This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

The Review God of War Deserved

x
  • How SHANKS Keeps the Balance WITHOUT Fighting - the GOD of War & Justice

    11:40

    A character analysis of Red Hair Shanks and his role in the story of One Piece.
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    Get exclusive perks & help me make more and better videos for YOU!????
    ▸ ???????????????????????? ???????? ????????????????????????:
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    In this video I discuss the role of Red Hair Shanks (赤髪のシャンクス), captain of the red hair pirates, in the story of One Piece. Who is Shanks? What makes him so popular among fans? And what objective does he hold in the story? While we haven´t seen much of the Yonko in the story so far, he has a number of the best moments in One Piece. Shanks saves Luffy and motivates him to become a pirate. Shanks looses his arm against the sea king to make a bet on Luffys future. Shanks meets whitebeard to discuss blackbeard. Shanks stops the war at marineford between whitebeard, blackbeard and the marines. Shanks meets the gorosei to discuss a certain pirate with them. All of these actions as well as shanks general character design make it seem like he a sort of hidden protector of the One piece world. And, similar to elbaf, in one piece Shanks has some deep ties to nordic mythology. Thus I will explain why shanks is the God of War & Justice.
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    Follow all of these:
    ▸ ????????????????????????????:
    ▸ ????????????????????????????:
    ▸ ????????????????????????????:
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ???? ???????????? ???????????????????? ???? ???????????? - ???????????????????????????? ???????????? ????????????????????????????????????:
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ???? ???????????????????????????????????? ???? ????????????:
    • Microphone:
    • Camera:
    • Lens:
    • Tripod:
    • Light:
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ▶️ ???????? ???????????? ???????????????? ???? ???????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????, ???????????? ????????????????:
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ???? ???????????????????????????? ???????????????????? ???????????? ???????? ???????? $????+ ????????????????????????????:
    • Items4Sacred. • Nautical Fool
    • Nicholas T. • Ajit K.
    • Straw Hat Nick. • Adrian H.
    • Azurelogia. • Kristopher B.
    • Monkey D. Lucci • Jacob H.
    • Ashrak. • Shadowkiller44
    • Sociald. • Wisdom Manari
    • Arnau L • Matthew D.
    • Shin’ichirō P. • Sebastian W.
    ???? ???????????????????????????? ???????????????????? ???????????? ???????? ???????? $???? ????????????????????????????:
    • Eriasu. • Nate J.
    • Shelley C. • Justin D.
    • Farid A.
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ???????????????? ???????????? ????????????????????:
    • Character Analysis:
    • Most Iconic Scenes:
    • Chapter Reviews:
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    #shanks #onepiece #anime
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ???????????????????????????????????? ???????????? ???????????????? ???????? ???????????????? ???????????????????? ????????:

    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ???????????????? ???????????? ???????????????????? ????????????????:
    Don't forget to support the official translation of One Piece and the One Piece anime. You can Read the One Piece manga here:
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    I do not own One Piece, the One Piece manga or the One Piece anime.
    © Eiichiro Oda, Toei Animation and Shueisha
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ???????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????????:
    This video was made for educational purposes. Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. This video is a critical review & analysis of the story of One Piece.

  • x
  • Game Reviews - How Can We Improve Game Journalism? - Extra Credits

    6:49

    Game reviews have so much opportunity to go beyond a simple numerical score, but often they don't. Learn about the process of reviewing games, how to pursue a game reviewing career, and how game reviewing might be improved overall.
    Subscribe for new episodes every Wednesday! (---More below)

    (Original air date: June 22, 2011)
    _______

    Get your Extra Credits gear at the store!
    Play games with us on Extra Play!

    Watch more episodes from this season of Extra Credits!

    Contribute community subtitles to Extra Credits:

    Talk to us on Twitter (@ExtraCreditz):
    Follow us on Facebook:
    Get our list of recommended games on Steam:
    _________

    Would you like James to speak at your school or organization? For info, contact us at: contact@extra-credits.net
    _________

    ♪ Intro Music: Penguin Cap by CarboHydroM


    ♪ Outro Music: Boy With the Indomitable Spirit by Cursed Lemon

  • x
  • Why Ridley Deserves to be in Super Smash Bros Ultimate

    5:34

    A quick explanation on why the Cunning God of Death deserved his spot on the roster.

    Twitter:

    Music Used:
    Meta Ridley Battle - Metroid Prime OST

  • Trump supporter leaves CNN anchor speechless

    2:36

    Asked what she thought of his controversial 2005 remarks, Donald Trump supporter Vicki Sciolaro told CNN's Brooke Baldwin that he's not running for pope and would not have said those things if he knew he was being recorded.

  • x
  • In the Heart of the Sea - Final Trailer HD

    2:35

    Chris Hemsworth stars in Ron Howard's IN THE HEART OF THE SEA, in theaters December 2015.



    ---
    Oscar winner Ron Howard (“A Beautiful Mind”) directs the action adventure “In the Heart of the Sea,” based on Nathaniel Philbrick’s best-selling book about the dramatic true journey of the Essex.

    In the winter of 1820, the New England whaling ship Essex was assaulted by something no one could believe: a whale of mammoth size and will, and an almost human sense of vengeance. The real-life maritime disaster would inspire Herman Melville’s Moby-Dick. But that told only half the story.

    “In the Heart of the Sea” reveals the encounter’s harrowing aftermath, as the ship’s surviving crew is pushed to their limits and forced to do the unthinkable to stay alive. Braving storms, starvation, panic and despair, the men will call into question their deepest beliefs, from the value of their lives to the morality of their trade, as their captain searches for direction on the open sea and his first mate still seeks to bring the great whale down.

    “In the Heart of the Sea” stars Chris Hemsworth (“The Avengers,” “Rush”) as the vessel’s veteran first mate Owen Chase; Benjamin Walker (“Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter”) as its inexperienced Captain, George Pollard; Cillian Murphy (“The Dark Knight Rises”) as second mate Matthew Joy; and Ben Whishaw (“Skyfall”) as novelist Herman Melville, whose inquiries into the event 30 years later helped bring the story to light.

    Tom Holland (“The Impossible”) also stars as young seaman Tom Nickerson, and Brendan Gleeson (“Edge of Tomorrow”) as the same man, 30 years later. Spanish actor Jordi Mollà (“Riddick”) is the captain of another ship, the Archimedes, who tries to warn the Essex of what may lie ahead.

    Howard directed from a screenplay by Charles Leavitt (“Blood Diamond”), story by Charles Leavitt and Rick Jaffa & Amanda Silver (“Rise of the Planet of the Apes”), based on the book In the Heart of the Sea: The Tragedy of the Whaleship Essex by Nathaniel Philbrick, winner of the 2000 National Book Award for Nonfiction.

    The film is produced by Joe Roth (“Oz the Great and Powerful”), Paula Weinstein (“Blood Diamond,” “This is Where I Leave You”), Will Ward, Brian Grazer (“J. Edgar”) and Ron Howard. Serving as executive producers are Bruce Berman, Sarah Bradshaw, Palak Patel, Erica Huggins and David Bergstein, with William M. Connor as co-producer.

    The behind-the-scenes creative team includes Oscar-winning director of photography Anthony Dod Mantle (“Slumdog Millionaire,” “Rush”); production designer Mark Tildesley (“The Fifth Estate”); Oscar-winning editors Michael Hill (“Apollo 13,” “Rush”) and Dan Hanley (“Apollo 13”); costume designer Julian Day (“Rush”) and composer Roque Baños (“Evil Dead”).

    “In the Heart of the Sea” is a Warner Bros. Pictures presentation, in association with Village Roadshow Pictures, a COTT Productions-Enelmar Productions, A.I.E. co-production, a Roth Films/Spring Creek/Imagine Entertainment Production, in Association with Kia Jam.

    Opening in December, 2015 in theaters and IMAX, the film will be distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures, a Warner Bros. Entertainment Company, and in select territories by Village Roadshow Pictures.

  • My Favorite Sanji & Robin Chapter After The Time-skip | One Piece Chapter 1005 Review

    8:40

    I share my thoughts & analysis of One Piece chapter 1005.
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ▸ ???????????????????????? ???????? ????????????????????????:
    Help me make more and better videos for YOU!????
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ???????????????? ???????????????????????????? ????????????????????????:
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ???????????????? ???????????? ???????????????????? ???????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????:
    Don't forget to support the official translation of One Piece chapter 1005 & the One Piece manga. You can read the English One Piece manga here, Sundays at 12pm EST:
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ???????????????????????????????????? ???? ????????????:
    • Microphone:
    • Camera:
    • Tripod:
    • Lighting:
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ???????????? ???????????????????? ???? ????????????:
    Various tracks licensed from Epidemic Sound
    Affiliate link:
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ???????? ???????????? ???????????????? ???? ???????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????, ???????????? ???????????????? ???????????????? ???????? ????????????????:
    Affiliate link:
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ????????????????????????????:
    ????????????????????????????:
    ????????????????????????????:
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ???????????????? ???????????? ????????????????????:
    • Character Analysis:
    • Most Iconic Scenes:
    • Chapter Reviews:
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ???????????????????????????????????? ???????????? ????????:
    • Unknown
    ???????????????????? ???????????? ???????????????? ???????? ???????????????????? ???????????????????????? ????????:
    • Pitch Art:
    • Amanomoon:
    • K164:
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    #onepiece1004 #ONEPIECE #yamato4nakama
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ???? ???????????????????????????? ???????????????????? ???????????? ???????? ???????? $????+ ????????????????????????????:
    • Items4Sacred. • Nautical Fool
    • Nicholas T. • Ajit K.
    • Straw Hat Nick. • Adrian H.
    • Azurelogia. • Kristopher B.
    • Monkey D. Lucci • Jacob H.
    • Ashrak. • Shadowkiller44
    • Sociald. • Wisdom Manari
    • Arnau L • Matthew D.
    • Shin’ichirō P. • freakllama
    ???? ???????????????????????????? ???????????????????? ???????????? ???????? ???????? $???? ????????????????????????????:
    • Eriasu. • Nate J.
    • Shelley C. • Camilo S.
    • Tony P. • Picklinho P.
    • Anael dos S. • Farid A.
    • Justin D.
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ????????????????????????????????:
    Let me know your thoughts & feedback on this One Piece 1005+ review of the one piece manga & on the chapter! This is my direct live reaction after the chapter release. In this One Piece chapter review I discuss & review One Piece Chapter 1005 of the one piece manga.
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    I do not own One Piece, the One Piece manga or the One Piece anime.
    © Eiichiro Oda, Shueisha & Toei Animation
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ???????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????????:
    This video was made for educational purposes. Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

  • x
  • The Return of Kakarot! | Dragon Ball After | COMPLETE STORY

    38:30

    The continuation to Z the fans deserved, but didn't get until Young Jijii.

    Author
    Young Jijii




    Omada Naoyuki (original story)
    (official link needed, please comment if you find)

    ????Wanna help us make original Dragon Ball content? Check out our Patreon!
    ????

    Music
    The Engima TNG - Vegetrunks Theme


    Balázs Varga - Spark


    TeknoAXE - Loop #23

    TeknoAXE - Bastic Metal 7

    TeknoAXE - Paradox of Brutality

    TeknoAXE - Objective Cognition

    TeknoAXE - The Breakdown

    Biocide - System (outro)

    Subscribe for the goats! ►

    Follow us on Twitter @ZMondoCool -


    Business: MondoCoolBusiness@gmail.com

    Dragon Ball was created by Akira Toriyama and is owned by Bird Studio/Shueisha. The review of this fan made/unofficial or unavailable manga falls under fair use and any abuse will be fought.

    #DragonBall #Manga #Anime #DragonBallSuper #DragonBallZ #NewAnime #NewManga #Manga2019 #Anime2019 #NewManga #DBZ #FanManga #DBZFanManga #DBZWhatIf #DragonBallWhatIf #MangaDub #ComicDub

  • 30221 BroviCast MT Adv Dionysus & new humans

    53:59

  • RedMagic 5G Teardown! - How does the Cooling Fan work?

    7:41

    Not all gaming phones are created equal... especially on the inside. This Brand new RedMagic 5G gaming phone has a FAN inside. Making it one of the coolest looking phones weve taken apart in awhile. This little motorized hurricane sucks in air from one side to cool the processor (And other random mother board chips) And spits the hot air out the other side of the phone. Today we are going to take apart the Red Magic 5G and see what makes it work from the inside. We'll take a look at the Turbo Cooling fan inside of the Android smartphone, and see if the RedMagic 5g can withstand being taken apart and reassembled. And yes. The fan indeed sucks air in through one side and out the other.

    RedMagic 5G Durability Test is HERE:

  • x
  • Public safety committee OKs HF1267 02/26/21

    1:21:29

    HF1267 would mandate policy reforms and strengthen standards to improve safety for inmates and staff in state and local correctional facilities.

  • Unboxing a Victorian Ladys Riding Habit ???? || Antique Clothing Haul...but make it Equestrian

    24:28

    Head to squarespace.com/abbycox to save 10% off your first purchase of a website or domain using code abbycox!

    It has been *a minute* since I've done an unboxing video on this channel (this is what happens when you start aggressively acquiring pieces and you don't have enough time to unbox them all on camera...), but I felt that this piece deserved a proper unboxing. Not only is this a complete riding habit, but it has amazing provenance both for the wearer (Josephine Pomeroy-Herrick) as well as the maker (Burgess Ladies Tailor and Habit Maker). I don't have anything else close to this in my collection. The tailoring is outstanding. The condition is incredible - some of the thread is dry rotted, but the fabric is sound.

    Riding habits are a fascinating example of fuzzy gender barriers in historic dress. Sporting clothes have always had a masculine appearance to them, giving an acceptable way for women to break out of socially expected feminine styles and dress during their time. The masculinity of the habit carries over to the maker, with riding habits being made by tailors - which was (and is) a male-dominated trade.

    This more masculine English aesthetic in sporting clothes began in the last quarter of the 18th century, where there was an Anglo-mania in France for English sporting clothing. Known for wools and tailoring, the English have always been the leader in the well-made, well-tailored sporting dress. It is clear that this trend has continued for almost three hundred years, through Victorian and Edwardian riding habits - with their soutache, braid, and padding, up through the mid-20th century to today. The sartorial traditions in the modern horse-back riding have a clear trail to their origins (pun intended.)

    This habit would have been worn for side-saddle, which was the most common way for women to ride in the 19th century (or maybe the most socially acceptable..case you know they also rode astride too...). The patterning of the skirt is a clear indicator of the use of this garment and shows how complicated these garments could actually be. I know a little bit about riding side-saddle, and I am excited to see that it is starting to come back in popularity in the US (a few years ago, it was all but impossible to find someone with a saddle, a horse, and in driving distance from my mother and I.)

    A couple of other notes on the construction - the fabric that is lining the seat of the riding pants is a fabric chamois- and it did have a fiber backing to it to create a cushioned seat in the pants, to help protect the legs and keep the rider comfortable. At the end of the 1880s and into the early 1900s we see a switch over towards riding breeches underneath the skirts for women, so the patterning books I have cited down below include both options.

    I hope you all enjoy this unboxing. :)

    References:
    1889 Map of New Burlington Street:

    The Cutter’s Practical Guide to the cutting of ladies’ garments, William D.F. Vincent, 1892, archive.org

    Handbook on dress and cloak cutting, Charles Hecklinger, 1884, archive.org

    New Superlative system of cutting ladies’ garments, based upon a scientific sure and simple method giving the correct proportions for each type of form of every size with variations [...], Charles Stone, 1901, archive.org

    Portrait of Theodore Pomeroy, c. 1850, George L. Clough, US House of Representatives,

    No. 1 New Burlington Street:

    Historic England, 1 and 2 New Burlington Street:


    ????Socials
    Instagram:
    Patreon:
    Tiktok: @nabs_co

    ????My books:
    The American Duchess Guide to 18th-Century Dressmaking:

    The American Duchess Guide to 18th-Century Beauty:

    ????Business Inquiries *ONLY* abbycox@semaphorebrands.com
    (This email goes directly to my management and not to me.)

    ???? PO Box 51542
    Sparks, NV 89435

    ????Music via Epidemic Sound (

    **I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for me to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. By purchasing items through the links listed above, I could earn a small commission for your purchase. Thank you.❤

  • THE GOLDEN JOYSTICK AWARDS 2020 WINNERS

    2:01

    THE GOLDEN JOYSTICK AWARDS 2020 WINNERS

    Every Golden Joystick Award 2020 winner

    Best Storytelling - The Last of Us 2
    Best Multiplayer Game - Fall Guys
    Best Visual Design - The Last of Us 2
    Best Game Expansion - No Man's Sky: Origins
    Mobile Game of the Year - Lego Builder's Journey
    Best Audio - The Last of Us 2
    Best Indie Game - Hades
    Still Playing - Minecraft
    Studio of the Year - Naughty Dog
    Esports Game of the Year - Call of Duty: Modern Warfare
    Best New Streamer / Broadcaster - iamBrandon
    Best Family Game - Fall Guys
    Best Gaming Community - Minecraft
    Best Performer - Sandra Saad (Kamala Khan)
    Breakthrough Award - Innersloth (Among Us)
    Outstanding Contribution - The Gaming Industry
    PC Game of the Year - Death Stranding
    Best Gaming Hardware - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080
    PlayStation Game of the Year - The Last of Us 2
    Xbox Game of the Year - Ori and the Will of the Wisps
    Nintendo Game of the Year - Animal Crossing: New Horizons
    Most Wanted Game - God of War: Ragnarok
    Critic's Choice - Hades
    Ultimate Game of the Year - The Last of Us 2

    Thank you for watching.
    Don't forget to Like, Comment or Share the video.

    Subscribe

    Join this channel to get access to Giveaways
    Become Member with only 1$ -

    Playlists
    PSN SALES
    PS PLUS Games
    PS NOW Games

    NEW GAMES 2020
    New Games This Week

    Social Media
    Twitter -
    Facebook -
    Instagram -

    #TheGoldenJoystickAwards #GameOfTheYear

  • Middle Earth: Shadow Of War Review

    18:05

    In this video we discuss whether Middle Earth: Shadow of War deserves it's amount of negative publicity, micro transactions, and our personal review of the game.

  • DESERVE | Bella | Shivaansh KD | R Mridul | ReProd. by The Murad Anwar

    2:57

    =========================================

    Connect with The Murad Anwar -
    Instagram -
    iTunes -
    Spotify -
    SoundCloud -
    Amazon Music -
    JioSaavn -

    ==========================================

    #FHigh #Bella #Deserve #TheMuradProductions

  • One Successful Couple’s Approach to Working Together Harmoniously

    59:13

    The best dream team is getting to work alongside your partner, and today’s guests share the advantages of working with the one they love!

    In today’s episode of the Tom Ferry Podcast Experience, Lily and Chad Moore from Dallas, Texas join me to talk about the advantages, growth, and lessons learned from working together!

    Lily is the face of Lily Moore Realty and shares how she loves working with her community, while Chad uses his corporate background to maintain and grow the business. The result? They closed 2020 with 213 units sold with $70M in sales volume and $1.8M in GCI!

    Listen to how Lily and Chad were able to pivot and truly connect with their values by showing up for their community and not losing communication with them! We cover the systems they use, the journey of growth they both had to make their business a reality, and they reveal what it truly means to be a team!

    If you want to know the important basics of working in a team with your partner or need some tips on showing up for your community, then you don’t want to miss this episode!



    ------------

    For the majority of my life, I’ve been passionate and dedicated about changing lives by giving away the very best strategies, tactics, and mindset techniques to help you and your business succeed. Join me as we take this to level 10!

    ------------

    Keep up with me and what's new on my other channels:

    Website -
    Facebook -
    Instagram -
    Twitter -
    Podcast -
    YouTube -

  • I have more to say about your setups... #Part2

    15:12

    Sponsor: The EVGA RTX 2060 KO delivers outstanding 1080p and entry-level 1440p performance with the full suite of RTX technologies like real-time ray tracing. Also, it can be back ordered right now for $299:

    Miss Part 1?

    Nothing to see here. Just brutally roasting your gaming setups...

    FOLLOW ME
    Twitter | Instagram | Facebook
    @bitwitkyle

    BECOME A BITBOI
    -Become a Channel Member for Exclusive Perks and Content:
    -Link for iOS users:

    HYPER-THREADED SHIRTS & MORE


    FLOATPLANE (That early access platform from LinusTechTips)
    Watch my videos a week early for $3/mo:

    CREDITS
    Epidemic Sound -
    The Passion HiFi -
    Kevin Macleod -

    Just when you thought I was done roasting...


    Bitwit

  • Elden Ring Just Had A MASSIVE LEAK - NEW Gameplay Trailer, Showcase Reveal Soon, & MORE!

    12:57

    After almost two years of pure silence and zero updates, Elden Ring just had a HUGE leak. We will be showing off none of it in today's video, but there was a brand new gameplay trailer that surfaced showcasing familiar Dark Souls-like combat alongside riding on horseback. On top of that, a showcase for Bandai Namco (publisher of Elden Ring) may have leaked as well! It goes by the name of Bandai Namco Next and could serve as the platform where Elden Ring is re-revealed.
    Things Just Got WORSE For Cyberpunk 2077:

    Patreon:
    Stream:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:

    #eldenring #fromsoftware #darksouls

    Source:

  • 4L0ki vs NewN: Alliance War. Worst Death Ever. How do I respond? Human Torch, Magneto MCoC

    16:14

    My MCoC Journey hits a huge bump. Let's see how I respond.
    Subscribe, Like, Share and Follow on Twitter @VegaGaming583
    Join the Discord Server for better communication and interaction:

    if you'd like to support the channel in this way.
    Link to Giveaway Video:
    Suggested Vega Channel Video:
    Music Credit to LC Music Tracks and Rock Band Land.
    Check out LC at:
    Rock Band Land is a wonderful place in the Bay Area for kids to learn, play and have their “kid-ness” be appreciated:

  • Why Bob Dylan Deserved the Nobel Prize in Literature

    6:27

    Bob Dylan very much deserved to win the 2016 Nobel Prize for Literature, and here is at least one reason why.

  • Why Logan DIDNT Win an Oscar!

    11:16

    Why didn't Logan win an Oscar? Jay gives two reasons he believes Logan didn't deserve to win an Oscar. Logan was nominated for an Oscar (adapted screenplay), but didn't win. What are your thoughts on Logan? Let us know in the comments!

    To support our show and gain access to EXCLUSIVE The Story Geeks content, please support us on Patreon:

    Subscribe to our podcast to hear us dig deeper into more geek movies:
    iTunes:
    Podbean:

    Connect with Us:

    The Story Geeks Blog:
    Email: thestorygeeks@gmail.com
    Facebook:
    Twitter: (@thestorygeeks)
    Instagram: (@thestorygeeks)
    Reclamation Society YouTube Page (Click here to watch Star Wars: Rivals!):

  • x
  • Heroes of War: Orcs vs Knights # 1 - Guild Features

    21:00

    Yes!! I believe this game can be very entertain, so I have decided to start a Let's Play series of Heroes of War.
    This game brings a bunch of cool features, and that is why deserves a space in my channel!

    Earn credits that you can apply toward iTunes Gift cards!! Really simple, just follow the instructions of the video, follow the link (that link has embedded the referral for coming from TheGameHuntah channel).

  • This New Batman Story Is an Instant Classic - Ive Got Issues

    4:39

    Here's why the war between Joker and Riddler deserves a spot on your bookshelf alongside Batman's greatest stories.

    Batman vs. Two-Face Movie Review (2017):


    How Star Wars Is Fixing Its Biggest Problems:


    Subscribe to IGN for more!


    ------------------------------­----
    Follow IGN for more!
    ------------------------------­----

    YOUTUBE:
    IGN OFFICIAL APP:
    FACEBOOK:
    TWITTER:
    INSTAGRAM:
    WEBSITE:
    GOOGLE+:

  • No Crystal Shards For Alliance War Compensation?

    4:23

    Please comment below and let me know what you think of the new Alliance War compensation.

  • Meet the Conservative Authoritarians

    19:41

    Donald Trump’s rise put on display an identity crisis within the conservative movement. That crisis predated the friction between #NeverTrump and die-hard loyalists. For decades “conservatism” has been a conglomeration of different, conflicting factions. Religionists stood alongside secularists, traditionalists alongside classical liberals, protectionists alongside free-marketeers — and still many other elements. With Trump leaving office, the question is which factions will exert the greatest influence on the movement’s future and, by extension, our politics.

    Even if — and perhaps especially if — you are unsympathetic to “conservatism,” it’s crucial to understand one emergent faction seeking control: the crusaders for “national conservatism.”

    One way to understand this crusade is to see it as an attempt to purge the broader “conservative” movement of elements it deems harmful. Advocates of “national conservatism” claim to march under a banner that will unite a fractured country, secure our freedoms. But what do they stand for? If they gain influence and power, what will their political success mean?


    Read the original article by Elan Journo, published in New Ideal on January 6, 2021:


    --------------

    Subscribe to ARI’s YouTube channel to make sure you never miss a video:


    Download or stream free courses on Ayn Rand’s works and ideas with the Ayn Rand University app:
    – App Store
    – Google Play
    ARI is funded by donor contributions. You can support our work by becoming an ARI Member or making a one-time contribution:

    ******

    Keep in Touch! Sign up to receive email updates from ARI:
    Follow ARI on Twitter:
    Follow ARI on Facebook:
    Follow ARI on Instagram:
    Subscribe to the ARI Live! podcast:

    ******

    Explore these ideas further! ARI's online publication, New Ideal, explores pressing cultural issues from the perspective of Ayn Rand’s philosophy, Objectivism:
    Join an upcoming virtual or in-person event:
    Visit ARI’s website for more about our content and programs:

  • Minecraft Mod Reviews TyllarTV: Kingdoms of Amalur Mod

    8:42

    Hey guys! This is a review I did for duke_Frans' Kingdoms of Amalur mod in minecraft. Pretty cool! Adds a lot of new stuff, some of which I thought was lots of fun to play around with! Give it a whirl yourself!

    You can download this mod on his Planet Minecraft page right here:

    Thanks for watching, and don't forget to rate, comment, and subscribe if you should feel inclined! : ) If you want me to check out any mods you feel are special and deserving attention you can PM me on my Planet Minecraft account, or send me a PM on thuh Youtubes!

    Texture pack used: Sphax PureBDCraft
    Download link:

    Music: Kevin Macleod

  • LITERATURE: Leo Tolstoy

    9:33

    Leo Tolstoy was a remarkable novelist in part because he believed in the novel as a tool for social reform, something that would enable us to become kinder, more thoughtful and more generous towards others. If you like our films take a look at our shop (we ship worldwide):
    Brought to you by

    Produced in collaboration with Mad Adam Films
    #TheSchoolOfLife

  • Billy Bob Thortons Daughter Guilty of Manslaughter & Salary dispute could end The Simpsons

    1:10

    - Become a Fan!
    - Follow Us!
    - Get more news & buzz around the top TV shows online!

    As reported by People Magazine, Billy Bob Thornton's estranged daughter, Amanda Brumfield, was officially sentenced to 20 years in prison for aggravated manslaughter of her 1-year-old god-daughter. The CW cancels H8R. Plus, Simpsons voice actor Harry Shearer is speaking up about the contract war between 20th Century Fox Studios and The Simpsons.

    Transcript:
    Billy Bob Thornton's daughter found guilty of manslaughter, another freshman show cancellation, and a Simpsons actor breaks the silence since the news of their contract war. I'm Kendra and I've got the scoop in today's Reel TV News.

    As reported by People Magazine, Billy Bob Thornton's estranged daughter, Amanda Brumfield, was officially sentenced to 20 years in prison for manslaughter of her 1-year-old god-daughter.

    According to TV Line, The CW has said later to H8R! While it's surprising anyone was watching at all, it was on average pulling in about 1.3 million viewers, which doesn't even cut it for The CW. H8R's Wednesday 8pm slot will be filled with Sarah Michelle Gellar's Ringer.

    The Simpsons cast and producers have been having a contract war this week against the 20th Century Fox Studio, but the cast and crew has not spoken up until now. Harry Shearer, who voices Ned Flanders, Mr. Burns, Smithers, and Kent Brockman, issued a statement about the position of the actors which basically sums up to how the cast deserves a fair share of the show's profits. Do you think the studio needs to pay up and extend The Simpsons? Sound off in the comments and we'll see you next time.

  • Oppo Reno Ace| Worlds Fastest charger - First ever unboxing in telugu

    5:02

    #CorporateGamerz #OPPO_RENO_ACE #Unboxing

    Hi All,

    In this video, we will un box the OPPO reno ace - the worlds fastest charger -65 Watts. and this is the first un boxing in Mana Telugu.

    Pricing - Around 25000 - 30000

    Video nachuthe like share and subscribe cheyandi friends.


    INSTAGRAM :

    TWITTER : @CORPORATEGAMERZ

    FACEBOOK:

    TELEGRAM -

    Subscribe to our channel: CORPORATEGAMERZ




    Hi guys

    We CORPORATEGAMERZ this channel was founded by the five of our friends Bhuvan, Rakesh Mohafeez ,Venkat and Charan.

    We 5 have started a YouTube channel with our own interest of doing some GAME reviews and game plays.

    We will be uploading videos on a daily basis. So if you are interested to watch some new games videos like the Pubg, Call of duty , The dark souls 3, The dark souls V, God of war, Devil May Cry 5 and all these games will be uploading it shortly and please find the link below of the games.

    Mostly we will be focusing on un-boxing of the phones and gaming. The un-boxing will be done on once in two days and you can watch the playlist in the given links below.

    If you are cricket fan as well we have uploaded some cricket videos i.e. games of the cricket???? and if you are sniping fan we have some call of duty videos and some sniping games as well. Please do watch the videos and the we require your support in order for us to grow this channel. Thank you all.

    DEVIL MAY CRY 5:



    Unboxing videos:




    Cricket playlist:




    PUBG fans:



    Call of duty


    Shadow fight 3:



    If you want any specific videos to be posted in this channel regarding game videos or unboxing videos, please do mention in the comments section of the games and the and unboxing videos.

  • One of The Best Creations on Dreams PS4 The Pilgrim

    20:11

    #DreamsPS4 #MadeInDreams #BioToxicEntertainment
    Here's a look at one of the best creations on Dreams PS4. The Pilgrim is one of our favorites and deserves all the attention it can get. We really hope to see more creations like this in the future! Try this wonderful creation for yourself:

    ???? Subscribe for Weekly Content:

    Don't forget to Thumbs up ???? if you enjoyed the video!

    ✅ Recommended playlists Watch More Dreams PS4 videos here:

    Stay Connected by Following Our Socials:
    ????Twitter -
    ???? Instagram -

    Outro Music Credit:
    ❚ Wiljan


    ❚ Xandra



    ❚ HearWeGo






    ❚ Listen to this song on SoundCloud:

    ❚ Free Download:

  • Legend of the Dragoon on the PS1

    49

    The Legend of Dragoon is a console role-playing game developed and published by Sony Computer Entertainment for the PlayStation. Despite mixed critical reception, the game has amassed a very large fanbase following, including several online petitions for a remake, prequel or sequel.

    The Legend of Dragoon was praised for its graphics as well as cinematics and the game currently holds an average user score of 8.9 ('Great') on Gamespot and 9.1 on IGN. PSM has said in several issues that The Legend of Dragoon deserves a sequel. The Legend of Dragoon also placed first in a fan review of the Top 10 Most Underrated Games on the gaming website Gamespot. The Legend of Dragoon was named one of the top 128 games of the decade by GameFAQs in their bracket for Game Of The Decade 2000-2009.

    Traded in 12/09/2011

  • Last Day God Of War Ps4 Pro Limited Edition Of Emp

    1:18

    Go Get The Ps4 Pro God Of War

  • Mythic Odysseys of Theros: Piety System & More! - Dungeons & Dragons 5e

    8:30

    It's finally here! The D&D Beyond Release of 'Mythic Odysseys of Theros' campaign setting for Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition. As with all official Wizards of the Coast releases, we always find something in it that could be useful in a home brew campaign. Today, we take a quick peek at the Piety and God system in 'Mythic Odysseys of Theros'. A great resource for making your pantheon of gods actually mean something to the world. Artifact items, structured worship, even blessings bestowed upon you for your next adventure. MooT is a great resource for the home brew D&D DM.

    Purchase Mythic Odysseys of Theros on DNDBeyond:


    #Theros #DNDBEYOND #MooT

  • JUSTICEIRO Punisher MEZCO ONE:12 Action Figure - Aliexpress Unnoficial Review

    1:08

    Link do Produto:


    More/Mais? Click:


    A mezco nos presenteia com uma peça fantástica comercializada pela aliexpress;uma figura de ação de escala 1:12 (ONE:12) comercializada pela gigante chinesa Aliexpress.

    Quando a família do veterano herói de guerra Frank Castle é morta na frente dele durante um tiroteio relacionado à máfia, ele jura vingança e se torna o Justiceiro.

    Travando uma guerra de um homem só contra o crime, o Justiceiro utiliza suas vastas habilidades militares para servir brutalmente à justiça àqueles que ele considera merecedores. Um especialista em combate corpo a corpo e com base em armas, ele é uma força imparável.

    Meticulosamente desenvolvida para capturar a intensidade do personagem e equipada em um corpo One: 12 Collective recém-projetado, a figura tem detalhes impressionantes. O produto final cria uma aparência de mundo real refletindo a severidade do personagem.


    O Punisher é embalado em uma caixa de janela de quinto painel deluxe com capa de acetato translúcido. Projetado para a conveniência do coletor, a embalagem permite proteção máxima, bem como facilidade de remoção para exibição.

    características do produto
    Retratos hiper-realistas
    Uniforme de tecido altamente realista em escala 1:12 com aplicações especiais de serigrafia
    Detalhes detalhados de trajes esculpidos, incluindo cinto, luvas, arnês e botas
    Manoplas com acessórios magnéticos
    Corpo superarticular com mais de 32 pontos de articulação
    Conteúdo da caixa
    Figura de punidor
    Retrato padrão
    Retrato Alternativo 1
    Retrato Alternativo 2
    Punhos (L&R)
    De mãos dadas (L&R)
    Mãos de luta (L&R)
    Posando com a mão (L)
    Mão de golpe de caratê (R)
    Colete blindado de carga de caveira com cinto e bainha de faca
    Faca de combate
    Pistola automática 9mm com clipe extra
    Metralhadora com clipe extra
    Lançador de granadas com seis granadas
    Submetralhadora com clipe extra
    Base de exibição com poste de posar
    Mais sobre o texto originalÉ necessário fornecer o texto original para ver mais informações sobre a tradução
    Enviar feedback
    Painéis laterais

    Mezco presents us with a fantastic piece marketed by aliexpress; a 1:12 scale (ONE: 12) action figure marketed by chinese giant Aliexpress. When veteran war hero Frank Castle's family is slain in front of him during a mob related shootout, he vows vengeance and becomes the Punisher.

    Waging a one-man war on crime, the Punisher utilizes his vast military skills to brutally serve justice to those he deems deserving. An expert in hand-to-hand and weapon-based combat, he is an unstoppable force.

    Meticulously developed to capture the intensity of the character and outfitted on a newly designed One:12 Collective body, the figure has impressive details. The final product creates a real world look reflecting the character's severity.


    The Punisher is packaged in a deluxe, fifth panel window box with translucent acetate slipcover. Designed for collector convenience, the packaging allows for both maximum protection as well as ease of removal for display.

    Product Features
    Hyper-realistic portraits
    1:12 scaled, highly realistic fabric uniform with special silk screening applications
    Detailed sculpted costume accents, including belt, gloves, harness and boots
    Gauntlets with magnetic attachments
    Super articulated body with over 32 points of articulation
    Box Contents
    Punisher figure
    Standard portrait
    Alternate Portrait 1
    Alternate Portrait 2
    Fists (L&R)
    Holding hands (L&R)
    Grappling hands (L&R)
    Posing hand (L)
    Karate strike hand (R)
    Armored skull load bearing vest with belt and knife sheath
    Combat knife
    9mm automatic pistol with extra clip
    Machine gun with extra clip
    Grenade launcher with six grenades
    Submachine gun with extra clip
    Display base with posing post

    #punisheraliexpress #mezcoactionfigureexclusive #marvelpunisher

    Link do Video:

  • The Art of Tekken - A Complete Visual History

    18:40

    A complete look at the beautiful artbook that just got released by Dynamite a little while ago, containing art from practically every entry in the Tekken series. (255 Pages) I think it could be bit thicker and that all of the characters deserved 4-6 pages of art instead of just a few characters but it's still a gorgeous book to look at if you're a fan of Tekken. As we can see in the Gallery mode of Tekken 7, there's a lot and I mean A LOT that could be put in this Complete Visual History. And I'm pretty sure that there are more unreleased sketches/concept art/illustrations out there but hey, (I mean, Tekken is a really long series, come on!) props to Dynamite! Still an awesome book.
    Here's the tracklist, it's all Tekken music;

    0:00 Tekken 4 - Uninhabitated
    3:23 Tekken 4 - Acid Timpani
    4:02 Tekken 5 - I'm Here Now
    5:57 Tekken 5 - Sparking
    7:54 Tekken 5 DR - Estrada Da Estrella (Also check Tekken 5 - Formless Like Water)
    9:50 Tekken 6 - Electric Fountain (Karma)
    13:49 Tekken Tag Tournament 2 - Night Falls (Credits) (SIRIUSMO Remix)
    16:59 Tekken Tag Tournament 2 - Night Falls (Credits) (LOGISTICS Remix)

    Hope you enjoy!

    (Soundtracks are all property of Bandai Namco.)

  • Alita Battle Angel ~ FYE Exclusive Pop! #563 Variant Showing!

    10:26

    Thanks for watching!! This is a video showing the FYE Exclusive Pop! #563 Variant Manga Homage Version. It’s an excellent Pop! Any and all Alita fans should go to For Your Enterrainment’s website and get the exclusive while it is still $4.99! :)
    There is a photo gallery at the end of this video. I do hope you enjoy it! Please remember to buy those Blu-rays! If new to Alita, please give this movie a chance. Great sci-fi, action, but mostly centered on love, growth, and what it means to be human. It’s truly worth watching and buying as a present for Christmas!

    Try to get all your Merchandise from official websites like 20th Century Fox, FYE, Amazon, any mainstream selling site as that will all go to showing them that this movie deserves a sequel!

    Much love to the #AlitaArmy out there and to everyone of course!

  • Void Worth a 5 Star? - I Think so! - Marvel Contest of Champions

    6:09

    What do you think of Void? I really do think he's such an amazing champion and well deserved in your roster...It just really depends on what you need I guess.. Well Let me know if you're gonna go for him :D I can't Wait to see!


    Team Ømni:
    TheRiceCooker:

    YeetOs:
    Lagacy69:

  • What Does the Future Hold? - L11 - Are Christians Rewarded in Heaven?

    46:05

    Pastor Wayne Burggraff … End Times series lesson 11 (Feb. 28, 2021)

  • Project Entertainment System Gameplay

    1:12

    Play as the Grim Reaper in an FPS that draws huge inspiration from Retro FPS mechanics. You'll fight your way through the levels funded by the souls of your enemies where one bullet could be the difference between a well deserved victory or a broken 'R' key.
    Download this game on steam:

  • October 4, 2020

    1:14:48

    Lord's Day Worship Service

  • Niffelheim - Ellada Games - Gameplay - PC

    25:09

    Subscribe for daily content:

    mail: brian@touchgameplay.com
    twitter:
    Facebook: Touchgameplay
    Discord:

    Your avatar is a brave warrior who has fallen in battle. But instead of finding well-deserved peace in Asgard, his soul is trapped in the harsh world of Niffelheim. Survive in this hostile world, ransack the neighboring lands, explore dangerous dungeons and find your way to Valhalla.

    Steam Store:



    Discord:



    Twitter:

  • WATCH!! This Boy Did Something That Deserves Your Reward

    14:43

    For Sponsorship & Donations Towards BVI Channel 1.

    Account Details:

    Naira Account:
    Account Name: Bia Voice International Ltd.
    Bank Name: United Bank Of Africa - UBA.
    Account Number: 1020784800

    Dollar (USD) Account:
    Account Name: Bia Voice International Ltd.
    Bank name: First Bank Plc
    Account No : 2033254476
    Swift code : FBNINGLA
    Sort code : 011027603

    Click on the link to download our Apps: Andriod Version : Windows Version:

    Twitter:

    Google+:

    If you wish to contact BVI Channel 1 for anything
    (Advert, Video coverage & Complains and Suggestions )
    Please call or Whatapp +2348104545533 or +2348104207522.

    We hope you will check daily for video update.
    Cheers.

  • Future 9 year old - My Nephew Reacts to Pewdiepies Meme Review Intro by Grandayy

    31

    My Baby Nephew Reacts to Pewdiepie's Meme Review Intro by Grandayy.
    This Proves that Pewdiepie is a Family Friendly and Grandayy deserves to be a Meme President... I think

  • Transformers Stop Motion- Sentinel Prime God of War

    1:17

    Sentinel Prime goes on a mission to destroy Devastator, but when reinforcements arrive, he must unleash the power of Kratos onto them. After I customized my Studio Series Sentinel Prime, I felt like he deserved a stop motion, so I made this, and I was pretty proud of the result. I cut off Sentinel's backpack and made his double cape with laminated paper and gave him a big repaint. The shield and rust gun were also custom made out of cardboard. The music is Mortals by Warriyo, which is a NCS song. Hope you enjoy!

  • Is The Last of Us Part 2 actually game of the year? | Game Awards 2020 | Geek Pants Camcast Shorts

    5:04

    On this Zoom-recorded Geek Pants Camcast short, Chris and Ken discuss Game of the Year at this year's The Game Awards, whether THE LAST OF US PART 2 deserves the win, Ken's personal GotY, and more!

    -- This episode will also be available as a podcast through Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, and SoundCloud --

    ***********************

    Opening credits by Snollygoster Productions


    Opening credits music by Ross Bugden


    ***NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED***

    #TheGameAwards2020 #GameoftheYear #TheLastofUsPart2

  • Biblical Parenting: Love — Hebrews 12:5-12

    50:51

    Biblical Parenting: Love
    Hebrews 12:5-12
    February 28, 2021
    2nd Sunday of Lent
    Join us every Sunday at 10:00 am.
    1940 Bonita Drive Aptos, CA.
    Visit our website at

  • aphrodite is jealous Immortals Fenyx Rising

    34

    aphrodite is jealous Immortals Fenyx Rising
    After spending eons imprisoned under a mountain by Zeus, Typhon manages to escape and takes his revenge on the Olympian gods, severing them from their godly essences and robbing them of their powers. Zeus flees and meets Prometheus, seeking to secure his aid in battling Typhon. Prometheus instead makes a wager with Zeus that if Typhon can be beaten by a mortal, then he will be freed from his imprisonment. Otherwise, Prometheus will agree to help Zeus. Prometheus then uses his power of foresight to tell the story of Fenyx.

    Fenyx, a young Greek shield bearer, barely survives a shipwreck and washes up on the Golden Isle. They are shocked to find the surviving crew and the Golden Isle's residents turned to stone. After recovering several artifacts belonging to legendary Greek heroes and receiving a prophecy, Fenyx rescues Hermes, who informs them about the situation and the grave threat Typhon poses, as he seeks to break the barrier between the mortal realm and Tartaros and reform the world in his own image. Determined to stop Typhon and save humanity, Fenyx agrees to venture out into the Golden Isle to restore the deposed Olympian gods. Through their efforts, Fenyx befriends a magical bird companion named Phosphor and manages to restore Aphrodite (who became a tree without her passion), Ares (who turned into a rooster without pride), Hephaistos (who became one of his automatons without suffering), and Athena (who turned into a child with no judgement). Fenyx also defeats the spirits of Achilles, Atalanta, Herakles, and Odysseus, who had all been corrupted by Typhon.

    However, despite the gods having been restored, they quickly begin to fall to bickering and infighting when they cannot agree on a plan to stop Typhon. Fenyx's older brother Ligyron, who somehow escaped the petrification curse, then arrives and tells the gods of his plan to steal Hephaistos' chains from Typhon, enchant them using the blood of the gods, and use them to imprison Typhon once again. The gods agree to Ligyron's plan, but Fenyx is frustrated that he refuses to bring them with him in order to protect them from danger. However, the gods encourage Fenyx to go after Ligyron so as not let him steal the glory Fenyx deserves.

    Fenyx scales the mountain at the center of the Golden Isle and manages to witness Ligyron collaborating with Typhon, collecting all the ingredients necessary to create a poison capable of killing the gods. In return, Typhon will allow Ligyron to become a god in his new world and rule the Golden Isle. Fenyx confronts Ligyron and defeats him, forcing Ligyron to flee to Tartaros. Fenyx follows him and confronts Typhon himself, being able to best him battle. With his last breath, Typhon reveals that Fenyx is actually a demigod and Hermes' child.

    Throughout the story, Zeus comes to realize how much he has mistreated his children and the other gods, and becomes regretful at how he had become such a poor parent and husband. However, he interrupts the story when he hears Fenyx is supposed to be Hermes' child, pointing out it should not be possible. Prometheus then admits that he had manipulated and fabricated parts of the story. He arranged his Titan brother Atlas to free Typhon and shipwreck Fenyx on the Golden Isle. In addition, he hid details that Fenyx is actually one of Zeus' children, and that in reality, Typhon told them that it was Zeus who turned all of humanity to stone. At that moment, Fenyx arrives with Typhon's poison, confirming the entire story was part of Prometheus' plot to have Zeus killed.

    Zeus admits that even though he created them, he wanted to destroy humanity due to their flaws, but has come to realize that humanity's flaws are merely a reflection of the flaws the gods and he himself possess as well. He feels he doesn't deserve to live and doesn't put up any resistance. However, Fenyx reveals they don't have any intention of killing Zeus, instead wanting to inspire him to be a better father to his children and a better god. Typhon then reappears, furious that Fenyx will not kill Zeus as planned. He consumes the poison to empower himself and captures Zeus, taunting Fenyx to come and try to stop him. Fenyx follows Typhon back to Tartaros and battles Typhon again, but Typhon manages to slay Phosphor and Fenyx begins to lose ground against him until Zeus escapes and rallies the other gods to come to Fenyx's aid. Working together, they are able to defeat Typhon once and for all, as he succumbs to the very poison he consumed.

  • Stepping Into Gods Accelerated Season of Breakthrough Pastor Dave Malheiro

    1:53:45

    On Earth as it is in Heaven!
    All songs used in todays service listed here
    I
    We do not own the rights to these songs

    Welcome to our live stream! Watch us in HD!
    Grace Church
    216 Eglin Parkway NE
    Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
    850-314-0700

  • Announcement: Scarface figure by SD Toys

    34

    We're happy to share with all of you the first images and our youtube ad for the Scarface 7 inch figure. We're proud to pay the tribute that Tony Montana deserves.

  • Unpacking the persecution problem

    1:15:34

    UEA and the Keswick Hall Trust present a talk on Christian persecution around the world by The Rt Revd Philip Mounstephen, The Bishop of Truro.

    According to the latest Open Doors World Watch List (2021) on Religious Persecution, over 340 million Christians around the world are facing high levels of persecution and discrimination for their faith. In 2018, Bishop Philip was tasked by the UK Government with investigating the persecution of Christians. His report has been fully accepted and is being implemented by the current government in support of freedom of religion and belief.

    In his 2021 talk, Bishop Philip discusses his investigation, the difficulties faced by believers in practicing their faith, and the need to unpack the persecution problem.

    The talk is a key address in the UEA / Keswick Hall Trust lecture series and is introduced by Professor of Faith and Global Politics Lee Marsden.

    Take a look at our events diary to see what public events are coming up at UEA:

    Like, comment, share and subscribe at:

    Follow UEA public events at:


  • Peter C. Gøtzsche: Death of a Whistleblower and Cochranes Moral Collapse

    1:6:57

    Prof. Peter C. Gøtzsche is a physician, medical researcher, author of numerous books, and co-founder of the famous Cochrane Collaboration, an organization formed in 1993 to conduct systematic reviews of medical research in the interest of promoting unbiased evidence-based science and improving health care.

    During his tenure with Cochrane, Gøtzsche fought to uphold Cochrane’s original values of transparency, scientific rigor, free scientific debate, and collaboration. However, in spite of its charter, when Gøtzsche attempted to correct the path of consensus science or point to industry-related bias, Cochrane sought to censor him. He was eventually expelled from the organization in 2018 after what he calls a Kafkaesque “show trial.”

    Gøtzsche’s expulsion created rifts in the medical and scientific communities. John Ioannidis, a famed professor and medical researcher at Stanford, wrote a letter to the Danish Minister of Health condemning Cochrane’s actions. “Peter is undoubtedly a giant, one of the greatest scientists of our times … I believe that basic respect for scientific discourse requires that you do not eliminate your opponents through administrative machinations,” he wrote. Additionally, 3,500 scientists and health-care professionals signed a letter in protest of Gøtzsche’s treatment.

    In this talk, delivered as part of a CrossFit Health event at CrossFit Headquarters on June 8, 2019, Gøtzsche shares the research that led to his fallout with Cochrane — research related to antidepressants and other pharmaceuticals, mammograms, and more — as well as his firsthand experiences as he witnessed what he characterizes as Cochrane’s moral collapse.

    CrossFit® - Forging Elite Fitness® (

Shares

x

Check Also

Menu