This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Samsung M51 at 20,000₹ - Full Review With Pros & Cons | Samsung Galaxy M51 Review After 20 Days

x
  • Top 5 Best Powerful PHONES Under 25000 in December 2020| Best Smartphone Under 25k| SD855+ | 7000mAh

    9:32

    Best Smartphone Under 25k in October 2020,Top 5 Best Powerful Smartphone Under 25000 in October 2020,Top 10 Latest Powerful Smartphone Under 20k to 25k,Best Smartphone Under 24,999, Smartphone Under 25k, Mobile Under 15k in October 2020, Snapdragon 855+ Powerful Gaming Smartphone Under 25k,Best Flagship Smartphone Under 25k, Flagship Smartphone Under 25000,2020 Latest Powerful Smartphone Under 25k, Smartphone Latest Under 25k,Redmi K20 Pro, Realme X3,Best Camera Smartphone Under 25k, OnePlus Nord 5G, Samsung Galaxy M51 Full Review,12GB RAM Smartphone Under 25k, Pubg Gaming Smartphone Under 25k

    1. Top 5 Best Powerful Smartphone Under 25k
    2. Best Smartphone Under 25k in October 2020
    3. Snapdragon 855+ Powerful Gaming Smartphone Under 25k
    4. Best Powerful Smartphone Under 25000
    5. 25K Under Best Powerful Smartphone in October 2020

    #BestGamingSmartphoneUnder25k
    #Top5BestLatestPowerfulSmartphoneUnder25k
    #SmartphoneUnder25000
    #7000mAhBatterySmartphoneUnder25k
    #FlagshipSmartphoneUnder25k

    Click here to sucriber or watch my previous videos -

    ✓CLICK THE BELL ICON FOR SHOUTOUTS IN MY VIDEO

    LIKE ! SHARE

    Facebook Page :

    Instagram :

    Music Credits : Music -

    ( No Copyright Music)

    Video Credit - Video For Reference only

    Contact me - techpil28@gmail.com

    Credit: If i have used in this video some Google Data( Images, Music, Clip Art and Short Videos etc.). So I Give the Credit of Respected Owners and thank you so much for providing the data. If you feel bad please first contact me and then after take any action.

    : Note - All the image/ pictures Shown, in the video Belongs to be respected owners and not me.. I am the note the owner off any

    : Disclaimer

    Videos is for educational purpose only. copyright disclaimer under section 107 of the copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purpose such as criticism,news reporting,teaching scholarships,and research.fair use ina use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit educational or parsonal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.n Be by.

  • x
  • Realme 7 Pro Full Review after 30 days - 2 Problems in Indian Retail Unit | Gaming & Camera Review

    14:05

    Realme 7 Pro Full Review With Pros & Cons After 30 Days Of Usage.

    My accessories:

    Microphone-

    Laptop-

    Camera-

    Gaming Laptop-

    Earphones-

    Follow us on

    Instagram:

    Twitter:

    Contact us at: kunalkapoor@tech4mob.com,
    tech4mob.kunal@gmail.com

    Credits:
    Instrumental produced by Chuki

  • x
  • 5 BEST SMARTPHONE UNDER Rs 20,000 !! ????

    9:25

    Gloriyf App:

    Today in this video I am sharing 5 best Smartphone Under Rs20,000.
    (#top5smartphoneunderrs20000 )

    ⏩Samsung M51:
    ⏩Poco M2 pro:
    ⏩Redmi Note 9 pro max:
    ⏩Narzo 20 pro:
    ⏩Realme 7 Pro:

    Only For Business or collaboration : hfvunboxpiyush@gmail.com

    For more information please watch the video.

    ⏩Background Music :
    Only For Business or collaboration : hfvunboxpiyush@gmail.com

    ⏩⏩Follow me for ANY QUERIES or VIDEO UPDATES
    ⏩INSTA :
    ⏩Facebook :
    ⏩Twitter:

    Thanks
    PIYUSH
    HFV Unbox

    5 BEST SMARTPHONE UNDER Rs 20,000 !! ????,flipkart diwali sale 2020,flipkart diwali sale,poco m2 pro,realme 7 pro,redmi note 9 pro max,realme narzo,realme narzo 20 pro,samsung m51,best phone,under 20000 rs,under 20000 rs best mobile,under 20000 rs mobile,top 5,samsung,realme,micromax in unboxing,micromax in 1a

  • 5 BEST SMARTPHONE UNDER Rs 20,000 !!

    10:11

    If you want to donate :

    Today in this video I am sharing 5 best Smartphone Under Rs20,000.
    (#top5smartphoneunderrs20000 )

    Only For Business or collaboration : hfvunboxpiyush@gmail.com

    For more information please watch the video.

    ⏩Background Music :

    Only For Business or collaboration : hfvunboxpiyush@gmail.com

    ⏩⏩Follow me for ANY QUERIES or VIDEO UPDATES
    ⏩INSTA :
    ⏩Facebook :
    ⏩Twitter:

    Thanks
    PIYUSH
    HFV Unbox

    5 BEST SMARTPHONE UNDER Rs 20,000 !!,samsung m31s review,redmi note 9 pro max,motorola one fusion plus,realme x2,realme 7 pro,flipkart big billion day 2020,flipkart big saving days,best phone to buy in flipkart,best phone to buy in flipkart sale 2020

  • x
  • Top 5 Best Samsung Under 15000 in 2020 | Samsung phone under 15000

    13:18

    Best Smartphone Under 15000 in 2020,Top Smartphone Under 15000,Big Camera Smartphone Under 12k, 15k, Smartphone Under 15k, Camera Phone Under 20k,20K Under Best Smartphone in 2020, Samsung A51, Powerful Smartphone Under 15000 in September 2020,2020 Latest & Powerful Smartphone Under 15k, Samsung Best PHONES Under 12k,
    Poco M2 Pro, Smartphone Under 10k,Best Smartphone Under 12k to 15k, samsung best smartphone under 15000, Samsung Best Smart Smart galaxy ne Under 10k, September 2020 Latest Powerful Smartphone Under 15k, 15k,15K Under Best PHONES in September 2020, Samsung Best Camera Smartphone,

    1. Top 6 Best Smartphone Under 15000
    2. Best Smartphone Under 15k in September 2020
    3. 2020 Latest Powerful Smartphone Under 15k
    4. Top 3 Best Smartphone Under 15k
    5. Best Gaming Smartphone Under 15k to 20k in 2020

    #BestSmartphoneUnder15k
    #NewLatestPowerfulSmartphone
    #BestsamsungphoneUnder15k

    Samsung Phone affiliate Link :-
    ----------------------------------------------------------
    Samsung galaxy M31 (8GB+128GB)


    Samsung galaxy M31 (6GB+64GB)


    Samsung galaxy M31 (6GB+128GB)

    Samsung galaxy m01


    Samsung galaxy m01s


    Samsung Galaxy A31


    Samsung A21


    Samsung Galaxy A11


    Samsung Galaxy A20s


    Samsung Galaxy M20


    Samsung galaxy m10s


    Samsung galaxy A10s


    Samsung Galaxy M30


    Video Credit - Video For Reference only

    Contact me - sushantkumar9299@gmail.com

    Credit: If i have used in this video some Google Data( Images, Music, Clip Art and Short Videos etc.). So I Give the Credit of Respected Owners and thank you so much for providing the data. If you feel bad please first contact me and then after take any action.

    : Note - All the image/ pictures Shown, in the video Belongs to be respected owners and not me.. I am the note the owner off any

    : Disclaimer

    Videos is for educational purpose only. copyright disclaimer under section 107 of the copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purpose such as criticism,news reporting,teaching scholarships,and research.fair use ina use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit educational or parsonal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.n Be by

  • Top 5 Phones Under 25000 In SEPTEMBER 2020

    12:35

    SECURE FOLDER VIDEO LINK -

    Samsung A51
    Purchase Link -
    Unboxing -

    Realme X3
    Purchase Link -
    Unboxing -

    Redmi K20 Pro
    Purchase -
    Unboxing -

    Vivo V19
    Purchase Link -
    Unboxing -

    Samsung M51
    Purchase -

    Top PUBG Phones Of INDIA -

    Top 5 Phones Under 15000 -

    Top 5 Phones Under 10000 -

    Top 5 Phones Under 20000 -

    Top Waterproof Phones -

    Top 5 Phones Under 7000 -

    Top 5 Phones UNDER 30000 -

    Top 5 Phones Under 25000 -

    Top 5 Phones under 50000 -

    Top 5 FLAGSHIP Phones -


    Follow me
    Facebook-
    Twitter-
    Instagram-
    Youtube -
    Youtube -
    Youtube -
    TNG Gaming -


    #Top5PhonesUnder25000 #SEPTEMBER2020 #TheNutriGurl

  • x
  • TOP 5 Phones To Buy In Amazon Great Indian Festival Sale October 2020-Best Camera Phone Under 20000₹

    6:08

    CashKaro Website link :
    Cashkaro App Link :

    Kunal's Recommendations :

    My accessories:

    Microphone-

    Laptop-

    Camera-

    Gaming Laptop-

    Earphones-

    Follow us on

    Instagram:

    Twitter:

    #AmazonGreatIndianFestival2020 #Amazon #CashKaro

    Contact us at: kunalkapoor@tech4mob.com,
    tech4mob.kunal@gmail.com

    Credits:
    Instrumental produced by Chuki

  • Best Smartphone under 25000 in December 2020 - Detailed Comparison

    8:02

    Top smartphones under 25000 in December 2020. In this video, we are going to talk about best mobiles under 25000 in December 2020 in India. We will give the list of top mid range smartphones in India. You will know about best mid range mobiles that you can buy in India in December 2020.

    Buy Best Smartphones at Best Price:
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    Best Mobiles under 10000

    Redmi 9 Prime -
    Redmi 9i (4GB RAM, 64GB Storage) -
    Redmi 9A -
    Vivo U10 -
    OPPO A12 -
    Samsung Galaxy M01 -
    Tecno Spark 5 Pro -

    Best Mobiles under 15000

    Realme Narzo 20 -
    Redmi Note 9 -
    Nokia 5.3 -
    Samsung Galaxy M21 -
    Samsung Galaxy A21s -

    Best Mobiles under 20000

    Samsung Galaxy M31s -
    Realme Narzo 20 Pro -
    OPPO F17 -
    Oppo F15 -
    Samsung Galaxy A31 -
    Redmi Note 9 Pro Max -

    Best Mobiles under 25000

    Samsung Galaxy M51 -
    OnePlus Nord 5G -
    OPPO F17 Pro -
    Redmi K20 Pro -
    Samsung Galaxy A51 -
    Vivo V19 -

    Best Mobiles under 30 - 40k

    Samsung Galaxy A71 -
    OPPO Reno3 Pro -
    Vivo X50 -
    Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite -

    Best Flagship Smartphones

    Samsung Galaxy Note 20 -
    Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra 5G -
    OnePlus 8 Pro -
    OnePlus 7T -
    Vivo X50 Pro -
    OPPO Find X2 -
    ...................................................................
    Video Content:

    top 5 mid range mobiles in December 2020
    best mid range phones 2020
    top mid range phones in December 2020
    best gaming phones 2020 India

    #gadgetglobal
    #bestmidrangeMobile
    #December2020

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Follow Us on:
    Facebook -
    Instagram -
    Twitter - twitter.com/liver_tech
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    ???? Like this Video to Appreciate my Efforts
    Comment to recommend New Tech Topics
    Subscribe Gadget Global for more Tech Videos
    Also, Tap on the Bell ???? for Daily Notifications
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    NOTE : ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES SHOWED IN THE VIDEO

    Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

  • Top 5 Best Mobile Phones Under ₹10,000 | Best Smartphones Under 10000 In August 2020 ???????? TABAHI ????????

    8:36

    Who is BINOD? Why Binod is Trending On Youtube? Real Truth Of Binod ????????


    Hello Guys Aj Ki Iss Video Mei Meine Apko Top 5 Smartphones Under 10000 Ki Apni List Bataya Hu Pros & Cons Ke Sath Mei & Apne Honest Opinions Apke Sath Share Kara Hu ????????

    #Top5 #Smartphones #TechkyYasser

    I Hope U Will Like This Video!

    You Can Help Channel By Purchasing Any thing From This Link
    Best Buy Link -



    SUBSCRIBE MY CHANNEL IT'S FREE -

    FOLLOW ME :

    INSTAGRAM -

    FACEBOOK -


    TWITTER -


    THANKS FOR WATCHING ????????????

    LIKE SHARE & SUBSCRIBE ????????????

  • x
  • Vivo V20 Camera Review | Vivo V20 Camera Test In Detail | Best Camera Phone Under 25000₹

    10:22

    Vivo V20 Camera Review | Vivo V20 Camera Test In Detail | Best Camera Phone Under 25000₹

    My accessories:

    Microphone-

    Laptop-

    Camera-

    Gaming Laptop-

    Earphones-

    Follow us on

    Instagram:

    Twitter:

    Contact us at: kunalkapoor@tech4mob.com,
    tech4mob.kunal@gmail.com

    Vivo V20 is now available on offline & online stores.
    E-Store:
    Flipkart:

    Credits:
    Instrumental produced by Chuki

  • Realme 7 Pro Durability Test Super AMOLED - Near Perfect but with just 1 Glitch!

    13:10

    Realme 7 Pro Waterproof Test
    Realme 7 Pro Drop Test fail
    Realme 7 Pro Durability Test
    Realme 7 Pro Bend Test

    How durable is the realme 7 pro, Mirror Blue Variant, a Premium Budget smartphone with 64MP Quad Cameras, findout in the Video!!
    I tested the durability of the Realme 7 Pro by scratching it's Corning Gorilla Glass 3+ Protection with Coins, Keys and my Box Cutter Knife/Blade, does it scratch?! Also I do the Bend????Test to find the Structural Strength & Integrity of the device. Watch it to see if it survives my Durability Test!
    This is my 102nd take on a durability BEND & Scratch Test, this time on the 2020 Premium budget device costing under ₹20k from Realme, the Realme 7 pro.
    (Plastic Screen Protector Removal, initial Impressions Unboxing, Performance Review, Scratch Test, Water Test, Drop Test, Bend Test. Specs (below) The Realme 7 pro has a Plastic Back, Aluminium Alloy used in Body! Is the Realme 7 pro 2020, a Strong Durable Smartphone, findout in the Video?


    CHECK UPDATED PRICES BEFORE BUYING

    realme 7

    6GB RAM + 128GB or 8GB RAM + 128GB
    Mirror Blue
    Mirror Silver


    Realme 7 pro

    Tempered Glass
    Normal
    11D
    Anti Blue Ray
    Front & Back Glass

    Case

    Leather
    Flip
    Spigen Ultra Hybrid

    Spider
    Glass Back
    Glass + Cover


    More Camera SAMPLES



    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
    running a durability channel is costly since there are no review units

    Would you like to help Support the Channel?
    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬





    #realme7prodropfail #realme7probend #realme7profail #realme7proscratchtest #realme7probendtest #realme7protest #realme7produrabilitytest #realme7produrability #realme7prowatertest #realme7probendtest #realme7prowaterprooftest #realme7probandtest #realme7prowater #realme7procrashtest


    Bending smartphones on purpose to know what happens so that you don't have to know by accident and take necessary precautions to protect and safeguard your device!

    Quality BENDs & Reviews (:

    (Viewer's are adviced)
    This is a serious Durability Test Video (:Not for the Faint-Hearted)


    GLASS BACK CASE FOR POCOPHONE POCO F1



    GLASS BACK CASE FOR OTHER PHONES

    ________________________________
    Follow me ON
    Twitter
    Instagram
    Facebook
    ________________________________


    SPECIFICATIONS (Specs):

    6 Gb RAM 128 Gb Storage (dedicated memory slot microSDXC) UFS 2.1
    Dual Stereo Speakers
    113GB Storage Available After 1st Boot-Up
    8nm Qualcomm® Snapdragon™ 720G
    2.3GHz Octa Core Processor
    Adreno 618 GPU
    Android™ 10.0 Realme UI Out-Of-The Box
    6.4 (1080 x 2400) FHD+ LCD 90Hz Display
    Weight≈182g Plastic Back, Alumimium Alloy
    Rear Camera:
    Primary: Sony IMX682 Sensor, 64 MP, f/1.8
    Ultrawide: 8MP (F2.3)
    Macro: 2MP (F2.4)
    Portrait BW: 2MP, f/2.4
    Punch-holeIn-display Selfie Camera:
    32MP wide-angle camera f/2.5
    Battery Capacity - 4500 mAh 65W SuperDart Charge
    Colour - Mirror Blue, Mirror Silver
    Price: 6+128 GB - ₹19,999/-, 8+128 - ₹21,999/-




    _______________________
    SURPRISE-----

    Shop for any tech here:
    Shop for women here:


    TODAYS DEAL'z:
    ______________________________________________




    realme 7 pro drop test
    realme 7 pro drop test fail
    realme 7 pro waterproof test
    realme 7 pro water test
    realme 7 pro water
    realme 7 pro durability test
    realme 7 pro bend test
    realme 7 pro bend
    realme 7 pro drop
    realme 7 pro 2020 bend test
    realme 7 pro scratch test
    realme 7 pro scratch
    realme 7 pro scratch fail or not
    realme 7 pro test did it fail
    realme 7 pro full screen display
    realme 7 pro punch hole display
    realme 7 pro drop fail
    realme 7 pro band test
    realme 7 pro 2020 bend test
    realme 7 pro durability
    realme 7 pro camera scratch test
    realme 7 pro test
    realme 7 pro crash test
    realme 7 pro durability review
    realme 7 pro vs redmi
    realme 7 pro vs
    realme 7 pro fail or no fail
    realme 7 pro screen test
    realme 7 pro band test
    realme 7 pro key scratch test
    realme 7 rpo knife test
    realme 7 pro gorilla glass
    realme 7 pro no gorilla glass 3
    realme 7 pro no gorilla glass 6
    realme 7 pro no gorilla glass 5
    realme 7 pro gorilla glass 3+
    DennisCNLew
    realme 7 pro
    realme 7 pro specs
    realme 7 pro glass test
    realme 7 pro price
    realme 7 pro test
    realme 7 pro test
    realme 7 pro 2020 screen test
    realme 7 pro 2020 bend test

  • Top 5 Phones Under 20000 In OCTOBER 2020

    13:34

    POCO X3
    Purchase Link -
    Unboxing -

    Realme 7 Pro
    Purchase -
    Unboxing -

    Vivi V19
    Purchase Link -
    Unboxing -

    Samsung M31s
    Purchase -
    Unboxing -

    Realme X3
    Purchase Link -
    Unboxing -


    Top PUBG Phones Of INDIA -

    Top 5 Phones Under 15000 -

    Top 5 Phones Under 10000 -

    Top 5 Phones Under 20000 -

    Top 5 Phones Under 25000 -

    Top 5 Phones UNDER 30000 -

    Top Waterproof Phones -

    Top 5 Phones Under 7000 -

    Top 5 Phones under 50000 -

    Top 5 FLAGSHIP Phones -


    TNG Gaming -

    Follow me
    Facebook-
    Twitter-
    Instagram-
    Youtube -
    Youtube -
    Youtube -

    #Top5PhonesUnder20000 #OCTOBER2020 #TheNutriGurl

  • realme 7 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Full Comparison ⚡⚡⚡ And The Best Smartphone Under 20K Is…

    10:14

    Doston Is video mein humne kiya hai detailed comparison realme 7 Pro Aur Redmi Note 9 Pro Max ka aur bataaya hai ki kaunsa phone hain accha aur kaunsa phone hain nahi itna accha. Ummeed hai apko ye video pasand aayaa hoga, aur agar accha lagaa toh like karna na bhule aur apne doston ke saath share bhi jaroor kijiye.

    #realme7Pro #RedmiNote9ProMax #Comparison

    realme 7 Pro :
    Redmi Note 9 Pro Max :

    Our New YouTube Channel :
    Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel -
    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
    ****************************************************************


    Video Highlights
    ***************************************************************
    00:00 Introduction
    00:32 realme 7 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max In Hand Feel
    01:12 realme 7 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Display
    01:36 realme 7 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Specifications
    02:11 realme 7 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Variants
    02:37 realme 7 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Performance
    02:55 realme 7 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max OS ( UI )
    03:32 realme 7 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Sensors
    03:52 realme 7 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Features
    04:14 realme 7 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Camera
    08:28 realme 7 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Verdict

    Latest Videos on
    *****************************************************************
    Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡⚡⚡July 2020


    OnePlus 8 Pro India Variant Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ A Complete Flagship?? -

    realme 6 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Full Comparison ⚡⚡⚡ Camera, Display, Performance & More -

    Our Recommendations
    ***************************************************************
    *Best Smartphones under 15000*
    realme 5 Pro :
    realme 6 :
    Redmi Note 9 Pro :
    Samsung M30s :
    Honor 9X Pro :

    Social Media Handles
    *****************************************************************
    Follow us on:
    Web:
    Telegram :
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Twitter personal:
    Facebook:
    English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel -
    ******************************************************************

    *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules*
    a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines ( and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified.
    b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service
    c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube
    d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone.
    e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

  • How To Buy A Perfect Powerbank ⚡⚡⚡ Powerbank Buying Guide 2019

    7:54

    Hello Friends Aaj ke Video Me Hum Laaye Aapke Ke Liye Ek Detailed Powerbank Buying Guide. Agar Aap Ek Nayi Powerbank Kharidana Chahte Hain To Ye Video Aapko Jaroor Help Karega. Ye Video Ant Tak Dekhiye Aur Video Ko Like Karna Na Bhoole.

    Ambrane 20000mAh Power Bank :
    Mi 10000mAh Power Bank :
    Syska 20000mAh Power Bank :
    Ambrane 15000mAh Power Bank :
    Mi 20000mAh Power Bank :
    Oppo 10,000 mAH Power Bank -

    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
    ****************************************************************


    Video Highlights
    ***************************************************************
    00:00 Introduction
    01:16 Which Powerbank is Good
    02:00 Capacity
    03:33 Ports
    04:43 Build Quality
    05:20 Wireless PowerBanks
    06:02 Fast Charging
    06:49 2 Types Of Battery
    07:13 Protection

    Latest Videos on
    *****************************************************************
    Realme X2 Pro Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡ Other Flagships, Better Watch Out! -

    Best Upcoming Mobile Phones in November 2019 ⚡⚡⚡⚡ -

    REDMI NOTE 8 PRO FULL REVIEW AFTER 15 DAYS ⚡ ⚡ ⚡ I Didn't Expect This!! -

    Our Recommendations
    ***************************************************************
    *Best Smartphones under 15000*
    Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2 -
    Redmi Note 7 Pro -
    Redmi Note 7 -
    Honor Play:
    Huwei Y9 2019:
    Samsung Galaxy M30:



    Social Media Handles
    *****************************************************************
    Follow us on:
    Web:
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Twitter personal:
    Facebook:
    English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel -
    ******************************************************************

    *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules*
    a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines ( and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified.
    b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service
    c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube
    d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone.
    e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

  • OnePlus NORD Unboxing & First Look - The Ultimate Mid-ranger!!! 5x GIVEAWAY????????????

    5:54

    Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse baat ki hai OnePlus NORD ke baare mein aur share ki hai OnePlus NORD ki unboxing aur ek first look. Yaha is OnePlus Nord mein hai Snapdragon 765G 5G Octacore Processor aur yaha 5G bhi available hai aur saath mein hai 6GB/8GB/12GB LPDDR4x RAM aur 64/128GB/256GB UFS2.1 Storage. OnePlus NORD mein hai 6.44 ka FHD+ 90Hz Fluid AMOLED Display. OnePlus NORD mein ek Quad rear Camera setup hai jaha hai 48MP Primary + 8MP Ultrawide+ 2MP Macro + 5MP Depth Camera. OnePlus Nord mein 32MP+8MP ka Selfie camera hai aur saath mein 4115mAh ki battery hai Warp Charge 30T 30W charging ke saath mein. OnePlus NORD mein NavIC aur NFC bhi supported hai. Saath mein giveaway bhi hai 5 OnePlus NORD Smartphones ka. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko OnePlus NORD ki yeh video pasand aayegi.

    Follow Technical Guruji on Instagram:
    Follow OnePlus Nord on Instagram:

    OnePlus NORD Price in India:
    6/64 - 24,999INR
    8/128 - 27,999INR
    12/256 - 29,999INR

    Share, Support, Subscribe!!!
    Subscribe:
    Android App:
    Youtube:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Facebook Myself:
    Instagram:
    Google Plus:
    Website:
    Merchandise:

    About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

  • Top 5 Best Smartphones Under ₹20000 Budget ???????????? OCT 2020 || இது தான் BEST

    6:59

    This video lets see the Best mobile under 15000 to 20000 after GST Price hike - These are my Best picks to buy after Lockdown- Tamil Tech.

    POCO X2 :
    Moto One Fusion+ :
    Samsung Galaxy M31s :
    realme 7 Pro :
    Redmi Note 9 Pro Max :

    #BestUnder20000 #BestPhoneUnder20000 #Under20000 #TamilTech

    Follow us on:
    ❤️ Telegram Group:
    ❤️ instagram:
    ❤️ Facebook:
    ❤️ Twitter:

    ******************************************************************

    Check Out Our Other Channels :
    ►Tamil Selvan:
    ►HOWISIT :

    ???? Visit Our Site :
    ******************************************************************

    Shopping online BUY using the links below & Support Us :)
    Amazon :
    Flipkart :

  • Top Smartphones Under ₹15000 & ₹20000 with Pros & Cons ????????| Samsung , Motorola , Redmi, Poco & More

    11:35

    Best Smartphones under 15000 & 20000 in India September & October : is video mein meine top smartphones ke bare mein bataya hai jo gaming smartphone , camera centric smartphone hai aur ye smarpthone 15k aur 20k ke aane wale samsung , xiaomi , oppo vivo , realme poco se taraf se best smartphones hai sath mein mene inke pros & cons bhi bataye hai taki aapko better idea ho jayega ki ye smartphones mein aapke liye best smartphone konsa hai

    My Second channel Subscribe Now


    ------------- Support me By (its Free) ------------------
    LIKE | COMMENT | SHARE | SUBSCRIBE Kare aur Ghanti dabaye aise hi videos ke liye


    हमें फॉलो करना न भूले
    Facebook :
    Twitter :
    instagram :

    Equipment used :
    Camera Used :
    lens used :
    Mic Used :
    Laptop Used :

    Subscribe Our Channel For More Videos


    Smartphones Unboxing & Reviews Video :


    New Videos Check This


    internet tips & Tricks Videos


    Computer Tips & Tricks


    Android Mobile Tips & Tricks


    Technology Gyan All Videos


    ---- Manoj Saru ----

  • iPhone SE vs Samsung Galaxy A51 : நான் அப்படியே ஷாக் ஆயிட்டேன் !!! ????????

    11:07

    Apple iPhone SE 2020 vs Samsung Galaxy A51 Compared side by side , Design , Spec , Performance , Camera , SAR and more in Tamil Tech

    Check out
    iPhone SE 2020 here :
    Samsung Galaxy A51 :

    iPhone SE 2020 unboxing :
    Samusung A51 unboxing :


    #SamsungGalaxyA51vsiphoneSE #iPhoneSE2020 #TamilTech


    Follow us on:
    ❤️ Telegram Group:
    ❤️ instagram:
    ❤️ Facebook:
    ❤️ Twitter:

    ******************************************************************

    Check Out Our Other Channels :
    ►Tamil Selvan:
    ►HOWISIT :

    ???? Visit Our Site :
    ******************************************************************

    Shopping online BUY using the links below & Support Us :)
    Amazon :
    Flipkart :

  • How I made Smartphone Stylus for Just 2 Rupees !

    5:53

    Kalakaar ban jayie doston !

    ???? SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VIDS ► | ★

    Business Email : business@techburner.in

    CLICK THE BELL ICON FOR SHOUTOUTS IN MY VIDEO

    LINKS► Bhul gya dalna

    I POST COOL STUFF ON INSTAGRAM !

    *JOIN ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA*
    MY INSTAGRAM (@TechBurner) ►
    MY TWITTER (@Tech_Burner) ►
    MY FACEBOOK ►

    TECH BURNER TEAM
    WEBSITE ►
    INSTAGRAM/TWITTER/FACEBOOK ► @techburnerteam

    Exclusive vids on my Second YouTube channel►

    ♫Music ♫ Epidemic Sound :

    I hope this video was Useful and you liked it, if you did press the thumbs up button.
    Cheers
    Tech Burner
    :)

  • Best Camera Phone Under 20000₹ | Dont Buy Wrong Phones

    8:47

    Best Camera Phone Under 20000₹

    Redmi Note 9 Pro Max vs Poco X2 Camera Comparison-

    My accessories:

    Microphone-

    Laptop-

    Camera-

    Gaming Laptop-

    Earphones-

    Follow us on

    Instagram:

    Twitter:

    Contact us at: kunalkapoor@tech4mob.com,
    tech4mob.kunal@gmail.com

    Credits:
    Instrumental produced by Chuki

  • x
  • Top 5 Best Smartphones Under 30000 ⚡⚡⚡ August 2020

    5:30

    Friends, Welcome To Another Helpful Video- Here are our top picks for best smartphones for a budget of around 30,000 rupees- If you are in the market to buy a smartphone with a price range of Rs. 30,000 you must watch this video. While these are my recommendations, I am sure the majority of you will agree with me because we have done extensive research before making this video. Do let us know if you agree with our list and if you do, make sure you like and subscribe to our channel because we keep bringing you such awesome quality videos on a regular basis.

    #BestSmartphones #BestPhonesUnder30000 #BestUnder30K

    realme X2 Pro :
    Redmi K20 Pro :
    realme X3 :
    OnePlus Nord :
    realme X3 SuperZoom :

    #TrakinTech

    Our New YouTube Channel :
    Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel -
    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
    ****************************************************************

    Video Highlights
    ***************************************************************
    00:00 Introduction
    01:24 Redmi Smartphone
    02:11 OnePlus Phone
    03:07 realme Phone
    03:49 realme Phone
    04:30 realme Phone

    Latest Videos on
    *****************************************************************
    Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡⚡⚡July 2020


    OnePlus 8 Pro India Variant Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ A Complete Flagship?? -

    realme 6 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Full Comparison ⚡⚡⚡ Camera, Display, Performance & More -

    Our Recommendations
    ***************************************************************
    *Best Smartphones under 15000*
    realme 5 Pro :
    realme 6 :
    Redmi Note 9 Pro :
    Samsung M30s :
    Honor 9X Pro :

    Social Media Handles
    *****************************************************************
    Follow us on:
    Web:
    Telegram :
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Twitter personal:
    Facebook:
    English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel -
    ******************************************************************

    *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules*
    a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines ( and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified.
    b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service
    c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube
    d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone.
    e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

  • Top 5 Best Camera Smartphones Under 35000 ⚡⚡⚡ Must Watch For Creators & Photographers

    9:54

    Friends, Welcome To Another Helpful Video- Here are our top picks for best camera smartphones for a budget of around 35,000 rupees- If you are in the market to buy a smartphone with a price range of Rs. 35,000 you must watch this video. While these are my recommendations, I am sure the majority of you will agree with me because we have done extensive research before making this video. Do let us know if you agree with our list and if you do, make sure you like and subscribe to our channel because we keep bringing you such awesome quality videos on a regular basis.

    #BestCameraSmartphone #BestUnder35000 #PhotographyRedefined #vivoX50Series

    vivo X50 :
    OnePlus 7T :
    OnePlus Nord :
    Realme X3 SuperZoom :
    OPPO Reno 4 Pro :

    Our New YouTube Channel :
    Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel -
    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
    ****************************************************************

    Video Highlights
    ***************************************************************
    00:00 Intro
    00:49 Criteria
    01:50 vivo X50
    04:18 OnePlus 7T
    05:41 Realme X3 SuperZoom
    07:02 OnePlus Nord
    08:00 OPPO Reno 4 Pro
    08:54 Verdict

    Latest Videos on
    *****************************************************************
    Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡⚡⚡July 2020


    OnePlus 8 Pro India Variant Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ A Complete Flagship?? -

    realme 6 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Full Comparison ⚡⚡⚡ Camera, Display, Performance & More -

    Our Recommendations
    ***************************************************************
    *Best Smartphones under 15000*
    realme 5 Pro :
    realme 6 :
    Redmi Note 9 Pro :
    Samsung M30s :
    Honor 9X Pro :

    Social Media Handles
    *****************************************************************
    Follow us on:
    Web:
    Telegram :
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Twitter personal:
    Facebook:
    English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel -
    ******************************************************************

    *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules*
    a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines ( and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified.
    b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service
    c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube
    d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone.
    e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

  • Best Smartphones Under-10000 | December 2020 | Best Camera Phone ?????

    8:52

    Top 5 Best Mobile Phones Under ₹10000 | December 2020 | Budget Me Jabardast Smartphones????

    5 Best Phones Under ₹20000 | November 2020⚡

    Top 5 Mobile Phones Under 15000 | November 2020 | With Pros & Cons ????

    Giveaways -

    Vivo V20 & Samsung A51 -
    Vivo V20 Pro -
    Micromax IN 1B -
    Samsung F41 -

    New Channel -

    For some motivation, do watch my Journey from being a TELEPHONE OPERATOR to TECH YOUTUBER :-)

    My Journey...





    I hope you like this video.




    Please Subscribe & Share:-

    Subscribe:
    Youtube:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Google Plus:

    About : Gizmo Gyan, My name is Anuj
    My idea behind creating this Youtube Channel is to increase your knowledge about gadgets & online shopping, it will save your precious time.

  • realme 7 Pro Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡65W SuperDart Charge,sAMOLED Screen,64MP Cameras & More

    11:30

    Hello Doston, realme Ne launch Kar Diya hai Unke Most Popular Number Series Ke Aur 2 Phones-realme 7 Pro & realme 7. Aaj Ke Video Me Hum Kar Rahe Hain realme 7 Pro Ki Unboxing Aur First Impression. Kal Humne Ki Thi realme 7 Ki Unboxing, Agar Aapne Wo Video Nhi Dekhi Hain To Jaroor Dekhiye Aur Iss Video Ko Ant Tak Dekhiye - Video Ko Like Aur Shakre Karna Na bhoole.

    #realme7ProUnboxing #realme7 #realme7Pro
    #TrakinTech

    Check Out realme 7 Pro :

    Our New YouTube Channel :
    Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel -
    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
    ****************************************************************

    Video Highlights
    ***************************************************************
    00:00 Introduction
    00:28 realme 7 Pro Unboxing
    01:17 realme 7 Pro Look & Design
    01:32 realme 7 Pro Build Quality
    02:18 realme 7 Pro In Hand Feel
    02:49 realme 7 Pro Ports/Buttons
    03:28 realme 7 Pro Display
    04:06 realme 7 Pro Camera
    05:55 realme 7 Pro Specifications
    06:41 realme 7 Pro OS (UI)
    07:17 realme 7 Pro Sensors
    07:26 realme 7 Pro Fingerprint Sensor
    07:50 realme 7 Pro Face Unlock
    08:07 realme 7 Pro Features
    08:54 realme 7 Pro Multimedia
    09:37 realme 7 Pro Performance
    10:18 realme 7 Pro First Impressions

    Latest Videos on
    *****************************************************************
    Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡⚡⚡July 2020


    OnePlus 8 Pro India Variant Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ A Complete Flagship?? -

    realme 6 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Full Comparison ⚡⚡⚡ Camera, Display, Performance & More -

    Our Recommendations
    ***************************************************************
    *Best Smartphones under 15000*
    realme 5 Pro :
    realme 6 :
    Redmi Note 9 Pro :
    Samsung M30s :
    Honor 9X Pro :

    Social Media Handles
    *****************************************************************
    Follow us on:
    Web:
    Telegram :
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Twitter personal:
    Facebook:
    English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel -
    ******************************************************************

    *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules*
    a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines ( and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified.
    b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service
    c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube
    d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone.
    e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

  • Top 5 Best 5G Phones You Can Buy In India ⚡⚡⚡ May 2020

    4:38

    Hello Friends Aaj Ke Video Me Humne Aap Ko 5 Aie 5G Phones Bataye Hain Jo Aap Abhi Buy Kr Sakte Ho. Agar Aapko Ye Video Accha Laga To Video Ko Like Aur Share Karna Na Bhoole.

    #Best5GPhone #5GPhonesInIndia #5GPhones
    #TrakinTech

    realme X50 Pro :
    iQOO 3 :
    OnePlus 8 :
    Mi 10 :
    OnePlus 8 Pro :

    Our New YouTube Channel :

    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
    ****************************************************************

    Latest Videos on
    *****************************************************************
    Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches in March 2020 ⚡⚡⚡ :

    Realme X50 Pro Hands-On & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ A LOT More than Just 1st 5G Smartphone!


    [Exclusive] Realme TV, Realme Band Specs, Link App First Look & U2 ⚡⚡ Interview With Madhav Sheth!


    Our Recommendations
    ***************************************************************
    *Best Smartphones under 15000*
    PocoF1 -
    Redmi Note 8 Pro :
    Realme 5 Pro :
    Samsung M30s :
    Mi A3 :
    vivo Z1Pro :
    Moto One Action :
    Redmi Note 7 Pro :

    Social Media Handles
    *****************************************************************
    Follow us on:
    Web:
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Twitter personal:
    Facebook:
    English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel -
    ******************************************************************

    *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules*
    a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines ( and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified.
    b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service
    c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube
    d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone.
    e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

  • Samsung Galaxy M31s vs OnePlus Nord in-depth comparison - not as clear cut as youd think!

    19:03

    Samsung's Galaxy M31s has a lot of people wondering whether they should just stick with the phone and save some money, or get the OnePlus Nord which is costlier. In this video, I'll be comparing the two phones to help you make your purchase decision.
    _________________________________________________________________________________________________

    Join our new Telegram Community:

    Host: Prateek
    Editor: Rohit Panghal

    _________________________________________________________________________________________________

    Video Highlights

    00:00 Montage
    00:28 Introduction
    01:20 Design & Audio
    04:21 Biometrics, Sensors & Call Quality
    05:30 Display
    07:52 Performance
    09:37 Cameras
    15:53 Software & Battery Life
    17:50 Verdict

    We are social savvy people, come join us on IG, Twitter, and FB:

    Subscribe to Mr. Phone on YouTube:
    Telegram:
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    _________________________________________________________________________________________________

    Mr. Phone Wallpapers:

    Come say Hi to Mr. Phone community on Android:

    _________________________________________________________________________________________________

    Who is Mr. Phone?
    We are a small team of hardworking nerds who live and breathe tech. We are India’s fastest-growing tech channel on YouTube serving discerning mobile buyers. Watch our tech shows where we uncover the details behind the latest smartphones, laptops, and audio gear released in the market.
    _________________________________________________________________________________________________

    Detailed Smartphone Reviews:
    Camera Comparisons:
    Which One To Buy?:
    Mr. Phonecast:
    GameWithMrPhone:
    50 Questions with Mr. Phone:
    Blind Test Camera Comparison:
    Laptop Reviews:
    Earphone Reviews:
    Smartwatch Reviews:
    Quick Look:
    App Weekly:
    Tips & Tricks:

  • 10,000₹ Mein TABAHI Phone- Best PUBG Phone Under 10000 - Redmi 9 Prime Full Review With Pros & Cons

    14:01

    Redmi 9 Prime Full Review with pros & cons.

    Check out this AMAZING song-

    Redmi 9 Prime GCAM-

    My accessories:

    Microphone-

    Laptop-

    Camera-

    Gaming Laptop-

    Earphones-

    Follow us on

    Instagram:

    Twitter:

    #Redmi9Prime #Redmi9PrimeReview

    Contact us at: kunalkapoor@tech4mob.com,
    tech4mob.kunal@gmail.com

    Credits:
    Instrumental produced by Chuki

  • OPPO F17 Unboxing And First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ Leather-Like Back, AI Cameras, 30W VOOC 4.0 & More

    8:06

    Hello Doston, Aaj Ke Video Me Hum Kar Rahe Hain All New OPPO F17 Ki Unboxing, Aur Doston Ye Smartphone Bhi Kaafi Sleek Hain Iske Bade Bhai OPPO F17 Pro Ki Tarah. Lekin Aur Kya Hain Iske Features?? Iss Video Ko Ant Tak Dekhiye Aur Janiye Sabkuch, Waise Video Ko Like Aur Share Karna na Bhoole.

    #OPPOF17 #OPPOF17Unboxing #FlauntItYourWay
    #TrakinTech

    Check Out OPPO F17 :

    Our New YouTube Channel :
    Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel -
    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
    ****************************************************************

    Video Highlights
    ***************************************************************
    00:00 OPPO F17 Unboxing
    01:08 OPPO F17 Build Quality
    02:47 OPPO F17 Display
    03:37 OPPO F17 Specifications
    04:15 OPPO F17 Performance
    04:39 OPPO F17 Camera
    05:28 OPPO F17 OS
    05:48 OPPO F17 Sensors
    06:20 OPPO F17 Features
    06:50 OPPO F17 First Impressions

    Latest Videos on
    *****************************************************************
    Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡⚡⚡July 2020


    OnePlus 8 Pro India Variant Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ A Complete Flagship?? -

    realme 6 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Full Comparison ⚡⚡⚡ Camera, Display, Performance & More -

    Our Recommendations
    ***************************************************************
    *Best Smartphones under 15000*
    realme 5 Pro :
    realme 6 :
    Redmi Note 9 Pro :
    Samsung M30s :
    Honor 9X Pro :

    Social Media Handles
    *****************************************************************
    Follow us on:
    Web:
    Telegram :
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Twitter personal:
    Facebook:
    English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel -
    ******************************************************************

    *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules*
    a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines ( and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified.
    b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service
    c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube
    d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone.
    e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

  • Realme 7 Pro Unboxing & First Look - A New Pro???????????????

    5:56

    Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Realme 7 Pro Smartphone ke baare mein baat ki hai aur share ki hai isi Realme 7 Pro ki Unboxing aur Overview. Realme 7 Pro mein 6.4 FHD+ Super AMOLED Display hai Punch Hole Design ke saath jaha saath hi isme hai Qualcomm Snapdragon 720G Octa Core Processor saath mein hai 6GB/8GB RAM aur 128GB ki Internal Storage. Realme 7 Pro mein Quad Rear camera setup 64MP Primary + 8MP Ultrawide + 2MP Ultra Macro + 2MP Depth camera ke saath, aur saath mein 32MP ka front facing Selfie camera. Realme 7 Pro mein 4500mAh ki battery hai 65W Flash Charger ke saath mein. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Realme 7 Pro ki yeh Unboxing aur First Look video pasand aayegi.

    Realme 7 Pro Price in India:
    6GB+128GB = 19,999INR
    8GB+128GB = 21,999INR

    Share, Support, Subscribe!!!
    Subscribe:
    Android App:
    Youtube:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Facebook Myself:
    Instagram:
    Google Plus:
    Website:
    Merchandise:

    About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

  • Best Mobile Phone Under 20000 in November 2020 | Tamil |Urban Tech

    8:11

    BEST 3 PHONES UNDER 20,000 in Tamil

    #UrbanTech #bestphoneunder20000 #topmobilephonesunder20000 #bestphonesunder20000tamil #bestmobilesunder20000tamil #bestsmartphonesunder20000tamil #under20000tamil #under20kintamil

    we have discussed 3 best phones 15000 to 18000 , these are the best phones which are best please watch the realme 6 pro tamil review and also realme 6 pro tamil full review, how realme 6 pro performs in gaming we have also discuused about that realme 6 pro camera check the video. we have discussed top 5 phone under 20000 for pubg in Tamil and also top 5 phone under 20000 for pubg gaming in Tamil top 5 gaming phone under 20000 in tamil and top 5 phone under 20000 in india in Tamil check the top 5 latest phone under 20000 we also said top 5 mobile phone under 20000 in Tamil we have posted top 5 oppo phone under 20000 in our channel in Tamil and also top 5 oppo phone under. if you're looking for top 5 pubg phone under 20000 then watch the video fully we also discussed top 5 pubg gaming phone under 20000 and top 5 best processor phone under 20000. we have mentioned top 5 realme phone under 20000. please check our other videos too in which top 5 phone under 20000. check the top 5 phone under 20000 june 2020 and the top 5 best phone under 20000 and top 5 best gaming phone under 20000. samsung galaxy m21 review in tamil if you're looking for the top 5 best gaming phone under 20000 then youre in a right place. and top 5 best camera phone under 20000 also check the top 5 best camera phone under 20000 top 5 camera phone under 20000 and also top 5 best camera phone under 20000,top 5 phone under 20000 for pubg. Hi friends check our top 5 phone under 20000 for gaming and also top 5 gaming phone under 20000 then top 5 phone under 20000 in india,top 5 latest phone under 20000 Please check best phone under 20000 tamil 2020 and also best phone under 20000 tamil 2020 june. best phone under 20000 tamil 2020 and also check the realme best phone under 20000 tamil. the the best camera phone under 20000 tamil also best camera phone under 20000 tamil 2020. best amoled display phone under 20000 tamil and best gaming phone under 20000 tamil, best phone under 20000 tamil in 2020 best mobile phone under 20000 tamil, best mi phone under 20000 tamil, best pubg gaming phone under 20000 tamil best 6gb ram phone under 20000 tamil, best 8gb ram phone under 20000 tamil, best all rounder phone under 20000 tamil, best redmi phone under 20000 tamil, best samsung phone under 20000 tamil, best smartphone under 20000 in tamil, best vivo phone under 20000 tamil, best gaming phone under 20000 tamil 2020

    #under20000 #bestmobileunder20000tamil
    #under20ktamil

    NOTE: ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME...  I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES SHOWED IN THE Video.

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    DISCLAIMER:This Channel Does Not Promotes Any illegal Content.All Contents Provided By This Channel is Meant For EDUCATIONAL Purpose Only.
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting,teaching, scholarship, And research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    music:
    NCS Release

    ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

    ►►►SUBSCRIBE for more videos:


    ►►►follow me on:
    ❤ instagram:

  • Top 5 Best Mobile Phones Under ₹15000 Budget ⚡⚡⚡ September 2020

    4:29

    Friends, Welcome To Another Helpful Video- Here are our top picks for best smartphones for a budget of around 15,000 rupees- If you are in the market to buy a smartphone with a price range of Rs. 15,000 you must watch this video. While these are my recommendations, I am sure the majority of you will agree with me because we have done extensive research before making this video. Do let us know if you agree with our list and if you do, make sure you like and subscribe to our channel because we keep bringing you such awesome quality videos on a regular basis.

    #BestUnder15000 #BestSmartphones #BestUnder15K

    realme 7 :
    realme 6 :
    realme 6i :
    POCO M2 Pro :
    Redmi Note 9 :

    Our New YouTube Channel :
    Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel -
    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
    ****************************************************************


    Video Highlights
    ***************************************************************
    00:00 Introduction
    01:01 Redmi Phone
    01:59 POCO Phone
    02:44 realme Phones
    03:28 realme phone

    Latest Videos on
    *****************************************************************
    Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡⚡⚡July 2020


    OnePlus 8 Pro India Variant Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ A Complete Flagship?? -

    realme 6 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Full Comparison ⚡⚡⚡ Camera, Display, Performance & More -

    Our Recommendations
    ***************************************************************
    *Best Smartphones under 15000*
    realme 5 Pro :
    realme 6 :
    Redmi Note 9 Pro :
    Samsung M30s :
    Honor 9X Pro :

    Social Media Handles
    *****************************************************************
    Follow us on:
    Web:
    Telegram :
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Twitter personal:
    Facebook:
    English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel -
    ******************************************************************

    *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules*
    a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines ( and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified.
    b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service
    c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube
    d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone.
    e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

  • 6000 mAh Battery Phones Under 10000 | Best Battery Life Smartphone 2020 Hindi

    6:34

    6000 mAh Battery Phones Under 10000 | Best Battery Life Smartphone 2020 Hindi

    Hello Everyone.
    Dosto Agar Aap Low budget ke andar ek Best Battery Backup Smartphone Kharidna Chahte Hai Toh iss Video Ko poora Jarrur Dekhe, Kyunki iss Video mai, maine bataya Hai 6000 mAh Battery wale Best Smartphones Ke baare mai jo aap kharid sakte hai sirf 10,000/- rupee ke budget ke andar. Agar aap interested hai toh Video ko poora jarrur dekhiye, Thank You ❤️.

    Join our Telegram Channel :


    TOPIC IN THIS VIDEO:-
    6000 mah battery phones under 10000
    6000 mah battery under 10000
    best battery life smartphone 2020 under 10000
    high battery backup phone under 10000
    6000 mah battery phones in india
    best battery phone 2020
    best battery life smartphone 2020 hindi
    6000 mah battery phones under
    6000 mah battery all mobile
    long life battery mobile phone
    6000 mah battery phone
    best battery life phone under 10000
    best battery phone
    6000 mah battery best smartphone
    best battery life


    YOU CAN CHECK OUT THE PRODUCT HERE????

    1. Realme C15
    Flipkart :

    TataCliQ :


    2.Tecno Spark Power 2 :


    3. Realme C12
    Flupkart :

    TataCliQ :


    4.Tecno Spark 6 Air:


    5.Infinix Smart 4 Plus:






    *Some Products May Be Temporarily Unavailable .

    * Prices may be changed of the Products.

    * For any kind of information Please Comment down below.????




    Also Check Out :-

    *HEADPHONES UNDER RS.1000/-

    iBall Musi Paparazzi (Price.900)



    Leaf Bass (Price.999)



    Intex Jogger B (Price.999)



    Zebronics Zeb Thunder (Price.779)




    *SMARTWATCH UNDER RS.10,000/-

    Huami Amazfit GTS : (Price.9,999)


    Huami Amazfit GTR: (Price.9,999)


    Honor Watch Magic :
    (Price.8,999)


    Noise Fit Fusion :
    (Price.6,999)






    ⚠️Note:- Some of the Images/Videos shown in this Video belongs to Respected Owners, I am not the Owner of Some of these images/videos.

    Also the Specifications given in this Video are as per as given in the online website's, we are not responsible this.





    • Please Like this Video if You Enjoyed.

    • Share this Video with Your Friends.

    • And Subscribe to our Channel for more Tech and Gaming Related Videos.




    Subscribe here????




    Follow Us On Social Media For More Tech Updates :-

    INSTAGRAM????



    FACEBOOK ????





    OTHER VIDEOS :-

    • 6000 mAh Battery Smartphones in India;


    • Best Samsung Smartphones Under Rs 20,000 (July, 2020);



    • Mivi DuoPods M40 True Wireless Earphones - Unboxing and Review ;????



    • Best Laptops Under 20K in 2020;



    • RealMe 10000mAh Powerbank 2 - Unboxing and Review; ????



    • 4K Action Cameras Under 10,000;



    • Best Smartwatches Under Rs.5,000 (India,2020);



    • Best Apple iPad Under 30,000 (For PUBG);



    • Realme Smartphones Under Rs 10,000;







    Background Music ????

    Track 1 : Raven & Kreyn - So Happy [NCS Official Video]
    Watch:
    Free Download / Stream:

    Track 2 : Waysons - Eternal Minds [NCS Release]
    Free Download / Stream:

    Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.



    Outro music by Rimo Dutta




    #6000mAh #6000mAhUnder10K #technoarijit #BestBatteryPhone #6000mAhPhone #6000mAhMobile #Batterybackupphones #smartphone

    JAI HIND, VANDE MATARAM.

  • iQOO 3 Unboxing and First Impression ⚡⚡⚡ 5G and SD 865 Gaming Monster!

    12:08

    Doston, Aa gayaa aur ek 5G smartphone - iQOO 3 5G - Ye sirf 5G smartphone nahi hai, it is also a Gaming monster. Aaj ke vidoe mein hum karte hai iska Unboxing aur mein deta hoon mere first imrpessions is phone ke bare mein. Is video mein main sab kuch batata hoon including Iska display, iska camera, performance, build quality, sabhi features aur baki sab kuch.

    iQOO 3 will go on sale starting from March 4, 2020 at 12 noon on Flipkart and iqoo.com. The three variants are priced at INR 36,990 (8+128GB 4G), INR 39,990 (8+256GB 4G) and INR 44,990 (12+256GB 5G).

    *IQOO 3 Buy Link*
    estore link:
    Flipkart link:
    Our New YouTube Channel :

    Buy iQOO 3 here -

    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
    ****************************************************************


    Video Highlights
    ***************************************************************
    00:55 Where can I find unboxing video of iQOO 3 in 4K quality?
    02:18 How is the built quality of iQOO 3?
    03:36 What are the available ports and buttons on iQOO 3?
    04:40 How is the display quality of iQOO 3?
    05:17 Where can I find detailed specifications of iQOO 3?
    05:50 Which is the OS/UI on iQOO 3?
    06:36 What are the available sensors in iQOO 3?
    07:32 How is the audio and video quality iQOO 3?
    08:14 What are the other features present in iQOO 3?
    09:21 How is the camera quality of iQOO 3?
    09:58 How is the performance of iQOO 3?
    11:05 What is TrakinTech's verdict on iQOO 3?


    Latest Videos on
    *****************************************************************
    Realme X2 Pro Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡ Other Flagships, Better Watch Out! -

    ColorOS 7 Update Hands-On & First Look ⚡⚡⚡ Its A Seriously BIG Upgrade -

    Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phones in December 2019 ⚡⚡⚡⚡ -

    Our Recommendations
    ***************************************************************
    *Best Smartphones under 15000*
    PocoF1 -
    Redmi Note 8 Pro :
    Realme 5 Pro :
    Samsung M30s :
    Mi A3 :
    vivo Z1Pro :
    Moto One Action :
    Redmi Note 7 Pro :

    Social Media Handles
    *****************************************************************
    Follow us on:
    Web:
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Twitter personal:
    Facebook:
    English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel -
    ******************************************************************

    *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules*
    a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines ( and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified.
    b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service
    c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube
    d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone.
    e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

  • Samsung Galaxy A50 Unboxing & Price In Pakistan!

    10:02

    In this video, I am going to unbox Samsung Galaxy A50 which is launching in Pakistan on 21st March. Galaxy A50 price in Pakistan is between 50-60 thousands. A50 comes with in-display finger print scanner
    #GalaxyA #ReadyAction

    #SamsungA50 #Samsung
    Fan Mail: OWN MOTORS near Hotel Grand Hockey Stadium Faisalabad

    Website:
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Follow Me On Social Media!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Facebook Page :
    Email : videowalisarkar@gmail.com
    Snapchat + Instagram + Twitter Username = BilalMunir1995

  • Galaxy M51 Review - Best Non Chinese Phone Under ₹25,000???

    10:40

    This is our video review of the Samsung Galaxy M51 after having spent more than a week with the device!

    The Galaxy M51 is Samsung’s first M series phone that comes with a massive 7000mAh battery, a fairly powerful Snapdragon 730G processor and a FullHD+ AMOLED panel!

    If you liked our “Galaxy M51 Review - Best Non Chinese Phone Under ₹25,000???” video do give it a Thumbs Up & Share! Comments are welcome too :)

    #Samsung #GalaxyM51

    Follow us on...

    Twitter: @C4ETech (
    Facebook:
    Instagram:

    Music Credits
    Intro - Gemini Fire Inside (Elliot Berger Remix)





    BGM:
    Track: LFZ - Popsicle [NCS Release]
    Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
    Free Download / Stream:

  • Samsung Galaxy M51 @ 20,999 in Amazon Great Indian Festival Sale | Samsung M51 Honest Opinions ????????

    3:11

    Flipkart Big Billion Days & Amazon Great Indian Festival Sale - You Can't Buy Smartphone You Wanted????


    Hello Guys Aj Ki Iss Video Mei Meine Apko Samsung Galaxy M51 Ke Best Offers & Deals Bataya Hu & Apne Honest Opinions Apke Sath Share Kara Hu ????????

    #SamsungM51 #Amazon #Sale

    I Hope U Will Like This Video!

    You Can Help Channel By Purchasing Any thing From This Link
    Best Buy Link -



    SUBSCRIBE MY CHANNEL IT'S FREE -

    FOLLOW ME :

    INSTAGRAM -

    FACEBOOK -


    TWITTER -


    THANKS FOR WATCHING ????????????

    LIKE SHARE & SUBSCRIBE ????????????

  • Samsung Galaxy M51 @ 19,499 Only in Amazon Great Indian Festival Sale | Best Mobile Under 20000? ????????

    4:52

    Oppo Reno 2F (256GB) @14,990 Only in Flipkart Big Diwali Sale | Flipkart Big Diwali Sale 2020 Offers


    Hello Guys Aj Ki Iss Video Mei Meine Apko Samsung Galaxy M51 Ke Saare Offers Bataya Hu & Apne Honest Opinions Apke Sath Share Kara Hu ????????

    #SamsungM51 #AmazonGreatIndianFestival

    I Hope U Will Like This Video!

    You Can Help Channel By Purchasing Any thing From This Link
    Best Buy Link -



    SUBSCRIBE MY CHANNEL IT'S FREE -

    FOLLOW ME :

    INSTAGRAM -

    FACEBOOK -


    TWITTER -


    THANKS FOR WATCHING ????????????

    LIKE SHARE & SUBSCRIBE ????????????

  • SAMSUNG GALAXY M51 @ ₹ 21,000 || AMAZON GREAT INDIAN FESTIVAL SALE

    4:21

    For Flipkart Deals and Additional Rewards Click Here: 
    For Amazon Deals and  Additional Rewards Click Here: 
    Signup on GoPaisa and get additional Bonus of Rs 25: 


    Hello Friends, You are welcome in a new video of TECHNO VEXER ,friends,to know about Discount of SAMSUNG GALAXY M51 Please watch this video till the end and never feel shy to add your queries in comment box and please give your valuable comments what you think about them.

    नमस्ते ‌दोस्तों, TECHNO VEXER के नए विडीयों में आपका स्वागत है, दोस्तों Samsung galaxy M51 के Discount के बारे में जानना है तो ये विडीयों अंत तक देखें |
    दोस्तों अपने सवाल और सुझाव कमेंट बाॅक्स में जरुर लिखें |

    अगर आपको विडियों अच्छा लगा तो लाइक करें और कमेंट बाॅक्स में जरुर लिखें और चैनल को सबस्क्राईब जरुर करें |

    °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

    Credits:

    Intro Music:

    Background Credits:
    YOUTUBE AUDIO LIBRARY

    VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS:
    °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
    00:12- VIDEO STARTS

    My Latest Videos:
    मेरे कुछ और नए विडीयो:
    °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°


    °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
    GEARS AND APPS I USE FOR MY VIDEOS:

    ASUS ZENFONE 5Z:
    XIAOMI REDMI NOTE 5 PRO:

    ORAIMO SUPER FAST CHARGER :

    Rewy Universal Mini Tripod :

    Rewy 3.5MM Clip on Mini Tie Lapel Lavalier Microphone:

    ORAIMO HALO LEGENDARY SOUND EAR PHONE :

    Audio Recorder Suits Best With this Mic (Mono Setting):

    LOGOPIT PLUS:


    POWERDIRECTOR VIDEO EDITING APP:


    KINEMASTER ISHACK VIDEO EDITING APP:



    °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
    So enjoy this video And don't forget to Like, Comment & Share the Video.

    तो दोस्तों ये विडिओ देखीए और इस
    विडिओ को लाइक ,कमेंट और शेयर करना ना भूलें |


    °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
    Friends You also can follow me on:
    दोस्तों यहां आप मुझे फाॅलो भी कर सकते हैं:

    Instagram:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:

    Here you can subscribe my Channel for such amazing videos:
    दोस्तों यहां आप आपके इस चैनल को सबस्क्राईब भी कर सकते हैं:

    Samsung, Samsung Galaxy M51, Problems in Samsung Galaxy M51, Cons of Samsung Galaxy M51, issues in Samsung Galaxy M51, REASONS not to wait for Samsung Galaxy M51, Reason not to buy Samsung Galaxy M51, Problems in Samsung M51, Cons of Samsung M51, issues in Samsung M51, REASONS not to wait for Samsung M51, Reason not to buy Samsung M51, Problems in Galaxy M51, Cons of Galaxy M51, issues in Galaxy M51, REASONS not to wait for Galaxy M51, Reason not to buy Galaxy M51, Techno Vexer

    Thank you
    धन्यवाद

    #SamsungGalaxyM51
    #DiscountaOnGalaxyM51
    #AmazonGreatIndianFestiva

  • Get 20,000 benefits on Samsung wide range of products purchase from its Samsung shop app, Samsung

    5:23

    #samsung20kbenefits #samsungsmartphone #samsungproducts

    Get 20,000 benefits on Samsung wide range of products purchase from it's Samsung shop app, Samsung

    facebook page :
    instagram :
    twitter :
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    Shop online :
    [ Become a Meesho Reseller & start earning from home! 40% (Max Rs. 200) discount on 1st order if you signup using my referral code: JIULGHT736. Download now - ]

    [ Hey, check out GlowRoad app on Android!! Over 10 lakh users earn *Rs 35,000/-* every month by reselling on Whatsapp, Facebook and Instagram. Install the app via this link: or use my referral code: *FASH4L4GFEX* and get *Rs. 200* in your wallet. Hurry!! ]


    [ Earn Rs20,000 monthly sitting at home with Shop101.

    Get 30% OFF on your 1st order if you download using my referral link.

    Download Now:

    or enter my referral code on ‘Refer & Earn’ screen.

    Use referral code:WUADH5 ]

    [I have earned over Rs 5000 using EarnKaro.com. Try it, it’s a ZERO investment App to earn money from home.
    Just share amazing deals & earn maximum profits!

    [I recently tried CashKaro.com & highly recommend it! You get extra Cashback on top of all retailer discounts.
    Try it out:

    [Hey! I'm inviting you to try money transfers on the Amazon app (Android only). Use my invite link below and get offers worth Rs100 by sending Rs250 or more.

    [I am sending you Rs25 for completing your first transaction via Airtel UPI.
    1. Click my link to install the Airtel app and claim the offer.
    2. Create an Airtel UPI ID.
    3. Pay for anything or send money using Airtel UPI. Minimum transaction Rs50.
    4. Get the cashback in your Airtel Money wallet.
    Use my link to avail the offer. Valid for Airtel and Non Airtel users-

    [Sign up with MobiKwik & use my referral code 6TX4DP. You will get Rs.25 SuperCash when you add Rs.50 to your wallet.


    [1. Click on the invite link below
    2. Link your Bank Account on Paytm App
    3. Transfer Money directly from Bank account using BHIM UPI
    4. Get Rs1000 Cashback every month


    [Get up to Rs.1,000 on your first money transfer on #PhonePe!
    1. Click on my referral link below & install the PhonePe app
    2. Link your bank account using just your mobile number
    3. Send money using BHIM UPI & get a scratch card with assured cashback up to Rs.1,000! ]
    Click here and install PhonePe -

    [Wonderful! part time job for Earning Money| Work From Home And Earn Money On Helo App
    Click The Link (Get Instant Rs300-expire in 24 hr)


    [Join me on Google Pay, a secure app for money transfers, bills and recharges. Enter my code gc94M to earn Rs21 back on your first payment!

    About : Here you will find technology , social media , internet ,online earning , dropshipping ,ecommerce ,computer ,mobile ,gadget ,digital marketing ,blogging ,youtube tutorial ,wallet cashback and offers related informational videos and much more which can help you to stay one step ahead from others.*Remember more you learn more you grow * - this is the only mantra to get succeed in life.
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    Disclaimer: Video in this channel is Just for educational purposes and This channel does not have any intention to violate or mislead Youtube ,google community guidelines & policy.This channel respect and follow all terms & conditions of Youtube & Google.

    Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing.Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use.

    Agar aap hamare channel pe naye ho to aap hamare youtube channel ko subscribe kar sakte h sath hi like , comment , share bhi kar sakte h.
    Youtube Channel - Onlineesearch
    Youtube Link -
    .........................................................Thank You................................................

  • Samsung Galaxy A51 Review – Best New Phone Under Rs. 25,000 in India?

    6:12

    Samsung Galaxy A51 is the company's latest A-series phone in India. But is it the best smartphone to buy under Rs. 25,000 right now? Watch our review to find out what we think.

    We spent some time testing the new Galaxy A51 to find out if it's worth your hard-earned money. In this video, we'll tell you everything we discovered while testing the Galaxy A51, including the display, camera quality, battery life, overall performance, and more.

    Looking to buy the new Galaxy A51? Don't buy one without watching our in-depth review first.

    #SamsungGalaxyA51 #GalaxyA51 #GalaxyA51Review



    For the latest in mobile reviews and everything tech, visit

    ➥ Twitter:
    ➥ Facebook:
    ➥ Instagram:

  • ???? ₹39 Free Samsung Galaxy M51 ???? | How To Get Free Mobile From Amazon | Free Products From Amazon

    8:40

    ???? ₹39 Free Samsung Galaxy M51 ???? | How To Get Free Mobile From Amazon | Free Products From Amazon

    2nd Channel link:-


    Giveaway Video link:-


    Oppo A53 Giveaway Perticipate Rules:-

    1. Subscribe To this channel press the bell icon & Like This Video & Subscribe My 2nd Channel.

    2. Comment On This Video.

    3. Follow On Me Instagram.





    Follow me on:-
    Instagram:-
    Twitter:-
    Facebook:-

    MY GEARS:-

    Tripod:-

    Boya By M1 Mic:-

    Green Screen Background:-

    Redmi Note 8 Camera:-









    Question:-
    Free Mobile Kaise Kharide 2020
    how to get free mobiles,
    free mobile,
    free phone,
    how to get free mobile,
    flipkart free mobile,
    free me mobile kaise kharide,
    redmi note 8 pro free,
    free redmi note 8 pro,
    free products,
    how to get a free mobile,

    Your Questions
    1)- how to buy mobile free
    2)- free mobile
    3)- free phone
    4)- how to get free mobile
    5)- free mobile in flipkart
    6)- free me mobile kaise kharide
    7)- Samsung galaxy M51 free
    8)- free Samsung M51
    9)- how to get free product
    10)- how to buy free mobile
    11)- #freemobile
    12)- #freephone
    13)- #flipkart_free_mobile
    14)- #freeproducts #freeshoppingtrick
    15)- #flipkart
    16)- Free Mobile From Flipkart
    17)- free mobile from flipkart
    18)- free mobile phone 2020 flipkart
    19)- how to get free mobile from flipkart
    20)- free shopping trick
    21)- flipkart free products
    How to get free mobile, how to get free mobile from amazon, how to buy free mobile, how to buy free mobile from amazon, free products from Amazon, how to get free products from amazon, buy free samsung galaxy m51, free Samsung Galaxy M51, samsung galaxy m51 free, free me mobile kaise Le, free me mobile kaise kharide 2020, how to get free smasung galaxy m51, free me mobile kaise kharide amazon see, free mobile, free phone, free products, free me samsung m51 kaise kharide
    #freemobile
    #freephone
    #freeproducts
    #howtogetfreemobile
    #freememobilekaisekharide
    #howtobuyfreemobile
    #buyfreemobile
    #howtogetfreemobilefromamazon
    #freesamsunggalaxym51
    #samsunggalaxym51free
    #freemekaisele
    #howtogetfreeproducts
    #freeshoppingfromamazon
    #freemobilefromamazon

  • Top Best Smartphones Under ₹25000 Budget September 2020 ???????????? | Samsung Galaxy M51 vs OnePlus Nord

    8:40

    Dear Friends, Welcome To Another Helpful Video- In this video I will discuss about you best smartphone in each major price category. Top Best Smartphones Under ₹25000 Budget September 2020. Samsung Galaxy M51 vs Oneplus Nord. Samsung M51 Vs Oneplus Nord Which one is best under Rs 25000? top 6 best phones under 25000 in 2020, best phones under 25000, best phones under 25000 in india october 2020, best phones 2020, best mobiles under 25000, best smartphones under 25k, top mobiles under 25000, top smartphones under 25000, top phones of 2020, best smartphones, phone under 25000 2020, best phone under 25000, Best Gaming Phone Under 25000, Samsung M51, Oneplus Nord, realme 7 Pro, POCO X3, realme X2 pro, realme x3 8GB RAM Under 25000,best smartphones to buy at every price point,top 6 best phones under 25000 In September 2020,best smartphone under 25000 September,Top 5 Smartphone Under 25000,best smartphone under 25000,best smartphone for camera under 25000, top smartphone under 25000, best smartphone for gaming,best phone under 25000,best phones under 25000,best smartphone under 25000,top smartphones under 25000,top 5 phones under 25000,top 5 smartphones under 25000,top non chinese phones under 25000,non chinese phones in india 2020,non chinese phones in india under 25000,best non chinese smartphones,best non chinese smartphone under 25000,samsung smartphones under 25000,best samsung phone under 25000,top samsung phones under 25000.
    #BestUnder25000 #BestSmartphones

    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on smartttechnical@gmail.com

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा ************************************************************▶Subscribe and other videos From Here

    Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

  • All Upcoming 5G Smartphones Under 20000 In India

    5:44

    Subscribe :
    Dosto is video mein maine un Sabhi upcoming 5G smartphones ke bare mein bataya hai jo India mein 20000 ke andar launch Honge aur ye smartphone aapko October, November aur December tak India mein dekhne Ko Mil Jaenge
    sath hi is video mein Maine in Sabhi smartphones ke expected price aur full specifications ke bare mein bataya hai.

    0:00 Intro
    0:36 Realme V5 5G
    2:05 Realme X7 5G
    3:18 Xiaomi Redmi 10X 5G
    4:31 OnePlus Nord N10 5G
    5:14 Samsung 5G Smartphones

    #Upcoming_5G_Mobiles
    #KDSirraTech

    Upcoming 5G Smartphones under 20000 in October
    Upcoming 5G Mobile in October 2020
    All Budget 5G Phones In October - November 2020

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Samsung Best Mobiles Under 20,000
    Samsung Galaxy M31s -
    Samsung Galaxy M31 -
    Samsung Galaxy A51 -
    Samsung Galaxy A50s -
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Samsung Best Mobiles Under 15,000
    Samsung Galaxy M21 -
    Samsung Galaxy M30s -
    Samsung Galaxy M11 -
    Samsung Galaxy A21s -
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Samsung Best Mobiles Under 10,000
    Samsung Galaxy M01s -
    Samsung Galaxy M01 -
    Samsung Galaxy A10s -
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------




    NOTE : ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES SHOWED IN THE VIDEO
    Disclaimer - The video is for educational purposes only. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
    Disclaimer - We cannot guarantee that information/image on this video are 100% correct.

  • Black Shark 2 - SD-855 & Amoled @18,500 ₹ | Best Phone Under 20,000

    11:53

    Black Shark 2 - SD-855 & Amoled @18,500 ₹ | Best Phone Under 20,000

    Buy Link -

    For some motivation, do watch my Journey from being a TELEPHONE OPERATOR to TECH YOUTUBER :-)

    My Journey...



    I hope you like this video.




    Please Subscribe & Share:-

    Subscribe:
    Youtube:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Google Plus:

    About : Gizmo Gyan, My name is Anuj
    My idea behind creating this Youtube Channel is to increase your knowledge about gadgets & online shopping, it will save your precious time.

  • POCO X3 Launch On Sept 8?,Rs. 100 Per 1GB Data????,Galaxy Tab S7/S7+ Launched,Micromax Returns-#TTN814

    9:08

    Hello Friends Welcome to Tech News No. 814. Today There Are Lots Of Amazing Tech News Lined Up For You. So Let's Get Started And Don't Forget To Like & Subscribe. Tech News Includes realme Buds Air Pro Patent Reveals Design, Micromax Is Coming Back, realme Design Patent Shows New Camera Layout, Redmi K20 Pro Gets Price Cut And More.

    #Micromax #POCOX3 #OPPOF17Pro

    Redmi K20 Pro :

    pTron Tangent Beats Headphones :
    Redmi 20000mAh Powerbank :
    Mi Wireless Power Bank :
    boAt Rugged Braided Micro USB Cable :
    pTron Bassbuds Lite V2 TWS :

    TrakinTech On Telegram :
    Trakin Ke Funde YouTube Channel :
    Follow Us On Instagram :
    Follow Us On Twitter :
    Follow Us On Facebook :

    #TrakinTech

    Our New YouTube Channel :
    Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel -
    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
    ****************************************************************

    Video Highlights
    ***************************************************************
    00:00 Introduction
    01:16 Subscribers May Have to Pay Rs. 100 per 1GB Data
    02:18 Gionee M30 Launched With Massive 10,000mAh Battery
    02:58 vivo Y20, vivo Y20i Launched In India
    03:33 LG Wing To Come With Unique T-Shaped Dual Screens
    04:03 Micromax Is Coming Back
    04:26 Samsung Galaxy Tab S7, Tab S7+ Launched
    05:15 OPPO F17 Series To Launch On September 2
    05:44 realme Buds Air Pro Patent Reveals Design
    06:09 realme Design Patent Shows New Camera Layout
    06:38 Redmi K20 Pro Gets Price Cut
    07:06 POCO X3 Official Renders Leaked | Launch Date 8th Sept?

    Latest Videos on
    *****************************************************************
    Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡⚡⚡July 2020


    OnePlus 8 Pro India Variant Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ A Complete Flagship?? -

    realme 6 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Full Comparison ⚡⚡⚡ Camera, Display, Performance & More -

    Our Recommendations
    ***************************************************************
    *Best Smartphones under 15000*
    realme 5 Pro :
    realme 6 :
    Redmi Note 9 Pro :
    Samsung M30s :
    Honor 9X Pro :

    Social Media Handles
    *****************************************************************
    Follow us on:
    Web:
    Telegram :
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Twitter personal:
    Facebook:
    English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel -
    ******************************************************************

    *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules*
    a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines ( and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified.
    b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service
    c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube
    d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone.
    e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

  • Top 5 Best Mobile Phones Under ₹15000 | 5 Major Points | 10K to 15K

    10:40

    Top 5 Best Mobile Phones Under ₹15000 | Value For Money

    Realme 7 vs Poco M2 Pro -
    Samsung M51 Giveaway -


    For some motivation, do watch my Journey from being a TELEPHONE OPERATOR to TECH YOUTUBER :-)

    My Journey...



    I hope you like this video.




    Please Subscribe & Share:-

    Subscribe:
    Youtube:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Google Plus:

    About : Gizmo Gyan, My name is Anuj
    My idea behind creating this Youtube Channel is to increase your knowledge about gadgets & online shopping, it will save your precious time.

  • ₹20000க்குள் இது மட்டுமே சிறந்த மொபைல் ⚡⚡⚡| Top 5 Best Phone Under ₹20000 | TechBoss

    9:26

    ₹20000க்குள் இது மட்டுமே சிறந்த மொபைல் ⚡⚡⚡| Top 5 Best Phone Under ₹20000 (2020) | TechBoss
    #Under20kbestphone #Techboss #Bestphone20k

    Buy Here:
    Realme 7 Pro:
    Review :

    Samsung Galaxy M31s:
    Review :

    Redmi Note9 Pro Max:
    Review :

    Moto G 5G:

    Poco X3:
    Review :

    ₹15000க்குள் இது மட்டுமே சிறந்த மொபைல் ⚡⚡⚡:

    10000க்குள் இது மட்டுமே சிறந்த மொபைல் ⚡⚡⚡:

    Our Latest Interesting Videos :Don't Miss it
    உலகிலேயே விலையுயர்ந்த Apple HeadPhone???? :
    2020ல் இப்படியும் ஒரு மொபைல்! :
    Tecnoவில் ஒரு கேமிங் மொபைல்!???? :
    இந்தியாவின் பட்ஜெட் ராஜா!????????:
    InfinixZero8i⚡ - உண்மையா சொல்றேன்!:

    Time Stamp
    ****************************************************************
    00:00 Top 5 Best Mobiles Intro
    00:15 Comment Your Feedback
    00:39 Samsung Galaxy M31s
    01:42 Redmi Note9 Pro Max
    02:58 Realme7 Pro
    04:24 Moto G 5G
    06:25 PocoX3
    08:02 FeedBack
    ****************************************************************
    ---
    Media Partner : Adada Creators
    Email : techboss@adadacreators.com

    ???? Subscribe (IT'S FREE) ???? :
    It would make my day if you could also follow me on:
    ???? TeleGram:
    ???? Instagram:
    ???? Twitter:
    ???? Facebook:

    To Shop on Amazon & Flpkart:
    Amazon :
    Flipkart :

  • LG G8X at 19,990 in flipkart big billion day sale | SD855 @19,990

    5:52

    In this video we have discussed about the LG g8x offer



    Follow us
    Facebook :
    Instagram :
    Twitter :




    Amazon electonics page

    Laptops offers



    Amazon mobiles best buy link
    Samsung S10 (amazon prime )


    samsung S10+


    Iphone 11


    Iphone XR


    Vivo v19


    Oneplus 8


    Oneplus 7t


    Oneplus 8 pro


    Oneplus 7 pro ( only worth if available under 35k)


    Redmi K20 pro


    samsung m31


    samsung m21


    Redmi note 9 pro


    Redmi note 9


    Redmi 8a dual


    Samsung galaxy m51 (blue)


    Redmi 7A



    Moto e6s - Flipkart


    Realme U1 -selfie phone


    Realme C2 -6K IN FLIPKART

    NOKIA 4.2


    REDMI Y3- 32MP SELFIE PHONE


    REDMI 7 ( BUY ONLY IF YOU GET LESS THAN 6500)


    samsung M10s ( best display phone )

    Redmi note 9 pro ( black)


    redmi note 9 pro 6GB+128GB


    rEDMI NOTE 9 PRO MAX


    samsung galaxy m21(4GB+64GB)


    SAMSUNG GALAXY M21 6GB+128GB


    samsung galaxy M10s


    samsung M30


    samsung Galaxy M21


    samsung M31


    samsung A50s


    samsung A51


    Samsung A70 ( under 20k worth )


    samsung A70s ( combo offer Samsung bluetooth neckband free)


    samsung A71



    #lgg8x #lgg8xtamil #lgg8xunboxingtamil #lgg8xreviewtamil #howtobuylgg8x

  • Best Mobiles in 12000 | Top Smartphones under 12000 - Detailed Comparison

    8:01

    Top smartphones under 12000 in October 2020. In this video, we are going to talk about best mobiles under 12000 in October 2020 in India. We will give the list of top 5 budget smartphones in India. You will know about best budget mobiles that you can buy in India in October 2020.

    Buy Best Smartphones at Best Price:
    -----------------------------------------------------------------
    Best Mobiles under 10000

    Redmi 9 Prime -
    Redmi 9i (4GB RAM, 64GB Storage) -
    Redmi 9A -
    Vivo U10 -
    OPPO A12 -
    Samsung Galaxy M01 -
    Tecno Spark 5 Pro -

    Best Mobiles under 15000

    Realme Narzo 20 -
    Redmi Note 9 -
    Nokia 5.3 -
    Samsung Galaxy M21 -
    Samsung Galaxy A21s -

    Best Mobiles under 20000

    Samsung Galaxy M31s -
    Realme Narzo 20 Pro -
    OPPO F17 -
    Oppo F15 -
    Samsung Galaxy A31 -
    Redmi Note 9 Pro Max -

    Best Mobiles under 25000

    Samsung Galaxy M51 -
    OnePlus Nord 5G -
    OPPO F17 Pro -
    Redmi K20 Pro -
    Samsung Galaxy A51 -
    Vivo V19 -

    Best Mobiles under 30 - 40k

    Samsung Galaxy A71 -
    OPPO Reno3 Pro -
    Vivo X50 -
    Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite -

    Best Flagship Smartphones

    Samsung Galaxy Note 20 -
    Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra 5G -
    OnePlus 8 Pro -
    OnePlus 7T -
    Vivo X50 Pro -
    OPPO Find X2 -

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Video Content:
    top 5 budget mobiles in October 2020
    best budget phones 2020
    top budget phones in October 2020
    best affordable phones 2020 India

    #techliver
    #bestBudgetMobile
    #October2020

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Follow Us on:
    Facebook -
    Instagram -
    Twitter - twitter.com/liver_tech
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    ???? Like this Video to Appreciate my Efforts
    Comment to recommend New Tech Topics
    Subscribe Tech Liver for more Tech Videos
    Also, Tap on the Bell ???? for Daily Notifications
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    NOTE : ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES SHOWED IN THE VIDEO

    Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use..

  • This is SUPER Value for Money! | Mi Smart Speaker!

    6:25

    This is SUPER Value for Money! | Mi Smart Speaker!

    Hey #TechGang
    This is Xiaomi's latest smart speaker i.e Mi Smart Speaker!
    In this video, you will all the features and benefits of a smart speaker. This might be the best smart speaker under 4000 rupees.

    Mi Smart Speaker Price in India: Rs. 3,499

    #TechBar #Xiaomi #Redmi #Review #India

    ==
    ???? Free Music For Creators ????:
    ==

    Follow TechBar
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:

Shares

x

Check Also

Menu