This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

What is a Google Phone?! Reviewing Every Pixel/Nexus Ever!

x
  • What is a Google Phone?! Reviewing Every Pixel/Nexus Ever!

    31:55

    Reviewing every Google phone ever made!

    0:00 What is a Google Phone?
    1:06 The G1/Dream
    3:30 Nexus One
    5:35 Nexus S
    7:00 Galaxy Nexus
    8:40 Nexus 4
    9:51 Nexus 5
    12:00 Nexus 6
    14:33 Nexus 5X
    15:03 Nexus 6P
    16:04 Google Pixel
    18:16 Pixel 2
    20:09 Pixel 3
    21:30 Pixel 3a
    22:44 Pixel 4
    24:14 Pixel 4a
    26:00 Pixel 5
    27:24 Pixel 5A
    28:03 Pixel 6
    30:33 What is a Google Phone?!


    MKBHD Merch:

    Tech I'm using right now:

    Intro Track:
    Playlist of MKBHD Intro music:

    ~


  • x
  • A Streamlabs Explainer, Adele Saves Spotify, and Reviewing Every Google Phone!

    48:44

    We hope everyone is enjoying the holiday but there's still news to talk about! In this one, Marques and Andrew talk about the newest Oppo teaser and Adele getting Spotify to remove the shuffle button. Then Andrew gives us all an explainer on all the drama that's happening with Streamlabs before reminiscing about old Google phones and discussing the latest video on the MKBHD channel.

    Chapters:
    00:00 Intro
    00:40 Vinh spots a Lucid Air
    02:59 Oppo Reno 7 teaser
    07:02 Adele fixes Spotify
    10:15 Streamlabs explainer
    30:02 Shooting the Google phone video
    47:44 Outro

    Links to articles:
    Verge Adele article:
    What is a Google Phone?!:
    Link to Streamlabs tweet:
    EposVox Explainer:

    Twitters:





    Instagram:


    Shop the merch:
    shop.mkbhd.com

    Join the Discord:


    Music by 20syl:


    Waveform is part of the Vox Media Podcast Network.

  • x
  • Six years of Nexus: A Google phone history

    10:24

    What do you guys think about the possible end to the Nexus branded smartphone? We have heard reports of a possible Nexus tablet made by Huawei, but what about the phones? Let us know your thoughts!


    Want to sponsor the next Android Police video? Get in touch: videosponsor@androidpolice.com.

    ▶ Circle us on Google+
    ▶ Follow us on Twitter at
    ▶ Like us on Facebook at
    ▶ Subscribe to the RSS feed at





    Awesome channels featured in this video!

    The Verge -
    TechnoBuffalo -
    Beau HD -
    Marques Brownlee -
    MobileTechReview -
    Austin Nwachukwu -









    Background Tracks by:

    Lakey Inspired
    Kronicle
    Otis McDonald -

  • The History of Nexus - From Birth to Death

    5:10

    The Nexus line ended with the Pixel, but it still holds a special place in our hearts. Here is a look back at the long, illustrious line.

    Nexus One Revisited:
    Nexus S Review:
    Galaxy Nexus Review:
    Nexus 4 Review:
    Nexus 5 Review:
    Nexus 6 Review:
    Nexus 5X Review:
    Nexus 6P Review:

    Check out Discovery GO:


    Slickwraps:

    More tech goodness:
    Our video gear:
    Deals:

    Follow us!
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Google Plus:

  • x
  • Using the Google Nexus 6P in 2021 - Review

    14:38

    The Google Nexus 6P made by Huawei was the best & final Nexus flagship before Google moved to the Pixel - and what a smartphone it was. How does it hold up 6 years later, and why was it so great?
    Nexus 5X in 2021 -

    Join the discord! ---
    Follow me @91_Tech! Or don't. But please do
    Insta:
    Twitter:

    0:00 - Introduction
    0:36 - The Nexus 6 Premium
    4:17 - Design
    8:35 - Camera
    10:26 - Hardware & Usability
    13:59 - Conclusion

    Music:

  • History of Google Nexus/Pixel Phones

    3:55

    The history of the Google Nexus & Pixel smartphones from the first model Nexus One in 2010 to the latest Pixel 2 lineup

  • x
  • Before Google Pixel, There Was Nexus - TechBabble

    4:28

    We take a look back at Google's Nexus initiative: how it came to be, how it died, and how its mission lives on in the world of Android.

    Google Ends Major OS Support for Nexus Phones and Pixel Tablet ( – Ars Technica

    The Nexus Line is Dead – ( – Android Central

    Google Has 'no plans' for More Nexus Products - ( - The Verge

    Attributions:
    YouTube Rewind 2010: Year in Review (
    iPhone 4 Announcement Video (Apple)
    Inception (Legendary Pictures/Syncopy Films)
    Nexus One: Web meets phone (
    G1 Commercial (T-Mobile)
    Droid Commercial (Verizon)
    Do you like Gingerbread? (
    Xiaomi smartphone manufacturing process in the factory (
    Cracking Open - LG Nexus 4 (
    Google Nexus 6 Review (
    Eric Schmidt, Sergey Brin and Larry Page by Joi Ito (
    Introducing Nexus 7 (
    Introducing Pixel, Phone by Google (
    Google Pixel | Ting Unboxing (

  • Google Pixel/Nexus History

    3:16

    History of Google Nexus & Pixel smartphones throughout the years

  • My experience with every Google phone since Nexus One | Tech Talk

    7:59

    Since the Google Nexus One was released in January 2010, I have been using almost every Google smartphone ever since. Find out more about my journey through each smartphone and feel free to leave us any questions in the comment section down below.

    If you haven't caught our full review of the Google Pixel 3 XL:

    List of Google smartphones:
    1. Nexus One - Jan 2010
    2. Nexus S - Dec 2010
    3. Galaxy Nexus - Nov 2011
    4. Nexus 4 - Nov 2012
    5. Nexus 5 - Oct 2013
    6. Nexus 6 - Oct 2014
    7. Nexus 5X & 6P - Sep 2015
    8. Google Pixel - Oct 2016
    9. Google Pixel 2 & XL - Oct 2017
    10. Google Pixel 3 & XL - Oct 2018

    Our Website:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Twitter:

    BGM:

    #MadeByGoogle #Pixel #Nexus

  • x
  • Google Nexus 6 Review

    14:01

    For more details, check out our web site:
    This time around, Google has commissioned Motorola to take up the task of making the Nexus 6, which interestingly enough, similarly looks like the new Moto X – released not very long ago to the delight and disappointment of some. Attached with a starting cost of $649.00, it’s undoubtedly a stark reversal to what we’ve been accustomed to...

  • Prizefight: Googles Nexus One vs. Apples iPhone 3GS

    5:03

    Google's superphone challenges the king of the Prizefight ring for smartphone supremacy. Will the Nexus One have what it takes to dethrone the iPhone 3GS? Let's get it on!

  • Using the Google Nexus 5X in 2021 - Review

    18:48

    The Google Nexus 5X made by LG was a mid-range smartphone released in 2015 as the cheaper option to the Nexus 6P - and with that context in mind, has it stood the test of time 6 years later in 2021?

    Join the discord! ---
    Follow me @91_Tech! Or don't. But please do
    Insta:
    Twitter:

    0:00 - Introduction
    0:53 - Culmination of Nexus
    7:06 - Design & Camera
    12:32 - Hardware & Software
    18:10 - Conclusion

    Fix Nexus 5X Bootlooping -


    Music:

  • Pixel 6a First Renders & Leaks: a-Series Keeps Getting Better!

    8:18

    #Pixel6 #Google #teampixel

    Pixel 6a has begun to leak!! What are your thoughts? I'm particularly excited because the a-series is one of my favorite smartphone lineups!

    Follow MTG Productions on Twitter:
    Follow MTG Productions on Instagram:
    Follow MTG on Medium:

    Email for Product Reviews/Business Inquiries: mobiletechvista@gmail.com

    My Gear!
    Sony WH1000XM3 Headphones:
    AirPods Pro:
    Tonor Q9 Mic:
    Tripod 70 inch:
    Softbox Lighting Kit:
    Canon T7i Camera:
    Rode VideoMic GO:
    OnePlus 8T:
    Apple Watch SE:
    Pixel 4a:

    My Amazon Storefront!


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    I DO NOT OWN MUSIC IN THIS VIDEO

  • Nexus 6P In 2020!

    11:57

    Get The Google Pixel 2 XL Here:
    Get The Samsung Galaxy S9 Here:


    MY MUSIC:
    GET SUPER CHEAP PHONES HERE:
    SUB TO MY SECOND CHANNEL! ||
    GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: ||

    Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca
    Instagram:
    Twitter:

    Cheap Prices For iPhones:
    Get The iPhone 11 Here:
    iPhone XS Max ($1449):
    iPhone XS Here:
    iPhone XR ($659):
    iPhone X ($629):
    iPhone 8 Plus ($539):
    iPhone 8 ($439):
    iPhone 7 ($263):
    iPhone 7 Plus ($398):
    iPhone SE ($134):
    iPhone 6s ($165):
    iPhone 6s Plus ($229):
    iPhone 6:

    Cheap Prices For Androids:
    Get The Galaxy Note 10 Here:
    Get The Google Pixel 4 Here:
    Galaxy S10+ ($799):
    Galaxy S10 ($893):
    Galaxy Note 9 ($489):
    Google Pixel 3 XL ($489) Here:
    Google Pixel 2 XL ($339):
    Galaxy S9 ($412):
    Galaxy Note 8 ($409):
    OnePlus 6T ($585):
    LG G7 ($328):
    LG V30 ($308):
    Galaxy S8 ($299):

    The Nexus 6P came out in 2015, so how does it hold up in 2020? Let's find out!

    Should You Buy a iPhone 6 In 2019?

    iPhone 6S Plus In 2019! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

    GOOGLE PIXEL 2 in 2019! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

    Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2019! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

    Nintendo DS Lite In 2019! (13 Years Later!) (Review):

  • GOOGLE Nexus 5 vs Pixel vs Pixel 4a Incoming Calls Android 6 vs 10 vs 12

    2:17

    LG Google Nexus 5 (2013) with Android 6 vs Google Pixel (2016) 1st generation with Android 10 vs Google Pixel 4a (2020) with Android 12 incoming calls including ringtones at the same time.

    Chapters:
    00:00 Checking Android versions
    00:23 Google Nexus 5 Incoming Call
    00:36 Google Pixel incoming Call
    00:50 Google Pixel 4a incoming Call
    01:09 3 Google Phones Incoming Call
    01:31 Android 6 vs Android 10 vs Android 12 Stock Dialers

    #stockandroid #incomingcall

  • Comparing the Design of the Pixel 3a XL and Nexus 6P!

    4:29

    If there was ever a time to upgrade, it would be now and with the Pixel 3a XL.

    Check me out at for future photo comparisons and reviews!


    #Nexus6P #Pixel3aXL #MadebyGoogle

  • Pixel 3 Review - Upgrading from the Nexus 5X

    14:26

    What happens when you upgrade from the Nexus 5X to the Pixel 3? You get a much better phone! What do I like about it, in comparison to my old phone? Watch the video and find out. Questions, ask them below and I'll answer them here, or in another video!

  • Nexus 6P Review!

    13:29

    Review of Google's Android 6.0 flagship: Nexus 6P

    Nexus 6P Camera samples:

    Dat wallpaper:

    dBrand skin:

    Nexus 6P Unboxing:

    Video Gear I use:

    Intro Track: J'Attends - Remix | Hocus Pocus

    ~






    This device was provided by Google for review.

  • Review: Google Nexus 6P

    2:45

    How good can an Android phone be? Really, really good.

    Still haven’t subscribed to WIRED on YouTube? ►►

    Also, check out the free WIRED channel on Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire TV, and Android TV. Here you can find your favorite WIRED shows and new episodes of our latest hit series Masterminds.

    ABOUT WIRED
    WIRED is where tomorrow is realized. Through thought-provoking stories and videos, WIRED explores the future of business, innovation, and culture.

    Review: Google Nexus 6P

  • Google Nexus 6P review

    6:04

    The Nexus 6P is Google's new top-tier Android phone and it's the big one.

    Read more here:
    Subscribe:

    Check out our full video catalog:
    Visit our playlists:
    Like The Verge on Facebook:
    Follow on Twitter:
    Follow on Instagram:
    Read More:

  • x
  • Google Nexus S Review

    11:32

    PhoneArena reviews the Google Nexus S. Knowing that Google would only learn from its mistakes, it's come back strong in announcing the Google Nexus S which is being manufactured by Samsung. Sporting a new maker and sales process, the Google Nexus S employs some new technology under the hood and a stock Android experience that's untainted, virgin, and unadulterated to truly showboat the open platform... For more details, check out our full review:

  • Google Nexus 6P - review

    6:01

    @superbeav reviews the Nexus 6P- Google's new phablet slimmed down to a better size and price. read more here:

  • Google Pixel Impressions!

    5:53

    Pixel and Pixel XL are official. This is everything you need to know!

    Google Pixel:

    Video Gear I use:

    Intro Track: Ongoing Thing by 20syl, Oddisee

    ~




  • Google Nexus 6: Unboxing & Review

    26:11

    Google Motorola Nexus 6 unboxed and reviewed with an Android 5.0 Lollipop walkthrough, includes benchmarks, camera samples, and comparisons.

    Specs & Pricing:

    Specs;
    CPU: 2.7Ghz Snapdragon 805
    GPU: Adreno 420
    RAM: 3GB
    Storage: 32/64GB
    Display: AMOLED 1440 x 2560 pixels, 5.96 inches (~493 ppi pixel density)
    Camera Main: 13MP + OIS
    Camera Secondary: 2.1MP
    Misc: NFC, Wireless Charging, 802.11ac

    Thanks for watching! Please subscribe for more videos like this!

    Please Like and Subscribe

    Subscribe:

    Facebook:

    Twitter:

    Google+:

    Instagram:

  • Nexus 6 Review

    13:58

    Buy at Amazon: | Full review & ratings:

    The Nexus 6 is Google and Motorola's latest and greatest - Josh is here to bring you his review.

    Talk about Android in our forums:

    Subscribe to our YouTube channel:
    ----------------------------------------------------
    Stay connected to Android Authority:
    -
    -
    -
    -
    -

    Follow the Team:
    Josh Vergara:
    Joe Hindy:
    Lanh Nguyen:
    Jayce Broda:
    Kevin Nether:

  • Nexus 6P Review|Mr Phone

    6:11

    Nexus is a name that resounds with every android lover and I'm sure almost all of them were a little heartbroken to know about its demise. Yes! It's going to be the Pixel Now, but is it time to let go of Nexus yet. The Nexus 6P is one of the best Nexus devices ever built. But after almost One year of its release, has it still got it?

    Created by : Sreehari
    Background Music : Pushin On -
    released 07 April 2014
    Written, recorded and produced by Popovic / Vodovoz

    Shower your honest feedback on us, so that we can make better content moving forward.

    Visit us at :

    Get the Mr Phone app :


    Like & Share our videos
    Subscribe to our channel for more smartphone videos.

    follow us on
    facebook :
    twitter :

  • Google Pixel Review: Building a Better Nexus!

    6:23

    Check out my review of the Google Pixel! The Nexus line has long had some of my favorite phones, but in 2016, Google replaced it with the Pixel and Pixel XL. Flagship specs, a fantastic camera, clean software, and direct updates from Google make this the flagship to beat in 2016!

    Google Pixel and Pixel XL:
    dBrand Skin:

    @thejusttech on Twitter:
    @thejusttech on Instagram:

    My Video Gear:
    Camera:
    Tripod:
    Smartphone Tripod Mount:
    Mic:
    Lavalier Mic:
    Clip On Spotlight:
    Studio Lights:
    Bluetooth Shutter:

  • Google Nexus 6P smartphone review: big phone with a big heart

    5:22

    Siliconrepublic.com editor John Kennedy reviews the Google Nexus 6P smartphone.
    The Nexus 6P, manufactured by Huawei, is a big phone with a big heart and the closest thing in the market today capable of competing with the Apple 6s Plus.
    It is clad in aluminium, which gives it a hefty, albeit solid, feel. The device has a 12.3MP rear camera capable of shooting 4K video and an 8MP front-facing camera.
    The outstanding feature of the device is its 3,450mAh battery, which gives it a standby time of up to 44 hours, talk time of up to 23 hours and internet use time on Wi-Fi and LTE up to 10 yours. You can watch 10 hours of video on the device or listen to 100 hours of music.
    The device is blisteringly fast. It is powered by a 64-bit octa-core Qualcomm Snapdragon chip and has an Adreno 430 GPU. When taking pictures, or jumping in and out of apps, it is lightning fast to the point of being instant.
    Google’s Android 6.0 Marshmallow operating system is exemplified in the Nexus 6P and the overall feel is uncluttered, stylish and functional.

    Star rating: 4/5.
    For more, see

    Follow us on Twitter:
    Like us on Facebook:

  • Nexus 6P Review!

    12:46

    Buy at Amazon: | Full review and ratings:

    Is the Nexus 6P the Android smartphone we've been waiting for? Josh seeks to find out.

    Talk about Android in our forums:

    Subscribe to our YouTube channel:
    ----------------------------------------------------
    Stay connected to Android Authority:
    -
    -
    -
    -
    -

    Follow the Team:
    Josh Vergara:
    Joe Hindy:
    Lanh Nguyen:
    Jayce Broda:
    Gary Sims:
    Ash Tailor:

  • OnePlus Nord Review: Bringing Back the Google Nexus Experience

    12:25

    The OnePlus Nord is here. In this review, we'll see the incredible value that the OnePlus Nord is offering and how it compares with budget offerings like the Google Pixel 4a & the iPhone SE 2020 ????Buy a dbrand skin: (sponsored)

    *OnePlus provided a free Nord phone for review. They have no oversight into this review and are seeing it for the first time with you.*

    -- LINKS --
    ???? Buy the OnePlus Nord: (affiliate)
    ????INTRO SONG:

    ????Support the Channel & the Community:
    ????MERCH: and get 5% OFF with code PIXELPEEPER

    --- FOLLOW ME and BE IN COMMUNITY ---
    ????Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook @thisistechtoday
    ????‍????‍????‍????Community DISCORD CHAT:
    ????MY WEBSITE

    --- MY TECH ---
    ???? The GEAR I use!
    ????Where I get my MUSIC:
    ▶️YOUTUBERS you have to use TubeBuddy. It's what I use (affiliate):

    ????HELP CLOSE CAPTION & TRANSLATE:

    ????Where to get the WALLPAPERS I use:
    ???? Get a Free Lyft Ride with Code: LEE83209

    ????BUSINESS INQUIRIES & SPONSORSHIPS: brandon -at- ricebowlmedia.com

    ????Want to send me something?
    15068 Rosecrans Ave # 260
    La Mirada CA 90638

    0:00 Dope Intro
    0:38 The Price
    2:03 The Design, Build, and Feel
    3:33 The Performance and Experience
    5:06 The Display
    6:30 The Camera
    9:47 The Sound
    10:34 Final Thoughts, North America Compatibility, and Overview

    Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. I utilize affiliate links and may receive a commission from them, and at times may receive items for review from various brands. Despite that, I promise to always provide an honest & an unbiased as possible review because you deserve the best. All sponsorships will be clearly stated because transparency & trust are important to me!

  • New Google Nexus 7 hands-on review

    4:07

    David Pierce takes a look at Google's new Nexus 7 Android tablet to see how it stacks up next to last year's model and other tablets in its class. More from The Verge:

    Subscribe:

    Check out our full video catalog:
    Visit our playlists:
    Like The Verge on Facebook:
    Follow on Twitter:
    Follow on Instagram:
    Read More:

  • Nexus 4 Review 6 Years Later

    6:41

    Having used the phone for 6 years, Rawad finally feels comfortable giving his review of the legendary Nexus 4.

    Check out the Nexus 4 forums on XDA:


    Subscribe to Rawad's Channel!
    Youtube:

    XDA Portal:
    XDA Forums:
    XDA TV:

    Check Out XDA on Social Media.
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Google+:

  • EVOLUTION of GOOGLE Pixel & Nexus History of google phones ( nexus one TO pixel 2 XL

    2:20

    Our business email - toevolutiontv@gmail.com
    ___________________________________________________
    ✅ SUBSCRIBE TO Animal Channel ????
    ✅ SUBSCRIBE TO Tech Channel ???? History Evolution of Goole Pixel / Nexus phones
    ►Today's Deals on Amazon! Check out NOW!
    ►US: ►EU/UK: affiliate links

    ►Help channel out directly by donating different cryptocurrencies!
    ✔ Bitcoin - 1EWkhCbKAZURJFhz4CrXszzSt4NGN4qdcX
    ✔ Etherium - 0xefa7575006f7d62b31364c76bead9e8c0540b0ca
    ✔ Ripple - rPVMhWBsfF9iMXYj3aAzJVkPDTFNSyWdKy
    ✔ EOS - 0x4a1d56a25909e07310d5f3e1c5283aa3c2afbaf9
    ✔ Cardano - DdzFFzCqrhsepys2rhgSTtN4PTpdU3P9SL81khqPbY9oSsF47XBAqBHDNJJ27ey2uD2yqyb3XgAXyKYmBvLSeQM2aiqmM4HJou1kA2zv

    Phone List:
    Nexus One (2010)
    Nexus S (2010)
    Galaxy Nexus (2011)
    Nexus 4 (2012)
    Nexus 5 (2013)
    Nexus 6 (2014)
    Nexus 5X (2015)
    Nexus 6P (2015)
    Pixel & Pixel XL (2016)
    Pixel 2 & Pixel 2 XL (2017)

    Other videos:
    EVOLUTION of BANE in video games
    EVOLUTION of JURASSIC PARK Games
    EVOLUTION of METRO games
    EVOLUTION of WOLFENSTEIN
    EVOLUTION of LEAGUE OF LEGENDS
    EVOLUTION of Need for Speed trailers
    EVOLUTION of GTA STRIP CLUBS
    EVOLUTION of GTA CARS - Banshee
    EVOLUTION of GTA ULTRA Realistic graphic
    EVOLUTION of CAR MECHANIC SIMULATOR
    EVOLUTION of E3 CRINGE
    EVOLUTION of UNCHARTED games
    EVOLUTION of RICH PIANA
    EVOLUTION of ANNO games

    Olympus -
    This track is licensed under a ‘Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License’. You can find the link to that license here:

    Google Pixel 2 xl unboxing hands on review first look

  • Google Nexus S by Samsung Review

    15:31

    A video review of the Nexus S Google Android phone made by Samsung. Check out our full review: The Nexus S is the first Android OS version 2.3 (Gingerbread) phone. It runs on a Hummingbird 1GHz CPU with 512MB RAM, and 16GB internal storage but no MicroSD card slot. The Nexus S has 3G HSDPA 7.2 on T-Mobile's US 3G bands and Europe. It has a 4 Super AMOLED curved Contour display, a 5 megapixel camera, WiFi, Bluetooth and a GPS. The phone is sold unlocked and it's great for those who want a pure, fast Android experience and timely OS updates.

  • Nexus 5X In 2020!

    11:03

    Get The Google Pixel 2:
    Get The Google Pixel 2 XL Here:
    Get The Google Pixel 3 Here:

    MY MUSIC:
    GET SUPER CHEAP PHONES HERE:
    SUB TO MY SECOND CHANNEL! ||
    GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: ||

    Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca
    Instagram:
    Twitter:

    Cheap Prices For iPhones:
    Get The iPhone 11 Here:
    iPhone XS Max ($1449):
    iPhone XS Here:
    iPhone XR ($659):
    iPhone X ($629):
    iPhone 8 Plus ($539):
    iPhone 8 ($439):
    iPhone 7 ($263):
    iPhone 7 Plus ($398):
    iPhone SE ($134):
    iPhone 6s ($165):
    iPhone 6s Plus ($229):
    iPhone 6:

    Cheap Prices For Androids:
    Get The Galaxy Note 10 Here:
    Get The Google Pixel 4 Here:
    Galaxy S10+ ($799):
    Galaxy S10 ($893):
    Galaxy Note 9 ($489):
    Google Pixel 3 XL ($489) Here:
    Google Pixel 2 XL ($339):
    Galaxy S9 ($412):
    Galaxy Note 8 ($409):
    OnePlus 6T ($585):
    LG G7 ($328):
    LG V30 ($308):
    Galaxy S8 ($299):

    The Nexus 5X came out in 2015, so how does it hold up in 2020? Let’s find out!

    Should You Buy a iPhone 6 In 2019?

    iPhone 6S Plus In 2019! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

    GOOGLE PIXEL 2 in 2019! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

    Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2019! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

    Nintendo DS Lite In 2019! (13 Years Later!) (Review):

  • Review | Pure Nexus ROM 7.1.1 | 1/6 for Google Devices

    9:22

    Shortly after my last Pure Nexus review BeansTown108 released a newer version so once i upgraded, I figured that I should make an updated review. In this video, I review any notable changes/features/bugs that come with the 1/6/17 release. Enjoy!
    =============================
    Pure Nexus XDA Links:

    Nexus 6:

    Nexus 5x:

    Nexus 6p:

    Google Pixel:

    Google Pixel XL:

  • All Google Nexus Phones: Stuck in Boot Loop, Keeps Restarting, Wont Turn On? Try This First!

    2:34

    If your Google Nexus phone or tablet is experiencing a boot loop where it constantly restarts then you may want to try this first. This should work about 40% of you out there.
    Many times the issue arises from a power button problem that may be loose, stuck, jammed, or broken.

    If the problem started after the nougat update then this method will not work as it is a software problem not hardware.

    Please like, sub, share if you find this video helpful! Thank you.
    FACEBOOK:
    TWITTER:
    My cheesy Website:

  • HTC Nexus One Review

    14:41

    Phone Arena reviews the HTC Nexus One. It is introduced by Google as the next step in Android evolution and the hardware found on is really impressive to say the least. As it was rumored, it packs a giant 3.7-inch AMOLED touchscreen with a resolution of 480x800 pixels. The handset is also featuring the Snapdragon chipset with a processor, clocked at 1GHz. It runs on the Android 2.1 operating system.

    For our full text review click the following link.

  • Pixel 4A Review - When Google Goes Small

    9:36

    This is my review of the compact no frills device from Google - the Pixel 4A.

    The Pixel 4A comes with a 5.81 inch Full HD+ OLED panel, a Snapdragon 730 processor and a single rear 12.2 MP camera - but the experience on it - well you gotta watch the rest of the video to find out….

    If you liked my “Pixel 4A Review - When Google Goes Small” video do give it a Thumbs Up & Share! Comments are welcome too :)

    #Pixel4A #Pixel #CompactPhone

    Follow us on...

    Twitter: @C4ETech (
    Facebook:
    Instagram:

    Music Credits
    Intro - Gemini Fire Inside (Elliot Berger Remix)





    BGM
    Track: LFZ - Popsicle [NCS Release]
    Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
    Free Download / Stream:

  • Google Nexus 5 : Unboxing & Review

    26:32

    Detailed unboxing of the new LG Nexus 5 with a complete feature walk-through of Android 4.4 KitKat.

    $349/$399

    Buy Here:

    Specs:
    CPU: 2.26Ghz Snapdragon 800
    GPU: Adreno 330, 450MHz
    RAM :2GB
    Storage: 16/32GB
    Display: 4.95 1920x1080 display (445 ppi) LCD IPS
    Battery: 2300 mAh
    Camera: 8MP rear facing with Optical Image Stabilization, 1.3 rear camera (720p Only)
    Features: NFC, Wireless Qi charging, 802.11ac, LTE 4G


    Subscribe:

    Facebook:

    Twitter:

    Google+:

    Instagram:

  • Android Nougat 7.1 Developer Preview Review on the Nexus 6P

    11:44

    Android Nougat 7.1 Developer Preview Review on the Nexus 6P 5X. check the video description for links to everything needed to get Android 7.1 on your Nexus device.

    Link to firmware files with no wipe options




    Link to Video on flashing this firmware from my site



    Check out PhonLab E-Campus, if you want to learn tons more about Phone repairs tips and tricks to help you repair smartphones. Use coupon code rootjunky9 at check out to get a nice discount.


    How to Identify the Code Name and model of your Android device


    Link to RootJunky.com where you can find all my work in on easy to navigate place. tutorials, tips, tricks, root, restore, roms, Custom recovery and so much more.

    My Favorite Tech and what i used to make my youtube videos


    5 Things you need to know before rooting or hacking your android device

    How to install Android Device drivers

    Why Root Android devices video

    Universal UnRoot App for all Devices

    My New Downloads Page is here

    PLEASE READ
    Warning… do this at your own risk. I am not responsible for what you do to your device.
    I am happy to help with any problems my subscribers are having on their android devices. I am going to need lots of info from you to be able to help. Because of the large amount of messages I get every day I will not answer any questions that do not include this info in the message thanks for understanding. 1. What device you have. 2. What android version you are running. 3. What rom stock or custom rom / build number in about phone. 4. What you have done to the device. 5. Recovery stock, TWRP. CWM . With this info I will be able to help. 

    FOLLOW ME




  • Nexus 6 Review: Is it Still Worth it!?

    5:14

    How does the Nexus 6 hold up 7 months later? With an update to Android 5.1, a lot of the original shortcomings seem to have been addressed.

    Nexus 6 for sale on Amazon for $199!!

    Nexus 6 Specs:

    Display: AMOLED 5.96-inch, QHD (2560 x 1440), 493PPI
    CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 805
    GPU: Adreno 420
    Memory: 3GB
    Storage: 32/64 GB
    Camera: 13 MP, autofocus w/OIS and DUAL led flash
    Sound: Stereo Speakers
    Battery: 3220mAh (quick-charging & Wireless Qi)


    Feel free to share/like this video and subscribe to my channel. Thanks for watching!

    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Website:

  • Google Nexus Wireless Charger: Unboxing & Review

    5:35

    Quick look at the new Nexus Wireless Charger for the Nexus 4, 5, and 7.

    $49.99

    Link:

    Subscribe:

    Facebook:

    Twitter:

    Google+:

    Instagram:

  • Tested In-Depth: Google Nexus 7 Tablet Review

    29:13

    After testing and living with the second generation Nexus 7 tablet for a month, Will and Norm sit down to discuss their experience with it, how it differs from last year's Nexus 7 and Apple's iPad Mini, and why it's not a device you'll buy and toss in a drawer.

    See the full benchmarks and testing notes here:

  • Google pixel Nexus

    5:19

    Google pixel Nexus

  • Nexus 6 review: the best showcase for Android 5.0 Lollipop

    6:01

    The Nexus 6 is so big, it's really a phablet. It's also the best showcase for Android 5.0 Lollipop.

    NOTE: Please excuse error on storage options: should read 32GB and 64GB.

    Subscribe:

    Check out our full video catalog:
    Visit our playlists:
    Like The Verge on Facebook:
    Follow on Twitter:
    Follow on Instagram:
    Read More:

  • Google Nexus 5X Camera Review

    4:11

    Our in-depth review of the LG Nexus 5X camera, with photo and video samples and a look at the various camera features.

    Subscribe to Recombu for more great content:
    Read the full LG/Google Nexus 5X camera review on Recombu.com:
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    If you’re a Nexus fan and an Android purist, the camera experience found on the Nexus 5X is deeper than any of its predecessors and falls more in line with the premium imaging experience other flagships offer. Manual control and full resolution shooting in 16:9 would have been nice, but the 5X clearly still boasts a great all-round skill set.

    Aside from obvious rivals like the iPhone 6s, Samsung Galaxy S6 and LG’s own G4 the only other phone that obviously overshadows the 5X is its launch sibling, the 6P. The differences are negligible, with the addition of fast capture and 240fps slow motion being the most notable benefits, but you then have to weigh up whether it’s worth it for a bigger, pricier handset.
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Follow us on Twitter: 
    Like our Facebook page: 
    Find Recombu on Google Plus:

    Read our Website:

    Like, Comment, Subscribe!

  • Nexus 6 In 2019!

    11:43

    Get The Google Pixel Here:
    Listen To My NEW Mixtape:
    GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: || CHEAP PHONES & ACCESSORIES HERE:
    SUB TO MY SECOND CHANNEL! || MY MUSIC:
    SUB TO MY SECOND CHANNEL!

    Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca
    Instagram:
    Twitter:

    Cheap Prices For iPhones:
    iPhone X:
    iPhone 8 Plus:
    iPhone 8:
    iPhone 7:
    iPhone 7 Plus:
    iPhone SE:
    iPhone 6s:
    iPhone 6s Plus:
    iPhone 6:

    Cheap Prices For Androids:
    Google Pixel 2 XL:
    Galaxy S9:
    Galaxy Note 8:
    OnePlus 6:
    LG G7:
    LG V30:
    Galaxy S8:


    The Nexus 6 came out in 2014, so how does it hold up in 2019? Let's Find Out!

    Should You Buy a iPhone 6 In 2018?

    iPhone 6S Plus In 2018! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

    Nexus 5X In 2018! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

    Samsung Galaxy S5 In 2018! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

    Original Nintendo DS In 2018! (14 Years Later) (Review)

  • Nexus 6P & 5X Impressions!

    6:17

    Nexus 6P, Nexus 5X and Pixel C: Everything you need to know!

    Nexus 6P Camera rating:

    Nexus 5X:

    Nexus 6P:

    Video Gear I use:

    Intro Track: Deadmau5 - Slow Down, Start Over

    ~




  • Google Nexus & Pixel SmartPhone Evolution 2010 - 2020

    2:26

    Google Nexus & Pixel SmartPhone Evolution 2010 - 2020
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Google Pixel -
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Special offers and deals 70% Off or More -
    ---------------------------------------------------------------
    Create Amazon Business Account:
    ---------------------------------------------------------------
    Join Amazon Prime with More Amazing Offers(Free 30 Days Trial) :


    Google Nexus - a series of mobile smartphones, tablets and media devices with the Android operating system, produced by Google in collaboration with several OEM hardware manufacturers.
    The production of Google Nexus smartphones was stopped due to the release of Google Pixel on October 4, 2016.

    Devices included in the Nexus series do not contain modifications to mobile operators and use unchanged Android applications and shells. Also, they can unlock the bootloader. Nexus devices are the first to receive OS updates. The Galaxy Nexus smartphone is one of the few recommended for developing AOSP smartphones. As of May 2016, the latest devices in the series are the Nexus 5X and Nexus 6P smartphones, presented simultaneously in September 2015 and created by Google in collaboration with LG Electronics and Huawei, respectively.

    Pixel and Pixel XL
    Pixel and Pixel XL are the first smartphones in the Pixel line. Collected by HTC, were presented on October 4, 2016 at a special presentation in San Francisco.
    As of October 2017, the share of these phones in the US smartphone market was estimated at 0.7 percent.

    Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL
    The Pixel 2 was introduced in October 2017 in two sizes. Contains an OLED display: 5 inch 1080 × 1920 AMOLED in Pixel 2 and 6 inch 1440 × 2880 P-OLED in 2 XL. The display is covered with Corning Gorilla Glass 5. The central processor is a Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 chip. The flash memory of the phones is 64 or 128 GB, and the RAM is 4 GB LPDDR4X. Comes with Android 8.0, later updated to Android 9.0.

    Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL
    The Pixel 3 was introduced in October 2018 in two sizes. Use Android OS 9.0 Pie. The display was enlarged to 5.5 inches 2160 × 1080 OLED in Pixel 3 and 6.3 inches 2960 × 1440 in Pixel 3 XL. The processor has been updated to Qualcomm Snapdragon 845. The flash memory of the phones is 64 or 128 GB, the RAM is 4 GB LPDDR4X.

    Pixel 3a and Pixel 3a XL
    The Pixel 3a was introduced on May 7, 2019 in two sizes. Smartphones are positioned as the younger model version of the Pixel 3, but with the same cameras. The phone was originally installed Android 9.0, with an AMOLED screen with a diagonal of 5.6 inches and a resolution of 2220 × 1080 pixels (6.0 inches and 2160 × 1080 pixels for the XL version), a battery capacity of 3000 mAh. The smartphone runs on Qualcomm Snapdragon 670. The volume of the ROM is 64 GB, RAM 4 GB LPDDR4X.

    Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL
    Pixel 4 was introduced on October 15, 2019 in two sizes. The devices are running Android 10. Pixel 4 diagonal - 5.7 inches, Pixel 4 XL - 6.3 inches. Both smartphones support a refresh rate of 90 Hz. The processors used are the Snapdragon 855 chipsets paired with 6 gigabytes of RAM and 64 or 128 of the internal.

    #Nexus #Pixel
    #Google
    #Google Pixel
    #Google Nexus
    #GoogleSmartPhoneEvolution

Shares

x

Check Also

Menu