwide best-selling smartphone.


    --
    Our video gear:

  • iPhone X Review

    5:02

    The iPhone X has a killer camera, edge-to-edge display, Face ID—and the steepest price tag yet. So is it worth it? Find the full review:

    Credits:

    GET MORE BUZZFEED NEWS



    Download the BuzzFeed News app!
    For iPhone —
    For Android —

    FOLLOW BUZZFEED NEWS

    On Twitter —
    On Facebook —
    On Instagram —

  • Switching to the iPhone X...

    4:41

    Subscribe for my iPhone X review -

    Is the iPhone X worthy of daily driver status? Is the iPhone X the greatest iPhone Apple has ever made? How does the iPhone X stack up vs the Samsung Galaxy S8, S8+, Galaxy Note 8, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Razer Phone and others? I'll be inserting my SIM card into the X and using it for at least one week. Be sure to subscribe for my follow-up iPhone X review coming shortly. Also, if you didn't catch my iPhone X unboxing be sure to go back and check it out (took an unconventional approach on that one).
    __________________________________________

    The Smartphone Battery Life World Champion - 10,000mAh!


    The Dual Screen, Foldable Smartphone Is REAL!


    The $2800 Game Console You Didn't Know Existed...


    How terrible is a $58 smartphone?


    The iPhone X Unboxing You Deserve.


    Razer Phone Unboxing - My New Daily Driver?


    You'll Never Guess What's Hidden In This Hat...


    Google Pixelbook Unboxing - Could You Switch?


    DON'T Buy A Wireless Speaker Without Watching This...


    Xbox One X Unboxing


    The Most INSANE Dual 75-inch Screen Setup!


    Unboxing The iPhone X Clone Edition


    You've Never Seen A Keyboard Like This...


    Samsung Galaxy S9 Concept


    You've Never Seen Shoes Do This...


    TOP SECRET SMARTPHONE UNBOXING


    The Fidget Spinner Phone Is Real...


    They Say It's The Fastest In The World...


    Would You Wear This Thing In Public?


    Google Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL Hands On!


    Unboxing The Mind Bending Wallpaper TV...


    iPhone Is The Most Successful Product Ever


    DON'T Buy The iPhone 8, Buy The iPhone 8.


    Using A Flip Phone In 2017...


    Get The iPhone X Notch On Any Phone...


    How To KILL The Samsung Bixby Button...


    So You Want An S8 But You've Only Got $150...

    iPhone X - Something You Should Know Before Buying


    Unboxing The $5000 Massage Chair...


    DON'T Buy This Mini Smartphone


    The Most Ridiculous Purchase...


    iPhone X Face ID Unlock Fail


    FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES
    Twitter -
    Facebook -
    Instagram -
    Google Plus -

  • iPhone X first impressions

    6:31

    The iPhone X is clearly the best iPhone ever made. It’s thin, it’s powerful, it has ambitious ideas about cameras, and it pushes the design language of phones into a strange new place. But FaceID is a journey, and you need to be ready for it. Subscribe:

    Check out our full video catalog:
    Visit our playlists:
    Like The Verge on Facebook:
    Follow on Twitter:
    Follow on Instagram:
    Read More:

  • iPhone X in 2020 Unboxing and First Impressions! Better than ever?

    10:30

    SUBSCRIBE TO JOIN THE FAM ►►
    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER ►►
    FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM►►

    While these videos are completely free for you to watch, they take a considerable amount of time for me to make, so I'd be very grateful if you used my Amazon Affiliate link. (It doesn't cost you a penny lol):

    Music from Epidemic Sound
    Watch in 4K

    My equipment:
    Camera: Panasonic GH5 (Used Panasonic G7 on videos up to Sept. 12th 2018 )
    Lenses: Canon 17-40L, Panasonic 12-60, Helios 44-2
    Microphone: Blue Yeti, Rode VideoMic
    Computer: 2017 27 - inch 5K iMac
    Editing software: Final Cut Pro X/Premiere Pro CC
    Music software: Logic Pro X with Omnisphere


    #iPhone #iPhoneX #iPhoneX2020
    Video uploaded by and full rights belong to BubVisuals

  • iPhone X Review: Worth the hype?

    14:28

    In our iPhone X Review, we try Animojis, spoofing Face ID, get a feel for the notch and new gestures, do camera comparisons against the Pixel 2, Note 8, and Mate 10 Pro, and try to figure out if all of this is worth its $1000 price tag.

    Thanks to our Animoji friends:
    Karl Conrad
    David Cogen
    Michael Fisher
    Safwan Ahmedmia

    Special thanks to our friends from Hotel Indigo Singapore Katong:


    Get the products mentioned in the video:
    Nillkin Magic Disk 4
    Get 10% off iPhone X cases from Nomad using the code GADGETMATCH:
    Super slim iPhone X case
    Red iPhone X case
    Blue iPhone X case

    ---------------

    GadgetMatch is a multi-platform technology network. We tell stories and make videos for everyone, not just for techies. And we post them everywhere. Subscribe for a decent helping of tech features, first look and hands-on videos, unboxings, gadget reviews, tips, tricks and tutorials.



    FIND US ON SOCIAL:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Snapchat:
    Viber Public Chat:
    Periscope:

    ---------------

    Music by Chillhop:

    TESK - Tell Me


    Badsummer - Revelations


    Falcxne - Reminisce


    Flamingosis - Not Like The Others
    Flamingosis - That's Cold


    GYVUS - Lemon Tea


    Listen on Spotify:

  • Is the iPhone X Worth It? 4K HDR

    8:20

    The Apple iPhone X review: Face ID, Animoji, Camera, Specs & Performance
    iPhone X vs Pixel 2:
    Subscribe!

    This video was shot in 4K HDR on a RED Epic-W with Zeiss Master Anamorphic lenses. For the full HDR effect, watch on a TV using Chromecast Ultra as well as on some smartphones like the Galaxy S8 and Galaxy Note 8.

    Cinematographer: Kenneth Bolido
    Lighting & Color: Wesley Knapp
    Editing: Jimmy Champane

    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:

  • iPhone X review: Still the best iPhone

    3:27

    The iPhone X has a giant screen, Face ID and no home button. A lot of it is totally new, and totally different...but is it an improvement over the iPhone 8?

    The iPhone X may be nearing its end:

    Subscribe to CNET:
    Check out our playlists:
    Download the new CNET app:
    Like us on Facebook:
    Follow us on Twitter:
    Follow us on Instagram:

    #iPhoneX #Apple #iPhone

  • iPHONE X - REVISITED + MINI GIVEAWAY

    14:35

    iPhone X is the first ever iPhone that introduced the Notch, Face ID, and OLED display. This is Apple's 10th year anniversary design that suprised the entire world which was either you hate it or you love it. Nevertheless, this iPhone is rocking the A11 Bionic Chip that is way powerful for its time. This is my long term review of the iPhone X.


    #iPhoneX #iPhoneXLongTermReview #Apple2020


    ********* MECHANICS FOR THE GIVEAWAY **********

    Dapat maka-200 Likes itong video na ito para maumpisahan ko yun raffle.

    Requirements para makasali sa giveaway:

    Up for Grabs: Realme Buds 2 & Sandisk MicroSD 64Gig

    1. Subscribe to my YouTube channel
    2. Like and share this video
    3. Follow my Facebook page (rohanniereviewsyt)
    4. Mag comment kayo ng #RohannieReviews at favorite fruit nyo

    Magkakaroon tayo ng 2 winners kaya watch out sa comment section ng video na ito.

    ***********************************************************

    You may reach me thru: rojan121886@gmail.com

    Thank you for watching this video ♥️

    Please subscribe if you want to see more reviews like this. Give this video a thumbs up ???????? if you enjoyed and comment down below what reviews you want to see next ????

    Music by:

    ––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
    Paradise by Ikson
    Music promoted by Audio Library
    ––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
    Happy by MBB
    Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0
    Free Download / Stream:
    Music promoted by Audio Library
    ––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
    Feel Good by MusicbyAden
    Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0
    Free Download / Stream:
    Music promoted by Audio Library
    ––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

    Click the link below to watch my other videos:

    FULL REVIEWS:



    UNBOXING:



    PHOTOGRAPHY:



    TECH TIPS:

  • iPhone X - The Final Review

    6:33

    iPhone X - The Final Review
    dbrand iPhone X skins:

    A lot of time has passed since we first reviewed the Apple iPhone X. Our initial opinions of the phone were overwhelmingly positive, but a lot can change in the span of a year. Is the iPhone X still the hot phone we once loved? Check out our final review to find out!

    -More iPhone X Videos-
    iPhone X Review
    iPhone X vs Pixel 2 XL
    iPhone X Two Months Later
    iPhone X Six Months Later

    More tech goodness:
    More nerd goodness:

    Deals:

    Follow us!
    Twitter:
    Facebook:

    Google Plus:

    #TechnoBuffalo #iPhoneX #Apple

  • iPhone X review

    10:33

    Here is our review of the iPhone X - the most advanced, yet most expensive smartphones to come from Apple to date. The iPhone X boasts many attractive features: an edge-to-edge OLED display, rear dual-cameras allowing for 4K 60FPS, and Apple's new FaceID technology.

    For our full review of the iPhone X, visit

  • iPhone X Review

    12:27

    Lisa Gade reviews the iPhone X, Apple’s redesigned and most expensive phone ever for the fall of 2017. The iPhone X has a 5.8 OLED edge-to-edge “Super Retina” display with a notch at the top and it runs iOS 11. Thanks to our sponsor,
    Ultra slim and minimalist cases by Caudabe:

    The phone has the Apple A11 Bionic CPU (same as the iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus) and it’s available with 64 or 256GB storage. It sports the new Face ID scanner that replaces Touch ID and has a front depth-sensing camera that can do Portrait lighting effect photos. The iPhone X had dual rear cameras, both with OIS (optical image stabilization)— one is a standard focal length and the other is a mild telephoto for Portrait mode photos with bokeh. The smartphone starts at $999.

  • iPhone X review

    6:58

    Subscribe to Engadget on YouTube:

    Get More Engadget:
    • Like us on Facebook:
    • Follow us on Twitter:
    • Follow us on Instagram:
    • Add us on Snapchat:
    • Read more:

    Engadget is the definitive guide to this connected life.

  • Apple iPhone X first look

    3:05

    The Apple iPhone X is the new super flagship phone from Apple. It comes with an edge-to-edge screen, Face ID — facial recognition system, which can be used to unlock the phone instead of a passcode — and no home button. The iPhone X comes in two colors: space gray and silver. The iPhone X is priced from $999 with 64GB of storage and there’s an upgraded option with 256GB of storage. Preorders open on October 27th, shipping begins November 3rd.
    Subscribe:

    Host: Nilay Patel
    Director/Editor: Phil Esposito
    Director of Audience Development: Ruben Salvadori
    Social Media Manager: Mariya Abdulkaf

    Check out our full video catalog:
    Visit our playlists:
    Like The Verge on Facebook:
    Follow on Instagram:
    Read More:

  • iPhone X Review: It Changed My Mind

    8:56

    Apple's iPhone X is the company's best, most powerful smartphone yet. Find out why in our review. Written review & camera samples:

    Shot on location in a Breather in Los Angeles:

    iPhone 8 Review:

    Music from Epidemic Sound. Start your free 30-day trial!


    More tech goodness:
    Our video gear:
    Deals:

    Follow us!
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Google Plus:

  • iPhone X: Best iPhone ever 9to5Mac

    4:48

    The iPhone X is the best iPhone ever. As it should be, given the cost and hype. It's not perfect, but it's really good. The notch isn't a big deal, and Face ID is better than Touch ID. Be sure to read the full post for more details.

    Click ???? to get notified about new videos #9to5quad
    Subscribe ►
    Read full article ►
    Discord chat ►

    ## FCPX Plugins by MotionVFX: ##

    ## Favorite apps:
    LumaFusion (iOS):
    Final Cut Pro X (Mac):
    Pixelmator (Mac):
    Affinity Designer (Mac):
    Affinity Photo (Mac):
    Affinity Photo (iPad):
    Filmic Pro (iOS):
    Ferrite (iOS):
    Ulysses (iOS):
    Ulysses (Mac):

    ## Favorite gear:
    Panasonic GH5:
    Panasonic 12-35mm f2.8:
    10.5-inch iPad Pro:
    ATH-M50x:
    Matias Wireless Aluminum Keyboard:

    ## Follow us





    ## Other channels




    FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links:

  • Should You Buy iPhone X Fall 2019?

    8:20

    Should You Buy iPhone X Fall 2019? Hello all and welcome to my fall 2019 revisit video on the iconic 2017 redesign iPhone X. The intentions of this video is to give you a fresh perspective on where I stand on this phone if you were maybe considering picking the device up used. The iPhone X features a 5.8 OLED display, Apple A11 CPU, 3GB of ram, and the latest version of iOS 13 as of the recording of this video. The phone also features dual 12MP cameras that are capable of recording up to 4k60 FPS and industry leading Face ID recognition. If you have or had the iPhone X, please consider sharing your experience with the community on the device to help others decide if this is going to be the phone for them. As always, thank you for watching!

    #iPhoneX #iPhoneX2019 #iPhone #iPhone11 #iPhoneXR #iPhoneXS #iPhoneXSMax #iPhone11ProMax #Apple #AppleiPhone #Mobile #

    Watch related content on iPhone X here:

    Should you buy iPhone X in 2019 (January 2019) -

    Here's why iPhone X is my favorite deal:

    iPhone X All day battery test:

    iPhone X real consumer review:

    Nick Ackerman Channel MERCH:


    TOOLS I MAKE VIDEOS WITH:

    GEAR KIT:
    STUDIO VIDEOS CAMERA:
    MIC:


    LET'S CONNECT!!

    SUBSCRIBE:

    TWITTER:
    INSTAGRAM:
    *Disclaimer: Nick Ackerman is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program which is an affiliate program designed to provide means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking products to

    Disclaimers: All opinions are my own and sponsors are acknowledged.
    All products reviewed on this channel are paid for by the content creator, Nick Ackerman. If a product is given by company, sponsored, or is a paid advertisement or endorsed by another business entity or brand, this will be explicitly stated in the video and in the description.

    Attention* Nickackermanchannel.com contact landing page was officially closed down on December 9th, 2019 but businesses and potential partners can still contact me for video collaborations, and sponsorships at nickackermanchannel@gmail.com

  • Apple iPhone X Review - 1 Year Later

    4:08

    In this video, we revisit the iPhone X and get my final thoughts before this Wednesdays iPhone event, where Apple will unveil its new 2018 iPhone lineup.

    iPhone X -

  • Apple iPhone X Review: The Future of the Smartphone? | Pocketnow

    11:00

    Watch our Apple iPhone X review! Ten years of iPhone is not just ten years of iPhone, but also a decade for the modern smartphone. At this point younger generations have no clue just how much smartphones changed after the iPhone was introduced in 2007. Navigation buttons and keyboards were killed in favor of slimmer designs and multi-touch controls, and that was the primary step into how everything has evolved until today. About the only problem is that hardware grew stale. The game transformed into more of a war of ecosystems

    Every other iPhone after the first was more an iteration. Sure they got larger, far more powerful, and brought new features. But the primary reason for love of loyalists and the pan of power users was that if you placed any iPhone on a table, it was hard to tell them apart from the front.

    This is one of the main reasons why the iPhone X is so important. Never before has Apple deviated from the things that made an iPhone, an iPhone. This is really the first time that visual iteration makes a jump to visual innovation. In Tim Cook's words, this is the future of the smartphone, but the question is if this first step is good enough to define how future smartphones should be.

    Watch our full review.

    Read more:
    Lee más en Español:

    Subscribe:


    Follow us:






    About us:
    Pocketnow has been a key source of mobile technology news and reviews since its establishment in 2000. With offices on three continents, Pocketnow offers round-the-clock coverage of the mobile technology landscape, from smartphones to tablets to wearables. We aim to be your number-one source for mobile tech news, reviews, comparisons, and commentary. If you love mobile as much as we do, be sure to subscribe!

    Apple iPhone X Review: The Future of the Smartphone? | Pocketnow


    PocketNow

  • iPhone X Review | Still Worth it in 2018?

    8:35

    I didn't mention it, but video recording on the iPhone X is some of the best, some great slow mo along with 4K 60p! That's more than my 'proper' camera!

    Get the iPhone X here:

    Silver -
    Space Grey -

    - These links help support the channel!

    Wallpaper :

    Follow me on social media for more tech based fun -



    ------------------------------------------------------------

    VIDEO GEAR -
    Main camera -
    Main lens -
    Other lens -
    Other, other lens: -

  • iPhone X Review - Im Returning It

    9:54

    Get your dbrand skin here:
    My review of the iPhone X. Apple's latest iPhone is completely redesigned but it comes with a very expensive price tag. Is it worth it? Watch for the full review!

    Other iPhone X Videos:
    5 AMAZING iPhone X Cases You'll Love:
    iPhone X vs Pixel 2 -
    iPhone X Unboxing -

    Thanks Ash Tailor for the help. Check him out.

    -

    -
    -
    -

    Follow me on Social Media:

    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Facebook:
    Website:

  • iPhone X Review: Specs & Features!

    4:12

    Apple iPhone X Review: Face ID, Wireless Charging, A11 CPU, and Waterproofing Features. November 2017 Launch Release Date!
    ✅ iPhone 8 Review Coming SOON!

    IMPORTANT VIDEOS:
    ► iPhone 8 Video: Coming Soon
    ► iOS 10.3.3 Jailbreak Update:

    Stay tuned for future coverage on Apple's iPhone X and the company's upcoming products!

    Fast Specs (X Plus Reviewed Model)
    CPU: A11 Bionic 6 Core
    RAM: Unknown, likely 3GB
    Storage: 64GB, or 256GB of flash storage
    Camera: Dual-lens 12MP

    Complete Tech Specs:

    ▶️ FACEBOOK:

    ▶️ TWITTER:

    ▶️ SUBSCRIBE:


    Again, stay tuned for additional details surrounding the new iPhone X series and thanks for watching!

    Subscribe if this helped for more great videos!

  • iPhone X In-depth Review with Pros & Cons - Is it Top Notch?

    21:08

    iPhone X aka iPhone 10 in-depth review with it's Pros & Cons after a week of real world usage Does FaceID Work how is the button less gesture system find out in this review and how it compares with Pixel 2 XL and Samsung Galaxy Note 8.

    iPhone X Unboxing & Overview

    iPhone 10 FAQ video

    iPhone 10 vs Pixel 2 XL Camera Review

  • iPhone X — In-Depth Review 4K

    19:03

    iPhone X After X Days:

    The future is here… Watch the 20 minute iPhone X unboxing, comparison and test, see the amazing iPhone screen flickering, watch how face id fails, enjoy the apple pay competition and the evaluation. Is this thing really jumping, screaming, applauding good? No... It's fine.

    My Cameras:
    Sony a6500:
    Sony 10-18mm:
    Sony 16-70mm:
    Sony RX100M5:
    Sony RX100M4:
    Sony FDR-X3000R: (with live view remote)
    Sony FDR-X3000: (no live view remote)
    GoPro Hero 5 Black:

    Hey! You look beautiful today.
    Thank you for watching my video, I hope you enjoyed it.
    And thank you for reading the description box.

    ???? Links of iPhonedo
    ????
    ????
    ????
    ???? snapchat: iPhonedo
    ????

    ???? Get Merchandised


    ???? My Music



    ???? Music account of iPhonedo — ayfondo
    ????
    ????

  • iPhone X unboxing

    2:52

    Here's what you get in the box alongside your $999 iPhone X.
    Read CNET's iPhone X review here -

    First iPhone X impressions:
    iPhone X camera test:

    Subscribe to CNET:
    Check out our playlists:
    Download the new CNET app:
    Like us on Facebook:
    Follow us on Twitter:
    Follow us on Instagram:

  • iPhone X - Something You Should Know Before Buying

    5:41

    iPhone X Quick Chargers (USA Link) -
    iPhone X Quick Chargers (International) -

    Charger featured in video -

    With the iPhone X, iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus Apple is bringing plenty of new features to the iPhone lineup. In addition to wireless charging the new iPhones are capable of quick charging via USB-C. The trouble is, Apple will only be including it's standard 5 watt power brick in the box. In order to utilize the quick charge functionality of the iPhone X, iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus you'll need to spend some extra cash on a couple accessories. You'll need a more capable power brick (or you can use the one included with your Macbook / Macbook Pro) and a Lightning to USB-C cable. Are you willing to spend the extra cash for the luxury of quick charge on the iPhone X, iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus??

    FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES
    Twitter -
    Facebook -
    Instagram -
    Google Plus -

  • iPhone X Unboxing

    8:53

    First impressions while I unbox Apple's biggest iPhone change ever
    Follow me on Instagram
    Follow me on Twitter
    Listen to the Podcast

    Camera used to make this video

  • iPhone X vs 8 Plus - Real world differences after 1 week

    6:23

    After using the new iPhone X for a week, we compare the real world differences to the last few months with the 8 Plus.

  • Apple iPhone X - Full Announcement From Apples 2017 Keynote

    33:25

    SUBSCRIBE FOR THE LATEST VIDEOS


    The all-screen Apple iPhone X is finally here, and it's the only iPhone you'll want. The iPhone X features new Face ID, 3D Animojis, a front-facing Portrait Mode ability, and Augmented Reality capabilities, to name a few. Pricing starts at $999.

    VISIT DIGITAL TRENDS


    DT Daily:
    DT Originals:
    DT Podcasts:


    FOLLOW US!



  • Tested: Using the iPhone XS Smart Battery Case with iPhone X

    5:26

    Will the iPhone XS Smart Battery Case work on the iPhone X? We investigate including testing audio, camera, and charging abilities.
    Grab one ➡

    --
    For all the Apple tech news you'll ever need, visit➡ appleinsider.com
    Our video gear➡

Menu