This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Gaslighting GPU Buyers: NVIDIA RTX 3070 Ti Review & Benchmarks

x
  • Gaslighting GPU Buyers: NVIDIA RTX 3070 Ti Review & Benchmarks

    26:16

    NVIDIA's RTX 3070 Ti does little to help the current situation, especially considering that's silicon that could be pushed lower down the stack. Tested vs. RTX 3070, 3080, RX 6800, etc.
    Sponsor: Get 10% off Squarespace purchases (

    You can find our review of the 3080 Ti that you shouldn’t buy here:
    And our tear-down of the 3080 Ti here:

    Our review of NVIDIA's RTX 3070 Ti Founders Edition video card looks at performance vs. the RTX 3080 Ti, RTX 3080, RTX 3070, and other cards, like AMD's competing RX 6800, RX 6800 XT, and even lower-down stuff like a 2060 or 1080 Ti. The RTX 3070 Ti benchmarks end up showing that the 3070 Ti is, at best, stagnation, or at worst, a decay in value proposition from the existing 3070 silicon. Unfortunately, NVIDIA has decided to push more expensive cards down the stack because of the current market conditions. This isn't as egregious as the 3080 Ti, sure, but perhaps that's the plan: The 3080 Ti makes this look almost sane by comparison, whereas the 3080 Ti is certifiably insane at $1200.

    Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us:

    Back-order a GN Anti-Static Modmat:
    Buy GN's Red & Black Mouse Pad:
    Blue & Black Mouse Pad:
    Wireframe Desk-Sized Mouse Mat:

    RELATED PRODUCTS [Affiliate Links]

    Find the NVIDIA RTX 3070 Ti on Amazon:
    (lol) Find the NVIDIA RTX 3080 Ti on Amazon:
    Find RX 6700 XT video cards on Amazon:
    Find RTX 3080 video cards on Amazon:

    TIMESTAMPS

    00:00 - Don’t Buy the Nvidia RTX 3070 Ti FE
    04:54 - 94,000 Resold GPUs Evaluated
    12:43 - RTX 3070 Ti Frequency Validation
    13:30 - Fan RPM vs. Temperature
    14:29 - Core & Memory Thermals on 3070 Ti Founders Edition
    15:22 - Gaming Benchmarks
    15:51 - Diluting the Stack: Tomb Raider 4K, 1440p, 1080p 3070 Ti
    18:03 - Rainbow Six Siege GPU Benchmarks on RTX 3070 Ti
    18:32 - Red Dead Redemption 2 (4K, 1440p, & 1080p)
    21:20 - Three Kingdoms & Cyberpunk 2077
    22:30 - RT - Tomb Raider (4K & 1080p)
    23:21 - RTX 3070 Ti Power Consumption
    24:05 - Conclusion

    ** Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! **

    Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video (this video is brought to you by) and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or sponsored content (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage.

    Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates:

    t:
    f:
    w:

    Host, Writing, Testing: Steve Burke
    Testing: Patrick Lathan
    Power Testing: Patrick Stone
    Video: Keegan Gallick, Andrew Coleman

  • x
  • GPUs are Getting Slower. RTX 3070 Ti Review

    8:47

    Check prices on Amazon below
    RTX 3070 Ti:
    RTX 3060 Ti:
    RTX 3070:
    RTX 3080:

    Index
    0:00-0:36 – Intro
    0:36-1:02 – New cooler
    1:02-1:59 – Specs & pricing
    1:59-6:05 – Gaming benchmarks
    6:05-6:25 – 10-game average vs. 3080
    6:25-6:56 – Production workloads
    6:56-7:25 – Thermals, clocks, power
    7:25-8:47 – Closing thoughts

    Video gear
    Camera:
    Primary Lens:





    As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

  • x
  • Nvidia GeForce RTX 3070 Ti Review, No One Asked For This

    16:31

    Support us on Patreon:
    Join us on Floatplane:

    Buy relevant products from Amazon, Newegg and others below:
    GeForce RTX 3060 Ti -
    GeForce RTX 3070 -
    GeForce RTX 3080 -
    GeForce RTX 3090 -
    Radeon RX 6800 -
    Radeon RX 6800 XT -
    Radeon RX 6900 XT -
    Radeon RX 5700 XT -
    Radeon RX 5700 -

    Video Index:
    00:00 - Welcome back to Hardware Unboxed
    02:22 - Test Setup
    02:48 - Assassin's Creed Valhalla
    03:50 - Shadow of the Tomb Raider
    04:40 - Watch Dogs: Legion
    05:17 - Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
    05:48 - Horizon Zero Dawn
    06:17 - DOOM Eternal
    07:28 - Death Stranding
    07:58 - Cyberpunk 2077
    08:24 - Borderlands 3
    09:03 - Hitman 2
    09:28 - Resident Evil 3
    09:56 - F1 2020
    10:25 - Average Performance
    11:05 - Power Consumption
    11:19 - MSI & Asus Models
    14:46 - Final Thoughts

    Read this review on TechSpot:

    Nvidia GeForce RTX 3070 Ti Review

    Disclaimer: Any pricing information shown or mentioned in this video was accurate at the time of video production, and may have since changed

    Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. We may also earn a commission on some sales made through other store links

    FOLLOW US IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES
    Twitter -
    Facebook -
    Instagram -

    Music By:

  • People Will Literally Fight Over This

    9:46

    Receive a free set of Skylight keycaps when you buy a Drop Alt keyboard using the code FREECAPS at checkout

    Get 15% off the ModMic Wireless and other ModMic products at

    In an age where people will fight over even the chance to get a video card, does it really matter how one performs or what it costs? And is the 3070 Ti even any good?

    Buy NVIDIA RTX 3080 Ti (PAID LINK): Coming soon :)

    Buy NVIDIA RTX 3080 (PAID LINK):

    Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group.

    Discuss on the forum:


    ►GET MERCH:
    ►SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE:
    ►LTX EXPO:

    AFFILIATES & REFERRALS
    ---------------------------------------------------
    ►Affiliates, Sponsors & Referrals:
    ►Check out our podcast gear:
    ►Private Internet Access VPN:
    ►Our Official Charging Partner Anker:
    ►MK Keyboards:
    ►Nerd or Die Stream Overlays:
    ►Official Game Store:
    ►Amazon Prime:
    ►Audible Free Trial:
    ►Our Gear on Amazon:

    FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Twitch:

    FOLLOW OUR OTHER CHANNELS
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Mac Address:
    Techquickie:
    TechLinked:
    ShortCircuit:

    LMG Clips:
    Channel Super Fun:
    Carpool Critics:

    MUSIC CREDIT
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Title: Laszlo - Supernova
    Video Link:
    iTunes Download Link:
    Artist Link:

    Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High

    Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0
    Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0
    Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0

    CHAPTERS
    ---------------------------------------------------
    0:00 Intro
    1:48 The spec sheet
    3:30 Test setup
    3:44 Gaming
    5:08 Productivity
    6:20 Thermals & power
    7:13 Buy almost literally any GPU at MSRP

  • x
  • People seem angry about the RTX 3070 Ti launch...

    14:09

    People seem angry about the RTX 3070 Ti launch... here's my review and benchmarks though!
    ⇨ Sponsor: Micro Center! Check out the Custom PC Builder:
    Get a Free Pair of Wireless Bluetooth Headphones at Micro Center:
    ► TIMESTAMPS
    0:00 Intro
    1:17 RTX 3070 Ti Founders Edition Closer Look
    2:23 Comparison Spec Chart and Test Bed
    3:52 Clock Speeds
    4:33 BENCHMARKS
    10:40 Temps & Power Draw
    11:54 Benchmarks Summary - Overall Performance
    13:09 Closing Thoughts


    Please note that links above may be affiliate links -- clicking them earns me a small commission if you make a purchase and helps support my YouTube channel. Thank you!

    ▷ MY STORE - shirts, mugs, pint glasses & hoodies


    ▷ SOCIAL
    Twitter: @paulhardware

    Facebook:

    Instagram:



    :::Send Me Stuff:::
    Paul's Hardware
    P.O. Box 4325
    Diamond Bar, CA 91765


    ► Edited by Joe Aguilar - ShaostylePostProductions



    Audio file(s) provided by Epidemic Sound

  • MSI RTX 3070 Ti Suprim X Review - Can This Graphics Card Dethrone the RTX 3080?

    21:17

    In this video we take a look at the all new RTX 3070 Ti. The newest addition to the GeForce RTX 30 series from Nvidia. In this review we take a look at the a custom AIB version from MSI, this is their top tier Suprim X model which has excellent build quality, looks awesome, and provides great cooling performance. We also take a look at numerous benchmarks and compare this card against other popular GPus like the RTX 3080 to see if this will now be the “go-to” graphics card for gamers in that high-end segment.

    00:00 Intro
    00:30 The All New 3070 Ti
    01:56 Will It Be Worth It
    02:24 Aesthetics, Build Quality, Design
    05:27 GPU Specifications
    06:51 Test System Specs
    07:36 Boost Frequency Behavior
    08:27 Thermals
    09:30 Power Consumption
    10:02 3D Synthetics
    10:39 Shadow of the Tomb Raider
    11:15 Cyberpunk 2077
    11:54 Forza Horizon 4
    12:30 Gears 5
    13:12 Horizon Zero Dawn
    13:48 Watch Dogs Legion
    14:32 Assassins Creed Valhalla
    14:58 Control
    15:47 Red Dead Redemption 2
    16:12 Wolfenstein Young Blood
    17:16 16 Game Averages
    17:58 4K Performance Can it handle it?

    18:55 Conclusion


    Watch my Ryzen 9 5900X Review Here




    Interesting in buying a Ryzen 5000 Series CPU
    Ryzen 9 5950X -
    Ryzen 9 5900X -
    Ryzen 7 5800X -
    Ryzen 5 5600X -

    Ryzen 5 3600 -


    TEST System SPECS
    CPU: Ryzen 7 5800X
    CPU Cooler: Corsair H115i Pro XT AIO
    Ram: Partriot Viper Steel 32GB(4x8GB) 3600MHz 14-14-14-28
    Motherboard: MSI MEG X570 Unify
    GPU: Asus ROG Strix RTX 3090
    SSD: Samsung 970 Evo Plus 2TB

    PSU: EVGA G3 1000


    Watch my RTX 3080 Gaming X Trio Review Here

    ⭐ ⭐ ⭐Buy an MSI RTX 3080 Gaming X trio here⭐ ⭐ ⭐

    ⭐ ⭐ ⭐Pick up an RTX 3080 Graphics card here ⭐ ⭐ ⭐


    ⭐ ⭐ ⭐Check out my Amazon Store Front for PC Parts ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
    United States -
    Canada -
    United Kingdom -
    Follow me on Twitter


    Personal RIG
    CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 5900X
    CPU Cooler: Noctua NH-D15 SE AM4
    RAM: G Skill Trident Z 32GB(4x8GB) 3600MHz CL14
    Motherboard: Gigabyte X570 Aorus Master
    Graphics Card: EVGA RTX 2080 XC Gaming Watercooled
    SSD1: Samsung 970 EVO Plus 1TB
    SSD2: Samsung 950 Pro 512GB
    SSD3: Crucial MX 300 525GB
    HDD2: Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB
    HDD3: Seagate Barracuda 3TB
    PSU: EVGA SuperNOVA 750 G2 80 plus GOLD Power Supply
    CASE: Corsair Carbide Series AIR 740
    Monitor: BenQ XL2730Z 144Hz 1440P

    OS: Windows 10 Pro 64-bit






    #RTX3070Ti #NvidiaGPUs #GraphicsCards

  • x
  • Waste of Money: NVIDIA RTX 3080 Ti Review & Benchmarks

    18:56

    The long-awaited NVIDIA RTX 3080 Ti GPU is out!… of stock. But if you wanted to see what $1200 got a scalper, we’ve got our full review of this opportunistic gouge of a video card.
    Sponsor: Buy Corsair's 5000D Airflow Case on Amazon (

    When NVIDIA sent its RTX 3080 Ti for review, we didn't yet know the price of the card. Learning of the pricing in the live event really changed the course of the review: At $1200, NVIDIA is opportunistically gouging its customers in a predatory fashion. The RTX 3080 Ti vs. the RTX 3090 is a carefully set narrative, as is the RTX 3080 Ti vs. 2080 Ti or RX 6900 XT -- but versus the RTX 3080 and RX 6800 XT, we see a different story. In this review and benchmark of the NVIDIA RTX 3080 Ti Founders Edition card, we'll test noise, thermals, memory temperatures, gaming performance, and power -- but we're cutting the review short because, simply, it's an aggressive push in price that doesn't match the performance hike.

    Watch some positive news -- this technological advancement in CPUs is cool:
    You can also find our review of the original 3080 FE here:
    And our review of the AMD RX 6800 XT here:
    Tear-Down of the RTX 3080 Ti FE:

    The best way to support our work is through our store:

    RELATED PRODUCTS [Affiliate Links]

    (lol) Find the NVIDIA RTX 3080 Ti on Amazon:
    Find RX 6700 XT video cards on Amazon:
    Find RTX 3080 video cards on Amazon:

    Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us:

    TIMESTAMPS

    00:00 - Don’t Buy the Nvidia RTX 3080 Ti FE
    03:48 - Taking Advantage & Gouging the Market
    06:46 - Frequency Validation vs. 3080 FE
    07:35 - Fan RPM
    08:06 - Rainbow Six: Siege (4K, 1440p, & 1080p) RTX 3080 Ti Benchmarks
    09:29 - Shadow of the Tomb Raider (4K, 1440p, & 1080p)
    11:25 - Total War: Three Kingdoms (4K, 1440p, & 1080p)
    12:40 - Red Dead Redemption (4K, 1440p, & 1080p)
    13:50 - Noise Levels
    14:23 - Power Testing
    15:15 - Hot Memory, Overclocking, & Conclusion

    ** Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! **

    Audio paid for and used with paid commercial license. Modern Game Background by Audio Tape and Faded Sidewalks by Michelle Carter.

    Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video (this video is brought to you by) and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or sponsored content (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage.

    Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates:

    t:
    f:
    w:

    Host, Test Lead, Testing: Steve Burke
    Additional Testing: Patrick Lathan
    Video: Andrew Coleman & Keegan Gallick

  • RTX 3070 Ti vs RX 6800 - Is Nvidias Only Advantage Enough?

    9:07

    Thanks to Newegg for sponsoring this video, check out their FantasTech sale:
    Nvidia’s new RTX 3070 Ti is here, but how does it compare against the cheaper RX 6800 from AMD? I’ve compared both graphics cards in 17 different games at 4K, 1440p and 1080p resolutions to show you the differences.

    *** Check Prices at Newegg ***
    RTX 3070 Ti:
    RX 6800:

    Test PC Components:
    AMD Ryzen 9 5900X CPU:
    MSI B550 Tomahawk Motherboard:
    G.Skill Flare X Memory:
    Seagate FireCude 2TB NVMe M.2 SSD:
    NZXT H700 Case:
    Fractal S36 AIO Cooler:
    Corsair HX850i Power Supply:

    Chat with the community in Discord and get behind the scenes videos!

    ► Subscribe for regular tech videos!


    --- Follow me ---
    Twitter -
    Facebook:

    3070 Ti vs 6800 Timestamps
    0:00 Intro
    0:13 Spec Differences
    0:43 Test PC Setup
    0:58 Video Sponsor - Newegg!
    1:50 Cyberpunk 2077
    2:14 Assassin’s Creed Valhalla
    2:31 Red Dead Redemption 2
    2:46 Borderlands 3
    3:11 Control (RT/DLSS)
    4:18 Call of Duty: Warzone
    4:42 Fortnite
    5:10 Microsoft Flight Simulator
    5:26 9 More Games Tested
    5:48 3070 Ti vs 6800 - 1080p
    6:07 3070 Ti vs 6800 - 1440p
    6:23 3070 Ti vs 6800 - 4K
    6:43 Cost Per Frame
    7:12 Content Creator (Resolve/Premiere)
    7:39 Power Draw
    7:57 Conclusion - Which To Buy?

    My camera gear:
    Panasonic GH5:
    Sigma 18-35mm F1.8 Lens:
    Metabones Speedbooster:
    Davis & Sanford Tripod:
    Rode NTG3:
    Blue Yeti Mic:

    We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

  • RTX 3070 Ti vs. RTX 3070 vs. RTX 3080 | 1440p Gaming

    8:05

    Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3070 Ti Gaming 8GB
    EVGA GeForce RTX 3080 FTW3 ULTRA 10GB
    ZOTAC GeForce RTX 3070 Twin Edge 8GB
    intel Core i7-10700K
    MSI MAG Z490 TOMAHAWK
    RAM: 32GB (2x16) DDR4 3600MHz CL16
    Samsung 970 EVO Plus SSD 1TB
    Corsair RM850x White 80PLUS Gold 850W
    Games : 1440p
    Days Gone 0:01
    Hitman 3 1:01
    Horizon Zero Dawn 2:01
    Cyberpunk 2077 3:02
    Resident Evil 3 Remake 4:02
    Assassin's Creed Valhalla 5:03
    Watch Dogs Legion 6:04
    Shadow of the Tomb Raider 7:05

  • x
  • Another pointless Launch... RTX 3070 Ti Strix vs Founders Edition

    12:31

    Support me on Patreon:


    ---------------------------------------------------------
    Save 10% on your iFixit purchase: DER8AUER10
    iFixit:
    Buy the Pro Tech Toolkit:
    Buy the Manta Precision Bit Set:

    ---------------------------------------------------------
    Find my products at Caseking:
    Delid Die Mate 2:
    Delid Die Mate X:
    Skylake-X Direct Die Frame:
    9th Gen OC Frame:
    Debug-LED:
    Pretested CPUs:

    ---------------------------------------------------------

    My Equipment:
    USB- Microscope*:
    My Camera*:
    (*Affiliate Links: If you buy something, I will get a part of the profit)

    ---------------------------------------------------------

    Music / Credits:

    Outro:
    Glider - Valante

    ---------------------------------------------------------
    Paid content in this video:
    - Seasonic Spot

    Samples:
    - ASUS 3070Ti Strix, Nvidia 3070Ti FE

  • Nvidia RTX 3070 ti Launch, where to buy, Performance, Ethereum Hashrate

    8:41

    In this video I will talk about the Nvidia RTX 3070 ti that Launches on June 10th. I will talk about my thoughts on it, the performance, and the ethereum hashrate of it.

    PC Mag:
    Forbes:
    Toms Hardware:
    Best Buy:

    Good mining GPU's
    RX 5700xt:
    RX 5600xt:
    RTX 3060ti:
    RTX 3070:

    Other owned GPU's:
    GTX 1650:
    RTX 3070 FE:
    RTX 3060 XC:
    EVGA 2060 KO:
    EVGA 2070 Super:
    EVGA RTX 2080:
    EVGA 1660ti:
    HDMI Emulators:

    Mining Farm:

    30 series rig:
    Gigabyte z270p-d3:
    Intel g3930:
    Crucial 4gb ram:
    Asus Tuf RTX 3080:
    Gigabyte Aorus Master 3070:
    Gigabyte Gaming OC 3070:
    Asus StrixRTX 3070:
    EVGA RTX 3070 xc3:
    Asus Tuf 3060ti:
    evga 1300 watt g2:
    GPU riser: gpurisers.com

    Test bench:
    Gigabyte z270p-d3:
    Intel g3930:
    Crucial 4gb ram:
    Corsair CX650m:
    Asus Tuf RTX 3080:

    PC 2x 3060 Build:
    Asus Prime z490-a:
    Pentium g6400:
    Crucial 8gb ram:
    Lian Li case:
    EVGA 100w G3:
    HDMI Emulators:
    RTX 3060 MSI Gaming X Trio:
    RTX 3060 EVGA:

    Rig 5600xt:
    6gpu mining frame:
    uphere white led fans:
    srock h81 pro btc:
    i3 cpu:
    ballistix ram:
    gpu risers:
    evga 1300 watt g2:
    MSI 5600XT Gaming:

    Rig p104-100:
    Frame:
    p104-100:
    GPU risers:
    EVGA 1000 watt G3:
    Asrock H110 pro btc:
    Crucial Ram:
    intel g4400:
    Thermaltake dual psu adapter:

    P106-90 rig:
    Asrock h81 pro btc:
    i3 cpu:
    ballistix ram:
    gpu risers:
    EVGA 1000 watt G3:
    zotac p106-90:

    twitch: twitch.tv/jtravaglini
    Instagram: instagram.com/jtravaglini1
    twitter: twitter.com/jtravaglini1
    Discord:

  • My BEAST RTX 3070 Ti Gaming PC Build 2021 - Ryzen 5600X, 500DX, Ray Tracing Gameplay Benchmarks | AD

    22:06

    RTX 3070 Ti Build Time! This is WAYYYY better than the Nvidia RTX 3080 Ti for value, and this PC Build uses a Ryzen 5600X inside the Be Quiet 500DX! Join PC Centric for the full RTX 3070 Ti Benchmarks, Gameplay and Ray Tracing! - Links to everything featured below!

    Made in Paid Partnership with bequiet!

    Amazon Affiliate Links:
    (When you buy through an affiliate link, PC Centric may receive a commission on the sale - as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases)

    AMD Ryzen 5 5600X:
    Gigabyte B550 Vision Motherboard:
    Be Quiet 500DX Case:
    Be Quiet Straight Power 11:
    Be Quiet Shadow Rock 3 CPU Cooler:
    OR Be Quiet Silent Loop 2 Cooler:
    XPG Gammix S50 Lite:
    XPG D50 RGB RAM:
    Shadow Wings Fans:

    My PC & Setup Gear (these were all review samples*):

    My Desk:
    My Oak 'Desk' Worktop:

    1440p 165hz Gaming monitor:
    4K Benchmarking monitor:
    My Personal Monitor - Asus ROG PG35VQ:

    Philips Hue Strips:

    My Keyboard: XTRFY K4 Keyboard:

    My Mouse: Logitech Pro:

    My Work Mouse - Logitech MX Master 3:

    My Mouse Mat - Corsair MM XL:

    Philips Hue Bulbs:

    Philips HUE Play:

    My Desk 'Legs' Alex Drawers:

    My Desk Worktop:

    My animated wallpapers:

    Noblechairs ICON Leather chair:
    OCUK:
    AMZ UK:
    US:
    CA:

    ---
    My Main Camera - Blackmagic Pocket 6K:
    UK:
    US:
    CA:

    My Main Lens:
    UK:
    US:
    CA:

    My Microphone:
    UK:
    US:
    CA:

    My 2nd Camera - Sony A6500:
    US:
    UK:
    CA:

    My lights - LIFX RGB Bulbs:
    US:
    UK:
    CA:

    --

    Subscribe to PC Centric for weekly PC, gaming and tech videos!

    Follow @PcCentric on Twitter

    Add PC Centric on Instagram:

    Like PC Centric on Facebook!


    --

    Music:

    LiQWYD:

    Epidemic Sound

    0:00 3070 TI Is Here!
    0:55 The Case
    1:37 CPU Choice
    3:25 RAM, Cooler & SSD
    7:39 Build Process!
    12:58 The RTX 3070 Ti!
    15:14 XMP Setup & ResizeBar
    16:39 Benchmarks!
    20:19 Closing Thoughts



    --

    All images used in this video are used in good spirit, and are believed to be ‘fair use’. If you feel an example of your work has been wrongly published, please contact pccentric@gmail.com.

    PC Centric is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, Amazon Services LLC Associates and Amazon CA Associates, affiliate advertising programmes designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.com & Amazon.ca

  • Worst So Far: iBUYPOWER Pre-Built Gaming PC Slate MR1004 Review

    29:46

    We thought the bar for prebuilt PCs couldn’t get much lower after reviewing the systems from Dell & Cyberpower. iBUYPOWER's Slate MR is here to show us how wrong we were.
    Sponsor: Get 10% off Squarespace purchases (

    The iBUYPOWER Slate MR1004 is the next in our lineup of pre-built gaming PCs to review. As usual, we have gaming benchmarks, thermals, noise testing, power consumption, and a tear-down to help determine who makes the best prebuilt gaming PC at a given price. This one is closer to the $700 mark, whereas previous prebuilt reviews featured $900 and $1050 systems. Being the cheapest one yet makes it the most accessible, but unfortunately, it also means there’s the most room for corner-cutting if the system integrator (SI) allocated its budget in non-sensible ways.

    We buy these pre-builts out of pocket to help inform your decision making. It's our goal to eventually find a couple that are good (without modification) so we can make some recommendations. If you'd like to help fund our ability to do this while also getting something in return, consider one of our Mouse Mats, Pads, or Modmat PC building surfaces:

    Back-order a GN Anti-Static Modmat Volt:
    Buy GN's Red & Black Mouse Pad:
    Blue & Black Mouse Pad:
    Wireframe Desk-Sized Mouse Mat:

    Watch our review of Cyberoower’s Gamer Xtreme i3200BST:
    Watch our Dell G5 5000 pre-built gaming PC review (tear-down & billing):
    Or Part 2 o four Dell review, where we look at bloatware & benchmarks:
    Watch our Pre-Built Buyer's Warnings:

    Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us:

    RELATED PRODUCTS [Affiliate Links]

    (If you really must)
    iBUYPOWER gaming PCs on Amazon:
    Dell G5 5000 i5 Gaming PC on Amazon:
    Some random Pre-Built Gaming PCs on Amazon:
    Or DIY it with an Intel i5-10600K on Amazon:

    TIMESTAMPS

    00:00 - “SYSTEM NOT TESTED”
    01:44 - Value Discussion
    02:58 - Really Trying to Find a Good System
    04:03 - Tearing Down the iBUYPOWER Slate MR
    05:40 - iBP Has a Screw Loose
    06:43 - This Was Preventable
    07:28 - GPU Ripped Out of the Socket
    08:11 - Massive Damage
    14:30 - CAUTION. HAZARDOUS AREA.
    15:21 - Undercover Support & RMA Test
    17:13 - BIOS Settings & Memory Issues
    18:00 - Fans Didn't Turn On
    19:00 - The Mouse Doesn't Even Click
    19:50 - Mounting Pressure
    20:38 - Gaming Benchmarks of iBUYPOWER Slate MR1004
    21:05 - Cyberpunk 2077 Pre-Built PC Benchmarks
    22:03 - Hitman 3's Insane Memory Difference
    23:20 - Red Dead Redemption 2 Best Pre-Built Gaming PCs
    23:44 - Rainbow Six Siege Pre-Built PC Benchmarks
    24:12 - Noise Benchmarks
    24:48 - Power Consumption Benchmarks
    25:14 - Thermal Benchmarks
    26:34 - Support Problems & Conclusion

    ** Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! **

    Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video (this video is brought to you by) and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or sponsored content (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage.

    Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates:

    t:
    f:
    w:

  • RTX 3070 Ti vs RTX 3080 - 10 Games Test | 2K 1440p

    5:26

    Nvidia RTX 3070Ti vs RTX 3080 - 1440p Testing in 10 Games
    RTX 3070 TiBuilt on the 8 nm process, and based on the GA104 graphics processor, in its GA104-400-A1 variant, the card supports DirectX 12 Ultimate. This ensures that all modern games will run on GeForce RTX 3070 Ti. Additionally, the DirectX 12 Ultimate capability guarantees support for hardware-raytracing, variable-rate shading and more, in upcoming video games. The GA104 graphics processor is a large chip with a die area of 392 mm² and 17,400 million transistors. It features 6144 shading units, 192 texture mapping units, and 96 ROPs. Also included are 192 tensor cores which help improve the speed of machine learning applications. The card also has 48 raytracing acceleration cores. NVIDIA has paired 8 GB GDDR6X memory with the GeForce RTX 3070 Ti, which are connected using a 256-bit memory interface. The GPU is operating at a frequency of 1575 MHz, which can be boosted up to 1770 MHz, memory is running at 1188 MHz (19 Gbps effective).
    -
    System:
    G.SKILL Trident Z Royal 32gb -
    Best AIO Arctic Freezer -
    Intel Core i7 10700K -
    ASROCK Z590 PG Velocita -
    SSD Samsung EVO 970 500gb -
    Super Flower Leadex Platinum 1000W -
    -
    00:00 MFS 2020
    00:29 Horizon Zero Dawn
    00:58 RDR 2
    01:22 Watch Dogs Legion
    02:08 Battlefield 5
    02:48 Immortals Fenyx Rising
    03:15 Metro Exodus
    03:45 Cyberpunk 2077
    04:21 Fortnite RTX
    04:51 Days Gone
    -
    Facebook -
    Twitter -
    If you want to Help the channel or offer your idea for the test -
    On advertising please contact : benchmark.lab@protonmail.com

  • RTX 3070 TI Leaked Hashrates Mining Ethereum

    4:47

    Going over the news about the RTX 3070 TI Leaked Hashrates Mining Ethereum. Will also go over the release date and my thoughts on the RTX 3070 TI.

    DigitralTrends Article:

    RTX 3070 TI Hashrate Video (Big Hardware Player):

    Join TheLifeofaMiner's Discord Channel!
    ???? Discord ►►►
    Ask me Questions, Hang out with the Community, and GPU Mining Help. Join the Discord!

    Watch Me Live on Twitch!
    ???? Twitch ►►►

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    ???? Social Media ????
    ???? Twitch ►►►
    ???? Twitter ►►►
    ???? Instagram ►►►
    ???? Discord ►►►
    ???? Reddit ►►►
    ???? GPU Mining Rig Hardware ►►►
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    *DISCLAIMER
    This is not financial advice and do your own research.
    The content and videos are for entertainment purposes only and merely cite my own personal opinions. In order to make the best financial decision that suits your own needs, you must conduct your own research and seek the advice of a licensed financial advisor if necessary. Know that all investments involve some form of risk and there is no guarantee that you will be successful in making, saving, or investing money; nor is there any guarantee that you won't experience any loss when investing. Always remember to make smart decisions and do your own research!

    *AFFILIATE DISCLOSURE
    Some of the links on this website are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, we may earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase and/or subscribe. However, this does not impact our personal opinions.

    Intro Music:
    Track: Marin Hoxha x Invent - Lost On The Way (ft. Caravn)
    Music Provided by Magic Records
    Listen To The Original:
    Free Download:

  • This is a COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY!!!!

    12:58

    Learn more about the Corsair 5000D at

    Giveaway!!! RTX 3090 and CPU Upgrade a package!

    Get your JayzTwoCents Merch Here! -

    ○○○○○○ Items featured in this video available at Amazon ○○○○○○

    ► Amazon US -
    ► Amazon UK -
    ► Amazon Canada -

    ••• Follow me on your favorite Social Media! •••
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    SUBSCRIBE!

  • RTX 3070 ti Ethereum Mining Hashrate, Efficiency, Profitability, and Time to Pay off

    6:52

    In today's Video we discuss the RTX 3070ti Mining Hashrate. All RTX 3070ti and 3080ti are equiped as LHR (low hash rate). We reveal actual hashrate numbers from a reviewer out of China and discuss the hashrate, the power efficiency, the profitability, and of course time to ROI. At the end of the day, if you can get one of these cards at or near MSRP, then the ROI time is still quite nice.

    Best Power supplies and accessories:
    ***Parallel Miner Site:
    ????

    Links for Hardware
    ???? *** PowerColor Hellhound RX 6700 XT
    ???? *** MSI GAMING X RTX 3060
    ???? *** EVGA RTX 3060
    ???? *** Test Bench :
    ???? *** Unboxing Knife:
    Also mentioned in this video:
    ???? *** RTX 3060 Asus Dual OC:

    DISCLAIMER:
    These links for the items on Amazon have an affiliate code, if you purchase items with these links I will receive a small commission at no additional cost to you. Thank you!

    **If you have questions or need help, please comment down below or join the Misfit Mining or Hash Raptor Discords.

    Discord:
    ???? Hash Raptor:
    ???? Misfit Mining:

    Timecodes
    0:00 - Intro
    0:37 - Sources Life of a Miner / Bilibili.com
    1:13 - RTX 3070ti mining on stock settings
    1:33 - RTX 3070 ti Mining on overclocked settings
    2:20 - Poor power efficiency
    2:35 - Recap on Eth mining hashrate
    2:58 - calculating profitability on whattomine.com
    3:37 - ROI at current profitability
    4:20 - Conclusion - Would / Should you buy the RTX 3070ti
    5:31 - Thanks for joining me , will LHR be cracked?
    5:50- Outro + Thanks

    ???? Links & Resources:
    • GPU-Z:

    Crypto Miners:
    ???? Hash Raptor:
    ???? Red Fox Cypto:
    ???? Tekshinji:
    ???? ChumpChangeXD:
    ???? Teaspoon Miner:
    ???? Mining Chamber:
    ???? Red Panda Mining:
    ???? Crypto Shaped:
    ???? Sebs FinTech Channel
    ???? SerpentXSF:
    ???? Brandon Coin:
    ???? Voskcoin:

    RTX 3070 ti Ethereum Mining Hashrate, Efficiency, Profitability, and Time to Pay off (ROI)
    RTX 3070 ti performance
    RTX 3070 ti Mining
    RTX 3070 ti should you buy it
    RTX 3070 ti worth it
    New rig Build
    RTX 3070 ti Review

    Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
    Watch:

    Please Like and subscribe for future Content.
    Also if you have any questions or opinions you would like to share, please drop a comment below.

    Follow me:



    #RTX3070ti #3070ti #NewGPU #Hashrate #computemode #gpumining #appartmentGpuminingrigs #bitcoinmining #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #cryptominingrig #ethmining #RX6700XTBIOSMod #RX6700to6700XT #RX6700hashrate #6700XTHashrate #NitroPlus6700XT #RX6700XT #GTX1660TIMiningRig #RX6700XTMiningRig #GPUMiningRigs #Hashrate #CryptocurrencyMiningFarm #AlteredComponent

  • Зачем?! — Тест RTX 3070 Ti vs RX 6800, RTX 3070 и RTX 3080

    17:44


    Всем привет, с вами i2hard! Не успел отгреметь анонс и старт продаж RTX 3080TI, как в каталогах магазинов появляется новая видеокарта - Geforce RTX 3070 Ti. И пусть мы немного запоздали, зато подготовили тесты в трёх разрешениях, с трассировкой и без, и отдельно разберёмся со сравнением на равных частотах. Для сравнения мы взяли предшественников - GeForce RTX 3070 и GeForce RTX 3080, а от лагеря конкурентов - AMD Radeon RX 6800.

    Таймкоды:
    00:00 - Вступление
    00:34 - Сравнение характеристик RTX 3070, RTX 3070 Ti и RTX 3080
    02:20 - Тестовый стенд
    Тесты в 1440p
    03:34 - Тест RTX 3070 Ti в Watch Dogs: Legion
    04:42 - Тест RTX 3070 Ti в Cyberpunk 2077
    05:18 - Тест RTX 3070 Ti в Call of Duty: Warzone
    05:54 Forza Horizon 4
    Тесты в 1440p с трассировкой лучей
    06:22 - Тест RTX 3070 Ti вWatch Dogs: Legion
    07:11 - Тест RTX 3070 Ti вWatch Dogs: Legion c DLSS
    07:41 - Тест RTX 3070 Ti вCyberpunk 2077
    07:59 - Тест RTX 3070 Ti вCyberpunk 2077 c DLSS
    08:22 - Тест RTX 3070 Ti в Resident Evil Village
    Тесты в 2160p
    09:13 - Тест RTX 3070 Ti в Resident Evil Village RTX
    09:37 - Тест RTX 3070 Ti в Forza Horizon 4
    10:04 - Тест RTX 3070 Ti в Watch Dogs: Legion
    10:31 - Тест RTX 3070 Ti в Cyberpunk 2077 с DLSS
    Тесты в 1080p
    11:04 - Тест RTX 3070 Ti в Watch Dogs: Legion
    11:27 - Тест RTX 3070 Ti в Cyberpunk 2077
    11:52 - Тест RTX 3070 Ti в Watch Dogs: Legion RTX
    12:25 - Тест RTX 3070 Ti в Cyberpunk 2077 RTX
    12:48 - Тест RTX 3070 Ti в Call of Duty: Warzone киберспорт
    13:37 - Сравнение RTX 3070 Ti и RTX 3070, RTX 3080 на одинаковой частоте
    14:50 - Тест в майнинге Эфира
    15:33 - Заключение

    Тестовый стенд
    - Процессор: AMD Ryzen 9 5950X
    - Материнская плата: ASUS ROG Crosshair VIII Formula
    - ОЗУ: G.skill F4-3200C14D-32gtz 2x16 ГБ
    - Видеокарта #1: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 founders edition
    - Видеокарта #2: ASUS ROG STRIX RTX 3070 Ti OC
    - Видеокарта #3: ASUS TUF RTX 3080 Gaming OC
    - Видеокарта #4: AMD Radeon RX 6800
    - Накопитель: NVMe SSD Kingston KC600 1 ТБ.
    - Блок питания: Cooler Master V1200 Platinum, 1200 Вт
    - Open stand

    Над роликом работали:
    - Виталий Колмыков
    - Максим Чернышев @CrewGTW

    Музыка:


    Следите за Айтухард:
    -
    -
    -
    -
    -

    #RTX3070Ti, #RX6800, #RTX3080
    i2HARD, 3070 ti, 3070 ti майнинг, 3070 ti hashrate, 3070 ti vs 3080, 3070 ti vs 6800, 3070 ti vs 3070, rtx 3070 ti, 3070 Ti, nvidia, rtx, rtx 3070, rtx 3080 ti, rtx 3070 ti review, geforce, review, rtx 3080, ray tracing, nvidia rtx 3070 ti, 3080 ti, rtx 3070ti, rtx 3070 ti benchmark, pc gaming, rtx 3070 ti vs 3070, rtx 3070 ti warzone, 3070ti, test, rtx 3070 ti benchmarks, rtx 3070 ti vs rtx 3070, amd, Rtx 3070 Ti в играх, rtx 3070 Ti FullHD, Rtx 3070 Ti 2K, RTX 3070 Ti 4K

  • ZIELONI ATAKUJĄ! ???? | Recenzja i premierowy test GeForce RTX 3070Ti

    7:13

    Tydzień po 3080Ti, na rynku debiutuje 3070Ti. Co oferuje nowa karta zielonych? ????
    ➡️ Karty graficzne kupisz tutaj: ⬅️
    ➡️ Subskrybuj nasz kanał: ⬅️

    Każda nowa generacja kart graficznych przynosi wzrost wydajności. Nie inaczej jest z premierą NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 Ti, która została zaprezentowana podczas tegorocznych targów Computex w Tajpej. Bliżej przyjrzał jej się Piotr „Lipton” Szymański i teraz opowie Ci o swoich wrażeniach.

    =====================
    ♦ Przedsprzedaż gier:
    ♦ Grupa na Facebooku:
    ♦ WWW:
    ♦ Facebook:
    ♦ Instagram:
    ♦ Twitter:

    RTX 3070 Ti jest kartą graficzną, która bez problemu obsłuży technologie takie jak ray tracing, DLSS, czy NVIDIA Reflex. Wszystko za sprawą zastosowanej architektury Ampere, która przoduje w wyżej wymienionych dziedzinach. Premierowa karta graficzna jest wyposażona w „zaledwie” 8 GB pamięci GDDR6X, czyli tyle samo co jej poprzednik bez dopisku Ti. Kluczową rolę odgrywa tu jednak typ pamięci, bowiem jest ona znacznie szybsza od zwykłych GDDR6. Warto dodać, że według NVIDIA RTX 3070 Ti jest o 1,5 razy szybszy od najlepszej bliźniaczej karty z poprzedniej generacji – RTX 2070 Super. Niestety jeśli testowany produkt przyrównamy do zwykłego modelu RTX 3070, to w grach nie uświadczymy zbyt dużego skoku przyrostu FPS-ów.

    Jeśli chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o wydajności i kulturze pracy GeForce RTX 3070 Ti, to zapraszamy do obejrzenia filmu przygotowanego przez Liptona, który czuje się w temacie kart graficznych jak ryba w wodzie i ze szczegółami opowie Ci więcej o tym urządzeniu.

    00:00​ Intro
    00:16​ Przedstawienie RTX 3070Ti
    00:35 Porównanie do innych modeli serii​
    01:58 Platforma testowa
    02:10​ Wyniki 3DMark Fire Strike Ultra
    02:19 Anno 1800
    02:26 Battlefield V
    02:35 Call of Duty: Black Ops
    02:43 Control
    02:54 Cyberpunk 2077
    03:02 Death Stranding
    03:08 Doom Eternal
    03:19 Forza Horizon 4
    03:26 Horizon Zero Dawn
    03:34 Metro: Exodus
    03:42 Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020
    03:49 Shadow of The Tomb Raider
    03:57 Assassin's Creed Valhalla
    04:06 Wiedźmin 3: Dziki Gon
    04:08 Wydajność w Ray Tracingu
    04:18 Wydajność po podkręcaniu (OC)
    04:45 Omówienie wyników wydajności i podkręcania
    05:07 Wyniki sumaryczne: 4K, 1440P
    05:37 Podsumowanie
    07:25​ Podsumowanie

    #rtx3070ti #recenzja #xkom @TechLipton ​

  • RTX 3070 TI Mining Hashrate Leak

    10:51

    -Amazon Affiliate link


    -Parallel Miner (mining accessories psu etc)


    -Facebook group


    Fixed Discord Link


    Instagram


    Twitter


    email
    brandoncoin1201@gmail.com

    My car Youtube channel




    RTX 3070TI Mining Hashrate Leak

  • x
  • NVIDIA 3070 Ti Review $599 MSRP ???? Performance and Benchmarks

    12:41

    NVidia Geforce RTX 3070 Ti Vs. RTX 3070 Benchmarks and Performance. Well at $599 up from the $399 and $499 3060 Ti and 3070, it has a big mountain to climb... Sure it has 8GB of GDDR6X vs 8GB of GDDR6 and more CUDA cores, but it uses more power and costs more.

    Chapters
    00:00 The 3080 Ti MSRP sure got scalped, will this be any different?
    00:47 Pricing differences and specs vs RTX 3070, 3060 and 3060 Ti.
    01:21 Gaming Benchmarks, 1080p, 1440p and 4K
    02:31 Overclocking, undervolting and power consumption
    03:02 Ray Tracing and DLSS in Fortnite and Cal of Duty Black Ops Cold War
    04:18 Ethereum Hashing nerfed, and mining performance vs pricing on the market.
    06:22 Cooler specs, weight, dimensions, temps and noise.
    08:11 Conclusion.... such a meh situation, though just hold out.
    11:43 Question of the Day, Why does your Afterburner interface look different?

    Check out what I am predicting to be overinflated 3080 Ti prices here:
    Or here:

    ✅Shop Aliexpress WorldWide:
    ✅Shop on Ebay Worldwide:
    ✅Amazon US:
    ✅Amazon UK:
    ✅Amazon CA:

    ????Get a Windows 10 Key for CHEAP (Use Coupon TYC for 18% Off) -
    ????Merch -
    ❤️Support Directly -
    ????Discord Access -

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    DISCLOSURES: Generally all links tied to products are either Amazon, AliExpress or Ebay Affilaite links, this means that if you purchase a product we earn a small sales commission, which costs you nothing extra (if you end up purchasing a product). All sponsored content will contain the word SPONSOR if directly sponsored or AD. Any additional revenue stream will be disclosed with similar disclosure.
    Music Provided by either: epidemicsound, audio library or royaltyfreeplanet.

    #3070Ti #Nvidia

  • Nvidia GeForce RTX 3070 Ti Review: Not Fast Enough For The Money

    15:39

    When we think of a 'Ti' product, typically we look for a price/performance winner - like RTX 3060 Ti, 2080 Ti, 1080 Ti and so many others. RTX 3070 Ti? It's a beefed up RTX 3070 that doesn't provide great value at its price-point.

    See all of the benchmarks in the DF@Eurogamer web review:

    Join the DF Patreon for pristine video downloads, behind the scenes content, early access to DF Retro, early access to DF Direct Weekly and much, much more:

    Subscribe for more Digital Foundry:

    Want some DF-branded tee-shirts, mugs, hoodies or pullovers? Check out our store:

  • Nvidia RTX 3070 Ti Review - with Inno3D & MSI!

    23:51

    We're back with a look at Nvidia's RTX 3070 Ti. It's only got an extra 2 SMs compared to the RTX 3070, but crucially it now sports GDDR6X memory, instead of the standard G6 modules found on the RTX 3070. How much difference does that make in the real world? Let's find out.

    Read the written review here:

    00:00 video start
    00:15 introduction
    01:16 test setup
    02:17 Assassin’s Creed Valhalla
    03:02 Cyberpunk 2077
    03:52 Days Gone
    04:42 F1 2020
    05:33 Red Dead Redemption 2
    06:31 Total war Saga: Troy
    07:03 Watch Dogs: Legion
    08:15 12-game average performance
    09:10 cost per frame analysis
    10:04 ray tracing performance
    11:31 power draw and efficiency testing
    13:49 let’s meet the cards
    15:45 gaming performance head-to-head
    16:21 average clock speed
    16:52 GPU and memory thermals
    18:11 noise levels
    18:50 noise-normalised thermals
    19:33 manual overclocking
    20:24 closing thoughts

    Intel test system supplied by PCSpecialist. For more information, watch our video: and configure your own PCSpecialist system here:

    Case: Fractal Meshify S2 Blackout Tempered Glass
    Processor (CPU): Intel Core i9 Ten-Core Processor i9-10900K
    Motherboard: ASUS ROG Maximus XII Hero Wi-Fi
    Memory (RAM): 32GB Corsair Vengeance DDR4 3600MHz (4 X 8GB)
    1ST Storage Drive: 2TB Samsung 860 QVO 2.5″ SSD, SATA 6Gb/s
    1ST M.2 SSD Drive: 500GB Samsung 970 Evo Plus M.2, PCIe NVMe
    Power Supply: Corsair 1200W HX Series Modular 80 Plus Platinum
    Processor Cooling: Corsair H115i RGB Platinum Hydro Series
    Operating System: Windows 10 2004

    Check out KITGURU MERCH over here:

    Discord invite link:

    Steam Community

    Be sure to support us on PATREON and read our MANTRA on HONEST REVIEWS Here:

    KitGuru uses a variety of equipment to produce content:
    As of May 2020:
    Panasonic GH5 and GH5s Cameras
    Panasonic GH4 Cameras
    Panasonic G7 Cameras
    DJI OSMO Pocket Cameras
    Canon Cameras
    Various PC builds

    Final output – colour grading/titling etc:
    iMac Pro 18 Core/Vega 64/128GB
    iMac 2019 9900k Vega 48/64/1TB
    Adobe Premiere Pro CC (PC)
    Davinci Resolve Studio 14/15 (Mac)
    iPad Pro 12.9 inch (2018) machines with LumaFusion
    Final Cut Pro (Mac)

    Visit our facebook page over here!

    Visit our Twitter page over here!

    #RTX3070Ti #Nvidia #3070Ti

  • RTX 3070 Ti Review & Benchmarks - A Worthy Upgrade?

    19:15

    Today sees the launch of the RTX 3070 Ti graphics card from NVIDIA. As the successor of the RTX 2070 SUPER and featuring the latest GDDR6X memory, is it a good proposition if you're looking at upgrading your GPU? Of course, so much depends on pricing and if you can even get a hold of one at the time, but lets take a look at 3 different models anyway.

    More benchmarks are in our written reviews:

    INNO3D RTX 3070 Ti X3 OC Written Review -
    Palit RTX 3070 Ti GameRock OC Written Review -
    Gigabyte RTX 3070 Ti AORUS Master 10G Written Review -

    AOC AGON AG493UCX -
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    ►UK Links◄

    Amazon.co.uk Shopping Link -
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    ►US Links◄

    Amazon.com Shopping Link -
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------







  • Did Nvidia Do ENOUGH? RTX 3070 Ti Benchmarks & Review | RTX 3070 Ti Vs RTX 3080 & RTX 3070

    12:18

    Did Nvidia Do Enough? RTX 3070 Ti Benchmarks & Review | RTX 3070 Ti Vs RTX 3080 & RTX 3070

    In this Nvidia RTX 3070 Ti review, we'll be benchmarking the card against both an RTX 3070 and a geforce RTX 3080 and asking if Nvidia did enough to make the RTX 3070 Ti a compelling purchase.

    The big upgrade for the RTX 3070 Ti is a significant increase in memory bandwidth thanks to the inclusion of GDDR6X memory over the GDDR6 which is found in the RTX 3070. The card also sports an extra two SMs enabled, which in turn raises both tensor core and RT core count too. There's also significantly higher TDP headroom in the RTX 3070 Ti, with a TDP of 290W.

    During our benchmarks, we focus on both 4K and 1440P, though the RTX 3070 Ti is most comfortable with high refresh rate 1440P gaming, though is 4k capable, particularly with DLSS enabled titles.

    The MSRP of the RTX 3070 Ti is $599 USD, with the RTX 3080 FE cards having an MSRP of $699 and the RTX 3070 of $499. Overall, in our performance testing, the RTX 3070 is about 10 percent slower (on average) in GPU demanding workloads, whilst the RTX 3080 comfortably outpaces out the RTX 3070 Ti.

    We benchmarked the RTX 3070 Ti using an Intel 10900K at 5.1GHz all cores, 32GB RAM, and all games were installed on an SSD. We're using the press driver, which Nvidia supplied to us and is version 466.61. The RTX 3070 Ti was sent to us by Nvidia for purposes of review, although all opinions are our own.

    Subscribe -
    Join our Discord -

    Tip on PayPal - paypal.me/RedGamingTech

    AMAZON AFFILIATE LINKS
    US -
    Canada -
    UK -

    GreenManGaming Affiliate link -


    SOCIAL MEDIA
    for more gaming news, reviews & tech
    - if you want to help us out!
    - Follow us on Facebook!
    - Paul's Twitter
    - Official Twitter






    Royalty-Free Music -

  • AMD Just Changed EVERYTHING & The 3070 Ti is a JOKE

    8:38

    AMD Just Changed EVERYTHING & The 3070 Ti is a JOKE
    AMD’s upcoming next generation graphics cards were just confirmed to feature an MCM design. This new information lends a lot of credence to the MCM design claims for RDNA3 and likely means that the RDNA3 based AMD Radeon RX 7900 XT will be a giant upgrade over the 6900 XT. Also the RTX 3080 Ti and 3070 Ti are a complete joke and blatant money scheme from Nvidia.

    Thank you to Brobot for sponsoring this video.
    Brobot Discord:
    Brobot Telegram:
    Brobot Telegram users group:

    #3070Ti #3080Ti

    Intro - 0:00
    AMD Did the Impossible - 0:38
    The 3070 Ti is a Joke - 3:10

    Get access to the discord:

    FULL DISCLOSURE
    Amazon has given me affiliate links which send me a percentage of each purchase when you use them. Additionally all CDK deals links are sponsored links.
    END DISCLOSURE

    Specs
    RAM: 16GB @ 3800MHz 15 14 14 14 (1.47V):
    CPU: R7 5800X:
    MOBO: ASUS X570 TUF Gaming WIFI:
    GPU: RTX 3080 FTW3 Ultra:
    CPU Cooler: NZXT Kraken X62:
    Storage: 2.5TB PCIE/SSD:
    Case: Thermaltake Core X71:

    Sources
    AMD MCM GPU:

    Thank you to CDKDeals for sponsoring this video!
    CDKDeals(20% Coupon Code: GPC20)
    ▬Windows10(16.73$):
    ▬Office2016(42.92$):
    ▬Office2019(47.68$):
    (Prices listed reflect the cost after coupon code is applied.)

    Music
    Intro: Mushrooms by Komiku
    Outro: Everyone by Monplaisir

  • NVIDIA RTX 3070 Ti OUT OF STOCK Edition

    12:09

    NVIDIA sent over one of their RTX 3070 TI founders editions for us to check out so we decided to run it through our regular suite of benchmarks on both Windows and Linux

    ► Chapters
    0:00 - Intro
    0:51 - Availability
    1:13 - Use The Chapters
    1:29 - Specs
    1:48 - Testing Hardware
    2:07 - Shadow Of The Tomb Raider
    4:00 - Unigine Superposition
    5:16 - Basemark GPU
    6:20 - Thermals
    6:43 - Power Consumption
    6:58 - Acoustic Observations
    7:32 - Design
    8:13 - I'm Tired Of This Situation
    8:55 - Price
    9:07 - Conclusion
    9:56 - Let Us Know Your Thoughts On The 3070 Ti

    ► Social Media
    • Instagram ➭
    • Twitter ➭
    • Tiktok ➭
    • Discord ➭

    ► Support Us
    • YT Membership ➭
    • Floatplane ➭
    • Patreon ➭
    • Merch ➭

    We earn commission from any purchases made with the Amazon Affiliate Links.

    #rtx3070ti #nvidia #nogpus

  • RTX 3070 Ti Founders Edition Review | Insert Clickbait Here ????

    17:07

    Review for the NEW RTX 3070 Ti Founder's Edition graphics card. Benchmarking the 3070 Ti vs 6700 XT vs 3070 to see what the best gpu under $600 is.

    MMORC.COM Sponsor: 27% Coupon Code for software: JOK27
    Windows 10 Pro key: -
    Office 2019 Pro Key:-
    Office 365 Pro Key:

    JP Merch Shop:

    Subscribe!

    Patreon:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:

    0:00 Intro
    0:54 Ad read
    1:35 Even more intro
    2:07 3070 Ti Specs
    3:02 Founder's Edition Design
    5:41 1080p Average Benchmarks
    8:06 1080p 1% Low Benchmarks
    8:25 1440p Average Benchmarks
    10:23 1440p 1% Low Benchmarks
    12:05 Final Thoughts

    Royalty Free Music by Epidemic Sounds
    End Song - Heavy Industrial Anger #1:

    #3070Ti #GPUreview #3070TiBenchmarks

  • Nvidia RTX 3070 Ti Best Places To Buy & Launch Time!!

    12:24

    #3070Ti #GPU #Launch
    The RTX 3070 Ti GPU from Nvidia is going to launch on 6/10!! In this video I have found the best buying options for the RTX 3070 Ti graphics card on launch day, as well as, where I think there will be other buying opportunities for new GPUs from the current Nvidia and AMD Radeon lineups.

    Come say hi on Twitter!!

    Amazon affiliate links to my favorite PC parts and gear:
    EVGA RTX 3080:
    Asus RTX 3070 Tuf:
    Ryzen 5800X CPU:
    Ryzen 5600X:
    Shure SM7B Dynamic Mic:
    Audio Technica AT2020 Mic:
    Audio Technica MX40 Headphones (great for the money):
    GoXLR Streaming Mixer:
    LG 27GL850 Gaming Monitor:
    Noctua 120mm Chromax Fans:
    Cooler Master NR600 Case:
    G.Skill Ripjaws 2x8GB RAM 3600 CL 16:
    AMD Ryzen 3600X CPU:
    Corsair K63 Mechanical Keyboard:

    0:00 Intro
    0:33 Best place for real time updated GPU info
    1:00 Best options to buy a GPU that isn't the 3070 Ti on launch day
    6:00 WOW, how fast the info changes
    6:22 3070 Ti Founder's Editions and Best Buy
    7:20 Best options for the 3070 Ti on launch day
    8:24 Release date and release time
    9:54 Don't be foolish, pay attention to this important stuff

  • RTX 3070 Ti Performance Review ft. ASUS ROG Strix OC

    7:36

    Is the 3070 Ti a dud? Or will it save gamers from the mining craze? Today, we bench the new NVIDIA RTX 3070 Ti and find out what place it really takes in the market.

    0:00 Intro
    1:14 Unboxing of the ASUS ROG Strix RTX 3070 Ti OC
    1:56 Specs vs RTX 3070 & GDDR6X
    2:52 Test Setup
    3:01 Power Consumption
    3:40 Horizon Zero Dawn 1440p, 4K
    4:26 Rainbow Six Siege 1440p, 4K
    4:44 Cyberpunk 2077 Ray-tracing & DLSS 1440p, 4K
    5:00 Blender Benchmark
    5:19 Conclusion
    5:53 Vs Radeon RX 6800
    6:22 LHR hash rate limiter

    ▶ FOLLOW US:





    #asus #rog #3070Ti #dreamcore #nvidia #rtx

  • There is only ONE reason to get an RTX 3070 Ti - Gigabyte RTX 3070 Ti Gaming OC Review

    14:12

    0:00 Intro
    0:34 Specs
    1:49 Surfshark Ad
    3:01 Pricing
    3:55 Stock
    4:56 Design
    6:11 IO
    6:30 Power
    7:05 Cooling
    7:54 Test System
    8:22 Benchmarks
    9:52 Conclusion

    Get Surfshark (Code: WeDoTech) Save 83% + 3 Months Free


    Get Yours Here
    ►(South Africa)
    ►(US)
    ►(UK)
    ►(CA)

    Checkout Some Of Our Other Channels
    ►We Do Tech:
    ►We DoHardware:
    ►We Do Benchmarks:
    ►We Do Gaming:
    ►We Do Stuff:
    ►We Do Reviews:
    ►We Do Unboxed:

    Follow Me On
    ►Twitch:
    ►Instagram:
    ►Twitter:
    ►Facebook:
    ►Discord:

    ►Website:

    Background Music
    Music provided by Argofox:
    Inova - Lift Me Up


    Outro Song:
    Name: Dubstep
    Artist: Bensound


    #RTX3070ti #RTX #Nvidia #Gigabyte

  • Why you shouldnt buy an RTX 3070 Ti - And one sad reason why you should

    9:31

    FE Review:

    Gigabyte Eagle MSRP card:

    Instagram:
    -
    TTL Facebook:
    -
    TTL Twitter:
    -
    OC3D Facebook:
    -
    OC3D Twitter:
    -
    OC3D Website:
    -
    OC3D Forums:
    -
    RushKit TV:

    #rtx #nvidia #3070ti

  • GeForce RTX 3070 Ti Preview With Benchmarks - NVIDIAs New Upper-Midrange Contender

    6:07

    NVIDIA's new $599 (MSRP) GeForce RTX 3070 Ti is taking on Radeons in the upper-midrange starting today. How much faster is it than a standard RTX 3070? Can it beat a Radeon RX 6800? Here's an unboxed, quick guided tour with a few benchmark runs to whet your appetite, then hit our deep dive review here at HotHardware.com -
    Hit SUBSCRIBE And The Reminder Bell!
    Support our work on Patreon:
    Get some sweet HH Merch!
    Subscribe!
    Our Daily Mail Blast -



    Gear That Makes Us Go:
    Canon R6 Camera -
    Canon 80D Camera -
    Olympus OM-D EM1 Mark III -
    Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm Ff1.2 -
    Glorich ACK-E6 Power Adapter For Canon Cameras -
    EVGA XR1 Capture Device -
    Archycals 4K/1080P 60 USB 3.0 Capture Device -
    Audio Technical AT2020 USB Mic -
    Blue Yeti Silver USB Mic -
    Neewer 90W Desk Mount LED Video Light -
    Neewer Round LED Panel Video Lighting -
    15 Bi-Color LED Video Light Panel -
    YONGNUO YN300 Air II LED Video Light Panel -
    Neewer Mini Aluminum Light Stands -
    Neewer Desktop Tripod -
    LG Ultragear 38GL950G 38 IPs Curved Gaming Monitor -
    #NVIDIA #GeForce #GeForceRTX3070Ti

  • Nvidia RTX 3070 Ti Vs 3070 and RX 6800 XT: Which should you buy?

    19:00

    Full review of the Nvidia GeForce RTX 3070 Ti compared to the RTX 3070, RX 6800 and RX 6800 XT.

    Games include Microsoft Flight Simulator, Metro Exodus Enhanced Edition, Watch Dogs: Legion, Wolfenstein Young Blood and Dirt 5 with various combinations with and without ray tracing and DLSS.

    My test system includes a water-cooled Intel Core i9-11900K, MSI MEG Z590 Ace, 16GB Corsair Vengeance Pro 3466MHZ memory and Samsung 970 Evo SSD.

    Subscribe:

    Instagram:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:

    0:00 Intro
    2:27 RTX 3070 Ti compared to RTX 3070
    4:11 Palit RTX 3070 Ti Gaming Pro Preview
    5:29 Specifications
    7:13 EYECANDY!
    7:43 Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020
    8:27 Metro Exodus Enhanced Edition
    10:08 Wolfenstein Youngblood
    11:57 Dirt 5
    12:59 Watch Dogs: Legion
    14:27 Power consumption

    Recommended Playlists For YOU!

    (My PC Mods)

    (Mini-ITX reviews and builds videos)

    (CPU reviews)

    #tech #technology #pcgaming #'rtx3070ti #nvidia #benchmarks

  • Linus Goes To Clown College! And The RTX 3070 Ti Is The Joke ????????????????

    29:14

    linus review of the rtx 3070 ti wasnt the best review i have even seen tbh linus has been doing terrible reviews of late !!!!

    Linus Goes To Clown College! And The RTX 3070 Ti Is The Joke????????????????
    ****GOT THAT MERCH?!?****
    Store:

    Twitter:
    Discord: All Patrons get a direct invite to the new server
    Patron:
    Paypal:

  • Nvidia RTX 3070 Ti Launch! Date, Time, Best Places To Buy!!

    9:55

    #3070Ti #Nvidia #Launch
    Nvidia is launching the RTX 3070 Ti this week, it's newest graphics card. In this video we'll discuss the launch date and time and the best retailers to try and find the new GPU at.

    Come say hi on Twitter!!

    Amazon affiliate links to my favorite PC parts and gear:
    EVGA RTX 3080:
    Asus RTX 3070 Tuf:
    Ryzen 5800X CPU:
    Ryzen 5600X:
    Shure SM7B Dynamic Mic:
    Audio Technica AT2020 Mic:
    Audio Technica MX40 Headphones (great for the money):
    GoXLR Streaming Mixer:
    LG 27GL850 Gaming Monitor:
    Noctua 120mm Chromax Fans:
    Cooler Master NR600 Case:
    G.Skill Ripjaws 2x8GB RAM 3600 CL 16:
    AMD Ryzen 3600X CPU:
    Corsair K63 Mechanical Keyboard:

    0:00 Date of release
    0:51 Time of release
    1:50 Be ready to be flexible/Founder's Edition
    3:58 Best Buy and B&H expectations
    5:12 Best options available at this point
    8:31 Amazon has become a player, NOT THIRD PARTIES
    8:54 AMD.com drop could be big again on 6/10
    9:08 If you get any news/info hit me up on Twitter please!
    9:30 Thank you and outro

  • RTX 3070 vs 3070 Ti vs 3080 - 17 Game Comparison!

    9:51

    Nvidia’s new RTX 3070 Ti is here, but is it worth spending more over the RTX 3070, or should you spend more and go for the RTX 3080? I’ve compared all three graphics cards in 17 games at 4K, 1440p and 1080p resolutions to find out where the 3070 Ti fits in. Check Prices ????
    RTX 3070: Amazon - | Newegg:
    RTX 3070 Ti: Amazon - | Newegg:
    RTX 3080: Amazon - | Newegg:

    Test PC Components:
    AMD Ryzen 9 5900X CPU:
    MSI B550 Tomahawk Motherboard:
    Seagate FireCuda 2TB NVMe M.2 SSD:
    G.Skill Flare X Memory:
    NZXT H700 Case:
    Fractal S36 AIO Cooler:
    Corsair HX850i Power Supply:

    Chat with the community in Discord and get behind the scenes videos!

    ► Subscribe for regular tech videos!


    --- Follow me ---
    Twitter -
    Facebook:

    3070 vs 3070 Ti vs 3080 Timestamps
    0:00 Intro
    0:16 Spec Differences
    0:44 Test PC Setup
    1:11 Cyberpunk 2077
    1:40 Red Dead Redemption 2
    2:00 Control
    2:48 Microsoft Flight Simulator
    3:14 Assassin’s Creed Valhalla
    3:41 Watch Dogs Legion
    4:05 Fortnite
    4:34 10 More Games Tested
    4:56 3070 vs 3070 Ti - 1080p
    5:19 3070 vs 3070 Ti - 1440p
    5:36 3070 vs 3070 Ti - 4K
    5:51 3080 vs 3070 Ti - 1080p
    6:07 3080 vs 3070 Ti - 1440p
    6:21 3080 vs 3070 Ti - 4K
    6:41 Power Draw
    7:10 Content Creator (Premiere/Resolve/Blender/Vray)
    8:14 Pricing & Availability
    9:06 Conclusion - Which Should You Buy?

    My camera gear:
    Panasonic GH5:
    Sigma 18-35mm F1.8 Lens:
    Metabones Speedbooster:
    Davis & Sanford Tripod:
    Rode NTG3:
    Blue Yeti Mic:

    We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

  • RTX 3070 TI ¿Esta Gráfica Vale la Pena? | Review, Benchmarks y Juegos

    13:52

    ????Claves de WINDOWS 10 BARATAS y con 20% de descuento (Código: RDV20):
    ⭐CORSAIR K55 RGB XT:
    ????Las mejores OFERTAS en JUEGOS en Eneba:
    ???? Vende tus juegos físicos y consolas aquí:

    ????CRISIS del PC GAMING con Hardwaresfera:
    ????+ VÍDEOS TOP de HARDWARE y PC GAMING:
    ► ENTREVISTA a TIENDA STOCK GRÁFICAS y PRECIOS????
    ► PC barato con i5 11400:

    ????Más Vídeos que SEGURO te van a INTERESAR:
    ENTREVISTA a TIENDA STOCK GRÁFICAS y PRECIOS????
    ► RYZEN o INTEL en 2021:
    ► ¿CUANDO habrá GRÁFICAS?:
    ► Cómo elegir MONITOR:
    ► Entiende TODO y FÁCIL para Comprar tu PC Gaming:
    ► Cómo comprar un PC BARATO:
    ► MI NUEVO PC:
    ► CÓMO MONTAR un PC paso a paso y FÁCIL:

    ⭐Donde Comprar CPUs INTEL:
    ➡️PCCOMPONENTES:
    ➡️AMAZON:
    ⭐Donde Comprar RYZEN 5000:
    ➡️PCCOMPONENTES:
    ➡️AMAZON:
    ⭐Donde Comprar Comprar RTX 3000:
    ➡️PCCOMPONENTES:
    ➡️AMAZON:
    ⭐Donde Comprar Comprar RX 6000
    ➡️PCCOMPONENTES:
    ➡️AMAZON:

    ????MIS REDES SOCIALES:
    ????INSTAGRAM:
    ????CANAL DE TWITCH:
    ????TWITTER:

    ????PRESUPUESTOS PC GAMER BARATOS 2021:
    ➡️Presupuesto 600€ Aprox.
    ????PCComponentes:
    ????AMAZON
    ⚡Cpu: No tienen el Ryzen 3 1200 AF
    ⚡Placa:
    ⚡GPU:
    ⚡Ram:
    ⚡Fuente: (-8% con el código Varo)
    ⚡Caja: Caja: (- 8% con el código Varo)
    ⚡Almacenamiento:

    ➡️Presupuesto 500€ Aprox.
    ????PCComponentes:
    ????AMAZON:
    ⚡Cpu: No tienen el Ryzen 3 1200 AF
    ⚡Placa:
    ⚡GPU:
    ⚡Ram:
    ⚡Fuente: (-8% con el código Varo)
    ⚡Caja: Caja: (- 8% con el código Varo)
    ⚡Almacenamiento:

    ➡️Presupuesto 450€ Aprox.
    ????PCComponentes:
    ????AMAZON:
    ⚡Cpu: No tienen el Ryzen 5 1600 AF
    ⚡Placa:
    ⚡GPU:
    ⚡Ram:
    ⚡Fuente: (- 8% con el código Varo)
    ⚡Caja: (- 8% con el código Varo)
    ⚡Almacenamiento:

    Mi SETUP Completo:
    ⭐CPU:
    ➡️Amazon:
    ➡️PCComponentes:
    ⭐Placa:
    ➡️Amazon:
    ➡️PCComponentes:
    ⭐Ram:
    ➡️Amazon:
    ➡️PCComponentes:
    ⭐Refrigeración líquida:
    ➡️Amazon:
    ➡️PCComponentes:
    ⭐GPU:
    ➡️Amazon:
    ➡️PCComponentes:
    ⭐Fuente:
    ➡️Amazon:
    ➡️PCComponentes:
    ⭐Caja:
    ➡️Amazon:
    ➡️PCComponentes:
    ⭐Almacenamiento:
    ➡️Amazon:
    ⭐Monitor:
    ➡️Amazon:
    ➡️PCComponentes:
    ⭐Ratón:
    ➡️Amazon:
    ➡️PCComponentes:
    ⭐Teclado:
    ➡️Amazon:
    ➡️PCComponentes:
    ⭐Micrófono:
    ➡️Amazon:
    ⭐Auriculares:
    ➡️Amazon:

    Tiempos:
    00:00 Introducción
    02:34 Review RTX 3070 TI
    04:34 Temperaturas y sonoridad
    04:55 Especificaciones y overcloking
    07:23 Precio
    08:04 Banco de pruebas
    08:34 Minería
    08:55 Pruebas sintéticas
    09:55 Pruebas en juegos
    12:09 Mi opinión y conclusiones
    #nvidia #RTX 3080TI

  • RTX 3070 Ti vs RTX 3070 - Ray Tracing DLSS - 11 Games Test | 2K

    5:05

    Nvidia RTX 3070 Ti vs RTX 3070 Ray Tracing DLSS Testing in 11 games
    RTX 3070 Ti vs RTX 3070 - Ray Tracing DLSS - 11 Games Test The NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 Ti on the other hand is going to feature the GA104-400-A1 GPU. The NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 Ti will utilize the PG141-SKU10 board. The Ampere GPU will feature 6144 CUDA cores or 48 SMs. These are 4% more CUDA cores than the GeForce RTX 3070 & around 30% lower cores than the GeForce RTX 3080. The card features clock speeds of 1580 MHz base & 1770 MHz boost.

    The NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 Ti will also feature 8 GB GDDR6X memory and what's important here is the fact that NVIDIA is utilizing the higher-grade GDDR6X chips rather than the standard GDDR6 modules featured on the existing GeForce RTX 3070 graphics card. The NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 Ti will end up close to the RTX 3080 with a TGP of 290W considering the increased cores & the newer memory modules. The card will retain a 256-bit bus interface and pin speeds will be rated at 19 Gbps like the GeForce RTX 3080 and the RTX 3080 Ti.

    As for the performance numbers, the card is an average 10% performance uplift over the GeForce RTX 3070 (non-TI). That's pretty much where we expect the NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 Ti to land considering it has a slight core bump and has faster GDDR6X memory modules. The TDP has also gone up and in Furmark, the GPU sips in a full-load power of 320-325W while peak temperatures rise to 60C

    Best laptop for 900$
    Lenovo Legion 5 -
    -
    System:
    G.SKILL Trident Z Royal 32gb -
    Best AIO Arctic Freezer -
    Intel Core i7 10700K -
    ASROCK Z590 PG Velocita -
    SSD Samsung EVO 970 500gb -
    Super Flower Leadex Platinum 1000W -
    -
    00:00 Watch Dogs Legion
    00:25 Cyberpunk 2077
    00:52 RDR 2
    01:21 MFS 2020
    01:50 Battlefield 5
    02:24 Fortnite
    02:50 Horizon Zero Dawn
    03:15 Metro Exodus
    03:34 Days Gone
    04:04 Immortals Fenyx Rising
    04:30 The Witcher 3
    -
    Facebook -
    Twitter -
    If you want to Help the channel or offer your idea for the test -
    On advertising please contact : benchmark.lab@protonmail.com

  • RTX 3070 Ti performance in Cyberpunk 2077 #Shorts

    20

    RTX 3070 Ti performance in Cyberpunk 2077
    1080p | 1440p | 4k

    Subscribe:

    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
    0:00 - Cyberpunk 2077
    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
    Related Videos:
    Gaslighting GPU Buyers: NVIDIA RTX 3070 Ti Review & Benchmarks


    Nvidia GeForce RTX 3070 Ti Review, No One Asked For This


    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

    Nvidia RTX 3070 Ti
    #Shorts
    #RTX3070Ti
    #Cyberpunk2077

  • $2000 RTX 3070Ti Gaming PC Build 2021! 3070Ti, Ryzen 5600X, NZXT Kraken & More TESTED!

    13:23

    The new RTX 3070Ti has landed, and we've put together an awesome $2000 Gaming PC Build for 2021 to see exactly how well it performs! Is it a perfect 3070 upgrade, or another pointless GPU release in 2021?

    Compare Pricing & Availability on All Parts:
    RTX 3070Ti Full Written Review:

    Amazon (US)
    CPU:
    CPU Cooler:
    Motherboard:
    RAM:
    SSD:
    Case:
    PSU:

    Amazon (UK)
    CPU:
    CPU Cooler:
    Motherboard:
    RAM:
    SSD:
    Case:
    PSU:

    Amazon (Intl)
    CPU:
    CPU Cooler:
    Motherboard:
    RAM:
    SSD:
    Case:
    PSU:

    Full RTX 3070Ti Gaming PC Build Parts List:
    AMD Ryzen 5 5600X
    ASUS ROG Strix B550-I Gaming
    NZXT Z53 CPU Cooler
    Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro 16GB 3600MHz
    ADATA XPG S20G 1TB
    NVIDIA RTX 3070 Founders Edition
    NZXT H210 ITX
    NZXT C850 80+ Gold

    Check out our Website!
    Written Reviews:
    PC Builds:
    Please send any business enquiries (including review samples and sponsorship) to my Business Email: james@geekawhat.com

    0:00 Intro
    0:40 The Parts
    2:26 GPU
    3:48 The Build
    8:53 Montage!
    9:15 Benchmarks
    9:45 GTA V
    10:02 COD Black Ops Cold War
    10:34 COD Warzone
    11:05 Apex Legends
    11:38 Valorant
    12:00 Cyberpunk 2077
    12:39 Fortnite

    GeekaWhat is a participant in the in the Amazon EU Associates Programme & Amazon Services LLC Associates, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to linking to Amazon.co.uk & Amazon.com.

  • RTX 3070 Ti vs RTX 3070

    12:46

    Aujourd'hui on se retrouve avec une vidéo dans laquelle on compare la RTX 3070 Ti à la RTX 3070 classique !

    Abonne-toi à ma chaine :
    Twitter :
    Insta :
    Tiktok :
    Mon site internet :
    Discord :
    Twitch :


    Liens importants :
    Informations sur la RTX 3070 Ti et la RTX 3070 :
    Ma vidéo sur la RTX 3070 :

    Sites où acheter (bonne chance)
    Le modèle Nvidia Founders sur LDLC :
    Custom sur Topachat, Materiel.net, Cybertek et dans les boutiques

    La Configuration PC utilisé dans la vidéo
    5800x :
    Watercooling :
    B550 ROG :
    16Go 3600mhz :
    SSD 500 :
    SSD Nvme :
    Alimentation 750w :
    Boitier :

    Sommaire
    00:00 Introduction
    00:55 Unboxing / Presentation
    03:50 Config de test
    04:20 Benchmarks
    10:50 Conclusion

    ----------------------------------
    VIP-SCDkey.com (12% de réduction avec le code:YADA)
    Windows 10:
    Office 2016:
    Office 2019:
    Win10 + Office 2016:
    Win10 + Office 2019:
    ----------------------------------

    ● Mail pro : yadaapro@gmail.com

    Musique : Oh My - Patrick Patrikios

    Titre : RTX 3070 Ti vs RTX 3070 (Test GTAV, Warzone, Fortnite, Cyberpunk...)

    Merci à tous de me suivre !

  • Nvidia RTX 3070 Ti vs AMD RX 6800 XT vs RX 6800 vs RX 6700 XT

    6:05

    #AMD #Nvidia #Intel

    Checkout Below For Latest Discounts and Offers

    Nvidia RTX 3070 Ti vs AMD RX 6800 XT vs RX 6800 vs RX 6700 XT

    AMD CPUs:
    Budget CPUs:
    Ryzen 5 1600 :
    Ryzen 5 2600 :
    Ryzen 3 3300X :
    Mid Range CPUs:
    Ryzen 5 3600 :
    Ryzen 7 2700X :
    Ryzen 7 3700X :
    Ryzen 5 3600XT :
    High End CPUs:
    Ryzen 5 5600X :
    Ryzen 7 5800X :
    Ryzen 9 5900X :
    Ryzen 7 3800XT :

    Intel CPUs:
    Budget CPUs:
    Intel i3 10100 :
    Intel i3 10300 :
    Intel i3 10320 :
    Mid Range CPUs:
    Intel i5 11600K :
    Intel i5 10600K :
    Intel i5 10400 :
    Intel i5 10400F :
    Intel i5 10500 :
    High End CPUs:
    Intel i7 11700K :
    Intel i7 10700F :
    Intel i7 10700K :
    Intel i9 10850K :
    Intel i9 10900F :
    Intel i9 10900K :

    AMD GPUs:
    AMD RX 6700 XT :
    AMD RX 6900XT :
    AMD RX 6800 :
    AMD RX 6800 XT :

    Nvidia GPUs:
    Nvidia RTX 3060 :
    Nvidia RTX 3090 :
    Nvidia RTX 3070 :
    Nvidia RTX 3060 Ti :
    Nvidia RTX 3080 :

  • NVIDIA RTX 3070 Ti Founders Edition Unboxing

    5:34

    This is a rather short video to support the NVIDIA RTX 3070 Ti Founders Edition review that you can read on Hardware Asylum. Assuming you can find a card it comes with just the basics to get you up and running. You'll have to supply the monitors, mounting screws and PSU to get the most from this new card from NVIDIA.


    Of course if the Founders Edition is not your style then pick a card from one of the many board partners and enjoy old, but good, heatsink designs and the famous hot clock GPU boost performance for the extra frames.


    Check out the review here @Hardware Asylum

    Review:

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 Ti FE Review mit Teardown und Benchmarks - Der Durst hat einen neuen Namen!

    29:29

    Review Deutsch: | In English:
    Bei der heute vorgestellten GeForce RTX 3070 Ti FE (Founders Edition) nutzt NVIDIA den GA104 im Vollausbau. Im Unterschied zum GA102 verheißt ein kleinerer Chip wie der GA104 meist höhere Ausbeute und damit eine bessere Verfügbarkeit, eine verbesserte Effizienz und die günstigere Herstellung. Soweit die Theorie. Nur dass diese mit der Praxis oft kollidiert. Denn es bleibt die Frage im Raum stehen, welche Klimmzüge man machen musste, um alle Chips mit voll funktionsfähigen Einheiten auch wirklich breitenwirksam zu Laufen zu bekommen. Aber dazu mehr im Video...


    #NVIDIA #RTX3070Ti #Review #Gaming #Benchmarks #Verbrauc #Test

  • RTX 3070 Ti vs RTX 3070 vs RTX 3080 - Test in 8 Games

    9:20

    RTX 3070 8GB vs RTX 3070 Ti 8GB vs RTX 3080 10GB l 2160p

    Prime Tech Mart: 20% Coupon Code for software: TG20
    Windows 10 Pro retail key:
    Windows 10 Home key:
    Office 2019 Pro Plus Key:

    Ad - 0:00
    Games :
    Assassin's Creed Valhalla - 0:24 -
    Forza Horizon 4 - 1:33 -
    Hitman 3 - 2:34 -
    Red Dead Redemption 2 - 3:44 -
    CYBERPUNK 2077 - 5:08 -
    Horizon Zero Dawn - 6:13 -
    Control - 7:18 -
    Microsoft Flight Simulator - 8:19 -


    System:
    Windows 10 Pro
    Intel i9 10900K 3.7GHz -
    MSI MPG Z490 GAMING PLUS -
    CPU Cooler - be quiet! Dark Rock Pro 4 -
    GeForce RTX 3080 10GB -
    GeForce RTX 3070 Ti 8GB -
    GeForce RTX 3070 8GB -
    32Gb RAM DDR4 3800Mhz -
    SSD - 2xSAMSUNG 970 EVO M.2 2280 1TB -
    Power Supply CORSAIR RM850i 850W -

  • RTX 3070 Ti Is Here! RTX 3070 Ti Openboxing Launch Day #Shorts

    1:00

    The Best RTX 3070 Ti Is Here! RTX 3070 Ti Openboxing
    The Big difference is the GDDR6X ROG Strix 3070 Ti OC Review #RTX3070Ti #Shorts
    ⏩ RTX 3070 Ti Strix
    __________________________________________________________________________
    ⏩ CHEAP WINDOWS 10 PRO & OFFICE 2019

    ⏩ 40% OFF Discount Code: THT1

    ⏩ Windows 10 Professional OEM Key $9.46
    ⏩ Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus Retail Key $32.87

    ⏩ 20% OFF Discount Code: THT2
    ⏩ Microsoft Office 2016 Professional Plus Retail Key $26.39
    ⏩ Windows 10 Home OEM KEY $11.99

    ⏩ 10% OFF Discount Code for Anti-virus softwares: THT3
    ⏩ Kaspersky Total Security 1 Device 12 Months PC Digital Code GlOBAL $26.36
    ⏩ AOMEI Backupper Professional Edition Key (Lifetime / 2 PC) $28.79
    __________________________________________________________________________
    ⏩ Donations:

    ⏩ Patreon
    ⏩ Twitter
    ⏩ Email westerngentsunited@gmail.com
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    ⏩ Recommended SSD's for Laptops:
    ➡Best

    ➡Good

    ➡2TB

    ➡UK


    Music Kevin MacLeod

    Puget Systems benchmarks

  • RTX 3070 Ti FE المعاينة الكاملة لبطاقة

    12:04

    المعاينة الكاملة لبطاقة آر تي أكس 3070 تي آي الجديدة كلياً من إنفيديا



    ☎️ روابط كمبوطر على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي ????
    ???? فيسبوك:
    ???? تويتر:
    ???? انستاجرام:

    00:00 مقدمة
    00:34 الشكل الخارجي وفتح الصندوق
    01:12 المواصفات التفصيلية
    03:32 مواصفات جهاز الفحص
    03:42 اختبارات الحرارة
    04:03 اختبارات إنتاج المحتوى
    04:49 3DMark اختبارات
    05:21 اختبارات الألعاب | وضوح 1440 بي
    07:34 اختبارات الألعاب | وضوح 2160 بي
    09:44 الخلاصة والنصائح
    11:45 الخاتمة

    #3070Ti
    #3070_Ti
    #3080Ti
    #3080_Ti
    #Nvidia
    #RTX
    #DLSS
    #Ray_Tracing
    #Ampere
    #FE
    #founders
    #founders_edition

  • Nvidia Geforce RTX 3070 Ti – en enda stor axelryckning

    7:10

    Den fullständiga recensionen med samtliga testresultat hittar ni här:


    Bli medlem på SweClockers:
    I forumet kan du diskutera, ställa frågor och nörda dig med likasinnade. För dig som älskar datorer och hårdvara!

    Se vår merch på

    SweClockers extrakanal:
    SweClockers på Facebook:
    SweClockers på Twitter:
    Jonas Thörnqvist på Twitter:
    Jacob Hugosson på Twitter:
    Kenneth Lindqvist på Twitter:

  • RTX 3070 Ti vs RX 5700 XT Benchmark – 59 Tests

    11:00

    RTX 3070 Ti vs RX 5700 XT - 59 Gaming Tests – 1080p FHD / 1440p QHD/ 4K UHD

    Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below:
    RTX 3070 Ti purchase link: ▶

    CHANNEL MAIN TEST RIGs setup as following:
    Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below:
    CHANNEL MAIN TEST RIGs:
    Ryzen 9 5900X ▶
    ASUS ROG Strix X570-E ▶
    Ballistix Elite 16 GB DDR4 ▶
    Noctua NH-D15 ▶
    Samsung 970 EVO Plus SSD 1TB purchase link: ▶
    MSI RTX 5700 XT ▶
    Cooler Master H500P case purchase link▶
    ASUS PG279Q Monitor purchase link ▶

    Games tested:
    00:00 - Battlefield V
    00:37 - Red Dead Redemption 2
    01:18 - Far Cry Primal
    01:54 - Gears оf War 5
    02:30 - Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020
    03:04 - Hitman 2
    03:40 - Assassin's Creed Odyssey
    04:13 - Shadow of the Tomb Raider
    04:47 - Total War: Warhammer
    05:19 - Borderlands 3
    05:51 - Witcher 3
    06:22 - Star Wars: Battlefront II
    06:52 - Destiny 2
    07:20 - Hellblade Senuas Sacrifice
    07:50 - Middle Earth Shadow of War
    08:18 - Prey
    08:48 - Codemasters Formula 1 2020
    09:17 - Far Cry New Dawn
    09:48 - Metro Exodus
    10:18 - 3DMark Firestrike
    10:29 - 3DMark Time Spy
    10:40 - Control Ray tracing / DLSS 2.0
    11:12 - Wolfenstein: Youndblood Ray tracing / DLSS 2.0

    RTX 3070 Ti GPU Specs: NVIDIA CUDA Cores 6144, Boost Clock (GHz) 1.77, Base Clock (GHz) 1.58. Memory Specs:8 GB GDDR6X, Memory Interface Width - 256-bit, Technology Support: Ray Tracing Cores - 2nd Generation, Tensor Cores - 3rd Generation, NVIDIA Architecture – Ampere, Microsoft DirectX® 12 Ultimate, NVIDIA DLSS 2.1, PCI Express Gen 4, NVIDIA® GeForce Experience, NVIDIA Ansel, NVIDIA FreeStyle, NVIDIA ShadowPlay, NVIDIA Highlights, NVIDIA G-SYNC, HDMI 2.1, DisplayPort 1.4a, NVIDIA Encoder 7th Generation, NVIDIA Decoder 5th Generation, Display Support: Maximum Digital Resolution 7680x4320, Standard Display Connectors, HDMI 2.1, 3x DisplayPort 1.4a. Maximum GPU Temperature 93C, Graphics Card Power 2290W, Required System Power 600W, Supplementary Power Connectors 2x PCIe 8-pin.

    Benchmark PC Tech - MultiTechnopark

    Qualifying purchases through some store links may provide us compensation, which can help us continue deliver even higher quality material. All sponsored content will contain the word Sponsor if directly sponsored or Ad.

    Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE our TECHNOLOGY - COMPUTER HARDWARE and GAMING channel!

Shares

x

Check Also

Menu