This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Mi 11 Ultra Review - Xiaomi just KILLED Samsung!?

x
  • Mi 11 Ultra Review - Xiaomi just KILLED Samsung!?

    16:55

    Full Review of Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra, including camera test, specs, performance, price, battery test and more! Subscribe for more content (IT'S FREE) :

    It would make my day if you could also follow me on:
    ???? Instagram:
    ???? Twitter:
    ???? Facebook:

    Amazon Affiliate links:
    Amazon US:
    Amazon UK:

    My Filming Gear:


    Music is from Epidemic sound:

  • x
  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra | Whos the true ULTRA? ????

    18:58

    So after taking both the Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra and the Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra for quite a ride against each other, it’s FINALLY time to unveil which phone is truly the ULTRA smartphone.

    In this video, I will compare the hardware, the displays, the cameras, audio, battery, software, gaming and give you the conclusion on which phone is better or worth the money.

    If you find this video helpful and would love to watch more, you can SUBSCRIBE here:


    Timecode:
    00:00 - Intro & Price
    00:46 - Build & Quality
    02:57 - Display
    04:29 - Camera
    09:46 - Video
    11:37 - Audio
    12:43 - Battery
    14:22 - Software
    16:48 - Gaming
    17:40 - Conclusion

    Get the Phones at the links below:-
    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra:
    Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra:


    ????????‍????My Desk Setup 2020


    Check out my other reviews on SAMSUNG phones:
    Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G -
    Samsung Galaxy A72 -
    Samsung Galaxy S21 5G -
    Samsung Galaxy A42 5G -
    Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G -
    Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2 -
    Samsung Galaxy Note 20 -
    Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra -
    Samsung Galaxy A31 -
    Samsung Galaxy Z Flip -
    Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra -
    Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite -
    Samsung Galaxy A51 -
    Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite -

    Check out my other reviews on XIAOMI phones:
    Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro -
    Xiaomi Mi 11 -
    Xiaomi Mi Note 10 -
    Xiaomi Mi A3 -
    Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro -
    Xiaomi Mi A3 -
    Xiaomi Mi 9T -
    Xiaomi Mi 9 -
    Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 -
    Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite -

    Or check out my entire PHONE REVIEWS playlist!


    ---

    ABOUT ME:

    Hey you! Thanks for checking out Adam Lobo TV on YouTube!

    My name is Adam Lobo, I'm a Tech YouTuber from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, who creates high-quality tech reviews on YouTube, Instagram & Facebook and I am currently the only Malaysian Tech YouTuber who produces 6K Resolution content.

    My passion is to help everyone to make a purchase decision with all the tech items I get my hands on, where you'll find weekly smartphones, tablets, audio, smart home and other cool tech related videos as well. I produce these videos at least twice a week so do consider subscribing to my channel.

    Find me at these Social Media platforms:
    YouTube (Adam Lobo TV) -
    Facebook (Adam Lobo TV) -
    ​Instagram (@adamlob0) -
    ​Twitter (@adam_lob0) -
    ​Website (Adam Lobo TV) -


    #adamlobotv #xiaomimi11ultra #samsunggalaxys21ultra

  • x
  • Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra vs Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra: FULL CAMERA TEST

    13:40

    ✔️ XIaomi Mi 11 Ultra: ????
    ✔️ Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra (Amazon): ????
    ????Expand the description for MORE information and links????

    ===================================================

    #s21ultra #mi11ultra #tech4all

    ???? More Smartphone reviews:



    Time for one of the most-requested videos recently. Which is the true ULTRA smartphone about camera performance: Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra or Mi 11 Ultra?
    17 rounds, different modes and all that you need to know about their cameras!

    Software versions:

    Mi 11 Ultra: Miui Global 12.0.4 (April 2021)
    Galaxy S21 Ultra: One UI 3.1 (April 2021)

    ===================================================

    ➡️ Product links & Information ◕‿◕ :

    ✔️ XIaomi Mi 11 Ultra: ????
    ✔️ Xiaomi Mi 11 Global Version: ????
    ✔️ Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra (Amazon): ????
    ✔️ XIaomi Mi 11 Ultra & Galaxy S21 Ultra Photo & Video Samples: ????

    ================================

    ???? Music used in this video:
    audiio.com
    ================================
    ٩(-̮̮̃•̃) ۶
    ================================

    ???? Tech gear that I use:

    ???? Great CAMERA for Youtube:
    ???? a bigger CAMERA:
    ???? the best SMARTPHONE?:
    ???? DJI's awesome DRONE:
    ⌚ My Favorite SMARTWATCH:
    ???? A cool ACTION CAMERA:
    ???? The best 360° CAMERA:
    ???? My SCOOTER:
    ???? the GIMBAL:

    ================================

    Thank YOU for visiting the Tech4All channel!

    Please support me by using the affiliate links provided above. This implies NO additional cost to your purchase and I might receive a minor percentage out of it. It greatly helps me to produce better and more videos. Thank you!
    ...or...
    ► ???????? Buy me a coffee:
    (─‿‿─)

    ✉ for business inquiries and review ideas: ???? contact@tech4all.net

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Galaxy S21 Ultra Camera Test Comparison

    17:13

    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung Galaxy S1 Ultra 5G Detailed Camera Comparison #SuperSafStyle
    ►►►SUBSCRIBE for more:

    ►BUY Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G - US: UK:

    Comparing 4K/8K,, primary, ultrawide, zoom and selfie cameras, auto-focus, Portrait Mode and stereo audio of the Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra vs OnePlus 9 Pro for video and photos with sample shots indoors, outdoors and in low-light.

    ►Related Videos
    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra Unboxing:
    Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra - 1 Month Later -

    ►Chapters:
    0:00 Intro
    0:46 Primary Camera
    3:05 Ultra-wide & Macro
    4:02 Zoom
    7:25 Portraits
    9:25 Selfies
    12:29 4K Video
    13:10 8K Video
    13:51 Slow Motion
    14:45 Selfie Video
    15:15 Auto focus and Audio
    15:58 Conclusion

    Follow SuperSaf on:
    Instagram -
    Twitter -
    TiKTok -
    Facebook -
    YouTube -
    Official Website:

    *Some links may be affiliate links where we receive compensation for purchases through those links. (It doesn’t cost you extra)

    #XiaomiMi11Ultra #GalaxyS21Ultra #SuperSafStyle

  • x
  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra full review

    13:12

    The Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra is probably the ultimate cameraphone of 2021. But it's not just the camera. It's got a wonderful display, some of the finest speakers, good battery life and fast charging, and a posh ceramic build mean there's hardly any compromise involved.
    Check out our video review to learn ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality.

    ▶ To learn more, read our detailed text review:


    ▶ Check out the full phone specs:


    Timestamps|Chapters:
    0:00 Intro
    0:55 Design and build
    2:20 Under-display fingerprint reader
    2:27 6.81'' AMOLED screen with 1440p resolution and 120Hz refresh rate
    4:09 Class-leading stereo speakers (plus test)
    4:50 NFC support and IR blaster
    5:01 Battery (5000mAh) endurance and charging (67W) speed
    5:44 Storage options
    5:53 Snapdragon 888 5G performance
    6:18 Android 11 and UI
    7:45 Camera specs
    8:18 Daylight photo quality
    9:45 Low-light photo quality
    10:49 Selfie camera specs and samples
    11:14 Video quality
    12:30 Verdict

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra Review - The new king of smartphones?

    27:51

    With Mi 11 Ultra, Xiaomi has decided to create a phone that can stand toe-to-toe with any current flagship, with the best camera we've seen so far, unusual design and uncompromising performance.
    The company has come a long way from being known as the best value for money in the smartphone world to offering a serious premium class beast like Mi 11 Ultra.
    So, is Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra the best smartphone you can currently buy? Check out our in-depth review to find out.

  • x
  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra Review | Absolutely mental

    10:58

    Reviewing the Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra after a week of using it as my full-time smartphone - and this 6.8-inch beast is one of the most premium and bonkers phones of 2021. But is it among the best? I've been testing the feature-packed camera (with 120x zoom action), gaming performance, battery life and everything else following my unboxing video. So here's my final Mi 11 Ultra verdict, on how it compares to rivals like the OnePlus 9 Pro and Samsung S21 Ultra.

    One of the few downers of this Xiaomi smartphone is the camera setup, which is somewhat flawed for everyday shooting. While that 5x optical zoom option is definitely appreciated, the primary sensor churns out oversaturated blurry pics at times, which is a shame given the premium asking price.

    Still, performance is strong enough to tackle any Android game, with the Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra coping fine with Genshin Impact as long as you don't boost the detail levels to max. Battery life is adequate for all-day use and MiUI 12 is a smooth and bug-free delight.

    Mi 11 Ultra Review Chapters:
    0:00 - Yawn, skip
    0:46 - Design (what a whopper)
    1:50 - MiUI 12 and features
    2:55 - Display and audio
    4:12 - Second screen
    5:05 - Performance and gaming test
    6:16 - Battery life
    7:09 - Camera test

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra - Comparison Full Specifications & Differences

    7:16

    Full Specifications and Differences - Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G vs Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra 5G (Comparison 2021)
    SUBSCRIBE PLEASE➤
    S21 Ultra compared to new Mi 11 Ultra. Detailed up-do-date specifications shown side by side.
    #Mi11Ultra #XiaomiMi11Ultra #Xiaomi11Ultra
    ----------------------------------------------------
    * We can not guarantee that the information in this video is 100% correct
    * Unofficial preliminary specifications
    ----------------------------------------------------
    00:00 ► Intro
    00:25 ► Dimensions
    00:14 ► Display
    02:26 ► Hardware
    03:41 ► Camera
    03:57 ► Video Camera
    04:15 ► Selfie Camera
    05:32 ► Main Features
    06:12 ► Results
    06:19 ► Colors
































































    Tags (ignore)
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs samsung s21 ultra,
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra camera test,
    mi 11 ultra pro,
    mi 11 pubg test ultra hd,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra price in saudi arabia,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra caracteristicas,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra free fire,
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra español,
    xiaomi mi 11 vs s21 ultra camera,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra fortnite,
    mi 11 ultra price in india,
    redmi mi 11 ultra,
    mi 11 ultra specs,
    mi 11 ultra camera sensor,
    mi 11 vs 21 ultra,
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra camera,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra price in india,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra camera zoom test,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra zoom,
    mi 11 ultra pubg test,
    mi 11 ultra images,
    mi 11 ultra features,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra price in pakistan,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra camera,
    xiaomi mi 11 vs s21 ultra,
    mi 11 ultra zoom,
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra battery,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra release date,
    mi 11 ultra tech buff,
    mi 11 ultra pubg graphics,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra rumors,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra images,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra pubg,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra 2021,
    mi 11 ultra uk,
    mi 11 ultra expected price,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra charging,
    mi 11 ultra vs samsung s21 ultra,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra zoom,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra pubg,
    xiaomi mi note 11 ultra,
    mi 11 ultra leak,
    mi 11 pro vs mi 11 ultra,
    xiaomi mi 10 ultra xiaomi mi 11,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra español,
    mi 11 ultra vs s21 ultra,
    mi 11 ultra review,
    mi 11 ultra zoom test,
    mi 11 ultra unboxing hindi,
    mi 11 ultra details,
    mi 11 ultra price in bangladesh,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra 5g,
    mi 11 ultra camera test,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra deutsch,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra español,
    mi 11 ultra price in china,
    mi 11 ultra antutu,
    mi 11 pubg graphics ultra hd,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra fortnite,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra unboxing español,
    mi 11 ultra 5g,
    mi 11 ultra camera,
    mi 11 ultra trailer,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra stars,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra unboxing,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra price in bangladesh,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra 2021,
    mi 11 pro ultra unboxing,
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra,
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra zoom,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra review,
    miui 11 ultra indonesia,
    mi 11 ultra buy,
    mi 11 ultra launch date in india,
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra zoom test,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra specs,
    mi 11 ultra pubg,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra price,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra review,
    mi note 11 ultra price in bangladesh,
    mi 11 ultra price,
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra speed test,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra unboxing español,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra pro,
    xiaomi mi 11 vs s20 ultra,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra,
    mi 11 ultra 5g price in india,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra charging,
    mi 11 ultra specifications,
    mi 11 ultra charging test,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra release date,
    mi 11 ultra antutu score,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra unboxing,
    mi 11 ultra cost,
    mi 11 ultra hands on,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra specs,
    mi 11 ultra unboxing,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra price philippines,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra deutsch,
    xiaomi mi 11 pubg ultra hd,
    mi 11 ultra mobile,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra free fire,
    mi 11 ultra star,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra uk,
    mi 11 ultra full specification,
    mi 11 ultra release date,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra trailer,
    mi note 11 ultra,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra camera,
    mi 11 ultra antutu benchmark,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra leak,
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra display,
    xiaomi mi 11 samsung s21 ultra,

  • Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung S21 Ultra: So...Which Is Better? Heres What You Need To Know!

    12:48

    Been using both for quite a bit now. Can the Mi 11 Ultra replace the Samsung S21 Ultra? Let's find out in this video. PS: All thoughts/comments are mine and you are free to have your own opinion.
    Cheers!
    Follow me on Instagram @ LimReviews for more content.

  • x
  • Camera comparison: Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs. Galaxy S21 Ultra

    8:07

    The Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra's ultimate cameraphone status in the Xiaomi lineup warranted comparison to the ultimate cameraphones Samsung has to offer - the S21 Ultra and Note20 Ultra.

    ▶ To learn more, check out the text article with all full-res camera samples:

    ▶ Track Info: Wonderful Cosmos - This Other Space

    ▶ If you want to know more about our host Ricky, check out his video episode in our Meet The Team series.

    *******************
    0:00 Introduction
    0:35 Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra camera hardware
    1:19 Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra camera hardware
    2:11 Main cameras (daylight)
    2:47 Ultra-wide angle cameras (daylight)
    3:30 Telephoto cameras (daylight)
    4:46 Main cameras (low-light)
    5:29 Ultra-wide angle cameras (low-light)
    5:57 Telephoto cameras (low-light)
    6:30 Summary & Verdict

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra

    5:00

    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra | Animated Comparison |

    #XiaomiMi11Pro #XiaomiMi11Ultra #Mi11Ultra






    tags(ignore):
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra unboxing,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra camera,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra review,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs iphone 12 pro max,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra camera zoom test,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs samsung s21 ultra,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra pubg,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra price,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra antutu,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra ad,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra asphalt 9,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra amazon,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra australia,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra announcement,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra aliexpress,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra unboxing and review,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra back display,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra battery test,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra bangla review,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra buy,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra bd price,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra battery,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra buy online,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra camera test,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra charging,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra commercial,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra camera review,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra charging test,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra camera zoom,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra details,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra date de sortie,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra dxomark,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra dimensions,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra dubai,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra deutschland,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra release date,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra launch date,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra español,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra expected price,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra europe,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra epey,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra especificaciones,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra egypt,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra event,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra unboxing español,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra flossy,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra fortnite,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra full review,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra free fire,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra features,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra for sale,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra full specification,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra fiyat,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra gaming,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra gaming review,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra genshin impact,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra gsmarena,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra get certified in indonesia,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra gadgetin,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra gsm,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra global,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra hands on,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra hindi,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra hindi review,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra harga,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra how much,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra unboxing hindi,
    xiaomi mi 11 pubg ultra hd,
    harga xiaomi mi 11 ultra malaysia,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra introduction,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra inceleme,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra indonesia,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra in pakistan,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra in hindi,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra in tamil,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra in india,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra image,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra khmer,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra ksa,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra kaina,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra kaufen,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra ksa price,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra kutu açılımı,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra kamera,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra kutu,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra leaks,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra leaks w/ 120x zoom rear display,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra launch,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra launch date in india,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra launch in india,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra latest news,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra lazada,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra moon,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra mrwhosetheboss,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra malaysia,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra mobile legends,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra moon shot,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra mkbhd,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra moon zoom,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra malayalam,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra night mode,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra news,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra nz,
    xiaomi mi note 11 ultra,
    new xiaomi mi 11 ultra,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs note 20 ultra,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra narxi,
    nuevo xiaomi mi 11 ultra,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra official video,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra official,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra obzor,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra official website,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs oneplus 9 pro,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs oppo find x3 pro,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs oppo find x3,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra price in bangladesh,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra pro,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra price in india,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra pubg test,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra pubg graphics,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra price philippines,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra ram,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra review in hindi,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra ringtone,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra recenzija,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra review philippines,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra release date uk,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra specs,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra speed test,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra stars in a hands-on video 120x zoom and secondary screen revealed,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra star,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra sinhala,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra sri lanka,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra sound,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra specifications,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra trailer,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra tech buff,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra teardown,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra telugu,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra to pioneer the 50mp samsung gn2 sensor,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra test camera,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra topes de gama,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra unboxing malayalam,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra unbox therapy,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra unboxing in pakistan,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra unboxing malaysia,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra unboxing technical guruji,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra video test,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs mi 11,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs iphone 12 pro max camera,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs samsung s21 ultra camera,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs xiaomi mi 11 pro,

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra Speed Test

    8:32

    Boot, Fingerprint, Face ID, Camera, APP, BENCHMARK, RAM, and Game speeds between the Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra and Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra. Both devices are Rocking Qualcomm's latest Snapdragon 888 Chipset run on 5nm Process node Technology. Which phone do you think will win?

    Wallpaper can be found on my twitter profile page here:

    00:00 - Intro, Specs and Settings
    01:01 - Round 1 (Boot, Fingerprint & Face Unlock)
    01:44 - Round 2 (Initially Opening APPs Speed Test & Benchmarks)
    06:53 - Round 3 (RAM Management Test)
    07:58 - Final Scores

    Stay tuned for more videos just like this.

    Be sure to like, comment, and subscribe.

    Until next time, this is TechNick :)

    ♫Music By♫ @Bass Rebels

    ●howl. - Everything [Bass Rebels]
    ●Song -

  • Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra vs Xiaomi Mi 11 - Galaxy Killer?

    5:53

    Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra vs Xiaomi Mi 11. Full comparison review between Xiaomi Mi 11 vs Galaxy S21 Ultra including camera, display, unboxing, speed, design & More.

    ???? ???? SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE :D

    ❤️ Follow me on:
    ★ INSTAGRAM:
    ★ TWITTER:

    Business Enquiries: zaryabqayyum@yahoo.com

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Galaxy S21 Ultra: Camera Comparison!

    11:51

    Buy Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra from Ebay:

    Buy Galaxy S21 Ultra from Amazon:

    Credit:
    --------------------------------------------------------
    Song: un feat. Passive Elephants - Built To Break (Instrumental Mix) [Concordia Recordings]

    --------------------------------------------------------
    Want to sponsor the next PhoneArena video?
    Get in touch: sponsorships@phonearena.com
    --------
    ???? Subscribe ????
    ???? Read ????

    Follow us!

    ???? Facebook:
    ???? Instagram:
    ???? Twitter:

    PhoneArena.com is your ultimate source of mobile tech news, reviews, and info. The PhoneArena YouTube channel delivers a vast range of smartphone, tablet, and accessory video reviews, in addition to regular hands-on, unboxing, and other uploads.

    PhoneArena may receive a small commission if you purchase through affiliate links in this video.

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra - Smartphone Review

    15:28

    Our Chief Aperture Officer, Lukasz, shares his review of the latest high end smartphone from Xiaomi - the Mi 11 Ultra. Boasting one of the best camera systems, including a secondary screen for taking selfies, the top Snapdragon 888 chipset, great battery and a fantastic screen, it seems to be the whole package. Check it out to see what Lukasz thought about this device.

    Our other Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra videos:
    - First impressions and Camera Samples:
    - Setup and Software Experience:
    - 4K60 Video Sample:

    Xiaomi smartphones available to purchase on the UK Xiaomi Amazon Store:

    Phone provided to us by Mi Community UK:

    Filming equipment:
    - Sony a7S III mirrorless camera
    - Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 DN DG Art lens
    - Sigma 85mm f/1.4 DN DG Art lens

    Phone specifications:
    - Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 chipset
    - Octa-core up to 2.84GHz, 5nm manufacturing process
    - 5G radio
    - 6.81 AMOLED screen, 10 bit colour, 120Hz, HDR10+ and Dolby Vision, 1440x3200px resolution
    - Android 11, MIUI 12 (to be upgraded to MIUI 12.5)
    - 8/12GB RAM, 256/512GB NFS 3.1 storage, no card slot
    - 50MP wide camera with large 1/1.12 sensor, f/1.95 aperture, dual pixel autofocus, OIS
    - 48MP ultrawide camera, f/2.2 aperture, 0.5x zoom
    - 48MP telephoto camera, f/4.1 aperture, 5x zoom
    - Secondary AMOLED touch screen, 1.1, useful for selfies
    - 20MP selfie camera
    - 5000mAh battery, 67W fast charging and 67W fast wireless charging, reverse wireless charging
    - Dual speakers by Harman/Kardon
    - NFC, IR blaster, in-screen fingerprint scanner
    - IP68 water and dust-resistant

    Likes and subscriptions always appreciated.

    Find us on social media:

    Tech Travel Geeks on Facebook:

    Twitter TechTravelGeeks:
    Twitter Matteo:
    Twitter Lukasz:

    Instagram TechTravelGeeks:
    Instagram Matteo:
    Instagram Lukasz:

    Support us by purchasing merchandise here:

    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra - Smartphone Review

    #Mi11Ultra #Xiaomi #XiaomiMi11Ultra

  • The Worlds Largest Smartphone Camera!

    15:57

    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra sets some records, plus a screen on the back for good measure!

    MKBHD Merch:

    Tech I'm using right now:

    Intro Track:
    Playlist of MKBHD Intro music:

    Phone provided by Xiaomi for review.

    ~


  • Professional Cinematic B Roll with the Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra!

    4:18

    The Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra has the largest camera sensor we've ever seen on a smartphone. This made me want to try out shooting Professional Cinematic B Roll using it.

    That gave me the idea for this tutorial video - How to shoot Cinematic B Roll with any smartphone! ????

    I also challenged myself to shoot this entire video in a single location (psst. actually we're just stuck in lockdown ????)

    WATCH IN 4K!

    Time Jump -
    0:00 - Cinematic B Roll with Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra
    0:12 - Shoot Location
    0:23 - Pro Mode
    0:35 - LOG Footage
    1:04 - TIP #1 - Shoot with a lot of Light
    1:23 - TIP #2 - Closest Focusing
    1:56 - TIP #3 - Dynamic Movement
    2:48 - Editing your footage (Color Grade + Sound Design)
    3:10 - Final B Roll Video
    3:47 - Thanks for watching!

    Follow me on Instagram -

  • Mi 11 Ultra vs iPhone 12 Pro Max CAMERA TEST

    8:53

    Here's my Mi 11 Ultra vs iPhone 12 Pro Max CAMERA TEST! It's ULTRA vs MAX! How will the Xiaomi's latest flagship compete against in my opinion the best point and shoot smartphone camera on the market? #Mi11Ultra #iPhone12ProMax #Xiaomi #Apple

    Join this channel to get access to perks:


    Follow me on:
    Instagram - @frankietech
    Facebook - @frankietechvideos
    Twitter - @frankie_tech


    Support me on Patreon! -

    My gear for the channel!
    BOYA BY-MM1 Shotgun Video Microphone -
    BOYA WM4 Mark II Lavalier Wireless Microphone -
    Sony A6400 -
    JOBY GripTight GorillaPod Stand PRO -

    Frankie Tech Favorite Phones 2020!
    Best Budget Phone 2020 - POCO X3 NFC -
    Best Overall Phone 2020 - Pixel 4a -
    Best Compact Phone - Pixel 5 -
    Best Design - Galaxy Z Fold 2 -

    Other great phones & products I've reviewed!
    Phones
    Redmi Note 9 Pro -
    Mi Note 10 Lite -
    Redmi 9 -
    Mi 9T Pro -
    Mate 20 X -

    Wearables
    Mi Band 5 -
    TicWatch Pro 3 GPS -

    Frankie Tech Merch Store!


    Check out some awesome cases from my partner Rhinoshield!
    10% off discount code: frankietech10
    Link:

    Check for all the best deals of where to buy this and many of the phones I review on the channel!

  • Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra Zoom Test || 100% Real Camera Zoom Test || Must Have

    3:21

    Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung S21 Ultra Zoom Test || 120x Zoom vs 100x Zoom Comparison

    #Mi11Ultra #SamsungS21Ultra #CameraZoomTest #CameraComparison
    _____________

    Note- All the Images and Pictures shown in the video belongs to his Respected owners and Also note this that i am not the owner of any photo or pictures shown in the Video.
    ______________


    Your Queries:-
    mi 11 ultra zoom test,
    mi 11 ultra zoom test moon,
    mi 11 ultra zoomit,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra zoom test,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra zoom,
    mi 11 ultra camera zoom,
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra zoom test,
    mi 11 ultra 120x zoom,
    mi 11 ultra moon zoom,
    mi 11 ultra moon zoom test,
    mi 11 pro ultra zoom test,
    mi 11 ultra camera zoom test,
    mi 11 ultra unboxing zoom test,
    mi 11 ultra 5g zoom test,
    mi 11 ultra vs s21 ultra zoom test,
    mi 11 ultra 120x zoom test,
    ______________

    Disclaimer- Video is only for infomation and Educational Purposes Only. Copyright Disclaimer under 107 of the Copyright act 1976. Allowence Is made for Fair Use for Purpose as criticism, Comment, News Reporting, Teaching, Scholorship and Reserch Fair use is a use. Permitted By copyright status that might otherwise be fair, No profit Educational and personal use tips the Balance in fever of fair use.

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra - Unboxing and First Impressions

    21:53

    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra - Unboxing and First Impressions
    Check out the website,

    I Bought it here,


    Wanna buy some of my gadgets -
    Check out my website -
    Help support the channel,

    Find me Online,



    PSN: FlossycarterFGC

  • x
  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra UNBOXING

    8:00

    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra Ceramic White, Unboxing & impressions
    ►►►SUBSCRIBE for more:

    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra has been recently announced featuring a 6.81-inch AMOLED Display, a Rear 1.1-inch AMOLED, 50MP main, 48MP f/2.2 ultra-wide, 48MP telephoto camera with 120x Zoom, 5,000mAh Battery with 67W wired or wireless charging, Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 5G with 12GB RAM LPDDR5 RAM, 256GB UFS 3.1 Storage and Price is 1,199 Euros,

    Follow SuperSaf on:
    Instagram -
    Twitter -
    TiKTok -
    Facebook -
    YouTube -
    Official Website:

    #Mi11Ultra #XiaomiMi11Ultra #SuperSafStyle

  • 2 Screens, 1 Lac ???? - Mi 11 Ultra Hands On Impressions! ????????????

    13:38

    The Ultimate Android Phone - that's what Xiaomi calls the Mi 11 Ultra - does this phone live upto that tagline? Let’s find out in this video!

    Buy A Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra from 28Mobile.com:

    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra sports Qualcomm's flagship snapdragon 888 - It comes with 8/12/16 GB of LPDDR5 Ram and 256/512Gb on UFS 3.1 storage. The Mi 11 Ultra also gets a tiny 1 inch OLED screen to the back, next to it is a triple camera setup, the primary is a 50MP sensor with f1.95 lens along with two 48MP IMX586 for ultrawide and periscope zoom.

    If you liked my 2 Screens, 1 Lac ???? - Mi 11 Ultra Hands On Impressions! ????????????” do give it a Thumbs Up & Share! Comments are welcome too :)

    Follow me on...
    Twitter: @C4ETech (
    Facebook:
    Instagram:

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra vs Oneplus 9 Pro Camera Comparison

    21:16

    Camera Comparison Videos
    Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro vs Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra:
    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Vivo X60 Pro+:
    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs iPhone 12 Pro Max:
    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung S21 Ultra:
    Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro vs Xiaomi Mi 11i:
    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra:
    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Oneplus 9 Pro:
    Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro vs Oneplus 9 Pro:

    Unboxing
    Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro:

    Speed Tests
    Redmi K30 Ultra vs Realme X7 Pro:

    Honest Reviews
    Realme X50 Pro Player Review:

    Subscribe to this Channel:
    Most Popular Video of this Channel:
    Smartphone Camera Comparisons:
    Living in China Vlogs:

    Xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs Samsung s21 ultra camera comparison, Xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs Samsung s21 ultra camera test, Xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs Samsung s21 ultra camera comparison, Xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs Samsung s21 ultra camera, Xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs Samsung s21 ultra camera review, Xiaomi mi 11 ultra Camera Review, Xiaomi mi 11 ultra camera test, Xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs Samsung galaxy s21 ultra Detailed Camera Comparison, oneplus 9 pro vs Samsung s21 ultra Honest Camera Comparison, Samsung s21 ultra vs oneplus 9 pro camera comparison, Xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs oneplus 9 pro Detailed Camera Comparison, Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra vs Oneplus 9 Pro Detailed Camera Comparison

    Intro 0:00
    OS Version 2:02
    Selfie video 2:46
    Main Sensor 4:21
    Zoom 7:20
    Low Light & Colors 10:31
    Ultra-Wide 11:58
    Portrait 12:42
    8K 13:57
    4K 60Fps 14:30
    Night Mode 15:28
    Night Mode 15:51
    Selfie Photo/Portrait 17:51
    Verdict 19:01

  • Mi 11 Ultra hands-on: Xiaomi has truly outdone itself with this superphone

    7:30

    Sareena gives us her early hands-on take of Xiaomi's double-screened superphone as it makes its way to shelves internationally. Unfortunately, there is no US release planned.

    Here's the written version of her Mi 11 Ultra hands on coverage:


    IG: @sareenadayaram
    Twitter: @sareenadayaram



    Subscribe to CNET:
    CNET playlists:
    Download the new CNET app:
    Like us on Facebook:
    Follow us on Twitter:
    Follow us on Instagram:

  • BEST Smartphone Display Comparison - OnePlus 9 Pro vs Samsung S21 Ultra / Mi 11 Ultra / iPhone 12

    7:20

    In this Video Let's do the best Flagship Display Comparison, Best Display in a Smartphone. OnePlus 9 Pro vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra vs Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max.

    OnePlus 9 Pro uses Fluid Display, Galaxy S21 Ultra comes with Super Amoled Fluid Display, Xiaomi Mi 11 has E4 AMOLED Display, and iPhone 12 Pro Max Super Retina XDR OLED Display.

    OnePlus 9 Pro vs Xiaomi Mi 11 / iPhone 12 Pro Max / Galaxy S21 Ultra - BATTERY DRAIN TEST!

    Wallpapers: (Join our Telegram for more Exclusive Wallies)

    ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆



    Connect us
    Facebook-
    Twitter-
    Google+
    Instagram-

  • WHO IS MORE ULTRA? | Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra | Camera Comparison

    7:47

    This is the Xiaomi Mi11 Ultra, another high end “Ultra” Flagship smartphone from Xiaomi. This is hands down the best phone Xiaomi has to offer right now.

    One thing that would really catch people’s attention is the massive camera bump on the back Which begs the question, Does the Ultra size mean Ultra quality? We are going to stack the phone up against the king, Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra to see who has a better camera system.

    iPhone 12 Pro Max vs Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra - Does megapixels matter?

  • Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra Vs Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

    4:16

    Samsung galaxy S22 Ultra
    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra Fulll Comparison

    Support me & Subscribe & like share this Channel for more new Mobiles Comparison
    Subscribe & like Comment

    this channel is free ????
    get information hurry
    Thanks ????



    samsung s22 ultra, samsung galaxy s22 ultra, galaxy s22, galaxy s22 ultra, samsung galaxy s22, samsung galaxy s22 leaks, samsung galaxy s22 ultra hands on, s22 ultra samsung, s22 ultra unboxing, s22 ultra zoom, s22 ultra camera, s22 ultra trailer, s22 ultra review, s22 ultra leaks, s22 ultra vs s21 ultra, s22 ultra, galaxy s22 review, galaxy s22 unboxing, galaxy s22 ultra price, samsung galaxy s22 ultra unboxing, Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra vs Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra, Mi 11, S22

  • Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra vs Mi 11 Ultra! Ultra Camera Battle!?! ????????????????????

    13:05

    The Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra, a new big competitor in the mobile market facing against the current leader on sales with it also selling an Ultra as in the Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra!
    So the question becomes, out of the 2 ultra's who does it better?
    Who is the better ultra? Well let's at least fine out which has the better camera!

    NEED 3D work done!? I am now on Fiverr:

    for more info about the device: Mi.com/nl

    Patreon:
    Contact for work/business: ConceptsCreator@gmail.com
    ???? Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Fiverr:
    Gear Used: (affiliate links)

    #Xiaomi #XiaomiMi11Ultra #SamsungGalaxyS21Ultra

    Canon 250D:


    Konova motorized camera Glider:


    Rode NT1A:


    Lav Mic Deity Microphones:


    Music:
    Epidemic sound:
    AudioJungle:
    Premiumbeat:

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra Unboxing!

    12:31

    Here is a look at the dual display Mi 11 Ultra from Xiaomi! This flagship has a small screen next to its triple camera setup, along with a 120Hz front display! Subscribe for more:
    ---
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Facebook:
    Follow on Twitch:

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Vs Samsung Galaxy Note 20

    4:31

    #XiaomiMi11
    #SamsungNote20
    #BeYops

    Welcome to our new Xiaomi Mi11 5G Vs Samsung Galaxy Note 20 compare video. Hope you will enjoy.

    Samsung Galaxy A02s Vs Samsung Galaxy M01s:
    Nokia 5.4 Vs Samsung Galaxy A12 :
    Samsung S21 Ultra Vs Samsung S20 ultra:

    Tags

    xiaomi mi 11 unboxing, mi 11, xiaomi, xiaomi mi 11 pro, mi 11 unboxing, mi 11 review,
    xiaomi mi 11 review, mi 11 pro, mi 11 camera test, xiaomi mi 11 camera test,
    mi 11 unboxing in hindi, xiaomi mi 11 pubg test, xiaomi mi 11 hands on,
    xiaomi mi 11 antutu, xiaomi mi 11 vs huawei mate 40 pro, snapdragon 888,
    xiaomi mi 11 price, mi 11 hands on, mi 11 pro unboxing, mi 11 unboxing tamil,
    mi 11 launch event, mi 11 pubg test, xiaomi mi 11 details,
    xiaomi mi 11 vs iphone 12 pro max, xiaomi mi 11 vs samsung galaxy note 20 ultra,
    xiaomi mi 11 vs xiaomi mi 11 pro, xiaomi mi 11 vs xperia 5 ii, xiaomi mi 11 vs,
    xiaomi mi 11 gaming test, xiaomi mi 11 pro vs huawei mate 40 pro plus,
    xiaomi mi 11 vs hauwei p40 pro plus, xiaomi mi 11 vs galaxy s21, mi 11 price,
    xiaomi mi 11 pro unboxing, mi 11 specs, mi 11 camera, xiaomi mi 11 camera review,
    mi 11 pro camera test, mi note 11 pro unboxing technical guruji,
    mi 11 release date in india, mi 11 pro official video, mi 11 hindi,
    mi 11 pro max unboxing, technical quantum, mi 11 pubg, xiaomi mi11,
    xiaomi mi 11 series, mi 11 launch date in india, mi 11 india price,
    mi 11 india launch, techno ruhez, mi 11 features, miui 12.5, miui 11 trailer,
    mi 11 pro india, mi 11 pro launch, mi 11 display, mi 11 108mp, xiaomi 11 pro,
    mi 11 pro 5g, xiaomi 11 pro 5g, xiaomi mi 11 pro 5g, mi 11 pro official,
    xiaomi 11 pro official, xiaomi mi 11 pro official, mi 11 pro honds on,
    xiaomi 11 pro honds on, xiaomi mi 11 pro honds on, xiaomi 11, mi 11 5g,
    xiaomi 11 5g, xiaomi mi 11 5g, xiaomi 11 pro unboxing, 5g, xiaomi 11 pro first look,
    mi 11 pro first look, mi, vs, d f gatget, p a gatget, mi 11 vs iphone 12,
    best budget 5g phone, best price 5g phone 2021, phone reviews, phone buying advice,
    new phone hands on, phone buying, samiluoreview, mi 11 special edition,
    newest phone unboxing, mi 11 lanuch, techscrew, mi a3 bricked,
    mi a3 hard brick, mi a3 soft brick, mi a3 android 11 update, mi a3 new update,
    mi a3 update problem, xiaomi mi a3, mi a3 bricked solution, how to unbrick mi a3,
    unbrick mi a3, bricked mi a3 after android 11, solution, mi a3 bricked solved,
    brick mi a3 solution, how to unbrick, unbrick xiaomi mi a3, unbrick android xiaomi mi a3,
    android 11 update mi a3, android 11, mi a3 android 11 update solution, mi a3 unbrick,
    unbrick mi phone, without pc, xiaomi mi 11 design, xiaomi mi 11 display, mi11,
    mi11 unboxing, mi11 unboxing in hindi, mi11 unboxing and hands-on,
    mi11 global launch, xiaomi mi 11 vs xiaomi mi 10 ultra camera comparison,
    xiaomi mi 10 ultra vs xiaomi mi 11 camera test,
    xiaomi mi 10 ultra vs xiaomi mi 11 camera comparison, xiaomi mi 11 vs mi 10t pro camera,
    xiaomi mi 10 ultra vs xiaomi mi 11 camera review, xiaomi mi 11 camera comparison,
    xiaomi mi 10 ultra vs xiaomi mi 11 detailed camera comparison,
    xiaomi mi 11 vs xiaomi mi 10 ultra detailed camera comparison,
    xiaomi mi 11 vs xiaomi mi 10t pro camera comparison, xiaomi mi 11 launch date in india,
    xiaomi mi 11 unboxing india, xiaomi mi 11 review hindi, xiaomi mi 11 gaming review,
    xiaomi mi 11 camera, xiaomi mi 11 review in hindi, xiaomi mi 11 india unboxing,
    xiaomi mi 11 unboxing in hindi, xiaomi mi 11 white unboxing, xiaomi mi 11 unboxing & review,
    iphone 12 pro max vs mi 11, redmi, xiaomi mi 11 unboxing technical guruji,
    mi 11 unboxing technical guruji, xiaomi mi 11 first look, mi 11 speed test,
    mi 11 vs s20 ultra, mi 11 vs mi 10 ultra, mi 11 vs mi 10t pro, xiaomi mi 11 vs realme race,
    xiaomi mi 11 vs iphone 12, xiaomi mi 11 vs galaxy note 20 ultra, mi 11 vs mi 10,
    xiaomi mi 11 vs samsung galaxy s20 ultra, mi 11 vs s21, mi 11 vs galaxy s21 ultra,
    mi 10 vs mi 11, mi11vsmi10, xiaomi mi 11 recap, xiaomi mi 11 impressions,
    mi 11 first impressions, xiaomi mi 11 event recap, xiaomi mi 11 pro review,
    mi 11 first look, unboxing, mi 11 live, mi 11 hands, mi 11 unboxing malaysia,
    mi 11 pro unboxing tamil, mi 11 pro unboxing in hindi, mi 11 pro unboxing telugu,
    mi 11 review in tamil, mi 11 pro price, mi 11 technical guruji,
    samsung, note 20, note 20 ultra, galaxy note 20, galaxy note 20 ultra,
    samsung galaxy note 20 ultra, note 20 review, note 20 ultra review,
    samsung note 20, galaxy, unboxing, review, note 20 unboxing, samsung galaxy, tech,
    samsung galaxy note, vs, mkbhd, cameras, note, samsung note 20 ultra, ultra,
    samsung galaxy note 20 mystic green, note 20 impressions,
    samsung galaxy note 20 vs note 20 ultra, سامسونج نوت 20, جالكسي نوت ٢٠, جالكسي نوت 20, نوت 20, نوت ٢٠ سامسونج, يحيى رضوان,
    yehia radwan, سامسونج, نوت, جالكسي, 5g, mystic, red, flossy, carter, floss, real, bronze, green, gray,

  • Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra Vs Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra | S22 Ultra Real Beast

    3:31

    Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra Vs Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra | S22 Ultra Real Beast




    #samsungs22ultra #galaxys22ultra




    Follow me on Instaagram





    Subscribe Camera Test Comparison for more videos

  • XIAOMI MI 11 ULTRA Xiaomi just KILLED every phone company there is!???

    18:19

    follow me Facebook

    follow me Instagram

    email me..stonemasterkevin@gmail.com

  • Mi 11 Ultra Review - Xiaomi just KILLED Samsung!?

    16:55

    all credit goes to |----|





    Mrwhosetheboss
    6.93M subscribers
    Published on 12 Apr 2021
    Full Review of Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra, including camera test, specs, performance, price, battery test and more! Subscribe for more content (IT'S FREE) :

    It would make my day if you could also follow me on:
    ???? Instagram:
    ???? Twitter:
    ???? Facebook:

    Amazon Affiliate links:
    Amazon US:
    Amazon UK:

    My Filming Gear:


    Music is from Epidemic sound:

  • The Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra review - Xiaomi just KILLED Samsung!?!!

    2:15

    Hi, today we will make with us small review about The Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra review: are really best phone in marketing!!
    Thanks
    TheXiaomiMi11Ultra#

  • Mi 11 Ultra Review - Xiaomi just KILLED Samsung!?

    13:32

    Full Review of Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra, including camera test, specs, performance, price, battery test and more!

  • Xiaomi Mi11 Ultra 120X Zoom Vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 100X Zoom : Xiaomi just KILLED Samsung!?

    3:17

    Xiaomi Mi11 Ultra 120X Zoom Vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 100X Zoom : Capturing the moon

    #xiaomimi11ultra #mi11ultra #mi11

  • Mi 11 Ultra Review - Xiaomi Just Kill Samsung- Mi11 Ultra Unboxing & First Impression-Flagship 2021

    2:46

    Mi11 Ultra Unboxing First Impression-Flagship the real ultra flagship 12hz, 120x zoom

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra Full Specifications & Differences ®gadgetic

    8:14

    Full Specifications and Differences - Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra 5G and Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra (Comparison 2021)
    SUBSCRIBE PLEASE➤
    Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra compared to new Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra. Detailed up-do-date specifications shown side by side.
    #XiaomiMi11Ultra #Mi11Ultra #Xiaomi11Ultra
    ----------------------------------------------------
    * We can not guarantee that the information in this video is 100% correct
    ----------------------------------------------------
    00:00 ► Intro
    00:26 ► Dimensions
    01:14 ► Display
    02:26 ► Camera
    03:35 ► Video Camera
    03:50 ► Selfie Camera
    04:07 ► DXOMARK camera tests result
    04:34 ► Hardware
    05:52 ► Main Features
    06:20 ► Price
    06:30 ► Results
    06:44 ► Colors
    07:02 ► Why is Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra better than Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra?
    07:17 ► Why is Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra better than Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra?





























    Tags (ignore)
    mi 11 ultra unboxing,
    xiaomi mi 11 samsung s21 ultra,
    mi 11 ultra mobile phone
    mi 11 ultra charging test,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra specs,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra camera,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra leak,
    mi 11 ultra 2021
    xiaomi mi 11 vs s21 ultra camera,
    mi 11 ultra specs
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra star price
    mi 11 ultra review,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra price usa
    mi 11 ultra 5g price in india,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra antutu
    mi 11 ultra vs s21 ultra,
    xxiaomi mi 11 ultra review,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra zoom test
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra with 12gb ram
    mi 11 ultra mobile,
    xiaomi 11 ultra cena
    mi 11 ultra zoom test,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra cena
    mi 11 ultra price,
    mi 11 ultra vs samsung s21 ultra,
    mi 11 ultra 120x zoom
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra zoom,
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra battery,
    mi 11 ultra review
    xiaomi 11 ultra uk
    miui 11 ultra indonesia,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra camera zoom test,
    mi 11 ultra launch date in india,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra details
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra camera test
    điện thoại xiaomi mi 11 ultra
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra information
    xiaomi 11 ultra full specification
    mi 11 ultra price in india,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra us price
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra características
    mi 11 ultra xiaomi
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra zoom test,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra,
    mi 11 pubg test ultra hd,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra full specification
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra 5g,
    mi 11 ultra unboxing hindi,
    xiaomi 11 ultra camera
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra singapore
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra pubg,
    mi 11 ultra hands on
    mi 11 ultra buy,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra price
    mi 11 ultra release date,
    mi 11 ultra antutu score
    mi 11 ultra mobile
    mi 11 ultra benchmark
    mi 11 ultra pro,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra back screen
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra camera,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra dimensions
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra unboxing español,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra fiche technique
    mi 11 ultra back screen
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra 5g price in india
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra price in india,
    mi note 11 ultra
    mi 11 ultra details,
    mi 11 ultra price in china,
    xiaomi 11 ultra battery
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra 2021
    mi 11 ultra 5g
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra zoom
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra price in pakistan,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra specifications
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra zoom,
    mi 11 ultra price
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra fortnite,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra zoomit
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra charging,
    xiaomi mi 11 vs s21 ultra,
    xiaomi 11 ultra unboxing
    xiaomi 11 ultra price in india
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra benchmark
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra unboxing
    xiaomi 11 ultra specs
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra rumors,
    mi 11 ultra details
    mi 11 ultra specifications,
    xiaomi 11 ultra 5g
    mi 11 ultra pubg,
    mi 11 ultra unboxing
    mi 11 ultra pubg test,
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra,
    xiaomi 11 ultra pro
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra vs samsung s21 ultra,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra camera
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra release date,
    xiaomi 11 ultra price
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra mobile
    giá xiaomi 11 ultra
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra bd
    mi 11 ultra hands on,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra full spec
    mi 11 vs 21 ultra,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra review
    mi 11 ultra leak,
    mi 11 ultra camera,
    mi 11 ultra antutu,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra battery
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra leak
    mi 11 ultra all details
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra free fire,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra unlocked
    xiaomi 11 ultra price in uae
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra europe
    mi 11 ultra expected price,
    xiaomi mi 11 pubg ultra hd,
    mi 11 ultra camera test,
    mi 11 ultra pubg graphics,
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra camera test,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra camera review
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra pro
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra price,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra specs
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra display,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra launch in india
    mi 11 ultra full specification,
    mi 11 ultra zoom,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra global
    mi 11 ultra specs,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra global version
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra unboxing,
    mi note 11 ultra,
    xiaomi mi 10 ultra xiaomi mi 11,
    mi 11 ultra 5g,
    mi 11 ultra antutu score,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra 2021,
    redmi mi 11 ultra,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra waterproof
    mi 11 ultra antutu benchmark,
    mi 11 ultra leaks
    xiaomi mi note 11 ultra,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra expected price
    mi 11 ultra uk,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra uk,
    mi 11 ultra camera sensor,
    mi 11 pro ultra unboxing,
    mi 11 ultra cost,
    mi 11 vs s21 ultra speed test,
    mi 11 ultra features,
    xiaomi mi 11 ultra pro,

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 ultra. Xiaomi just killed samsung right!?

    57

    Xiaomi mi 11 ultra official trailer. They have indeed killed samsung.

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra hands-on & key features

    3:52

    The Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra may be the ultimate smartphone. Looking at it from all angles, we can't really see a flaw or shortcoming. Better yet, it's hard to see one phone matching the Mi 11 Ultra spec for spec, well, except maybe that other Ultra. Here's ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Mi 11 Ultra's top features at a glance!

    ▶ To learn more, read our detailed text account of our first meeting with the phone over at GSMArena.com:

    ▶ Track Info: ES_Senseless Habits - Tomas Skyldeberg

    ▶ If you want to know more about our host Will, check out his video episode in our Meet The Team series.

    Timestamps|Chapters:
    0:00 Intro
    0:20 Design and build
    1:03 6.81'' AMOLED screen with 1440p resolution and 120Hz refresh rate
    1:31 Under-display fingerprint scanner
    1:37 IR blaster and NFC support
    1:44 Stereo speakers, no headphone jack
    2:00 Top of the line Snapdragon 888 5G chipset
    2:19 5000mAh battery and 67W wired and wireless charging
    2:38 Camera specs
    3:23 Conclusion

  • Mi 11 Ultra 5G Review-Xiaomi Just KILLED samsung!?Apple!?

    1:28

    XIAOMI Mi Ultra Review.

    Assalamualikum Dosto, is video mein maine aapse baat ki hai Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra 5G Smartphone ke baare mein aur share ki hai kuch details isi Mi 11 Ultra Smartphone ke baare mein. Mi 11 Ultra ek flagship phone hai Xiaomi ki taraf se jaha hai 6.81 ka WQHD+ AMOLED 120HZ Display, Mi 11 Ultra 5G mein hai ek Triple Camera setup 50MP Primary Camera + 48MP Ultrawide Camera + 48MP 5x Zoom (120x Zoom) Camera ke saath mein . Mi 11 Ultra 5G mein hai 20MP Selfie Camera aur power ke liye hai liquid cooled Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 5G Processor, aur saath mein 8GB/12GB RAM LPDDR5 RAM aur 256GB/512GB UFS3.1 Storage aur saath mein 5000mAh ki Battery 67W wired/wireless charging ke saath mein jaha 10W reverse wireless charging bhi available hai. Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra 5G mai NFC option bhi available hai. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Mi 11 Ultra 5G ki yeh unboxing video pasand aayegi .plz Hamare channel ko subscribe Karen. THANK YOU



    follow me on instagram:-

  • Mi 11 Ultra Review - Xiaomi just KILLED Samsung/ i phone ? |120Hz,120X Zoom & More | Bangla Review

    9:55

    Full Review of Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra, including camera test, specs, performance, price, battery test and more!

    Price BDT : 89999৳

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra - No Compromises!!!

    9:14

    In today’s video we review the Mi 11 Ultra and talk about the two marquee features of this monster of a flagship. So sit back and enjoy!

    Buy A Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra from 28Mobile.com:

    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra sports Qualcomm's flagship snapdragon 888 - It comes with 12 GB of LPDDR5 Ram and 256GB UFS 3.1 storage. The Mi 11 Ultra also gets a tiny 1 inch OLED screen to the back, next to it is a triple camera setup, the primary is a 50MP sensor with f1.95 lens along with two 48MP IMX586 for ultrawide and periscope zoom.

    #Mi11Ultra #Mi11Series #Xiaomi

    If you liked our “ Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra - No Compromises!!! ” do give it a Thumbs Up & Share! Comments are welcome too :)

    Follow us on...
    Twitter: @C4ETech (
    Facebook:
    Instagram:

    BGM:
    Kontinuum - Aware [NCS Release] -
    SoundCloud
    Facebook
    Twitter

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra. Comparison

    6:02

    In this video, we will analyze how the Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra differs from the Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra full comparison: size, display, specifications, camera, battery, charging, sound and other functions.

    Mi 11 Ultra vs S21 Ultra. Comparison. Full Specifications and Differences

    Throughout its history, Xiaomi has always competed with established A-brands, mainly at the expense of a significantly lower price. Many people fell in love with the Chinese company for this, but this approach has a downside — for the sake of reducing the cost, you need to give up something or make simplifications in something. If this is not surprising in the budget and middle segments, then in the case of the flagships, this tactic did not work — the smartphones were good, but they were definitely not considered equal to the premium models from Apple, Samsung and Huawei. With the announcement of the Mi 10, Xiaomi changed its approach to the flagships, and continued it in the Mi 11.

    Music:
    DeeTunez - FREE BEAT 2014

    #Mi11Ultra #S21Ultra​ #Comparison

    00:15​ ► Display
    01:20​ ► Dimensions
    02:05​ ► Cameras
    03:16​ ► DXOMARK Camera tests
    03:28​ ► Hardware
    04:31​ ► Main Features
    04:39​ ► Price
    04:46​ ► Why is Mi 11 Ultra better than S21 Ultra?
    05:04​ ► Why is S21 Ultra better than Mi 11 Ultra?
    05:22​ ► Results

    © All videos on our channel are original content created by me personally, based on extensive research and selection of data to provide you with the most accurate and detailed information. We do not allow you to use our content without our permission. All the best and see you in the next videos!





















    tags(ignore):
    Mi 11 Ultra,
    Mi 11 Ultra unboxing,
    Mi 11 Ultra pubg test,
    Mi 11 Ultra 5g,
    Mi 11 Ultra advertisement,
    Mi 11 Ultra announcement,
    Mi 11 Ultra amoled,
    Mi 11 Ultra all details,
    Mi 11 Ultra bd price,
    Mi 11 Ultra bangla,
    Mi 11 Ultra battery,
    Mi 11 Ultra battery test,
    Mi 11 Ultra box,
    Mi 11 Ultra china,
    Mi 11 Ultra camera,
    Mi 11 Ultra camera test,
    Mi 11 Ultra china launch date,
    Mi 11 Ultra chipset,
    Mi 11 Ultra camera sensor,
    Mi 11 Ultra camera,
    Mi 11 Ultra display,
    Mi 11 Ultra design,
    Mi 11 Ultra details,
    Mi 11 Ultra dimensity,
    Mi 11 Ultra dimensity 1200,
    Mi 11 Ultra launch date in india,
    Mi 11 Ultra launch date in china,
    Mi 11 Ultra release date in india,
    Mi 11 Ultra english,
    Mi 11 Ultra expected price,
    Mi 11 Ultra europe,
    Mi 11 Ultra launch event,
    Mi 11 Ultra español,
    Mi 11 Ultra español,
    Mi 11 Ultra unboxing español,
    Mi 11 Ultra full review,
    Mi 11 Ultra first look,
    Mi 11 Ultra full specification,
    Mi 11 Ultra features,
    Mi 11 Ultra free fire,
    Mi 11 Ultra flipkart,
    Mi 11 Ultra full specification,
    Mi 11 Ultra gaming test,
    Mi 11 Ultra gsmarena,
    Mi 11 Ultra gsm,
    Mi 11 Ultra global,
    Mi 11 Ultra global version,
    Mi 11 Ultra gadgets 360,
    Mi 11 Ultra hands on,
    Mi 11 Ultra hindi,
    Mi 11 Ultra harga,
    Mi 11 Ultra hindi,
    Mi 11 Ultra india launch,
    Mi 11 Ultra in telugu,
    Mi 11 Ultra in china,
    Mi 11 Ultra india,
    Mi 11 Ultra in tamil,
    Mi 11 Ultra india launch date,
    Mi 11 Ultra in bd,
    Mi 11 Ultra information,
    Mi 11 Ultra kimovil,
    Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra,
    Mi 11 Ultra launch date,
    Mi 11 Ultra leak,
    Mi 11 Ultra launch,
    Mi 11 Ultra lite,
    Mi 11 Ultra launch in india,
    Mi 11 Ultra myanmar,
    Mi 11 Ultra malayalam review,
    Mi 11 Ultra mobile,
    Mi 11 Ultra mini,
    Mi 11 Ultra malayalam,
    Mi 11 Ultra malaysia,
    Mi 11 Ultra mobile phone,
    Mi 11 Ultra malaysia review,
    Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra Mi 11 Ultra,
    Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra,
    Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra vs Mi 11 Ultra,
    Mi 11 Ultra news,
    Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra,
    Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra india,
    Mi 11 Ultra news,
    Mi 11 Ultra official trailer,
    Mi 11 Ultra official video,
    Mi 11 Ultra pubg test,
    Mi 11 Ultra bangla review,
    Mi 11 Ultra price in bangladesh,
    Mi 11 Ultra trailer,
    Mi 11 Ultra review,
    Mi 11 Ultra release date,
    Mi 11 Ultra renders,
    Mi 11 Ultra review in tamil,
    Mi 11 Ultra release,
    Mi 11 Ultra refresh rate,
    Mi 11 Ultra series,
    Mi 11 Ultra specifications,
    Mi 11 Ultra specs,
    Mi 11 Ultra snapdragon 888,
    Mi 11 Ultra snap,
    Mi 11 Ultra snapdragon,
    Mi 11 Ultra smartprix,
    Mi 11 Ultra trailer,
    Mi 11 Ultra tamil,
    Mi 11 Ultra telugu,
    Mi 11 Ultra teaser,
    Mi 11 Ultra trakin tech,
    Mi 11 Ultra techno ruhez,
    Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5g,
    Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra unboxing,
    Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra pubg test,
    Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra launch date in india,
    Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra trailer,
    Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra price in bangladesh,
    Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra,
    Mi 11 Ultra vs,
    Mi 11 Ultra video,
    2021 Mi 11 Ultra review,
    2021 Mi 11 Ultra ultra,
    2021 Mi 11 Ultra precio,
    2021 Mi 11 Ultra mini,
    Mi 11 Ultra zoom,
    Mi 11 Ultra 2021,
    Mi 11 Ultra 2021,
    Mi 11 Ultra 4g,
    Mi 11 Ultra 5g unboxing,
    Mi 11 Ultra 5g price in india,
    Mi 11 Ultra 5g launch date in india,
    Mi 11 Ultra 5g specs,
    Mi 11 Ultra 5g gsmarena,
    Mi 11 Ultra 5g launch date in china,
    Mi 11 Ultra 5g specification

  • Mi 11 ultra - xiaomi just killed Samsung ????????????

    16

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra Hands On and First Impressions! The White Ceramic Is Gorgeous!

    3:35

    Hey guys, I am excited to share with you guys my first hands on and impression of the Mi 11 Ultra. Had the chance to play with it after the Mi Fan Festival held in Hilton Hotel, Kuala Lumpur last night. My apologies for the noise and interruption as the staffs were packing up stuffs in the ballroom after the event.

    So the Mi 11 Ultra (12gb ram + 256gb Memory) will be selling at RM4,299. Pre-order starts from 8 April 2021 on Lazada and Shopee. So get your cash ready :)
    Lazada:
    Shopee:

    I buy my own phones for review on youtube. so if you appreciate my work. Please like, share and subscribe :)

    Come join the Mi Community and be part of it!

    Do follow me on my new instagram account:


    For Further Business Collaboration please kindly email: marcyeo81@gmail.com

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra: camera test

    4:42

    Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra: camera test (4K, 60 fps)

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra Review | The ULTRA Review | GT Hindi

    11:57

    So let's review the Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra with all the pros and cons for you. We have extensively used the Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra and in this video will talk about if the phone is a good choice for you or not.

    Let's find out.

    *******************************************************************************************************

    Guiding Tech (GT) Social Links:

    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra vs Samsung S21 Ultra Speed, RAM, Temperature, Geekbench Test! SD 888 vs Exy 2100

    9:27

    #TheRealBeast #Mi11ultra #S21Ultra

    What is up guys and girls, so let's put that Exynos 2100 from the S21 Ultra to the test and up against the latest and greatest, Snapdragon 888 on the Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra! Will Exynos finally win against the beast Mi 11 Ultra ?


    TABLE OF CONTENTS
    00:00 INTRODUCTION
    00:42 TEMPERATURE CHECK
    00:53 BOOT UP
    02:05 SPEED TEST
    02:35 TEMPERATURE CHECK
    03:44 TEMPERATURE CHECK
    05:21 TEMPERATURE TEST
    05:32 RAM TEST
    06:05 TEMPERATURE TEST
    06:19 GEEKBENCH TEST
    06:32 TEMPERATURE CHECK
    08:00 GEEKBENCH RESULTS
    08:56 CONCLUSION

    Find me on my socials
    (@DrHameztech):


  • Xiaomi Mi 11i - Almost Perfect!

    48:34

    Xiaomi Mi 11i - Almost Perfect!
    Buy it here.


    Wanna buy some of my gadgets -
    Check out my website -
    Help support the channel,

    Find me Online,



    PSN: FlossycarterFGC

Shares

x

Check Also

Menu