This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Xiaomi Mi 11 Unboxing and Review | Extreme Specs !

x
  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Unboxing & Review.

    13:52

    Unboxing and Full Review of the New 2021 Xiaomi Mi 11! Includes Camera test, battery test, specs, features and more. Subscribe to see the Mi 11 Pro / Mi 11 Ultra when those phones inevitably come out too!

    It would make my day if you could also follow me on:
    ???? Instagram:
    ???? Twitter:
    ???? Facebook:

    Amazon Affiliate links:
    Amazon US:
    Amazon UK:

    My Filming Gear:


    Music is from Epidemic sound:

  • x
  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Unboxing and Review | Extreme Specs !

    8:30

    Xiaomi ne kaafi number daal die hain apne flagship me!

    ???? SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VIDS ► | ★

    Edited By Jaskirat Singh Insta @jastheticss

    Business Email : business@techburner.in

    CLICK THE BELL ICON FOR SHOUTOUTS IN MY VIDEO

    LINKS► Bhul gya dalna

    I POST COOL STUFF ON INSTAGRAM !

    *JOIN ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA*
    MY INSTAGRAM (@TechBurner) ►
    MY TWITTER (@Tech_Burner) ►
    MY FACEBOOK ►

    TECH BURNER TEAM
    WEBSITE ►
    INSTAGRAM/TWITTER/FACEBOOK ► @burner_bits

    Exclusive vids on my Second YouTube channel►

    ♫Music ♫ Epidemic Sound :

    I hope this video was Useful and you liked it, if you did press the thumbs up button.
    Cheers
    Tech Burner
    :)

  • x
  • XIAOMI Mi 11 UNBOXING & FIRST IMPRESSIONS

    14:58

    Where to get my filming equipment:
    Yongnuo YN300 III:
    Ulazi Softbox:
    Phottix M180:
    Canon M50:
    Sony a6400:
    Sony ZV-1:
    Sigma 16mm Lens:

    LG 4K Monitor -
    Laptop Stand -
    -
    Socials:


    (FB GROUP)
    Email me for BUSINESS: maryrosebautista71@gmail.com
    Jayson Dionisio -

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 UNBOXING and DETAILED REVIEW - Worlds FIRST Snapdragon 888 Powered Smartphone.

    17:45

    Design, WQHD+ Display, 120Hz vs 90Hz vs 60Hz Test (Slow-mo), 120FPS Game Test with FPS Counter, Harman Kardon Speaker Test, AnTuTu Benchmark, Geekbench 5 and 3DMARK Wild Life Run, Camera Photo & Video Test (Mic Test & NIGHT VIDEO), and Comparisons against the competition - This is my Unboxing and Review of the Xiaomi Mi 11!

    00:00 - Unboxing the Device & Price (China)
    00:31 - FREE 55W GaN Charger Unboxing
    00:57 - Design & Build (Compared to Competitors) + Official Mi 11 Material Case Unboxing
    03:21 - Display Features Incl. WQHD+ and 120Hz vs 90Hz vs 60Hz & vs Competition Refresh Rates
    06:24 - Fingerprint (+Heart Rate Sensor!) & Face Unlock vs other Flagships
    07:10 - Camera Specs & Picture and Video Samples Including MIC Test & Night Mode Video
    10:38 - Software & Features (MIUI 12 + Android 11)
    11:52 - Harman Kardon Speaker Test (Music & Gaming) vs other flagships
    12:56 - Gaming Software
    13:24 - 120FPS Gaming Test with FPS Counter (Real Racing 3 / PUBG & More)
    14:40 - AnTuTu v8.5.2 Benchmark Run (Compared to other phones)
    15:28 - Geekbench v5.2.5 Benchmark Run (Compared to other phones)
    15:44 - 3DMARK Wild Life v2.1.4 Benchmark Run with FPS Score (Compared to other phones)
    16:01 - Final Verdict

    FPS Stats Overlay: GameBench Pro
    Find out more information here:

    Stay tuned for more videos on the Mi 11 in the days/weeks to come!

    Be sure to like, comment, and subscribe.

    Until next time, this is TechNick :)

    ♫Music By♫ @Bass Rebels

    ●howl. - Rush [Bass Rebels Release]
    ●Song -

    ●Dyalla - Wonderful
    ●Song -
    ●Download/Stream -
    ●Follow Dyalla -

    ●Danny Evo & potatofries - Hidden Truths [Bass Rebels Release]
    ●Song -

    ●howl. - Everything [Bass Rebels]
    ●Song -

    ●howl. - Mochi [Bass Rebels Release]
    ●Song -

  • x
  • Xiaomi Mi 11 | Unboxing & Full Tour

    15:30

    Unboxing the Xiaomi Mi 11, a fresh 2021 flagship smartphone boasting Snapdragon 888 smarts and a 108MP camera. I've already reviewed this mighty mobile but here's a tour of the specs, MiUI 12 launcher, best features and camera tech. And you can also see my Mi 11 vs Samsung Galaxy S21 comparison here on Tech Spurt.

    The Mi 11 is one of the first flagship phones launched in 2021, so of course it's one of the best around right now. That SD888 platform means gaming on anything, including Genshin Impact, is a breeze. Xiaomi's Quad HD screen is crisp and boasts beautiful contrast, even if it's not quite as gorgeous as Samsung's Dynamic AMOLED rival. And the battery life is also solid, offering a full day of use no matter how hardcore you take it.

    I also like the Xiaomi Mi 11's triple lens rear camera, despite its lack of telephoto smarts. You can capture great looking everyday photos and up to 8K resolution home movies, easy.

    So that's my unboxing of the Mi 11, let me know your thoughts below and check out that review for a final verdict.

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 GLOBAL Unboxing & 72 Hour Review! | Phone Of The Year?

    8:08

    3 Days With Xiaomi Mi 11! My official unboxing of the Global / English version, and review so far after 72 hours! Detailed, real-world everyday use, first impressions, not just specs! How good is the 108MP camera setup, and battery performance? Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 chip, 4600 mah battery capacity, a 120Hz QHD+ refresh rate Amoled display. Mi UI 12.5 has just launched, but this is unboxed and updated to 12.0.3 currently the latest. One I do talk about some of the features of the 12.5 update, which we can expect on this smartphone any time soon! Amazing phone for the price, and possibly the best all-around smartphone 2021 so far, but should you wait for a possible Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra or Pro model which has been rumored to launch soon?! Battery drain & speed test comparison videos vs Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra and iPhone 12 Pro Max etc, to follow!

    Under the display camera phone!
    ➡️

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Subscribe for free here:


    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Our other Social Media channels:
    ➡️ Follow me on Twitter:
    ➡️ Follow me on Instagram:
    ➡️ Follow me on Facebook:

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    ➡️ TOP 7 BEST VPNS for 2021:


    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    #xiaomimi11 #mi11 #xiaomi

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Music is by Epidemicsound.

  • x
  • XIAOMI MI 11 - Unboxing, Hands on, at First Impressions!

    19:14

    Nandito na ang pinakaunang Flagship Phone ng Xiaomi ngayong 2021!


    Full review:

    AHH's Xiaomi Manila:

    Lazada Sale:

    ????Website:
    ????Facebook:
    ????Instagram:
    ????Twitter:

    For business inquiries: sulittechreviews@gmail.com
    _________________________________________

    Buy our Merch here:

    Mrs Sulit Reviews -

    Previous video:
    Facebook Group:

    Synco Mic-D30:


    Synco Lav-26:

    ________________________________________

    WATCH SOME MORE VIDEOS...

    ONEPLUS NORD N10 5G


    2021 Tech



    UMIDIGI A9 Pro


    Apple Watch SE


    INFINIX HOT 10


    CHERRY MOBILE Aqua S9 Max


    OPPO Reno4 Battery Test


    OPPO Reno4 Z 5G


    JABEES Firefly 2


    CHUWI AeroBook Pro


    Poco M3


    iPhone 12 Unboxing


    Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G


    Doogee W58 Pro


    Ulefone Armor X8


    Tech Haul


    realme X50 Pro 5G


    Umidigi A7s


    Tecno Spark 6 Go


    iPad Air 4


    Umidigi Bison


    Huawei Promo


    Unihertz Atom XL


    realme Narzo 20


    DERE V9 Max


    Machenike Products


    Lazada 11.11 Haul


    OnePlus 8T Full Review


    SoundPeats Products


    Mga Kakaibang Cases


    OnePlus 8T Unboxing


    Oukitel C21


    realme 7i


    Tecno Pova


    realme 7i Unboxing


    ITEL Phones


    Marshall Major IV and Major III


    DERE V14


    Infinix S5 Pro


    Joyroom Products


    Oukitel WP6


    realme 7


    realme X7 5G


    Unihertz Titan


    realme 7 Pro Full Review


    Asus ROG 3 Full Review


    realme 7 Unboxing


    Huawei Watch Fit


    realme 7 Pro


    ALLDOCUBE iPLAY20


    Google Pixel 4A


    Huawei Y8P


    ANG BEST ALTERNATIVE SA E-LEARNING


    XIAOMI POCO X3


    OUKITEL WP5 PRO


    GALAXY NOTE20 ULTRA FULL REVIEW


    ASUS ROG 3


    Face Reveal


    #Xiaomi #Mi11 #SulitTechReviews

  • Xiaomi Mi 11: The New Normal!

    10:33

    Smartphones are about to level up.

    MKBHD Merch:

    Tech I'm using right now:

    Intro Track:
    Playlist of MKBHD Intro music:

    Phone provided by Xiaomi for review.

    ~


  • THE NEW KING? Xiaomi Mi 11 Quick Review

    11:09

    Hey guys! We were finally able to spend some time with one of the most highly anticipated phones in the Philippines -- the Xiaomi Mi 11!

    This device has some pretty beastly specs in the form of the latest flagship SoC from Qualcomm, a WQHD+ Display at 120Hz, and sweet cameras but it's also potentially a content creator's dream because of its Movie Magic.

    ==== OUR SOCIALS=====

    Unbox PHWebsite:
    FB:
    IG:
    TikTok: unbox_ph / unboxphofficial
    Lazada: lzd.co/2LBom4Q
    Twitter:

    #SUB2UNBOX​​
    Let's hit 500k subs! If we hit our sub goal of 250k, we will be giving away a phone! ????

    Ber Reyes
    FB:
    IG:
    YT:

    ==== OUR GEAR=====

    Cameras & Lenses

    Sony a6400 -
    Sony 35mm f/1.8 -
    Sony 30mm Macro -
    Sigma 16mm f/1.4 -
    Sony ZV-1 -

    Lights

    Ring Light -
    Phottix Nuada S3 -
    Phottix Kali 150 -

    Tripod -
    Diety D3 Pro Mic -
    Rode Wireless Go -

  • x
  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Unboxing and First Impressions

    9:33

    The Xiaomi Mi 11 is here! I have been using the Mi 11 for just a couple of days, so let me share the unboxing experience that is actually a bit significant with this release before talking about some of the marquee features that Xiaomi is bringing to the table in their latest flagship.

    #XiaomiMi11 #Mi11 #Xiaomi #XiaomiMi11Unboxing #Mi11Inboxing #XiaomiMi11FirstImpressions

    Follow me ----
    Twitter:

    Instagram:

    TikTok:

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Unboxing and Hands-On

    4:17

    Xiaomi Mi 11 Unboxing and Hands-On Philippines

    More tech news and reviews at --
    ⬇⬇⬇
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:

    Our FPS Benchmarking Tool
    Gamebench:
    Android app:

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Black unboxing, antutu, camera test

    13:05

    #unboxing #xiaomimi11 #xiaomimi11unboxing
    Xiaomi Mi 11 Black unboxing, antutu, camera test

  • Mi 11 Unboxing And First Impressions ⚡ Snapdragon 888, 2K+ Screen, 120Hz & More

    11:16

    Doston Aaj hum unbox kar rahe hain first smartphone with Snapdragon 888. Mi 11 Aata Hain Bahot Saare Extreme Specifications Ke Sath To Aap ye video ant tak dekhte rahiye aur video ko like aur share karna na bhoole.

    #Mi11Unboxing #Mi11 #Mi11Series #TrakinTech

    Our New YouTube Channel :
    Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel -
    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
    ****************************************************************

    Video Highlights
    ***************************************************************
    00:00 Introduction
    00:56 Mi 11 Unboxing
    02:12 Mi 11 Design & Looks
    02:36 Mi 11 In Hand Feel
    02:49 Mi 11 Build Quality
    03:41 Mi 11 Ports & Buttons
    04:35 Mi 11 Display
    05:38 Mi 11 OS UI
    05:53 Mi 11 Specifications
    07:10 Mi 11 Battery
    07:25 Mi 11 Sensors
    07:47 Mi 11 Camera
    08:30 Mi 11 Multimedia
    09:13 Mi 11 Connectivity
    09:54 First Impressions

    Latest Videos on
    *****************************************************************
    Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡ December 2020 -

    OnePlus 8 Pro India Variant Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ A Complete Flagship?? -

    realme 6 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Full Comparison ⚡⚡⚡ Camera, Display, Performance & More -

    Our Recommendations
    ***************************************************************
    *Best Smartphones under 15000*
    realme 5 Pro :
    realme 6 :
    Redmi Note 9 Pro :
    Samsung M30s :
    Honor 9X Pro :

    Social Media Handles
    *****************************************************************
    Follow us on:
    Web:
    Telegram :
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Twitter personal:
    Facebook:
    English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel -
    ******************************************************************

    *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules*
    a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines ( and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified.
    b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service
    c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube
    d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone.
    e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Flagship Smartphone Unboxing + Snapdragon 888 gameplay

    13:20

    Unboxing review of new Xiaomi Mi 11 5G smartphone with Qualcomm Snapdragon 888. Europe and China Edition phones. Grand Theft Auto San Andreas, UNO, Minecraft, PUBG Mobile, Fortnite Battle Royale and Call of Duty Mobile gameplay. This press kit review unit was provided by Xiaomi (not sponsored)
    Nvidia RTX 3080 gaming laptop
    Samsung Galaxy S21 unboxing
    Building my new gaming PC
    Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max
    All unboxing videos

    Click to Subscribe!
    Become a member
    TheRelaxingEnd Merch

    Second Channel
    Twitter
    Instagram
    Livestream
    Facebook

    Please note: camera footage recorded with 1080p 60fps setting

    #TheRelaxingEnd #Unboxing

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Unboxing and Review

    3:18

    English Review on Xiaomi Mi 11 Unboxing and Review. How is it This Phone? .

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Unboxing!

    8:21

    The Xiaomi Mi 11 has been launched globally featuring the Snapdragon 888, a 120Hz display, and more! Let me know what you think! Subscribe for more:
    Xiaomi Mi 11 review: coming soon
    ---
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Facebook:
    Follow on Twitch:

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 UNBOXING and Impressions - Nice Feeling Device with Snapdragon 888

    18:02

    Finally got my Mi 11, before I dive into any in depth real world tests, let's just sit back and enjoy this quick unboxing and first impression video.


    00:00 - Introduction
    00:36 - Price in China
    01:15 - New Slimmer Box w/o Charger
    02:13 - Unboxing, Design, Weight, Feel, Build
    06:16 - Free 55W Charger and Cable
    08:12 - Turn On, MIUI 12
    11:54 - Fingerprint Reader
    13:00 - Display is Amazing(Compare to Note20 Ultra)
    16:00 - Camera Samples

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 full review

    13:08

    ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Xiaomi Mi 11's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality in a short and sweet video.

    ▶ To learn more, read our detailed text review:

    ▶ Check out the full phone specs:

    ▶ If you want to know more about our host Will, check out his video episode in our Meet The Team series.


    0:00 - Intro
    0:35 - Design and build quality
    1:14 - 6.81’’ QHD AMOLED screen with 120Hz refresh rate
    2:26 - Stereo speakers tuned by Harman Kardon, no headphone jack
    3:09 - What's in the box; battery and charging (55W) test
    4:16 - 5nm Snapdragon 888 chipset performance
    4:56 - Software and UI
    6:05 - Optical under-display fingerprint reader
    6:35 - Camera specs
    6:57 - Daylight video quality
    7:50 Low-light video quality
    8:38 Special video effects test
    9:51 Daylight photo quality
    10:57 Low-light photo quality
    11:51 Selfies
    12:06 Conclusion


    ▶ Track Info: ES_The New Beginnings - Qeeo; Beyond the Skyline 3 by Sven Karlsson and City Jungle 1 and 2 by Gunnar Johnsen

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Unboxing & First Look | Snapdragon 888 | 108MP | 120Hz AMOLED | GIVEAWAY????????????

    7:01

    Enter here:
    Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse baat ki hai Xiaomi Mi 11 5G Smartphone ke baare mein aur share ki hai isi Mi 11 5G ki unboxing aur ek first look. Mi 11 ek flagship phone hai Xiaomi ki taraf se jaha hai 6.81 ka WQHD+ AMOLED 120Hz Display, Mi 11 5G mein hai ek Triple Camera setup 108MP Primary Camera + 13MP Ultrawide Camera + 5MP Macro Camera ke saath mein. Mi 11 5G mein hai 20MP Selfie Camera aur power ke liye hai liquid cooled Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 5G Processor, aur saath mein 8GB/12GB RAM LPDDR5 RAM aur 128GB/256GB UFS3.1 Storage aur saath mein 4600mAh ki Battery 55W wired/wireless charging ke saath mein jaha 10W reverse wireless charging bhi available hai. Xiaomi Mi 11 5G Smartphone mein hamare paas hai WiFi 6E, 5G multilink aur NFC option bhi available hai. Yaha ek giveaway bhi hai aapke liye isi Xiaomi Mi 11 Smartphone ka. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Mi 11 5G ki yeh unboxing video pasand aayegi.

    Share, Support, Subscribe!!!
    Subscribe:
    Android App:
    Youtube:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Facebook Myself:
    Instagram:
    Google Plus:
    Website:
    Merchandise:

    About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

  • Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra - Unboxing and Review.

    12:41

    Unboxing and full Review of the Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra Smartphone, including comparison with Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra, and camera test vs S20 Ultra! Subscribe for more content (IT'S FREE) :

    It would make my day if you could also follow me on:
    ???? Instagram:
    ???? Twitter:
    ???? Facebook:

    Amazon Affiliate links:
    Amazon US:
    Amazon UK:

    My Filming Gear:


    Music is from Epidemic sound:

  • x
  • Xiaomi Redmi K40 Pro vs Xiaomi Mi 11 - Comparison Full Specifications & Differences ©gadgetic

    7:23

    Full Specifications and Differences - Xiaomi Mi 11 5G vs Xiaomi Redmi K40 Pro 5G(Comparison 2021)
    SUBSCRIBE PLEASE➤
    New Redmi K40 Pro compared to Xiaomi Mi 11. Detailed up-do-date specifications shown side by side.
    #XiaomiRedmiK40Pro #RedmiK40Pro #XiaomiK40Pro
    ----------------------------------------------------
    * We can not guarantee that the information in this video is 100% correct
    ----------------------------------------------------
    After sharing several teasers about the Redmi K40 series over the last few weeks, Xiaomi has now finally launched the new lineup in China. The new Redmi K40 series includes three devices — the Redmi K40, the Redmi K40 Pro, and the Redmi K40 Pro+.

    00:00 ► Intro
    00:14 ► Dimensions
    00:25 ► Display
    02:26 ► Hardware
    03:41 ► Camera
    03:57 ► Video Camera
    04:15 ► Selfie Camera
    05:32 ► Main Features
    06:12 ► Results























































     Tags (ignore)
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro unboxing,
    redmi k40 pro in telugu,
    redmi k40 pro vs mi 11,
    redmi k40 pro official,
    xiaomi k40 pro unboxing,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro review,
    redmi k40 pro bangla review,
    redmi k40 pro pubg test,
    redmi k40 pro antutu,
    redmi k40 pro video,
    giá redmi k40 pro,
    redmi k40 pro vs mi 11 pro,
    redmi k40 pro launch date,
    xiaomi k40 pro release date,
    redmi k40 pro pubg gameplay,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro review,
    redmi k40 pro full specification,
    redmi k40 pro review in bangla,
    redmi k40 pro unboxing tamil,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro specs,
    redmi k40 pro unboxing malayalam,
    spesifikasi redmi k40 pro,
    redmi k40 pro in india,
    redmi k40 pro zoom price in bangladesh,
    redmi k40 pro gaming test,
    redmi k40 pro topes de gama,
    redmi k40 pro price in nepal,
    redmi k40 pro ultra,
    redmi k40 pro unboxing in hindi,
    redmi k40 pro camera sensor,
    redmi k40 pro deutsch,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro 5g,
    redmi k40 pro trailer,
    xiaomi k40 pro specs,
    redmi k40 pro live photo,
    redmi k40 pro expected price,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro release date,
    redmi k40 pro pubg,
    redmi k40 pro design,
    redmi k40 pro specs,
    redmi k40 pro bd,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro review,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro,
    redmi k40 pro release date in india,
    redmi k40 pro unboxing hindi,
    redmi k40 pro unboxing price,
    redmi k40 pro price in bangladesh,
    redmi k40 pro launch,
    redmi k40 pro display,
    hp redmi k40 pro,
    redmi k40 pro zoom,
    redmi k40 pro specifications,
    redmi k40 and k40 pro,
    redmi k40 pro malayalam,
    redmi k40 pro china,
    redmi k40 pro camera,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro zoom,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro price in bangladesh,
    redmi k40 pro malayalam review,
    redmi k40 pro price in india,
    redmi k40 pro giá bao nhiêu,
    redmi k40 pro review,
    xiaomi k40 pro indonesia,
    redmi k40 pro pubg graphics,
    redmi k40 pro in tamil,
    redmi k40 pro 2021,
    redmi k40 pro snapdragon 888,
    redmi k40 pro official video,
    redmi k40 pro launch date in india,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro unboxing,
    redmi k40 pro unboxing technical guruji,
    redmi k40 pro launch in india,
    redmi k40 pro hindi,
    redmi k40 pro latest news,
    redmi k40 pro unboxing telugu,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro,
    redmi k40 pro news,
    redmi k40 pro unboxing china,
    redmi k40 pro mobile,
    redmi k40 pro tamil,
    xiaomi mi k40 pro,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro price in india,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro price,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro unboxing,
    redmi k40 pro camera test,
    redmi k40 pro release date,
    redmi k40 pro unboxing,
    redmi k40 pro bangladesh price,
    redmi k40 pro malaysia,
    Xiaomi Redmi K40 Pro vs Xiaomi Mi 11,
    redmi k40 pro price,
    redmi k40 pro 5g,
    redmi k40 pro indonesia,
    xiaomi k40 pro características,
    redmi k40 pro launch date in china,
    redmi k40 pro rumors,
    unboxing of redmi k40 pro,
    redmi k40 pro details,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro precio,
    redmi note k40 pro,
    redmi k40 pro plus,
    redmi k40 pro buy,
    redmi k40 pro español,
    harga redmi k40 pro,
    redmi k40 pro 5g price in india,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro precio,
    redmi k40 pro features,
    redmi k40 pro unboxing in tamil,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro precio,
    redmi k40 pro telugu,
    xiaomi k40 pro pubg,
    redmi k40 pro india launch

  • Redmi Note 10 Pro Unboxing & FULL Review AWESOME Value!

    19:15

    Redmi Note 10 Pro Review & unboxing. One week later review covering everything you need to know about this amazing new Redmi release and why you SHOULD buy it. See my Redmi Note 10 Pro Camera Review here:

    #redminote10pro #redminote10promax

    00:00 - Intro & spec
    01:07 - Unboxing
    01:47 - Build, design & fingerprint reader
    03:54 - The included case
    04:20 - Screen in detail
    05:55 - ROM Performance
    07:29 - Standby drain, Battery life 120hz Vs 60hz
    08:14 - 4G & wifi speeds
    08:47 - Charge times
    09:14 - GPS, Camera 2 API & DRM
    09:48 - Storage speeds & Antutu
    10:10 - Ads in apps, storage & bloatware
    11:08 - Audio & loudspeaker test
    12:00 - Gaming Genshin Impact & thermals
    13:38 - Video samples
    15:29 - Camera samples day & night
    16:50 - Thoughts after a week
    17:55 - Pros & Cons

    Note 10 Pro Key Specs:

    6.67 120hz AMOLED FHD+ 240 touch sampling rate
    SD732G 6GB+64GB/128GB UFS 2.1
    Android 11 / MIUI 12
    108MP f/1.9 main camera
    8MP f/2.2 ultrawide
    5MP f2.4 macro camera
    2MP TOF sensor
    5020mah battery with 33W fast charging.
    NFC, Wifi AC, 3.5mm, Nano SIM x 2, MicroSD support, IR blaster

    Support me on Patreon:

    Recommend places to buy tech from China:
    Gearbest:
    AliExpress:
    Banggood:

    Follow TechTablets:
    Web:
    Forums:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:

  • REDMI K40 PRO PLUS VS XIAOMI MI 11

    5:07

    REDMI K40 PRO PLUS VS XIAOMI MI 11 | Animated Comparison


    #RedmiK40 #RedmiK40Pro #RedmiK40ProPlus



    tags(ignore):
    redmi k40 pro,
    redmi k40 pro unboxing,
    redmi k40 unboxing,
    redmi k40 pro price in bangladesh,
    redmi k40 ultra,
    redmi k40 pro pubg test,
    redmi k40 bangla review,
    redmi k40 5g,
    redmi k40 ad,
    redmi k40 advertisement,
    redmi k40 and k40 pro,
    redmi k40 announcement,
    redmi k40 amoled,
    redmi k40 all details,
    redmi k40 kutu açılımı,
    redmi k40 bd price,
    redmi k40 bangla,
    redmi k40 battery,
    redmi k40 battery test,
    redmi k40 box,
    redmi k40 bangladesh,
    redmi k40 bd,
    redmi k40 china,
    redmi k40 camera,
    redmi k40 camera test,
    redmi k40 c4etech,
    redmi k40 china launch date,
    redmi k40 chipset,
    redmi k40 camera sensor,
    redmi k40 pro camera,
    redmi k40 display,
    redmi k40 design,
    redmi k40 details,
    redmi k40 dimensity,
    redmi k40 dimensity 1200,
    redmi k40 launch date in india,
    redmi k40 launch date in china,
    redmi k40 release date in india,
    redmi k40 english,
    redmi k40 expected price,
    redmi k40 europe,
    redmi k40 launch event,
    redmi k40 pro español,
    redmi k40 español,
    redmi k40 unboxing español,
    redmi k40 full review,
    redmi k40 first look,
    redmi k40 full specification,
    redmi k40 features,
    redmi k40 free fire,
    redmi k40 flipkart,
    redmi k40 fiche technique,
    redmi k40 pro full specification,
    redmi k40 gaming test,
    redmi k40 gsmarena,
    redmi k40 gsm,
    redmi k40 global,
    redmi k40 global version,
    redmi k40 gizmochina,
    redmi k40 gadgets 360,
    redmi k40 technical guruji,
    redmi k40 hands on,
    redmi k40 pro hindi,
    redmi k40 harga,
    harga redmi k40 pro,
    hp redmi k40,
    hp redmi k40 pro,
    redmi k40 hindi,
    redmi k40 india launch,
    redmi k40 in telugu,
    redmi k40 in china,
    redmi k40 india,
    redmi k40 in tamil,
    redmi k40 india launch date,
    redmi k40 in bd,
    redmi k40 information,
    redmi k40 kimovil,
    redmi k40 vs k40 pro,
    redmi k40 vs redmi k30,
    redmi k40 launch date,
    redmi k40 leak,
    redmi k40 launch,
    redmi k40 lite,
    redmi k40 launch in india,
    redmi k40 myanmar,
    redmi k40 malayalam review,
    redmi k40 mobile,
    redmi k40 mini,
    redmi k40 malayalam,
    redmi k40 malaysia,
    redmi k40 mobile phone,
    redmi k40 malaysia review,
    mi redmi k40,
    redmi k40 pro vs mi 11,
    mi 11 vs redmi k40,
    redmi k40 news,
    redmi note k40,
    redmi note k40 pro,
    redmi k40 pro news,
    nuevo redmi k40,
    redmi k40 official trailer,
    redmi k40 official video,
    redmi k40 pubg test,
    redmi k40 pro bangla review,
    redmi k40 price in bangladesh,
    redmi k40 pro trailer,
    redmi k40 review,
    redmi k40 release date,
    redmi k40 renders,
    redmi k40 review in tamil,
    redmi k40 release,
    redmi k40 refresh rate,
    redmi k40 redmi k40 pro,
    redmi k40 series,
    redmi k40 specifications,
    redmi k40 specs,
    redmi k40 snapdragon 888,
    redmi k40 snap,
    redmi k40 specs gsmarena,
    redmi k40 snapdragon,
    redmi k40 smartprix,
    redmi k40 trailer,
    redmi k40 tamil,
    redmi k40 telugu,
    redmi k40 teaser,
    redmi k40 trakin tech,
    redmi k40 techno ruhez,
    redmi k40 ultra 5g,
    redmi k40 ultra unboxing,
    redmi k40 ultra pubg test,
    redmi k40 ultra launch date in india,
    redmi k40 ultra trailer,
    redmi k40 ultra price in bangladesh,
    redmi k40 vs mi 11,
    redmi k40 vs,
    redmi k40 vs realme race,
    redmi k40 video,
    redmi k40 vs realme x7 pro,
    redmi k40 vs poco x3,
    xiaomi redmi k40,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro,
    xiaomi redmi k40 ultra 5g,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro unboxing,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro review,
    xiaomi redmi k40 ultra,
    xiaomi redmi k40 pro precio,
    xiaomi redmi k40 mini,
    redmi k40 zoom,
    redmi k40 pro zoom,
    redmi k40 2021,
    redmi k40 pro 2021,
    redmi k40 4g,
    redmi k40 5g unboxing,
    redmi k40 5g price in india,
    redmi k40 5g launch date in india,
    redmi k40 5g specs,
    redmi k40 5g gsmarena,
    redmi k40 5g launch date in china,
    redmi k40 5g specification,
    redmi k40 888,
    redmi k40 91mobiles,
    redmi 9 vs lg k40s,
    redmi k40 pro plus vs,
    redmi k40 vs redmi k40 pro vs redmi k40 pro plus,
    redmi k40 pro plus review, redmi k40 pro plus unboxing, redmi k40 pro plus camera test, redmi k40 pro plus, video test, redmi k40 pro plus gaming test, redmi k40 pro plus camera review, redmi k40 pro plus pubg mobile, redmi k40 pro plus ANTUTU, redmi k40 pro plus free Fire, redmi k40 pro plus vs xiaomi mi 11, redmi k40 pro plus vs samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra, redmi k40 pro plus vs,
    redmi k40 vs redmi k40 pro vs redmi k40 pro plus, redmi k40 pro plus review, redmi k40 pro plus unboxing, redmi k40 pro plus camera test, redmi k40 pro plus, video test, redmi k40 pro plus gaming test, redmi k40 pro plus camera review, redmi k40 pro plus pubg mobile, redmi k40 pro plus ANTUTU, redmi k40 pro plus free Fire, redmi k40 pro plus vs xiaomi mi 11, redmi k40 pro plus vs samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra, redmi k40 pro plus vs, redmi k40 vs redmi k40 pro vs redmi k40 pro plus, redmi k40 pro plus review, redmi k40 pro plus unboxing, redmi k40 pro plus camera test, redmi k40 pro plus, video test, redmi k40 pro plus gaming test, redmi k40 pro plus camera review, redmi k40 pro plus pubg mobile, redmi k40 pro plus ANTUTU, redmi k40 pro plus free Fire, redmi k40 pro plus vs xiaomi mi 11, redmi k40 pro plus vs samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra

  • Akhirnyaaa...Xiaomi Mi 11 Dah Rasmi Di Malaysia,Ni Yang Korang Wajib Tahu ????????

    10:10

    Xiaomi Mi 11 ni memang antara smartphone yang saya paling tak sabar nak try untuk tahun 2021 ni ! so kalau korang nak tau apa yang best,jom layan dulu...

    Spesifikasi :
    - 6.81 Quad HD+ AMOLED E4 Curved Display, 120Hz refresh rate, 480Hz sampling rate, 100% P3 color gamut, 10bit, HDR10, Gorilla Glass Victus
    - 20:9 aspect ratio
    - Dimensi: 164.3 x 74.6 x 8.06mm
    - Berat: 196g
    - Snapdragon 888 octa-core 2.84GHz
    - Antutu 745,942
    - Adreno 660 GPU
    - RAM 8GB LPDDR5
    - Storage 128/256 UFS 3.1
    - K.Belakang Triple:
    - 108MP f/1.85, OIS
    - 13MP f/2.4 wide-angle 123°
    - 5MP f/2.4 Tele Macro
    - K.Depan 20MP f/2.2
    - Android 11 with MIUI 12
    - Audio: Dual stereo speakers, sound by harman/kardon
    - 5G, In-Display Fingerprint, In-Display Heart rate, USB Type-C, NFC, Wi-Fi6 (enhanced version)
    - Bateri 4600mAh with 55W fast charging, 50W wireless charging, 10W reverse wireless charging

    Harga :
    RM2,799 8GB + 128GB
    RM 2,999 8GB + 256GB
    ___________________________________________
    Link Pembelian
    Xiaomi Mi 11 :
    Finger Sleeve :
    Glowarna :
    ___________________________________________
    Follow Social Media Paanhanztech :

    FB:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    Tiktok:

    Email Untuk kerjasama : paanhanztech@gmail.com
    ___________________________________________
    Keyword:
    Xiaomi Mi 11, Mi 11 Malaysia, Xiaomi Mi 11 Review, Mi 11 Unboxing

    Telefon gaming, telefon gaming bawah rm500, telefon gaming bawah RM300, telefon gaming bawah rm1000, telefon gaming bawah rm600, telefon gaming 2020, telefon gaming bawah rm1500, telefon gaming terbaik, telefon gaming murah malaysia 2020, telefon gaming bawah 800, telefon gaming bawah 400, telefon gaming terbaik 2020, telefon gaming bawah RM700, telefon gaming bawah 300, telefon gaming murah

    Smartphone bawah rm1000, smartphone gaming, smartphone, smartphone gaming terbaik 2020, smartphone bawah rm500, smartphone bawah rm600, smartphone terbaik 2020, smartphone bawah rm300, smartphone bawah rm1500, smartphone 2020, smartphone bawah rm700, smartphone 4gb ram murah, smartphone bawah rm800, smartphone bawah rm400

    Telefon pintar terbaik di bawah RM500, Telefon pintar terbaik 2019, telefon pintar terbaik 2020, telefon camera terbaik, telefon flagship terbaik 2019, telefon pintar terbaik bawah RM1000, telefon gaming terbaik, telefon pintar terbaik di bawah RM700

    Telefon bawah RM500, telefon bawah RM1000, telefon bawah RM700, telefon bawah RM1500, telefon bawah RM600, telefon bawah RM300, telefon bawah RM400, telefon gaming bawah 500, telefon gaming 2019, telefon terbaik 2020

    Smartphone Gaming Murah Terbaik 2020:
    Sharp Aquos R2 Review Malaysia, Redmi 9 Malaysia, Redmi 9A Malaysia, Redmi 9C Malaysia, TCL Plex Malaysia, Xiaomi Mi MIX 2s Malaysia, Sharp Aquos R Malaysia, OnePlus Nord Review Malaysia, Redmi 8 Malaysia Review, Realme C3 Malaysia Review, iPhone SE 2020 Malaysia, Poco F2 Pro Malaysia Review, Redmi 8A Malaysia Review, Realme 6 Pro Malaysia, Realme 6 Malaysia, Redmi Note 9 Malaysia, Redmi Note 9 Review Malaysia, Pixel 2 XL Malaysia, iPhone 11 Review Malaysia, iPhone 11 Pro Review Malaysia, Google Pixel Malaysia

    Video Trending Malaysia:
    5 Telefon Pintar Terbaik Muaz Malek Paling Tak Boleh Lupa di Wiser
    Beli Gajet PALING BERGUNA Bawah RM50 Di Shopee Dan Lazada | EP 2
    PHONE BAJET PALING BERBALOI 2020!!! REDMI 9 [UNBOXING + HANDS ON]
    Redmi 9 RM499 Ni Mungkin Phone Bajet Paling Berkuasa,Murah,Berbaloi Setakat Ini !
    Tak Sangka Perfomance Dia Padu ! Seksa Redmi 9 PUBG Non Stop Sampai Terpadam ???? - Berbaloi Beli
    [GAMING] REDMI 9 GAMING Mantap Dibawah Harga RM500
    [UNBOX] Redmi 9 RM499 dengan HELIO G80 MANTAP
    Jual Balik iPhone SE 2020 Lepas 2 Bulan ????
    SUV MEWAH HARGA MURAH! (Part 1)
    9 KERETA MEWAH KINI CUMA RM50K!!!
    10 KERETA SEDAP BAWAH RM30K!!!
    Cekik Darah: 8 Caj² Tersembunyi Bila Beli Kereta Terpakai
    Fungsi Baru iOS 14 : Tiru Android? + Cara Update
    Stabil Gila Gimbal Vivo X50 Pro !

    Gaming Di iPhone LEBIH PADU Berbanding Android, Ini Sebabnya...
    iPhone SE (2020) Untuk Siapa? Kenapa? Berapa? Bila?
    Rahsia Penjagaan Battery Yang Betul – 100% Berhasil !
    SERAM WEH! First Time Kena Kacau Masa Tengah Record Video (Fuzz Channel)
    Macam Ni Rasanya Guna Phone Lipat ! Unboxing Samsung Galaxy Z Flip Malaysia

    Channel Tech Malaysia:
    Amanz, Wiser MY, MONALIZA, Fuzz Channel, Fazli Halim, Muaz Malek, Taeku, Misai Gadget, Izami Gadget, Mohd Azizam, SoyaCincau, SoyaCincau BM, KLGadgetGuy, Smashpop, Paanhanztech, TechNave, TechNave BM, TekGila, Racun Tech, LowYat TV

    Channel Top:
    Soloz Club, Penjahat Soldier, Hilman Aufa, Jess No Limit, GAMING MALAYA, FattahZie Fans Official, Syafiq Aiman, Nazz Abdullah, Mekanika Malaysia, Pandu Laju, Ajar, Berani Buat, PrinceMeed LIVE!, Bella Khan, Aisyah Habshee, Kepengsss, MTAS Production, Isa ISARB, zukiemohamad,

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Unboxing, Price, No Charger - কেন কেন কেন? ????

    8:09

    Follow me on Facebook:

    Xiaomi has launched their newest flagship phone Mi 11 in China. The phone is offering the latest Snapdragon 888 chipset along with other flagship specs. But the biggest twist is, they left the charger from the box. Why did they remove the charger? How does the look look and feel in hand? Please watch the full video to learn more.

    Price: BDT81,000 (8/12GB) - Subject to change
    _______________________________________________

    Buy From Here:



    Shop: Level # 6, Block # D, Shop # 97, Basundhora City Shopping Complex

    Mobile: 01969600800, 01978098416
    _______________________________________________

    ???? Music Credit (Lakeyinspired):

    Don't forget to subscribe if you are new to this channel and share this video with your friends. Look around for videos like the one you just saw.


    ???? Visit our Website:

    ???? Follow me on Facebook:

    ???? Follow me on Instagram:

    ???? For any help:

    ???? Like our Page:

    ???? Follow Me:

    ???? Subscribe to my other channels:

    Thank You :)

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Unboxing & Hands On | Snapdragon 888 Is ????????

    10:33

    Hello Dosto is video me maine aap logo ko Xiaomi Mi 11 ki Unboxing aur Hands On diya hu..Umeed hai aapko video pasand aayegi..

    #Mi11 #Xiaomi #Snapdragon888

    Techno Ruhez Merchandise :
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Intro & Background Music : ‘Music by Epidemic Sound
    : ‘Music by Jinglepunks
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Follow and Like my Page on Facebook:

    Follow me on twitter:

    Follow me on Instagram:

    Do Leave A Like And Subscribe For More Awesome Videos Like This Daily

    For Business Enquiries: technoreviewww@gmail.com
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    My Gears
    Camera - Canon 200D :
    Monitor - AOC :
    Light -
    Mic -
    My Laptop :
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    NOTE : All content used is copyright to Techno Ruhez,
    Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper
    authorization is not allowed

  • XIAOMI MI 10 5G UNBOXING & FIRST IMPRESSIONS: IS IT THE BEST Mi PHONE!?

    11:49

    #mi10PH #Mi10XLazada

    MY GEAR:
    Yongnuo YN300 III:
    Ulazi Softbox:
    Phottix M180:

    Canon M50:
    Sony a6400:
    Sigma 16mm Lens:

    Laptop Stand -
    -
    Instagram & Twitter: @marybautistayt
    OFFICIAL Facebook Page:
    Shop my second hand phones here @shop.marybautista

    Jayson Dionisio -
    IG: @jaysonxdionisio

    Email me for BUSINESS: maryrosebautista71@gmail.com

  • Mi 10 ULTRA UNBOXING: WALA NA, FINISH NA!

    14:31

    Note: Please don't flood the comment section. 1 comment is needed. People who will not follow are automatically disqualified.

    Forgot to include.. Please subscribe to Mayverick Games if you want to know the gaming capabilities of diff smartphones on a woman's perspective.



    Will announce the winner on Sept 10. Good luck! :)
    -
    0:00 Intro
    0:49 Unboxing
    3:52 Design
    5:55 Display
    6:03 Camera
    7:55 OS/UI
    9:10 Main Camera
    10:58 Sample photos
    11:35 Gaming
    11:45 Antutu Benchmark
    11:46 Battery
    13:13 Verdict
    -
    MY GEAR:
    Yongnuo YN300 III:
    Ulazi Softbox:
    Phottix M180:

    Canon M50:
    Sony a6400:
    Sigma 16mm Lens:
    Laptop Stand -
    -
    Instagram & Twitter: @marybautistayt
    OFFICIAL Facebook Page:
    OFFICIAL Facebook group:
    Shop my second hand phones here @shop.marybautista

    Jayson Dionisio -
    IG: @jaysonxdionisio

    Email me for BUSINESS: maryrosebautista71@gmail.com

  • Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Unboxing and Review - 108MP Camera is NOT a Gimmick

    8:55

    Xiaomi Mi Note 10 'Midnight Black' unboxing and review. It's been a while since we saw the mi note series and this one is a really strong comeback. Xiaomi may have cornered the speed & performance market with their flagship killer (Mi 9T Pro/Redmi K20 Pro) in 2019 but they didn't quite have the Camera enthusiasts buzzing until now. The 108MP camera on the Mi Note 10 poses a real threat to flagships(even Xiaomi's own former flagships) and flagship killers alike. I've never experienced any Android camera produce quality in the same way that the Mi Note 10 does. The mere fact that it can stand toe to toe with and often topple iPhone 11 Pro's camera quality is a testament to its value for money. This can only mean that the Mi 10 series, which is set to launch in February 13th will likely be the best of both worlds. What could be better is the battery life. Though spotting a gigantic battery capacity, graphics intensive gaming is the Mi Note 10's battery life kryptonite. It's still lasts a whole day but it could be a lot better. Hopefully a future update fixes this, perhaps Android 10 Update.

    **********************

    Also SEE:
    Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro Review -

    Xiaomi Mi A3 unboxing & review -

    **********************

    Buy Xiaomi Mi Note 10 -

    **********************

    Kindly follow me on…

    Twitter: @Knewkeed (

    Instagram:

    #XiaomiMiNote10

  • Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G Unboxing And First Impressions ⚡ Redmi Note 10 Pro or Mi 10i? India Launch

    9:50

    Hello Friends, Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G ki aaj hum kar rahe hain unboxing aur aapko de rahe hain mere first impressions. To ye video aap ant tak dekhiye aur video ko like aur share karna na bhoole.

    #RedmiNote9Pro5GUnboxing #RedmiNote9Pro5G #RedmiNote10
    #TrakinTech

    Our New YouTube Channel :
    Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel -
    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
    ****************************************************************

    Video Highlights
    ***************************************************************
    00:00 Intro
    00:39 Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G Unboxing
    01:32 Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G Build Quality
    03:27 Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G Display
    04:07 Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G OS
    04:36 Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G Specifications
    05:13 Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G Multimedia
    05:59 Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G Battery
    06:19 Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G Camera
    07:16 Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G Sensors
    07:27 Redmi Note 9 Pro 5G Connectivity
    08:18 First Impressions

    Latest Videos on
    *****************************************************************
    Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡ December 2020 -

    OnePlus 8 Pro India Variant Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ A Complete Flagship?? -

    realme 6 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Full Comparison ⚡⚡⚡ Camera, Display, Performance & More -

    Our Recommendations
    ***************************************************************
    *Best Smartphones under 15000*
    realme 5 Pro :
    realme 6 :
    Redmi Note 9 Pro :
    Samsung M30s :
    Honor 9X Pro :

    Social Media Handles
    *****************************************************************
    Follow us on:
    Web:
    Telegram :
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Twitter personal:
    Facebook:
    English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel -
    ******************************************************************

    *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules*
    a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines ( and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified.
    b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service
    c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube
    d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone.
    e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

  • Unboxing Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G

    10:20

    Xiaomi Malaysia baru sahaja melancarkan sebuah peranti flagship dari mereka iaitu model Mi 10T Pro 5G. Menggunakan Snapdragon 865, RAM 8GB, storan dalam sebesar 128GB dan kapasiti bateri 5000mAh (33W).

    Apa ciri menarik yang dibawakan oleh Mi 10T Pro 5G kali ini, jom saksikan segmen Unboxing bersama Afiq.

    Beli Xiaomi siri Mi 10T dari Lazada
    Mi 10T Pro (RM1999):

    Mi 10T (RM1699):


    Setup Video
    Kamera:



    Lens:



    Lighting:



    Microphone:



    Mari join Wiser Army :

    Website:

    Facebook:

    Instagram:

    Twitter:

    Penyampai :



    Channel baru Inside Wiser:


    Wiser Jaya:

  • Xiaomi Mi 9T Unboxing and Review - ANG ASTIG NITO!!!

    13:39

    The Xiaomi Mi 9T is the global version of the Redmi K20! This is the best value gaming phone in the market right now with almost flagship like performance and features. This is a true Pocophone F1 successor and it has managed to exceed our expectations. The Xiaomi Mi 9T has a Snapdragon 730 processor, an Amoled display, a 48MP trile camera setup! Pricing to be revealed on June 12, 2019.

  • Redmi K20 Pro Unboxing and Review - WORTH IT TO!!!

    15:13

    The Redmi K20 Pro is the true successor of the Pocophone F1. It is the best bang for the buck smartphone in 2019. The best flagship for the price to come out this year.

    The Redmi K20 has a Snapdragon 855 process. A 48MP Camera. A Huge 6.39in No Notch AMOLED Display, and a stunning fiery back design.

  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro Unboxing & Review: Before you Buy!

    13:52

    The Redmi Note 8 Pro by Xiaomi is the higher version in the new series and in this Unboxing and Review, I cover the features of the device and my experience, alongside the pros and cons of using it after over a week. CORRECTION!! The Redmi Note 8 Pro (6GB + 64GB) actually starts at 83,000 / $231 from Slot and (6GB + 128GB) is 90,000 / $250.

    Music I use (BEST for YouTube) from Musicbed:
    Start a Free Trial

    Buy the Note 8 Pro (Amazon):

    Redmi Note 8 Pro Timestamps:

    0:00 - Introduction
    0:33 - Unboxing, Device Overview
    1:54 - Build Quality Review
    3:46 - Setting Up
    4:05 - Display Quality Review
    4:53 - Speaker & Microphone Quality
    6:05 - Specifications & Features
    6:11 - Gaming Experience + Heating/Cooling
    6:27 - Battery Usage Review + Usage
    6:48 - Charging Speed
    7:10 - Software, RAM & Storage
    7:35 - Fingerprint + Face Unlock Security
    8:10 - Pricing Impressions
    8:21 - Hidden Software Features
    9:10 - Photo & Video Camera In-depth Look
    13:09 - Outro

    Read more about the Redmi Note 8 Pro:

    WATCH:

    Redmi Note 8 Unboxing and Review:

    iPhone 11 Review:

    #Redmi #RedmiNote8Pro

    If you see this, comment #FodaAdu

    Do Like, Subscribe and Share this video! You can also:

    Follow me on INSTAGRAM -
    Follow me on TWITTER -
    Follow me on FACEBOOK -
    Category

  • Mi Band 5 Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ 1.1” AMOLED, 14 Days Battery & More

    6:55

    Hello Doston Aaj Ke Video Me Hum Kar Rahe Hain Mi Band 5 Ki Unboxing. Ye Band Last Year Ke Mi Band 4 Ka Successor Hain. Iss Video Ant Tak Jaroor Dekhiye Kyun Ki Hum Kar Rahe Hain Iska Giveaway Bhi To Video Ko Like Aur Share Karna Na Bhoole.

    #MiBand5 #MiBand5Giveaway #MiBand

    Giveaway Rules & Regulations
    1) Like This Video & Comment on this video with the best feature, you liked about this Smart Band.
    2) Go to this link - and participate. Follow the given steps to complete.
    3) You should be a citizen of India and be subscribed to our channel to qualify for this Giveaway.
    4) The Giveaway will be open for participation till 29th July.
    5i) We will announce the winners live on Instagram & Twitter On 30 or 31st July.
    6) The winners will be chosen on Gleam platform which picks up random participants
    7) You will need to abide by YouTube Guidelines for participation in this Giveaway
    8) The winners will have to get in touch with us within 7 days after they get a mail from us, or we will be drawing new winners.
    9) Please note, the reply has to come from the same email that we send the mail too. We will not entertain emails from any other email ID
    10) It takes about 3-4 weeks for the Giveaway to reach you. We can only send to addresses where courier service is available.

    Our New YouTube Channel:
    Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel -
    For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

    आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
    ****************************************************************

    Video Highlights
    ***************************************************************
    00:05 Introduction / Giveaway
    01:35 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Unboxing
    02:05 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Build Quality
    02:55 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Connectivity
    03:34 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Display
    03:50 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Battery Life
    04:17 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Workout Modes
    05:09 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Water Resistance
    05:22 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 WATCH FACES
    05:39 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Camera Control
    05:50 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Price
    06:16 Giveaway Details

    Latest Videos on
    *****************************************************************
    Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡⚡⚡July 2020


    OnePlus 8 Pro India Variant Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡⚡⚡ A Complete Flagship?? -

    realme 6 Pro Vs Redmi Note 9 Pro Max Full Comparison ⚡⚡⚡ Camera, Display, Performance & More -

    Our Recommendations
    ***************************************************************
    *Best Smartphones under 15000*
    realme 5 Pro :
    realme 6 :
    Redmi Note 9 Pro :
    Samsung M30s :
    Honor 9X Pro :

    Social Media Handles
    *****************************************************************
    Follow us on:
    Web:
    Telegram :
    Instagram:
    Twitter:
    Twitter personal:
    Facebook:
    English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel -
    ******************************************************************

    *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules*
    a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines ( and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified.
    b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service
    c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube
    d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone.
    e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

  • Redmi 9 Power Unboxing & First Look - Most POWERful Budget Phone??? GIVEAWAY????????????

    6:26

    Enter here:
    Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Redmi 9 Power ke baare mein baat ki hai, aur Share ki hai isi Redmi 9 Power ki Unboxing aur ek First Look. Xiaomi ne Redmi 9 Power ko launch kiya hai jo hai ek naya budget phone jaha laga hai Qualcomm Snapdragon 662 processor aur saath mein hai 4GB RAM aur 64GB/128GB Storage, saath mein isme hai ek 48MP Quad Cam Setup jaha hai 48MP Primary + 8MP Ultrawide + 2MP Macro + 2MP Depth Camera aur 8MP front camera. Redmi 9 Power mein 6000mAh ki battery hai, 18W Charging support ke saath mein. Redmi 9 Power mein hai 6.53 ka FHD+ IPS display ek Notch ke saath mein jise Xiaomi kehta hai Dot Design aur isme hai Corning Gorilla Glass 3 ki protection. Redmi 9 Power ek aur phone hai 9 Series mein aur yeh milega aap mein se kisi ek lucky viewer ko. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Redmi 9 Power ki yeh video pasand aayegi.

    Redmi 9 Power Price in India:
    4GB+64GB = 10,999INR
    4GB+128GB = 11,999INR

    Share, Support, Subscribe!!!
    Subscribe:
    Android App:
    Youtube:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Facebook Myself:
    Instagram:
    Google Plus:
    Website:
    Merchandise:

    About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

  • Rp1.599 JUTA! Unboxing dan tes PUBGM di realme C11!

    15:16

    Satu lagi pilihan buat entry level.

    Kalau minat sama realme C11:
    HP bekas review biasanya saya jual disini:

    Instagram GadgetIn:
    Twitter GadgetIn:
    Facebook GadgetIn:

    Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88@gmail.com

  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro review

    9:12

    ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality in a short and sweet video.

    ▶ Redmi Note 8 Pro full specifications


    ▶ To learn more, read our detailed text review over at GSMArena.com:

    ▶ Track Info: You left behind and give me your love by Spring gang

    ▶ If you want to know more about our host Will, check out his video episode in our Meet The Team series.

  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Unboxing & First Look - Best Under 10K???????????????

    7:20

    Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Redmi Note 8 ke baare mein baat ki hai, aur Share ki hai Redmi Note 8 ki Unboxing aur ek First Look. Redmi Note 8 next version hai Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 ka jise Redmi ne India mein launch kiya hai. Redmi Note 8 ek premium mid range phone hai jisme aapko Snapdragon 665 Processor milta hai aur saath mein hai 48MP Quad Cam Setup jaha hai 48MP + 8MP +2MP + 2MP rear aur 13MP front camera. Redmi Note 8 mein 4000mAh ki battery hai, 18W Charging support ke saath mein aur yaha pe hai 6.3 ka FHD+ 19.5:9 aspect ratio wala display Dot Notch ke saath aur isme hai corning gorilla glass 5 ki protection. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Redmi Note 8 ki yeh unboxing video pasand aayegi.

    Redmi Note 8 Price in India:
    4GB+64GB = 9,999INR
    6GB+128GB = 12,999INR



    Share, Support, Subscribe!!!
    Subscribe:
    Android App:
    Youtube:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Facebook Myself:
    Instagram:
    Google Plus:
    Website:
    Merchandise:

    About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Global Version | Unboxing & First Look! ????

    5:08

    The Xiaomi Mi 11 review is finally here and today it's time to share how my Mi 11 has been holding up as my daily driver for the last 2,5 weeks, and I am answering your questions, so let’s get started!

    ❤️ ????????????????????????????????????, ????????’???? ????????????????


    ???? ???????????????????????????????????? ???????????????? ????????
    ➜ Facebook:
    ➜ Instagram:

    ???? ???????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????? ???? ????????????????????????????????????
    ➜ GearBest:
    ➜ AliExpress:
    ➜ Banggood:
    ➜ Amazon:

    ⚙️ ???????????????? ????????????????
    ➜ Visit

    This post might contain affiliate links, meaning if you purchase the product or service a commission for it could be received. This review unit was provided by Xiaomi.

    #Xiaomi #Mi11 #XiaomiMi11

    Thanks for reading / watching!
    Martijn

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 unboxing, camera test

    15:49

    #unboxing #xiaomimi11 #mi11unboxing
    Xiaomi Mi 11 unboxing, camera test

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 hands-on: The key features

    4:39

    The Xiaomi Mi 11's TOP FEATURES at a glance! This phone is already making splashes, don't miss checking out what it's all about.

    ▶ Full specs of the phone:

    ▶ To learn more, read our detailed text account of our first meeting with the phone over at GSMArena.com

    ▶ If you want to know more about our host Will, check out his video episode in our Meet The Team series.


    0:00 - Intro
    0:18 - Design and build quality
    0:41 - 6.81’’ QHD AMOLED screen with 120Hz refresh rate
    1:25 - Stereo speakers tuned by Harman Kardon, no headphone jack
    1:36 - Storage options
    1:48 - Battery, 55W charging, and what's in the box
    2:15 - 5nm Snapdragon 888 chipset
    2:39 - Android 10 and MIUI 12
    3:02 - Optical under-display fingerprint reader
    3:15 - Camera specs and first look
    3:33 - Conclusion

    ▶ Track Info: Things that Matter 2 by Gunnar Johnsen

  • Mi 11 Unboxing: Kamaal Specifications!

    8:48

    Mi 11 Unboxing: Kamaal Specifications!

    Hey #TechGang
    This is Mi 11 unboxing in Hindi. In this unboxing you will find Mi 11 Specifications with my opinion.

    #TechBar #Xiaomi #Mi11 #India
    ==
    ???? Free Music For Creators ????:
    ==

    Follow TechBar
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:

  • Mi 11 Unboxing & Quick Review | INDIA KA सबसे सस्ता FLAGSHIP - SD-888, Curve 2K+ Display & More⚡

    12:31

    Mi 11 Unboxing & Quick Review | INDIA KA सबसे सस्ता FLAGSHIP - SD-888, Curve 2K+ Display & More⚡


    New Channel -

    For some motivation, do watch my Journey from being a TELEPHONE OPERATOR to TECH YOUTUBER :-)

    My Journey...





    I hope you like this video.




    Please Subscribe & Share:-

    Subscribe:
    Youtube:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Instagram:
    Google Plus:

    About : Gizmo Gyan, My name is Anuj
    My idea behind creating this Youtube Channel is to increase your knowledge about gadgets & online shopping, it will save your precious time.

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Unboxing ????????

    4:23

    Xiaomi Mi 11 Unboxing

    Topic Covered-
    1- mi 11 unboxing
    2- mi 11 review

    Business Enquiry

    technicalvaaniyt@gmail.com
    __________

    __________

    __________

    DISCLAIMER

    “All the videos, songs, images, and graphics used in the video belong to their respective owners and I or this channel does not claim any right over them.

    Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act of 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing.”

    *** I do not claim all the informations are correct ***

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 || Mi 11 UNBOXING and Impressions |

    9:02

    ???? Follow Me on Facebook :

    Mi 11 UNBOXING and Impressions #mi11

    Xiaomi Mi 11
    ---------price---------
    8/128= 77,000/-

    =========Sponsor==========

    Thanks to our sponsor ''Smart Valley
    Smart Valley Facebook Page-
    Smart Valley Facebook Group-
    Bashundhara City Shopping Mall,
    Level-5, Block-B, Shop No.-35
    Phone Number- 01873344233

    =======================================
    ???? Business Inquiries : samzoneinfo@gmail.com
    =======================================

    ???????? Subscribe To Our Gadget Making channel ''SamZone DIY:
    ???????? Subscribe To Our Entertaining channel ''With Sam'' :

    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
    ✔✔JOIN FACEBOOK GROUP:
    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
    Me on Instagram :
    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
    Me On Twitter:
    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

  • Xiaomi Mi 10i Unboxing, Quick Review: 10 Most Important Things to Know | Pros & Cons Hindi

    7:20

    Xiaomi Mi 10i Price in India starts at Rs 20,999. In this video we do a Mi 10i Unboxing and quickly do a Mi 10i review in hindi of all the main features and specs.
    #Mi10iUnboxing

    Background Music Credits:
    Helucze - Atoms (Instrumental Mix)
    Download on iTunes:
    Listen on Spotify:
    Concordia Recordings:
    Concordia Recordings Playlist on Spotify:
    _________________________________________________________________________________________________
    Video Highlights:
    00:00 Unboxing
    00:38 Good Things
    03:18 Not So Good Things
    06:20 Conclusion
    _________________________________________________________________________________________________

    Reach out to us for all your feedback/questions:
    Facebook:
    Twitter:
    Instagram:
    For the latest tech news and text reviews, also visit our website:

  • Hindi | Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite Unboxing.. Mi 10 lite Ya Mi Note 10 Lite Which Better. Available In DUBAI

    11:42

    Thanks for watching jantaa
    Twitter pay Follow banta


    Contact Saurab And Kelly for buy this product in Dubai. Sourav-0551232503. Kelly-+971526205005

  • Xiaomi Redmi 4A Unboxing - Best in Budget?

    5:47

    Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapke liye Xiaomi Redmi 4A ki unboxing ki hai, Redmi 4A ek budget phone hai jo 5999 Rs mein aapko ek acchi value provide karta hai aur Xiaomi ka cheapest phone hai India mein. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Xiaomi Redmi 4A ki unboxing ka yeh video pasand aayega.

    Share, Support, Subscribe!!!
    Subscribe:
    Android App:
    Youtube:
    Twitter:
    Facebook:
    Facebook Myself:
    Instagram:
    Google Plus:
    Website:
    Merchandise:

    About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

  • Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra : Unboxing Concept

    2:14

    Mi 11 Ultra Unboxing Trailer and First Look to the Gorgeous Quad-Curve Display and Futuristic Camera with Secondary Small Display (Concept). Mi 11 Ultra is coming with Snapdragon 888 5G CPU, 120X Infinity Zoom, and 120Hz SuperAmoled Display.

    Concept Made by TechDroider x Ali Artist 3D. All Rights Reserved. Reuse of this video without Permission is not allowed.

    Ali Artist 3D -
    TechDroider -
    Track Used - Kira New World (NCS)

    Wallpapers: (Join our Telegram for more Exclusive Wallies)

    Connect us
    Facebook-
    Twitter-
    Telegram -
    Instagram-

Shares

x

Check Also

Menu