This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Samsung M31s Quick Review | Best NON CHINESE Budget Flagship Phone Under-20,000?

  • Samsung M31s Quick Review | Best NON CHINESE Budget Flagship Phone Under-20,000?

    10:05

    Samsung M31s Quick Review | Best NON CHINESE Budget Flagship Phone Under-20,000?

    For some motivation, do watch my Journey from being a TELEPHONE OPERATOR to TECH YOUTUBER :-)

    My Journey...



    I hope you like this video.




    Please Subscribe & Share:-

    Subscribe:
    Youtube:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Google Plus:

    About : Gizmo Gyan, My name is Anuj
    My idea behind creating this Youtube Channel is to increase your knowledge about gadgets & online shopping, it will save your precious time.

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s vs M31 | Best Non Chinese Smartphone Under 20000 | Samsung Galaxy M31 vs M31s

    10:52

    After launching Samsung Galaxy M31, Samsung has launched - Samsung Galaxy M31s and in this video I will do Samsung Galaxy M31s vs Samsung Galaxy M31. Both these smartphones are best non chinese smartphone under 20000. After GST Hike Samsung Galaxy M31 starts from 16,499 while Samsung Galaxy M31s is launched at 19,499. But if you are confused in b/w Samsung Galaxy M31 or Samsung M31s then watch this video as to know which has better camera, gaming, pubg, display.

    Instagram -

    Samsung Galaxy M31s -
    Samsung Galaxy M31 -
    Realme X2 -
    Poco X2 -
    Realme 6 Pro -
    Realme 6 -
    Redmi Note 9 Pro -
    Redmi Note 8 Pro -

    ---[Topics Covered]---
    1) Samsung Galaxy M31s Specifications
    2) Samsung Galaxy M31s Review in Hindi
    3) Samsung Galaxy M31s vs M31
    4) Samsung Galaxy M31 vs Samsung Galaxy M31s
    5) Best Smartphone Under 20000
    6) Samsung Galaxy M31s Opinion
    __________________________

    L-I-K-E ► S-H-A-R-E ► S-U-B-S-C-R-I-B-E

    ----------[Get in Touch with me]----------

    ???? Instagram -

    ???? Facebook -

    ???? Twitter -

    ► For Sponsorship or Business Enquiry
    Drop Your Mail - techguideoff@gmail.com

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s ???????????? - Unboxing & First Impressions???? | Best Non-Chinese Smartphone Under 20k?????‍♂️

    10:23

    Hello Dosto is video me maine aap logo ko Samsung Galaxy M31s ka ek Hands on diya hu...Samsung ne aaj India me apne Galaxy m31s ko launch kar diya hai..aapko is video me maine sari jankari di hai..Umeed hai aapko video pasand aayega..

    #SamsungM31s #MonsterShot #unboxing

    Enter Giveaway Here :

    Check out Here :
    Amazon :
    Samsung -

    Price
    6GB/128GB - 19,499
    8GB/128GB - 21,499

    Sale on August 6th
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Intro & Background Music : ‘Music by Epidemic Sound
    : ‘Music by Jinglepunks
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Follow and Like my Page on Facebook:

    Follow me on twitter:

    Follow me on Instagram:

    Do Leave A Like And Subscribe For More Awesome Videos Like This Daily

    For Business Enquiries: technoreviewww@gmail.com
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    My Gears
    Camera - Canon 200D :
    Monitor - AOC :
    Light -
    Mic -
    My Laptop :
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    NOTE : All content used is copyright to Techno Ruhez,
    Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper
    authorization is not allowed

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s - Detailed Review | Comparison - Best under 20000

    8:55

    Samsung launched Samsung galaxy M31s smartphone this month. In this video, we are going to talk about Samsung galaxy M31s specs and features. you will get the details of Samsung galaxy M31s camera, Samsung galaxy M31s performance, Samsung galaxy M31s processor, Samsung galaxy M31s display and more. you can also check out Samsung galaxy M31s price in India. We will give you details about its launch date in India. Check out the video for Samsung galaxy M31s review and Samsung galaxy M31s unboxing.

    Buy Best Smartphones at Best Price:
    -----------------------------------------------------------------
    Samsung Galaxy M01 -
    Samsung Galaxy M30 -
    Samsung Galaxy M31s -
    Samsung Galaxy A51 -
    Samsung Galaxy A21s -
    Samsung Galaxy A31 -
    Samsung Galaxy S20 + -
    Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra -

    OnePlus 7T -
    OnePlus 7T Pro -
    OnePlus 7 Pro -
    OnePlus 8 -
    OnePlus 8 Pro -
    Oneplus Nord -

    Mi 10 (108 MP Camera) -
    Redmi K20 Pro -
    Redmi K20 -

    OPPO A5 2020 -
    Oppo Reno3 Pro -
    Oppo F15 -
    Oppo A12 -
    Oppo A31 -

    Vivo Y50 -
    Vivo Y30 -
    Vivo U10 -

    -----------------------------------------------------------------

    #techliver
    #samsungGalaxyM31s
    #SamsungM31s

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Follow Us on:
    Facebook -
    Instagram -
    Twitter - twitter.com/liver_tech
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    ???? Like this Video to Appreciate my Efforts
    Comment to recommend New Tech Topics
    Subscribe Tech Liver for more Tech Videos
    Also, Tap on the Bell ???? for Daily Notifications
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    NOTE : ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES SHOWED IN THE VIDEO

    Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

  • Samsung M31s First Look | Price & Specifications | Best Non Chinese Phone Under 20k?

    4:10

    Samsung M31s First Look | Price & Specifications | Best Non Chinese Phone Under 20k?

    #samsungM31s #samsungm31sPrice

    Music provided by Free Vibes:
    The End by Day 7:
    Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported (CC BY-ND 3.0)



    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Note- NOTE : ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME..
    I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES SHOWED IN THE VIDEO
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Samsung M31s Unboxing, Quick Review, Scratch Test, Brightness Test, Camera Features, GIVEAWAY ????????????

    14:55

    ************************************************
    Win Samsung M31s At
    ************************************************

    Hello Dosto, in this video we did Samsung M31s unboxing, quick review, scratch test, brightness test, camera review and also we are giving away the phone, you can win it at the link below.

    #M31sReview #M31sUnboxing #M31sGiveaway

    Video Highlights With Time Stamps
    ***************************************************************
    00:00 INTRO
    00:12 PRICE
    00:40 GIVEAWAY
    02:10 BUILD AND LOOKS
    4:18 FP SENSOR
    4:47 CONNECTIVITY
    5:22 GIVEAWAY
    6:00 DISPLAY
    6:48 BRIGHTNESS
    9:13 PROCESSOR
    10:01 UI
    20:30 CAMERA
    12:51 PUBG

    ***************************************************************


    ** Ways To Connect & Talk To Us Directly **
    1. Official Telegram Channel For Tech News, Leaks and Tech Tips:
    2. You Can DM Abhishek On Instagram:
    3. For Tech Queries, Tweet To Abhishek on Twitter:

    Video Agar Accha Lage To Subscribe Kijiye ????, its FREE, Become #GTUFamily Memeber at this link:

    *** Best Phones To Buy, With Best Price Buy Links Below ***
    Best Budget Phones
    Realme C3 (INR 8,999)-
    Redmi 8 (INR 9,499)-
    Motorola One Action (INR 10,999)-
    Samsung Galaxy M21 (INR 12,999)-

    Best Mid Range Phones
    Galaxy M31 (INR 15,999)-
    Redmi Note 9 Pro (INR 16,999)-
    POCO X2 (INR 17,499)-
    Realme 6 Pro (INR 17,999)-

    Best Flagship Phones (Costly)
    OnePlus 7T (INR 34,999)-
    Vivo iQOO 3 (INR 34,990)-
    Realme X50 Pro (INR 39,999)-
    Galaxy Note 10 Lite (INR 39,999)-

    ***Best Smartphone Offers***
    Best Phone Deals on Flipkart -
    Best Phone Deals on Amazon -

    2. Add Abhishek As Friend on:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Abhishek Facebook Page:
    --

    2.1 Add Gadgets To Use As Friend on:
    --
    Facebook Page:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    --

    3. About GadgetsToUse:
    Visit to read more detailed reviews, unboxing, hands on and overview of smartphones, tablets, tech and gadgets. We also post full review of gadgets and accessories on our website.

    4. India Rank
    GadgetsToUse youtube channel comes under Top Tech Youtube Channels in India for gadgets reviews, news and tips, tutorials.

    MY YOUTUBE GEAR
    --
    MY BIG CAMERA:
    DIGITAL NOTEPAD I USE (Amazon US) | Amazon India ( )
    MY DSLR MIC:
    MY MIC:
    MY SECOND MIC[LAPERL]:
    MY CAR TRIPOD:
    MY OTHER PHONE TRIPODS:
    MY SMALL TRIPOD:
    MY SMALL CAMERA:
    SECOND MIC:
    MY TABLE TRIPOD:
    CHEAPER ACTION CAMERA: -
    SMARTPHONE TRIPOD:
    MY DESKTOP MIC:
    MY VLOG CAMERA:
    MY SECOND DESKTOP MIC:
    MY SECOND DSLR MIC:
    --

    All content used is copyright to GadgetsToUse.com, Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed.

  • Dont Buy Samsung Galaxy M31s Before Watching This ???????? Samsung Galaxy M31s Pros & Cons

    6:38

    today's in this video I will discuss about
    If you want to buy samsung galaxy m31s then in this video I will let you know the details regarding - samsung galaxy m31s - should you buy? and why there is hype of samsung galaxy m31s? Which ram option of samsung galaxy m31s you should buy? samsung galaxy m31s pros and cons! So in this video, I will explain everything regarding oneplus nord.
    samsung galaxy m31s first Look | pros & cons | 64mp | 6000mAh | S-AMOLED |#MonsterShot

    Topic Covered & Upcoming Videos:
    samsung galaxy m31s, samsung galaxy m31s review, samsung galaxy m31s
    pros, samsung galaxy m31s cons, samsung galaxy m31s pros and cons,
    samsung galaxy m31s price, samsung galaxy m31s price in india, samsung galaxy m31s honest opinion, samsung galaxy m31s problems, samsung galaxy m31s vs redmi note 9 pro, samsung galaxy m31s vs poco x2, samsung galaxy m31s vs realme 6 pro, samsung galaxy m31s hindi, samsung galaxy m31s review hindi, samsung galaxy m31s features, samsung galaxy m31s missing features, shoul you buy samsung galaxy m31s, samsung galaxy m31s unboxing, samsung galaxy m31s first impressions, samsung galaxy m31s quick review, samsung galaxy m31s display, samsung galaxy m31s specifications, samsung galaxy m31s Exynos 9611, samsung galaxy m31s overview, samsung galaxy m31s camera, samsung galaxy m31s gaming Performance, samsung galaxy m31s storage, samsung galaxy m31s battery, samsung galaxy m31s android 10 samsung galaxy m31s OS, OneUI 2.0, samsung M31 Vs samsung galaxy m31s.
    Like, Share And Subscribe...Apka ek Subscribe mujhe positive energy deta hai !! Aur agar aapka koi Question hai to comment karen. ▶ Hit like if you enjoyed this video and subscribe for more awesome videos like this. ▶Subscribe and my other videos From Here

    Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

  • 5 Best Non-Chinese Smartphones under Rs.20,000

    7:01

    In today's video let's take a look at 5 Best Non-Chinese Smartphones under Rs.20,000. Many people have been in search for non chinese phones in India and I think this list might be useful for them.

    Product Link:
    Smartphone 1:
    Smartphone 2(A):
    Smartphone 2(B):
    Smartphone 3:
    Smartphone 4:
    Smartphone 5:

    #NonChineseSmartphones #Under20000 #India

    Disclaimer:
    This video is for those who actually want to shift over to a Non-Chinese smartphone. I respect all companies and I really don't mind whatever device you choose to go with.

    Time Stamps:
    Intro- 0:00
    Important Announcement (Don't Skip)- 0:12
    Smartphone 1- 1:51
    Smartphone 2- 2:38
    Smartphone 3- 3:25
    Smartphone 4- 4:02
    Smartphone 5- 4:40
    A small talk about HTC, Sony, Lg and Outro- 5:43
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Email: phonesteinyt@gmail.com
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Please do contact me if u have any tech related queries or doubts ! Having a hard time selecting the right piece of tech , feel free to contact me !

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Tags
    5 Best Non Chinese Smartphones under 20000,
    non chinese phones in india,
    non chinese phones in india 2020,
    non chinese phones in india under 20000,
    non chinese phones in india under 10000,
    non chinese phones in india under 15000,
    non chinese mobile brands,
    non chinese mobile brands in india,
    non chinese smartphones in india 2020,
    non chinese smartphones in india under 20000,
    non chinese smartphones in india 2020 under 15000,
    non chinese smartphones in india 2020 under 20000,
    non chinese smartphones to buy,
    non chinese smartphone brands in india,

  • Better Than Samsung Galaxy M31s ? Top Upcoming Smartphones August 2020 ????????

    5:42

    Better Than Samsung Galaxy M31s ? Top Upcoming Smartphone August 2020 ????????
    Today's in this video I will discuss about
    If you want to not buy samsung galaxy m31s then in this video I will let you know the details regarding other Top Upcoming Smartphone - Top Upcoming Smartphones - August 2020. Top Best Upcoming Mobile Phones in August 2020. Top Upcoming Mobile Phones in August 2020 5G Smartphones is Coming.

    Top 5, Top 10, top 5 best smartphone, top 5 best smartphone under 20000, top 5 best smartphone under 15000, top 5 best smartphone under, top smartphone, best smartphone under 20000, best smartphone under 15000, best smartphone under, best smartphone, top 10, top 5, upcoming smartphone, feature smartphone, budget smartphone, smartphone, best, 2020, 2021, best buy in 2020, smartphone under
    phones under 15000, best phone under 15000, 15000 under smartphone 2019, best phone under 15000 in india, under 15000 best phone, best mobile under 15000, best mobile under 15k, under 15000 best mobile 2020 in india, smartphone under 15k, top 10 best phones under 15000, best phone under 15000 in india 2020, best phone under 15k, best smartphone under 15000, best phone under 15000 in 2020, best mobile under 15000 in india 2020, best phones under 15000, under 15000 best mobile.
    #UpcomingSmartphones #August2020 #TopMobileLaunches

    Upcoming Videos:
    samsung galaxy m31s, samsung galaxy m31s review, samsung galaxy m31s pros, samsung galaxy m31s cons, samsung galaxy m31s pros and cons, samsung galaxy m31s price, samsung galaxy m31s price in india, samsung galaxy m31s honest opinion, samsung galaxy m31s problems, samsung galaxy m31s vs redmi note 9 pro, samsung galaxy m31s vs poco x2, samsung galaxy m31s vs realme 6 pro, samsung galaxy m31s hindi, samsung galaxy m31s review hindi, samsung galaxy m31s features, samsung galaxy m31s missing features, shoul you buy samsung galaxy m31s, samsung galaxy m31s unboxing, samsung galaxy m31s first impressions, samsung galaxy m31s quick review, samsung galaxy m31s display, samsung galaxy m31s specifications, samsung galaxy m31s Exynos 9611, samsung galaxy m31s overview, samsung galaxy m31s camera, samsung galaxy m31s gaming Performance, samsung galaxy m31s storage, samsung galaxy m31s battery, samsung galaxy m31s android 10 samsung galaxy m31s OS, OneUI 2.0, samsung M31 Vs samsung galaxy m31s.
    Like, Share And Subscribe...Apka ek Subscribe mujhe positive energy deta hai !! Aur agar aapka koi Question hai to comment karen. ▶ Hit like if you enjoyed this video and subscribe for more awesome videos like this. ▶Subscribe and my other videos From Here

    Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s First Impressions!

    7:34

    Samsung has launched the new Galaxy M31s in India and it brings upgrades on the design front, display, cameras, and charging. Well, this is our Galaxy M31s first impressions video where we tell you what's new in the Galaxy M31s.

    The Galaxy M31s has been priced at Rs. 19,499 for the 6/128GB and Rs. 21,499 for the 8/128GB variant.

    Galaxy M31s on Amazon:
    Galaxy M31s on Samsung:

    Chapters
    0:00 Intro
    0:48 Design & Display
    2:19 Cameras
    4:36 Battery & Charging
    5:20 Hardware

    Follow us on:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    #BeebomImpressions #GalaxyM31s

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s vs Poco X2 | Best Smartphone Under 20000 | Poco X2 vs Samsung Galaxy M31s

    11:51

    After launching Samsung Galaxy M31, Samsung has launched - Samsung Galaxy M31s and in this video I will do Samsung Galaxy M31s vs Poco X2. Both these phones are best smartphone under 20000. After GST Hike Poco X2 starts from 17,499 while Samsung Galaxy M31s is launched at 19,499. But if you are confused in b/w Poco X2 or Samsung M31s then watch this video as to know which has better camera, gaming, pubg, display.

    Instagram -

    Samsung Galaxy M31s -
    Samsung Galaxy M31 -
    Realme X2 -
    Poco X2 -
    Realme 6 Pro -
    Realme 6 -
    Redmi Note 9 Pro -
    Redmi Note 8 Pro -

    ---[Topics Covered]---
    1) Samsung Galaxy M31s Specifications
    2) Samsung Galaxy M31s Review in Hindi
    3) Samsung Galaxy M31s vs Poco X2
    4) Poco X2 vs Samsung Galaxy M31s
    5) Best Smartphone Under 20000
    6) Samsung Galaxy M31s Opinion
    __________________________

    L-I-K-E ► S-H-A-R-E ► S-U-B-S-C-R-I-B-E

    ----------[Get in Touch with me]----------

    ???? Instagram -

    ???? Facebook -

    ???? Twitter -

    ► For Sponsorship or Business Enquiry
    Drop Your Mail - techguideoff@gmail.com

  • Best Budget + Low SAR Mobile from Samsung | Galaxy M31 Full Review Pros and Cons

    11:33

    Samsung Galaxy M31 Full review with pros and cons where i talk about all the good and bad things about m31 , is this the best smartphone under Rs.15,000 / Rs.20000- with low sar rating , Non-Chinese Smartphone ? - Tamil Tech

    வீடியோ முழுவதும் பார்த்த பின் உங்களுக்கு இந்த மொபைல் வேண்டும் என்றால்
    Buy Samsung Galaxy M31 for Best Price:

    #SamsungM31 #Review #Non-Chinese Smartphone #TamilTech

    Follow us on:
    ❤️ Telegram Group:
    ❤️ instagram:
    ❤️ Facebook:
    ❤️ Twitter:

    ******************************************************************

    Check Out Our Other Channels :
    ►Tamil Selvan:
    ►HOWISIT :

    ???? Visit Our Site :
    ******************************************************************

    Shopping online BUY using the links below & Support Us :)
    Amazon :
    Flipkart :

  • 3 Problems In Samsung M31s - Samsung Galaxy M31s Quick Review With Camera Samples

    8:31

    Samsung Galaxy M31s Quick Review

    Samsung M31s vs Poco X2 Camera Comparison-
    Samsung Knox Security Explained -

    My accessories:

    Microphone-

    Laptop-

    Camera-

    Gaming Laptop-

    Earphones-

    Follow us on

    Instagram:

    Twitter:

    #SamsungM31s

    Contact us at: kunalkapoor@tech4mob.com,
    tech4mob.kunal@gmail.com

    Credits:
    Instrumental produced by Chuki

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s Launched with 4 Problems || Samsung Galaxy M31s Pros & Cons

    5:51

    Samsung Galaxy M31s Pros & Cons in Hindi. Honest Opinion Diya hu Dosto. Video last tak Jorur Dekna Dosto????????.

    #SumanTechno #SamsungGalaxyM31s #ST #Samsung

    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on sumantechnoofficial@gmail.com


    अगर आपको वीडियो अच्छा लगता है तो लाइक करना मत भूलिए और कमेंट करके जरूर बताना उसके साथ दोस्तों सब्सक्राइब करके सुमन टेक्नो फैमिली के साथ जुड़े रहना
    **************************************************

    **************************************************
    All Phones Review Here----

    Realme C2 Review :-

    Realme C3 Review :-

    Redmi Note 8 Review :-

    Redmi Note 9 Pro Review :-

    Realme 6 Review :-

    Redmi Note 8 Pro Review :-

    Poco X2 Review :-

    Realme 6 Pro Review :-

    Realme X2 Review :-

    **************************************************

    My New Channel

    Suman Techno Gaming:
    Suman Techno Bengali:
    **************************************************
    Visit Our YouTube Channel (Suman Techno) :-
    *************************************************
    Latest videos:-

    Poco X2 Full Review After 150 Days :-

    How to Buy Any Smartphones Any Flash Sale :-

    Top 4 Non Chinese Smartphones Under 20,000 Rs:-

    Realme Narzo 10A Full Review After 45 Days:-

    Realme Narzo 10 Full Review After 45 Days:-

    Tecno Spark Power 2 Full Review After 15 Days :-

    **************************************************

    **************************************************
    Top 5 Best Phones Under 15,000Rs

    1. Realme 6 :-
    2. Redmi Note 9 Pro :-
    3. Redmi Note 8 Pro :-
    4. Samsung Galaxy M31 :-
    5. Realme 5 Pro :-
    **************************************************
    Amazon Buy Link :-
    **************************************************
    My Gears

    LapTop:
    Tripod:
    Phone:
    DSLR:
    Microphone:
    HeadPhone:
    PowerBank:

    **************************************************
    Social Media Handles

    Website:
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    TikTok:
    **************************************************
    Background Video:-

    Background Music :-
    **************************************************
    NOTE:- All Content used is copyright to Suman Techno, Use or Commercial Display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowes

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ 64MP Intellicam????,6000mAh???? And More

    9:28

    Doston, Aaj ke video mein hum kar rahe hai Samsung Galaxy M31s ki Unboxing aur First Impressions -Doston - Is video mein humne dekha hai iska display, build quality, Camera, Sensors aur baki sab kuch. Agar Aapko Ye Video Accha laga To Iss Video Ko Like Aur Share Karna Na Bhoole.

    #SamsungM31s #MonsterShot #GalaxyM31s
    #TrakinTech

    Check Out Samsung Galaxy M31s :
    Amazon -
    Samsung -

    Our New YouTube Channel:
    Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel -
    For enquires or product, promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
    ****************************************************************

    Video Highlights
    ***************************************************************
    00:00 Introduction
    00:38 Samsung Galaxy M31s Build Quality
    01:42 Samsung Galaxy M31s Ports & Buttons
    02:30 Samsung Galaxy M31s Display
    03:01 Samsung Galaxy M31s Specifications
    03:30 Samsung Galaxy M31s Camera
    05:27 Samsung Galaxy M31s Sensors
    06:34 Samsung Galaxy M31s Other Features
    07:10 Samsung Galaxy M31s Multimedia
    07:37 Samsung Galaxy M31s Performance
    08:32 Samsung Galaxy M31s First Impressions

    Latest Videos on
    *****************************************************************
    Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡⚡⚡July 2020


    OnePlus 8 Pro India Variant Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ A Complete Flagship?? -

    realme 6 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Full Comparison ⚡⚡⚡ Camera, Display, Performance & More -

    Our Recommendations
    ***************************************************************
    *Best Smartphones under 15000*
    realme 5 Pro :
    realme 6 :
    Redmi Note 9 Pro :
    Samsung M30s :
    Honor 9X Pro :

    Social Media Handles
    *****************************************************************
    Follow us on:
    Web:
    Telegram :
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Twitter personal:
    Facebook:
    English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel -
    ******************************************************************

    *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules*
    a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines ( and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified.
    b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service
    c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube
    d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone.
    e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s Unboxing: New Samsung King!

    9:32

    Samsung Galaxy M31s Unboxing: New Samsung King! #MonsterShot

    Gleam:

    Hey #TechGang
    Samsung just launched their all-new M series smartphone i.e Samsung Galaxy M31s. Samsung Galaxy 31s comes with a HUGE battery, 25W charging technology, 64MP camera, and more.

    Samsung Galaxy M31s price in India
    6/128GB: Rs. 19,499
    8/128GB: Rs. 21,499

    Best Buy Links:
    Amazon -
    Samsung -

    #TechBar #Samsung #India #GalaxyM31s #SamsungM31s #Unboxing
    ==
    ???? Free Music For Creators ????:
    ==

    Follow TechBar
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:

  • Samsung M31s | Killer Budget Smartphone ????

    6:04

    Samsung ne badiya phone nikal dia hai doston.

    ???? SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VIDS ► | ★

    Edited By Sarthak Jha Insta @sartthakk

    Business Email : business@techburner.in

    CLICK THE BELL ICON FOR SHOUTOUTS IN MY VIDEO

    LINKS► Bhul gya dalna

    I POST COOL STUFF ON INSTAGRAM !

    *JOIN ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA*
    MY INSTAGRAM (@TechBurner) ►
    MY TWITTER (@Tech_Burner) ►
    MY FACEBOOK ►

    TECH BURNER TEAM
    WEBSITE ►
    INSTAGRAM/TWITTER/FACEBOOK ► @burner_bits

    Exclusive vids on my Second YouTube channel►

    ♫Music ♫ Epidemic Sound :

    I hope this video was Useful and you liked it, if you did press the thumbs up button.
    Cheers
    Tech Burner
    :)

  • Best Non Chinese Smartphone Under 10,000₹ & 20,000₹ | OnePlus 8 or Samsung S10 Lite ? OnePlus Nord

    6:48

    Best Non Chinese Smartphone Under 10,000₹ & 20,000₹ | OnePlus 8 or Samsung S10 Lite ? OnePlus Nord

    Samsung A50s vs Samsung M31 vs Samsung M30s Camera Comparison-

    Best Earphones Under 350₹-

    My accessories:

    Microphone-

    Laptop-

    Camera-

    Gaming Laptop-

    Earphones-

    Follow us on

    Instagram:

    Twitter:

    Contact us at: kunalkapoor@tech4mob.com,
    tech4mob.kunal@gmail.com

    Credits:
    Instrumental produced by Chuki

  • Dont Buy Samsung Galaxy M31s Before Watching This Video | Samsung M31s Price | Honest Opinions ????????

    8:12

    Best Smartphones Under ₹15,000 | Top 4 Best Mobile Phones Under 15000 | Tabahi Phones ???????? AUGUST 2020


    Hello Guys Aj Ki Iss Video Mei Meine Apko Samsung Galaxy M31s Ki Saari Details Diya Hu & Apne Honest Opinions Apke Sath Share Kara Hu ????????

    #SamsungGalaxyM31s #MonsterShot #SamsungM31s

    I Hope U Will Like This Video!

    You Can Help Channel By Purchasing Any thing From This Link
    Best Buy Link -



    SUBSCRIBE MY CHANNEL IT'S FREE -

    FOLLOW ME :

    INSTAGRAM -

    FACEBOOK -


    TWITTER -


    THANKS FOR WATCHING ????????????

    LIKE SHARE & SUBSCRIBE ????????????

  • Unboxing Samsung New * 64MP Camera Smartphone* ????????

    10:15

    Samsung Galaxy M31s Unboxing & Overview : is video mein mene samsung ke latest smartphone samsung m31s ke bare mein bataya hai jo aapko under 20000 mein milega to chaliye jante hai kya khas hai is phone mein vaise ye phone aata hai hai full HD Amoled display sath jisme aapko 64mp camera diya gaya hai aur ek lambi battery digayi hai.

    6GB | 128GB 19,499
    8GB | 128GB 21,499

    #SamsungM31s #Unboxing #Inteli-Cam #Monstershot

    My Second channel Subscribe Now


    ------------- Support me By (its Free) ------------------
    LIKE | COMMENT | SHARE | SUBSCRIBE Kare aur Ghanti dabaye aise hi videos ke liye


    हमें फॉलो करना न भूले
    Facebook :
    Twitter :
    instagram :

    Equipment used :
    Camera Used :
    lens used :
    Mic Used :
    Laptop Used :

    Subscribe Our Channel For More Videos


    Smartphones Unboxing & Reviews Video :


    New Videos Check This


    internet tips & Tricks Videos


    Computer Tips & Tricks


    Android Mobile Tips & Tricks


    Technology Gyan All Videos


    ---- Manoj Saru ----

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s First Look | 64MP Intelli-Cam | 6000mAh | sAMOLED #MonsterShot????????????

    6:07

    Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse baat ki hai Samsung ke brand new Galaxy M Series ke latest phone #GalaxyM31s ke baare mein, aur share kiya hai isi Galaxy M31s smartphone ka ek first look jaha unboxing aap jaldi hi dekh payenge,, baat kare kuch details isi Galaxy M31s ke baare mein yaha hume ek 6.5 ka ek FHD+ Super AMOLED Display milta hai Infinity-O cut ke saath, iske alawa is mein hai Exynos 9611 Octacore Processor 10nm pe based aur option hai 6GB/8GB RAM ka 128GB storage ke saath mein. Isme aapko ek improved 64MP Quad Rear Camera setup milta hai Intelli Cam Option ke saath jaha hai 64MP Primary, 12MP Ultrawide aur 5MP Depth Camera + 5MP Macro Camera ke saath, aur ek 32MP ka selfie camera hai, aur finally 6000mAh ki badi battery USB-C Port aur Samsung ki 25Watt Fast charging ke saath jaha reverse charging ka option bhi available hai. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Samsung Galaxy M31s ki yeh ek first look video video pasand aayegi jaha unboxing video jaldi hi aane waali hai ek special surprise ke saath mein.

    Galaxy M31s Price:
    6GB + 128GB = 19,499INR
    8GB + 128GB = 21,499INR

    Check here:
    Amazon -
    Samsung -

    Share, Support, Subscribe!!!
    Subscribe:
    Android App:
    Youtube:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Facebook Myself:
    Instagram:
    Google Plus:
    Website:
    Merchandise:

    About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

  • Samsung M31s Quick Review ft. M31 I Galaxy M31s Vs M31

    10:10

    Namaskar,
    Iss video me hum kar rahe hai Samsung Galaxy M31s Unboxing and Quick Review I Sath hi Quick comparison bi karenge Samsung M31s Vs M31 me.

    Galaxy M31s-
    Amazon -
    Samsung -


    हमें अधिक समर्थन करने के लिए चैनल को सब्सक्राइब करें, घंटी बजाएं ???? ********** Please Like, Share & Subscribe **********

    Music credit-
    Spring by Ikson
    Music promoted by Audio Library

    Email-gadgets4you1@gmail.com
    #MonsterShot #GalaxyM31s #SamsungM31s

  • Samsung M31s Disappointed #M31#6000 mAH#9611

    5:07

    Samsung M31s Disappointed #M31#6000 mAH#9611

  • Non Chinese Phones Under 20000 In June 2020 | Best Phone Under 20000 ????

    6:37

    Non Chinese Phones Under 20000 In June 2020 | Best Phone Under 20000
    best phone under 20000, best mobile under 20000, best gaming phone under 20000, best phones under 20000, best smartphone under 20000, under 20000 best smartphone 2020, 20000 under best mobile 2020, mobile under 20000, phone under 20000, phones under 20000, best camera phone under 20000, best mobiles under 20000, gaming phone under 20000, top 5 phones under 20000, top phones under 20000, mobiles under 20000, best phone under 20000 in 2020, top 5 mobile under 20000, best mobile under 20000 in india 2020, smartphone under 20000, best phone under 20000 june 2020, best mobile phone under 20000, best phone for pubg mobile under 20000, gaming, tech point.

    Queries Solved:
    1) Non Chinese Phones Under 20000
    2) Best Phone Under 20000
    3) Best phone under 20000
    4) Best mobile under 20000
    5) Best gaming phone under 20000
    6) Best phones under 20000
    7) Best smartphone under 20000
    8) Under 20000 best smartphone 2020
    9) 20000 under best mobile 2020
    10) Mobile under 20000
    11) Phone under 20000
    12) Phones under 20000
    13) Best camera phone under 20000
    14) Best mobiles under 20000
    15) Gaming phone under 20000
    16) Top 5 phones under 20000
    17) Top phones under 20000
    18) Mobiles under 20000
    19) Best phone under 20000 in 2020
    20) Top 5 mobile under 20000
    21) Best mobile under 20000 in india 2020
    22) Smartphone under 20000
    23) Best phone under 20000 june 2020
    24) Best mobile phone under 20000
    25) Best phone for pubg mobile under 20000
    26) Best gaming phone
    27) Best phone for pubg mobile
    28) Under 20000 best smartphone 2020 in india
    29) Best pubg phone under 20000
    30) Top 10 phones under 20000

    #BoycottChinesePhone #BestPhoneUnder20000 #TopMobileLaunches #TechPoint #BestSmartphones #Smartphones #Gaming #Under20000 #BestSmartphonesUnder20k #PhoneUnder20000 #BestPhonesUnder20000 #BestPhoneUnder20k #BestMobileUnder20000 #Top5MobilesUnder20000 #BestSmartphoneUnder20000

    ➡️ Social Media Link ????
    Facebook:-
    Instagram:-
    Twitter:-

    ➡️ Best Buy Link:
    Samsung A30: 
    Realme X: 
    Redmi K20: 
    Realme X2: 
    Poco X2: 
    Realme 6 Pro: 
    Samsung M21:-
    Redmi Note 9 Pro Max:-
    Samsung M20: 
    Samsung M30: 
    Realme 5 Pro: 
    Realem 3 Pro: 
    Redmi Note 7 Pro: 
    Xiaomi Mi A3: 
    Vivo Z1 Pro: 
    Samsung M30s : 
    Poco F1:  
    Samsung M40 : 
    Redmi Note 8 Pro: 
    Realme XT: 
    Redmi Note 9 Pro: 
    Realme 6: 
    Samsung Galaxy M31: 
    Redmi Note 8: 
    Vivo U20: 
    Samsung Galaxy A50: 
    Honor Play: 

    -: MY GEARS :-
    Laptop:-
    Camera:-
    Tripod:-
    Light Stand:-
    Green Screen:-
    Wall Sticker:-
    Phone:-
    Headphone:-
    Mic:-
    Keyboard & Mouse:-


    NOTE : ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES SHOWED IN THE VIDEO

    Credit: If i have used in this video some Google Data( Images, Music, Clip Art and Short Videos etc.). So I Give the Credit of Respected Owners and thank you so much for providing the data. If you feel bad please first contact me and then after take any action.

    DISCLAIMER - VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE ONLY.COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER UNDER SECTION 107 OF THE COPYRIGHT ACT 1976, ALLOWANCE IS MADE FOR FAIR USE FOR PURPOSES SUCH AS CRITICISM, COMMENT, NEWS REPORTING, TEACHING, SCHOLARSHIP, AND RESEARCH. FAIR USE IS A USE PERMITTED BY COPYRIGHT STATUTE THAT MIGHT OTHERWISE BE INFRINGING. NON-PROFIT, EDUCATIONAL OR PERSONAL USE TIPS THE BALANCE IN FAVOR OF FAIR USE.

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s My Honest Opinions Not A Review | Real Truth without Unboxing

    6:05

    Samsung Galaxy M31s My Honest Opinions Not A Review in Hindi | Real Truth without Unboxing | Camera comparison and Pubg Test Coming Soon...so stay tuned for That

    Video Is All about:
    Samsung Galaxy M31s Price In India
    samsung M31s camera details
    Samsung m31s specifications
    samsung m31s battery
    samsung m31s processor

    Best SmartPhones Under 20000

    Poco X2:
    Realme 6 Pro:
    Redmi Note 9 Pro Max:
    Redmi Note 8 Pro:
    Samsung M31:

    Best SmartPhones Under 15000

    1.Samsung M21:
    2.Realme 6i:
    3.redmi Note 9 Pro:
    4.Poco M2 Pro:
    5.Redmi Note 9:

    Best SmartPhones Under 10000

    Realme 5i:
    Redmi 8:
    Samsung M10:
    Realme C3:
    Realme Narzo 10A:
    Vivo U10:

    Best Wireless Earphones

    boAt Rockerz:
    Realme Buds Wireless:
    Mivi ThunderBeats:
    Mi Neckband Headset:
    OnePlus Bullets:

    *********************************************************
    Share, Support & Subscribe!!
    You Can Follow Us on Following Platforms:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Google Plus:

    About : Mr Technical is a YouTube Channel where i deliver you technical videos in Hindi.
    Contact for Business inquiry Email: mrtechnical.in@gmail.com

    *********************************************************

    Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
    Category

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s Bangla Review | Samsung galaxy m31s price in Bangladesh |

    4:53

    Samsung Galaxy M31s has been launched in India as the latest model in the company's Galaxy M series. The new smartphone, which is an upgrade to the Galaxy M31 that was launched in February, comes with a hole-punch display and features a quad rear camera setup. The Galaxy M31s also has a pre-installed Intelli-Cam feature to deliver an enhanced camera experience. Additionally, Samsung has provided two distinct RAM options. The Galaxy M31s also supports reverse charging and comes bundled with a 25W charger as well as a USB Type-C to USB Type-C cable. Furthermore, the phone could compete against the likes of Redmi Note 9 Pro Max and Realme 6 Pro.






    Disclaimer: ========= This channel may use some copyrighted materials without specific authorization of the owner but contents used here falls under the “Fair Use” Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.




    Music Credit:Unconditionally by Broken Elegance ???? Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 promoted by Audio Library

  • BEST SAMSUNG PHONES TO BUY IN JUNE 2020 | Dont Buy Wrong Phone GIVEAWAY Non Chinese Phone

    12:31

    BEST SAMSUNG PHONES TO BUY IN JUNE 2020 | Don't Buy Wrong Phone GIVEAWAY


    Step 1
    Step 2
    Step 3 Gleam Link -

    Samsung M21 Review -
    Samsung M31 Review-
    Samsung Note 10 Lite Unboxing & Review -
    Samsung S10 Lite Quick Review -
    Samsung M Series vs A Series -

    For some motivation, do watch my Journey from being a TELEPHONE OPERATOR to TECH YOUTUBER :-)

    My Journey...



    I hope you like this video.




    Please Subscribe & Share:-

    Subscribe:
    Youtube:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Google Plus:

    About : Gizmo Gyan, My name is Anuj
    My idea behind creating this Youtube Channel is to increase your knowledge about gadgets & online shopping, it will save your precious time.

  • SAMSUNG GALAXY M31S - ALL PROS AND CONS

    7:07

    Hello Friends, You are welcome in a new video of TECHNO VEXER ,friends,to know about Problems of SAMSUNG GALAXY M31s Please watch this video till the end and never feel shy to add your queries in comment box and please give your valuable comments what you think about them.

    नमस्ते ‌दोस्तों, TECHNO VEXER के नए विडीयों में आपका स्वागत है, दोस्तों Samsung galaxy M31s के Problems के बारे में जानना है तो ये विडीयों अंत तक देखें |
    दोस्तों अपने सवाल और सुझाव कमेंट बाॅक्स में जरुर लिखें |

    अगर आपको विडियों अच्छा लगा तो लाइक करें और कमेंट बाॅक्स में जरुर लिखें और चैनल को सबस्क्राईब जरुर करें |

    °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

    Credits:

    Intro Music:

    Background Credits:
    YOUTUBE AUDIO LIBRARY

    VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS:
    °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
    00:12- VIDEO STARTS

    My Latest Videos:
    मेरे कुछ और नए विडीयो:
    °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°


    °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
    GEARS AND APPS I USE FOR MY VIDEOS:

    ASUS ZENFONE 5Z:
    XIAOMI REDMI NOTE 5 PRO:

    ORAIMO SUPER FAST CHARGER :

    Rewy Universal Mini Tripod :

    Rewy 3.5MM Clip on Mini Tie Lapel Lavalier Microphone:

    ORAIMO HALO LEGENDARY SOUND EAR PHONE :

    Audio Recorder Suits Best With this Mic (Mono Setting):

    LOGOPIT PLUS:


    POWERDIRECTOR VIDEO EDITING APP:


    KINEMASTER ISHACK VIDEO EDITING APP:



    °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
    So enjoy this video And don't forget to Like, Comment & Share the Video.

    तो दोस्तों ये विडिओ देखीए और इस
    विडिओ को लाइक ,कमेंट और शेयर करना ना भूलें |


    °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
    Friends You also can follow me on:
    दोस्तों यहां आप मुझे फाॅलो भी कर सकते हैं:

    Instagram:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:

    Here you can subscribe my Channel for such amazing videos:
    दोस्तों यहां आप आपके इस चैनल को सबस्क्राईब भी कर सकते हैं:

    Samsung, Samsung Galaxy M31s, Problems in Samsung Galaxy M31s, Cons of Samsung Galaxy M31s, issues in Samsung Galaxy M31s, REASONS not to wait for Samsung Galaxy M31s, Reason not to buy Samsung Galaxy M31s, Problems in Samsung M31s, Cons of Samsung M31s, issues in Samsung M31s, REASONS not to wait for Samsung M31s, Reason not to buy Samsung M31s, Problems in Galaxy M31s, Cons of Galaxy M31s, issues in Galaxy M31s, REASONS not to wait for Galaxy M31s, Reason not to buy Galaxy M31s, Techno Vexer

    Thank you
    धन्यवाद

    #SamsungGalaxyM31s
    #GalaxyM31s
    #ProblemsInGalaxyM31s

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s Unboxing | Worthy Samsung M31 Successor? Hindi

    8:25

    Samsung Galaxy M31s Unboxing | Worthy Samsung M31 Successor? Hindi

    Samsung has launched its new smartphone Samsung M31s in India starting at price tag of 19,499 INR. The phone comes with a 6.5 inch FHD+ Super AMOLED display and it is powered by exynos 9611 processor. Samsung M31s has 64 mp quad camera setup and a 32 megapixel front camera. It comes with a 6000 mah battery. Samsung m31s vs m31 comparison jaldi karenge. samsung m31s vs oneplus nord bi karenge. samsung galaxy m31s vs redmi note 9 pro max speed test bi.

    Connect With Me:
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Other Channel:

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s Flagship Experience 17,999 Me? | OnePlus Nord Price Kitna?| Redmi Note 9 Opinion

    8:03

    Samsung Galaxy M31s Flagship Experience 17,999 Me? | OnePlus Nord Price Kitna?| Redmi Note 9 Opinion

    New Jabardast Giveaway Start Ho Gaya -
    My Journey...


    For some motivation, do watch my Journey from being a TELEPHONE OPERATOR to TECH YOUTUBER :-)




    I hope you like this video.




    Please Subscribe & Share:-

    Subscribe:
    Youtube:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Google Plus:

    About : Gizmo Gyan, My name is Anuj
    My idea behind creating this Youtube Channel is to increase your knowledge about gadgets & online shopping, it will save your precious time.

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s: Launch Event

    1:30:04

    The stage is set. The all-new Samsung Galaxy M31s loaded with India's leading 64MP Intelli-Cam and Single Take is launching on 30th July, 12 noon. Gear up for your #MonsterShot. #SamsungM31s

    Connect with us:
    Support:
    Community:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:

    To enroll under:
    Samsung Student program, click:
    Samsung referral program, click:

  • best non Chinese phone , Samsung Galaxy Best Smartphones , Samsung best budget smartphones

    8:11

    Samsung Galaxy Best Smartphones , Samsung best budget smartphones , best budget non Chinese phone -
    Samsung Galaxy Best Smartphones , Samsung best budget smartphones Under 22000 , M21 , M31 , A50s , A50 , Samsung A80
    Share Support Subscribe :-

    Follow Technical NG on Facebook :-

    Buy Amazon Dhamaka Best Deals From Here get it :-

    Amazon Best Deals Todays, From Here get it :-

    Flipkart Best Deals Today, get it Just Here :-

    Samsung Galaxy M21 (64 GB) :-

    Samsung Galaxy M31 (64GB) :-

    Samsung Galaxy A50s (128 GB) :-

    Samsung Galaxy A50 (64 GB) :-

    Samsung Galaxy A80 (128 GB) :-

    Motorola One Fusion+ (128 GB) :-

    Redmi Ear Buds @ 1799 Rs. only -

    ################################################

    Samsung Galaxy M20 4GB, 64GB with 5000mAh battery -

    Vivo U20 Snapdragon 675 AIE, 6GB RAM, 64GB -

    Samsung Galaxy A51 6GB RAM, 128GB Storage -

    Buy Samsung 4G Volte Tablets :-

    Vivo V15 Pro 6GB RAM, 128GB Storage -

    Oppo A9 2020 8GB RAM, 128GB -

    Smartphone below 10000 Rs. -
    ################################################
    #Samsung #NonChinesePhone #BestSamsungPhone #BestSmartphones #technicalng
    ################################################

    Share Support Subscribe :-
    Subscribe Technical NG

  • Dont Buy Samsung M31s - Telugu

    4:54

    Don't Buy Samsung M31s - Telugu

    Finally Samsung M31s SmartPhone Launched In India This Is The Worst Mobile On 20K Budget...
    #SamsungM31s #MadeInIndia
    #MonsterPrice
    Smasung M30s Complete Specs :
    1) 6.5 Inch Full HD+ Super Amoled Display
    2) Samsung Exynos 9611 Professor
    3) 64+12+5+5Mp Camera With Sony682 Sensor
    4) 32Mp Selfie Camera
    5) 6000Mah Battery (25W) Fast Charging..

    ???? Follow Us :
    1) Twitter :
    2) Facebook :
    3) Instagram :

    _______________________________________
    ???? Big Thank Of Kinemaster (Note) - This Video Full Rights Powered By Smart Tech In Telugu....So All Creators Please Do Not Create Copy Righted Content....

  • Best non chinese smartphone under 16000 | Samsung galaxy m31 review

    7:47

    ▪️Samsung galaxy m31 Joki eek non-chinese smartphone toh hai par ye Samsung ki taraf se aane waala eek best phone bhi hai 16,000 ki price range mein. Toh iss phone ko maine kaafi tagade se test kiya hai aur aapko is phone ke baare mein sab kuch is video mein pata chal jayega toh dekhlo phir.
    Thanks.


    ▪️Affiliate link
    Samsung Galaxy m31 buying link:


    ▪️Destination to 10k subscribers :

    ▪️Instagram :


    ▪️Music Credit
    Robobozo Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
    Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License


    Track: Koven - Never Have I Felt This [NCS Release]
    Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
    Watch:
    Free Download / Stream:


    ▪️Your Technical Platform :There are many tech channels where you can get good tech videos so why you have to come to watch our videos also. We have a reason behind it. A bunch of people are giving you knowledge about latest technologies but sometimes tech seems to be bore. So our channel is the solution for it because we do not only give you tech but also interest like you are watching any funny video.This is why you should have to subscribe to our channel to get all the interesting tech with some great experience.

  • TOP 7 BEST PHONES UNDER 20000 in June | Galti Mat Karna! | GT Hindi

    6:40

    TOP 7 BEST PHONES UNDER 20000 in June. Here are some of the best phone under Rs 20000 you can consider buying after GST Price hike. With Super AMOLED Display, best processors for PUBG and other gaming and phone with 6000 mAh battery and others with 120hz refresh rate, there are some of the best picks for everyone looking for a phone under 20000.

    *****************************************************
    Full Reviews:

    Realme 6 Pro Review:

    Redmi Note 9 Pro Review:

    Vivo Z1x Review:

    Samsung M31 vs Samsung M21:


    ****************************************************************** .

    Guiding Tech (GT) Social Links:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s Honest Opinion | Best Non Chinese Smartphone Under 20000 in 2020

    4:54

    Welcome to How Is Stuff,

    Welcome to the world of products. Do subscribe to our channel to get the latest updates of our videos. This video is about Samsung Galaxy M31s honest opinion. Samsung Galaxy M31s which is a successor of Samsung M31 is surely a flagship model of M series. This video is not about Samsung Galaxy M31s Monster Shot unboxing, in fact this video is about Samsung Galaxy M31s full review in Hindi and gives you Samsung Galaxy M31s full specification and price in India. This video will tell you about Samsung M Series Best phone in Hindi.

    Build Quality:

    Build quality of Samsung Galaxy M31s is very good, rear panel is consists of 3d Glasstic material that gives it a Premium Gradient Look.

    Monster Battery:

    Samsung Galaxy M31s battery capacity is humongous 6000 mAh which is really huge, we thought that the phone will be very heavy, in fact the phone weights only 204 gms. This phone is very handy and doesn't look heavy and bulky in hands at all.

    Monster Security:

    The new feature is fingerprint sensor to the right panel edge that becomes very comfortable when you want to unlock your phone while you are travelling. Now you can unlock your phone without any hassles.

    Monster Camera:

    Another monster feature of Samsung M31s is the camera quality and the camera sensor. Samsung has introduced Intellicam Quad Camera Setup in the rear panel. Let's look at the Samsung Galaxy M31s camera specifications first. For the main camera Samsung has used Sony IMX 632 Exmor RS CMOS Sensor which is a 64 MP sensor and provides you image resolution of 9000 x 7000 Pixels. It gives you ultra resolution image and crystal clear sharpness. The maximum aperture of this camera is f/1.8 which is a very wide aperture and provides very shallow dept-of-field that looks like the image has been taken with a DSLR camera. Secondary cameras are 13 MP f/2.2 Ultra-Wide angle camera with a fov of about 123 degrees which is very wide. A 5 MP f/2.4 Macro Camera and a 5 MP f/2.4 Depth camera that gives bokeh effect photos. Samsung has provided you facility of Intelligent photography, if you are not a photographer and just learning to click photos just click the photo and the intelli camera clicks multiple shots and gives you the best shot, Amazing feature, isn't it. The front camera is a 32 MP camera that facilitates you with monster features also for example 4k resolution videos, slo-motion and many more. This phone proves to be on of the best Samsung phone with best camera under 20000.

    Monster Display:

    If we talk about Samsung M31's display, it is an sAMOLED Infinity O display that gives cinematic movie experience and you will love the colors rendition, the contrast ratio and the build quality of this screen. Resolution is very high 1080 x 2340 pixels based on 403 ppi pixel density which itself if a monster feature. We are pretty sure you will love it.

    Monster Processor:

    If you are looking for best Samsung phone with Snapdragon Processor, we must tell you that this phone is using Samsung M31s Exynos 9611 Quad-Core 10nm based Quad Core Processor which speeds up to 2.3 Ghz. Samsung M31s gaming performance is top notch and has been used for keeping in mind heavy gamers and multi-tasking work users. We can say that this this phone is one of the best Samsung phone under 20000 for gaming and proves to one of the Best Samsung phone under 20000 for PUBG.

    Monster RAM and Internal Memory:

    If you are interested in best Samsung phone with 8GB RAM, then this phone will not let you down. The phone comes with 2 variants and two colors Mirage Black and Mirage Blue with capacity of 6 GB/128 GB and 8 GB/128 GB which makes it a real flagship phone.

    Price:

    If we talk about the price of Samsung Galaxy M31s it comes under one of the best non Chinese smartphone under 20000 in 2020 and one of the best Samsung M series phone under 20000 you will be able to get it very soon online.

    Samsung M31s here proves to be one among the best non Chinese Smartphone of 2020 and is one of the best Samsung phone under 20000 in India 2020 and it is going to compete against its rivals with bravery and courage.

    Watch our video and comment if you need anything in particular. If you are looking to buy mobile phones online at lowest price, buy from the links below ↓↓↓

    ???????? Samsung Galaxy M21 Mobile Phone ????????


    ???????? Samsugn Galaxy M31 Mobile Phone ????????


    ???????? Samsugn Galaxy M01s Mobile Phone ????????


    ???????? Samsung Galaxy M11 Mobile Phone ????????


    ???????? Samsung Galaxy M40 Mobile Phone ????????


    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    ❤️❤️ Follow us on Instagram ❤️❤️


    #samsungm31s #samsungphones #smartphones #mobilereview #phonereview #mobilephones #cellphones

  • Samsung M31s Best Non Chinese Smartphone under 20000

    3:31

    Samsung M31s Best Non Chinese Smartphone under 20000, launch in India 30 July, Samsung M31s Highlight 6000 mah big battery, Super amoled display, infinity O display, Primary 64 mega pixel Quad camera setup, Singal tech feature, exynos 9611 processor

  • Best non Chinese smartphone under 20k | Samsung Galaxy M31s |India launch | Official specification

    5:40

    #SamsungGalaxym31s


    Samsung Galaxy M31s
    Samsung Galaxy m31s price
    Samsung Galaxy m31s quiz
    Samsung Galaxy m31s prosesor
    Samsung Galaxy m31s amazon
    Samsung Galaxy m31s camera specs
    Samsung Galaxy m31s review
    Samsung Galaxy m31s price in India
    Samsung Galaxy m31s GSM arena
    Samsung Galaxy m31s camera features

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s vs Poco X2 | Best Smartphone Under 20000 | Poco X2 vs Samsung Galaxy M31s

    11:14

    Samsung Galaxy M31s vs Poco X2 Best Smartphone Under 20000 Poco X2 vs Samsung Galaxy M31s

    Samsung Galaxy M31s-
    Samsung Galaxy M30-
    POCO X2-
    Realme 6 pro-
    Realme 6-
    Redmi Note 9 Pro-
    Redmi Note 8 Pro -
    Redmi Note 8 Pro-
    Redmi Note 9 Pro-
    Realme 6-

    After launching Samsung Galaxy M31, Samsung has launched - Samsung Galaxy M31s and in this video I will do Samsung Galaxy M31s vs Poco X2. Both these phones are best smartphone under 20000. After GST Hike Poco X2 starts from 17,499 while Samsung Galaxy M31s is launched at 19,499. But if you are confused in b/w Poco X2 or Samsung M31s then watch this video as to know which has better camera, gaming, pubg, display.

    ????For business inquiries: shijop303@gmail.com

    ???? SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY FREE VIDEOS ►

    ????My New Channel:-

    COMPUTER AND MOBILE TIPS Social Links:

    Twitter ►
    Facebook ►
    Instagram ►

    Equipment used :

    Camera Used :
    lens used :
    Mic Used :
    Laptop Used :

    #Computerandmobiletips #Whatsapp #newupdates

    If You Happy to See my Video so please ???????? LIKE ???? Comment And Share And Don't Forget to SUBSCRIBE to Your Channel COMPUTER AND MOBILE TIPS

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s vs M31 | Best Smartphone Under 20000 | Galaxy M31s vs Galaxy M31

    6:28

    Hello friends welcome to the tech sabkuch channel
    dosto aaj ki is video mein humne samsung ke 2 smartphone samsung m31s or m31 ke beech mein comparsion kiya hai, ki aapko konsa phone lena chahiye, jisse aapki money waste na ho or is video mein har ek detail feature ke baare mein baat ki hai, hope video aapko achhi lagegi

    Subscribe Now -

    Samsung Galaxy M31s -
    Samsung M31 -

    Fire Tv Stick -
    Kindle eBooks -

    Smartphones Price Cut
    Samsung Galaxy A31 -
    Samsung Note 10 lite -
    Samsung A50s -
    Samsung Galaxy Z Flip -
    Samsung M21 -
    Samsung M31 -

    ???? Subscribe (It's FREE):
    ???? Instagram:
    ???? Twitter:
    ???? Facebook:

    galaxy m31s,galaxy m31s unboxing,samsung galaxy m31s,64mp camera,64mp quad camera,poco x2,redmi note 9 pro,super amoled display,galaxy m31s display,galaxy m31s specs,galaxy m31s price in india,technicalguruji,technical guruji,gaurav chaudhary,price in india,review,unboxing,first look,giveaway,budget phones,best phones,midrange phone,xiaomi,realme,samsung,india,smartphone,mobiles,poco m2 pro,redmi note 9,single take,64mp,6000mah,non chinese phone
    samsung galaxy m31s full specification,samsung galaxy m31s unboxing and first impression,samsung galaxy m31s unboxing,samsung galaxy m31s price,samsung galaxy m31s giveaway,m31s unboxing,samsung m31s unboxing,samsung m31s price,samsung m31s giveaway,samsung m31s marketing price,samsung galaxy m31s camera test,samsung galaxy m31s gaming test,samsung galaxy m31s speed test

    Business Enquiries: rakesh.rk510@gmail.com
    ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂

    Thank you for watching this video.
    Like, comment & subscribe!

    ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂

    Your support is always appreciated!

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s vs Moto One Fusion Plus | Best Smartphone Under 20000 | Moto One Fusion+ vs M31s

    11:37

    After launching Samsung Galaxy M31, Samsung has launched - Samsung Galaxy M31s and in this video I will do Samsung Galaxy M31s vs Moto One Fusion Plus. Both these phones are best smartphone under 20000. After GST Hike Moto One Fusion Plus starts from 17,499 while Samsung Galaxy M31s is launched at 19,499. But if you are confused in b/w Motorola One Fusion Plus or Samsung M31s then watch this video as to know which has better camera, gaming, pubg, display.

    Instagram -

    Moto One Fusion Plus -
    Samsung Galaxy M31s -
    Samsung Galaxy M31 -
    Realme X2 -
    Poco X2 -
    Realme 6 Pro -
    Realme 6 -
    Redmi Note 9 Pro -
    Redmi Note 8 Pro -

    ---[Topics Covered]---
    1) Samsung Galaxy M31s Specifications
    2) Samsung Galaxy M31s Review in Hindi
    3) Samsung Galaxy M31s vs Moto One Fusion Plus
    4) Moto One Fusion Plus vs Samsung Galaxy M31s
    5) Best Smartphone Under 20000
    6) Samsung Galaxy M31s Opinion
    __________________________

    L-I-K-E ► S-H-A-R-E ► S-U-B-S-C-R-I-B-E

    ----------[Get in Touch with me]----------

    ???? Instagram -

    ???? Facebook -

    ???? Twitter -

    ► For Sponsorship or Business Enquiry
    Drop Your Mail - techguideoff@gmail.com

  • Samsung M31s Finally here⚡⚡⚡ Samsung Best Mobile Under 20000?

    3:44

    Hey Guys,

    Samsung Galaxy M31s With 64-Megapixel Main Camera, 6000mAh Battery and more is about to launch in India via amazon.
    As the name suggests, the upcoming Samsung phone will be a new addition to the Galaxy M31 family, that was first launched in India in February this year. According to the Galaxy M31s micro-site on Amazon, the phone will pack a quad rear camera setup that includes a 64-megapixel primary camera. The camera supports Samsung's Single Take feature that allows users to capture multiple photos and videos with just one take.

    The Samsung Galaxy M31s micro-site further reveals that the phone will house a 6,000mAh battery with support for 25W fast charging as reverse charging. The upcoming Samsung phone is also confirmed to come with an AMOLED display with full-HD+ resolution.

    The official poster reveals that front panel of the Galaxy M31s has a hole-punch cutout at the centre unlike the waterdrop-notch on the vanilla Galaxy M31. The poster further teases the phone in While-Blue gradient colour.


    Hope you liked the video, then hit the like button and do subscribe our channel


    Connect Us
    Facebook -
    Instagram -
    Twitter -

    Please Note - All the videos and images used in this video are for promotion purpose only and all the images belongs to their respective owners.

    Thanks for watching

    #smasmungm31s #galaxym31s #samsungmobile

  • Galaxy M31s Quick Review vs Galaxy M31: Camera Test | PUBG | Detailed Pros and Cons Hindi

    13:35

    Galaxy M31s Price in India Starts at Rs 19,499. In this video we do Samsung Galaxy M31s Unboxing in Hindi, and compare Galaxy M31s vs Galaxy M31 in Hindi, Galaxy M31s vs M31 Camera, Galaxy M31s vs M31 Full Comparison and also take a look at Galaxy M31s Full Review, Galaxy M31s Review in Hindi and Galaxy M31s Pros and Cons.
    #GalaxyM31sReview #GalaxyM31sVsM31

    00:00 Unboxing
    00:51 Pricing Explained
    01:27 Build and Design
    02:50 Display and Speakers
    03:53 Performance and Gaming
    05:24 Software Experience
    06:26 Battery and Charging
    07:11 Camera Comparison
    11:18 Camera Results
    11:58 Pros and Cons
    12:35 Conclusion and Verdict


    Background Music Credits:
    Zukira feat. Croobz - Freakshow (Instrumental Edit)
    Download on iTunes:
    Listen on Spotify:
    Grab your copy on Beatport:

    For more such videos, please do like our Facebook page:
    For the latest tech news and text reviews, also visit our website:

  • Samsung M31s Vs Poco X2 Full Comparison | Best Phone Under 20000 ?

    8:08

    Samsung M1s Vs Poco X2 Best Phone Under 20000 ?

    Dosto iss video me Comparison kiya hai Samsung galaxy M31s Aur Poco X2 Ka.
    Tags - Poco X2 Vs Samsung M31s
    Samsung Galaxy M31s Vs Poco X2
    Samsung M31s vs Poco X2 Camera
    Samsung M31s vs Poco X2 Gaming
    Samsung M31s Vs Poco X2 Pubg
    Samsung Galaxy M31s Vs Poco X2

    Follow Me On
    Instagram -
    Facebook -
    Twitter -

    MY GEARS:-
    TRYPOD FOR MOBILE-
    MIC-
    RING LIGHT FOR MOBILE-

    #SamsungM31sVsPocoX2

  • Samsung M31S | Best Non-Chinese Smartphone In 20K | #MIUI12 #K20Pro #tidingsbyvth #MonsterShot

    10:18

    Hey Guys aap sabka swagat hai.

    What we have covered.

    Samsung Galaxy M31S first impresstion and review
    Pros & cons
    My opinion
    Best Non - Chinese smartphon under 20K


    Please follow me on :

    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Facebook:

  • Best Non Chinese Smartphone???? Samsung Galaxy M31s | My Openion | Price & Specs ???? Tamil | Cool Camera

    5:53

    Check Out Here:-
    Amazon -
    6GB/128GB - 19499
    8GB/128GB - 21499

    Vanakam Nanbha naa ungha kitta indha video la pesi irukuradhu Samsung ippa avangha M series la ulla M31s Mobile ha inniki launch pannagha indha mobile la varakudiya price & specifications kudave yennudaiya Openion nu solli iruka. Nanbha naa nambhura unghaluku indha video pidikunu nanri Vanakam ????
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    ???? Help the channel by using the links ????
    when you are buying products online:-
    Amazone -
    Flipkart - Flipkart -
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    ❤️Follow Me On
    Facebook-
    Twitte -
    Instagram -
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    #Hamid #SamsungGalaxyM31s #SamsungGalaxy
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    More Videos

    Samsung Galaxy M31s:-


    5 Android Tips & Tricks:-


    Top 5 Similar Apps for BUPG:-


    Telegram App Tips & Tricks:-


    Top Upcoming Smartphones:-


    DaipPad Theams Change:-


    Oneplus Nord:-


    Samsung Galaxy M31s:-


    Monthly Income:-


    BlackRock Malware:-


    Oneplus Nord:-


    Fast charging Explain:-


    Vivo X50 Pro :-


    Jio 5g phone, Jio glass:-


    TikTok Pro App:-


    Realme C11:-


    5 Chrome Tips & Tricks:-


    Privacy & Security Issue:-


    Instagram Secrets Tips & Tricks:-


    Oppo A52 My Openion:-


    Refresh Rate & Touch Sample Rate:-


    Poco M2 Pro:-


    OnePlus Tv 55inc, 32inc & 43inc:-


    Unlimited Cloud Storage:-


    Top Upcoming Smartphone July:-


    Alternative App for TikTok:-


    India Ban 59 Chinese Apps:-


    Top 5 best smartphone under 15k:-


    Motorola One Fusion Plus and Poco x2 full Comparison:-


    Realme X3 & X3 Super Zoom:-


    Fake Apps Identify:-


    iOS 14 Update wwdc 2020:-


    Alternative Apps for Chinese Apps:-


    Samsung Galaxy A21s:-


    Motorola One Fusion:-


    Laptop Under 25K:-


    Top 5 WhatsApp Tips & Tricks:-


    OnePlus 8 Pro:-


    Mi NoteBook 14 Horizon Edition:-


    Delete gmail account permanently:-


    Xioami Redmi Note 9 Full specifications | India @11,000 ? | Realme Narzo ????| Lock Down:-


    WhatsApp Viral Message Forwarding ????????????| Lockdown | Red tick | 15 Second |:-


    MIUI 12 Top features you should know | wallpaper | Dark mode 2.0 | Fitness ????:-


    Top upcoming smartphone may 2020:-


    10 illegal things we do in internet | Smartphone | Torrent | Call record :-


    Top 5 tips to increase smartphone battery life | Better improve:-


    Aarogya setu App | How to use | Coronavirus tracking App by Govt of india COVID - 19:-


    Increase internet speed on your smartphone ????????????:-


    App trick | How to set a image @ Notification bar ????:-


    WhatsApp trick | How to convert text to ???? ? | Single word convert to 1000+ word:-

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Song - Alan Walker - Fade [NCS Release]
    video link -

    Intro Made By Before Effects Studios:
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Thanks For Watching
    Don't forget to
    Like | Share | Comment | Subscribe

  • Samsung M31s Spec Review Features Specification Price Malayalam

    6:05

    samsung m31s has been launched in india. samsung m31s comes with 6.5 full hd+ super amoled display, infinity o display, exynos 9611 processor, 6/8 gb ram, 128 gb internal, 64+12+5+5 mp rear camera, 32 mp selfie camera and 6000 mah battery with 25 w fast charging support. lets check samsung m31s spec review features specification price in malayalam.

    #Samsung_M31s

  • Technews Telugu,OnePlusNord Issue,Realme c15 Soon In India ,Samsung M31S launched || In Telugu ||

    11:15

    Hai Friends Munduga Mee Andariki Naa Channel Ki Swagartam,Eeroju Maroka Sarikotha Video to Meemunduku Vachessanu,Ee Video lo Meeku, Technews Telugu,OnePlusNord Issue,Realme c15 Soon In India ,Samsung M31S launched || In Telugu ||Detailed Ga Cheputanu,Videoni Chivaravaraku Chudandi,Mariyu Videoni Like Cheyadam Marichipokandi.

    Join As Member:

    #OnePlusNord #SamsungM31S #technewstelugu


    Vu Cinemas 32 :
    Vu Cinemas 43 :

    Vu Ultra Android

    Vu Ultra Android 5 “:
    Vu Ultra Android43” :
    Vu Ultra Android55” :
    Vu Ultra Android65”:

    Almost Every Day I Will Upload a New Video & Its All About Mobile Phones, Smartphones, Tabs, Smartwatches, Computers, Latest Gadget Happenings & Many More

    Please Do Subs To My Channel:

    On Every Of Your Flipkart & Amazon Purchase I Will Get A Small CommissionPlease Do Visit through The Link And Support Me To Do more videos

    Flipkart
    43inc 4k.
    50inc 4K.
    55inc 4K
    Amazon Site
    Amazon App Download
    Redmi Note 7 Phone
    Mi LED TV 4A PRO
    One Plus 6T Purchase Link
    My Camera
    My Lens
    My Mic
    My Blue Yeti Purchase Link:
    My AirPods
    My Tripod
    My Memory Card

    Thanks For Your Support & Please do subscribe To My Channel “ Vaasutechvlogs & Press Bell Icon For The Latest Update Notification When We upload A Video

    Follow Me On Social Network

    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram Personal:
    Instagram Channel:

    NOTE;- ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTIVE OWNERS AND NOT To ME. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEOS. THIS VIDEO IS ONLY FOR EDUCATION PURPOSE ONLY.

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s Full Review in Bangla | Best Non Chinese Smartphone Under 20k | 64MP Intelli Cam

    7:21

    Samsung Galaxy M31s full review in Bangla | Best Non Chinese Smartphone Under 20k | 64MP Intelli Cam | | 6000mAh | sAMOLED
    #SamsungM31s #MonsterShot #GalaxyM31s
    #TechinBong

    Check Out Samsung Galaxy M31s :
    Amazon -
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Samsung Launched Galaxy M31S in India. Samsung Galaxy M31S India Price. Samsung Galaxy M31S Official in Bangladesh. Samsung Galaxy M31S Review of Specs. Samsung Galaxy M31S Review Bangla. Samsung Galaxy M31S Unboxing Bangla. Samsung Galaxy M31S Camera. Samsung Galaxy M31S Bangladesh Price. Samsung Galaxy M31S Honest Opinion. Samsung Galaxy M31S Battery.
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Redmi Note 9 Official Price ; 19,499 RS
    6GB 128 GB
    6000 mAh 25W
    Exynos 9611
    OS 10
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Hello Friends Welcome to Tech News. Today There Are Lots Of Amazing Tech News For You.Samsung Galaxy M31s Full Review
    #TechinBong #SamsungM31s
    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
    ???????? Subscribe To Tech news channel ''Techin Bong:
    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
    ✔✔JOIN FACEBOOK GROUP:
    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

    This channel may use some copyrighted materials without specific authorization of the owner but contents used here falls under the “Fair Use”
    Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
    About Channel Host -
    Myself Indranil Mandal, I am fond of making new and knowledgeable tech videos on YouTube channel. I hope you are taking advantage & also gain your knowledge on tech in whole world of these videos.
    #weektechnews#bengalitechnews#techinbong#youtubelatesttachupdate2020#bengali#unboxing#review#bangla#2020
    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
    Latest & Recommend Videos on :
    ভালো বিকল্প APP???? চীনা APP এর পরিবর্তে❌ || Best Alternative Safe Apps for Chinese App in Bengali⚡⚡ -
    #TikTok এর পরিবর্তে ভালো বিকল্প App |TikTok alternative app in bengali |Best Safe TikToc Alternative -
    5 টি ভালো China phone এর বিকল্প || Best Non Chinese Smart Phone in bengali || #BoycottChina ???????? -

    Oneplus Nord অবাক করা দামে | Oneplus Nord Full Detail | Oneplus Nord Launched In India 24999 |Bangla -
    Realme 6i Full Review in Bangla | 90Hz Display, 48MP Quad Cameras, 20W Charging & More |Bengali|Tech -
    Redmi Note 9 Bangla Review | Redmi Note 9 Price in Bangladesh & India | Best Budget Phone | Bengali -
    ==================================================
    offer:-
    budget tv under 15k -
    OnePlus Smart TV -
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    best Laptop under 50k -
    Mi Notebook -
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    top 3 Bluetooth under 2k
    OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z -
    Realme Buds Wireless -
    Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-Ear Headphones -
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    top 5 smartphone under
    Samsung Galaxy M30s -
    Redmi Note 9 Pro -
    OnePlus Nord -
    Redmi Note 9 -
    Sansung M21 -

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s : Poco X2, Realme 6 Pro Killer ? Vs Samsung M31 ! Overpriced ? Pros and Cons !

    6:28

    Samsung Galaxy M31s : Poco X2, Realme 6 Pro Killer ? Vs Samsung M31 ! Overpriced ? Pros and Cons !
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    -----------------------------------------------------

    Click Here for Subscriber ???? (It's free) -

    RAM RAM DOSTO ! Samsung Galaxy M31s india mai launch ho gya hai, Samsung M31s, Samsung M31 ka upgrade hai, is video mai apko Samsung Galaxy M31s ke bare mai btaya hai sath hi kuch questions jese Samsung Galaxy M31s or Samsung Galaxy M31 mai se ab kon sa smartphone lena shi rhega, under 20k mai abhi tak Poco X2, Realme 6 Pro best smartphone the to ab ya samsung galaxy m31s in phone se behtar hai, or bhi bhaut si bate is video mai btayi hai

    #SamsungGalaxyM31s #Samsung

    in this video -
    • Samsung Galaxy M31s launched in india
    • Samsung Galaxy M31s india Price
    • Samsung Galaxy M31s Vs Samsung Galaxy M31
    • Samsung Galaxy M31s Review Of Specification
    • Samsung Galaxy M31s pros and cons
    • Samsung Galaxy M31s Display
    • Samsung Galaxy M31s Battery
    • Samsung Galaxy M31s Camera
    • Samsung Galaxy M31s fast charging
    • Samsung Galaxy M31s gaming
    • Samsung Galaxy M31s processor
    • Samsung Galaxy M31s Vs Poco X2
    • Samsung Galaxy M31s Vs Realme 6 Pro
    • Best smartphone under 20000

    Mujhe umeed hai ki video apke liye kaam ki sabit hogi agr apke koi bhi question hai to ap comments mai puchiye, video achhi lagi to video ko like kijiye & channel ko subscribe krna mat bhulna or sath mai notification Bell par bhi click krna jis se apko har video ki notification sabse pehle mil jayegi !

    Follow Me On :-
    Instagram -
    Facebook - 
    Telegram -
    Twitter - 

    Email - techtalkjockey@gmail.com

    To Help Channel Buy Anything form Amazon -

Menu