This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Intel Core i9-10900K Review, Gaming & Application Benchmarks

  • Intel Core i9-10900K Review, Gaming & Application Benchmarks

    20:45

    WD Blue SN550 NVMe SSD:
    Support us on Patreon:

    Intel Core i9-10900K:
    AMD Ryzen 9 3900X:
    AMD Ryzen 7 3800X:
    AMD Ryzen 7 3700X:
    AMD Ryzen 5 3600X:
    AMD Ryzen 5 3600:
    AMD Ryzen 7 1800X:
    AMD Ryzen 7 1700X:
    AMD Ryzen 7 1700:
    AMD Ryzen 5 1600:
    AMD Ryzen 5 2600:
    AMD Ryzen 5 2600X:

    Video Index
    00:00 - Welcome back to Hardware Unboxed
    04:46 - Application Benchmarks
    08:43 - Power Consumption
    09:23 - Game Benchmarks
    13:14 - Operating Temperatures
    13:55 - Final Thoughts

    Read this review on TechSpot:

    Intel Core i9-10900K Review, Gaming & Application Benchmarks

    Disclosure: We get a small commission when you purchase products via our Amazon links, this doesn’t cost you anything extra, it’s a cut that comes out on Amazon’s end. But please be aware the Amazon links provided are affiliate links.

    FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES
    Twitter -
    Facebook -
    Instagram -

    Music By:

  • Intel Core i9 10900K Review: The King of Gaming Performance - But Should You Buy It?

    19:13

    Rich takes a look at the latest Intel monster - the Core i9 10900K. It's the king of the hill for gaming, but is it actually that much faster than the i7 10700K and its last-gen equivalent, the Core i9 9900K? And what about Ryzen? All the info and opinion is right here.

    See the full range of benchmarks and get more info on testing here:

    Subscribe for more Digital Foundry - you know it makes sense:

    Join the DF Patreon, support the team more directly and get pristine quality video downloads:

  • Intel Core i9-10900K CPU Review & Benchmarks: Gaming, Overclocking vs. AMD Ryzen 3900X & More

    29:55

    Our review and benchmark of the Intel Core i9-10900K CPU looks at gaming, thermal, power, production, and overclocking performance, particularly vs. the AMD Ryzen 3900X.
    Sponsor: Corsair's Hydro X Water Line on Amazon (

    UPDATE: Intel i5-10600K review is now live:
    Written review:
    Find our brand new CPU testing methodology for 2020 over here:
    Article version of CPU testing methodology:

    Intel i9-10900K on Amazon (should be here soon):
    Intel i5-10600K on Amazon:
    ASUS Z490 Maximus XII Extreme on Amazon:
    AMD R5 3600 on Amazon:
    AMD R9 3900X on Amazon:

    Our review of the Intel Core i9-10900K CPU compares it to most other CPUs available right now, but critically talks about the 10900K vs. 10900X, 10900K vs. AMD Ryzen 9 3900X, 10900K overclocking, 10900K vs. AMD Ryzen 7 3700X, and some others. This review benchmarks some of the best CPUs currently available and features a mix of tests for Intel vs. AMD in gaming, production, power, thermal, and more. Production tests include a look at the best CPUs for video editing (Adobe Premiere), Photoshop, Handbrake transcoding, code compile and programming, 3D rendering and Blender, and additional tests. The Intel Core i9-10900K specs and release date can be found in our original coverage:

    TIMESTAMPS

    00:00 - Recapping & 10900X vs. 10900K
    02:10 - BIOS Issues at Launch & AMD Platform Maturity
    04:30 - Intel 10900K Temperature & Core-to-Core Deltas
    06:20 - How the 10900K is Supposed to Perform (PL1, PL2, Tau)
    07:22 - Frequency Performance & Boosting Behavior
    09:33 - Total War Campaign Gaming Benchmark on 10900K
    10:30 - Hitman 2 & 10900K vs. 3900X, 9900K Full Scaling
    11:20 - Civ VI Turn Time Benchmark
    12:00 - F1 2019 Full Scaling 10900K Gaming FPS
    13:00 - F1 2019 1440p Benchmarks & GPU Binds
    13:28 - The Division 2 Benchmarks with a Realistic GPU Bind
    14:45 - Shadow of the Tomb Raider CPU Benchmarks
    16:11 - Blender 3D Rendering CPU Benchmarks (Cycles)
    18:40 - Adobe Premiere Video Rendering CPU Benchmark
    19:57 - Best CPUs for Adobe Photoshop (CPU Benchmark)
    21:00 - 7-Zip Compression & Decompression CPU Benchmarks
    22:18 - Code Compile CPU Benchmark
    23:00 - Handbrake H.265 Transcode CPU Benchmark
    23:49 - Chaos Group V-Ray CPU Benchmark
    24:22 - Intel i9-10900K Power Consumption & Stock vs. Overclock
    26:12 - Intel i9-10900K vs. R9 3900X Conclusion

    The best way to support our work is through our store:

    Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us:

    ** Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! **

    Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video (this video is brought to you by) and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or sponsored content (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage.

    Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates:

    t:
    f:
    w:

    Editorial, Test Lead: Steve Burke
    Testing: Patrick Lathan
    Video: Keegan Gallick, Andrew Coleman

  • What Hanging on for Dear Life Looks Like... Intel Core i9 10900K & i5 10600K Review

    8:27

    Stream to multiple platforms with Restream and get $10 off any plan at

    Sign up for Private Internet Access VPN at

    Intel’s back with the 10th-gen Core lineup, and they’re still on 14nm. Are the new chips fire, or are they like fire – too hot?

    Buy a Core i9 10900K:
    On Amazon (PAID LINK): TBD
    On Newegg (PAID LINK): TBD
    On B&H (PAID LINK): TBD

    Buy a Core i5 10600K:
    On Amazon (PAID LINK): TBD
    On Newegg (PAID LINK): TBD
    On B&H (PAID LINK): TBD

    Buy an AMD CPU on Amazon:
    Ryzen 5 3600:
    Ryzen 7 3700X:
    Ryzen 7 3800X:
    Ryzen 7 3900X:
    Ryzen 9 3950X:

    Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group.

    Discuss on the forum:


    GET MERCH:
    SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE:
    LTX EXPO:

    AFFILIATES & REFERRALS
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Affiliates, Sponsors & Referrals:
    Get Private Internet Access VPN at
    Get a Mech Keyboard:
    Get a Displate Metal Print at
    Use code LINUSMEDIAGROUP on Epic Games Store:
    Get a 30-day free trial of Amazon Prime at
    Our Gear on Amazon:

    FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Twitch:

    FOLLOW OUR OTHER CHANNELS
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Techquickie:
    TechLinked:
    ShortCircuit:

    LMG Clips:
    Channel Super Fun:
    Carpool Critics:

    MUSIC CREDIT
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Title: Laszlo - Supernova
    Video Link:
    iTunes Download Link:
    Artist Link:

    Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High

    Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0
    Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0
    Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0

  • The Best CPU for Gaming! // I9-10900K Review

    4:35

    Review and thoughts on the brand new Intel 10th GEN I9-10900K CPU. Is it really the best CPU for gaming?

    Buy here once available:
    Intel 10th GEN I9-10900K CPU -

    Help Support the Channel and become part of the Elite Squad!

    This is where I get my Music:

    If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord -

    Follow me on Social Media:

    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Twitch -
    Facebook:
    Website:

  • Intel Core i9-10900K Review: OVERCLOCKING & BENCHMARKS vs 3950X + 3900X!

    26:55

    Intel Core i9-10900K Review: OVERCLOCKING & BENCHMARKS vs 3950X + 3900X!
    ⇨ Sponsor: Corsair Dark Core RGB Pro | |
    Here's my full review of Intel's new 10th Gen Core flagship CPU, the 10-core 20-thread i9 10900K. I test vs AMD's top mainstream Ryzen CPUs, the 3950X, 3900X and 3700X.
    ►► MY i5-10600K Review:

    ► TIMESTAMPS / TOC
    00:00 Intro
    01:26 Specs and basics
    05:27 Testing setup
    06:39 Benchmarks!
    18:31 Benchmark results summary
    21:52 Overclocking!
    24:10 Closing thoughts

    CORRECTION -- I made several mistakes in the chart at 2m11s. The 3900X is listed with 24 cores and 48 threads. This is incorrect; the 3900X has 12 cores and 24 threads.
    The default base memory speed for the 10900K is 2933, the 8700K is an i7 (not an i9), and TSMC fabs the AMD chips but not Intel's. ???? TY to everyone who commented on these errors, that chart was one of the last things I made for this video and it was pretty late at night.

    Intel 10th Gen LGA1200 CPUs @ Amazon
    Intel Core i7-10900K (10c/20t) -
    Intel Core i7-10700K (8c/16t) -
    Intel Core i5-10600K (6c/12t) - -
    Intel Core i5-10400 (6c/12t) -
    MSI MEG Z490 Ace Motherboard -

    Please note that links above may be affiliate links -- clicking them earns me a small commission if you make a purchase and helps support my YouTube channel. Thank you!

    ▷ MY STORE - shirts, mugs, pint glasses & hoodies


    ▷ SOCIAL
    Twitter: @paulhardware

    Facebook:

    Instagram:



    :::Send Me Stuff:::
    Paul's Hardware
    P.O. Box 4325
    Diamond Bar, CA 91765


    ► Edited by Joe Aguilar - ShaostylePostProductions



    Audio file(s) provided by Epidemic Sound

  • AMD Ryzen 9 3900XT vs. 3900X, 10900K Review & Benchmarks: SMT Off vs. On

    27:19

    Our AMD Ryzen 9 3900XT CPU review is up next, comparing it to the R9 3900X, i9-10900K, and other CPUs for gaming, workstation, and overclocking performance.
    Sponsor: Buy Thermal Grizzly Conductonaut on Amazon ( or Hydronaut paste (

    Get the X570 Chipset Metro poster:

    Watch our AMD R7 3800XT review here:
    Watch our AMD R5 3600XT review & overclocking information here:

    Find our CPU testing methodology for 2020 over here:
    Article version of CPU testing methodology:

    This review benchmarks and tests the new AMD Ryzen 9 3900XT (R9 3900 XT) CPU from AMD, which is intended to be sold for about $500 -- $100 more than the 3900X non-T -- and competes most directly in price with the 10900K and its own predecessor, the 3900X. AMD's strategy of flooding the market has thus far backfired, and we're now looking at the company's final CPU in its new lineup, likely getting ourselves cut from the sampling list for next round, given AMD's history of responding in such a manner. The 3900XT CPU has higher single-core, dual-core, and other limited-utilization boosting frequencies, but unfortunately, this hasn't helped AMD much in the 3600XT or 3800XT CPU benchmarks. The 3900XT is tested with SMT on and off for gaming, giving it the best shot at trying to crack the top of the Intel ranking. It's also tested with all-core overclocks in production workloads, like for video editing and rendering or 3D modeling.

    RELATED PRODUCTS

    AMD R9 3900XT on Amazon:
    Intel i9-10900K on Amazon:
    AMD R9 3900X on Amazon:
    AMD R7 3800XT on Amazon:
    AMD R5 3600XT on Amazon:
    AMD R5 3600 (non-XT) on Amazon:
    Intel i5-10600K on Amazon:
    AMD R7 3700X on Amazon:

    TIMESTAMPS

    00:00 - AMD Hates Sand
    02:18 - SMT On vs. Off Benchmarking & Overclocking
    04:05 - AMD 3900XT vs. 3900X 1C Frequency & Clocks
    04:38 - AMD 3900XT All-Core Frequency vs. 3900X
    05:43 - Blender Cycles CPU Render Benchmarks (3900XT, 10900K, etc.)
    08:34 - Adobe Premiere Video Editing & Render CPU Benchmarks
    10:05 - 7-Zip Compression & Decompression 'Massive' 0.97% Improvement
    12:07 - Programming Code Compile Best CPUs Benchmarked
    12:56 - Handbrake Transcoding Speed CPU Benchmarks
    13:51 - Chaos Group V-Ray CPU Rendering Benchmarks
    14:23 - AMD 3900XT Power Consumption vs. 10900K, 3900X
    15:30 - Three Kingdoms 3900XT SMT on vs. Off Gaming Benchmarks
    17:42 - F1 2019 CPU Benchmarks (3900XT, 10900K, 3900X, et al.)
    18:41 - Hitman 2 CPU Benchmarks of AMD vs. Intel in 2020
    19:39 - Tomb Raider 3900XT vs. 10900K CPU Gaming & Overclocking
    20:58 - Red Dead Redemption 2 CPU Benchmarks
    21:47 - GTA V vs. Limited Boosting Gains in XT
    22:27 - Conclusion: Not Enough to Beat 10900K (or Own 3900X)

    Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us:

    ** Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! **

    Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video (this video is brought to you by) and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or sponsored content (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage.

    Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates:

    t:
    f:
    w:

    Editorial, Testing, Host: Steve Burke
    Testing: Patrick Lathan
    Video: Keegan Gallick, Andrew Coleman

  • The MOST POWERFUL 4K Gaming PC Build 2020!

    18:48

    This is it! The MOST POWERFUL GAMING PC I've put together! Intel's i9 10900K, An RTX 2080 Ti Strix and so much more! Join PC Centric for this epic 4K Gaming PC Build 2020, inside the Phanteks P600S! With gameplay benchmarks in Fortnite, Apex and Battlefield!
    Links to everything featured below!

    Parts Were Provided By Manufacturers.

    Phanteks P600S @ Overclockers UK (Affiliate):

    ---

    Amazon Affiliate Links:
    (When you buy through an affiliate link, PC Centric may receive a commission on the sale - as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases)

    Phanteks P600S:
    Intel Core i9 9900K:
    ASUS ROG MAXIMUS HERO XII:
    NZXT Kraken X53:
    G-Skill Trident Z Neo:
    Asus RTX 2080 Ti Strix:
    Viper RGB PCIE SSD:
    Straight Power 11 Platinum:
    Corsair QL RGB Fans:
    Windows 10:

    --

    Games were run at ultra: (Instant Gaming affiliate links)

    Control:
    XCOM Chimera Squad:
    Battlefield V:

    --

    My PC & Setup Gear (these were all review samples*):

    My Monitor - Asus ROG PG35VQ:

    Philips Hue Strips:

    My Keyboard: XTRFY K4 Keyboard:

    My Mouse: Logitech Pro:

    My Work Mouse - Logitech MX Master 3:

    My Mouse Mat - Corsair MM XL:

    Philips Hue Bulbs:

    Philips HUE Play:

    My Desk 'Legs' Alex Drawers:

    My Desk Worktop:

    My animated wallpapers:

    Noblechairs ICON Leather chair:
    OCUK:
    AMZ UK:
    US:
    CA:

    ---
    My Main Camera - Blackmagic Pocket 6K:
    UK:
    US:
    CA:

    My Main Lens:
    UK:
    US:
    CA:

    My Microphone:
    UK:
    US:
    CA:

    My 2nd Camera - Sony A6500:
    US:
    UK:
    CA:

    My lights - LIFX RGB Bulbs:
    US:
    UK:
    CA:

    --

    Subscribe to PC Centric for weekly PC, gaming and tech videos!

    Follow @PcCentric on Twitter

    Add PC Centric on Instagram:

    Like PC Centric on Facebook!


    --

    Music:

    LiQWYD:

    Epidemic Sound

    --

    All images used in this video are used in good spirit, and are believed to be ‘fair use’. If you feel an example of your work has been wrongly published, please contact pccentric@gmail.com.

    PC Centric is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, Amazon Services LLC Associates and Amazon CA Associates, affiliate advertising programmes designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.com & Amazon.ca

  • Intel Core i9-10900K & i5-10600K Review & Benchmarks!!

    13:43

    Taking a look at the brand new Intel Core i9-10900K & i5-10600K processors!

    i9-10900K Pricing and Availability:

    i5-10600K Pricing and Availability:

    i9-10900K Written Review:

    i5-10600K Written Review:

    More Processor Videos:

    Our Merch:

    CONNECT WITH US!
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Discord:
    Twitch:
    Our Website:

    Review requests & more: inquiries@thinkcomputers.org

    #Intel #CPU #Processors #i910900k #ThinkComputers

  • Sorry Intel...Its Too Late ???? i9-10900K & i5-10600K Review & Benchmarks

    17:32

    The Intel i9-10900K and i5-10600K are two of the best Intel CPUs around. In our benchmarks they offer more performance, more cores than the i9-9900K and i5-9600K while keeping the same prices. But against the AMD Ryzen 9 3900X, Ryzen 7 3700X and Ryzen 5 3600X, things don't look too good.

    Buy items in this video from Amazon & other partners at the links below:

    Intel i9-10900K -
    Intel i5-10600K - Coming Soon!

    Ryzen 9 3900X -
    Ryzen 7 3700X -
    Ryzen 5 3600X -

    Phanteks P300A -

    Subscribe ►

    Review unit provided free of charge by Intel. This video is sponsored by Phanteks. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer.

    As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

    Gear list (Available on Amazon):
    Main Camera (Dmitry) -
    Main Lens (Dmitry) -
    Main Camera (Eber) -
    Main Lens (Eber) -
    Main 2nd Lens (Eber) -
    Main Camera Mic (D & E) -
    Cheap 4K Camera (Panasonic G7) -
    Awesome Slider -
    Our Shotgun Mic -
    ----------------------------------------­--------------------
    Our full site:
    Join Our Forums:

    Follow us for more updates!
    Twitter
    FaceBook
    Instagram
    ----------------------------------------­---------------

    #inteli9-10900k #inteli5-10600k #hardwarecanucks

  • Intel i9-10900K Review - 10 Cores at 5.2GHz, Surprisingly Cool!

    31:10

    Today is the day we can finally talk about performance for Intel's new 10th Gen processors. In this video Leo focuses on the 10-core i9-10900K, looking at its boost behaviour, overall performance the thermals. Be sure to check out the i5-10600K review here:

    read the written review here:

    Timestamps:
    00:00 video start
    00:13 introduction
    00:45 we now have pricing
    01:30 the comparison hardware!
    05:30 some additional testing notes
    06:00 a look at the i9 in the BIOS
    06:48 let’s see how the CPU behaves…
    09:01 so what’s going on with the single-core boost clock?
    09:44 can we fix the boost problem?
    11:08 we get 5.3GHz!
    13:28 Let’s look at Thermal Velocity Boost
    14:50 Leo’s Eureka moment!
    15:44 so why 70C?
    16:19 a final look at CPU behaviour
    17:43 manual overclocking
    19:05 let’s look at the benchmarks!
    23:34 analysing the data
    24:03 wrapping up…

    Check out KITGURU MERCH over here:

    Discord invite link:

    Steam Community

    Be sure to support us on PATREON and read our MANTRA on HONEST REVIEWS Here:

    KitGuru uses a variety of equipment to produce content:
    As of May 2019:
    Panasonic GH5 and GH5s Cameras
    Panasonic GH4 Cameras
    Panasonic G7 Cameras
    DJI OSMO Pocket Cameras
    Canon Cameras
    Various PC builds

    Final output – colour grading/titling etc:
    iMac Pro 18 Core/Vega 64/128GB
    iMac 2019 9900k Vega 48/64/1TB
    Adobe Premiere Pro CC (PC)
    Davinci Resolve Studio 14/15 (Mac)
    iPad Pro 12.9 inch (2018) machines with LumaFusion
    Final Cut Pro (Mac)

    Visit our facebook page over here!

    Visit our Twitter page over here!

    #intel #10900K #Intel10thGen

  • Intel i9-10900K vs AMD Ryzen 9 3950X CPU Comparison

    18:45

    How does Intel’s new i9-10900K CPU compare against AMD’s Ryzen 9 3950X? I’ve benchmarked games at 1080p and 1440p resolutions to show you the gaming differences, both at stock settings and while overclocked.

    I’ve also tested a number of other productivity focused applications, including 3D rendering and video editing software suites like Adobe Premiere. We’ll also compare temperatures and power draw to help you decide which CPU is worth it for the money based on what you need.

    *** Check US Pricing ***
    AMD Ryzen 9 3950X:
    Intel i9-10900K

    *** Check UK Pricing ***
    AMD Ryzen 9 3950X:
    Intel i9-10900K

    Timestamps:
    0:00 Intro
    0:13 Spec differences
    2:41 Application tests
    7:36 Application differences
    8:21 Power draw, thermals, clock speeds
    9:17 Gaming tests
    13:48 Gaming differences
    15:16 Dollar per frame value
    15:45 Overclocked games
    16:23 Conclusion

    Test PC Components:
    MSI MEG Z490 ACE Motherboard:
    Asrock X570 Taichi Motherboard:
    Seagate FireCude 2TB NVMe M.2 SSD:
    G.Skill Flare X Memory:
    Gigabyte Aorus RTX 2080 Ti:
    NZXT H700 Case:
    Fractal S36 AIO Cooler:
    Corsair HX850i Power Supply:
    ► Subscribe for regular tech videos!


    My camera gear:
    Panasonic GH5:
    Sigma 18-35mm F1.8 Lens:
    Metabones Speedbooster:
    Davis & Sanford Tripod:
    Rode Videomic Pro:

    --- Follow me ---
    Twitter -
    Facebook:

    We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

  • Core i9-10900K vs Ryzen 9 3900X in 10 Games - Can Gamers Save the New i9?

    11:11

    Is the new Intel Core i9 10900K really better for gaming?
    Shopping links for the CPUs and all the other hardware I used for testing below! :)
    Sponsor: Check out Corsair's K95 RGB Platinum XT (US) -

    Shopping links:
    Intel Core i9-10900K - (Don't mix it up with the 10900X!)
    AMD Ryzen 9 3900X -

    Intel Test Rig:
    Motherboard: MSI MEG Z490 GODLIKE - (Note: Z490!)
    GPU: MSI GeForce RTX 2080 Ti Gaming X Trio -
    Cooling: NZXT Kraken Z63 -
    Memory: Corsair Dominator Platinum RGB -
    PSU: Seasonic Prime Platinum -
    SSD: Samsung 970 Evo Plus 1TB -

    AMD Test Rig:
    Motherboard: Gigabyte X570 Aorus Xtreme -
    GPU: MSI GeForce RTX 2080 Ti Gaming X Trio -
    Cooling: NZXT Kraken X52 -
    Memory: Corsair Dominator Platinum RGB -
    PSU: Seasonic Prime Platinum -
    SSD: Corsair MP510 960GB -

    Notes:
    - The shopping links are mostly search links so they work for most countries, but make sure you check the product name, ie don't mix up Z490 with Z390, or 10900K with 10900X):
    - We got a lot of testing done these last days, not just on gaming. If you have any questions, just ask!

    0:00 - Introduction
    1:38 - Why Intel only looks at Gamers
    2:27 - Test Configurations
    4:37 - Some Pure CPU Benchmarks
    5:21 - Game Benchmarks 1080p vs 1440p vs 4K
    6:45 - Some Benchmarks using RTX 2060 Super
    7:01 - Competitive Game Benchmarks 1080p/240Hz
    8:38 - Conclusion (Including Thermal Concerns)

    More Techtesters? Join the community!
    Discord:
    Instagram:
    Twitter (Nada) -
    Twitter (Stephan) -

    Disclosure:
    - This product was made available for testing by Intel. As per our guidelines, they don't get a damn say about anything in this video or any of my other content.
    - Amazon links I provide are (typically) affiliate links. Using these does not cost you anything at all. They do provide me with a small commission to me when you decide to buy a product.

    #Intel #AMD #Gaming

  • Intel i9-10900K vs. AMD 3900X, 3950X - Rendering & Gaming

    11:28

    Check prices on Amazon below
    Intel i9-10900K:
    Intel i7-10700K:
    Intel i5-10600K:
    AMD R9 3900X:
    AMD R9 3950X:

    Video gear
    Camera:
    Primary Lens:





    As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

  • i9-10900K vs. Ryzen 9 3900X

    10:04

    AMD Ryzen 9 3900X Stock. (12 Cores/24 Threads)
    Intel Core i9-10900K Stock. (10 Cores/20 Threads)
    MSI Gaming GeForce RTX 2080 Ti VENTUS
    G.Skill Trident Z RGB 32 GB DDR4 3600MHz C16
    Asus ROG STRIX Z490-A GAMING
    Asus TUF GAMING X570-PLUS Wifi
    MasterLiquid ML360R Liquid CPU Cooler
    Games: 1080p/Ultra
    ► 00:01 - Assassin's Creed Odyssey
    ► 01:00 - World War Z
    ► 02:00 - Far Cry New Dawn
    ► 03:00 - Shadow of the Tomb Raider
    ► 04:18 - Need For Speed Heat
    ► 05:38 - Red Dead Redemption 2
    ► 07:00 - Counter-strike Global Offensive
    ► 08:24 -Battlefield V

  • Intel 10th Gen CPU Specs, i9-10900K Delid, PCIe Gen4 Future, & Overclocking Support

    26:57

    Intel's new 10-series desktop CPUs, including the Intel i9-10900K, i7-10700K, i5-10600K, and more, had specs detailed today. Some looks promising, but the marketing was just bad.
    Sponsor: be quiet! Pure Base 500DX (on Amazon

    Article:

    Intel today announced its official 10-series (10th Gen) desktop CPUs, including specs and prices, and it also discussed a renewed focus on thermals by confirming something we previously published. The company is sticking with STIM, or solder (thermal interface material), but is doing die sanding / die thinning for K-SKU parts only to help further improve thermal transfer. The IHS maintains the same thickness in order to maintain mechanical socket compatibility with existing coolers. Intel has also moved to socket LGA1200 from LGA1151, and those extra 49 pins are for future incremented I/O capabilities. We've checked around and we're fairly certain that Intel's socket LGA1200 will be usable with the immediately following CPU, likely fitted with PCIe Gen4 and usable in Z490 motherboards. At least, that's the plan according to motherboard manufacturers. We'll soon have benchmarks and reviews of the Intel Core i9-10900K, i7-10700K, and the others, including competitive analysis versus AMD's R5 3600, R7 3700X, R9 3900X, and more. Z490 vs. Z390 differences are slim, also discussed in the content.

    Unfortunately, Intel couldn't get through the presentation without making at least a few things up, and that's something we discuss in the video.

    Existing Intel Core i9-9900K on Amazon:
    Existing AMD R9 3900X on Amazon:

    CPUs discussed in this news announcement include:

    Intel Core i9-10900K specs, boost, & TVB
    Intel i9-10900KF
    Intel i9-10900
    Intel i9-10900F
    Intel i7-10700K (sometimes called i9-10700K by Intel)
    Intel i7-10700KF, i7-10700, & i7-10700F
    Intel i5-10600K specs
    Intel i5-10600KF, i5-10600
    Intel i5-10500, 10400, 10400F
    Intel i3-10320
    Intel i3-10300
    Intel i3-10100
    Intel Pentium Gold G6600, G6500, G6400

    TIMESTAMPS

    00:00 - Introduction, Intel Marketing BS, & 10900K Delid
    01:35 - Intel PCIe Gen4 Support on LGA1200 Eventually
    03:34 - Intel 10th Gen Specs Table
    04:35 - Intel Thermal Velocity Boost Explained (TVB)
    06:15 - Intel PL1, PL2, TAu Power Limits for 10th Gen
    07:55 - Intel Thin Die Sanding for K-SKUs & Thermals
    11:37 - Overclocking Changes for 10-Series Desktop
    14:16 - DMI & PCIe Graphics Overclocking vs. Gen4
    15:45 - Lying is OK If It's Called Marketing
    17:09 - Intel Self-Conscious About Size
    20:15 - Additional Specs Discussion of i9, i7, i5
    22:30 - Die Size, Conclusions

    The best way to support our work is through our store:

    Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us:

    ** Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! **

    Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video (this video is brought to you by) and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or sponsored content (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage.

    Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates:

    t:
    f:
    w:

    Editorial, Host: Steve Burke
    Video: Keegan Gallick

  • Intel 10th Gen Z490 Water Cooled PC Build! i9 10900k + 2080 ti w/ Benchmarks

    27:11

    Intel 10th Gen Z490 Water Cooled gaming PC Build! i9 10900k + 2080 ti w/ Benchmarks. Today we bring you a 10th generation i9 10900k custom water cooled gaming pc with the z490 Asrock Taichi motherboard and 2080 ti. This is technically the best gaming pc in the world at this point in time. We created a clean water cooling loop and custom panels to match the design of the z490 asrock taichi motherboard. Let us know if you would like to see the us benchmark our gaming pc builds more often.

    MERCH:
    Join Here:
    Patreon:
    DISCORD:

    SPECS:
    Intel i9 10900k CPU

    Asrock z490 Taichi Mobo


    Antec Katana 32gb 3200mhz RAM


    Antec P120 Case


    Western Digital WD Blue SN550 NVMe SSD


    Antec HCG 850w PSU


    Asus Strix 2080 ti


    Antec Prizm 120 ARGB Fans


    EKWB Magnitude Block


    EKWB Quantum Kinetic Pump Res Combo


    EKWB PE 360mm Radiator


    EKWB Strix Block


    EKWB Strix Backplate


    EKWB Torque Fittings


    EKWB Tubes


    Black Sleeved Cables


    STOP SCROLLING RIGHT NOW! YOU FORGOT TO HIT THAT SUBSCRIBE BUTTON!

    _________________________________________________________________

    SUPPORT US:

    MERCH:
    Join Here:
    Patreon:
    Amazon:

    Discord:

    _________________________________________________________________

    ORDERS:


    IFR@DesignsByIFR.com

    _________________________________________________________________

    FOLLOW US:


    FACEBOOK:
    TIKTOK:
    INSTAGRAM:
    TWITTER:
    TWITCH:

    _________________________________________________________________

    RECOMMENDED PLAYLISTS TO ENJOY:

    (Final Custom PC Builds)
    (PC Modding Tutorials)
    (Water Cooling Guides)

    _________________________________________________________________

    BUSINESS ENQUIRES:

    IFR@DesignsByIFR.com


    _________________________________________________________________

    OUR CAMERA GEAR:

    Panasonic GH5


    Metabones Canon EF to MicroFourThirds Speed Booster x0.64


    Sigma 18-35mm f1.8 ART Lens Cannon


    Dracast LED500 S-Series Bi-Color LED 3-Light Kit


    Manfrotto MVHN8AH Nitrotech N8 Fluid Video Head


    YELANGU Electric Dolly Car & Remote Control Video Dolly Track Slider


    Lexar Professional 128GB 1000x SDXC 150MB/s Class 10 UHS-II SD Card


    Atomos Ninja Inferno


    Zoom H5 Portable Recorder


    Seinnheiser AVX Lavalier set


    Sanken COS-11D Lav Mic


    Manfrotto MT055CXPRO3 Carbon Fiber Tripod


    iFootage S1A1 Wireless Motion Control System


    iFootage Shark Slider Motion Control Kit


    Seinnheiser MKH 416 P48 Shotgun Mic


    _________________________________________________________________

  • Intel i9-10900K High Power Consumption Explained: TVB, Turbo 3.0, & Tau

    26:59

    We're revisiting the Intel's Turbo Boost & Power discussion for the 10900K, 10600K, et al., plus talk on if boards impact performance, Thermal Velocity Boost & Turbo 3.0 definitions, & more.
    Sponsor: Thermaltake Toughram on Amazon (

    The best way to support our work is through our store:

    This specific internet comment presented a common misconception that prompted this idea: User online - So probably only expensive high-end motherboard will have the sustained performance showed on those reviews...

    That's not fully true, and we're here to explain why.

    In this video, we're defining Intel Turbo Boost 2.0, Turbo Boost 3.0, and answering the question of what Intel Thermal Velocity Boost is. This includes further definition and explanations of PL1 (Power Limit 1), PL2 (Power Limit 2), and Tau (Turbo time duration limit), alongside discussion of TDP on AMD vs. Intel. The piece is most heavily focused on addressing the misconception that only high-end motherboards can reach the performance seen in reviews, which is absolutely not true. As long as the motherboards are controlled and tested under expected Intel default settings, then all the results should be more or less comparable. The numbers you saw in reviews, assuming they're accompanied by stock PL1, PL2, multipliers, and Tau, will also match what's seen on low-end motherboards.

    RELATED CONTENT BY GN

    Intel TDP Investigation: Violating Turbo Duration (Z390):
    Article version of above Intel TDP Investigation: /3389-intel-tdp-investigation-9900k-violating-turbo-duration-z390
    AMD TDP Deep-Dive:
    Intel i5-10600K Review:
    Intel Cache Ratio & RAM Tuning:

    Find our brand new CPU testing methodology for 2020 over here:
    Article version of CPU testing methodology:

    RELATED PRODUCTS

    Intel i9-10900K on Amazon (should be here soon):
    Intel i5-10600K on Amazon:
    ASUS Z490 Maximus XII Extreme on Amazon:
    AMD R5 3600 on Amazon:
    AMD R9 3900X on Amazon:

    TIMESTAMPS

    00:00 - Common Misconceptions in Comments
    02:35 - Accidental Pre-Overclocking vs. Spec
    04:21 - Actual Power Numbers at EPS12V Cables
    06:00 - Intel's Poor Job of Education on Behavior
    06:50 - Motherboard Doesn't Matter if Tested Properly & Controlled
    07:51 - GN's Testing Philosophy
    09:10 - Examples of Reviewer Guides & How to Benchmark
    10:10 - AMD & Intel Up To Speeds Are OK
    11:50 - How Motherboard Makers Cheat the Results
    14:42 - Intel PL1, PL2, & Tau Definition for 10900K, 10700K, 10600K
    18:23 - Intel Thermal Velocity Boost (TVB) Defined
    21:52 - Intel Turbo Boost 3.0 Defined
    22:36 - Concluding Thoughts

    Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us:

    ** Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! **

    Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video (this video is brought to you by) and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or sponsored content (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage.

    Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates:

    t:
    f:
    w:

  • i9 10900K Gaming Benchmarks vs 3950x & 3900X | LEAK

    9:35

    An early review has been posted online with a retail sample of the Intel i9 10900K vs AMD Ryzen 3900X & 3950X CPUs in gaming and productivity benchmarks.


    Sources & All Benchmarks:



    URCDKEY Sponsor: 20% Coupon Code for software: JPD20
    Windows 10 Pro key:
    Office 2016 Pro Key:
    Office 2019 Pro Key:



    JP Merch Shop:

    Subscribe!

    Patreon:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:

    Royalty Free Music by Epidemic Sounds
    End Song - Heavy Industrial Anger #1:

  • Is this CPU really that MISERABLE? -- Intel Core i9-10900K

    13:00

    Amazon US Link (Affiliate):
    Amazon UK Link (Affiliate):
    Is this CPU really as miserable as many think and say?

    24% OFF Code: NCT24
    $11.98 Win 10 Pro OEM Key --
    $41.64 Office 2019 Pro --

    15% OFF Code for ALL Software: NCT15 --
    $28.04 Office 2016 Pro --

    Manufacturer: Intel
    Model: CM8070104282844 / BX8070110900K

    Full Specifications:

  • Review Intel Core i9-10900K dengan ASUS ROG Maximus XII Hero WiFi - Indonesia

    34:37

    Tim Jagat Review mendapatkan kesempatan untuk mencoba prosesor terbaru dari Intel, Core i9-10900K, yang disebut sebagai prosesor gaming terkencang. Alva Jonathan akan membawakan hasil review prosesor tersebut, dengan menggunakan motherboard dari ASUS ROG, Maximus XII Hero (Wi-Fi). Terima kasih ASUS untuk pinjaman motherboard keren untuk pengujian ini!

    Informasi terkait produk motherboard LGA 1200, dengan chipset Intel Z490, dari ASUS, bisa dilihat di link berikut ini:

    0:00 Pembukaan
    0:30 Overview Comet Lake-S Platform
    2:10 Clockspeed - fokus di Core i9-10900K
    3:27 Penjelasan Singkat Mode Boost
    4:17 TDP dan 'Power'
    5:30 DDR4 Speed TIDAK Hanya DDR4-2933!
    6:11 Motherboard ROG Maximus XII Hero Wi-Fi
    10:32 BIOS Overview
    14:52 Testbed
    15:40 Performance Tests
    21:40 Power (on Cinebench R15)
    22:42 Overclocking!
    23:07 Cooling Requirement: Minimal AIO 240mm
    27:24 Kesimpulan
    31:01 Pertimbangan Setup untuk Build

    Jika TemanJagat ingin melihat lebih rinci isi video ini, bisa klik link artikelnya berikut:


    Host: Alva Jonathan
    Script & Pengujian: Alva Jonathan
    Editing: Yufianto Gunawan

    Tertarik buat tahu lebih lanjut? Jangan lupa buat ikutin informasi terbaru dari kita di situs:
    • Jagat Review (PC, Notebook, Main Canal):
    • Jagat OC (Overclocking)
    • Jagat Gadget (Gadget):
    • Jagat Play (Video Game & Peripherals):

    Untuk yang pengen tahu soal belakang layar proses review atau apa yang lagi ditangani Jagat saat ini, bisa juga langsung meluncur ke:
    • Instagram:

    Atau bisa ngobrol-ngobrol juga bareng komunitas kita buat ngebahas info terkini yang ada. Dari sekedar berbagi informasi sampai troubleshooting bisa di sini:
    • Jagat Konsultasi dan Pembahasan Komputer:
    • Jagat Pembahasan Gadget:

    Kami Adalah JagatReview:
    • Dedy Irvan:
    • Alva Jonathan:
    • Yufianto Gunawan:
    • Syarifudin Dian:
    • Friska Suryawinata:
    • Gatot Tri Yuwono:
    • Pladidus Santoso:
    • Rifqi Sulthan:
    • Chrissanto Ukardi:

    #Intel10thGen #Z490

  • Intel Core i9-10900K Review - Matchwinner, Quartalssäufer oder Fall fürs Trinkerheim? Die Antwort!

    44:02

    Komplettes Review auf der Homepage:
    Kennt Ihr den Kriegsgott Janus aus der griechischen Mythologie, der als stets Gegenwärtiger aus der Mitte seiner gewissen Ich-Kraft zeitgleich in die Vergangenheit und in die Zukunft blickt? Genau so habe ich mich beim Testen des Intel Core i9-10900K gefühlt. Doch schaut einfach selbst....


    #Intel #i9-10900K #Benchmarks #Verbrauch #Temperaturen #Grenzwertig #Übertaktung #Performance #Leistungskrone #AMD #Ryzen Z490

  • Newegg Now - Robeytech Live - Worlds First Live 10th Gen Intel Build! 10900k and 2080Ti

    3:21:23

    Welcome to Newegg Now where we talk about the best tech deals for the week and maybe even bring you exclusive tech deals just for the show! Today we build the Worlds first 10th Gen Intel Build that you can also build (when it’s all in stock!) So sit back, relax and let’s build an amazing Intel 10th Gen PC and maybe even save you a little money in the mean time!

    Today’s Top Deal - AORUS FI27Q-P 27 Frameless Gaming Monitor ($40.00 off) -

    Curated Tech Deals -

    Here is the 10th Gen Build! -
    CPU – ntel Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7 GHz –
    CPU Cooler - NZXT Kraken Z Series Z63 –
    Motherboard - GIGABYTE Z490 AORUS MASTER –
    Case - NZXT H710i - ATX Mid Tower PC Gaming Case –
    RAM - Crucial Ballistix MAX 32GB (4 x 8GB) 288-Pin DDR4 4000 –
    M.2 Storage - Western Digital Blue 1TB NVMe –
    Power Supply – NZXT C850 PSU –
    Graphics Card - GIGABYTE GeForce RTX 2080 Ti –
    Cable Extensions - Asiahorse Customization Mod Sleeve Extension -

    1K 10th Gen Intel Build PC!
    CPU – Intel Core i5-10400 6-Core 2.9 GHz –
    CPU Cooler – Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO –
    Motherboard - GIGABYTE Z490 UD AC –
    Case - NZXT H510 - Compact ATX Mid-Tower Case –
    RAM - Team T-FORCE VULCAN Z 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4 3200 –
    M.2 Storage - Western Digital Blue SN550 NVMe 500GB –
    Power Supply – EVGA SuperNOVA 550 G3 –
    Graphics Card - GIGABYTE GeForce RTX 2060 –
    Optional
    Cable Extensions - Asiahorse Customization Mod Sleeve Extension -

    2K 10th Gen Intel Build PC!
    CPU – Intel Core i7-10700K 8-Core 3.8 GHz –
    CPU Cooler – DEEPCOOL Castle 240EX –
    Motherboard - GIGABYTE Z490 UD AC –
    Case - Phanteks Eclipse P600S –
    RAM - G.SKILL TridentZ RGB Series 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4 3200 –
    M.2 Storage - Western Digital Blue SN550 NVMe 500GB –
    M.2 Storage - Western Digital Blue SN550 NVMe 1TB –
    Power Supply – EVGA SuperNOVA 750 G5 –
    Graphics Card - GIGABYTE AORUS GeForce RTX 2080 Super –
    Optional
    Cable Extensions - Asiahorse Customization Mod Sleeve Extension -

    Want to support Robeyone use the below affiliate links when you shop at:
    Newegg –
    Amazon –

    Liked the wallet I showed? Check it out here - Ekster –

    Here are some recommendations for tools for building a PC
    iFixit Manta Driver Kit -
    IFixit Pro Tech Tool Kit -
    Zip Ties -
    Wire Cutters -
    Velcro Ties -
    Build MAT -

    Need to create Installation Media for Windows 10? Link is here -

    Check out my profile pages on Newegg at Robeytech -
    Follow me on social!
    @Robeytech - Twitter
    @Robeytech - Instagram
    Facebook.com/Robeytech - Facebook
    TicTok -
    Mixer.com/Robeytech - Mixer
    - Discord

    Want the latest and greatest Merch for The Morning Mixer or Robeytech, check out our store at -

    DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting Robeytech so I can continue to provide you with free content each week!

  • Intel Core i9 10900K 10 Core CPU Benchmarks Shows Mild Improvements

    1:57

    Intel Core i9-10900K 10 Core CPU Benchmarks Shows It’s More or Less A Core i9-9900K With Up To 30% Better Multi-Threading Performance







    Visit us daily at for the absolute latest in PC Hardware, Gaming, and Mobile News and Reviews!

  • Intel i9 10900K and i5 10600K Review

    28:34

    Instagram:
    -
    TTL Facebook:
    -
    TTL Twitter:
    -
    OC3D Facebook:
    -
    OC3D Twitter:
    -
    OC3D Website:
    -
    OC3D Forums:
    -
    RushKit TV:

  • The Most Xtreme Z490 PC Build

    10:00

    We're going hardcore with this Intel 10th Gen Core CPU PC build! Are you ready for it?

    Today’s video in a nutshell,
    If you’re a fanboy of intel, do tell, oh well,
    One of your kidneys you must sell
    Is it worth it, only time will tell
    If you like this, hit the notification bell.

    Jokes aside, we know that there is still a lot of hardcore Intel fans out there that have been waiting for this new 10th gen processor lineup and Z490 chipset.

    Today, we are going to build the most extreme, expensive, and extra Intel PC to help you experience what’s the best they have to offer. Also, we are going to answer a few questions like:
    1. What are the upgrades we can expect in this new launch?
    2. What are the recommended components configuration to pair with this processor and motherboard combo?
    3. How much does clock speed matter and should you even attempt a manual overclock?
    4. Does RAM speed matter?

    Processor – i9-10900K, 10 cores 20 threads, 3.7GHz Base, 5.3GHz Boost.

    Motherboard – Z490 AORUS Xtreme, E-ATX. Sleek, black, and gunmetal. RGB Fusion support.

    Ram – 2 sticks of 8GB DDR4 rated at 3600MHz AORUS RGB Memory. Two dummy sticks with RGB enabled to make it look even more extreme.

    Storage – 500GB AORUS M.2 NVMe PCIe Gen 3 and 512GB Gen 4 SSD.
    One for OS and applications, the other one for games or media files.
    You can only take advantage of the full Gen 4 speeds once the next gen CPUs come out.


    Case – AORUS C300 it is a Mid tower ATX with a tempered Glass side panel, comes with two fans and a RGB aorus logo at the front.

    Cooler – AORUS Liquid Cooler 360. 360mm All-in-one. Need a beefy cooler to cool the CPU, especially for overclocking. Waterblock/pump has a display that shows the temperatures, easier to monitor when overclocking

    Graphics card – AORUS Xtreme RTX 2080 Ti. The king of GPUs right now to pair with the most powerful offering from Intel. Best possible performance without bottlenecking.

    Power Supply – AORUS P850W. Modular, 80+ Gold. 750W power supply should be a safe bet. But of course, we’re doing everything extreme, so we are going with an 850W 80+ Gold power supply here.

  • Intel Core i5 10600K Review vs Ryzen 5 3600X / Ryzen 7 3700X - Gaming Benchmarks + Stress Tests

    17:39

    Intel's 10th Gen Core i5 K chip is essentially a tweaked version of the eighth gen i7 - meaning it's automatically pretty awesome out of the box for gaming. But pricing makes it a lot more expensive than the Ryzen 5 3600, and not too much extra cash gets you a sale-price Ryzen 7 3700X. So where does the new Core i5 fit in, and just how strong is its gaming lead?

    Full benchmarks, stats and analysis:

    Subscribe for more Digital Foundry:

    Join the DF Patreon, support the team more directly and get pristine quality video downloads:

  • i9-10900K vs R9 3900X — Can Intels 10 Core 5.3GHz CPU Crush AMD? — Which Should You Buy?

    25:10

    Which Premium CPU Should You Buy? Intel's new i9-10900K or AMD's Ryzen 9 3900X?
    --- Expand the Video Description for all the Links! ---

    i9-10900K - @Amazon (soon) - @Newegg - @EBay
    i7-10700K - @Amazon - @Newegg - @EBay
    i5-10400 - @Amazon - @Newegg - @EBay

    — Z490 Motherboard Deals @Newegg —
    ASUS -
    Gigabyte -
    MSI -
    ASRock -

    Ryzen 9 3900X - @Amazon - @Newegg - @EBay
    Ryzen 7 3700X - @Amazon - @Newegg - @EBay
    Ryzen 5 3600X - @Amazon - @Newegg - @EBay

    ——————

    — Direct Support —
    YouTube Sponsor
    Floatplane
    PayPal
    Patreon
    TD Merchandise

    — Digital Software & Games —
    Windows 10 Pro - $14 - (Discount Code TD20)
    MS Office 2019 Pro - $56 - (Discount Code TD20)
    Humble Bundle
    Fanatical
    GreenManGaming
    BackBlaze

    — Affiliate Links in the US —
    Amazon
    Newegg
    Walmart
    EBay
    EWin Racing - - 30% Off Code TECHDEALS

    — Amazon Affiliate Links outside of the US —
    Canada
    UK
    Germany
    France
    Spain

    — Follow Us —
    Tech Deals - -
    Rogue Storm - -
    Discord -

  • Dead On Arrival: Intel i9-10900X CPU Review & Benchmarks vs. 3900X, 3950X, 9900K

    21:56

    Intel's Core i9-10900X 10-core CPU lands on the HEDT X299 platform and competes in price with the R9 3900X, R9 3950X, and Intel i9-9900K CPUs.
    Sponsor: EVGA RTX 2080 Ti XC Ultra (Amazon -

    Buy Intel's i9-10900X (Amazon):
    Buy AMD's R9 3900X (Amazon):
    Buy Intel's i9-9900K (Amazon):
    Buy AMD's R9 3950X (Amazon):

    The Intel Core i9-10900X is Intel's 10-core, 20-thread CPU that was supposed to be a big step-up from the Intel i9-9900K. It's close in frequency -- sort of -- and higher in core count, but it's also entering a field heavily dominated by the AMD R9 3900X and R9 3950X CPUs. All three of these, of course, have been largely paper launches, but both AMD and Intel are working toward getting shelves more consistently stocked. In the meantime, the 10900X's launch is nothing short of a bloodbath, and it's not in favor of the new Intel 10-core CPU. PCI-e lane count is perhaps the only defensible position, but even that is challenged by other chips on the market.

    We have a new GN store:

    Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us:

    ** Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! **

    Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates:

    t:
    f:
    w:

    Editorial, Test Lead: Steve Burke
    Testing, Editorial: Patrick Lathan
    Video: Andrew Coleman, Josh Svoboda

    Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video (this video is brought to you by) and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or sponsored content (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage.

  • The ULTIMATE High-end i9 10900KF Z490 Taichi Build + Benchmarks!

    8:04

    With the launch of Z490 we bring you a custom Z490 Taichi themed water-cooled build. Make sure you stay around for the benchmarks on this system at the end.

    Build Images -

    ►PC Specs - Amazon US Store -
    ASRock Z490 Taichi -
    Intel i9 10900KF
    32GB Team Group T-Force Xtreem 4133Mhz CL18 -
    ZOTAC Gaming GeForce RTX 2080 Ti Blower -
    Team Group MP32 256GB NVMe SSD
    WD Black SN750 1TB -
    Cougar Blazer -
    Seasonic Prime Platinum 850W -
    EK Vardar X3M -
    CableMod Pro Sleeved Cables -

    ►Watercooling
    Bykski RBW Intel CPU Block -
    Bykski RBW GPU Block RTX 2080 Ti Founders
    Bykski Distro Plate for Cougar Blazer -
    Bykski Rigid 14mm OD Fitting V2 - Black -
    Bykski B-EXJ-20 20mm Extend Connector Fitting Joint Black -
    Bykski 90 Degree Elbow Rotatable Fitting Connector B-RD90-X Black -
    Bykski 14mm OD PETG (painted black)
    EKWB EK-CoolStream XE 360 Radiator -
    EKWB EK-CoolStream SE 240 Radiator -
    Clear Coolant (yellow dye + 5 drops of purple dye)

    ►My Camera Gear
    Panasonic GH5 -
    Panasonic Leica DG Summilux 12mm f/1.4 -
    Manfrotto MK290XT -
    Manfrotto MVH502AH Pro Video Head -
    Zhiyun Crane V -
    Edelkrone SliderOne V2 -
    Edelkrone HeadPlus -
    Edelkrone SilderPlus -
    Edelkrone Steady Module for SliderPlus -
    Rode NT3 - Rode Lavalier -
    Rode Rodelink Newsshooter -
    MindShift Gear FirstLight 30L -

    ►Music
    Powerful Induction by Dayfox Artlist
    Better (Extended Version) - Instrumental - Cody Fry

    Follow us -
    Facebook -
    Instagram -
    Builds.gg -

    #Z490Taichi #CougarBlazer #ggfbuild




    MB01XQHMDJBEBKY

  • Fast, Faster, Pretested! - Der pretested i9-10900K ist da!

    8:14

    Auch die zehnte Generation der Intel Core Prozessoren bieten wir natürlich wieder als pretested CPUs an. Roman der8auer Hartung erklärt euch alle Details zur richtigen Verwendung, Kühlung und der nötigen Spannungsversorgung!

    Intel der8auer Core i9-10900K pretested @ 5,0 GHz:
    Intel der8auer Core i9-10900K pretested @ 5,1 GHz:
    ASUS ROG Maximus XII Extreme:

    Besucht auch unseren Onlineshop oder kommt persönlich bei unserem Laden in Berlin, Gaußstr. 1, 10589 Berlin vorbei. Unser Store in Berlin hat Mo-Fr von 10-19 Uhr geöffnet.


    facebook:
    onlineshop:
    Subscribe:
    Twitch:

  • Intel Core i9 10900K im Test | Gaming Benchmarks, Overclocking | Vergleich zu AMD

    11:09

    AMD kann im Desktop-Bereich bereits mit 16-Kern-Prozessoren auftrumpfen, wodurch Intel bei der Anwendungsleistung mit weitem Abstand geschlagen werden konnte. Der Core i9-9900K mit acht Kernen konnte sich hingegen in Spielen behaupten und erbrachte dort die höchste Leistung. Zwar setzt Intel nun beim i9-10900K mit zehn Kernen auf eine höhere Kernzahl und gleichzeitig auf eine höhere Frequenz. Ob die CPU damit auch bei der Anwendungsleistung wieder konkurrenzfähig sein kann und wie es um die Spieleleistung steht, zeigen wir im Video.

    PCGH-Artikel zum Video-Beitrag:
    ▶ Unser kompletter Test:

    Die neuesten
    ▶ Gaming-Monitore*:
    ▶ Gaming-Headsets*:
    ▶ Gaming-Tastaturen*:
    ▶ Gaming-Mäuse*:
    ▶ Gaming-Mainboards*:

    PC Games Hardware:
    ▶ Mehr News bei PCGH:
    ▶ Helft uns mit Amazon-Käufen*:

    ▶ PCGH Webseite:
    ▶ PCGH @ Discord:
    ▶ PCGH @ Facebook:
    ▶ PCGH @ Twitter:
    ▶ PCGH @ Instagram:
    ▶ PCGH @ Youtube:

    ▶ Frag PCGH per Mail: leserpost@pcgameshardware.de

    (*) Affiliate-Links haben wir mit einem Sternchen gekennzeichnet. Wir erhalten für einen Kauf über unseren Link eine kleine Provision und können so die kostenlosen Videos teilweise mit diesen Einnahmen finanzieren. Für den User entstehen hierbei keine Kosten.

    #CPU #Intel #i9#pcgh #pcgameshardware #hardware

  • i5-10600K GPU Bottleneck Benchmark vs. 2080 Ti, 2070 Super, 2060 KO, 5700 XT, & More

    18:39

    Intel's i5-10600K is one of the best gaming CPUs right now, embattled vs. the R5 3600 & R3 3300X, so we need to look at when the i5-10600K bottlenecks GPUs and the best GPU for the 10600K.
    Sponsor: be quiet! Pure Base 500DX (on Amazon

    Watch our AMD Ryzen 3 3300X GPU bottleneck benchmarks here:
    Watch our Intel i5-10600K cache & memory overclock:

    The best way to support our work is through our store:

    Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us: (brand new behind-the-scenes video posted this week)

    Benchmarks for this are at 1080p, 1440p, and 4K. The goal of this benchmark isn't to determine the best CPU -- you can check our reviews for that -- but rather to determine at which point the GPU becomes bound by the CPU. For our CPU reviews, like the recent Intel i9-10900K, i5-10600K, and AMD Ryzen CPU reviews, we run benchmarks that are primarily structured around eliminating or bypassing a GPU bottleneck; however, we only do this within reason, so we never step-down to unrealistic resolutions or graphics settings. The end result is that a CPU review is great for determining an objective best CPU for each use case, but leaves some gaps of information to be filled on the GPU front. For this benchmark, we're using higher graphics settings, higher resolutions, and more GPU-intensive scenarios to determine when GPUs become limited by the CPU. This includes a light 10600K overclock. Video cards benchmarked include the 2080 Ti, 2070 Super, 2060 Super, 2060 KO, AMD 5700 XT, and AMD 5600 XT. For a CPU-constrained benchmark, more representative of ultra-high framerates for players who are less graphics-focused and more framerate-focused, check out our initial reviews of the parts. We have an Intel 10600K tuning video linked above.

    RELATED PRODUCTS

    ASUS Z490 Maximus XII Extreme on Amazon:
    AMD Ryzen 3 3300X on Amazon:
    Intel i5-10400 on Amazon:
    Intel i9-10900K on Amazon (should be here soon):
    Intel i5-10600K on Amazon:
    AMD R5 3600 on Amazon:
    AMD R9 3900X on Amazon:

    Find our CPU testing methodology for 2020 over here:
    Article version of CPU testing methodology:

    TIMESTAMPS

    00:00 - Recapping GPU vs. CPU Bottlenecks (& 3300X)
    03:00 - Updates on Testing
    03:51 - Tomb Raider GPU Bottlenecks on i5-10600K (1080p, 1440p, 4K)
    07:06 - Three Kingdoms 10600K Best BPU (1080p, 1440p, 4K)
    07:36 - Frametimes for Three Kingdoms (1440p, 4K)
    08:44 - F1 2019 CPU Bottleneck (1080p, 1440p, 4K)
    11:06 - Red Dead Redemption 2 GPU & CPU Benchmark
    13:45 - Hitman 2 CPU Bottleneck on i5-10600K
    15:28 - Conclusion

    ** Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! **

    Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video (this video is brought to you by) and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or sponsored content (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage.

    Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates:

    t:
    f:
    w:

    Editorial, Testing: Steve Burke
    Video: Keegan Gallick, Andrew Coleman

  • i9-10900K: Temperature-Analysis and comparison of 30 CPUs

    13:53

    Support me on Patreon:


    ---------------------------------------------------------
    iFixit:
    Buy the Pro Tech Toolkit:
    Buy the Manta Precision Bit Set:

    ---------------------------------------------------------
    Find my products at Caseking:
    Delid Die Mate 2:
    Delid Die Mate X:
    Skylake-X Direct Die Frame:
    9th Gen OC Frame:
    Debug-LED:
    Pretested CPUs:

    ---------------------------------------------------------

    My Equipment:
    USB- Microscope*:
    My Camera*:
    (*Affiliate Links: If you buy something, I will get a part of the profit)

    ---------------------------------------------------------

    Music / Credits:

    Outro:
    Vendetta Beats - Angelus
    (Custom Version)

  • i9-10900K vs. i7-10700K vs. i5-10600K

    10:08

    Intel Core i9-10900K Stock. (10 Cores/20 Threads)
    Intel Core i7-10700K Stock. (8 Cores/16 Threads)
    Intel Core i5-10600K Stock. (6 Cores/12 Threads)
    MSI Gaming GeForce RTX 2080 Ti VENTUS
    G.Skill Trident Z RGB 32 GB DDR4 3600MHz C16
    Asus ROG STRIX Z490-A GAMING
    Games: 1080p/Ultra
    ► 00:01 - World War Z
    ► 00:58 - Red Dead Redemption 2
    ► 02:23 - Far Cry New Dawn
    ► 03:28 - Assassin's Creed Odyssey
    ► 04:27 - Battlefield V
    ► 05:53 - Need For Speed Heat
    ► 07:13 - Shadow of the Tomb Raider
    ► 08:24 - Counter-strike Global Offensive

  • 10600K vs 3600X & 10900K vs 3900X | CPU REVIEW

    15:21

    Review of the Intel i9 10900K & i5 10600K. Benchmarked in games and CPU tests versus AMD's Ryzen 9 3900X & 3600X. What is the BEST CPU FOR THE MONEY in 2020?



    3900X:
    3600X:



    JP Merch Shop:

    Subscribe!

    Patreon:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:

    Royalty Free Music by Epidemic Sounds
    End Song - Heavy Industrial Anger #1:


    #10900K #10600K #Intel

  • AMD Ryzen 3 3300X vs Intel i9-10900K: How much does CPU speed matter for games? | Upscaled

    12:52

    Look, we know this isn't fair. We compared Intel's new flagship 10-core chip against AMD's 4-core 3300X. In almost any workload there would be no contest, but we wanted to see how these chips performed in three AAA games: Gears of War 5, Shadow of the Tomb Raider, and Red Dead Redemption. The GPU tends to matter so much more for game performance than the CPU, will we see a difference between these two chips? Stick around to the end for some thoughts on the i9-10900K as well.

    Also, can you tell I got bored and bought some RGB lights?



    One note, I got the name of the AMD motherboard wrong, it's the Crosshair Extreme VII not Crossfire


    Get More Engadget:
    • Like us on Facebook:
    • Follow us on Twitter:
    • Follow us on Instagram:
    • Read more:

  • Intel Core i5-10600K CPU Review & Benchmarks: Gaming, Overclocking vs. 3700X, 3600, More

    29:58

    Reviewing the Intel Core i5-10600K CPU makes the most sense as benchmarked vs. the AMD R5 3600, AMD R7 3700X, and the 9600K. Tested for thermals, gaming, Premiere / production, power.
    Sponsor: Thermaltake Toughram on Amazon (

    Article:

    Back-order a GN mouse mat with PC hardware design (we sold out in 48 hours on the first run!):
    Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us:

    Watch our Intel Core i9-10900K review here:
    Find our brand new CPU testing methodology for 2020 over here:
    Article version of CPU testing methodology:
    Intel 10-series CPU specs:

    Intel i9-10900K on Amazon (should be here soon):
    Intel i5-10600K on Amazon:
    ASUS Z490 Maximus XII Extreme on Amazon:
    AMD R5 3600 on Amazon:
    AMD R9 3900X on Amazon:

    Testing for the Intel Core i5-10600K follows-up our deeply detailed 10900K review. The 10600K and 10900K are both featured in this content, alongside basically every modern AMD Ryzen CPU. The Ryzen 5 3600 and Ryzen 7 3700X are the most relevant price comparison for new buyers, but we also have data for the 2700 and older CPUs for those looking at an upgrade. As for the best CPU for gaming, well, technically, that crown still belongs to the 10900K. At its price, though, it's not really a reasonable purchase for most consumers, and so the 10600K steps in competently to fill that role. The 3600 is significantly cheaper (~$80 to $100) and establishes a foothold in the more price competitive market, while the 3700X is the more cost comparative solution.

    TIMESTAMPS

    00:00 - Intel Wants an i5 to be Enough for Gaming
    04:36 - Intel i5-10600K Core-to-Core Deltas & Temperature
    05:36 - Intel i5-10600K Expected Boost Behavior (PL1, PL2, Tau)
    06:36 - i5-10600K Frequency Validation, Boost, & All-Core
    08:06 - Total War Campaign Benchmark 10600K, 10900K, & AMD Ryzen
    09:51 - Hitman 2 Direct CPU Scaling Benchmark
    11:06 - Civilization VI Turn Time CPU Benchmark
    12:08 - F1 2019 CPU Scaling 10600K Benchmark vs. R5 3600, et al
    13:50 - The Division 2 CPU Benchmark & Best CPUs
    14:56 - Shadow of the Tomb Raider 10600K CPU Benchmark
    15:41 - GTA V CPU Benchmark & Limits of Hyperthreading
    16:34 - Blender Cycles Render CPU Benchmark of 10600K, 3600, 3700X
    18:51 - Adobe Premiere Video Rendering CPU Benchmark for 10600K
    19:46 - Adobe Photoshop CPU Benchmark
    21:23 - 7-Zip Compression & Decompression CPU Benchmarks
    22:39 - Code Compile CPU Benchmark for 10600K, 3700X, 3600
    23:31 - Handbrake H.265 Transcode CPU Test
    24:09 - Chaos Group V-Ray CPU Benchmark
    25:06 - Intel i5-10600K Power Consumption vs. 3700X, 3600
    26:42 - Conclusion - Rough Price-Point, Good Gaming Performance

    ** Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! **

    Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video (this video is brought to you by) and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or sponsored content (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage.

    Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates:

    t:
    f:
    w:

    Editorial, Test Lead: Steve Burke
    Editorial, Testing: Patrick Lathan
    Video: Keegan Gallick, Andrew Coleman

  • LINUX Benchmarked - Intel i5 10600K and i9 10900K

    15:44

    We decided to put the new i5 10600K and i9 10900K through their paces with Linux. Let's see what happened.

    CPUFreq:

    BECOME A MEMBER:
    FLOATPLANE:
    DISCORD COMMUNITY:
    PATREON:
    MERCH STORE:

    Some Cameras & Gear Used To Make These Videos
    ►Panasonic Lumix GH5


    ►Fujifilm X-T2 -


    ►Panasonic 12-35mm f/2.8 II


    ►Metabones SpeedBooster EF - MFT 0.71x


    ►RodeLink FM Wireless Filmmaker System


    We earn commission from any purchases made with the Amazon Affiliate Links.

    #10600k #10900k #linux

  • Intel Core i9-10900K Benchmark : Raja Game Performance - Musti Beli kah ?

    9:33

    =======================
    Sedikit donasi akan sangat membantu bagi gw untuk memberikan konten yang lebih baik kedepannya.. Thankyouuu :D

    =======================

    Yo semuanya

    Jadi kemarin tanggal 20 mei 2020, Intel secara resmi telah menghilangkan embargo untuk Intel Comet Lake-S review, sayangnya gw ga bisa dapetin sample untuk processor tersebut yang mungkin karena jumlah subscriber gw masih dikit.

    But anyway, its okay..

    hal itu ga jadi masalah buat gw, masih banyak cara yang dapat gw lakukan agar bisa provide informasi tersebut untuk kalian.

    Jadi, gw akan coba rangkum beberapa review yang udah ada di luar sana menjadi sebuah video, dan gw akan coba berbagi juga mengenai perspektif dan pendapat gw mengenai processor ini.

    Sebetulnya ada 2 processor yang udah diperbolehkan intel untuk dilakukan review, yaitu 10600K dan 10900K, tapi gw ga mungkin bisa bahas keduanya secara full dalam satu video, jadi untuk video kali ini gw akan bahas sedikit lebih dalam untuk 10900K

    Untuk Kelas I3 10th-Gen Comet Lake-S, intel mengeluarkan :
    Core i3-10320, Core i3-10300, Core i3-10100

    Untuk Kelas I5 10th-Gen Comet Lake-S, intel mengeluarkan :
    Core i5-10600K / KF, Core i5-10600, Core i5-10500, Core i5-10400 / F

    Untuk Kelas I7 10th-Gen Comet Lake-S, intel mengeluarkan :
    Core i7-10700K / KF, Core i7-10700 / F

    Untuk Kelas I9 10th-Gen Comet Lake-S, intel mengeluarkan :
    Core i9-10900K / KF, Core i9-10900 / F

    Selamat Menonton.. :D

    -------
    Song: NIDRED - Summer Vibe (No Copyright Music)
    Music provided by Tunetank.
    Free Download:
    Video Link:
    ------

  • How To Overclock the i9-10900K

    13:09

    Let's overclock the i9-10900K and see what kind of benefits we get! Expand for all product list and links.

    Sponsor: be quiet! Pure Base 500 DX:

    Monitor - AOC CQ27G2: 
    GN Desk Mat: 

    PC Build
    intel i9-10900K: 
    ASUS ROG Strix Z490-E Gaming: 
    Corsair Dominator Platinum RGB: 
    Zotac RTX 2080 ti Amp Extreme: 
    Intel 660p SSD: 
    be quiet! Pure Base 500DX: 
    be quiet! Straight Power 11 Platinum: 
    NZXT Kraken Z73: 

    My Gear List:
    CAMERAS -
    Sony A7 III:
    Sony a6400:
    Sony RX-100 VII:
    LENSES -
    Sony 24-70 f/2.8 GM:
    Sony FE 50mm f/1.8:
    Sony Zeiss 16-35 f/4:
    Tamron 28-75 f/2.8:
    AUDIO -
    Sennheiser MKE600 Shotgun Mic:
    Saramonic RX9/TX9 Wireless Lav:
    Rode NT1A Condenser Mic:
    Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 Audio Interface:
    TRIPODS & OTHER STUFF -
    Dracast LED Lights:
    Benro S7 Tripod:
    Manfrotto 502AH Fluid Head:
    3Pod Orbit 4 Section Carbon Fiber Tripod:
    Manfrotto Be Free CF:
    Neewer C-Stands:

    00:00 - Intro
    01:49 - Desk/Testing Setup
    03:18 - Baseline Tests
    04:48 - GPU Overclock & Testing
    06:18 - CPU Overclock How-To
    11:32 - CPU Overclock Testing & Results
    12:11 - Conclusion & Thermals

    Production music courtesy of

  • Ryzen 9 3900XT vs Intel i9 10900K Benchmarks

    3:22

    #AMD #Nvidia #Intel

    Ryzen 9 3900XT vs Intel i9 10900K Benchmarks

    Check Out Latest Discount Prices Here :

    GPUs
    For 1080p Gaming
    GTX 1650 Super :
    GTX 1660 Super :
    RX 5500 XT :
    RX 580 :
    RX 590 :

    FOR 1440p Gaming:
    RX 5600 XT :
    RX 5700 :
    RTX 2060 :
    RTX 2060 Super :

    For 4K Gaming :
    RTX 2070 Super :
    RTX 2080 Super :
    RTX 2080Ti :
    RX 5700 XT :

    CPUs
    FOR Budget gaming and productivity
    Ryzen 5 3600X :
    Ryzen 5 3600 :
    Ryzen 5 2600 :
    Ryzen 7 2700X :
    Intel i5 9600K :

    For High End Gaming and Productivity
    Intel i7 10700K :
    Ryzen 7 3800X :
    Ryzen 9 3900X :
    Ryzen 7 3700X :
    Intel i7 9700K :

  • Intel i9 10900K vs Intel i9 9900K Benchmarks – 15 Tests ????

    3:28

    10900K vs 9900K Benchmarks | 15 Tests – Which is better CPU? Which one to choose for gaming and for work?

    Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below:
    Intel i9 10900K purchase link: ▶

    CHANNEL MAIN TEST RIGs setup as following:
    Intel i9-9900K ▶
    ASUS STRIX Z390-E Gaming Motherboard purchase link: ▶
    Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB DDR4 purchase link: ▶
    Noctua NH-D15 ▶
    Samsung 970 EVO Plus SSD 1TB purchase link: ▶
    MSI RTX 2080 Super ▶
    EVGA 850W PSU purchase link: ▶
    ASUS PG279Q Monitor purchase link ▶

    CPU Tests:
    X265
    7-ZIP Compression – 0:14 VeraCrypt Encryption – 0:26 X264 – 0:38
    Games tested on GTX 1080/GTX 1080 Ti/RTX 2080 Ti:
    Hitman 1080p – 0:51 Total War Warhammer 1080p – 01:03 SOTR 1080p – 01:19
    Witcher 3 1080p – 01:31 PUBG 1080p – 01:44 FAR CRY 5 1080p – 01:55
    Witcher 3 4K – 02:06 SOTR 1440p – 02:19 FAR CRY 5 1440p – 02:31
    Battlefield V 1080p – 02:44 Metro Exodus 1080p 02:55

    Benchmark PC Tech - MultiTechnopark

    Qualifying purchases through some store links may provide us compensation, which can help us continue deliver even higher quality material. All sponsored content will contain the word Sponsor if directly sponsored or Ad.

    Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE our TECHNOLOGY - COMPUTER HARDWARE and GAMING channel!

  • Intels Hail mary: i9-10900K vs R9-3900x gaming and 3D benchmark results

    18:23

    We take Intels 10th gen, i9-10900k cpu, and put it to the test. We run the processor through several gaming benchmarks, 3d mark, and stress tests, and compare it to AMD's R9-3900X


    Thank you for watching and please subscribe if you enjoyed the video.
    Let us know your thoughts and opinions in the comments down below.


    Connect with us on:
    Instagram: The_PcPit
    Twitter: ThePCPIT1


    Intel test bench
    i9-10900k
    EVGA FTW3 2080 Super
    Asus Tuf Gaming z490
    512gb nvme
    Noctua CPU cooler
    16gb 3200mhz corsair vengeance ram

    AMD test bench
    R9-3900X
    EVGA FTW3 2080 Super
    Asus Tuf Gaming X570
    512gb nvme
    Noctua CPU cooler
    16gb 3200mhz corsair vengeance ram

  • i9 10900K vs i9 9900K EARLY Benchmarks | i9 9900K vs i9 10900K | COMPARISON

    1:29

    i9 10900K vs i9 9900K | i9 9900K vs i9 10900K | i9 10900K Benchmarks
    ---
    Today, we found some Benchmarks of the new i9 10900K. So let's compare it to the previous gen i9 9900K. The new i9 10900K will have 10 Cores and 20 Threads, and as the 3DMark-Results tell, it'll have a Boost Clock of 5.1GHZ. But please keep in mind that the final i9 10900K will probably be +3-5% better, as this could be an engineering sample. But lets see how this new i9 10900K does against the i9 9900K.
    ---
    i9 10900K leaked Benchmark:
    [Thanks to (Twitter) @tum_apisak for sharing this]
    ---
    #i910900k #i9 #intel
    ---
    music:
    [Video]Spektrum - Keep You (feat. Sara Skinner)[NCS Release]:

    [Outro]GhostyBeats - Storm Trough the Ice:

    -----------------------------------
    At H-Tech, you can find Comparisons of many graphics cards, for example of the new RTX 2060, the GTX 1070 TI or the Vega 56.
    Please Subscribe or watch my other videos for supporting me!
    ---
    All tested Graphics Cards:
    Intel UHD Graphics 630
    Nvidia GT 1030
    Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050
    Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050 TI
    Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 6GB
    Nvidia GeForce GTX 1070
    Nvidia GeForce GTX 1070 TI
    Nvidia GeForce RTX 2060
    Nvidia GeForce RTX 2070
    AMD Vega 8
    AMD RX 550
    AMD RX 560
    AMD RX 570
    AMD RX 580
    AMD RX 590
    AMD Vega 56
    AMD Vega 64
    AMD Radeon 7
    AMD RX 5700
    AMD RX 5700 XT
    AMD RX 5500
    ---
    All tested Games:
    Battlefield V
    Battlefield 1
    Shadow of the Tomb Raider
    Fortnite
    Far Cry 5
    Far Cry New Dawn
    Star Wars Battlefornt II
    Rainbow Six Siege
    Assassin's Creed: Odyssey
    Assassin's Creed: Origins
    Final Fantasy XV
    Warhammer II
    GTA V

  • Intel i9 10900K vs i9 9900K

    3:50

    #AMD #Nvidia #Intel

    Check Out Latest Discount Prices Here :

    GPUs
    For 1080p Gaming
    GTX 1650 Super :
    GTX 1660 Super :
    RX 5500 XT :
    RX 580 :
    RX 590 :

    FOR 1440p Gaming:
    RX 5600 XT :
    RX 5700 :
    RTX 2060 :
    RTX 2060 Super :

    For 4K Gaming :
    RTX 2070 Super :
    RTX 2080 Super :
    RTX 2080Ti :
    RX 5700 XT :

    CPUs
    FOR Budget gaming and productivity
    Ryzen 5 3600X :
    Ryzen 5 3600 :
    Ryzen 5 2600 :
    Ryzen 7 2700X :
    Intel i5 9600K :

    For High End Gaming and Productivity
    Intel i7 10700K :
    Ryzen 7 3800X :
    Ryzen 9 3900X :
    Ryzen 7 3700X :
    Intel i7 9700K :

  • Core i9 10900K | 2133MHz vs 3600MHz RAM Performance Difference Comparison

    8:41

    ???? Like, Share and Subscribe for more!
    Support us by using one of the Affiliate Links below:

    2133MHz vs 3600MHz RAM | Core i9 10900K Performance difference

    I Will be posting more benchmarks with the Core i9-10900K, the Core i7-10700K and the Core i5-10600K very soon, so stay tuned!!

    Buy on Amazon US
    Core i9-10900K:

    Buy on Amazon DE
    Core i9-10900K:

    ???? Buy Cheap Games at MMOGA:

    Intel Test Bench Hardware:
    Intel Core i9-10900K
    MSI MPG Z490 Gaming Edge WiFi :
    16 GB G.Skill DDR4 3600 MHz:

    GPU:
    GeForce RTX 2080 Ti GAMING X TRIO:

    0:00 Far Cry ND 1080p Low
    1:14 Far Cry ND 1080p Ultra
    2:14 Far Cry ND 1440p Ultra
    3:16 Far Cry ND 2160p Ultra
    4:17 AC Odyssey 1080p Low
    5:18 AC Odyssey 1080p Very High
    6:17 AC Odyssey 1440p Very High
    7:17 AC Odyssey 2160p Very High

    Music:
    rack: Hylo x Disfigure - I'm Here [NCS Release]
    Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
    Watch:
    Free Download / Stream:

    Track: ROY KNOX - Blue Eyed Demon [NCS Release]
    Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
    Watch:
    Free Download / Stream:

  • Intel i9 10900KF vs Intel i9 10900K Benchmarks – 15 Tests ????

    3:28

    10900KF vs 10900K Benchmarks | 15 Tests – Which is better CPU? Which one to choose for gaming and for work?

    Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below:
    Intel i9 10900KF purchase link: ▶
    Intel i9 10900K purchase link: ▶

    CHANNEL MAIN TEST RIGs setup as following:
    Intel i9-9900K ▶
    ASUS STRIX Z390-E Gaming Motherboard purchase link: ▶
    Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB DDR4 purchase link: ▶
    Noctua NH-D15 ▶
    Samsung 970 EVO Plus SSD 1TB purchase link: ▶
    MSI RTX 2080 Super ▶
    EVGA 850W PSU purchase link: ▶
    ASUS PG279Q Monitor purchase link ▶

    CPU Tests:
    X265
    7-ZIP Compression – 0:14 VeraCrypt Encryption – 0:26 X264 – 0:38
    Games tested on GTX 1080/GTX 1080 Ti/RTX 2080 Ti:
    Hitman 1080p – 0:51 Total War Warhammer 1080p – 01:03 SOTR 1080p – 01:19
    Witcher 3 1080p – 01:31 PUBG 1080p – 01:44 FAR CRY 5 1080p – 01:55
    Witcher 3 4K – 02:06 SOTR 1440p – 02:19 FAR CRY 5 1440p – 02:31
    Battlefield V 1080p – 02:44 Metro Exodus 1080p 02:55

    Benchmark PC Tech - MultiTechnopark

    Qualifying purchases through some store links may provide us compensation, which can help us continue deliver even higher quality material. All sponsored content will contain the word Sponsor if directly sponsored or Ad.

    Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE our TECHNOLOGY - COMPUTER HARDWARE and GAMING channel!

  • Intel i9 10900K vs Intel i9 10920X Benchmarks – 15 Tests ????

    3:30

    10900K vs 10920X Benchmarks | 15 Tests – Which is better CPU? Which one to choose for gaming and for work?

    Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below:
    Intel i9 10900K purchase link: ▶
    Intel i9 10920X ▶

    CHANNEL MAIN TEST RIGs setup as following:
    Intel i9-9900K ▶
    ASUS STRIX Z390-E Gaming Motherboard purchase link: ▶
    Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB DDR4 purchase link: ▶
    Noctua NH-D15 ▶
    Samsung 970 EVO Plus SSD 1TB purchase link: ▶
    MSI RTX 2080 Super ▶
    EVGA 850W PSU purchase link: ▶
    ASUS PG279Q Monitor purchase link ▶

    CPU Tests:
    X265
    7-ZIP Compression – 0:14 VeraCrypt Encryption – 0:26 X264 – 0:38
    Games tested on GTX 1080/GTX 1080 Ti/RTX 2080 Ti:
    Hitman 1080p – 0:51 Total War Warhammer 1080p – 01:03 SOTR 1080p – 01:19
    Witcher 3 1080p – 01:31 PUBG 1080p – 01:44 FAR CRY 5 1080p – 01:55
    Witcher 3 4K – 02:06 SOTR 1440p – 02:19 FAR CRY 5 1440p – 02:31
    Battlefield V 1080p – 02:44 Metro Exodus 1080p 02:55

    Benchmark PC Tech - MultiTechnopark

    Qualifying purchases through some store links may provide us compensation, which can help us continue deliver even higher quality material. All sponsored content will contain the word Sponsor if directly sponsored or Ad.

    Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE our TECHNOLOGY - COMPUTER HARDWARE and GAMING channel!

  • Ryzen 3950X Review & Benchmarks: 16-Core Dominance!

    22:00

    Ryzen 3950X Review & Benchmarks: 16-Core Dominance!
    Here's my review of the AMD Ryzen 9 3950X 16-core CPU vs the AMD 3900X and 3700X, as well as the Intel 9900K, 9900KS and 9980XE.
    ► LINKS TO PARTS SHOWN
    AMD Ryzen 9 3950X - (Amazon, currently unavailable)
    AMD Ryzen 9 3900X -
    AMD Ryzen 7 3700X -
    Intel Core i9 9900K -
    Intel Core i9 9900KS -
    Intel Core i9 9980XE 18-core CPU -
    G.Skill Trident Z 32GB DDR4 3866Mhz CL18 Quad Channel Kit (4x8GB) -
    EKWB ASUS ROG R6E RGB Monoblock - Nickel -
    ASUS Rampage VI Extreme R6E X299 LGA 2066 Motherboard -
    PrimoChill Praxis Wetbench -

    Thanks to AMD for sending the 3950X CPU for review.
    Please note that links above may be affiliate links -- clicking them earns me a small commission if you make a purchase and helps support my YouTube channel. Thank you!

    ▷ MY STORE - shirts, mugs, pint glasses & hoodies


    ▷ SOCIAL
    Twitter: @paulhardware

    Facebook:

    Instagram:



    :::Send Me Stuff:::
    Paul's Hardware
    P.O. Box 4325
    Diamond Bar, CA 91765


    ► Edited by Joe Aguilar - ShaostylePostProductions



    Audio file(s) provided by Epidemic Sound

Menu