This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

HP Omen 15 Review - Victory!

  • HP Omen 15 Review - Victory!

    8:18

    My review of the 2020 HP Omen 15. This is the best gaming laptop they've ever released.
    Available Here -
    *1:42 - GPU is a RTX 2070 Super Max Q (not 2080)
    Screen test video from -

    If you want to support the channel, consider a Dave2D membership by clicking the “Join” button above!





    Purchases made from store links may give me some money.
    (It doesn’t cost you extra, so please buy everything)
    Follow me:

  • HP Omen 15 Review: Best Gaming Laptop Refresh?

    6:31

    I have been using the HP Omen 15 2020 gaming laptop for over a week and I wanted to share my Omen 15 review experience with you. The HP Omen 15 Ryzen and HP Omen 15 Intel versions for 2020 are a great step forward for the Omen brand with alot of positives in the refresh from last year. This could be one of the best gaming laptops of 2020 under 1500. So let me know what you think of my HP Omen 15 Unboxing and review and let me know which gaming laptop you want me to review next.

    Buy HP Omen 15 2020 Here (My exact spec):
    HP Configurator (Omen 15 Intel):
    HP Configurator (Omen 15 AMD):

    Follow me on Social Media:




    #hp #hpomen15 #omen15

  • HP Omen 15 2020 Gaming Laptop Detailed Review - Performance Tested!

    17:09

    VERDICT
    The HP Omen 15 2020 is a rock-solid contender for the next gaming laptop you buy. It packs the perfect hardware configuration, only thrown off by the choice of the Nvidia GeForce GTX 1650Ti in an otherwise high-end spec. Regardless, it performed really well in both gaming and creative workload tests we put it through. The display is bright and very colour accurate, right out of the box, something content creators are going to definitely enjoy. Perhaps the most impressive are the thermals, which HP has done a really good job of keeping in check so that your laptop doesn't feel like a toaster and of course, doesn't cause your CPU to throttle. There's also user-upgradeable RAM option, with an additional, empty NVMe slot to add more high-speed storage. The only factor that dampens my spirits about the HP Omen 15 is the lid, which wobbles, flexes and sometimes doesn't even stay straight. If you can live with a poor quality lid, then there's really no reason for you to not consider the HP Omen 15 as your next gaming laptop.

    HP OMEN 15 2020 DETAILED REVIEW
    HP has experimented quite a lot with its Omen series of laptops and this year is no different. While the usual slew of generational upgrades continue to be present, the new Omen 15 is actually quite a different device in comparison to what has come before it. Is the new Omen simply a gimmick or is it really a machine worthy of your attention? We have answers in the paragraphs below.

    Buy on Amazon:

    HP OMEN 15 2020 SPECIFICATIONS
    The review unit HP shared with us had the following configuration:

    Processor: Intel Core i7-10750H (6 cores, 12 threads)
    RAM: 16GB DDR4 @ 3200MHz
    Storage: Samsung 1TB NVMe
    GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1650Ti
    Display: Full HD IPS display with 144Hz refresh rate

    Clearly, HP has cooked up a pretty inclusive configuration here, with the GTX 1650Ti being the only outlier. If we were to ignore the GPU for a second and read the rest of the specs, you’d think you were looking at a mainstream gaming laptop and expect to read the Nvidia GeForce GTX 1660Ti listed on the box, if not an RTX 2060. Regardless, we got cracking with our suite of tests to evaluate just how this setup handles gaming, creative workloads and of course, benchmarks.

    Read more from our detailed HP Omen 15 2020 Review:


    #HPOmen15 #HPOmen15Review
    -------
    Now you can read Digit Magazine online! Click here to start flipping!

    With the sheer amount of overwhelming news and updates on Covid-19, we here at Digit have decided to share a little positivity with all of you. 
    Check this out:

    Are you passionate about technology and gadgets? If yes, then here's your chance to become a Digit certified tech influencer by joining the Digit Squad!

    Follow the link below to join the Digit Squad!


    Subscribe to Digit for the latest video updates. It's free!


    Welcome to Digit's official YouTube English video channel.

    Digit is India's most popular technology media brand across print, online and social media. Digit has 18 years of legacy in dishing out buying advice and informed opinions on how to make the most of technology in your daily lives. Digit is the only tech media publication with 2 test labs across India that tests and reviews the entire gamut of consumer technology products and services.

    Shop on Amazon:
    Shop on Flipkart:
    Website :
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Snapchat: digit_india

  • AMD OMEN 15 REVIEW - RYZEN 7 4800H + GTX 1660Ti . BEST YET !!!

    14:37

    HP redesigned the Omen 15 for 2020 - new chassis and updated the CPU with either an Intel 10th Gen CPU or AMD Ryzen 4600H or 4800H.
    In this video I showcase it against the 2019 model so you can see which one you prefer.
    Specs of my unit:
    Ryzen 4800H
    GTX 1660Ti
    1080p 144 Hz Freesync panel
    70wh battery
    2 x 8GB DDR4 3200 Mhz RAM
    1TB NVME SSD
    Wifi 6
    Pricing starts at $950 but my unit cost me $1350.

    You can buy it here:


    Help support the channel by subscribing:

    Dell G5 SE review:
    ACER NITRO 5 Review:
    ASUS TUF A15 Review:

    I participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and HP.com - an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for me to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com, HP.com and affiliated sites.
    Doing so helps support the funding of the channel.
    Thanks !

  • 16 MacBook Pro vs 2020 HP Omen - How is THIS possible?!

    14:10

    The New HP Omen is one of the FIRST laptops to come with Intel's 10th-Gen i7 6-core CPU, so the results in this comparison to the 16 MacBook Pro are SHOCKING!
    The 16 MBP is $300 OFF on Amazon (Limited time sale) ➡

    Amazon Links ⬇️
    16 MacBook Pro ($300 OFF SALE) ➡
    2020 HP Omen ➡

    Buy one of our NEW T-Shirts to help support us! ➡

    Max Tech Wallpapers ➡

    Timestamps ⬇️
    Intro - 00:00
    Physical Exterior Differences - 1:04
    Comparing Ports - 1:58
    Display Differences - 3:50
    Keyboard Comparison - 4:41
    Trackpad Comparison - 5:44
    Display Quality Differences - 6:48
    Speaker Comparison - 8:43
    Geekbench 5 Benchmark - 9:41
    Unigine Heaven Benchmark - 11:37
    Cinebench R20 Benchmark - 12:07
    Which One Should YOU Buy? - 12:41

    We just got the BRAND NEW 2020 HP Omen 15-dh1059nr with the RTX 2060 graphics card and the 10th-Gen i7-10750H 6-core processor.

    We compare everything about it to Apple's 16 MacBook Pro to see why there is such a big price difference between both of these laptops!

    We take a look at things like keyboards, trackpads, design, displays, speakers, performance and more!

    If you enjoyed this video, Tap Like & Subscribe for more videos like this one!


    Max Tech Wallpapers ➡
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Shop on Amazon ➡
    Shop on B&H ➡
    Shop on Adorama ➡

    10% off unlimited yearly music licensing on Soundstripe (what I use for all my videos) use coupon code Max here:

    Shot with (Amazon) ➡
    Lens (B&H) ➡
    Mic (Amazon)➡

    If you enjoy our content please consider supporting us on Patreon. Even $2 a month helps us make more and better content for you!

    -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
    PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE:
    °Max Tech is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com
    °Max Tech is a participant in the B&H Photo Video affiliate program that provides an advertising commission if you purchase through our links.
    °If you purchase something from our affiliate links will get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for us to make more videos. Thank you!
    °We DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you.
    -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

  • HP OMEN 15 Review - Super Fast Gaming Laptop!

    10:28

    Infinity Labs review of the HP OMEN 15 with the RTX 2060. It's a super fast gaming laptop with excellent thermals.

    ▶Music: Dawn by Sappheiros
    ▶Wallpaper:

    ▶Instagram:
    ▶Twitter:


    MotionVFX:

    Thanks for watching!

  • HP OMEN 15 Review - The Truth!

    6:27

    Review of the 2020 OMEN 15 Gaming laptop. This video takes all your questions and turns it into the ultimate review. Watch for the full video!

    Buy HP Omen 15 here:
    OMEN 15 (AMD) USA -
    OMEN 15 (Intel) USA -
    OMEN 15 (Intel) Canada -

    Help Support the Channel and become part of the Elite Squad!

    This is where I get my Music:

    If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord -

    Follow me on Social Media:

    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Twitch -
    Facebook:
    Website:

  • HP Omen 15 Review : One MAJOR Flaw!

    6:03

    #HP #hpomen #gaminglaptop

    So I'm trying to upgrade my laptop to the latest Ryzen Mobile 4000 Processor, so I bought this from Best Buy. There is one major drawback to owning this, but everything else is superb!

    *Update* There is no Thunderbolt 3 on this AMD version, only Intel's version

    Alternative gaming laptop recommendations:

    Acer Helios 300 (2020) :
    Eluktronics RP-15 :
    Razer Blade 15 Base (Late 2019 Model):

    What's on my desk:

    Corsair XL Gaming Mat:
    Corsair Harpoon Mouse (Wireless) :
    Akai MPK Mini Midi Keyboard :
    Anne Pro II Bluetooth Mechanical Keyboard:
    Succulents:

    Support my Patreon!


    Music Credits:

    TRACK ID : koin - blank (my new artist profile, music release TBA but request for features!)
    soundcloud.com/koinofficial


    Check out my music & beats!
    INSTRUMENTALS :
    ARTIST PROFILE :
    follow me on instagram!

  • HP Omen 15T Review - RTX 2060 + i7-10750H = Budget King of Laptops?

    13:54

    HP Omen 15T is certainly attractive with its low price tag and powerful specs (RTX2060 + i7-10750H), reasonable build quality, and slim design—so is the Omen 15 the budget king of gaming laptops? In today’s review, we explore what makes the HP Omen 15 strong and also what it’s weaknesses are. The machine is incredibly configurable with up to an 8 core CPU and RTX 2080 Super Max-Q.

    Link to written article: gizmoslip.tech/gizmoslip-tech-reviews/2020/8/1/hp-omen-15t-review-rtx-2060-i7-10750h-great-bang-for-the-buck
    Link to Omen 15T on zTecPC:
    Link to GizmoSlip Discord: discord.gg/gizmoslip

  • HP OMEN Ryzen 7 Laptop Review! Wow! 15-EN0013DX

    5:11

    The new HP Omen 15 featuring the Ryzen 7 4800h is here! Do you like it?

    Here's my second attempt at reviewing a laptop with as much detail as possible in 5 minutes. This was a really easy laptop to review however as it didn't need anything and it didn't give me an ounce of trouble!

    It can be had on HP's Store here!

    This was a unit purchased at Best Buy

    Regarding the weight, not sure how all websites have this wrong. I weighed this several times and my scale is accurate. I hope my scale is not on the fritz! I've covered many 15 laptops and I have developed a feel for the weight too.

    Not sure what to think about the keyboard. It just felt cheap to type on if that makes any sense and the trackpad wasn't any better. Otherwise, I dig it as a gaming laptop but not sure if I would want to type on this all day.

    There's two keyboard RGB solutions. Single zone for 3.5 zones like this model. 3 zones for the keyboard and 1 for the WASD keys in case you were wondering.

    While I do have a connection at HP to get review units, the wait to get one was 4-6 weeks out and that's only if i'm sent one first which is rarely the case. Buying laptops for review isn't an ideal way for a small channel like mine and I risk a lot doing so. Buy, review and sell at a loss isn't a smart business decision so hopefully you'll appreciate this as I've been on YouTube for about 4 years now.

    I cannot recommend an 8gb model in 2020 and for another $100 you can get 16gb. Now we're getting into a territory that questions the overall value on this laptop compared to the competition today and the near future. But, I definitely like this laptop and it'll be interesting to see what the bigger channels think of it too :)

    Those interested in a comparison between the Matrix RP and this OMEN, please realize I no longer have the Matrix as it was a review unit and this OMEN will be gone before you know to move the channel along. I'd love to have a few dozen laptops on-hand for content like this but I cannot afford to do so.
    Otherwise, invest some time into my review and see which one you like best

    0:00 Intro
    0:27 Specs and Battery Expectations
    0:51 Display and Webcam
    1:04 Port Selection
    1:24 Size and Weight
    1:32 Benchmarks, Gaming, Thermals
    2:21 Keyboard Temps
    2:32 Trackpad and Keyboard
    3:08 Speaker Audio
    3:29 Final Thoughts



    #Laptop_Life
    #BobOfAllTrades

  • 2020 HP Omen 15 Review

    10:50

    Hey everyone! I'm back with a review that I had a lot of fun making here! This HP Omen 15 is a beast!

    Don't forget to leave a comment down below letting me know what you think of it or if you have any questions!

    Music

    Sunset (Prod. by Lukrembo)
    Soundcloud :

  • 2020 HP Omen 15 Gaming Laptop Unboxing & Gaming Benchmark!

    8:35

    My HP Omen 15 Full Review!:
    dalportodev giveaways:
    Discord:

    Twitch:
    How Much Screen Flex Can the HP Omen 15 Handle?:

    HP Omen 15 Manufacturer Website:

    Specs:
    NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1660 ti (up to 2070 super max-Q)
    AMD Ryzen 7 R7-4800H Processor
    15.6 FHD (1920 x 1080) 144 Hz IPS-Type display
    1 TB PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD, 16 GB DDR4 3200 MHz RAM, Windows 10 Home

    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Twitch:

    Get 2 months free VPN with PIA:

  • 2020 HP Omen 15 Review! Engineering at Its Finest! ????????????????????

    16:06

    dalportodev giveaways:
    Twitch:
    Discord:

    How Much Screen Flex Can the HP Omen 15 Handle?:

    Specs:
    NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1660 ti (up to 2070 super max-Q)
    AMD Ryzen 7 R7-4800H Processor (Intel variants available)
    15.6 FHD (1920 x 1080) 144 Hz IPS-Type display
    1 TB PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD, 16 GB DDR4 3200 MHz RAM, Windows 10 Home

    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Twitch:

    Get 2 months free VPN with PIA:

  • HP OMEN 15 2020 REVIEW - Great budget laptop !

    5:27

    HP OMEN 15 2020 REVIEW

    buy here -

    buy here -

    great thermals , good display, sadly 60 hz ,very good battery , one design flaw, solid build , fast charging , excellent I/O supports upto 5k display
    comes in budget (AMD ones :) )

    Follow us on:
    Instagram: @theconopus

    Twitter: @theconopus


    Our Equipments :

    Mic :

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    #OMEN #2020 #HP
    omen 2020 review
    HP OMEN 2020 ryzen 5
    ryzen laptops
    hp omen rayzen 5
    omen 15 2020 ryzen review
    HP OMEN 15 2020 VICTORY
    hp omen 15 review
    best laptop under 70000
    best budget laptop
    best hp laptop
    best gaming laptop
    best budget gaming laptop

  • HP OMEN 15 - Unboxing & Review - Great Design! Thermals? I might have a Lemon!

    17:53

    This year HP did a great job with the design refresh! This computer looks and feels great. However, the thermals are questionable.

    Time Stamps:
    Unboxing - 1:17
    Power Up - 6:57
    Battery Test - 9:10 and 11:57
    Idle Thermals - 9:37
    Speaker Test - 10:30
    4 Zone RGB - 11:05
    Backlight Bleed Test - 11:33
    Warzone Performance/Thermals - 12:07
    Summary - 16:06

    Link for this exact model -


    Please let me know if you have any questions regarding this computer.

    Thanks for watching, liking, and subscribing!

  • 2020 HP Omen 15 Flexgate! How Much Screen Flex Can the Omen 15 Handle? ????????????

    12:25

    dalportodev giveaways:
    Twitch:
    Discord:

    My HP Omen 15 Review!:

    Specs:
    NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1660 ti (up to 2070 super max-Q)
    AMD Ryzen 7 R7-4800H Processor (Intel variants available)
    15.6 FHD (1920 x 1080) 144 Hz IPS-Type display
    1 TB PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD, 16 GB DDR4 3200 MHz RAM, Windows 10 Home

    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Twitch:

    Get 2 months free VPN with PIA:

    hp omen 15 2020, hp omen 2020, omen 15 202

  • Omen 15 Unboxing // A Huge Redesign!

    6:09

    Unboxing of the 2020 HP Omen 15 Gaming Laptop! Small performance tests, gaming features and my thoughts! Watch for the full video.

    Buy here on Best Buy:
    Omen 15 (4K, RTX 2070 Model) -
    Omen 15 (FHD, RTX 2060 Model) -

    * Video sponsored by Omen

    Help Support the Channel and become part of the Elite Squad!

    This is where I get my Music:

    If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord -

    Follow me on Social Media:

    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Twitch -
    Facebook:
    Website:

  • Hp Omen 15 2020 Gaming Laptop Review | Hp Omen CPU , RAM , GPU , SSD , HDD , BATTERY | Hp Omen 15

    5:30

    Welcome to VISHUTECH,my name is VISHU

    In this video ,you will find review of Features of Hp Omen 15.

    'VISHUTECH' is a tech channel that's focused on Smartphones,Gadgets and somewhat on PUBGM.

    Starting from Reviews, Comparisons and Unboxings,I post to PUBGM Gameplays.
    I upload 3-5 Videos a Week with full Genuine Content on my Channel.

    Subscribe me now,to get information about the WORLD OF TECH

    For Advertising/Sponsorship & other business related queries you can contact me at this Email- bansalvishu133@gmail.com

    Thanks for Checking my Channel.
    ????????????????????????

    Follow me on Instagram.


    Song Ehrling - You and me (Vlog no copyright music)
    Music provided by Vlog No copyright music.
    Video Link -

  • 2020 HP Omen 15 Review - Better value than Zephyrus G14?

    7:24

    The New HP Omen packs in a TON of Gaming performance at a great price!
    HP OMEN 15-dh1059nr 15.6 Gaming Laptop:

    Browse Micro Center’s work and learn from home products:

    Practicing social distancing? Stay connected and join the Micro Center Community:

    Max Tech Wallpapers ➡

    Buy one of our NEW T-Shirts to help support us! ➡

    The 2020 HP Omen 15 packs in the RTX 2060 graphics card, which allowed us to get 144FPS in Call of Duty WarZone at 1080P resolution.

    It also comes with Intel's 10th-Gen i7 6-core processor so you're good on the processor side.

    We were also surprised by the huge amount of upgradability the Omen offers at the price, along with the up to date specs.

    If you enjoyed this review, Tap Like & Subscribe for more videos like this one!

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Shop on Amazon ➡
    Shop on B&H ➡
    Shop on Adorama ➡

    10% off unlimited yearly music licensing on Soundstripe (what I use for all my videos) use coupon code Max here:

    Shot with (Amazon) ➡
    Lens (B&H) ➡
    Mic (Amazon)➡

    If you enjoy our content please consider supporting us on Patreon. Even $2 a month helps us make more and better content for you!

    -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
    PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE:
    °Max Tech is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com
    °Max Tech is a participant in the B&H Photo Video affiliate program that provides an advertising commission if you purchase through our links.
    °If you purchase something from our affiliate links will get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for us to make more videos. Thank you!
    °We DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you.
    -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

  • HP Omen 15 2020 Gaming Laptop Detailed Review | Gaming Performance | தமிழ் | DotTech

    12:33

    Hey guys in this video I'll show you my opinion, review and gaming
    performance on the new hp omen 15 2020

    __________________________________________________

    Stay Connected With Me On
    Insta/Facebook/Twitter @DOTTECHOFFICIAL
    __________________________________________________

    If You Like This Video
    HUGE THUMBS UP
    CLICK THE SUBSCRIBE BUTTON AND THE BELL ICON FOR GREAT VIDEOS LIKE THIS!!!!
    AND SHARE THIS TO YOUR FRIENDS, FAMILY MEMBERS ETC...
    ___________________________________________________

    ► Music Credits:
    Track:
    Link:
    Instrumental produced by Chuki
    ____________________________________________________

  • Perfect Gaming Laptop For 1080p High Gaming !! HP Omen 15 !! 8 Games Benchmarked !! HINDI

    16:47

    Shop From Amazon ---

    Buy Pre-Built Gaming PC From Here -
    For Any Custom Gaming PC Email Us At - superclockedpcindia@gmail.com

    Buy Ryzen 3rd Gen CPU's From Here -

    1. Ryzen 3 3200g -
    2. Ryzen 5 3400g -
    3. Ryzen 5 3600 -
    4. Ryzen 5 3600X -
    5. Ryzen 7 3700X -
    6. Ryzen 9 3900X -

    My PC Specs -

    1. Ryzen 7 2700 -
    2. MSI X470 Gaming M7 AC -
    3. Corsair Vengence RGB RAM -
    4. RTX 2080 -
    5. Corsair H100i Liquid CPU Cooler -
    6. Deepcool Mattrexx 55 Cabinet - Not Available
    7. Deepcoool RGB Case Fan -
    8. Corsair VS 650 -
    9. Seagate Firecuda 2TB HDD -
    10. Kingston 960GB SSD -
    11. XPG 1TB NVME -

    Follow Me On Instagram - thetechnationindia

  • HP Omen 15 2020 Detailed Review - The Truth! | An impressive machine with a surprise | BGR India

    7:02

    HP recently launched the latest iteration of its in-house gaming and high-performance focused brand, Omen. The company launched new models of gaming laptops from its Omen and Pavilion lineups. It initially launched both the lineups back in June on the global stage. These new models come with a number of important changes and firsts for HP. Omen 15 features a new, redesigned chassis along with a new Omen logo. HP also provides the option to choose between the latest Intel and AMD processors. The company claims that Omen 15 2020 is the “smallest 15” gaming laptop” out there.

    Days before the launch, we got to test drive the HP Omen 15 2020 laptop. How does the latest offering from HP stack up against the options from Asus, Dell, Lenovo, Xiaomi, and more? Find answers to all your doubts and questions regarding the device in our HP Omen 15 2020 review here. You can also read the text review from the link below after the video.


    HP Omen 15 2020 Review | An impressive machine with a surprise | BGR India

    #HPOmen #HPOmen15 #BGRIndia #HPOmen15Review #india's best tech channel #TechGyan

    Watch more interesting videos here -

    To follow us on Google News, please click on the link:

    For the latest technology news, reviews, and updates, connect with us at -
    Web:
    YouTube:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Telegram:
    ---------------------

  • New HP Omen 15 2020 -ek0005na | Unboxing

    8:19

    I finally decided to go for the new HP Omen 15-ek0005na 2020 (Intel I7 10750H) gaming laptop. I was looking for a lower spec variant but unfortunately there’s only one configuration available in the UK as of the moment. There might be choices in the future but for now this is the only variant you can buy. They are currently offering bundles in the HP UK website. You can get a “3 year HP Care Pack” yes, 3 years! for free if you go with their recommended bundle.

    Gaming laptops with the NVIDIA RTX 2070 GPU’s (2020 release) usually costs more than £2000 specially from other brands with premium design and build quality like Razer Blade and Dell’s Alienware laptops. The closest I can compare this (HP Omen 15 2020) to, price and specs wise is the MSI GS66. Currys PC World listed it in their website at £1499 for the i7 10750 RTX 2060 the lowest priced variant you can get. In some websites it’s priced at £1699 for the same configuration. Sadly, it’s sold out in Curry’s and might not comeback in their shelves anytime soon.

    So, for the price point the HP Omen 15 2020 gaming laptop I think is a solid choice. But if you are looking for a more premium design and build quality you have to look elsewhere. The updates/changes in this laptop from the previous model are all welcome and appreciated. We’ll see how this machine holds up as I put it through its paces. For now, I am happy and satisfied with this gaming laptop.

    Please comment, like and subscribe to my YouTube channel. I will upload more content in the future.


    Thank you for watching!


    Where to buy:
    UK
    US


    Music:
    Road Trip by Slynk
    Summertime_in_the_Neighbirhood by Bad Snacks
    Earth Bound by Slynk

  • 2020 Omen 15 Unboxing - Very Nice!

    4:18

    I unbox the new 2020 Omen 15 which has had a complete redesign with a new minimalistic look, new cooling solution and performance!

    Check out the 2020 Omen 15 here:
    and here:




    (Video sponsored by Omen. Product provided at no charge)

    My Film Gear:

    Panasonic GH5 -
    Panasonic Lumix 12-35mm -
    Sigma 18-35mm f1.8 -
    Canon Nifty 50 -
    Tokina 11-20mm -
    Metabones Speed Booster XL EF Mount -
    Feelworld F6 4k Monitor -
    F970 Batteries -
    Smallrig GH5 Cage -
    CAMVATE Wooden Grips -
    Apurture 120D -
    Neewer Light Stand -
    Neewer Boom Arm -
    Rode NTG3 -
    Amazon Basics Mic Stand -
    Manfrotto 535 Tripod -
    Manfrotto 502AH Video Head -
    Manfrotto Half Ball -

    Editing Setup:

    2016 MacBook Pro Fully Spec'd (saving to upgrade)
    Mantiz Venus eGPU Case -
    AMD Radeon Vega 56 -
    Twelve South Bookarc -
    Acer X34 P Gaming Monitor -
    Logitech G560 Speakers -
    Logitech G703 Mouse -
    Drevo BladeMaster Pro Keyboard -
    Herman Miller Embody Desk Chair (best on the planet) -

    Gaming Rig: (Being Updated)

    STALK ME ON SOCIAL!
    TWITTER: @theJaredBusch
    INSTAGRAM: @theJaredBusch

  • 2020 HP Omen 15 with Ryzen 7 4800h ram+ssd upgrade

    40

    Decided to upgrade ram from factory 2x4gb 3200mhz Micron to 2x8gb Micron. Was pleased to find that there is a second SSD slot, which was filled with WD Black SN750 1tb, factory was WD SN720 500gb nvme.
    Specs:

  • Introducing the HP OMEN 15 powered by AMD Ryzen™ Processors

    49

    Incredible performance. Truly Immersive Gaming.

    Unlock high performance mobile gaming with the fast 144Hz refresh rate display
    on the HP® OMEN laptop powered by an AMD Ryzen™ 4000 H-Series processor.

    Discover more:
    Get yours today:

    ***

    Subscribe:
    Like us on Facebook:
    Follow us on Twitter:
    Follow us on Twitch:
    Follow us on Linkedin:
    Follow us on Instagram:

    ©2020 Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. AMD, the AMD Arrow Logo, and combinations thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Other names are for informational purposes only and may be trademarks of their respective owners.

  • BEST GAMING LAPTOP 2020; HP OMEN 15 series 2020 The Gamers Paradise .

    5:44

    ►►►Published on 30th July 2020

    HP Omen 15 Series 2020 Unboxing, physical overview, Design, Build, Display, Keyboard & track pad, Performance, Heating Issues Solution with OMEN Tempest Technology, pricing & more.

    ►►►SUBSCRIBE for more: YouTube.com/c/TechTalesRachit

    ►►►Also Follow TechTales on:

    ►Facebook -
    ►Instagram -
    ►Twitter -
    ►Tumblr -
    ►YouTube - YouTube.com/c/TechTalesRachit

    ►►► Videos By Tech Tales:
    1. Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2020 :
    2. Sony XB700 TWS :
    3. Samsung A21s Unboxing:
    4. Samsung S20+ unboxing :

    #HP OMEN 15 Series2020
    #HP OMEN 15 BEST GAMING LAPTOP 2020
    #HP OMEN 15 Unboxing
    #HP OMEN 15 Specifications
    #HP OMEN 15 Features
    #HP OMEN 15 Pricing
    #HP OMEN 15 Performance

  • HP OMEN 15 - Ryzen 7 Unboxing and First Look at EN0023DX

    5:12

    HP OMEN 15 (2020) - Ryzen 7 Unboxing and First Look at EN0023DX

    Review will follow so please comment down below what you would like to see for that. The model I have is the AMD Ryzen EN-0023DX model bought from Best Buy.

    Specs:
    CPU: Ryzen 4800H
    GPU: GTX 1660 Ti (80w)
    RAM: 16 GB
    Screen: 144hz IPS FHD 100% sRGB
    SSD: 1TB

    Price at time of purchase:
    MSRP: $1349.99

  • Latest Hp Omen 15 Gaming Laptop Unboxing !! Ft Carryminati hi

    59

    latest Hp Omen 15 Gaming Laptop Unboxing

    #carryminati #carryislive #omen #omengaming

  • HP OMEN 15 2020 UNBOXING VIDEO | HP OMEN 15 AMD RYZEN 4600H | NVIDIA GEFORCE GTX 1650TI | HP OMEN |

    5:19

    Welcome to VISHUTECH,my name is VISHU
    Guys In this Video,You will find Unboxing of HP OMEN 15 Laptop Unboxing and Quick Review.
    This is Flipkart Model .
    Model No. - 15en0001ax
    Link -
    Thanks for Checking HP Omen Ryzen 5 Hexa Core - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1650 Ti) 15-en0001AX Gaming Laptop
    ????????????????????????

    Follow me on Instagram.


    Song - No Ehrling (Vlog no Copyright Music)
    Music - Provided by Vlog No Copyright Music
    Link -

  • HP Omen 15 Weight

    1:02

    HP Omen 15 weight. This is the model with the following specs: Ryzen 4800H, 1660 Ti, 16GB DDR4 ram, and 512GB NVME SSD.

  • 2020 HP OMEN Ryzen 7 Thermal Paste Replacement Guide!

    2:24

    This is so easy it's almost unnecessary!

    Review of this laptop

    Amazon links below help support the channel
    -Thermal Grizzly Kryonaut
    One of the best non-conductive thermal interface material but might need replaced a bit more often 3-6 months for optimum performance.

    -Phobya Nanogrease Extreme
    A thicker paste that's good for making up for slight contact discrepancies between the cooler and die. It's thicker and last for a long time.

    -MasterGel Maker Nano by Coolermaster
    It's a nice middle ground between the two and it's what Eluktronics uses as their aftermarket non-conductive paste.

    -iFixit Pro Tech Toolkit

    I have experience with all three and if I were to keep this laptop I would go with Kryonaut and replace the paste every 3-6 months. This is sold and I've installed Nanogrease for longevity per the new owners request.



    #Laptop_Life
    #BobOfAllTrades

  • HP Omen 15 #UNBOXING | HPs new gaming high performance laptop 2020 | India

    3:55

    hp omen 15 2020 unboxing India

    The HP Omen 15 is a refresh of the previous generation and comes with a redesigned chassis and a new Omen logo.
    #unboxing , #specification , #firstlook, #price are covered in video

    **Prices may vary according to different models and websites

    Technology partner: Bhargav Chanche

    Background music credit

    Short Trip by Roa
    Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0
    Free Download / Stream:
    Music promoted by Audio Library

    LiQWYD - A day in my life as a music producer
    Stream/buy my music:
    - Spotify:
    - Apple Music:
    - Soundcloud:
    - Bandcamp:
    Social media:
    - Instagram:
    - Facebook:

  • HP Omen 15 - Ryzen 5 4600H - GTX 1660TI - Unboxing and Review

    11:46

    #hpomen15 #omen152020 #ryzen54600h #gtx1660ti

    amazon:

    flipkart:

  • OMEN by HP 15 2020 - RTX 2070 Super Surprise!!

    8:40

    Welcome to CE Tech Tips. This channel is about everything consumer electronics. Right now I am on a quest to find the perfect multi-purpose/gaming notebook.

    First up my review of the new 2020 OMEN by HP, 15-ek0018ca Gaming laptop - NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2070 with Max-Q design - actually came with a Super!

    Link to Notebook...$2199 CAD

  • HP OMEN 15 Unboxing & Initial Setup

    11:05

    This is my unboxing and initial setup video for the HP OMEN 15 (2020 Refresh).

    This one has the following specs:
    Intel Core i7-10750H
    NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER Max-Q
    16 GB DDR4-2933 SDRAM (2 x 8 GB)
    1TB SSD
    15.6-inch Diagonal FHD, 144 Hz, IPS, Anti-Glare, Micro-Edge, WLED-backlit, 300 nits, 72% NTSC (1920 x 1080); NVIDIA G-SYNC Certified

  • HP Omen 15 2020 Unboxing

    4:59

    TURN ON CAPTIONS PLEASE :-)


    SPECIFICATIONS-

    Processor: AMD Ryzen 5-4600H 6-core processor (3.0 GHz base clock speed, up to 4.0 GHz max boost clock speed, 8 MB cache, 6 Cores)
    Graphics & Keyboard: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650ti (4 GB GDDR6 dedicated) Graphics | Full-size, island-style mica-silver Backlit Keyboard, 26-Key Rollover Anti-Ghosting Key technology
    Operating System: Pre-loaded Windows 10 Home with lifetime validity
    Display: 15.6-inch Full HD (1920 x 1080) anti-glare IPS display | 60Hz refresh rate, 250 Nits, 45% NTSC
    Memory and Storage: 8 GB DDR4-3200 SDRAM (1 x 8 GB) (Upgradable upto 16GB) | Storage: 512 GB PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD
    Design and Battery: Laptop weight: 2.36 Kg | micro-edge bezel | 3-cell, 52.5 Wh Li-ion Fast Charge Battery
    In the box: Laptop with included battery and 150 W Smart AC power adapter
    Ports: 1 SuperSpeed USB Type-C 5Gbps(DisplayPort 1.4, HP Sleep and Charge), 1 SuperSpeed USB Type-A 5Gbps(HP Sleep and Charge), 2 SuperSpeed USB Type-A 5Gbps, 1 Mini DisplayPort, 1 HDMI 2.0a, 1 RJ-45
    Cooling: IR Thermal sensor| Omen Tempest Cooling Technology
    This genuine HP laptop comes with 1 year domestic warranty from HP covering manufacturing defects and not covering physical damage.

    BUY NOW- (Not affiliate links)
    AMAZON


    FLIPKART



    LATER))

  • How To Choose The PERFECT Laptop! ???? The Laptop Buyers Guide 2020!

    10:29

    Here's how to choose the perfect laptop for you! PC Centric compares laptops across every budget, with Touchscreens, Windows, ultrabooks, convertibles and gaming laptops in 2020! Dell XPS 13, Surface Book, Matebook X Pro and Omen 15!
    Links to everything featured below!

    SPONSORED BY ASUS CHRISTMAS IN JULY!
    Save big HERE:

    Laptop Recommendations (Amazon Affiliate Links):

    Wallet friendly laptop (Acer Swift 3) -

    Gaming laptop (HP Omen 15) -

    My Personal Laptop - (Microsoft Surface Book 3) -

    Premium All Rounder - (Huawei Matebook X Pro):

    -

    These are Amazon Affiliate Links:
    (When you buy through an affiliate link, PC Centric may receive a commission on the sale - as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases)

    -

    My PC & Setup Gear (these were all review samples*):

    My Monitor - Asus ROG PG35VQ:

    Philips Hue Strips:

    My Keyboard: XTRFY K4 Keyboard:

    My Mouse: Logitech Pro:

    My Work Mouse - Logitech MX Master 3:

    My Mouse Mat - Corsair MM XL:

    Philips Hue Bulbs:

    Philips HUE Play:

    My Desk 'Legs' Alex Drawers:

    My Desk Worktop:

    My animated wallpapers:

    Noblechairs ICON Leather chair:
    OCUK:
    AMZ UK:
    US:
    CA:

    ---
    My Main Camera - Blackmagic Pocket 6K:
    UK:
    US:
    CA:

    My Main Lens:
    UK:
    US:
    CA:

    My Microphone:
    UK:
    US:
    CA:

    My 2nd Camera - Sony A6500:
    US:
    UK:
    CA:

    My lights - LIFX RGB Bulbs:
    US:
    UK:
    CA:

    --

    Subscribe to PC Centric for weekly PC, gaming and tech videos!

    Follow @PcCentric on Twitter

    Add PC Centric on Instagram:

    Like PC Centric on Facebook!


    --

    Music:

    LiQWYD:

    Epidemic Sound

    --

    All images used in this video are used in good spirit, and are believed to be ‘fair use’. If you feel an example of your work has been wrongly published, please contact pccentric@gmail.com.

    PC Centric is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, Amazon Services LLC Associates and Amazon CA Associates, affiliate advertising programmes designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.com & Amazon.ca

  • UNBOXING Gaming Laptop.HP OMEN 15-dc 1014nu 8BK 10 EA

    3:27

    СЪВРЕМЕННИ ДЕТСКИ ПРИКАЗКИ:

  • My Ultimate Gaming Bag! HP Omen X Transceptor w/ Gear

    8:01

    In this video I go over my ultimate gaming bag with the HP Omen X Transceptor! It's the best bag for your laptop and all your gear and in this video i will show you why! I go over every nearly every section/ compartment with my gear inside! Sorry forgot about some of the interior smaller spaces zippers in the main section and such but you get the gist for sure!

    I'M NOT SPONSORED!

    Like and Subscribe if at any point you enjoyed!

    Follow me on Twitter! @TheCrispyHub

    Video Game: Fortnite Battle Royale
    Video Type: Gameplay Commentary
    Music: Royalty free as always or self made
    Cinematics By M1K3Editz (Thank you so much M1K3Editz, these are so clean!)

    The Crispy Chip - Fortnite, Zombies, and all Things Gaming!

  • Hp Omen 15 2020 First Look and Hands On Gaming Laptop | Got it for 72,200 from Flipkart.

    1:39

    Welcome to VISHUTECH,my name is VISHU

    'VISHUTECH' is a tech channel that's focused on Smartphones,Gadgets and somewhat on PUBGM.

    To everyone’s surprise, Flipkart has brought a bunch of new gaming laptops in India with the latest gaming processors. Obviously, the HP Omen 15 Gaming Laptop has been a great laptop for its latest design and obviously housing the new and powerful AMD Ryzen 4000H gaming processors.
    [7/24, 7:57 PM] Vishu Tech: The new HP Omen 15 the can be configured up to AMD Ryzen 7 4800H CPU but as for now, the hexa-core Ryzen 5 4600H processor is available. The APU is capable of giving you great performance during gaming with all of its 6 cores and 12 threads running up to up to 4 GHz clock speed.

    Even though the laptop should be configurable up to NVIDIA RTX 2070 Super Max-Q graphics, as for now, only two GPU options are available on Flipkart – NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1660 Ti & GTX 1650 Ti. Both of these discrete GPUs are powerful enough for everyday gaming and having just Rs. 10k price difference between the two the GTX 1660 Ti should be the more lucrative option, powerful enough for the days to come
    [7/24, 7:58 PM] Vishu Tech: This comes paired up to 32GB DDR4-3200 RAM along with 1TB of PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD with support for RAID 0 but now on Flipkart, you have 8GB RAM + 512 GB SSD options only which can up be upgraded to 16GB RAM and 1TB SSD. HP now features Full-size Island-style one zone dragon white backlit keyboard and comes in two colours: Mica Silver and Shadow Black, the first colour variant now available in India as for now.

    The HP Omen 15 features a 15.6-inch FHD display with 180-degree flat hinge design. You choose between the standard 1080p IPS LCD or 144Hz FHD IPS LCD or 300Hz FHD IPS LCD, or 120Hz UHD IPS LCD or OLED displays, with NVIDIA G-SYNC support on select configurations.
    [7/24, 7:58 PM] Vishu Tech: The new modern look of the laptop is much appreciated, now with a sleek look and trimmed bezels, the gaming laptop looks really attractive. Also, the numerical keyboard is now nowhere and a new diamond logo along with a blue-green gradient along with an aluminium-finished palm rest. Weighing just 2.37 kg as a gaming laptop, housing that much power inside it is much appreciated from HP.

    The equipped IR thermopile sensor helps to optimize the thermal efficiencies by maintaining fan acoustic control. The HP Omen 15 gaming laptop also features the Omen Tempest Cooling Technology along with up to 12V fan and a three-sided venting for a five-way airflow, helps during prolonged gaming sessions.
    [7/24, 7:58 PM] Vishu Tech: For better audio, with speaker tuned by Bang & Olufsen, there are HP Audio Boost and SmartAmp technologies to enhance the sound. On the connectivity front, the gaming laptop comes pre-equipped with Wi-Fi 6 (2×2) and Bluetooth 5.0 combo including wireless MU-MIMO support.

    Coming to the ports, you get 1 x SuperSpeed USB Type C (5 Gbps Signaling Rate (DisplayPort 1.4, HP Sleep and Charge)), 1 x SuperSpeed USB Type-A (5 Gbps Signaling Rate (HP Sleep and Charge)), 2 x SuperSpeed USB Type-A (5 Gbps Signaling Rate),1 x Mini DisplayPort, 1 x HDMI Port (v2.0b) and a Multi-format SD Media Card Reader.
    [7/24, 7:58 PM] Vishu Tech: For the battery life, HP has claimed a handsome 12.5 hours battery life but will obviously be a lot less during gaming, still if you could manage something close to it while not gaming then its great for other productivity works as well. Also, it supports HP fast charge that helps you charge the battery up to 50% in 45 minutes, no the fastest bit still good to have.

    The HP Omen 15 has a starting price of $999 (around ₹ 75,300) in the US and you’ll be happy to know that the laptop starts at ₹74,920 for the base variant with Ryzen 5 4600H and GTX 1650 Ti: while the one with GTX 1660 Ti is priced at ₹85,999:
    Starting from Reviews, Comparisons and Unboxings,I post to PUBGM Gameplays.
    I upload 3-5 Videos a Week with full Genuine Content on my Channel.

    Subscribe me now,to get information about the WORLD OF TECH

    For Advertising/Sponsorship & other business related queries you can contact me at this Email- bansalvishu133@gmail.com

    Thanks for Checking my Channel.
    ????????????????????????

    Follow me on Instagram.


    Song - No Ehrling (Vlog no Copyright Music)
    Music - Provided by Vlog No Copyright Music
    Link -

  • hp omen gaming laptop review - Fgee Tech shop

    53

  • Hp omen 15 2020 India Ryzen vs intel variant difference best budget gaming laptops India 2020

    5:26

    Gaming laptops
    Amazon discount coupons
    Hp pavilion gaming 15 Ryzen 144hz
    Hp pavilion gaming 15 Ryzen 5 2020:
    A15 with Ryzen 7 :
    A15 with Ryzen 9 :
    Legion 5i i5 :
    Legion 5i i7 :
    Lenovo Legion 5 Y550-15ARH :
    HP Omen 15.6-inch FHD Gaming Laptop (Ryzen 5-4600H)
    ASUS TUF Gaming A15 Laptop 15.6 FHD 144Hz, Ryzen 5 4600H
    ASUS TUF Gaming A15 Laptop 15.6 256gb+1tb
    ASUS TUF Gaming A15 Laptop 15.6 FHD 144Hz Ryzen 7
    ASUS TUF Gaming A15 Laptop 15.6 FHD 144Hz, Ryzen 7 16 gb
    ASUS ROG Strix G15.6 FHD 144Hz/3ms Gaming Laptop 1660Ti
    HP Omen 15.6 FHD Gaming Laptop (Ryzen 5-4600H/1660ti)
    Lenovo Ideapad Gaming 3i 10th Gen Intel Core i5 :
    Acer Nitro 5 Intel i5, Black :
    Acer Nitro 5 Intel i7,Black :
    Hp pavilion gaming 15 Ryzen 5 2020:

    Slim ultra book
    HP Envy x360 Ryzen 5 4500U :
    Lenovo Ideapad S540
    ASUS VivoBook S14 AMD Ryzen 7 4700U
    Acer Swift 5 10th Gen Core i5 10th gen
    Lenovo Ideapad Slim 5 AMD Ryzen 7

    SSDs
    Seagate ssd
    CRUCIAL P1 500GB 3D NAND NVMe PCIe M.2 SSD
    Western Digital WD NVME SN550 500GB M.2 2280 PCIe Gen3 ssd
    Samsung 970 EVO Plus 250GB PCIe NVMe M.2 (2280) Internal SSD
    XPG 256GB 3D NAND PCIe Gen3 NVMe M.2 2280 Internal SSD

  • Hp omen 15 2020 and hp pavilion final launch date in India announced

    2:26

    Gaming laptops
    Amazon discount coupons
    Hp pavilion gaming 15 Ryzen 144hz
    Hp pavilion gaming 15 Ryzen 5 2020:
    A15 with Ryzen 7 :
    A15 with Ryzen 9 :
    Legion 5i i5 :
    Legion 5i i7 :
    Lenovo Legion 5 Y550-15ARH :
    HP Omen 15.6-inch FHD Gaming Laptop (Ryzen 5-4600H)
    ASUS TUF Gaming A15 Laptop 15.6 FHD 144Hz, Ryzen 5 4600H
    ASUS TUF Gaming A15 Laptop 15.6 256gb+1tb
    ASUS TUF Gaming A15 Laptop 15.6 FHD 144Hz Ryzen 7
    ASUS TUF Gaming A15 Laptop 15.6 FHD 144Hz, Ryzen 7 16 gb
    ASUS ROG Strix G15.6 FHD 144Hz/3ms Gaming Laptop 1660Ti
    HP Omen 15.6 FHD Gaming Laptop (Ryzen 5-4600H/1660ti)
    Lenovo Ideapad Gaming 3i 10th Gen Intel Core i5 :
    Acer Nitro 5 Intel i5, Black :
    Acer Nitro 5 Intel i7,Black :
    Hp pavilion gaming 15 Ryzen 5 2020:

    Slim ultra book
    HP Envy x360 Ryzen 5 4500U :
    Lenovo Ideapad S540
    ASUS VivoBook S14 AMD Ryzen 7 4700U
    Acer Swift 5 10th Gen Core i5 10th gen
    Lenovo Ideapad Slim 5 AMD Ryzen 7

    SSDs
    Seagate ssd
    CRUCIAL P1 500GB 3D NAND NVMe PCIe M.2 SSD
    Western Digital WD NVME SN550 500GB M.2 2280 PCIe Gen3 ssd
    Samsung 970 EVO Plus 250GB PCIe NVMe M.2 (2280) Internal SSD
    XPG 256GB 3D NAND PCIe Gen3 NVMe M.2 2280 Internal SSD

  • HP Omen 15 || Sid Meiers Civilization VI || Gameplay || Science victory

    2:50:40

    HP Omen 15-dc1024na Gaming Laptop:

  • Hp omen 15 2020 best Ryzen budget variant for power hungry users

    4:25

    Gaming laptops
    Amazon discount coupons
    Hp pavilion gaming 15 Ryzen 144hz
    Hp pavilion gaming 15 Ryzen 5 2020:
    A15 with Ryzen 7 :
    A15 with Ryzen 9 :
    Legion 5i i5 :
    Legion 5i i7 :
    Lenovo Legion 5 Y550-15ARH :
    HP Omen 15.6-inch FHD Gaming Laptop (Ryzen 5-4600H)
    ASUS TUF Gaming A15 Laptop 15.6 FHD 144Hz, Ryzen 5 4600H
    ASUS TUF Gaming A15 Laptop 15.6 256gb+1tb
    ASUS TUF Gaming A15 Laptop 15.6 FHD 144Hz Ryzen 7
    ASUS TUF Gaming A15 Laptop 15.6 FHD 144Hz, Ryzen 7 16 gb
    ASUS ROG Strix G15.6 FHD 144Hz/3ms Gaming Laptop 1660Ti
    HP Omen 15.6 FHD Gaming Laptop (Ryzen 5-4600H/1660ti)
    Lenovo Ideapad Gaming 3i 10th Gen Intel Core i5 :
    Acer Nitro 5 Intel i5, Black :
    Acer Nitro 5 Intel i7,Black :
    Hp pavilion gaming 15 Ryzen 5 2020:

    Slim ultra book
    HP Envy x360 Ryzen 5 4500U :
    Lenovo Ideapad S540
    ASUS VivoBook S14 AMD Ryzen 7 4700U
    Acer Swift 5 10th Gen Core i5 10th gen
    Lenovo Ideapad Slim 5 AMD Ryzen 7

    SSDs
    Seagate ssd
    CRUCIAL P1 500GB 3D NAND NVMe PCIe M.2 SSD
    Western Digital WD NVME SN550 500GB M.2 2280 PCIe Gen3 ssd
    Samsung 970 EVO Plus 250GB PCIe NVMe M.2 (2280) Internal SSD
    XPG 256GB 3D NAND PCIe Gen3 NVMe M.2 2280 Internal SSD

  • RazerBlade 2020 vs Omen 2020 Smackdown!

    14:12

    Here's a quick, home-made deep down comparison between the RazerBlade 2020 Base Model vs the brand new Omen 2020. Both models are 4k OLED spec and comparably priced.

    FULL REVIEW ON REDDIT:

    HP Omen Model:

    Razer Blade Model:

    Omen 2060 Variant:

  • OMEN by HP 15-dh1054nr Unboxing!

    8:06

    We had a client get a very nice, OMEN gaming laptop, so I had to do an unboxing and show you the item. This is the OMEN by HP 15-dh1054nr, Enjoy!

    Want to buy this laptop? Click this link-

  • HP Envy x360 Ryzen 5 Laptop Review - Skip Intel, Buy AMD for Programming , Back to School and more.

    9:55

    My review of the AMD Ryzen 5 HP Envy x360 2020 13 inch 2 in 1 convertible laptop. Whether you’re a student, programming, working professional, casual user or currently working from home, the performance you can get from this 13 inch Ryzen laptop is surprisingly good. This unit has the AMD Ryzen 5 4500U processor with AMD Radeon Graphics. You can purchase this model with up to 16 GB of DDR4 Ram but we have 8GB of soldered Ram in this unit along with 256 GB of NVME SSD storage for around $800. All models come with a 13.3 inch Full HD Display. There are three different configurations available starting with the Ryzen 3, Ryzen 5 and finally the AMD Ryzen 7 if you have a slightly bigger budget. If you’re in the market for a versatile everyday light gaming laptop then I would suggest skipping the Ryzen 3 model unless you’re buying it strictly for tasks like web browsing, school homework or email. If you're looking for a great programming laptop or for back to school in 2020 then you should consider this one.

    Buy the HP Envy x360 at HP -
    Check prices on Amazon -

    0:00 Intro
    0:24 Specs and Pricing
    1:17 Build Quality and Weight
    1:40 Port Selection
    2:15 Minimalist Design
    2:37 Speakers
    2:51 Display
    3:41 Webcam and Fingerprint Reader
    4:40 Convertible Modes
    4:59 Pen Support with MPP 2.0
    5:26 Keyboard
    6:05 User Upgrade Options
    6:20 Wifi and Bluetooth
    6:37 Performance Benchmarks
    6:57 Gaming
    7:19 Thermals
    7:49 Battery Life
    8:17 Should You Buy It?
    8:39 Pros and Cons
    9:05 Final Thoughts

    ???? Business Inquiries - info@mchanga.org

    ✅ Support my channel by using my Amazon Affiliate link at no additional cost to you:
    ✅ Protect Your Privacy with VPN (affiliate link):


    #hp #hpenvy #ryzen #ryzen5 #programminglaptop #ryzenlaptop

  • Unboxing His New Baby | Gaming Laptop | HP OMEN 15X | INTEL CORE i7 9th Gen | RTX 2060

    6:13

    #gamingLaptop #Hp-Omen #rtx2060 #hpOmen15x #pgme #unboxing

Menu