This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Sorry Intel...Its Too Late ???? i9-10900K & i5-10600K Review & Benchmarks

  • Sorry Intel...Its Too Late ???? i9-10900K & i5-10600K Review & Benchmarks

    17:32

    The Intel i9-10900K and i5-10600K are two of the best Intel CPUs around. In our benchmarks they offer more performance, more cores than the i9-9900K and i5-9600K while keeping the same prices. But against the AMD Ryzen 9 3900X, Ryzen 7 3700X and Ryzen 5 3600X, things don't look too good.

    Buy items in this video from Amazon & other partners at the links below:

    Intel i9-10900K -
    Intel i5-10600K - Coming Soon!

    Ryzen 9 3900X -
    Ryzen 7 3700X -
    Ryzen 5 3600X -

    Phanteks P300A -

    Subscribe ►

    Review unit provided free of charge by Intel. This video is sponsored by Phanteks. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer.

    As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

    Gear list (Available on Amazon):
    Main Camera (Dmitry) -
    Main Lens (Dmitry) -
    Main Camera (Eber) -
    Main Lens (Eber) -
    Main 2nd Lens (Eber) -
    Main Camera Mic (D & E) -
    Cheap 4K Camera (Panasonic G7) -
    Awesome Slider -
    Our Shotgun Mic -
    ----------------------------------------­--------------------
    Our full site:
    Join Our Forums:

    Follow us for more updates!
    Twitter
    FaceBook
    Instagram
    ----------------------------------------­---------------

    #inteli9-10900k #inteli5-10600k #hardwarecanucks

  • What Hanging on for Dear Life Looks Like... Intel Core i9 10900K & i5 10600K Review

    8:27

    Stream to multiple platforms with Restream and get $10 off any plan at

    Sign up for Private Internet Access VPN at

    Intel’s back with the 10th-gen Core lineup, and they’re still on 14nm. Are the new chips fire, or are they like fire – too hot?

    Buy a Core i9 10900K:
    On Amazon (PAID LINK): TBD
    On Newegg (PAID LINK): TBD
    On B&H (PAID LINK): TBD

    Buy a Core i5 10600K:
    On Amazon (PAID LINK): TBD
    On Newegg (PAID LINK): TBD
    On B&H (PAID LINK): TBD

    Buy an AMD CPU on Amazon:
    Ryzen 5 3600:
    Ryzen 7 3700X:
    Ryzen 7 3800X:
    Ryzen 7 3900X:
    Ryzen 9 3950X:

    Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group.

    Discuss on the forum:


    GET MERCH:
    SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE:
    LTX EXPO:

    AFFILIATES & REFERRALS
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Affiliates, Sponsors & Referrals:
    Get Private Internet Access VPN at
    Get a Mech Keyboard:
    Get a Displate Metal Print at
    Use code LINUSMEDIAGROUP on Epic Games Store:
    Get a 30-day free trial of Amazon Prime at
    Our Gear on Amazon:

    FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Twitch:

    FOLLOW OUR OTHER CHANNELS
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Techquickie:
    TechLinked:
    ShortCircuit:

    LMG Clips:
    Channel Super Fun:
    Carpool Critics:

    MUSIC CREDIT
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Title: Laszlo - Supernova
    Video Link:
    iTunes Download Link:
    Artist Link:

    Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High

    Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0
    Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0
    Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0

  • Intel Core i9-10900K & i5-10600K Review & Benchmarks!!

    13:43

    Taking a look at the brand new Intel Core i9-10900K & i5-10600K processors!

    i9-10900K Pricing and Availability:

    i5-10600K Pricing and Availability:

    i9-10900K Written Review:

    i5-10600K Written Review:

    More Processor Videos:

    Our Merch:

    CONNECT WITH US!
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Discord:
    Twitch:
    Our Website:

    Review requests & more: inquiries@thinkcomputers.org

    #Intel #CPU #Processors #i910900k #ThinkComputers

  • Is the Intel 10900k too little, too late?

    19:37

    Learn more about EVGAs new Z490 FTW Motherboard and the complete Z490 lineup at

    See pricing of Intel's new 10th gen CPUs at

    Get your JayzTwoCents Merch Here! -

    ••• Follow me on your favorite Social Media! •••
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    SUBSCRIBE!

  • Intel Core i5 10600k & i9 10900k Review

    18:01

    Today is the day where we can finally lift the lid on the new Intel 10th generation processors and show you exactly what they're all about, how the perform and of course, how far they can be pushed when overclocked. Join us as we put them to the test and see how they stack up against AMD!

    Written Review -

    Corsair Virtuoso Wireless SE Gaming Headset -
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    ►UK Links◄

    Amazon.co.uk Shopping Link -
    Intel Core i5 10600k -
    Intel Core i9 10900k -
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    ►US Links◄

    Amazon.com Shopping Link -
    Intel Core i5 10600k -
    Intel Core i9 10900k -
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    ►Our Kit◄


    -------------------------------------------------------------------------


  • Intel i9 10900K and i5 10600K Review

    28:34

    Instagram:
    -
    TTL Facebook:
    -
    TTL Twitter:
    -
    OC3D Facebook:
    -
    OC3D Twitter:
    -
    OC3D Website:
    -
    OC3D Forums:
    -
    RushKit TV:

  • Intel Core i5-10600K CPU Review & Benchmarks: Gaming, Overclocking vs. 3700X, 3600, More

    29:58

    Reviewing the Intel Core i5-10600K CPU makes the most sense as benchmarked vs. the AMD R5 3600, AMD R7 3700X, and the 9600K. Tested for thermals, gaming, Premiere / production, power.
    Sponsor: Thermaltake Toughram on Amazon (

    Article:

    Back-order a GN mouse mat with PC hardware design (we sold out in 48 hours on the first run!):
    Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us:

    Watch our Intel Core i9-10900K review here:
    Find our brand new CPU testing methodology for 2020 over here:
    Article version of CPU testing methodology:
    Intel 10-series CPU specs:

    Intel i9-10900K on Amazon (should be here soon):
    Intel i5-10600K on Amazon:
    ASUS Z490 Maximus XII Extreme on Amazon:
    AMD R5 3600 on Amazon:
    AMD R9 3900X on Amazon:

    Testing for the Intel Core i5-10600K follows-up our deeply detailed 10900K review. The 10600K and 10900K are both featured in this content, alongside basically every modern AMD Ryzen CPU. The Ryzen 5 3600 and Ryzen 7 3700X are the most relevant price comparison for new buyers, but we also have data for the 2700 and older CPUs for those looking at an upgrade. As for the best CPU for gaming, well, technically, that crown still belongs to the 10900K. At its price, though, it's not really a reasonable purchase for most consumers, and so the 10600K steps in competently to fill that role. The 3600 is significantly cheaper (~$80 to $100) and establishes a foothold in the more price competitive market, while the 3700X is the more cost comparative solution.

    TIMESTAMPS

    00:00 - Intel Wants an i5 to be Enough for Gaming
    04:36 - Intel i5-10600K Core-to-Core Deltas & Temperature
    05:36 - Intel i5-10600K Expected Boost Behavior (PL1, PL2, Tau)
    06:36 - i5-10600K Frequency Validation, Boost, & All-Core
    08:06 - Total War Campaign Benchmark 10600K, 10900K, & AMD Ryzen
    09:51 - Hitman 2 Direct CPU Scaling Benchmark
    11:06 - Civilization VI Turn Time CPU Benchmark
    12:08 - F1 2019 CPU Scaling 10600K Benchmark vs. R5 3600, et al
    13:50 - The Division 2 CPU Benchmark & Best CPUs
    14:56 - Shadow of the Tomb Raider 10600K CPU Benchmark
    15:41 - GTA V CPU Benchmark & Limits of Hyperthreading
    16:34 - Blender Cycles Render CPU Benchmark of 10600K, 3600, 3700X
    18:51 - Adobe Premiere Video Rendering CPU Benchmark for 10600K
    19:46 - Adobe Photoshop CPU Benchmark
    21:23 - 7-Zip Compression & Decompression CPU Benchmarks
    22:39 - Code Compile CPU Benchmark for 10600K, 3700X, 3600
    23:31 - Handbrake H.265 Transcode CPU Test
    24:09 - Chaos Group V-Ray CPU Benchmark
    25:06 - Intel i5-10600K Power Consumption vs. 3700X, 3600
    26:42 - Conclusion - Rough Price-Point, Good Gaming Performance

    ** Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! **

    Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video (this video is brought to you by) and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or sponsored content (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage.

    Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates:

    t:
    f:
    w:

    Editorial, Test Lead: Steve Burke
    Editorial, Testing: Patrick Lathan
    Video: Keegan Gallick, Andrew Coleman

  • Intel i5-10600K Review - i5 gets HyperThreading, but should YOU buy it?

    9:09

    Leo covered a lot of ground in his i9-10900K review, but he also has some thoughts to share on the i5-10600K. As Leo finds out, it's great for gaming - but should you buy it in 2020? Be sure to check out the i9-10900K review here:

    read the written review here:

    Timestamps:
    00:00 video start
    00:13 introduction
    00:37 what the bloomin’ heck is this processor all about?
    01:45 it’s an old part that’s been refreshed
    02:17 single-core/all-core turbos
    03:29 benchmark time!
    04:10 moving onto gaming…
    05:14 temperature testing
    05:55 so what’s Leo’s problem?
    07:08 you’re paying a pretty penny for the i5
    07:45 so who would buy it?
    08:14 wrapping up

    Check out KITGURU MERCH over here:

    Discord invite link:

    Steam Community

    Be sure to support us on PATREON and read our MANTRA on HONEST REVIEWS Here:

    KitGuru uses a variety of equipment to produce content:
    As of May 2019:
    Panasonic GH5 and GH5s Cameras
    Panasonic GH4 Cameras
    Panasonic G7 Cameras
    DJI OSMO Pocket Cameras
    Canon Cameras
    Various PC builds

    Final output – colour grading/titling etc:
    iMac Pro 18 Core/Vega 64/128GB
    iMac 2019 9900k Vega 48/64/1TB
    Adobe Premiere Pro CC (PC)
    Davinci Resolve Studio 14/15 (Mac)
    iPad Pro 12.9 inch (2018) machines with LumaFusion
    Final Cut Pro (Mac)

    Visit our facebook page over here!

    Visit our Twitter page over here!

    #intel #10600K #Intel10thGen

  • Intel i9-10900K & i5-10600K CPU Launch today, how are they?

    21:56

    **********************************
    Thanks for watching our videos! If you want more, check us out online at the following places:
    + Website:
    + Forums:
    + Store:
    + Patreon:
    + KoFi:
    + L1 Twitter:
    + L1 Facebook:
    + L1/PGP Streaming:
    + Wendell Twitter:
    + Ryan Twitter:
    + Krista Twitter:
    + Business Inquiries/Brand Integrations: Queries@level1techs.com

    *IMPORTANT* Any email lacking “level1techs.com” should be ignored and immediately reported to Queries@level1techs.com.

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Intro and Outro Music By: Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
    Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License

  • Intel Core i5 10600K Review vs Ryzen 5 3600X / Ryzen 7 3700X - Gaming Benchmarks + Stress Tests

    17:39

    Intel's 10th Gen Core i5 K chip is essentially a tweaked version of the eighth gen i7 - meaning it's automatically pretty awesome out of the box for gaming. But pricing makes it a lot more expensive than the Ryzen 5 3600, and not too much extra cash gets you a sale-price Ryzen 7 3700X. So where does the new Core i5 fit in, and just how strong is its gaming lead?

    Full benchmarks, stats and analysis:

    Subscribe for more Digital Foundry:

    Join the DF Patreon, support the team more directly and get pristine quality video downloads:

  • Intel i5-10600K vs AMD Ryzen 3600X & 3700X! Review, Overclocking & Benchmarks

    18:04

    Intel i5-10600K vs AMD Ryzen 3600X & 3700X! Review, Overclocking & Benchmarks
    Here's my follow-up review of Intel's mid-range 10th Gen Core i5 CPU, the 6-core 12-thread i5-10600K. I test vs AMD's Ryzen 3600X (6c/12t, $205) and 3700X (8c/16t, $295) CPUs.
    ► TIMESTAMPS
    00:00 Intro
    01:25 Spec Comparison
    02:49 Testing Hardware
    03:20 Clock Speeds
    04:04 Power Draw
    04:47 Thermals
    05:34 Compute Benchmarks
    10:19 Gaming Benchmarks
    13:23 Benchmarks Summary
    15:53 Closing Thoughts

    ► Intel 10th Gen LGA1200 CPUs @ Amazon
    Intel Core i7-10900K (10c/20t) -
    Intel Core i7-10700K (8c/16t) -
    Intel Core i5-10600K (6c/12t) - -
    Intel Core i5-10400 (6c/12t) -
    MSI MEG Z490 Ace Motherboard -

    My Core i9-10900K Review:

    Please note that links above may be affiliate links -- clicking them earns me a small commission if you make a purchase and helps support my YouTube channel. Thank you!

    ▷ MY STORE - shirts, mugs, pint glasses & hoodies


    ▷ SOCIAL
    Twitter: @paulhardware

    Facebook:

    Instagram:



    :::Send Me Stuff:::
    Paul's Hardware
    P.O. Box 4325
    Diamond Bar, CA 91765


    ► Edited by Joe Aguilar - ShaostylePostProductions



    Audio file(s) provided by Epidemic Sound

  • Intel 10th Gen CPU Core i9 10900K & i5 10600K benchmark and reviewed! Faster and more cores!

    5:04

    The 10th Gen Intel Core processors are now here. With Intel delivering more cores and higher clocks than they ever did, is Intel going to make a comeback with the Intel Core i5-10600K and Intel Core i9-10900K?

    Intel went all out with the 10th Gen Intel Core processors, pushing the Skylake microarchitecture and 14nm process node to the limits with more cores and higher clocks than its predecessors. The Intel Core i9-10900K is Intel's answer to AMD's flagship Ryzen 9 processors, with ten cores running at up to 5.3 GHz. Is it a good option for gamers though?


    ???? Subscribe for more awsome tech videos:


    ???? For more awesome stuff, check out our website at:

  • Intel i9-10900K Review - 10 Cores at 5.2GHz, Surprisingly Cool!

    31:10

    Today is the day we can finally talk about performance for Intel's new 10th Gen processors. In this video Leo focuses on the 10-core i9-10900K, looking at its boost behaviour, overall performance the thermals. Be sure to check out the i5-10600K review here:

    read the written review here:

    Timestamps:
    00:00 video start
    00:13 introduction
    00:45 we now have pricing
    01:30 the comparison hardware!
    05:30 some additional testing notes
    06:00 a look at the i9 in the BIOS
    06:48 let’s see how the CPU behaves…
    09:01 so what’s going on with the single-core boost clock?
    09:44 can we fix the boost problem?
    11:08 we get 5.3GHz!
    13:28 Let’s look at Thermal Velocity Boost
    14:50 Leo’s Eureka moment!
    15:44 so why 70C?
    16:19 a final look at CPU behaviour
    17:43 manual overclocking
    19:05 let’s look at the benchmarks!
    23:34 analysing the data
    24:03 wrapping up…

    Check out KITGURU MERCH over here:

    Discord invite link:

    Steam Community

    Be sure to support us on PATREON and read our MANTRA on HONEST REVIEWS Here:

    KitGuru uses a variety of equipment to produce content:
    As of May 2019:
    Panasonic GH5 and GH5s Cameras
    Panasonic GH4 Cameras
    Panasonic G7 Cameras
    DJI OSMO Pocket Cameras
    Canon Cameras
    Various PC builds

    Final output – colour grading/titling etc:
    iMac Pro 18 Core/Vega 64/128GB
    iMac 2019 9900k Vega 48/64/1TB
    Adobe Premiere Pro CC (PC)
    Davinci Resolve Studio 14/15 (Mac)
    iPad Pro 12.9 inch (2018) machines with LumaFusion
    Final Cut Pro (Mac)

    Visit our facebook page over here!

    Visit our Twitter page over here!

    #intel #10900K #Intel10thGen

  • Intel i9-10900K High Power Consumption Explained: TVB, Turbo 3.0, & Tau

    26:59

    We're revisiting the Intel's Turbo Boost & Power discussion for the 10900K, 10600K, et al., plus talk on if boards impact performance, Thermal Velocity Boost & Turbo 3.0 definitions, & more.
    Sponsor: Thermaltake Toughram on Amazon (

    The best way to support our work is through our store:

    This specific internet comment presented a common misconception that prompted this idea: User online - So probably only expensive high-end motherboard will have the sustained performance showed on those reviews...

    That's not fully true, and we're here to explain why.

    In this video, we're defining Intel Turbo Boost 2.0, Turbo Boost 3.0, and answering the question of what Intel Thermal Velocity Boost is. This includes further definition and explanations of PL1 (Power Limit 1), PL2 (Power Limit 2), and Tau (Turbo time duration limit), alongside discussion of TDP on AMD vs. Intel. The piece is most heavily focused on addressing the misconception that only high-end motherboards can reach the performance seen in reviews, which is absolutely not true. As long as the motherboards are controlled and tested under expected Intel default settings, then all the results should be more or less comparable. The numbers you saw in reviews, assuming they're accompanied by stock PL1, PL2, multipliers, and Tau, will also match what's seen on low-end motherboards.

    RELATED CONTENT BY GN

    Intel TDP Investigation: Violating Turbo Duration (Z390):
    Article version of above Intel TDP Investigation: /3389-intel-tdp-investigation-9900k-violating-turbo-duration-z390
    AMD TDP Deep-Dive:
    Intel i5-10600K Review:
    Intel Cache Ratio & RAM Tuning:

    Find our brand new CPU testing methodology for 2020 over here:
    Article version of CPU testing methodology:

    RELATED PRODUCTS

    Intel i9-10900K on Amazon (should be here soon):
    Intel i5-10600K on Amazon:
    ASUS Z490 Maximus XII Extreme on Amazon:
    AMD R5 3600 on Amazon:
    AMD R9 3900X on Amazon:

    TIMESTAMPS

    00:00 - Common Misconceptions in Comments
    02:35 - Accidental Pre-Overclocking vs. Spec
    04:21 - Actual Power Numbers at EPS12V Cables
    06:00 - Intel's Poor Job of Education on Behavior
    06:50 - Motherboard Doesn't Matter if Tested Properly & Controlled
    07:51 - GN's Testing Philosophy
    09:10 - Examples of Reviewer Guides & How to Benchmark
    10:10 - AMD & Intel Up To Speeds Are OK
    11:50 - How Motherboard Makers Cheat the Results
    14:42 - Intel PL1, PL2, & Tau Definition for 10900K, 10700K, 10600K
    18:23 - Intel Thermal Velocity Boost (TVB) Defined
    21:52 - Intel Turbo Boost 3.0 Defined
    22:36 - Concluding Thoughts

    Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us:

    ** Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! **

    Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video (this video is brought to you by) and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or sponsored content (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage.

    Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates:

    t:
    f:
    w:

  • Dont Buy Intel 10th Gen Comet Lake-S CPUs - Heres Why

    10:12

    Don't Buy Intel 10th Gen Comet Lake-S CPUs - Here's Why
    1. Intel lacks PCIE 4.0.
    2. Ryzen 4th Gen is launching soon.
    3. AMD includes a free cooler.
    4. The AM4 socket has a huge upgrade path.
    5. Intel has worse price to performance.
    6. Intel 10th gen could draw over 300W.
    7. AMD has more cores!

    FULL DISCLOSURE
    Amazon has given me affiliate links which give me a percentage of each purchase made when you use them.
    END DISCLOSURE

    #Intel10thGen #CometLake

    Specs
    RAM: 16GB @ 3666MHz All Timings Tightened (1.4V):
    CPU R9 3900X PBO Bug Up To 4.65GHz:
    MOBO: ASUS X570 TUF Gaming WIFI:
    GPU: RTX 2080Ti FE +120 Core +1000 Mem:
    CPU Cooler: NZXT Kraken X62:
    2.5TB PCIE/SSD storage:
    Case: Thermaltake Core X71:

    Music
    Music
    Intro: Mushrooms by Komiku
    Outro: Everyone by Monplaisir

    FULL DISCLOSURE
    Amazon has given me affiliate links which give me a kickback when you click them.

  • Hard to Justify: Intel Core i7-10700K CPU Review & Benchmarks vs. 3900X, 3700X, 10600K

    25:37

    Here's our review and benchmarks of the Intel i7-10700K CPU, with a focus on the 10700K vs. AMD Ryzen 7 3900X, 3700X, and Intel i5-10600K. Tests for thermals, overclocking, production, & more.
    Sponsor: Get 10% off Squarespace purchases (

    This is our third installation of Intel 10-series (10th Gen, by Intel standards) of CPUs, now focusing on the Intel Core i7-10700K that we bought on launch of the processors. Our previous reviews include the Intel i9-10900K, i5-10600K, and benchmarks of the i5-10600K with additional tuning to show how high performance can go (within reason). For this one, the most apt price comparison for the Intel i7-10700K would be the AMD Ryzen 9 3900X (at similar pricing) and AMD Ryzen 7 3700X (at cheaper pricing), or the Intel i5-10600K from a gaming standpoint. The 10900K is primarily interesting as a show of the top-end of Intel's desktop parts, of course, and so the 10700K ends up awkwardly in the middle of Intel's lineup, while also providing middling performance. In our search for the best CPUs, we tested video editing (Adobe Premiere rendering), Blender Cycles rendering, Handbrake transcoding, V-Ray, compression & decompression, and gaming at 1080p and 1440p, alongside power and thermals.

    RELATED CONTENT BY GN

    Learn how Intel power budget works, including Thermal Velocity Boost:

    Intel i5-10600K Review:
    Intel Cache Ratio & RAM Tuning:

    Find our brand new CPU testing methodology for 2020 over here:
    Article version of CPU testing methodology:

    RELATED PRODUCTS

    Intel i7-10700K on Amazon (eventually):
    Intel i9-10900K on Amazon (should be here soon):
    Intel i5-10600K on Amazon:
    ASUS Z490 Maximus XII Extreme on Amazon:
    AMD R5 3600 on Amazon:
    AMD R9 3900X on Amazon:

    TIMESTAMPS

    00:00 - Recapping 10600K, 10900K, & Pricing of 10700K
    03:10 - Intel i7-10700K Temperatures & Core-to-Core Delta
    04:13 - Intel i7-10700K Intel Boost Settings
    05:00 - Single-Thread & All-Thread Boosting Behavior
    06:03 - Three Kingdoms Campaign 10700K Gaming Benchmark
    07:10 - Hitman 2 CPU Scaling for 10700K vs. 10600K, 3900X, etc
    07:45 - F1 2019 1080p & 1440p CPU Gaming Benchmarks
    09:27 - The Division 2 CPU Benchmarks & GPU Bind
    10:35 - Shadow of the Tomb Raider CPU Benchmark
    12:18 - Red Dead Redemption 2 CPU Benchmark (2020)
    13:09 - GTA V CPU Benchmarks
    14:00 - Best CPUs for Blender Cycles 3D Rendering (Benchmarks)
    16:15 - Adobe Premiere Rendering CPU Benchmarks
    16:56 - 7-Zip Compression & Decompression CPU Benchmarks
    18:52 - Code Compile CPU Benchmark (Chromium)
    19:38 - Handbrake Transcoding CPU Benchmarks
    20:07 - Chaos Group V-Ray CPU Benchmarks
    20:44 - Intel i7-10700K Power Consumption
    21:25 - Conclusion of if Intel i7-10700K is Worth It

    The best way to support our work is through our store:

    Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us:

    ** Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! **

    Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video (this video is brought to you by) and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or sponsored content (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage.

    Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates:

    t:
    f:
    w:

    Host, Editorial, Testing: Steve Burke
    Testing, Additional Research: Patrick Lathan
    Video: Keegan Gallick

  • i9-10900K vs. i7-10700K vs. i5-10600K

    10:08

    Intel Core i9-10900K Stock. (10 Cores/20 Threads)
    Intel Core i7-10700K Stock. (8 Cores/16 Threads)
    Intel Core i5-10600K Stock. (6 Cores/12 Threads)
    MSI Gaming GeForce RTX 2080 Ti VENTUS
    G.Skill Trident Z RGB 32 GB DDR4 3600MHz C16
    Asus ROG STRIX Z490-A GAMING
    Games: 1080p/Ultra
    ► 00:01 - World War Z
    ► 00:58 - Red Dead Redemption 2
    ► 02:23 - Far Cry New Dawn
    ► 03:28 - Assassin's Creed Odyssey
    ► 04:27 - Battlefield V
    ► 05:53 - Need For Speed Heat
    ► 07:13 - Shadow of the Tomb Raider
    ► 08:24 - Counter-strike Global Offensive

  • Is Intel Really Better at Gaming? 3700X vs 10600K Competitive Setting Battle

    17:29

    Support us on Patreon:

    Intel Core i3-10100:
    Intel Core i5-10400:
    Intel Core i5-10600K:
    Intel Core i7-10700K:
    Intel Core i9-10900K:
    AMD Ryzen 9 3900X:
    AMD Ryzen 7 3800X:
    AMD Ryzen 7 3700X:
    AMD Ryzen 5 3600X:
    AMD Ryzen 5 3600:
    AMD Ryzen 7 1800X:
    AMD Ryzen 7 1700X:
    AMD Ryzen 7 1700:
    AMD Ryzen 5 1600:
    AMD Ryzen 5 2600:
    AMD Ryzen 5 2600X:

    Read the article on TechSpot:

    Video Index
    00:00 - Welcome back to Hardware Unboxed
    02:39 - Battlefield V
    04:14 - Fortnite
    06:33 - Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
    08:03 - Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
    09:13 - PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
    09:52 - Call of Duty: Modern Warfare
    10:17 - Rocket League
    11:29 - World of Tanks
    12:29 - War Thunder
    12:56 - 9 Game Average
    13:21 - Final Thoughts

    Is Intel Really Better at Gaming? 3700X vs 10600K Competitive Setting Battle

    Disclosure: We get a small commission when you purchase products via our Amazon links, this doesn’t cost you anything extra, it’s a cut that comes out on Amazon’s end. But please be aware the Amazon links provided are affiliate links.

    FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES
    Twitter -
    Facebook -
    Instagram -

    Music By:

  • The Most Xtreme Z490 PC Build

    10:00

    We're going hardcore with this Intel 10th Gen Core CPU PC build! Are you ready for it?

    Today’s video in a nutshell,
    If you’re a fanboy of intel, do tell, oh well,
    One of your kidneys you must sell
    Is it worth it, only time will tell
    If you like this, hit the notification bell.

    Jokes aside, we know that there is still a lot of hardcore Intel fans out there that have been waiting for this new 10th gen processor lineup and Z490 chipset.

    Today, we are going to build the most extreme, expensive, and extra Intel PC to help you experience what’s the best they have to offer. Also, we are going to answer a few questions like:
    1. What are the upgrades we can expect in this new launch?
    2. What are the recommended components configuration to pair with this processor and motherboard combo?
    3. How much does clock speed matter and should you even attempt a manual overclock?
    4. Does RAM speed matter?

    Processor – i9-10900K, 10 cores 20 threads, 3.7GHz Base, 5.3GHz Boost.

    Motherboard – Z490 AORUS Xtreme, E-ATX. Sleek, black, and gunmetal. RGB Fusion support.

    Ram – 2 sticks of 8GB DDR4 rated at 3600MHz AORUS RGB Memory. Two dummy sticks with RGB enabled to make it look even more extreme.

    Storage – 500GB AORUS M.2 NVMe PCIe Gen 3 and 512GB Gen 4 SSD.
    One for OS and applications, the other one for games or media files.
    You can only take advantage of the full Gen 4 speeds once the next gen CPUs come out.


    Case – AORUS C300 it is a Mid tower ATX with a tempered Glass side panel, comes with two fans and a RGB aorus logo at the front.

    Cooler – AORUS Liquid Cooler 360. 360mm All-in-one. Need a beefy cooler to cool the CPU, especially for overclocking. Waterblock/pump has a display that shows the temperatures, easier to monitor when overclocking

    Graphics card – AORUS Xtreme RTX 2080 Ti. The king of GPUs right now to pair with the most powerful offering from Intel. Best possible performance without bottlenecking.

    Power Supply – AORUS P850W. Modular, 80+ Gold. 750W power supply should be a safe bet. But of course, we’re doing everything extreme, so we are going with an 850W 80+ Gold power supply here.

  • Intel Core i9-10900K CPU Review & Benchmarks: Gaming, Overclocking vs. AMD Ryzen 3900X & More

    29:55

    Our review and benchmark of the Intel Core i9-10900K CPU looks at gaming, thermal, power, production, and overclocking performance, particularly vs. the AMD Ryzen 3900X.
    Sponsor: Corsair's Hydro X Water Line on Amazon (

    UPDATE: Intel i5-10600K review is now live:
    Written review:
    Find our brand new CPU testing methodology for 2020 over here:
    Article version of CPU testing methodology:

    Intel i9-10900K on Amazon (should be here soon):
    Intel i5-10600K on Amazon:
    ASUS Z490 Maximus XII Extreme on Amazon:
    AMD R5 3600 on Amazon:
    AMD R9 3900X on Amazon:

    Our review of the Intel Core i9-10900K CPU compares it to most other CPUs available right now, but critically talks about the 10900K vs. 10900X, 10900K vs. AMD Ryzen 9 3900X, 10900K overclocking, 10900K vs. AMD Ryzen 7 3700X, and some others. This review benchmarks some of the best CPUs currently available and features a mix of tests for Intel vs. AMD in gaming, production, power, thermal, and more. Production tests include a look at the best CPUs for video editing (Adobe Premiere), Photoshop, Handbrake transcoding, code compile and programming, 3D rendering and Blender, and additional tests. The Intel Core i9-10900K specs and release date can be found in our original coverage:

    TIMESTAMPS

    00:00 - Recapping & 10900X vs. 10900K
    02:10 - BIOS Issues at Launch & AMD Platform Maturity
    04:30 - Intel 10900K Temperature & Core-to-Core Deltas
    06:20 - How the 10900K is Supposed to Perform (PL1, PL2, Tau)
    07:22 - Frequency Performance & Boosting Behavior
    09:33 - Total War Campaign Gaming Benchmark on 10900K
    10:30 - Hitman 2 & 10900K vs. 3900X, 9900K Full Scaling
    11:20 - Civ VI Turn Time Benchmark
    12:00 - F1 2019 Full Scaling 10900K Gaming FPS
    13:00 - F1 2019 1440p Benchmarks & GPU Binds
    13:28 - The Division 2 Benchmarks with a Realistic GPU Bind
    14:45 - Shadow of the Tomb Raider CPU Benchmarks
    16:11 - Blender 3D Rendering CPU Benchmarks (Cycles)
    18:40 - Adobe Premiere Video Rendering CPU Benchmark
    19:57 - Best CPUs for Adobe Photoshop (CPU Benchmark)
    21:00 - 7-Zip Compression & Decompression CPU Benchmarks
    22:18 - Code Compile CPU Benchmark
    23:00 - Handbrake H.265 Transcode CPU Benchmark
    23:49 - Chaos Group V-Ray CPU Benchmark
    24:22 - Intel i9-10900K Power Consumption & Stock vs. Overclock
    26:12 - Intel i9-10900K vs. R9 3900X Conclusion

    The best way to support our work is through our store:

    Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us:

    ** Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! **

    Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video (this video is brought to you by) and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or sponsored content (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage.

    Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates:

    t:
    f:
    w:

    Editorial, Test Lead: Steve Burke
    Testing: Patrick Lathan
    Video: Keegan Gallick, Andrew Coleman

  • Intel Core i9-10900K Review: OVERCLOCKING & BENCHMARKS vs 3950X + 3900X!

    26:55

    Intel Core i9-10900K Review: OVERCLOCKING & BENCHMARKS vs 3950X + 3900X!
    ⇨ Sponsor: Corsair Dark Core RGB Pro | |
    Here's my full review of Intel's new 10th Gen Core flagship CPU, the 10-core 20-thread i9 10900K. I test vs AMD's top mainstream Ryzen CPUs, the 3950X, 3900X and 3700X.
    ►► MY i5-10600K Review:

    ► TIMESTAMPS / TOC
    00:00 Intro
    01:26 Specs and basics
    05:27 Testing setup
    06:39 Benchmarks!
    18:31 Benchmark results summary
    21:52 Overclocking!
    24:10 Closing thoughts

    CORRECTION -- I made several mistakes in the chart at 2m11s. The 3900X is listed with 24 cores and 48 threads. This is incorrect; the 3900X has 12 cores and 24 threads.
    The default base memory speed for the 10900K is 2933, the 8700K is an i7 (not an i9), and TSMC fabs the AMD chips but not Intel's. ???? TY to everyone who commented on these errors, that chart was one of the last things I made for this video and it was pretty late at night.

    Intel 10th Gen LGA1200 CPUs @ Amazon
    Intel Core i7-10900K (10c/20t) -
    Intel Core i7-10700K (8c/16t) -
    Intel Core i5-10600K (6c/12t) - -
    Intel Core i5-10400 (6c/12t) -
    MSI MEG Z490 Ace Motherboard -

    Please note that links above may be affiliate links -- clicking them earns me a small commission if you make a purchase and helps support my YouTube channel. Thank you!

    ▷ MY STORE - shirts, mugs, pint glasses & hoodies


    ▷ SOCIAL
    Twitter: @paulhardware

    Facebook:

    Instagram:



    :::Send Me Stuff:::
    Paul's Hardware
    P.O. Box 4325
    Diamond Bar, CA 91765


    ► Edited by Joe Aguilar - ShaostylePostProductions



    Audio file(s) provided by Epidemic Sound

  • Is this CPU really that MISERABLE? -- Intel Core i9-10900K

    13:00

    Amazon US Link (Affiliate):
    Amazon UK Link (Affiliate):
    Is this CPU really as miserable as many think and say?

    24% OFF Code: NCT24
    $11.98 Win 10 Pro OEM Key --
    $41.64 Office 2019 Pro --

    15% OFF Code for ALL Software: NCT15 --
    $28.04 Office 2016 Pro --

    Manufacturer: Intel
    Model: CM8070104282844 / BX8070110900K

    Full Specifications:

  • Intel i9 10900K vs Intel i5 10600K Benchmarks – 15 Tests ????

    3:29

    10900K vs 10600K Benchmarks | 15 Tests – Which is better CPU? Which one to choose for gaming and for work?

    Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below:
    Intel i9 10900K purchase link: ▶
    Intel i5 10600K purchase link: ▶

    CHANNEL MAIN TEST RIGs setup as following:
    Intel i9-9900K ▶
    ASUS STRIX Z390-E Gaming Motherboard purchase link: ▶
    Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB DDR4 purchase link: ▶
    Noctua NH-D15 ▶
    Samsung 970 EVO Plus SSD 1TB purchase link: ▶
    MSI RTX 2080 Super ▶
    EVGA 850W PSU purchase link: ▶
    ASUS PG279Q Monitor purchase link ▶

    CPU Tests:
    X265
    7-ZIP Compression – 0:14 VeraCrypt Encryption – 0:26 X264 – 0:38
    Games tested on GTX 1080/GTX 1080 Ti/RTX 2080 Ti:
    Hitman 1080p – 0:51 Total War Warhammer 1080p – 01:03 SOTR 1080p – 01:19
    Witcher 3 1080p – 01:31 PUBG 1080p – 01:44 FAR CRY 5 1080p – 01:55
    Witcher 3 4K – 02:06 SOTR 1440p – 02:19 FAR CRY 5 1440p – 02:31
    Battlefield V 1080p – 02:44 Metro Exodus 1080p 02:55

    Benchmark PC Tech - MultiTechnopark

    Qualifying purchases through some store links may provide us compensation, which can help us continue deliver even higher quality material. All sponsored content will contain the word Sponsor if directly sponsored or Ad.

    Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE our TECHNOLOGY - COMPUTER HARDWARE and GAMING channel!

  • Do Not Buy: Intel i5-10400 CPU Review & Benchmarks vs. 3300X, 3600, 10600K

    21:17

    We're reviewing Intel's new Core i5-10400 CPU and benchmarking it with 3200MHz and 2666MHz memory, mostly vs. the AMD Ryzen 3300X, 3600, and Intel 10600K.
    Sponsor: MSI Z490I Unify Mini-ITX (Amazon

    This benchmark and review of the Intel Core i5-10400 CPU looks at Intel's cheapest available 10-series (10th Gen) CPU. There will be more to follow, like the upcoming Intel i3-10320, 10300, and 10100 CPUs, but the 10400 was the floor of available CPUs on launch day. Other launches include the 10900K, 10700K, and 10600K, all of which we've already reviewed separately and can be found on the channel (or below). We paid $195 for the i5-10400 from Newegg on launch day, and it therefore compares the most directly with the R5 3600 from a pricing perspective. From a performance perspective, the best points of comparison include the R3 3300X, R5 3600, and i5-10600K (especially with an overclock), which leave the i5-1040 flanked heavily and without many reasons to purchase it. The i5-10400 also loses a significant portion of its performance when run with the more realistic clock speeds (and timings, for that matter, that are associated with lower-end memory). The Z490 motherboards can run XMP with higher speeds, but it's the lower-end B-series and H-series motherboards that make sense to couple with the 10400, and those won't support the higher speeds found on Z490. For this reason, we tested both configurations (one for standardized comparison, one for realistic comparison). Watch this review for more information on the performance comparisons!

    OTHER INTEL 10-SERIES REVIEWS & OC CONTENT

    Intel i7-10700K review:
    Intel i5-10600K review:
    Intel i5-10600K memory & cache ratio overclock:
    Watch our Intel Core i9-10900K review here:

    Learn about Intel power limits & turbo:

    Find our CPU testing methodology for 2020 over here:
    Article version of CPU testing methodology:

    RELATED PRODUCTS

    AMD Ryzen 3 3300X on Amazon:
    Intel i5-10400 on Amazon:
    Intel i9-10900K on Amazon (should be here soon):
    Intel i5-10600K on Amazon:
    ASUS Z490 Maximus XII Extreme on Amazon:
    AMD R5 3600 on Amazon:
    AMD R9 3900X on Amazon:

    The best way to support our work is through our store:

    Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us:

    TIMESTAMPS

    00:00 - Up to Speed on i5-10400
    01:36 - Memory Selection (2666MHz vs. 3200MHz)
    04:24 - 1T Frequency Expectations for i5-10400
    05:17 - i5-10400 All-Core Frequency
    05:40 - Three Kingdoms Campaign 1080p Benchmark
    07:07 - Hitman 2 1080p CPU Benchmarks
    08:09 - F1 Best 1080p & 1440p Gaming CPUs 2020
    09:37 - Shadow of the Tomb Raider 1080p CPU Benchmarks
    10:25 - Grand Theft Auto V CPU Benchmarks
    11:10 - Red Dead Redemption 2 Benchmarks
    11:50 - Three Kingdoms Battle Benchmark
    12:26 - Assassin's Creed CPU Benchmarks
    13:04 - Blender 2.81 CPU Benchmarks 2020
    14:18 - Adobe Premiere Video Editing & Rendering CPU Benchmarks
    15:09 - 7-Zip Compression & Decompression
    15:45 - Chromium Code Compile CPU Benchmarks
    16:11 - i5-10400 Power Consumption Benchmarks
    16:54 - i5-10400 vs. 3300X, 3600, 10600K Conclusion

    ** Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! **

    Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video (this video is brought to you by) and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or sponsored content (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage.

    Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates:

    t:
    f:
    w:

    Editorial, Testing: Steve Burke
    Video: Keegan Gallick

  • May Q&A Part 2 Cheap Z490 For i5-10600K? Will No PCIe 4.0 Bottleneck Intel 10th-gen?

    26:04

    Join us on Patreon:

    Gigabyte X570 Aorus Elite:
    Asus TUF Gaming X570-Plus:
    Asrock X570 Steel Legend:
    MSI MPG X570 Gaming Edge WiFi:
    Gigabyte X570 Aorus Xtreme:
    MSI X570 Godlike:
    Asus ROG Crosshair VIII Hero:
    Asrock X570 Phantom Gaming X:
    Asrock X570 Taichi:

    AMD Ryzen 5 3600:
    AMD Ryzen 5 3600X:
    AMD Ryzen 7 3700X:
    AMD Ryzen 7 3800X:
    AMD Ryzen 9 3900X:

    Index
    00:00 - Intro
    00:54 - PCIe 4.0, 4GB VRAM GPUs and B550
    02:19 - Are Rumored GPU Launches Influenced by Cyberpunk 2077?
    04:33 - Deep Dive on Monitor Settings?
    06:15 - Can Cheap Z490 Handle Core i5-10600K?
    08:50 - Will Lack of PCIe 4.0 Bottleneck Intel?
    10:50 - How Long Do Videos Take?
    12:13 - Bloopers Episode?
    12:55 - Cheap X470 or Expensive B550?
    14:00 - Why Are Graphs Sorted by Avg Instead of Lows?
    15:08 - Why Do Ryzen CPUs Require Higher Voltages Than Intel?
    16:12 - How Hot Should VRMs Run for Daily Use?
    18:42 - Origins of Hardware Unboxed
    23:12 - Will We Attend Computex 2020?

    May Q&A [Part 2] Is Cheap Z490 Enough for i5-10600K? Will No PCIe 4.0 Bottleneck Intel 10th-gen?

    Disclosure: We get a small commission when you purchase products via our Amazon links, this doesn’t cost you anything extra, it’s a cut that comes out on Amazon’s end. But please be aware the Amazon links provided are affiliate links.

    FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES
    Twitter -
    Facebook -
    Instagram -

    Music By:

  • Intel Core i9-10900K Review, Gaming & Application Benchmarks

    20:45

    WD Blue SN550 NVMe SSD:
    Support us on Patreon:

    Intel Core i9-10900K:
    AMD Ryzen 9 3900X:
    AMD Ryzen 7 3800X:
    AMD Ryzen 7 3700X:
    AMD Ryzen 5 3600X:
    AMD Ryzen 5 3600:
    AMD Ryzen 7 1800X:
    AMD Ryzen 7 1700X:
    AMD Ryzen 7 1700:
    AMD Ryzen 5 1600:
    AMD Ryzen 5 2600:
    AMD Ryzen 5 2600X:

    Video Index
    00:00 - Welcome back to Hardware Unboxed
    04:46 - Application Benchmarks
    08:43 - Power Consumption
    09:23 - Game Benchmarks
    13:14 - Operating Temperatures
    13:55 - Final Thoughts

    Read this review on TechSpot:

    Intel Core i9-10900K Review, Gaming & Application Benchmarks

    Disclosure: We get a small commission when you purchase products via our Amazon links, this doesn’t cost you anything extra, it’s a cut that comes out on Amazon’s end. But please be aware the Amazon links provided are affiliate links.

    FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES
    Twitter -
    Facebook -
    Instagram -

    Music By:

  • Intel vs. AMD value: No contest

    11:43

    Let's discuss retail pricing and availability of Intel's 10th Gen Comet Lake-S desktop processors on the 14nm$$$$$ arch. Oops, those were supposed to be pluses.

    INTEL CPUs
    Core i9-10900K:
    Core i7-10700K:
    Core i5-10600K: N/A
    Core i5-10400:

    AMD CPUs
    Ryzen 9 3900X:
    Ryzen 7 3700X:
    Ryzen 5 3600:
    ____________________________________

    FOLLOW ME
    Twitter | Instagram | Facebook
    @bitwitkyle

    BECOME A BITBOI
    -Become a Channel Member for Exclusive Perks and Content:
    -Link for iOS users:

    HYPER-THREADED SHIRTS & MORE


    FLOATPLANE (That early access platform from LinusTechTips)
    Watch my videos a week early for $3/mo:

    CREDITS
    Epidemic Sound -
    The Passion HiFi -
    Kevin Macleod -

    Intel is still too expensive


    Bitwit

  • 10600K vs 3600X & 10900K vs 3900X | CPU REVIEW

    15:21

    Review of the Intel i9 10900K & i5 10600K. Benchmarked in games and CPU tests versus AMD's Ryzen 9 3900X & 3600X. What is the BEST CPU FOR THE MONEY in 2020?



    3900X:
    3600X:



    JP Merch Shop:

    Subscribe!

    Patreon:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:

    Royalty Free Music by Epidemic Sounds
    End Song - Heavy Industrial Anger #1:


    #10900K #10600K #Intel

  • Intel Core i9 10900K Review: The King of Gaming Performance - But Should You Buy It?

    19:13

    Rich takes a look at the latest Intel monster - the Core i9 10900K. It's the king of the hill for gaming, but is it actually that much faster than the i7 10700K and its last-gen equivalent, the Core i9 9900K? And what about Ryzen? All the info and opinion is right here.

    See the full range of benchmarks and get more info on testing here:

    Subscribe for more Digital Foundry - you know it makes sense:

    Join the DF Patreon, support the team more directly and get pristine quality video downloads:

  • 10900k vs 9900K and 3950x... Coupled With 4400MHZ DDR4!

    13:29

    The i9-10900K is the new 10 core 20 thread ring bus CPU from Intel, and we are putting it up against the Ryzen 9 3950x, i9-9900KS and i5-10600K with an RTX 2080 Ti. Let's go through the gaming benchmarks and productivity benchmarks (like adobe premiere pro and cinebench) to see who comes out on top!

    Parts Used in Video (not sure if available yet):
    z490 Velocita PG (one amazing board):
    i5-10600K:
    Ryzen 9 3950X:
    i9-10900K (DONT BUY 10900X):
    Aorus 4400MHz RGB Memory (XMP on air):

    ????Merch - ????

    ❤️Patreon Access: ❤️

    ????Cheap CDKeys - TYC3 for Games or TYCSK for Win 10 Pro for up to 12% Off -
    ????

    ????Discord Access: ????

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    DISCLOSURES: Generally all links tied to products are either Amazon, AliExpress or Ebay Affilaite links, this means that if you purchase a product we earn a small sales commission, which costs you nothing extra (if you end up purchasing a product). All sponsored content will contain the word SPONSOR if directly sponsored or AD. Any additional revenue stream will be disclosed with similar disclosure.

    Music Provided by either: monstercat, chukibeats, epidemicsound, vlognocopyright, audio library, no copyright sounds, royaltyfreeplanet or bassrebels

    #amdvsintel #10thgen #CPU

  • 高時脈、低延遲!我大 Intel 10代 i9-10900K 與 i5-10600K 來測試【我懂我來說- XF 開箱】|XFastest

    16:49

    【Intel 10th Gen i9-10900K / i5-10600K 處理器開箱測試】

    Intel 新十代處理器來勢洶洶,這次 K 系列一舉拉到 125W TDP 熱功耗,i5 與 i3 全開超執行緒的操作,都是為了調整產品線好可跟 AMD Ryzen 3000 系列捉對廝殺,這次我們就直接上線 PK 啦!

    Q&A 回覆在影片末段喔~

    #Intel #CPU #10thGen #i9_10900K #10900K #i5_10600K #10600K
    -
    圖文評測:
    -
    #請按讚 #留言分享
    -
    更多精彩內容別錯過,XF電子報訂閱起來

    -
    快來 Follow XF!
    ????按讚FB:
    ????訂閱YT:
    ????追蹤IG:
    ✉️電子報:
    ????TG頻道:

  • Intel 10th Gen Gaming, Creation, and Streaming Benchmarks | I7-10700k Review

    16:38

    It's time to put the brand new I7-10700K on our test bench and compare it against the Ryzen 3700X, head-to-head. Rather than dwell on tests everyone else has done, let's see how it works with our streaming benchmarks!

    I've been testing AMD processors ever since the 1st gen launch, and I'm happy to announce that the 10th Gen Intel price cuts are a welcome dose of competition to AMD's popularity.

    Timestamps
    @1:08 Product Descriptions
    @3:19 Test Bench Setup
    @5:14 3DMark and PCMark Results
    @6:00 Gaming Benchmarks
    @9:16 Application and Creation Benchmarks
    @10:17 Streaming Results
    @13:39 Conclusions
    @15:57 Additional Benchmarks

    Test System Components:
    - MSI MAG Z490 Tomahawk (Intel Motherboard)
    - Asus Crosshair Hero VII (WiFi) (AMD Motherboard)
    - Fractal Design S36 360mm AIO
    - 4x8GB DDR4-3466 Corsair Dominator Platinum
    - EVGA RTX 2080 Super XC Hybrid Gaming,

    Link to my Twitch channel! : - I stream Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday at 8:30PM CST
    Link to the Twitter:
    Join the TerkForce (Discord):
    My Articles:

  • Overclocking war noch nie SO einfach! Intel 10900K OC mit Flüssigem Stickstoff auf über 7 GHz

    24:55

    Corsair DARK CORE RGB SE:


    ---------------------------------------------------------
    Lizengo:
    Server:

    5 % Rabattcode: der8auerServer

    Windows-Betriebssysteme:

    10 % Rabattcode: der8auer


    ---------------------------------------------------------
    Support me on Patreon:


    ---------------------------------------------------------
    Meine Produkte bei Caseking:
    Delid Die Mate 2:
    Delid Die Mate X:
    Skylake-X Direct Die Frame:
    9th Gen OC Frame:
    Debug-LED:
    Pretested CPUs:

    ---------------------------------------------------------
    Meine Ausrüstung:
    USB-Mikroskop:
    Meine Kamera:
    (Affiliate Links: Wird über einen der Links gekauft, bekomme ich einen Teil der Einnahmen)

    ---------------------------------------------------------
    Music / Credits:

    Outro:
    Vendetta Beats - Angelus
    (Custom Version)

  • ZERO RGB Intel i5 10600K Build + Benchmarks - Phanteks Eclipse P400A

    14:00

    For our first 10th Gen build we decided to go RGB Free. We had a 2nd build planned and built but we had some hardware failure that we will cover in another video.

    PCPartPicker List:
    Intel i5-10600K: Coming Soon
    Gigabyte AORUS LIQUID COOLER 360:
    Gigabyte Z490 VISION G: Coming Soon
    Phanteks Eclipse P400A:

    BECOME A MEMBER:
    FLOATPLANE:
    DISCORD COMMUNITY:
    PATREON:
    MERCH STORE:

    Some Cameras & Gear Used To Make These Videos
    ►Panasonic Lumix GH5


    ►Fujifilm X-T2 -


    ►Panasonic 12-35mm f/2.8 II


    ►Metabones SpeedBooster EF - MFT 0.71x


    ►RodeLink FM Wireless Filmmaker System


    We earn commission from any purchases made with the Amazon Affiliate Links.

    #zerorgb #cometlake #phanteks

  • Intel i9-10900K vs AMD R9-3900X Performance and Price

    10:34

    Intel i9-10900K vs AMD R9-3900X Performance and Price
    Today we take a look at 10900K reviews and decide whether or not its worth buying.

    FULL DISCLOSURE
    Amazon has given me affiliate links which give me a percentage of each purchase made when you use them.
    END DISCLOSURE

    #10900K #3900X

    Sources
    10900K vs 3900X:
    September:

    Specs
    RAM: 16GB @ 3666MHz All Timings Tightened (1.4V):
    CPU R9 3900X PBO Bug Up To 4.65GHz:
    MOBO: ASUS X570 TUF Gaming WIFI:
    GPU: RTX 2080Ti FE +120 Core +1000 Mem:
    CPU Cooler: NZXT Kraken X62:
    2.5TB PCIE/SSD storage:
    Case: Thermaltake Core X71:

    Music
    Music
    Intro: Mushrooms by Komiku
    Outro: Everyone by Monplaisir

    FULL DISCLOSURE
    Amazon has given me affiliate links which give me a kickback when you click them.

  • intel i5 10600k review - intel i5-10600k review - i5 gets hyperthreading, but should you buy it?

    2:42

    intel i5 10600k review - intel i5-10600k review - i5 gets hyperthreading, but should you buy it?

    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
    ▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ ▇ READ THE DESCRIPTION▇ ▆ ▅ ▄ ▃ ▂ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬


    ======================================================


    Subscribe ---

    Link : Watch Till End so you Don't Miss Anything!!!!!

    I Will upload Daily So Staytuned.



    ======================================================

    intel i5 10600k review - All the details about the new Intel 10th Gen gaming processors

    4 days ago - Intel Core i5-10600K CPU Review A list of some of the new features within the Intel Comet Lake desktop platform

    An Intel 10th generation Core i9 blue processor in its packaging intel core i5 10600k vs.

    intel i9 10900k and i5 10600k review.

    intel i5 10600k vs intel i7 10700k vs intel i9 10900k | pc games test |. linux benchmarked - intel i5 10600k and i9 10900k. 4 days ago - Both Intel 10th Gen CPUs hit 5

    Intel Core i5-10600K CPU Review · Reviews 50-05-21 08:03 by Alien
    HW News: Intel Comet Lake Desktop CPUs
    203 Comments on Intel 10th Generation Comet Lake Desktop Processors and 400-Series Chipsets Announced, Here's what's New intel i5 10600k vs intel i7 10700k vs intel i9 10900k | pc games test | 1080p | 1440p |.. Intel 10th Gen Comet Lake Core i9 and Core i7 4 days ago - Intel Core i5-10600K CPU Review & Benchmarks: Gaming, Overclocking vs

    gen processor Intel 10th generation Intel 10th gen gaming processors Intel 10th gen desktop processors Intel comet lake desktop processors
    intel core i5 10600k & i9 10900k review.

    #i510600k #inteli510600k # intel10thgen #intel10thgeneration #10thgenintel

  • Intel I5 10400 vs I5 10600K vs I7 10700K vs I9 10900K | TESTED 12 GAMES |

    14:44

    ???? Support $1 for a month on Patreon to make our channel bigger:

    Amazon Links :

    RTX2080TI :

    RTX 2080 :

    RTX 2080 SUPER :

    RTX 2070 :

    RTX 2070 SUPER :

    RTX 2060 :

    RTX 2060 SUPER :

    GTX 1660TI :

    GTX 1660 SUPER :

    GTX 1660 :

    GTX 1650 SUPER :

    GTX 1650 :

    RX 5700XT :

    RX 5700 :

    RX VEGA 64 :

    RX VEGA 56 :

    RADEON VII :

    RX 590 :

    RX 580 :

    GTX 1080TI :

    GTX 1080 :

    GTX 1070TI :

    GTX 1060 :

    RYZEN 9 3900X :

    RYZEN 7 3700X :

    RYZEN 7 2700X :

    RYZEN 5 3600X :

    RYZEN 5 3600 :

    RYZEN 5 3400G :

    RYZEN 3 2200G :

    INTEL I9 9900K :

    INTEL I7 9700K :

    INTEL I7 8700K :

    INTEL I5 9400 :

    INTEL I3 9100 :

    X570 Mobo :

    B450 Mobo :

    X470 Mobo :

    Z390 Mobo :



    If you guys liked it, give me some thumbs , drop a sub if you loved it
    its been nice to see you guys next time..

    #I510400 #I510600K #1710700K

  • Intel i5-10600K vs AMD Ryzen 5 3600 CPU Comparison

    18:06

    How does Intel’s new i5-10600K CPU compare against AMD’s Ryzen 5 3600? I’ve benchmarked games at 1080p and 1440p resolutions to show you the gaming differences, both at stock settings and while overclocked.

    I’ve also tested a number of other productivity focused applications, including 3D rendering and video editing software suites like Adobe Premiere. We’ll also compare temperatures and power draw to help you decide which CPU is worth it for the money based on what you need.

    *** Check US Pricing ***
    Intel i5-10600K:
    AMD Ryzen 5 3600:

    *** Check UK Pricing ***
    Intel i5-10600K:
    AMD Ryzen 5 3600:

    Timestamps
    0:00 Intro
    0:12 Spec differences
    2:51 Application tests
    6:10 Application differences
    6:51 Overclocks, power draw, thermals, clock speeds
    9:22 Gaming tests
    13:25 Gaming differences
    14:44 Overclocked games
    15:43 Dollar per frame value
    16:02 Conclusion

    Test PC Components:
    MSI MEG Z490 ACE Motherboard:
    Asrock X570 Taichi Motherboard:
    Seagate FireCude 2TB NVMe M.2 SSD:
    G.Skill Flare X Memory:
    Gigabyte Aorus RTX 2080 Ti:
    NZXT H700 Case:
    Fractal S36 AIO Cooler:
    Corsair HX850i Power Supply:

    ► Subscribe for regular tech videos!


    My camera gear:
    Panasonic GH5:
    Sigma 18-35mm F1.8 Lens:
    Metabones Speedbooster:
    Davis & Sanford Tripod:
    Rode Videomic Pro:

    --- Follow me ---
    Twitter -
    Facebook:

    We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

  • Intel i9-10900K Delidding - Temperatures and Die-Analysis. Details vs. 8700K and 9900K

    14:12

    Support me on Patreon:


    ---------------------------------------------------------

    Find my products at Caseking:
    Delid Die Mate 2:
    Delid Die Mate X:
    Skylake-X Direct Die Frame:
    9th Gen OC Frame:
    Debug-LED:
    Pretested CPUs:

    ---------------------------------------------------------

    My Equipment:
    USB- Microscope*:
    My Camera*:
    (*Affiliate Links: If you buy something, I will get a part of the profit)

    ---------------------------------------------------------

    Music / Credits:

    Outro:
    Vendetta Beats - Angelus
    (Custom Version)

  • Core i5 10600k VS Ryzen 5 3600x

    22:49

    Les Processeur Intel de Gen 10 sont là, alors qu'est ce que ça donne face à Ryzen?

    00:00 - Introduction
    00:47 - Config de Test
    01:57 - Specs CPU
    03:22 - Z490 quoi de neuf
    05:02 - Perf encodage et rendu
    07:42 - Perf en jeux
    13:56 - Prix et Valeur
    20:36 - Conclusion

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    - Soutenir la chaine :
    - Devenir membre sur la chaine :
    Twitter :
    Instagram :

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound:
    Et musiques par Everyday Astronaut :

    #Intel #Gen10 #Test

  • Intel i5 10600K vs Ryzen 7 3800X Benchmarks – 15 Tests ????

    3:28

    10600K vs 3800X Benchmarks | 15 Tests – Which is better CPU? Which one to choose for gaming and for work?

    Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below:
    Intel i5 10600K purchase link: ▶
    Ryzen 7 3800X purchase link: ▶

    CHANNEL MAIN TEST RIGs setup as following:
    Intel i9-9900K ▶
    ASUS STRIX Z390-E Gaming Motherboard purchase link: ▶
    Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB DDR4 purchase link: ▶
    Noctua NH-D15 ▶
    Samsung 970 EVO Plus SSD 1TB purchase link: ▶
    MSI RTX 2080 Super ▶
    EVGA 850W PSU purchase link: ▶
    ASUS PG279Q Monitor purchase link ▶

    CPU Tests:
    X265
    7-ZIP Compression – 0:14 VeraCrypt Encryption – 0:26 X264 – 0:38
    Games tested on GTX 1080/GTX 1080 Ti/RTX 2080 Ti:
    Hitman 1080p – 0:51 Total War Warhammer 1080p – 01:03 SOTR 1080p – 01:19
    Witcher 3 1080p – 01:31 PUBG 1080p – 01:44 FAR CRY 5 1080p – 01:55
    Witcher 3 4K – 02:06 SOTR 1440p – 02:19 FAR CRY 5 1440p – 02:31
    Battlefield V 1080p – 02:44 Metro Exodus 1080p 02:55

    Benchmark PC Tech - MultiTechnopark

    Qualifying purchases through some store links may provide us compensation, which can help us continue deliver even higher quality material. All sponsored content will contain the word Sponsor if directly sponsored or Ad.

    Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE our TECHNOLOGY - COMPUTER HARDWARE and GAMING channel!

  • O PROCESSADOR MAIS RÁPIDO PARA GAMES! INTEL CORE I9 10900K

    17:19

    O falado Intel Core I9 10900K enfim chegou em nossas mãos para descobrir o que ele é capaz de entregar dentro de JOGOS e tarefas mais PESADAS é claro!

    Ainda essa semana Testes de Overclock e com outros processadores 10 Gen Intel.

    Resumo

    00:49 Introduzindo o 10900K
    04:30 CPU-Z Benchmark
    04:59 Cinebench R15
    05:35 Cinebench R20
    06:00 Corona Benchmark
    07:18 Temperatura e Consumo
    09:15 Testes em Jogos
    12:00 Conclusão

    Iai, vale a pena o Intel Core I9-10900K?

    LEIA

    - Como falei no vídeo vai ter um vídeo somente de Overclock, o foco desse é Stock.
    - O clock do 10900K não aparece nos jogos provavelmente por um erro da minha placa mãe ou falta de algum update ainda para corrigir isso.
    - A temperatura dele em tarefas que utilizam 100% pode chegar até 83~85 graus de maneira bem fácil.
    - Dentro de Games não deve passar de 80 Graus com um bom Water Cooler.
    - Não temos o preço dele ainda mas podemos comparar com o preço em dólar.

    #Intel #Pichau #i910900K

  • AMD still LOVES us!!

    7:13

    Check out the DROP THX AAA 789 Amp at

    GET MERCH:
    SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE:
    LTX EXPO:

    Buy AMD CPUs
    On Amazon (PAID LINK):
    On Newegg (PAID LINK):

    NEWS SOURCES
    OK FINE, GEEZ…
    AMD backtracks





    SAME OLD STORY
    Intel launches 10th gen desktop processors
    - Similar story to previous launches
    - Very core clocks at very high power draws
    - Can disable hyperthreading on specific cores
    - But still premium price

    Power draw



    CAN WE BUILD IT? APPARENTLY
    MS Build
    Fluid Framework – basically Adobe CC for Office

    OpenAI Supercomputer


    Linux stuff

    Easter eggs


    QUICK BITS

    GLASSY-EYED FANS
    Apple Glaaaaass




    BACK TO BUDGET
    Pixel 5 could use Snapdragon 765, not 865



    GOOD LUCK WITH THAT, BUD
    CloudXR streaming VR



    ZUCK SHAVES HIS HEAD
    Facebook to take on Amazon with Facebook Shops


    I’M SORRY, DAVE. YOU HAVE IT
    AI can diagnose COVID from CT scans now

    ---------------------------------------------------


    AFFILIATES & REFERRALS
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Affiliates, Sponsors & Referrals:
    Get Private Internet Access VPN at
    Get a Displate Metal Print at
    NEEDforSEAT Gaming Chairs:
    Support a Creator code LINUSMEDIAGROUP on Epic Games Store:
    Get a 30-day free trial of Amazon Prime at
    Our Test Benches on Amazon:
    Our Production Gear:

    FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Facebook:

    FOLLOW OUR OTHER CHANNELS
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Linus Tech Tips:
    Techquickie:
    ShortCircuit:

    LMG Clips:
    Channel Super Fun:
    Carpool Critics:

  • i5 10600k vs Ryzen 5 3600X - Intel i5 10600k benchmark

    4:13

    Intel Core i5-10600K vs AMD Ryzen 5 3600X
    In this review, we test the new Core i5 10600K comparing it to the Ryzen 5 3600X.
    The i5 10600K is the new mainstream processor that can fit into Z490 chipset based motherboards, featuring the new LGA 1200 socket.
    The new processors is part of the 10th Generation Desktop CPU family, codenamed Comet Lake-S.
    The CPU lineup features up to 10 core (on the Core i9-10900K), and higher all core clock.

    Let's find out how it perform in this new video benchmark.



    Intel i5 10600k specifications:
    CORES/THREADS : 6c/12t
    BASE FREQUENCY : 4.10 GHz
    BOOST FREQUENCY: 4.80GHz
    CACHE: 12MB L3
    TDP: ~125 W


    AMD Ryzen 5 3600X specifications:
    CORES/THREADS : 6c/12t
    BASE FREQUENCY : 3.80 GHz
    BOOST FREQUENCY: 4.40 GHz
    CACHE: 32MB L3
    TDP: ~95 W


    Test System
    CPU: Core i5 10600K
    Memory: Trident Z Neo DDR4-3200MHz CL16-18-18-38 1.35V 32GB
    Motherboard: ASROCK Z490 Extreme4
    Cooling: NH-U14S
    SSD: Crucial MX500 1TB
    Graphics Card: EVGA GeForce RTX 2080 Ti XC GAMING
    Power Supply: Seasonic SS-860XP


    Test System
    CPU: Ryzen 5 3600X
    Memory: Ballistix Tactical Tracer RGB 16GB Kit (2x8GB) DDR4-3000
    Motherboard: Gigabyte X570 AORUS ELITE
    Cooling: NH-U14S
    SSD: Crucial MX500 1TB
    Graphics Card: EVGA GeForce RTX 2080 Ti XC GAMING
    Power Supply: Seasonic SS-860XP

    Here all the software used in the performance comparison:

    SOFTWARE

    - Cinebench R15
    - Cinebench R20
    - 3DMARK Time Spy
    - WinRAR 5.71
    - WPRIME
    - Handbrake
    - Blender

    GAMING
    - Assassin's Creed Odyssey
    - Far Cry: New Dawn
    - GTA V

    - POWER CONSUMPTION



    Intel 10th Gen Core-S Comet Lake S Series lineup:
    Intel Core i9-10900K 10/20 Cores/Threads
    Intel Core i9-10900KF 10/20 Cores/Threads
    Intel Core i9-10900F 10/20 Cores/Threads
    Intel Core i9-10900 10/20 Cores/Threads
    Intel Core i7-10700K 8/16 Cores/Threads
    Intel Core i7-10700KF 8/16 Cores/Threads
    Intel Core i7-10700F 8/16 Cores/Threads
    Intel Core i7-10700 8/16 Cores/Threads
    Intel Core i5-10600KF 6/12 Cores/Threads
    Intel Core i5-10600K 6/12 Cores/Threads
    Intel Core i5-10600 6/12 Cores/Threads
    Intel Core i5-10500 6/12 Cores/Threads
    Intel Core i5-10400 6/12 Cores/Threads
    Intel Core i5-10400F 6/12 Cores/Threads
    Intel Core i3-10320 4/8 Cores/Threads
    Intel Core i3-10300 4/8 Cores/Threads
    Intel Core i3-10100 4/8 Cores/Threads
    Intel Pentium G6400 2/4 Cores/Threads
    Intel Pentium G6400T 2/4 Cores/Threads
    Intel Celeron G5900 2/2 Cores/Threads
    Intel Celeron G5900T 2/2 Cores/Threads




    #i5 #benchmark #intel

    -----------------------------------------------
    Don't forget to follow Tech's Interceptor:
    -----------------------------------------------
    TWITTER:
    INSTAGRAM:
    WEBSITE:




    ---------------------------
    Music
    ---------------------------

    Is That You or Are You You by Chris Zabriskie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (
    Source:
    Artist:

  • 10600K كسر سرعة معالج الجيل العاشر

    7:24

    i5 10600K كسر سرعة معالج انتل الجديد من الجيل العاشر
    ذو ال 6 أنوية و12 مسار.. فهل كسره ممكن؟؟

    رابط كل فيديوهات إطلاق الجيل العاشر من إنتل:


    ☎️ روابط كمبوطر على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي ????
    ???? فيسبوك:
    ???? تويتر:
    ???? انستاجرام: Cambotar
    ???? أيميل: inquiries@cambotar.com

  • Intel i9 10900K - Le Roi des CPU Gamer ?

    6:54

    ✅Mon site internet Hardware

    ▬▬▬▬●LIENS●▬▬▬▬

    ➥Config de Test
    Intel i9 10900K
    Asus TUF Z490 Plus Wi-Fi
    16Go DDR4 3000 CL15
    SSD Crucial P1 500Go
    RTX 2060 Nvidia FE
    Alimentation BitFènix Formula Gold
    Boitier BitFènix Dawn TG
    Ventirad Deepcool Assassin III

    ▬▬▬▬●CONTACT●▬▬▬▬

    ➡️E-mail Pro : fnk.youtube@yahoo.com

    ➡️Twitter

    ▬▬▬▬●RÉSUMÉ●▬▬▬▬

    ➥Nouveautés Processeurs chez Intel avec la 10ème génération core ! On test le i9 10900K en jeux et applicatif

  • Intel i5 10600K vs Intel i7 4790K Benchmarks – 15 Tests ????

    3:28

    10600K vs 4790K Benchmarks | 15 Tests – Which is better CPU? Which one to choose for gaming and for work?

    Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below:
    Intel i5 10600K purchase link: ▶

    CHANNEL MAIN TEST RIGs setup as following:
    Intel i9-9900K ▶
    ASUS STRIX Z390-E Gaming Motherboard purchase link: ▶
    Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB DDR4 purchase link: ▶
    Noctua NH-D15 ▶
    Samsung 970 EVO Plus SSD 1TB purchase link: ▶
    MSI RTX 2080 Super ▶
    EVGA 850W PSU purchase link: ▶
    ASUS PG279Q Monitor purchase link ▶

    CPU Tests:
    X265
    7-ZIP Compression – 0:14 VeraCrypt Encryption – 0:26 X264 – 0:38
    Games tested on GTX 1080/GTX 1080 Ti/RTX 2080 Ti:
    Hitman 1080p – 0:51 Total War Warhammer 1080p – 01:03 SOTR 1080p – 01:19
    Witcher 3 1080p – 01:31 PUBG 1080p – 01:44 FAR CRY 5 1080p – 01:55
    Witcher 3 4K – 02:06 SOTR 1440p – 02:19 FAR CRY 5 1440p – 02:31
    Battlefield V 1080p – 02:44 Metro Exodus 1080p 02:55

    Benchmark PC Tech - MultiTechnopark

    Qualifying purchases through some store links may provide us compensation, which can help us continue deliver even higher quality material. All sponsored content will contain the word Sponsor if directly sponsored or Ad.

    Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE our TECHNOLOGY - COMPUTER HARDWARE and GAMING channel!

  • MỞ HỘP TRÊN TAY INTEL CORE I9 10900K CPU TỐT NHẤT CỦA NĂM? - NGUYỄN CÔNG PC

    8:00

    #I910900K #REVIEW10900K #UNBOX10900K
    Link sản phẩm :
    ???? MÁY TÍNH NGUYỄN CÔNG - TƯ VẤN BUILD PC WORKSTATION ĐỒ HOẠ CHUYÊN NGHIỆP - MÁY TÍNH CẤU HÌNH KHỦNG RENDER VIDEO 4K 8K.

    ???? Kinh Doanh :097.111.3333 – 098.33333.88 – 090.118.9999
    ☎ Hotline : 097.181.999 – 098.191.9999
    ???? Bảo Hành : 0705.666.668 – 0765.666.668
    ???? Showroom 1 : 190 Lê Thanh Nghị - Hai Bà Trưng - Hà Nội
    ???? Showroom 2 : Số 52 Trần Phú - Mộ Lao - Hà Đông - Hà Nội
    ???? Facebook :

    ???????????? Tham gia Group NguyenCongPC :
    ???? Website :
    ???? Channel Youtube :
    © Bản quyền thuộc về Nguyễn Công PC
    © Copyright by NgyenCongPC . Please do not Reup

  • Intel Core i9 10900K - Episode 228 - Piltch Point

    18:32

    This week, Avram Piltch brings us some of the results of the Intel Core i9 10900K product review from Tom's Hardware.



    Intel has released its newest processor, the Comet Lake-S Core i9-10900K. This new processor is intended to help fight off the rising threat of AMD's Ryzen processors. AMD has seen a huge rise, especially in the realm of high core count. The new Intel processor attempts to match this move, by including ten cores and, out of box clocks in at 4.9 GHz.

    Obviously, with specs like that, the processor is not intended for an average consumer. The 10900K is aimed at enthusiasts, power users, and gamers. While it doesn't match AMD's Ryzen 9 3950X in terms of threaded performance, it does make it for it in overall performance as well as price. The Ryzen 3950X is currently retailing for $709, while the Intel 10900K is retailing for $529.

    Intel's newest processor does have some downsides, however. First and foremost, it still uses 14-nanometer architecture, which is generations behind where AMD is on its 7-nanometer architecture. This means that to produce the same result, the power consumption is lower. This is a standard rule of processors - smaller transistors use less power. This processor does not buck that trend at all, being the most power-hungry processor that Tom's Hardware has seen in recent times.

    With more power consumption comes more heat generation. That means that it takes more work to keep the processor cool. If you're going to build a quiet PC, either for streaming or just to maintain your own sanity, this processor will provide a bigger challenge. Intel rates the processor for 250W at peak performance, and the review even measured peaks as high as 325W at out-of-the-box settings. That is a massive increase over the previous generation, caused almost entirely because of the continued use of the 14-nanometer architecture design decision.

    For the full review, head over to Tom's Hardware (

  • The Benchmarks Have Arrived

    13:47

    ► Check out our Hot News Live streams -
    ► Join Our Discord:

    Sources & Timestamps!
    0:16 - Weird i9-10900K Reviews:



    4:55 - Jasper Lake:
    5:07 - Biostar B460:
    5:19 - Premiere Pro Getting GPU Acceleration:
    6:03 - GFN Accidentally Working on Chromebooks:
    6:32 - Epic Automatic Refunds:

    6:59 - SMIC Produces Huawei Chips:
    7:25 - China Investing More Into SMIC:
    7:53 - Half-Life: Alyx Mods:
    8:16 - Pixel 4 Now Supports 4K 60FPS:
    8:36 - Pixel 5 Removing ToF Sensor:
    9:11 - More Uber Layoffs:
    9:37 - Tesla FSD Price Increase:

    10:35 - 200M Copies of Minecraft:
    11:03 - PS+ & PSNow Numbers:
    11:21 - Dark Souls Numbers:
    11:30 - No Nintendo Direct For Now:
    11:41 - New TikTok CEO:
    12:37 - Hulu Intentionally Slowing Down PC’s?:

    ► For the outro music by Kalyptra:

    ► Twitter -
    ► Facebook -
    ► Instagram -
    ► Twitch -

    Presenter: Brett Sticklemonster
    Videographer: Reece Hill
    Editor: Brett Sticklemonster
    Thumbnail Designer: Reece Hill

Menu